Now loading...0%

滝元館 遊季の里
Takimotokan Yukinosato

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Ogaki・Yoro・Ibi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

37%

3

7%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.P(64)

Select Date:2017-09-17

This is an outstanding ryokan. The combination of very delicious, healthy food with lots of local vegetables, the fantas... Read more This is an outstanding ryokan. The combination of very delicious, healthy food with lots of local vegetables, the fantastic views, and the proximity to the Yoro Falls makes this stand out. The service is thoughtful and friendly and the individual outside baths are private and the quality of the bath water exceptional.

This is an outstanding ryokan. The combination of very delicious, healthy food with lots of local vegetables, the fantastic views, and the proximity to the Yoro Falls makes this stand out. The service is thoughtful and friendly and the individual outside baths are private and the quality of the bath water exceptional.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Select Date:2019-07-10

お世話になりました。 接客も申し分なくゆっくりできました。 お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。 一つ残念なのはベッドの向きがテレビと逆で残念だったのと露天風呂に出る所がカーテンやベッドで出にくかったことですね。 母と伺ったのですが、腰が... Read more お世話になりました。 接客も申し分なくゆっくりできました。 お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。 一つ残念なのはベッドの向きがテレビと逆で残念だったのと露天風呂に出る所がカーテンやベッドで出にくかったことですね。 母と伺ったのですが、腰が悪い母にすぐに椅子を用意していただいて嬉しかったです。 館内で使用できる金券?の使い道は一言、宿泊費から引いて良いのかとかは聞いてほしかったです。 道路は改善してくれると行きやすいですね。 コスパはもう少し良い方が…。 有り難うございました。

thank you for helping me. The customer service was also very slow. The open-air bath in the room was great. One of the disappointing things was that the direction of the bed was disappointing in the opposite direction to the television and that it was hard to come out with the curtain or bed where the outdoor bath took place. I met with my mother, but I was happy to have a chair with a mother with poor waist immediately. Is it possible to use a cash voucher in the hall? One word, I wanted you to ask if you could subtract it from the hotel expenses. It is easy to go if the road improves. Cospa is a little better .... Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(58)

Select Date:2019-05-25

養老の滝近くに大きな温泉地はないので当初あまり期待してませんでした。眺めと気持ちのよいお風呂や美味しいご飯、控えめな接客に期待は良い意味で裏切られました。養老鉄道沿線に行く機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

At first I did not expect much because there was no big hot spring resort near the waterfall of Yoro. Expectations were betrayed in a good sense for the view, the pleasant bath, the delicious rice, and the modest customer service. I would like to use it again if there is a chance to go to Yoro Railway Line.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Select Date:2019-05-23

スタッフの方も感じが良く、お食事処からも部屋からも夜景が綺麗でよかったです。 食事もものすごく豪華、というわけではありませんが、お夜食も含めて美味しくいただきました。 しいて言えば、売店のお土産がもう少し豊富だと有難いです。 また... Read more スタッフの方も感じが良く、お食事処からも部屋からも夜景が綺麗でよかったです。 食事もものすごく豪華、というわけではありませんが、お夜食も含めて美味しくいただきました。 しいて言えば、売店のお土産がもう少し豊富だと有難いです。 また、客室、浴室のドライヤーがもう少しランクの高いものだと嬉しいです。

The staff also felt good, and the night view from the dining room and from the room was nice. The food was not very luxurious, but it was delicious including the evening meal. Speaking of which, it will be nice if the souvenirs from the store are a little more abundant. Also, I'm glad that the hair dryer in the room and bathroom is a little higher.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-03-28

接客はとても素晴らしくて、スタッフの皆さまどの方も笑顔でテキパキと対応していただきました。お食事もたっぷりあり、夕食終わり部屋に帰ったらおにぎりとお漬け物が用意されていました。お腹いっぱいで頂けなかったのが申し訳ないです。 アメニティーや... Read more 接客はとても素晴らしくて、スタッフの皆さまどの方も笑顔でテキパキと対応していただきました。お食事もたっぷりあり、夕食終わり部屋に帰ったらおにぎりとお漬け物が用意されていました。お腹いっぱいで頂けなかったのが申し訳ないです。 アメニティーやお風呂のタオル等、充実していました。養老乃瀧にも徒歩3分位で、立地が抜群でした。ありがとうございました。

The service was very good and everyone in the staff responded with smiles. There was plenty of food, and after dinner we came back to the room with rice balls and pickles. I am sorry that I could not get my stomach full. Amenities and bath towels etc were fulfilling. The location was excellent in Yorino Pass, about 3 minutes on foot. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-03-08

この度は、最高のおもてなしとお食事をありがとうございました。お風呂も景色が大変綺麗で、とても癒されました。一緒に行きました、母も祖母も大変喜んでおります。 また利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your best hospitality and meal this time. The bathroom was very beautiful and the scenery was very healed. I went with them, both mother and grandmother are very pleased. I would also like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Select Date:2018-12-15

結婚5周年記念に初めて伺いました。主人の要望で、「とにかくゆっくりしたい」と言う願いが叶う、ステキな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 何もしないで無駄な接客もなく、ただゆっくり出来た事、本当に満足しております。 ただ一点気になったのが、お... Read more 結婚5周年記念に初めて伺いました。主人の要望で、「とにかくゆっくりしたい」と言う願いが叶う、ステキな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 何もしないで無駄な接客もなく、ただゆっくり出来た事、本当に満足しております。 ただ一点気になったのが、お部屋の中で足元が寒くて、主人と布団を出す始末でした。足元ヒーターや床暖房、ひざ掛けなどがあれば嬉しかったです。 あとはご飯も美味しく、結婚5周年記念のお写真とプレゼントにお手紙、とても嬉しく大変満足しております!

I came to the 5th anniversary of marriage for the first time. With my husband's request, I was able to spend a wonderful time that the wishes of saying "I want to relax anyway" will come true. There is no wasteful customer without doing anything, just being able to do slowly, I am really satisfied. The only thing that caught me was cold weather in the room, it was the time to put out my master and futon. It was a pleasure if there were feet heater, floor heating, throws and so on. Also the rice is delicious, I am very pleased and very pleased to write a letter to the photograph and present for commemoration of the 5th anniversary of marriage!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Select Date:2018-09-30

きめ細かな配慮、ホスピタリティに溢れた接客で非常に満足度の高い滞在となりました。 とくに、夕食、朝食の質が非常に高く、どれも食べても美味しいのには驚きました。 飛騨牛、けんとんは期待通り美味でしたが、正直あまり期待をしていなかったお刺身... Read more きめ細かな配慮、ホスピタリティに溢れた接客で非常に満足度の高い滞在となりました。 とくに、夕食、朝食の質が非常に高く、どれも食べても美味しいのには驚きました。 飛騨牛、けんとんは期待通り美味でしたが、正直あまり期待をしていなかったお刺身がとくに美味しいと皆から評判でした。食器類にまで気を遣われていることに料理長の心意気を感じました。 連れて行った母親は最初は宿泊代が少し高いんじゃないかと気にしていましたが、最後は満足してくれ心から喜んでくれました。 また、台風一過の秋晴れの中での養老の滝見物はその迫力に圧倒され、また滝しぶきのミストはマイナスイオンを頭から浴びることができ爽快でした。 一点、強いて言えば、これは宿泊日が台風と重なってしまったためと推測しますが、夕食の各品の出る間隔が早く、酒を飲みながら食事を楽しんでいた身としては若干急かされているような気分を感じました。 今回は日程の関係で1泊しかできませんでしたが、次の機会にはぜひ2泊以上してみたいと思います。 この度は素敵な時間を演出していただき誠にありがとうございました。 次回は女将さんや料理長さんにも直接ご挨拶させていただきたいと思います。 最後になりましたが、スタッフの皆様これからもお元気で。

It was a very satisfying stay with close attention and attentive service filled with hospitality. Especially, the quality of dinner and breakfast was very high, I was surprised that they are delicious even if they eat any. Hida beef, Kenton was delicious as expected, but honestly I was reputed by everyone that sashimi that I did not expect much was particularly delicious. I felt the chef's cheekiness that I was concerned about tableware. The mother who took her was concerned that the accommodation fee would be a bit high at the beginning, but at the end he was happy and pleased with my heart. Also, the Takinobu of Yoro in the autumn sun of the typhoon was overwhelmed by its power, and the mist of the waterfall splashed was able to take a minus ion from the head and it was refreshing. One point, to put it forcibly, this is presumed because the staying date overlapped with the typhoon, but the interval at which each item of dinner comes out quickly, as a person who was enjoying meals while drinking a little, a little hurried I felt like I was there. Although we could only stay for one night due to schedule this time, I would like to try more than 2 nights on the next occasion. Thank you very much for creating a wonderful time this time. Next time I would like to greet you directly to the ladiesman and the chef. Last but not least, everyone of the staff is still fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-04-29

養老公園の一番奥まった所にある施設です。離合出来ない峠道を麓から約2km程走ります。ガードレールの無い所もありアクセスはとても誉められたものではない。安全に到着し帰るのさえ困難に感じる立地でした。その難所を越えてまで再訪問したいとは思わなか... Read more 養老公園の一番奥まった所にある施設です。離合出来ない峠道を麓から約2km程走ります。ガードレールの無い所もありアクセスはとても誉められたものではない。安全に到着し帰るのさえ困難に感じる立地でした。その難所を越えてまで再訪問したいとは思わなかった。アクセス道路の整備が最優先でされるべき。利用者の安全確保を第一に考えてもらいたい。公園管理者や行政全て方でアクセスを改善されたし。 危険な道をストレスだらけで往復行くのは旅程として最悪ですよ。時間帯ごとに上り下りを分けるなど簡単に出来る工夫もあるはずです。

It is the facility that is in the back place of Yorokoen Park. I will run about 2 km from the foot from the pass road I can not separate. There is also a place without guardrails and access is not very praised. It was a location that I felt difficult to arrive safely and return home. I did not think that I wanted to visit again until I came across that difficult point. Improvement of access road should be given top priority. I would like you to think about securing users' safety first. Access was improved by the park administrator and all the administration. It is the worst of my itinerary to go back and forth with dangerous roads full of stress. There should be some ingenuity that makes it easy to divide up and down for each time slot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(44)

Select Date:2018-02-10

何もしないというコンセプト通り 何もしなくてもいい旅館。 のんびり過ごしゆったり湯に浸かり リラックスする。 スタッフの皆さんのもてなし方も浅からず深からずでとても良かった。 身も心も二人揃ってリフレッシュ出来ました!

Ryokan does not have to do anything as the concept of not doing anything. Spend relaxing and soak in relaxing hot water and relax. The staff's hospitality was not very good and it was very good. I was able to refresh both my body and mind together!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(45)

Select Date:2018-02-06

先日お世話になりましたKです。 良いお風呂お部屋、随所に飾られたお花、美味しいお料理と暖かなおもてなし。本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 雪道でどうなるかと思いましたが、送迎の方のおかげで伺う事が出来ました。 普段見る事の出来ない雪... Read more 先日お世話になりましたKです。 良いお風呂お部屋、随所に飾られたお花、美味しいお料理と暖かなおもてなし。本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 雪道でどうなるかと思いましたが、送迎の方のおかげで伺う事が出来ました。 普段見る事の出来ない雪景色と夜景、手の届きそうな満天の星空、本当に本当に贅沢なひとときでした。 機会があれば、またぜひ伺います! 本当にありがとうございました<(_ _)>

