Now loading...0%

ニセコ昆布温泉 鶴雅別荘 杢の抄 Niseko Konbu Onsen Tsuruga Besso Mokunosho

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Niseko Kutchan

Review of Niseko Konbu Onsen Tsuruga Besso Mokunosho

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

37%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

[open-air hot spring spa included]Suite <2 people>

初めて泊まりました。 概ね期待した通りのホスピタリティ、満足出来る宿でした。有り難うございました。 バレーサービスもあり、こじんまりとしたホテルではありますが その分「団体客」がおらず ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 なんと... Read more 初めて泊まりました。 概ね期待した通りのホスピタリティ、満足出来る宿でした。有り難うございました。 バレーサービスもあり、こじんまりとしたホテルではありますが その分「団体客」がおらず ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 なんと言っても、泊まった部屋のお風呂がとてもよかったです。 いつでも湯を愉しむことが出来ましたし、結局「大浴場」には行きませんでした。 大浴場を覗いてみたのですが(これなら部屋のお風呂の方がいいかも•••)となりました。 (連れも同じ意見•感想でした) お風呂の湯の温度が絶妙で、熱くもなくぬるくもなく とてもいい温度 私たちにとってちょうどいい湯加減でした。 全体ではとても素晴らしい宿、文句などありません。 ただ、強いて苦言を申し上げますと••• 朝食が終わって部屋に帰る時、個室風食事処から廊下に出るまで誰もおらず ただ淡々と帰る•••だけでした。 連れが「ごちそうさまでしたぁ」と少し大きな声で廊下で声かけしましたが 誰もいない様子でした。 小さなことですが、出口に誰かにて挨拶してくれてもいいのでは?! とちょっと思いました。 時間的にほとんどお客さんはいない様子でしたので、帰るタイミング(食事が終わるタイミング)に ちょっとした気遣いがあると さらによかったと思います。 それと、翌日の朝 蛇口から出る水 トイレで流す水が茶色(褐色)に濁って ちょっと汚い感じでした。 流しっぱなしにすればその内透明になるのでは、と思いましたが 風呂場の蛇口(シャワーなど)から出るお湯(水)は茶色っぽいままでした••• それほど気になる汚れ(濁り)ではありませんでしたが、ちょっと気になりました。 (前日のお風呂。トイレではこうした水の濁りはありませんでした。前日の雨のせいかな?と思いましが、どうなんでしょうね•••) トータルではとてもいい宿、お風呂がよかったのでとても満足しています。 帰りも車を回していただき、お見送りもいただき、気持ちよく出立出来ました。有り難うございました。

I stayed for the first time. The hospitality was almost as expected, and it was a satisfactory hotel. Thank you very much. There is also a valet service, and although it is a small hotel, there were no “group guests” and I was able to spend it slowly. After all, the bath in the room I stayed was very good. I was able to enjoy hot water at any time, and I didn't go to the "large public bath" after all. I looked into the public bath (it might be better to take a bath in the room). (They also had the same opinion / impression) The temperature of the hot water in the bath was exquisite, it was neither hot nor slimy, and it was a very good temperature. Overall there are no great inns or complaints. However, if you have a strong complaint, When I went back to my room after breakfast, there was nobody until I got out of the private dining room to the corridor. My friend shouted in the corridor with a little loud voice saying “I had a feast”, but there was no one. Is it okay for someone to greet you at the exit? ! I thought a little. There seemed to be few customers in time, so I think it would have been better if there was a little concern about the timing to go home (when the meal was finished). And the next morning, the water coming out of the faucet The water flowing in the toilet was cloudy brown (brown) and was a little dirty. I thought that it would become transparent if it was left flowing, but the hot water (water) from the faucet (shower, etc.) in the bathroom was brownish ••• It wasn't so dirty (cloudy), but I was a little worried. (The previous day's bath. There was no such turbidity in the toilet. I wondered if it was the previous day's rain. The total was very nice and the bath was good so I was very happy. I was able to leave the car on my way home and see me off. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Deluxe Twin

のんびり過ごせました。チェックインの際にいただいて美味しかった留寿都のみそまんじゅうのお店、フロントで所在地を教えていただき、帰りに立ち寄ることもできました。ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。またうかがいます。

I was able to take it easy. At the time of check-in, I was able to tell the location at the front desk and the restaurant in Rusutsu dashi, which was delicious. Thank you very much. thank you for helping me. I'm talking again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Japanese Western Style Room

フリードリンクがお酒までついているお宿は初めてで、お酒が飲めない人にもお酒が好きな人にもとても素晴らしいサービスだと思いました。 またとてもいい景観に、落ち着いた雰囲気の家具などの配置など大人がくつろぐには非常に良い空間でした。 ありが... Read more フリードリンクがお酒までついているお宿は初めてで、お酒が飲めない人にもお酒が好きな人にもとても素晴らしいサービスだと思いました。 またとてもいい景観に、落ち着いた雰囲気の家具などの配置など大人がくつろぐには非常に良い空間でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first inn that had free drinks, and I thought it was a great service for people who can not drink alcohol and those who like it. In addition, it was very good space for adults to relax including arrangement of furniture of calm atmosphere to very good scenery. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Deluxe Twin

想像通りステキな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 食事の内容も接客もとても良かったです。 バーのカクテルもお茶漬けも無料じゃ申し訳ないくらい美味しかったです。残念だったのはチェックイン時に大浴場の清掃時間をAM3時からの30分のみと聞き 1... Read more 想像通りステキな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 食事の内容も接客もとても良かったです。 バーのカクテルもお茶漬けも無料じゃ申し訳ないくらい美味しかったです。残念だったのはチェックイン時に大浴場の清掃時間をAM3時からの30分のみと聞き 10時から行った際にはもう清掃中で朝風呂には入れなかった事です。確認不足とは言われたらそれまでですが チエックアウトが11時ならせめて10時半まで入れるようにしていただきたいなと思います。1人40000円の価値はある宿だと思ったのに残念でした。また行くとしたら 露天風呂付きの部屋にします。

I was able to spend a wonderful time as I imagined. The contents of the meal and the customer service were also very good. The bar's cocktails and pickles were both delicious for free. It was disappointing that the cleaning time of the public bath was only 30 minutes after 3 AM when I checked in, and when I went from 10 am, I was cleaning and I could not enter the morning bath. If it is said that the confirmation is not enough, I would like you to check out 11 o'clock and insert it until 10:30. It was a shame though I thought it was worth staying at 40,000 yen per person. If I go there again I will make it a room with an open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

[open-air hot spring spa included]Suite <2 people>

お風呂、お食事、お部屋、スタッフの方のサービス、全て満足させていただきました。一点、スリッパがないのが残念に思いましたが、すぐ出していただきました。裸足の方もいるかもしれないから、スリッパはデフォルトで出していただく方がいいと思いました。 ... Read more お風呂、お食事、お部屋、スタッフの方のサービス、全て満足させていただきました。一点、スリッパがないのが残念に思いましたが、すぐ出していただきました。裸足の方もいるかもしれないから、スリッパはデフォルトで出していただく方がいいと思いました。 他全て満足の、大変思い出深い旅となりました。雨だったので羊蹄山が見られなかったのが悲しかったですが、また晴れた日に来させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Bath, meal, room, service of the staff, we were all satisfied. I was sorry that there was no slipper at one point, but it was immediately released. There may be bare feet, so I thought it would be better for you to put on your slippers by default. It was a very memorable trip, with everything else satisfied. It was raining and I was sad that I could not see Mt. Yotei, but I would like to come back on a clear day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 重覆(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Japanese Western Style Room

飯店等各樣設施非常棒,服務、硬體設備、溫泉環境、餐點等等都非常好。非常推薦!唯一不太方便的地方是進出的交通,接駁車還要五天前預約。除非自己開車,不然交通真的不太方便。

The hotel and other facilities are very good, the service, hardware, hot spring environment, meals and so on are very good. Very recommended! The only inconvenient place is the traffic in and out, and the shuttle bus has to be reserved five days ago. Unless you drive yourself, traffic is really not convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Japanese Western Style Room

一間很漂亮及膳食很好的旅館,員工服務態度很好。是值得再去的溫泉旅館

A very nice and well-served hotel with good staff service. It is a hot spring hotel worth visiting again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Japanese Western Style Room

房間很大,設計新頴,膳食也很好

The room is large, the design is new and the meal is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Japanese Western Style Room

今回2度目の宿泊になりますが、以前は食事は個室でした。 今回は大部屋で、4組の中の食事でした、その中では写真をパチパチと料理以外の室内撮影したりする夫婦もいたり、あまり気分の良いものではありませんでした。

It will be my second stay this time, but before that meal was a private room. This time it was a large meal in the large room, among them there were couple taking pictures with indoor pictures and indoor shooting other than cooking, it was not very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Western Style Room

主人の還暦を記念した家族旅行でお世話になりました。施設、接客共に大満足の一泊となりました。特に、お食事の味付けは最高で、創作性も高く目にも舌にも楽しませていただきました。主人の還暦のお祝いとしても色々ご配慮いただき感謝しています。ありがとう... Read more 主人の還暦を記念した家族旅行でお世話になりました。施設、接客共に大満足の一泊となりました。特に、お食事の味付けは最高で、創作性も高く目にも舌にも楽しませていただきました。主人の還暦のお祝いとしても色々ご配慮いただき感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my family traveling to commemorate my husband's 60th calendar. Both facility and customer service made a great satisfying night. Especially, the meal was the best, the creativity was high, I enjoyed both the eyes and the tongue. I am grateful for your consideration as a celebration of my husband's 60th birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Japanese Western Style Room

結婚式後の道内旅行で利用させて頂きました。細やかな気配りを頂き忘れられない旅になりました。お食事は新鮮な地のものを丁寧に調理しておられ、配膳のタイミングなども絶妙で最高の夕食を頂けました。また絶対に伺いたいです。

I used it on a trip inside the wedding ceremony. I got a delicate attentive and became an unforgettable journey. The meal cooked things of the fresh ground carefully, and the timing of arrangement was exquisite and the best dinner was given. I definitely want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese Western Style Room

旅館充滿度假的感覺、房間大、大堂供應各式飲品、還有酒類、都是免費、一間舒適的温泉旅館!

The hotel is full of holiday feelings, large rooms, various drinks in the lobby, and alcohol, all free and a comfortable hot spring hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Japanese Western Style Room

像家一樣的感受—舒服而自在 餐食相當美味!是這趟旅途的最亮點與美好的回憶!

Feel like home - comfortable and free meals are delicious! It is the highlight and good memories of this journey!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Suite with Private Open-Air Bath(onsen)

露天風呂付の客室は、とても広々としていて、大変素敵なお部屋でした。お部屋のアメニティーも行き届き、リラックスして過ごせました!ありがとうございました。夕食は、個室だったので、2人の子連れの我々は、子供を室内で自由に遊ばせながら、食事が出来て... Read more 露天風呂付の客室は、とても広々としていて、大変素敵なお部屋でした。お部屋のアメニティーも行き届き、リラックスして過ごせました!ありがとうございました。夕食は、個室だったので、2人の子連れの我々は、子供を室内で自由に遊ばせながら、食事が出来て、とてもよかったです。スタッフの方が子供達にもとても優しく、配慮頂きました!

The rooms with outdoor baths were very spacious and were very nice rooms. Amenity of room was impaired, I was able to spend relaxingly! Thank you very much. As dinner was a private room, we were able to eat while we allowed children playing indoors freely, it was very good. The staff were also very kind to the children, and we had consideration!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Suite with Private Open-Air Bath(onsen)

色々、お世話になりました。色々、貴重な体験させてもらいました。

Thank you for everything. I had you experience various valuable experiences.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Suite with Private Open-Air Bath(onsen)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux