Now loading...0%

Yuhigaura Hot Springs Hanogi Yuhigaura Hot Springs Hanogi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Tango

Review of Yuhigaura Hot Springs Hanogi

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

20%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Japanese Seaside Room

先日はお世話になりました。 母、娘2人と三世代の旅行、大変 楽しい思い出深いものとなりました。 またカニを食べにお邪魔したいです。 お食事本当に美味しかったです! 有難うございました!

You were very helpful the other day. A trip of 3 generations with my mother and 2 daughters It became a fun and memorable one. I want to bother you for eating crab again. The meal was really delicious! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Villa Room Including an Observational Bath (Two Japanese Rooms)

親元を遠く離れた大阪で大学に通う息子と久しぶりにゆっくり過ごすために、いろいろ検索して静花扇さんに決めました。予想以上の景色(夕焼け)を眺めれる部屋、ゆったりとしたお風呂、豪華な食事、おもてなしを受けて大変満足しました。また、機会を作って訪... Read more 親元を遠く離れた大阪で大学に通う息子と久しぶりにゆっくり過ごすために、いろいろ検索して静花扇さんに決めました。予想以上の景色(夕焼け)を眺めれる部屋、ゆったりとしたお風呂、豪華な食事、おもてなしを受けて大変満足しました。また、機会を作って訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

In order to spend a long time with my son who goes to university in Osaka, far away from his parents, we searched and decided on Mr. Shizuka Ogi. We were very satisfied with the room with a view (sunset) beyond our expectation, a spacious bath, a luxurious meal, and hospitality. I would also like to make an opportunity to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

【Non-smoking】Villa Room with an Observational Bath (Two Japanese-style Rooms)

両親共々大変満足しました。 ありがとうございました! 海やカニの季節も行きたいけれど、ゆったりと過ごせる合間の時期も良かったです。 スタッフのみなさんも感じよくて、料理も特に夕食が大満足でした。 また機会があれば行きたいと思います!

Both parents were very happy. Thank you very much! I would like to go to the sea and crab seasons, but it was also a good time to relax. Everyone in the staff was also nice and the food was particularly satisfying for dinner. I would like to go there again if there is an opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Villa Room with an Observational Bath (One Japanese Room)

本当に、ゆっくりさせていただきました! 一つ一つに、気配りを、していただきました。 お料理も、全て美味しかったです。 お風呂もゆったり出来ました。 お部屋からの夕日は最後までは、雲がでてしまって、見えませんでしたが、途中までは、とて... Read more 本当に、ゆっくりさせていただきました! 一つ一つに、気配りを、していただきました。 お料理も、全て美味しかったです。 お風呂もゆったり出来ました。 お部屋からの夕日は最後までは、雲がでてしまって、見えませんでしたが、途中までは、とても綺麗にみえてました! 部屋のお風呂は、さすがに明るい時は、外からの様子が気になって入れませんでしたが、夜は暗くて、その感じが、綺麗でした。 指圧のマッサージも初めて受けましたがー その時は痛かったですが、1日経つと、肩が楽になってましたぁ! 帰りは教えて頂いたように、丹後半島を、経ヶ岬、伊根と、周って来ました。本当にいい旅行でした!ありがとうございました。

Really, I did it slowly! One by one, thank you for your attention. The dishes were all delicious. The bath was also relaxing. Until the end of the sunset from the room, the clouds came out and were not seen, but until the middle, it looked very beautiful! The room's bath was not so bright when it was bright, but I was worried about the appearance from outside, but it was dark at night and the feeling was beautiful. I also received a shiatsu massage for the first time-at that time it was painful, but one day later, my shoulders became easier! As I was told on the way back, I went around the Tango Peninsula with Kagega and Ine. It was a really good trip! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

【Non-smoking】Villa Room with an Observational Bath (Two Japanese-style Rooms)

連休前二日前のひとり旅でしたが、他にお客も無くて貸切状態で泊まらせて戴きました。 あいにく夕陽は見る事が出来たかったのですが、至れり尽くせりのおもてなしでひとり旅を満喫できました。 別館だったせいか、wi-fi設備完備のはずが、残念なが... Read more 連休前二日前のひとり旅でしたが、他にお客も無くて貸切状態で泊まらせて戴きました。 あいにく夕陽は見る事が出来たかったのですが、至れり尽くせりのおもてなしでひとり旅を満喫できました。 別館だったせいか、wi-fi設備完備のはずが、残念ながら駄目でした。 でも総体的に気持ち良く過ごせる感じの良い宿でした、次回は嫁と行きます。

I was traveling alone two days before the consecutive holidays, but there were no other guests and I stayed in a reserved state. Unfortunately I wanted to be able to see the evening sun, but I was able to enjoy the journey alone with the hospitality of the complete service. It was unfortunately an annex, it should not have wi-fi equipment, unfortunately. However, it was a nice hotel that I could spend pleasantly overall, next time I go with my bride.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

【Non-smoking】Villa Room with an Observational Bath (Two Japanese-style Rooms)

楽しくのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうこざいました。

I enjoyed having a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Japanese-Western with Open-Air Bath

大変な風雨の日の宿泊でしたが、部屋から眼下の日本海の荒々しさに感動。日が沈む直前、雲間から光が海に差し込み神々しいばかりの景色となり圧倒されました。お食事も良かったです。山陰の蟹を食べ尽くしている母が、ここの蟹は本当に美味しいと絶賛。中居さ... Read more 大変な風雨の日の宿泊でしたが、部屋から眼下の日本海の荒々しさに感動。日が沈む直前、雲間から光が海に差し込み神々しいばかりの景色となり圧倒されました。お食事も良かったです。山陰の蟹を食べ尽くしている母が、ここの蟹は本当に美味しいと絶賛。中居さんのほどよく親しみを感じる対応も温かいものでした。来年も蟹の季節に行こうと母と約束いたしました。楽しい思い出をありがとうございます!

Although it was staying on a windy weather day, I was impressed by the roughness of the Sea of Japan below the room. Just before the sun goes down, light is drawn into the sea from the clouds and it gets overwhelmed with a shiny scenery. The meal was also good. My mother who is eating the San'in crabs is acclaimed that the crab here is really delicious. The correspondence that felt familiar as well as Nakai's was well warm. Next year I promised my mother to go on a crab season as well. Thank you for having fun memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Villa Room with an Observational Bath (One Japanese Room)

とても気軽に話しかけてくださりありがとうございました。ハイクラスの旅館であり、緊張していたので、嬉しく感じまた、落ち着けた様に思います。 心配りがとても良かったです。

Thank you very much for talking to us so casually. It was a high class inn and it was nervous so I felt happy again I think that I was calm. Anxiety was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Japanese-Western with Open-Air Bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせて頂けました。眺望もすばらしく、施設の設えのセンスも上品で、お花の生け方もとても素敵でした。ありがとうございます。 静花扇というお名前が旅館の表に見つけらけなくて行ったり... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせて頂けました。眺望もすばらしく、施設の設えのセンスも上品で、お花の生け方もとても素敵でした。ありがとうございます。 静花扇というお名前が旅館の表に見つけらけなくて行ったり来たりしてしまったのでわかりやすくなるといいと思います。 冷蔵庫に忘れた夕食の時のワインは取りに戻れなかったのでそちらで処分して頂いて結構です。 また伺わせて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I was able to spend a relaxing time for the first time in a long time. The view was wonderful, the sense of setting up the facility was also elegant, and how to arrange flowers was also very nice. Thank you very much. I think that it would be easier to understand because the name Shutanagana was moved back and forth since I could not find it on the table of the inn. The wine at the time of dinner who forgot it in the refrigerator was not able to go back to take it so it is fine to dispose of it there. I will ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Japanese-Western with Open-Air Bath