It was K that I was indebted to the other day. Good bathroom room, flower decorated everywhere, delicious cuisine and warm hospitality. I was able to spend a really wonderful time. I thought what would happen on the snow road, but thanks to the person who picked it up I was able to ask. The snow scene and night view that can not be seen usually, the starry sky full of hands that seems to reach, it was truly a truly luxurious moment. If there is opportunity, I will ask again! Thank you very much <(_ _)>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Select Date:2018-01-02

ゆったりとした時間を気持ち良く過ごさせて頂き、有難うございました。お夜食やいつもお部屋を清潔にして頂き、心遣いが伝わりました。お部屋は3人で泊まるには少し窮屈でした。ベッドルームからしか露天風呂に行けないのも不便ですし、シャワーが欲しかった... Read more ゆったりとした時間を気持ち良く過ごさせて頂き、有難うございました。お夜食やいつもお部屋を清潔にして頂き、心遣いが伝わりました。お部屋は3人で泊まるには少し窮屈でした。ベッドルームからしか露天風呂に行けないのも不便ですし、シャワーが欲しかったです。食事は美味しかったですが元日、二日とおせちを食べていたので朝食のおせちはちょっとうんざりでした。もっと地のものを使った特色のある朝食が良いと思います。三が日に泊まったので仕方ないのかもしれませんが、代金を思えば全てが少々納得いきませんでした。

Thank you for letting me have a relaxing time comfortably. Everything for dinner and always kept the room clean, my thought was conveyed. The room was a bit cramped for three people to stay. It is inconvenient not to go to the open-air bath only from the bedroom and I wanted a shower. The meal was delicious, but the breakfast osechi was a bit sickly because we ate osechi for two days on the first day. I think that a breakfast with a characteristic that uses more of the ground is better. It may be useless because we stayed on three days, but everything was not convinced a bit if we thought of the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.U(49)

Select Date:2017-11-10

一緒に行った彼女の満足度が非常に高く、誕生日のお祝いに選んで良かったです。お陰様でプロポーズにも成功しました。一生の思い出の場所になりました。有難うございます。

Her satisfaction with her was very high, it was good to choose for a birthday celebration. I also succeeded in proposing for you. It became a place of memories of my life. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Select Date:2017-11-04

お部屋からの景色は美しく最高でした タイミングよく、月も満月

The view from the room was beautiful and the best Timing well, the moon is full moon

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(39)

Select Date:2017-10-14

コンセプト通り、何もしない時間を楽しむことができました。養老の滝が徒歩5分ほどのところにあり、「何もしないを楽しむ」と言いながら「何もないわけではない」ところが、満足度をさらに高めてくれました。お料理、お風呂も大変満足しました。スタッフの方... Read more コンセプト通り、何もしない時間を楽しむことができました。養老の滝が徒歩5分ほどのところにあり、「何もしないを楽しむ」と言いながら「何もないわけではない」ところが、満足度をさらに高めてくれました。お料理、お風呂も大変満足しました。スタッフの方々の対応も、非常に丁寧・親切でした。すべての点において、旅の目的と合致しており満足しています。 森を楽しむお部屋は、「眺望の悪い部屋」ではなく、本当に自然の生花を楽しむような、最高に景色の素晴らしい部屋でした。テレビを一度もつけることなく、自然の風景を眺めながらただゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。紅葉の季節にまた、森を楽しむ部屋に泊まってみたいと思いました。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to enjoy the time that I did not do anything as the concept. The Yoro 's waterfall is about 5 minutes on foot and says "I enjoy not doing anything", but the point that "There is nothing nothing" raised the satisfaction further. The food and the bath were very satisfied. The staff's response was also very polite and helpful. In all respects, it is consistent with the purpose of the trip and I am satisfied. The room that enjoys the forest was a wonderful room of the highest scenery, like enjoying a real natural flower, not "a room with bad view". I was able to spend a relaxing time just watching the scenery of nature without putting on TV once. I thought that I would like to stay in a room that enjoys the forest again in the season of autumn leaves. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(63)

Select Date:2017-10-05

ナビに従い滝元館を目指すと、すごい山道へ導かれ、辿り着くと素晴らしい旅館がありました。 結婚記念日が9月だったので、記念日については特に記載しなかったのですが、夕食時に結婚記念日のお祝いや写真を撮って頂き大変感動しました。Relux・滝元... Read more ナビに従い滝元館を目指すと、すごい山道へ導かれ、辿り着くと素晴らしい旅館がありました。 結婚記念日が9月だったので、記念日については特に記載しなかったのですが、夕食時に結婚記念日のお祝いや写真を撮って頂き大変感動しました。Relux・滝元館の皆様 ありがとうございました。 夕食・朝食は、大変美味しくて完食させて頂きました。 部屋(名月)・食事処からは、景色がすばらしく、一日遅れの月見もさせて頂きました。 また、季節をかえて伺いたいと思っております。

Following Navi aiming at Takimoto pavilion, it was led to an amazing mountain path, and when we arrived there was a wonderful inn. Since my wedding anniversary was September, I did not specifically mention about anniversary, but I was very moved by taking a wedding anniversary celebration and photograph at dinner. Relux · Thank you very much for everyone at Takimoto Kan. Dinner · The breakfast was very delicious and was delicious. From the room (the moon) · the meal, the scenery was wonderful, and the moonlighting of a day late was also allowed. Also, I'd like to ask you to change the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(53)

Select Date:2017-08-13

この度はお世話になりました。 美味しい料理とおもてなしにステキな旅の思い出ができました。 ふたり共大満足です。 ただ、宿へ向かう道中は道が狭く、対向車が来ると大変でした。

I am indebted to you for this time. I have memories of a wonderful trip for delicious food and hospitality. Both of us are very satisfied. However, the road was narrow in the way to the inn, and it was serious as the oncoming car came.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Select Date:2016-09-27

今回、2回目の滞在になりました。ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、予約時のメモにも書いておきましたが、初めてのように対応されました。また、総じてホスピタリティを感じること無く、「問えば答える」機械のような接客という印象でした。この... Read more 今回、2回目の滞在になりました。ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、予約時のメモにも書いておきましたが、初めてのように対応されました。また、総じてホスピタリティを感じること無く、「問えば答える」機械のような接客という印象でした。この種の宿では珍しいと思います。(前回は、記憶にないので普通だったと思いますが) 前回は眺望重視で「観月」にし、今回は「風花」にしてみました。桜・紅葉の頃は「風花」に、それ以外の時は「観月」もしくは「名月」がよさそうです。「観月」にも和室用のベッドがあればと思います。 お料理について前回がとても満足だったので期待していたのですが、今回は簡素になっていて料理長が変わったのかと思っていたら、私達の認識不足で前回とは違う内容で予約していたということが帰宅してわかりました。お味は美味しかったです。ただシャトーブリアンが心残りで4点にしました。次回はちゃんと予約したいと思います。 お部屋のベランダがかなり傷んできているように思いました。

This time, it was my 2nd stay. I was able to spend relaxedly. However, I wrote it in the note at the time of reservation, but it was responded like the first time. Moreover, I did not feel hospitality as a whole, it was the impression of a customer like a machine like "answer". I think that it is unusual in this kind of inn. (I think that it was normal because it is not in memory in the last time.) Last time I tried to make it "Fengshui" with importance to the view, this time "Feng Shui". At the time of cherry blossoms · autumn leaves is "Feng Shui", at other times it is likely to be "Hanatsuki" or "Moon moon". I think that if there is a bed for Japanese room also in "Hanatsuki". About the dish I was hoping because the last time was very satisfied, but if I thought that this time it was simplified and the chef's chair changed, we reserved with contents different from the previous time due to lack of our understanding I understood that I was home when I came home. The taste was delicious. Just Chateaubriand made four points with surprising. I would like to make a reservation properly next time. I thought that the veranda of the room was considerably damaged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(60)

Select Date:2016-08-12

前回同様、到着時の応対から、食事、お風呂、接客 まんぞくしました。 また是非、お尋ねしたいと思っています。

Like last time, from reception on arrival, meals, baths, customer service. Moreover, I definitely want to ask you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2016-07-07

夏の暑い時期に行きましたが、朝夕はとても涼しく半袖では寒さを感じるほどだったので、長風呂ができ気持ちが良かったです。平日だったため人も少なく夏の温泉旅行もいいものだなぁと思いました。 また早朝に養老の滝へ行きましたが、人もおらず静かで滝の... Read more 夏の暑い時期に行きましたが、朝夕はとても涼しく半袖では寒さを感じるほどだったので、長風呂ができ気持ちが良かったです。平日だったため人も少なく夏の温泉旅行もいいものだなぁと思いました。 また早朝に養老の滝へ行きましたが、人もおらず静かで滝の音だけが響く素敵な空間を独り占めでき気持ちが良かったです。

I went to hot summer time, but it was so cool in the morning and evening and it was so cold in short sleeves that I could feel a long bath and feel good. Because it was a weekday, I thought that people are few and summer hot-spring trips are also good. Also, I went to the Yoro Falls early in the morning, but it was quiet and the feeling was good that I could have a nice space where only the sound of the waterfall resonates.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(62)

Select Date:2016-06-18

施設のあちこちに綺麗なお花が活けてあり、おもてなしの心遣いを感じました。それはスタッフさんの接し方にも感じられとても良い印象でした。 ありがとうございました。

Beautiful flowers are alive around the facility, I felt a warm hospitality. It was felt also by the staff 's way of contacting and it was a very good impression. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Select Date:2016-04-10

とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 当方、飲食店を経営しており、御客様からの素直な意見がとてもありがたいので、今回そのようにさせて頂きます。 来館時に男性スタッフが外で待たれていた事、直ぐに御茶を頂けた事、とても好印象でした。 ... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 当方、飲食店を経営しており、御客様からの素直な意見がとてもありがたいので、今回そのようにさせて頂きます。 来館時に男性スタッフが外で待たれていた事、直ぐに御茶を頂けた事、とても好印象でした。 女性のスタッフの応対も適切でした。 部屋の風呂しか使わなかったので、浴場は分かりません。 御部屋も特に何も問題無かったです。 夕食もおいしかったです。 朝食がとてもよかったです。味も品数も今まで頂いた朝食の中で一番でした。感動しました。 直された方が良いところ、帰りの際に見送りが無かった事(ごみを捨ててもらう為に戻った後にお見送りの方が来られました、戻らなければそのままで、有り難うございましたも言われないで帰るところでした。 サービス業は御客様の期待値を超えてなんぼです。 価格からして初めからハードルが高くなるのですが、初めの御迎えがとても好印象でしたので、逆に帰りの際の対応はとても残念でした。 養老の滝に行くついでに付近を散策すると思います。他の観光の方も多くいるので、仕方が無いのですし、危険ですし、大変ですが、施設近辺に落ちているごみは清掃したほうが良いかもしれません。 東京から遠いのと付近の観光スポットが微妙ですが、そちらを目的にまた行きたいと思える旅館でした。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。 有り難うございました。

We had a wonderful time. We operate a restaurant, restaurant, we are grateful for your honest opinion from customers, so we will like that this time. It was a very good impression that the male staff was waiting outside at the time of visiting, that I got tea soon. Women's staff's response was also appropriate. I only used the bath in the room, so I do not know the bathhouse. There was nothing wrong with the room in particular. Dinner was also delicious. The breakfast was very good. The taste and the number of items were also the best among the breakfasts I had ever had. I was impressed. Where it is better to be fixed, there was not a sending off at the time of return (For those who saw off, after returning to have garbage discarded, a person who sent you off was coming, if you do not return it will be said that it was awfully sorry The service industry is the one that goes beyond the expectation value of the customer.A hurdle rises from the beginning from the beginning but since the first welcome was a very good impression, returning to the other way The correspondence in the case of was very regrettable.I think that I will walk around the area as I go to the Yoro Falls.It has many other tourists so there is no choice but it is dangerous and it is serious but near the facility It may be better to clean the garbage that is falling in Tokyo.There are somewhat sightseeing spots in the area far from Tokyo but it was a ryokan where you want to go again for that purpose.When you have the opportunity to use it Top You. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2016-04-09

美しい景色、快適な空間、美味しい料理、細やかな心遣い全てに満足のいく素晴らしい時間をいただきました。養老方面に立ち寄る際には今後も是非利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We had a wonderful satisfying time for all the beautiful scenery, comfortable space, delicious food, fine attention. I would like to continue to use it when I stop by in the Yoro area. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Select Date:2016-03-24

期待以上でした。養老渓谷にある山間の温泉旅館ですが濃尾平野を一望できる素晴らしい部屋を用意していただき食事良し、温泉良しでゆっくりと過ごせました。さりげないサービスが品の良さを感じました。部屋にあるアメニティーもgood,、夜食のおにぎりも... Read more 期待以上でした。養老渓谷にある山間の温泉旅館ですが濃尾平野を一望できる素晴らしい部屋を用意していただき食事良し、温泉良しでゆっくりと過ごせました。さりげないサービスが品の良さを感じました。部屋にあるアメニティーもgood,、夜食のおにぎりも嬉しかったです。又、是非伺いたいと思います。

It was more than I expected. It is a mountain hot spring inn in Yoro Valley, but we prepared a wonderful room that can overlook the Nobi Plain, and we had a good meal and we could spend slowly with good hot springs. The casual service felt goodness of goods. Amenity in the room was also good ,, It was nice to have a rice ball of the midnight snack. In addition, I would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(69)

Select Date:2015-12-11

相方の誕生日祝いの旅行でしたが、自身の誕生日も近くお互いにお祝いのつもりでした。着いたら旅館からお祝いにとシャンパンの差し入れをいただき、記念写真も撮っていただきとてもうれしかったです!遅い紅葉の今年でしたので、辺りはまだ紅葉も真っ盛りで美... Read more 相方の誕生日祝いの旅行でしたが、自身の誕生日も近くお互いにお祝いのつもりでした。着いたら旅館からお祝いにとシャンパンの差し入れをいただき、記念写真も撮っていただきとてもうれしかったです!遅い紅葉の今年でしたので、辺りはまだ紅葉も真っ盛りで美しく、雨上がりで養老滝の水量も多く、滝つぼに豪快な飛沫を上げていました。旅館の皆さんには親切に対応いただき気持よく過ごすことができました。夜は綺麗に晴れて濃尾平野に明りが燈り名古屋のツインタワーもよく見えました。それを露天から眺め、最高に気持ちよかったです!

It was a trip for my birthday celebration, but my own birthday was close and I intended to celebrate each other. When arriving I received a champagne from the ryokan for a celebration and received a memorial picture I was very happy! As it was this late autumn leaves, the area is still beautiful with full autumn leaves at its peak, and the amount of water of Yoro Falls was also raining so that the waterfalls raised splashed splashes to the waterfall. I was kind enough to respond to everyone at the inn and feel comfortable. At night it was beautifully sunny and the light was lit up in the Nobi Plain and I could see the twin towers in Nagoya well. I looked at it from the open air and I felt great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Select Date:2017-11-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Select Date:2019-03-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux