Now loading...0%

ホテルメトロポリタン丸の内 Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

Overall Rating(53 reviews)

4.4/5

5

47%

4

43%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-02

The Wi-Fi in my room is not easy to enable.

The Wi-Fi in my room is not easy to enable.

Mr./Ms. T.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Queen Bed - Rail Track Side

夜景は綺麗でした。お風呂からも夜景を見ることができるのが非日常的でよかったです。 ダブルの部屋でしたが、思っていたよりも狭かったです。

The night view was beautiful. It was nice to be able to see the night view from the bath as well. It was a double room, but it was smaller than I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

No view - Queen Bed

お風呂はひろめでゆっくりできました。 部屋に入ったときの電灯のSwitchが分かりにくく、夜遅くのチェックインでしたので、戸惑いました。 枕やクッションがたくさんあり選んで使いやすかったです。

The bath was wide and relaxing. I was confused because it was difficult to understand the switch of the lamp when I entered the room and I checked in late at night. There were many pillows and cushions and it was easy to choose and use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Executive Twin with bath with a view

あまり、従業員の方の声掛けがなく、元気がない印象を受けた。 部屋については可もなく不可もない感じでした。 清掃等は行き届いていました。 帰る際も受付以外の方からも挨拶もなく、不快感さえ感じた。

I got the impression that I wasn't feeling well because there wasn't much voice from the employees. The room was neither good nor bad. Cleaning etc. was perfect. When I returned, there was no greeting from anyone other than the receptionist, and I even felt uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O.(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Queen Bed - Rail Track Side

初めて使わせていただきました。キレイな内装で良かったです。朝食はバイキングが食べたかったですが、このご時世なのでしょうがないですね。また使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was good that the interior was beautiful. I wanted to have a buffet for breakfast, but I don't think it's this time of year. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Corner King

3度目の宿泊です。 予定より遅い到着となりましたが、気持ちよくお迎えしていただきました。 また朝食は和食を選択したのですがコーヒーも飲みたく尋ねたところ、サービスで追加してくださりました。 大変気持ちの良い滞在となりました。 ありが... Read more 3度目の宿泊です。 予定より遅い到着となりましたが、気持ちよくお迎えしていただきました。 また朝食は和食を選択したのですがコーヒーも飲みたく尋ねたところ、サービスで追加してくださりました。 大変気持ちの良い滞在となりました。 ありがとうございました。

This is my third stay. It arrived later than planned, but we welcomed you comfortably. Also, I chose Japanese food for breakfast, but when I asked if I wanted to drink coffee, he added it as a service. It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Double Bed

チェックアウト時に傘を部屋に置き忘れてしまいました。後日気づきどうしようか悩んでいるうちに失念していました。高級ホテルなんだし宿泊者の身元が分かっているのだから電話のひとつでもしてくれたら良いのに、と残念な気持ちです。

I left my umbrella in my room when I checked out. I forgot while I was worried about what I should do at a later date. It's a high-class hotel, and I know the identity of the guest, so I'm sorry I wish I could even call you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Double Bed

いつもお世話になっています。 アクセスが良くて,快適です。 ありがとうございました。

I am always indebted. Access is good and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Train View Twin Room

フロントで過去の宿泊記録から創業当時に一度泊まったことがわかりました。久しぶり宿泊でした。トレインビューの部屋は鉄道好きの主人にたいへん好評でした。東京駅の駅舎を真上から見る機会はなかなかないですからね。是非リピートしたいです。

At the front desk, we found that we stayed once at the time of our founding from the past lodging records. It was a long time stay. The train view room was very popular with train lovers. There is not much opportunity to see the station building of Tokyo Station from directly above. I want to repeat by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Standard Twin

フロントフロアが素敵でした。香りがすごく良くて通る度に癒されました。ありがとうございました。

Front floor was lovely. The fragrance was so good that it was healed every time I passed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Standard Twin

客房乾淨。景色非常好,可以觀賞夕陽

The rooms are clean. The view is very good, you can watch the sunset

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Executive Twin with bath with a view

とても綺麗な部屋で満足してます。スタッフの対応も親切丁寧で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。夕食のディナーを記念日で予約しましたがこちらの席もとても夜景の綺麗な席をご用意して頂き感謝です。またお皿にもanniversaryの文字の御心遣い頂き、嬉し... Read more とても綺麗な部屋で満足してます。スタッフの対応も親切丁寧で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。夕食のディナーを記念日で予約しましたがこちらの席もとても夜景の綺麗な席をご用意して頂き感謝です。またお皿にもanniversaryの文字の御心遣い頂き、嬉しかったです。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。 一つだけ、お風呂のシャワーの取付てるフックが壊れてたのが気になりました。確認して頂ければと思います。 お世話になりました。

We are satisfied with very beautiful room. Correspondence of staff was kind and polite and was able to stay comfortably. I booked a dinner dinner on the anniversary, but thank you for having a beautiful night view seat. Also, I was glad that the dishes were decorated with the letters “anniversary”. I would like to use it again. I was worried that the hook attached to the bath shower was broken. I hope you can confirm. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Executive Twin with bath with a view

さすが東京駅に隣接する高級シティホテル!チェックインカウンターにも充分な人数が揃っていて、待つこともなくスムーズにチェックイン!とてもスマートで、心地よくイン出来ました。 部屋は所望通りの東京駅が臨める角部屋、眺望もよく夜景に魅せられまし... Read more さすが東京駅に隣接する高級シティホテル!チェックインカウンターにも充分な人数が揃っていて、待つこともなくスムーズにチェックイン!とてもスマートで、心地よくイン出来ました。 部屋は所望通りの東京駅が臨める角部屋、眺望もよく夜景に魅せられました。 お風呂がとても良かったです。広くて快適、お風呂に大きな窓があり夜景がGood 優雅なバスタイムが愉しめました。 新幹線から外に出ずに直行できるホテルを、と思い初めて泊まりました。 東京に出掛ける時は、また利用させていただければと思います。 ありがとうございました。

As expected, a luxury city hotel adjacent to Tokyo Station! There are enough people at the check-in counter to check in smoothly without waiting! It was very smart and comfortable. The room was a corner room where you could see Tokyo Station as you wanted, and the view was also fascinating for the night view. The bath was very good. Spacious and comfortable, with a large window in the bath and good night view. Enjoyed an elegant bath time. I stayed for the first time thinking of a hotel where I could go straight without going out of the Shinkansen. I would like to use it again when I go to Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Double Bed

記念日に利用させていただきました。 花束やプレゼントのセッティングも快く受け入れて頂き、大変満足しております。スタッフの方もとても丁寧に対応して下さり、また利用したいと思いました。

I used it on the anniversary. We are very happy to accept the setting of bouquets and gifts. The staff was very polite and I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Corner King

夜景の見えるコーナーの部屋を予約しました。 スカイツリーもよく見えて楽しい時間を過ごせました。

I booked a corner room with a night view. I could see the Sky Tree well and had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

No view - Queen Bed

仕事兼観光で旅行させていただきました。東京駅日本橋口直結で大変便利でした。ホテルは綺麗で接客も丁寧でした。朝食も美味しくいただきました。

I traveled for work and sightseeing. It was very convenient by directly connecting Tokyo Station Nihonbashiguchi. The hotel was beautiful and the service was polite. Breakfast was delicious too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Double Bed

今回で3度目の宿泊になります。 いつも感じることは、お部屋が清潔でスタッフの方の対応が的確なことです。 部屋に忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、ご連絡頂いて、とても助かりました。 お部屋からの夜景を見ると、ほっとします。これからも利用させ... Read more 今回で3度目の宿泊になります。 いつも感じることは、お部屋が清潔でスタッフの方の対応が的確なことです。 部屋に忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、ご連絡頂いて、とても助かりました。 お部屋からの夜景を見ると、ほっとします。これからも利用させて頂きますので宜しくお願いします。

This will be my third stay. What I always feel is that the rooms are clean and the staff's response is accurate. I lost something in my room, but it was very helpful to hear from you. I feel relieved when I see the night view from the room. We will continue to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

[No views] Deluxe cosy single

駅から近く部屋も綺麗で朝食は美味しくいただきましたえ

Close to the station and clean rooms, breakfast was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Double Bed

就在東京車站旁,電梯不用等,高級飯店就是不同

Just next to the Tokyo station, the elevator does not have to wait, the superior hotel is different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Double Bed

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-24

出張の際利用させていただきました。 まずフロントに入ると大きな鉄道模型がインテリアに溶け込む形でおいてあり、面白いと思いました。 フロントのフロアに漂っている香りがとてもよく、リラックスできます。 部屋はレディースプランで全体的に小さ... Read more 出張の際利用させていただきました。 まずフロントに入ると大きな鉄道模型がインテリアに溶け込む形でおいてあり、面白いと思いました。 フロントのフロアに漂っている香りがとてもよく、リラックスできます。 部屋はレディースプランで全体的に小さい部屋ですが、ゆったりしたカウチソファがあって落ち着きます。 ホテルの中では低い階ですが、眺めは素晴らしかったです。 ドライヤー2種類、スチーマーなど女性向けに設備の工夫はされていたと思いますが、 ホテルの価格帯からすると、バスアメニティがわりと普通の物だったのが残念です。 一泊で滞在時間が短かかったため、お部屋の居心地は良かったのにもったいない気がしています。 また東京駅の近場に用があるときは利用させていただくかもしれません。

I used it during my business trip. First of all, when entering the front, a large railroad model was introduced into the interior and I thought it was interesting. The scent drifting on the front floor is very good and you can relax. The room is small in the whole in the ladies' plan, but it has calm couch sofa and calms down. The view was wonderful although it is the lower floor among the hotel. I think that equipment was devised for women including 2 dryers and steamers, but from the price point of the hotel, it is regrettable that it was an ordinary thing after the bath amenity. Because it took a while to stay for a while, I felt that my room was comfortable and wasteful. It may also be used when there is a use near the station in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Double Bed

景觀,服務,地點一流 新年有丸子食

Landscape, service, location, first-class, new year, marmalade

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Queen Bed - Rail Track Side

外の景色がとても素敵で、お部屋も清潔でくつろぐことができました。 誕生日のご褒美に贅沢しましたが、来年も宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Outside scenery was very nice and room was clean and could relax. I had luxury to reward my birthday, but I would like to stay next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Queen Bed - Rail Track Side

接客もサービスもとても満足でした❗泊まった部屋も最高でした。ただ、エレベーターから部屋までの距離が長くて、外での用事の時やり方氷を取りに行くときなど疲れました❗

Service and service were very satisfying. The room where we stayed was also the best. However, the distance from the elevator to the room was long, and when I was on a business outside I got tired, such as when going to pick up ice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

No view - Queen Bed

挨拶も丁寧でとても気持ち良かったです。 お部屋から、外が見えないのほちょっと残念でした。 朝食はとても美味しく、特に野菜が美味しかったです。 夕食も含めて、ゆっくりしたいなと思いました。

The greeting was also polite and very pleasant. It was a pity that I could not see the outside from the room. The breakfast was very delicious, especially the vegetables were delicious. I thought that I would like to relax, including dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Standard Twin

2回目の宿泊となりました。東京駅構内ですので、非常に便利です。今回は食事場所も東京駅を見下ろす席で満足しました。また、泊まらせていただきたく存じます。

It was the second staying. It is very convenient because it is in Tokyo station. This time the meal place was also satisfied with the seat overlooking Tokyo station. In addition, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Executive Twin with bath with a view

朝食のお茶漬けは、ほかにはない感じで美味しかったです。 洋食の朝食を食べたあとでも、お茶漬けはさらさらと食べられました。 ただ、現状のスペース的に難しそうですが、朝食ブッフェで食べ物をお皿に乗せるときにトレイを置けるようなスペースがほと... Read more 朝食のお茶漬けは、ほかにはない感じで美味しかったです。 洋食の朝食を食べたあとでも、お茶漬けはさらさらと食べられました。 ただ、現状のスペース的に難しそうですが、朝食ブッフェで食べ物をお皿に乗せるときにトレイを置けるようなスペースがほとんどなく、片手でトレイを持ちながら、取り分けるのが少し大変でした。 トレインビューのコーナーツインはお風呂もお部屋も眺望もよくて、ロビーの巨大ジオラマも鉄道マニアにはたまりませんでした。また、部屋からの眺望案内の冊子や地図があり、それを眺めながらも楽しめました。朝食会場でも窓から見える新幹線にへばりついている男の子がいて、ほほえましかったです。 さすがJRのホテルだと、思いました。

Ochazuke of breakfast was delicious with nothing else feeling. Even after having a Western breakfast, Ochazuke was eaten smoothly. However, although it seems difficult in terms of the space as it is, there is little space to put the tray when putting food on the dish with a buffet breakfast, holding the tray with one hand, was a bit tough. In the train view corner twin, the bath, the room and the view were also good, and the huge diorama of the lobby did not accumulate in the railway enthusiast. In addition, there was a brochure and map of the view guide from the room, I enjoyed it while watching it. There was a boy sticking to the bullet train which can be seen from the window even at the breakfast venue and it was smiling. I thought that it was truly a hotel in JR.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Train View Twin Room

今回3回目の宿泊でした。 チェックインの手続きだけでもしたくてお話をしたら、お部屋まで通してもらい、ありがとうございました。 わがまま言って申し訳ありませんでした。

It was the 3rd stay this time. Thank you for having us go through the room when we talked about just check-in procedures. Sorry to say selfishness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-29

很棒的住宿,如果能增加中文服務人員會更好!

Great stay, it would be better if you can add Chinese service staff!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

[No views] Deluxe cosy single

この度はお世話になりました。 とても清潔感のあるお部屋でくつろぎました。回廊のようなお部屋で探すのに多少手間取りましたが、静かに過ごせました。東京に行く際は又利用させて頂きます。スタッフの皆さま有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I relaxed in a very clean room. I had some trouble finding it in a room like a corridor, but I could spend quietly. I will use it again when going to Tokyo. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

Address

1-7-12 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0005

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

343 room(s)

Welcome to Relux