母の誕生日にスタッフみなさんでお祝いのお声掛け、記念写真をいただき、良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

On my mother 's birthday, all the staff members gave me a celebration and a memorial photo, and I got good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Villa Room Including an Observational Bath (Two Japanese Rooms)

隣のお部屋の音が気になりました。 (特に水の流れる音。) トイレの音が居室に丸聞こえなのは、かなりマイナス点です。 トイレの壁やドアに吸音構造を設定して欲しいです。 非常階段を倉庫がわりに使うのはやめて下さい。 あれでは三流旅... Read more 隣のお部屋の音が気になりました。 (特に水の流れる音。) トイレの音が居室に丸聞こえなのは、かなりマイナス点です。 トイレの壁やドアに吸音構造を設定して欲しいです。 非常階段を倉庫がわりに使うのはやめて下さい。 あれでは三流旅館です。 非常時に崩れて避難が困難なのが明白なレベルに積み上げられていました。 お風呂の洗い場にゴミ箱を付けて頂きたい。髭剃りなど危険な物が散乱していました。 風呂場の脱衣場に貴重品ロッカーを付けて下さい。 部屋鍵をフロントに預けるには、行って帰ってで効率が悪い。 部屋鍵は2つ欲しいし、オートロックのカードキーの方が便利だと思います。 風呂場が入れ替え制なら、はっきりとわかるようにして頂きたい。 暖簾の色と文字をハッキリ使い分けて、入り口の足拭きマットにも文字や絵、色で明確にして欲しい。 当日も実際に間違えられた方がいらっしゃいました。 お風呂で倒れた方がいらっしゃいました。内線でフロントに電話をしたが誰も出ず、フロントに走る事になった。 非常管理が出来ていない。緊急の場合もあるので、転送システムなどで必ず対応出来るようにして欲しい。

I was concerned about the sound of the next room. Especially the sound of water flowing. It is quite a minus point that the sound of the toilet hears a whole room. I'd like to set the sound absorbing structure on the walls and doors of the toilet. Please do not use the emergency staircase for the warehouse. That is a Sannari Ryokan. It was built up at an obvious level that the evacuation was difficult due to collapse in emergency. I would like you to add a trash can to the washroom of the bath. Dangerous items such as shavings were scattered. Please attach a valuables locker to the dressing room of the bathroom. It is inefficient to go back home to deposit the room key at the front desk. I want two room keys and I think that the auto lock key card is more convenient. If the bathroom is a replacement system, I would like you to know clearly. I want you to clearly distinguish the colors and letters of the goodwill from others, clearly with letters, pictures and colors on the foot wiping mat at the entrance. There were some people who actually made a mistake on that day. There was a person who fell down in the bath. I called the front desk with the extension, but no one came out and I decided to run to the front desk. Emergency management is not done. Since there are cases of emergency, I want you to be sure to be able to cope with transfer system etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Japanese-Western with Open-Air Bath

ゆっくりすることができました。 ありがとうございました。 料理も部屋もとても満足しました。

I was able to relax. Thank you very much. The food and the room were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

Japanese-Western with Open-Air Bath

お迎えお見送りしてくれた女性のスタッフさんの気持ちの良い対応に癒されました。

I was healed by the pleasant correspondence of the staff of the woman who picked me off from you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-23

Villa Room with an Observational Bath (One Japanese Room)

お部屋のアンケートにもかきましたが、日延べのご提案が大変嬉しかったです。期待通りの素晴らしいお宿でした。送迎もありがとうございました。また、カニの季節にうかがいたく思います。お世話になりました。

I also spoke to the questionnaire of the room, but the proposal of Nichinobe was very happy. It was a wonderful accommodation as expected. Thank you for transferring. I also want to see the crab season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Villa Room Including an Observational Bath (Two Japanese Rooms)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux