Now loading...0%

ホテルメトロポリタン丸の内
Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(40 reviews)

4.4/5

5

43%

4

50%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(2)

Select Date:2018-03-02

The Wi-Fi in my room is not easy to enable.

The Wi-Fi in my room is not easy to enable.

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-06-16

夜景の見えるコーナーの部屋を予約しました。 スカイツリーもよく見えて楽しい時間を過ごせました。

I booked a corner room with a night view. I could see the Sky Tree well and had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(63)

Select Date:2019-06-13

仕事兼観光で旅行させていただきました。東京駅日本橋口直結で大変便利でした。ホテルは綺麗で接客も丁寧でした。朝食も美味しくいただきました。

I traveled for work and sightseeing. It was very convenient by directly connecting Tokyo Station Nihonbashiguchi. The hotel was beautiful and the service was polite. Breakfast was delicious too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2019-05-08

今回で3度目の宿泊になります。 いつも感じることは、お部屋が清潔でスタッフの方の対応が的確なことです。 部屋に忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、ご連絡頂いて、とても助かりました。 お部屋からの夜景を見ると、ほっとします。これからも利用させ... Read more 今回で3度目の宿泊になります。 いつも感じることは、お部屋が清潔でスタッフの方の対応が的確なことです。 部屋に忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、ご連絡頂いて、とても助かりました。 お部屋からの夜景を見ると、ほっとします。これからも利用させて頂きますので宜しくお願いします。

This will be my third stay. What I always feel is that the rooms are clean and the staff's response is accurate. I lost something in my room, but it was very helpful to hear from you. I feel relieved when I see the night view from the room. We will continue to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Select Date:2019-04-06

駅から近く部屋も綺麗で朝食は美味しくいただきましたえ

Close to the station and clean rooms, breakfast was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(36)

Select Date:2019-02-27

就在東京車站旁,電梯不用等,高級飯店就是不同

Just next to the Tokyo station, the elevator does not have to wait, the superior hotel is different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(68)

Select Date:2019-02-20

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2019-01-24

出張の際利用させていただきました。 まずフロントに入ると大きな鉄道模型がインテリアに溶け込む形でおいてあり、面白いと思いました。 フロントのフロアに漂っている香りがとてもよく、リラックスできます。 部屋はレディースプランで全体的に小さ... Read more 出張の際利用させていただきました。 まずフロントに入ると大きな鉄道模型がインテリアに溶け込む形でおいてあり、面白いと思いました。 フロントのフロアに漂っている香りがとてもよく、リラックスできます。 部屋はレディースプランで全体的に小さい部屋ですが、ゆったりしたカウチソファがあって落ち着きます。 ホテルの中では低い階ですが、眺めは素晴らしかったです。 ドライヤー2種類、スチーマーなど女性向けに設備の工夫はされていたと思いますが、 ホテルの価格帯からすると、バスアメニティがわりと普通の物だったのが残念です。 一泊で滞在時間が短かかったため、お部屋の居心地は良かったのにもったいない気がしています。 また東京駅の近場に用があるときは利用させていただくかもしれません。

I used it during my business trip. First of all, when entering the front, a large railroad model was introduced into the interior and I thought it was interesting. The scent drifting on the front floor is very good and you can relax. The room is small in the whole in the ladies' plan, but it has calm couch sofa and calms down. The view was wonderful although it is the lower floor among the hotel. I think that equipment was devised for women including 2 dryers and steamers, but from the price point of the hotel, it is regrettable that it was an ordinary thing after the bath amenity. Because it took a while to stay for a while, I felt that my room was comfortable and wasteful. It may also be used when there is a use near the station in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(31)

Select Date:2018-12-30

景觀,服務,地點一流 新年有丸子食

Landscape, service, location, first-class, new year, marmalade

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2018-12-21

外の景色がとても素敵で、お部屋も清潔でくつろぐことができました。 誕生日のご褒美に贅沢しましたが、来年も宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Outside scenery was very nice and room was clean and could relax. I had luxury to reward my birthday, but I would like to stay next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(59)

Select Date:2018-12-16

接客もサービスもとても満足でした❗泊まった部屋も最高でした。ただ、エレベーターから部屋までの距離が長くて、外での用事の時やり方氷を取りに行くときなど疲れました❗

Service and service were very satisfying. The room where we stayed was also the best. However, the distance from the elevator to the room was long, and when I was on a business outside I got tired, such as when going to pick up ice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2018-11-26

挨拶も丁寧でとても気持ち良かったです。 お部屋から、外が見えないのほちょっと残念でした。 朝食はとても美味しく、特に野菜が美味しかったです。 夕食も含めて、ゆっくりしたいなと思いました。

The greeting was also polite and very pleasant. It was a pity that I could not see the outside from the room. The breakfast was very delicious, especially the vegetables were delicious. I thought that I would like to relax, including dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(64)

Select Date:2018-10-01

2回目の宿泊となりました。東京駅構内ですので、非常に便利です。今回は食事場所も東京駅を見下ろす席で満足しました。また、泊まらせていただきたく存じます。

It was the second staying. It is very convenient because it is in Tokyo station. This time the meal place was also satisfied with the seat overlooking Tokyo station. In addition, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Select Date:2018-11-14

朝食のお茶漬けは、ほかにはない感じで美味しかったです。 洋食の朝食を食べたあとでも、お茶漬けはさらさらと食べられました。 ただ、現状のスペース的に難しそうですが、朝食ブッフェで食べ物をお皿に乗せるときにトレイを置けるようなスペースがほと... Read more 朝食のお茶漬けは、ほかにはない感じで美味しかったです。 洋食の朝食を食べたあとでも、お茶漬けはさらさらと食べられました。 ただ、現状のスペース的に難しそうですが、朝食ブッフェで食べ物をお皿に乗せるときにトレイを置けるようなスペースがほとんどなく、片手でトレイを持ちながら、取り分けるのが少し大変でした。 トレインビューのコーナーツインはお風呂もお部屋も眺望もよくて、ロビーの巨大ジオラマも鉄道マニアにはたまりませんでした。また、部屋からの眺望案内の冊子や地図があり、それを眺めながらも楽しめました。朝食会場でも窓から見える新幹線にへばりついている男の子がいて、ほほえましかったです。 さすがJRのホテルだと、思いました。

Ochazuke of breakfast was delicious with nothing else feeling. Even after having a Western breakfast, Ochazuke was eaten smoothly. However, although it seems difficult in terms of the space as it is, there is little space to put the tray when putting food on the dish with a buffet breakfast, holding the tray with one hand, was a bit tough. In the train view corner twin, the bath, the room and the view were also good, and the huge diorama of the lobby did not accumulate in the railway enthusiast. In addition, there was a brochure and map of the view guide from the room, I enjoyed it while watching it. There was a boy sticking to the bullet train which can be seen from the window even at the breakfast venue and it was smiling. I thought that it was truly a hotel in JR.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Select Date:2018-10-23

今回3回目の宿泊でした。 チェックインの手続きだけでもしたくてお話をしたら、お部屋まで通してもらい、ありがとうございました。 わがまま言って申し訳ありませんでした。

It was the 3rd stay this time. Thank you for having us go through the room when we talked about just check-in procedures. Sorry to say selfishness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(49)

Select Date:2018-05-29

很棒的住宿,如果能增加中文服務人員會更好!

Great stay, it would be better if you can add Chinese service staff!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(68)

Select Date:2018-05-27

この度はお世話になりました。 とても清潔感のあるお部屋でくつろぎました。回廊のようなお部屋で探すのに多少手間取りましたが、静かに過ごせました。東京に行く際は又利用させて頂きます。スタッフの皆さま有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I relaxed in a very clean room. I had some trouble finding it in a room like a corridor, but I could spend quietly. I will use it again when going to Tokyo. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(65)

Select Date:2018-05-16

ワンランク上のビジネスホテルと感じました。

I felt it was a business hotel on a notch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(64)

Select Date:2018-04-29

有難うございました。 親切な対応有難う  夜景良かったです

Thank you. Thank you for your kind response Night view was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(64)

Select Date:2018-04-29

有難うございました 東京最終日 良い旅になりました

Thank you very much Tokyo The last day It was a good trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(43)

Select Date:2018-04-23

どうもありがとうございました。 朝食がとても美味しくて感動しました! スタッフの皆様も素晴らしいお気遣いで、とても嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much. Breakfast was very delicious and I was impressed! Everyone of the staff was very happy with a wonderful care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(47)

Select Date:2018-04-08

彼女の誕生日祝いで宿泊しましたが、東京駅側のコーナーの部屋を用意してくださり、眺めに感動しました。アメニティの充実は彼女も喜んでいました。朝食も和洋両方頂けて大変満足しました。機会があれば、また宿泊したいです。

I stayed at her birthday celebration, but prepared a room at the corner of the Tokyo station side, I was impressed by the view. She was also pleased with the enhancement of the amenity. I was satisfied very much both with breakfast and western style. If I have the opportunity, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-29

前もってお話ししておりましたが、上手く聞き取れなくて申し訳ありませんでした。ご案内して頂きましたスタッフさんの手話には大変助かりました。

I was talking in advance, but I'm sorry I could not catch it well. It was very helpful to the sign language of the staff who I told you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(45)

Select Date:2017-10-08

私は覚えていなかったのですが、三年前にも仕事で宿泊していたと言う事で、チェックインの際にお声がけいただきました。温かい気持ちになりました。 フロントの方も、レストランでも、全ての方が丁寧でサービスが行き届いており、とても快適に過ごせました... Read more 私は覚えていなかったのですが、三年前にも仕事で宿泊していたと言う事で、チェックインの際にお声がけいただきました。温かい気持ちになりました。 フロントの方も、レストランでも、全ての方が丁寧でサービスが行き届いており、とても快適に過ごせました。 また、利用させていただきます。

I did not remember, but I heard a voice when checking in, saying that I stayed at work three years ago. It became a warm feeling. Everyone at the front desk and the restaurant was polite and the service was perfect and I was able to spend it very comfortably. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Select Date:2017-09-10

宿泊をした翌日の朝に上の階からドンドンと響く音がして、しばらく続いたので少し気になりました。部屋をノックされているのかと勘違いするほどでした。それ以外は手書きのメッセージカードがあったり、部屋の設備が充実していて満足です。ロビーやレストラン... Read more 宿泊をした翌日の朝に上の階からドンドンと響く音がして、しばらく続いたので少し気になりました。部屋をノックされているのかと勘違いするほどでした。それ以外は手書きのメッセージカードがあったり、部屋の設備が充実していて満足です。ロビーやレストランのスタッフ以外にも掃除担当の方など対応が柔らかく笑顔だったので、とても印象が良かったです。

In the morning of the next day when I stayed, there was a loud noise echoing from the upper floor and I was a little worried because it continued for a while. It was enough to misunderstand whether the room was knocked. Other than that, there are handwritten message cards, and I am satisfied that the facilities of the room are substantial. Besides the staff at the lobby and the restaurant, since the correspondence such as cleaning person was soft and smiling face, the impression was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Select Date:2017-08-13

とても景観がよく、居心地がよかったです。サービス面も特に困ることもなく、心地よく過ごせました。

It was very scenic and cozy. We were able to spend comfortably without service trouble especially trouble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-19

黒い洋服に、タオルのケバケバがたくさんついて、こまったり、床の絨毯にも白いものが落ちて、不快だった。 パジャマもふにゃふにゃにたたまれていて、これ着ても大丈夫かな?って不安になったり、ボタンがゆるゆるで朝には予想通り、朝には外れてて、とて... Read more 黒い洋服に、タオルのケバケバがたくさんついて、こまったり、床の絨毯にも白いものが落ちて、不快だった。 パジャマもふにゃふにゃにたたまれていて、これ着ても大丈夫かな?って不安になったり、ボタンがゆるゆるで朝には予想通り、朝には外れてて、とても残念でした。 でも、窓からの眺めと静寂さは、とても心地よかったです。

Black clothes attached a lot of towel Kebabeba, and I felt uncomfortable as I got stuck and the white one fell on the carpet on the floor. The pajamas are also clapping in the muffler, is it safe to wear this? It became uneasy, the button was loose, as expected in the morning, it was disappointing in the morning, as expected, it was very disappointing. But the view and silence from the window was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Select Date:2017-03-04

部屋をアップグレードしていただき、感謝です。お風呂がもう少し広いとうれしいですが、仕方ないですね。朝食は混んでいて待たなくてはなりませんでした。お料理のメニューにバリエイションが少なく、味もとくに美味しいわけでもなく、値段の割にたいしたこと... Read more 部屋をアップグレードしていただき、感謝です。お風呂がもう少し広いとうれしいですが、仕方ないですね。朝食は混んでいて待たなくてはなりませんでした。お料理のメニューにバリエイションが少なく、味もとくに美味しいわけでもなく、値段の割にたいしたことがないと思いました。紅茶を注文しましたが、うすくてまずかったです。朝食だけは改善の余地があると思います。部屋をはじめ、ほかのサービスがよかっただけに残念です。

Thank you for upgrading the room. I am glad that the bath is a little big, but it can not be helped. The breakfast was crowded and had to wait. There were few variations in the dish menu, and the taste was not particularly delicious, I thought that there was not much to do for the price. I ordered tea but it was light and thin. I think that breakfast alone has room for improvement. It is regrettable that I was glad that other services, including the room, were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(54)

Select Date:2017-02-17

Dining&Bar TENQOOで夜の食事をとりましたが、接客がとてもよく、充実した時間を過ごすことができました。対応に感謝いたします。

We had dinner at Dining & Bar TENQOO, but we were able to spend a fulfilling time with a very good customer service. I appreciate the correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(41)

Select Date:2017-02-03

飯店位置絕佳,有設計感、服務接待人員親切有效率、房間景色超讚、房務人員非常用心,小細節都整理的很乾淨。能感受到飯店的用心親切及專業。有機會一定會再入住

Hotel location is excellent, there is a sense of design, service reception staff cordial and efficient, the room scenery is amazing, the room is very hard, small details are finishing very clean. We can feel the hotel kindness and professional. Have the opportunity to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(42)

Select Date:2017-01-21

ゆっくり滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Select Date:2016-10-28

 スタッフの方々の落ち着いた接客が、とても感じよかったです。私が質問したことに対しても、とても細やかにていねいに説明してくれて、本当にほっとしました。ありがとうございました。  また、チェックアウトした後、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらったの... Read more  スタッフの方々の落ち着いた接客が、とても感じよかったです。私が質問したことに対しても、とても細やかにていねいに説明してくれて、本当にほっとしました。ありがとうございました。  また、チェックアウトした後、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらったのですが、用事を済ませてホテルに帰ってきた時、フロントのソファで荷物預かり書を出していたら、すぐに女性のスタッフの方が「荷物をご用意しますね」と言って近づいてくださったことに、とても感動しました。他の場所のメトロポリタンホテルでは、このようなことはなかったので、「ここまで気を配ってくださるなんて、すばらしい!!」と、とても嬉しくなりました。次も、ぜひこのホテルに宿泊しよう!と思っています。  本当に、ありがとうございました。

The calm customer service of the staff was very felt. Even if I asked questions, I gently carefully explained to him and I was really relieved. Thank you very much. Also, after checking out, I had my luggage kept until the evening, but when I finished errands and went back to the hotel, if I had issued a luggage deposit on the front sofa, the female staff soon I was touched by the fact that I approached by saying "I will prepare my luggage." At the Metropolitan Hotel elsewhere, there was no such thing, so I am very happy that "It is wonderful to give you so much attention!" Next, let's stay at this hotel by all means! I think. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Select Date:2016-09-23

1日の疲れを癒すことに大いに貢献してくれるサービスだったと思います 常宿にしようと考えてます お世話になりました ありがとうございます

I think that it was a service that would greatly contribute to healing the tiredness of the day I am planning to make it to the stadium I thank you for taking care of me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Select Date:2016-06-24

宿泊時間外の荷物のお預かりも、快く対応して頂き、助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

We accepted luggage storage outside the staying time, we were pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Select Date:2016-04-24

とても快適なホテルです。接客は丁寧で、地理に不案内な私にわかりやすく説明してくださり、複数の目的地に時間前に楽々到着できました。 ただ、そういうコンセプトかもしれませんが、笑顔があまり感じられませんでした。 朝食はルームサービスを利用し... Read more とても快適なホテルです。接客は丁寧で、地理に不案内な私にわかりやすく説明してくださり、複数の目的地に時間前に楽々到着できました。 ただ、そういうコンセプトかもしれませんが、笑顔があまり感じられませんでした。 朝食はルームサービスを利用しましたが、お塩や胡椒がないものとして食べましたが、カトラリーの下敷きになって見えず、最後にあることに気づきました。 また、エレベーターホールがなかなかわかりづらく、迷子になっているお年寄りがいらっしゃいました。 おふろは最高でした。 フロント階はエレベーターからフロントまでの通路で荷物をほどいたり、所在なく座っている人が多い時間帯があり高級感にマイナスの影響を与えています。素晴らしいホテルであるがゆえに見直してほしい点を挙げましたが、ぜひもう一度利用したいホテルのひとつです。

It is a very comfortable hotel. Hospitality was polite, explained to me who was unfamiliar with geography in an easy-to-understand manner, and I could arrive at several destinations easily before time. Although it may be such a concept, I could not feel the smile very much. We used room service for breakfast, but we ate it without salt or pepper, but it turned out to be underlay cutlery and noticed that there was the last one. Also, the elevator hall was hard to understand, and there was a senior citizen who got lost. The bath was awesome. On the front floor there is a time zone where there are many people sitting without sitting, unpacking the luggage in the passage from the elevator to the front, giving a negative influence on the luxury feeling. I listed the points I wanted to review because it is a wonderful hotel, but it is one of the hotels I would like to use again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Select Date:2016-01-05

この時期、密閉した室内ではどこの施設もそうではありますが、エアコン暖房からの送風で室内にもともとある粉塵が部屋中に高く漂います。呼吸するにも気になりますが、部屋のあちこちの平らなところ、いたるところに粉塵が塵積もります。空気清浄器も役には立... Read more この時期、密閉した室内ではどこの施設もそうではありますが、エアコン暖房からの送風で室内にもともとある粉塵が部屋中に高く漂います。呼吸するにも気になりますが、部屋のあちこちの平らなところ、いたるところに粉塵が塵積もります。空気清浄器も役には立たないようです。 お掃除で拭いてもダメなのかも知れませんが、机の上、窓枠、テレビなどに粉塵が付着していることをご存知でしょうか。ためしに机を拭いてみると、明らかに粉塵がかなりな量掬い取れますから、お掃除や、細かいちりを取れる雑巾などで少しは防げるように思います。クールでクリーンなシティホテルに相応しいお部屋のために、ぜひとも工夫なさってはどうでしょうか。 帰りに立ち寄った有名カフェもそういった面がありましたので、このメッセージ内容はおそらく送風暖房を用いている施設すべてに当てはまるものではないかと思われますが、一晩過ごす部屋を提供する立場から、ぜひ考えてほしいと思います。ちなみに筆者の自宅では送風暖房をあえてやめてパネル暖房にしています。

At this time, in any sealed room indoors are the same, but dust originally in the room drifts high in the room due to air blowing from air conditioning heating. I am also worried about breathing, but dust collects dust everywhere on the flat place around the room. Air purifiers do not seem to be useful as well. Although it may be useless even if you wipe it with cleaning, do you know that dust adheres to the top of the desk, window frame, TV, etc? Cleaning up the desk at the time, obviously it can scoop a considerable amount of dust, so I think that we can prevent a little by cleaning and cloth that can take small dust etc. For a room that is suitable for a cool and clean city hotel, why do not you think about devising it by all means? As for the famous cafe that stopped by on the way back, there was such a side, so the content of this message probably applies to all the facilities that use air blasting and heating, but from the standpoint of providing a room to stay overnight by all means I want you. By the way, at my home I'm daring for blowing heating and I am turning the panel heating up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(30)

Select Date:2015-12-20

彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 非常に喜んでおり、私自身も親切に対応をして頂いたと感じております。 ケーキをルームサービスにてお願いをしましたが、 そこで写真撮影の提案をしてくださっていたら、100点だったと思います。 ... Read more 彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 非常に喜んでおり、私自身も親切に対応をして頂いたと感じております。 ケーキをルームサービスにてお願いをしましたが、 そこで写真撮影の提案をしてくださっていたら、100点だったと思います。 また利用したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました、

I used it on her birthday. I am extremely pleased and I feel that I have responded kindly to myself. I asked for cake in the room service, but I was thinking that it was 100 points if I proposed a photo shoot there. I also wanted to use it. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(61)

Select Date:2015-08-13

とても気持ちよく宿泊できました。スタッフの対応も、いろいろ気を使ってくださり丁寧でした。モーニングのビュッフェも上品でおいしくいただきました。 窓から、東京駅の電車を見れ、主人は見とれていて時間を忘れているようでした。フロントでも、天気が良... Read more とても気持ちよく宿泊できました。スタッフの対応も、いろいろ気を使ってくださり丁寧でした。モーニングのビュッフェも上品でおいしくいただきました。 窓から、東京駅の電車を見れ、主人は見とれていて時間を忘れているようでした。フロントでも、天気が良ければフロントのスタッフの背景に見とれてしまう私がいたように感じます。場所は高層で素晴らしいです。  満足しています。  ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay very comfortably. Staff 's response was also careful, and polite. Morning buffet was also refined and delicious. From the window, I saw a train at Tokyo station, the master seemed to be watching and seemed to forget the time. Even at the reception, if the weather is nice, I feel like I was in the background of the front staff. The location is wonderful in the high rise. I am satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Select Date:2018-12-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Select Date:2018-09-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux