Now loading...0%

景風流の宿 かのうや Cable no Yado Kanouya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shibukawa ・ Ikaho

Review of Cable no Yado Kanouya

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. F.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

5F Room + Outdoor Bath (5F Yamase, 6F Ariake)

お部屋は古く年代を感じさせられましたが、タオルや浴衣が2枚づつ用意してあり、掃除も行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 夕食も一品一品が丁寧な味付けでボリュームもあり、大満足でした。 特に接客していただいた岡本さ... Read more お部屋は古く年代を感じさせられましたが、タオルや浴衣が2枚づつ用意してあり、掃除も行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 夕食も一品一品が丁寧な味付けでボリュームもあり、大満足でした。 特に接客していただいた岡本さんには細かな気配りをしていただき、ありがとうございました。 日々の喧騒を忘れてリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 お世話になりました。

The room was old and I felt the age, but two towels and a yukata are prepared, and I was able to spend a good time cleaning. The dinner was also very satisfying, with one dish and one dish being carefully seasoned and having a volume. Thank you very much for your attention to Mr. Okamoto, who was especially helpful. I was able to refresh and forget the daily noise. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

5F Room + Outdoor Bath (Seiran, Nowaki, Kazahana)

一流的服務,大部職員都可以在英文對答,不用擔心,設置也很齊全,功能良好,食物很是一流,職員很用心解釋 但是房間間隔不太好,還有有點舊

First-class service, most of the staff can answer in English, don't worry, the setup is very complete, the function is good, the food is very first-class, the staff is very careful to explain but the room interval is not very good, there is a bit old

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

4F Special Room + Open-Air Bath (Saho, Tatsuta)

早晚餐比想像的有落差,應該需要大方点改善,房内亦給予我們有太陳舊的感覺,浴室发霉,盼店方可多作改善。

There is a gap between breakfast and dinner than imagined. It should be generous to improve. The room also gives us a feeling of being too old. The bathroom is moldy and we hope that the store can make more improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

6F Room + Open-Air Bath (Tsukishiro, Mochizuki)

2回目になります。 いつもリラックスして日常に戻れます。

It will be the second time. You can always relax and return to daily life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

4F Special Room + Open-Air Bath (Saho, Tatsuta)

若いスタッフさんが多いなと言う印象でしたが、みなさん一生懸命かつ丁寧な仕事をされていてとても気持ちの良い滞在でした。特に部屋への案内からダイニングでの食事まで一貫してお世話して頂いたKさん、有難うございました。お陰様でとても心地良い滞在とな... Read more 若いスタッフさんが多いなと言う印象でしたが、みなさん一生懸命かつ丁寧な仕事をされていてとても気持ちの良い滞在でした。特に部屋への案内からダイニングでの食事まで一貫してお世話して頂いたKさん、有難うございました。お陰様でとても心地良い滞在となりました。 また、たしかMさんと言う方だと思いますがクルマが大変お好きなようで、我々が到着した際にケーブルカーの対応をして頂いた際に榛名山周りのドライブについて、とても楽しくいろいろと教えて頂きました。 とても楽しかったです。また、伺います。 有難うございました。。。

It was an impression that there are many young staff, but everyone was working hard and carefully and it was a very pleasant stay. Especially thank you for Mr. K who took care of me from the guide to the room to the meal at the dining consistently. It was a very pleasant stay thank you. Moreover, I think that it is Mr. M Mr. M, but it looks like the car very much, so when I corresponded to the cable car when we arrived, about the drive around Haruna, it was very fun and various It was taught. It was a lot of fun. I will come again. Thank you. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

6F Room + Open-Air Bath (Tsukishiro, Mochizuki)

初めての伊香保温泉街。お盆休みに露天風呂付客室「望月」を利用させて頂きました。部屋は綺麗で広く、ホッと落ち着く空間を提供して頂きました。期待の露天風呂付客室は最上階という事もあり眺めは良く、お湯の温度も丁度良かったです。同空間に洗い場のシャ... Read more 初めての伊香保温泉街。お盆休みに露天風呂付客室「望月」を利用させて頂きました。部屋は綺麗で広く、ホッと落ち着く空間を提供して頂きました。期待の露天風呂付客室は最上階という事もあり眺めは良く、お湯の温度も丁度良かったです。同空間に洗い場のシャワーブースも併設されていて、無駄な移動がなく利用出来るのはとてもよく思います。豪華なマッサージチェアーもたっぷりと堪能させて頂きました。温泉に入ってから使用すると、いつも以上に癒されてる感がヒシヒシと感じられ、いい休息となりました。夫婦共々、大変気持ちよく長風呂させて頂きました。夕食、朝食共大変美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。しかしここで残念だったのが、楽しみにしていた日本酒飲み比べセットが堪能出来なかった事。売り切れ?準備不足?ただただ残念でなりません。また、朝食時の席配列はお隣が近過ぎるように感じます。そして何よりエアコンの真下だったので寒過ぎます。直接風が当らない工夫をした方が良いかと思いますよ。従業員の方は若い方が多い印象がありましたが、キビキビした動きが見られ印象が良かったです。この辺りは旅館の教育がしっかりしている賜物かと思います。石段街も近く、面白く観光出来ました。施設からですと下ってから上りとなるので最後はしんどかったですけど・・・。総合的にはとても満足した宿泊だったと思います。良いところ、悪いところ、どの施設にもあるかと思います。また、宿泊者によって感じ方もそれぞれかと思いますが、より良い旅館を目指して頑張って下さい。いつの日か再訪したいと思える旅館だと思います。この度は大変お世話になりました。

The first Ikaho hot spring town. We had guest room "Mochizuki" with outdoor bath for Obon vacation. The room was beautiful and spacious, and we offered a relaxing space. The expectation of the rooms with outdoor baths was top floor, too, the view was good, the temperature of hot water was exactly right, too. There is also a shower booth in the washroom in the same space, and I think very well that it can be used without wasteful movement. I also enjoyed plenty of luxurious massage chairs. When I used it after entering a hot spring, I felt that the feeling of being healed more than usual was Hishashi, which made a good rest. Both the couple, I let you take a long bath with a very pleasant feeling. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and the amount was just right. But sorry here was that I could not enjoy the Japanese drinker comparison set I was looking forward to. sold out? Lack of preparation? It is just a shame. Also, the arrangement of the seats at breakfast feels like the neighbor is too close. And, above all, it was too cold as it was just under the air conditioner. I think that it would be better to devise a way that the direct wind does not hit. There were many young people who had employees, but the impression was good as we saw the movement that caused the millet. I think that this neighborhood is a gift that ryokan education is solid. It is close to the stone steps street, so I was able to do sightseeing funny. Since it goes up as it goes down from the facility, it was tedious at the end though. Overall it was a very satisfying stay. I think whether there are good and bad places and which facilities. In addition, although I think whether each way of feeling also depends on the guests, please do your best to aim for a better inn. I think that it would be an inn that you would like to revisit someday. I am indebted to you for this occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

6F Room + Open-Air Bath (Tsukishiro, Mochizuki)

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 行く前から同伴者の誕生日の件でお電話させて頂き、親切な対応で相談に乗ってくださって感謝しています。 車を止めて、すぐにケーブルカーでの短い旅。 とても珍しく楽しめました。お部屋は望んでい... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 行く前から同伴者の誕生日の件でお電話させて頂き、親切な対応で相談に乗ってくださって感謝しています。 車を止めて、すぐにケーブルカーでの短い旅。 とても珍しく楽しめました。お部屋は望んでいた“月代”で、客室露天風呂、景観共に大満足。 食事の時は、多分、お誕生日のお祝いだと思いますが料理長の方より一品お気持ちを頂き、美味しく頂戴しました。 又、お祝いのケーキも希望通りに準備してくださり皆喜んでくれて、私自身も嬉しかったです。 楽しい一夜をありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. Before I go, I will call you on the occasion of my companion's birthday and thank you for taking care of me with kind responses. Stop the car and soon a short trip with a cable car. I enjoyed it very rarely. Room was wanted "month age", guest outdoor bath, landscape are both satisfied satisfactory. When I was having a meal, I think that it is probably a celebration of your birthday, but I got a dish feeling from the chef's person and received it deliciously. Also, we prepared celebratory cakes as you wanted and everyone was pleased and I was happy. Thank you for a wonderful night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-16

5F Room + Outdoor Bath (5F Yamase, 6F Ariake)

預訂了酒店的有明客房,房間非常大,景觀開揚,露天風呂非常棒。雖然飯店的員工不太會講英文,更不會講中文,但每個員工都非常熱情,服務非常好。旅館有不同的浴室可供泡溫泉,附近就是石段街,可方便逛街。唯一不太好的地方,只能打電話通知飯店安排接駁車,... Read more 預訂了酒店的有明客房,房間非常大,景觀開揚,露天風呂非常棒。雖然飯店的員工不太會講英文,更不會講中文,但每個員工都非常熱情,服務非常好。旅館有不同的浴室可供泡溫泉,附近就是石段街,可方便逛街。唯一不太好的地方,只能打電話通知飯店安排接駁車,我們在石段街巴士站附近找不到公用電話而無法聯絡旅館派車接送我們,所以只好拖著行李徒步上旅館。但總體都非常滿意,十分推薦。

Booked a bright hotel room, the room was very large, open landscape, open air Lu very good. Although the hotel staff do not speak English very much and can not speak Chinese, every employee is very enthusiastic and the service is very good. The hotel has a different bathroom for hot springs, near the stone section of the street, shopping can be convenient. The only not too good place, only to call the hotel to arrange shuttle bus, we can not find the public phone near the bus stop in Shitou Street can not contact the hotel sent a car to pick us up, so had to drag the luggage on foot hotel. But overall are very satisfied, very recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

5F Room + Outdoor Bath (Seiran, Nowaki, Kazahana)

露天風呂付きの「青嵐」に一泊させていただきました。 降雪や凍結は避けたく、特急草津にて渋川入り。渋川駅から路線バスにて30分弱で伊香保温泉街に到着、お宿の送迎車に乗り換え5分で宿に到着!渋川駅からは苦にならない距離感。ケーブルカーは微妙な... Read more 露天風呂付きの「青嵐」に一泊させていただきました。 降雪や凍結は避けたく、特急草津にて渋川入り。渋川駅から路線バスにて30分弱で伊香保温泉街に到着、お宿の送迎車に乗り換え5分で宿に到着!渋川駅からは苦にならない距離感。ケーブルカーは微妙な設定、乗車は1分程度か、ただし乗車しないと遠回りで宿に入館。 スムーズにチェックイン、昆布茶が出され一気飲み、五階のお部屋にとぼとぼと向かう。 お部屋は小さめ畳部屋、二人にはちょうどいいかも。テーブルと椅子が二脚、座布団はなくごろ寝するにはちょいと寂しい。 露天風呂をのぞいた、二人一緒に入れるサイズ、足も伸ばせる、とても満足!湯加減も最高! 夕食はお食事会場にて19時からスタート、質や量とも満足。ただ、他のお客さんとテーブルが近すぎて落ち着かない気分。ほんと近すぎですよ〜(笑) お布団、ちょい薄め、綺麗なシーツで旦那はすでに爆睡しております。 朝食もほぼ満足です!小さめ鮎の干物は極上です! 宿の方々は親切丁寧に対応していただきました。 レビューを参考に宿泊させていただきましたが、露天風呂付部屋のプランはお値段相応で総合四つ星です! カメムシさんに特化したレビューありましたが、さすがに真冬にはいませんでした。お部屋にもカメムシ対策グッズがあり笑えました。度を越すと引きますが、まあいても共存しようと覚悟してましたが、残念でした。 石畳が売りの温泉街も宿から5分程度ですので、かのうやさんオススメですよ!部屋にWI-FIさえあれば尚良いです。

We stayed overnight at "blue storm" with outdoor bath. I want to avoid snowfall and freezing, and enter Shibukawa at the limited express Kusatsu. Arrive at Ikaho spa town with less than 30 minutes by bus from Shibukawa station, change to a pick-up car at your hotel and arrive at the inn in 5 minutes! The distance feeling that does not get distressed from Shibukawa station. The cable car is delicate setting, boarding is about one minute, but if you do not get on the bus, it will take a detour and enter the inn. Smoothly check-in, kelp tea is served, drinking at a stroke, going to the room on the fifth floor. The room is a small tatami room, which may be good for two people. It is somewhat lonely to have a table and a chair sleep together without two cushions. I looked at the outdoor bath, the size that we put together together, the legs can be extended, very satisfied! The hot water adjustment is also the best! Dinner started at the dining venue from 19 o'clock, satisfied with both quality and quantity. However, the table is too close to other guests and I feel restless. It's really too close ~ (lol) The futon is slightly diluted, my husband has already been sleeping with beautiful sheets. Breakfast is almost satisfied! Dried sweetfish of small size is superb! The hotel inhabitants responded kindly and carefully. Although we stayed with the review, the plan of the room with outdoor bath is suitable for the price and is a comprehensive four stars! There was a review specialized for Mr. Bug, but it was not indeed in midwinter. There was also bug repellent goods in the room and it was funny. Although I will attract you when you go over it, I was prepared to coexist even if you agreed, but it was disappointing. Because hot-spring town where cobblestone sells is also about 5 minutes from inn, it is recommended Kanoya! Even better if there is WI - FI in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

4F Special Room + Open-Air Bath (Saho, Tatsuta)

全てに満足しました。露天風呂付きのお部屋を利用させていただき、気持ちよく何度もお風呂を堪能しました。入館からずっとお食事、そして退館まで、いろいろさりげなく絶妙なお気遣いをいただき、心地良く過ごせました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございまし... Read more 全てに満足しました。露天風呂付きのお部屋を利用させていただき、気持ちよく何度もお風呂を堪能しました。入館からずっとお食事、そして退館まで、いろいろさりげなく絶妙なお気遣いをいただき、心地良く過ごせました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with everything. I used the room with outdoor bath and enjoyed the bath many times with a good pleasant feeling. I was able to spend comfortably with various casual exquisite care for me eating from the entrance and leaving the building. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

5F Room + Outdoor Bath (Seiran, Nowaki, Kazahana)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux