Now loading...0%

ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪 The Ritz-Carlton Osaka

museum City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of The Ritz-Carlton Osaka

Overall Rating(80 reviews)

4.6/5

5

76%

4

15%

3

3%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Superior (Double)

we enjoy our experience in Osaka Ritz, will come back again! thanks

we enjoy our experience in Osaka Ritz, will come back again! thanks

Mr./Ms. Y.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Sky View Junior suite (Double)

1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていた... Read more 1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていただきます。

1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていただきます。

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Superior Room

昨日、今日と本当に素敵な時間わ過ごすことが出来て嬉しく思っております。 毎年ね、クラブフロアで宿泊させて頂くことを楽しみにお仕事に励んでおりますよ。 体調が優れないことをお伝えしておりましたが、その際に親身になりお話しを聞いて下さったH様の... Read more 昨日、今日と本当に素敵な時間わ過ごすことが出来て嬉しく思っております。 毎年ね、クラブフロアで宿泊させて頂くことを楽しみにお仕事に励んでおりますよ。 体調が優れないことをお伝えしておりましたが、その際に親身になりお話しを聞いて下さったH様の本当に機転が利いた対応や、『あの場所に帰りたい。』と、強く感じさせて下さる、そんなホスプタリティの高さに感動致しました。 また、来年も是非リッツカールトン大阪に帰りたいと思っておりますので、その際も何卒宜しくお願い致します。 暑い日が続いておりますが、お身体の具合を崩されません様に、また、御自愛下さいませ。

I am very happy to have a really nice time yesterday and today. I look forward to working with you on the club floor every year. I told you that my physical condition was not good, but at that time, Mr. H who was kind and listened to the story was very quick and responded, “I want to go back to that place. “I was impressed by the high level of hostality that made me feel so strong. I would also like to return to Ritz-Carlton Osaka next year. The hot days continue, but please do not lose your physical condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Superior Room

クラブフロアの化粧室が男女兼用でイヤでした。 しかも男性の後で汚れていたし、それ以外にも汚れていて部屋に戻ってました。すごく残念でした。

The dressing room on the club floor was a unisex unisex ear. Moreover, it was dirty after the man, and it was dirty other than that and returned to the room. I was very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Superior (Double)

仕事で22時以降のチェックインとなりましたが、ご配慮くださり、翌日13時まで滞在させていただきました。 ステキな空間でゆっくり過ごさせていただくことができました。ありがとうございました。

We checked in after 22:00 by work, but, in consideration, I stayed until 13:00 the next day. I was able to spend time slowly in a wonderful space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Sky View Superior (Double)

車で行きましたが初めての利用ということで入口付近に地下駐車場と同じ料金で停めさせてもらいました チェックアウト時にも写真を快く撮っていただき、おもてなしの気持ちが伝わりました ただ忘れ物をして着払いになったのは残念でした

I went by car, but I parked it at the same rate as the underground parking lot near the entrance about the first use I had a nice photo taken at the check out, too, and the feeling of hospitality was transmitted It was disappointing that I just lost something and went to cash on delivery

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Sky View Deluxe (Double)

舒适,便捷,服务上佳,离梅田站不远,购物也很方便,夜景非常美。如果自助早餐能更丰富一些就更好了

Comfortable, convenient, good service, not far from Umeda Station, shopping is very convenient, night view is very beautiful. It would be better if the breakfast buffet was richer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Superior (Double)

チェンクイン時にお部屋の準備が整っていないとの事で、10分位お待ち下さいと言われ待っておりましたが、忘れられていたのか1時間も待たされました。謝罪の言葉はございましたが、チェックアウトの際は何も無く、社内連絡が共有されていないと感じ、がっか... Read more チェンクイン時にお部屋の準備が整っていないとの事で、10分位お待ち下さいと言われ待っておりましたが、忘れられていたのか1時間も待たされました。謝罪の言葉はございましたが、チェックアウトの際は何も無く、社内連絡が共有されていないと感じ、がっかりしました。以前だと、このようなCSでは無かったと思いましたが・・・、インバウンド向けに変わってきてるので仕方ないのでしょうか。また、朝食も日本食はメニューが乏しく、他ホテルと変わらない位に内容が落ちた気がしました。

I was told I should wait for about 10 minutes because I was not ready for my room at the time of Chen Quin, but I was kept waiting for an hour if I was forgotten. There was a word of apology, but I felt disappointing that I did not have any contact at the time of checkout, and that I did not share in-house communications. In the past, I thought it was not such a CS, but ... I can not help it because it has been changed for inbound. In addition, the Japanese food menu for breakfast was poor, and I felt that the contents fell to the same level as other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Superior Room

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 誕生日の良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very comfortably. It was a good memory of my birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Sky View Deluxe (Twin)

様々な場面でお話をしたスタッフのみなさんが、一瞬「えっ?こんなにフレンドリーなの?」と思うほど飾らない話し方で、設備より何より人の力が心地よさを作るんだと実感しています。 特に夕食をとった中華の、お茶ソムリエと壁の説明をしてくれたスタッフ... Read more 様々な場面でお話をしたスタッフのみなさんが、一瞬「えっ?こんなにフレンドリーなの?」と思うほど飾らない話し方で、設備より何より人の力が心地よさを作るんだと実感しています。 特に夕食をとった中華の、お茶ソムリエと壁の説明をしてくれたスタッフにしっかりお礼できていませんでした。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

Everyone in the staff who talked in various scenes, I feel that the power of people makes comfort more than anything else from the facility in a speaking style that does not seem so embarrassed as “Eh? Especially I was not able to thank the Chinese tea sommelier who had dinner, and the staff who explained the wall. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior (Double)

とても素敵なお部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 GW中でお忙しかったと思いますが、チェックイン・チェックアウトの際も笑顔でとても丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ一点朝食会場で二人で食事をしていたのですが、食... Read more とても素敵なお部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 GW中でお忙しかったと思いますが、チェックイン・チェックアウトの際も笑顔でとても丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ一点朝食会場で二人で食事をしていたのですが、食後にフルーツをいただこうと席を立った際、二人同時に席を立ったのがいけなかったのだとは思うのですが、戻ると席が片付けられて次のお客さんを私達の席へ案内されるところでした。 別のスタッフの方にまだ食事中だった旨を伝えると、すぐに別の席を用意してくださり、丁寧に謝罪してくださったので良かったのですが、戻る席がなくとても焦ったので、食事が終わりお店の外に出たかどうか確認してから片付けていただくか、ビュッフェ方式なので席札等をご用意されてはいかがでしょうか。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a very nice room. I think I was busy in the GW, but thank you for the very polite response with a smile when checking in and checking out. I ate a meal with two at the single-point breakfast venue, but when I took a seat to eat fruit after the meal, I think that it was not possible for the two to take a seat at the same time, When I returned, my seat was cleaned up and the next guest was being guided to our seat. I told another staff member that they were still eating, and they immediately prepared another seat and apologized politely, so it was good, but there was no back seat and it was very upset. After checking whether the meal is over or out of the shop, you can get rid of it, or it will be a buffet method so be sure to prepare your seats etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Junior Suite

スタッフのみなさまの素晴らしいご対応に感激いたしました。クラブフロアでも素晴らしい体験をさせていただきました。また宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was impressed by the wonderful response of the staff. We had a great experience on the club floor. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Superior (Twin)

とても落ち着いた休日を過ごさせたいただきました。ロビーラウンジの混雑時に席をわざわざ確保いただき、おいしいケーキとコーヒーを賞味しました。今度もぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

I had a very relaxing holiday. I was able to secure my seat when the lobby lounge was crowded and tasted delicious cakes and coffee. I want to stay by all means this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Superior (Double)

記念日という事で、お部屋のランクアップをして頂きました。 特別なひと時を過ごせました。ありがとうございました!

We had room rank up for anniversary. I had a special time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Superior Room

スタッフの方々、設備ともに素晴らしく、今回もとても楽しく、快適な滞在となりました。 ありがとうございました。 部屋、風呂について「とても満足」以外を付けましたが 部屋については、お気に入りの部屋を予約できかっただけ 風呂について... Read more スタッフの方々、設備ともに素晴らしく、今回もとても楽しく、快適な滞在となりました。 ありがとうございました。 部屋、風呂について「とても満足」以外を付けましたが 部屋については、お気に入りの部屋を予約できかっただけ 風呂については、シャワールームとバスタブが少し離れているのが個人的に好みでないだけで 清潔で、機能的にも問題なく、ラグジュアリー感もあり素晴らしかったです。 また、宿泊させていただきたく思っております。

Both the staff and the facilities were wonderful, and it was a very enjoyable and comfortable stay this time. Thank you very much. About the room and bath, I gave it other than "very satisfied", but about the room, I was not able to reserve my favorite room. As for the bath, the shower room and the bathtub were a little apart. Well, there was no problem in terms of functionality, and there was a feeling of luxury, and it was wonderful. In addition, I think that I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Club Deluxe Corner Room

結婚一周年のため、妻と一緒にクラブフロアを利用しました。ほとんどホテルから出ずに2泊3日を過ごしましたが、リッツカールトンの施設を満喫できました。クラブフロアは1日5回のフードプログラムがあり、お腹のすく暇がなかったです。特にスイーツが美味... Read more 結婚一周年のため、妻と一緒にクラブフロアを利用しました。ほとんどホテルから出ずに2泊3日を過ごしましたが、リッツカールトンの施設を満喫できました。クラブフロアは1日5回のフードプログラムがあり、お腹のすく暇がなかったです。特にスイーツが美味しくて妻がとても満足していました。空き時間にジムやプールやスパでリフレッシュし、また食べてベッドでゴロゴロして、ある意味とてもダメな週末の過ごし方かもしれませんが(笑)チェックアウトするときにはストレスがすっかり消えてました。お値段的にしばしば行ける場所ではありませんが、またお金を貯めて記念日に是非行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

For the first anniversary of marriage, I used the club floor with my wife. We spent 3 days and 2 nights almost without leaving the hotel, but we were able to enjoy the facilities of the Ritz Carlton. The club floor has 5 food programs a day and I was not hungry. Especially the sweets were delicious and my wife was very happy. Refreshing in the gym, swimming pool or spa in my free time, eating and raging in the bed may be a way of spending a very bad weekend in some sense (lol) when I checked out stress was totally gone. Although it is not a place where you can often go for the price, I would like to save money and go for the anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Superior (Double)

超一流のホテルに滞在させていただき、本当の接客というのを知りました。いつかまた、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a top-class hotel and I learned that it was a real customer service. Someday again, I definitely want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Superior Room

クラブフロアに宿泊しましたが、スタッフの皆様の心遣いに感激しました。両親もとても喜んでいました。クラブフロアだけでなく、スパやフィットネスのスタッフさんもとても優しくて、丁寧に対応して下さいました。素敵な記念日にしていただき、ありがとうござ... Read more クラブフロアに宿泊しましたが、スタッフの皆様の心遣いに感激しました。両親もとても喜んでいました。クラブフロアだけでなく、スパやフィットネスのスタッフさんもとても優しくて、丁寧に対応して下さいました。素敵な記念日にしていただき、ありがとうございました。またぜひ伺いたいです。

I stayed at the club floor, but I was deeply moved by all of the staff's wishes. My parents were also very happy. Not only the club floor, but also the staff of the spa and fitness were very kind and carefully corresponded. Thank you for making me a wonderful anniversary. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Superior Room

クラブフロア スタッフの皆様 滞在中は、丁寧で暖かい、素晴らしいご対応、本当にありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、主人へのサプライズも大成功でした。 事前に何度もメールでのやり取りをしてくださったり、ご提案くださったり。本当に感... Read more クラブフロア スタッフの皆様 滞在中は、丁寧で暖かい、素晴らしいご対応、本当にありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、主人へのサプライズも大成功でした。 事前に何度もメールでのやり取りをしてくださったり、ご提案くださったり。本当に感謝しております。 是非また滞在させていただきます。

Club floor staff During your stay, polite and warm, great response, thank you very much. Thanks to you, the surprise to my husband was also a great success. We will exchange with e-mail many times in advance, and suggestions. I really appreciate it. I will definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Executive suite (Double)

この度はお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。客室、朝食、接客どれをとってもとても素晴らしく感激しました。是非また宿泊をしに行きたいと思いました。ご親切な対応ありがとうございました。絶対にまた宿泊をしに行きます。

Thank you for your concern this time. I was deeply moved by the guest room, breakfast, and the receptionist very very very much. I definitely wanted to go staying again. Thank you for your kind response. I definitely will go stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Superior Room

先日は、大変お世話になりました。 以前、お友達とクラブフロアに宿泊したことがあり、「また、この場所に帰りたい。」と、強く思っておりましたので、今回は彼と一緒に来られて本当に々、素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さんのホスピ... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。 以前、お友達とクラブフロアに宿泊したことがあり、「また、この場所に帰りたい。」と、強く思っておりましたので、今回は彼と一緒に来られて本当に々、素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティの高さには、本当に〝パーフェクト〟ってお伝えしたいです。 一年に一度は、必ず参りますので、その節は、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for the other day. Previously, I stayed at the club floor with my friends and I strongly thought "I want to return to this place again", so this time I had a great time with you this time I let you spend. To the high level of the hospitality of the staff, I really want to tell you that it is "perfect". I will definitely visit once a year, so I would appreciate your favor in that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Junior Suite

今回も様々な場面でお祝いいただきありがとうございました。素敵なお部屋とラウンジで妻とこの1年間を振り返ることができ、ゆったりと充実した時間を穏やかに過ごすことができました。 今回とても印象に残ったのがドアマンの方々でした。笑顔やお気遣いが... Read more 今回も様々な場面でお祝いいただきありがとうございました。素敵なお部屋とラウンジで妻とこの1年間を振り返ることができ、ゆったりと充実した時間を穏やかに過ごすことができました。 今回とても印象に残ったのがドアマンの方々でした。笑顔やお気遣いが大変すばらしく、こちらの要望を察して余りあるサービスをご提供いただきました。ストレスなく意思が通じるということはとても大事だと感じました。 来年もまた同じように素敵な時間を妻と過ごすことができればと、今から期待しています。

Thank you for celebrating in various occasions this time too. I was able to look back on my wife and my wife in a nice room and lounge and spend a relaxing and fulfilling time calmly. Doamann people stayed very impressed this time. A smile and anxiety are very wonderful, and we have provided you with a service that is too much aware of this request. I felt it was very important that the intention was understood without stress. I am expecting from now that I can have a wonderful time with my wife the same way next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Superior Room

9月24日〜1泊でお世話になりました。毎年、私の誕生日はどこかのホテルで過ごしております。 昨年より、リッツで過ごす事にしております。 今回リッツでの宿泊は4度目でしたが、コンシェルジュのAさんのおもてなしで、今までの中で1番有意義な時間を... Read more 9月24日〜1泊でお世話になりました。毎年、私の誕生日はどこかのホテルで過ごしております。 昨年より、リッツで過ごす事にしております。 今回リッツでの宿泊は4度目でしたが、コンシェルジュのAさんのおもてなしで、今までの中で1番有意義な時間を過ごせました。 心遣いに感謝致します。

I am indebted to you on September 24th ~ night. Every year my birthday is spent at some hotel. I am going to spend at Ritz since last year. It was my 4th stay at Ritz this time, but with the hospitality of Ms. A of the concierge, I was able to spend the most meaningful time in my life. I appreciate your thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Club Deluxe Corner Room

接客等基本的には満足しています。有り難うございました。また利用しようと思います。ですが細かなことでもう少しこうだといいなと思うことはありました。アメニティとかスパのロッカーの利用方法とか…あとクラブハウスの食事内容とか…でも総合的には満足し... Read more 接客等基本的には満足しています。有り難うございました。また利用しようと思います。ですが細かなことでもう少しこうだといいなと思うことはありました。アメニティとかスパのロッカーの利用方法とか…あとクラブハウスの食事内容とか…でも総合的には満足しています

Hospitality etc. We are basically satisfied. Thank you very much. I will try to use it again. However, there were things I thought that it would be nice to have a little more details on the details. How to use amenity and spa locker ... and the clubhouse's meal content ... but I am satisfied overall

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Superior Room

遅くなってしまったランチをチェックイン前に頂け、とても助かりました クラブフロアのサービスはとても良かったです

I got late I got late before check-in, it was very helpful The service on the club floor was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Junior Suite

この度は、とても素晴らしい思い出を提供してくださりありがとうございました! ホテルを出る最後まで最高の思い出となりました! チェックアウトの際にクラブラウンジからプレゼントしていただいたケーキには、彼女共々驚きました! また来年以降も... Read more この度は、とても素晴らしい思い出を提供してくださりありがとうございました! ホテルを出る最後まで最高の思い出となりました! チェックアウトの際にクラブラウンジからプレゼントしていただいたケーキには、彼女共々驚きました! また来年以降も記念日に利用させて頂きたいと思います! ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time for providing such a wonderful memory! It was the best memory until the end of leaving the hotel! I was surprised at the cake that gifts from the club lounge at checkout! In addition, I would like to use it on anniversary next year! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Superior Room

酷暑の時期かつ1歳児連れでしたが、クラブラウンジのスタッフの方々の細やかな心遣いにより快適に過ごすことができました。駅まで送って頂けたのもとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a hot season and it was a 1 year old boy, I was able to spend comfortably with a detailed attentiveness of the staff of the club lounge. It was a great help to have sent me to the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Club Suite

料理のバリエーションが少な過ぎる

Variety of cooking is too little

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-07

리츠 칼튼 클럽 라운지를 이용했습니다. 후기에 클럽 라운지의 음식이 가짓수가 좀 부족하다는 말이 있어 큰 기대를 하지않고 갔었는데 저희 남편과 딸,그리고 저는종류는 적으나 음시들 하나하나 모두 너무나 만족했습니다, ... Read more 리츠 칼튼 클럽 라운지를 이용했습니다. 후기에 클럽 라운지의 음식이 가짓수가 좀 부족하다는 말이 있어 큰 기대를 하지않고 갔었는데 저희 남편과 딸,그리고 저는종류는 적으나 음시들 하나하나 모두 너무나 만족했습니다, 세심한 서비스에 감사드리고 싶습니다. 그리고 라운지 한국인 직원분께 오사카 인근의 음식점을 추천해달라 부탁드리고, 소개를 받았는데, 로바다야끼와 라멘집 모두 아주 맛있어서 가족 모두 오사카밤의 잊지못할 추억을 가지게 되었습니다. 서비스와 함께 침실의 가구와 푹신한 침대는 리츠칼튼다웠습니다.침대가 좀 높았는데 푹신항 침대와 편안한 베개로 저희는 그야말로 단잠을 잤어요

I used the Ritz Carlton Club Lounge. I was not expecting much, but my husband and daughter, and I have been kind enough to say that the food in the club lounge is lacking in the latter period. I would like to recommend a restaurant near Osaka to the lounge staff and I was introduced to it, but both ROBAYAKI and Ramen houses are so delicious that my family has an unforgettable memory of Osaka night. The furnishings and fluffy beds in the bedrooms were full of service and the Ritz Carlton. The beds were a little high, but with a fluffy bed and comfortable pillows we had a really good night's sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-05

週末にお世話になりました。クラブフロアーを利用させて頂きましたが、小さいお子さんが「泣き喚く」「走る』おやごさんが見ない」等、残念でした。 飲み物、食べ物にしても無いものが多く、忙しさもあるだろうと30分程度待ちましたが、一向に補充される... Read more 週末にお世話になりました。クラブフロアーを利用させて頂きましたが、小さいお子さんが「泣き喚く」「走る』おやごさんが見ない」等、残念でした。 飲み物、食べ物にしても無いものが多く、忙しさもあるだろうと30分程度待ちましたが、一向に補充されることもなく・・・ 改装されてから何か変わってしまったのでしょうか? これも時代の流れなのでしょうか・・・ 昔が懐かしく思われます。

Thank you for your help on the weekend. Although I was allowed to use the club floor, it was disappointing, such as a young child "crying" "running" Oyou san never saw ". There are many things that I do not have for drinks and foods, I waited for about 30 minutes as they would be busy, but they were never replenished any more ... Has anything changed since being refurbished? I wonder if this is also the trend of the times ... I miss old times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

Superior Room

姉の誕生日にリッツを利用しました。リッツさんにしよう!と半ば強引に誘いだしましたので、姉が「楽しかったあ。」と言ってくれた時は本当に嬉しかったです。「良くしてくださったね」と姉も嬉しそうでした。料理も施設も良いに越した事はありませんが、細か... Read more 姉の誕生日にリッツを利用しました。リッツさんにしよう!と半ば強引に誘いだしましたので、姉が「楽しかったあ。」と言ってくれた時は本当に嬉しかったです。「良くしてくださったね」と姉も嬉しそうでした。料理も施設も良いに越した事はありませんが、細かいところに、気を配って下さるサービスは高い価値があります。ありがとうございました。

I used Ritz on my sister 's birthday. Let's Mr. Ritz! I invited mid-brush, so my sister was really happy when he said "It was fun." My older sister also seemed happy, "he said better." The food and facilities are not too good, but the service that gives attention to detail, high value. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Superior Room

素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 関西に訪れる際には常宿にしたいと思います。 次回もよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for a wonderful time. When I visit Kansai I would like to make it a regular. Thank you also next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Junior Suite

今まで泊まったホテルでは間違いなくナンバーワンでした。また利用させていただきます。

It was definitely number one at the hotel where we stayed so far. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Deluxe (Double)

スタッフサービスでは朝、男性客室係りとすれ違った際におどおどして、挨拶がなかった。しっかりね。逆にプールの女性スタッフに写真を撮って頂き感謝。また来ますと返したが伺えなく申し訳ない。ルームサービスの女性やバーの男性スタッフはそつなく。客室は... Read more スタッフサービスでは朝、男性客室係りとすれ違った際におどおどして、挨拶がなかった。しっかりね。逆にプールの女性スタッフに写真を撮って頂き感謝。また来ますと返したが伺えなく申し訳ない。ルームサービスの女性やバーの男性スタッフはそつなく。客室は清掃が行き届き真新しい高級家具も美しい。またターンダウンがしっかりしていて驚き!バスタブのお湯の溜まりが悪いのはしょうがないですね?全体的にはロビー周りに宴会等のビジター客でごった返しているのがやや残念。動線の問題ですか。5階のレストランエリアはプライベート感あって素晴らしかった。

In the staff service, we misunderstood in the morning when we passed the male cabin attendant, and there was no greeting. Surely. On the contrary thanks to the pool female staff for taking pictures. I returned when I came again, but I'm sorry I can not say. There is no woman in room service or male staff in the bar. Guest room is clean It is brand-new high-class furniture is also beautiful. Also surprised that turndown is solid! It is unavoidable that the hot water pool in the bathtub is bad? Overall it is somewhat disappointing that it is crowded with visitors, such as banquets, around the lobby. Is it a flow line problem? The restaurant area on the 5th floor was fantastic with a sense of privacy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Superior Room

2度目の滞在となりましたが、前回よりサービスが良くなかったかなと感じました。 混雑していたようで、チェックインから部屋の案内までかなり時間がかかり、少し不満でした。 また、アフタヌーンティセットのサービスについて疑念を感じるところもあっ... Read more 2度目の滞在となりましたが、前回よりサービスが良くなかったかなと感じました。 混雑していたようで、チェックインから部屋の案内までかなり時間がかかり、少し不満でした。 また、アフタヌーンティセットのサービスについて疑念を感じるところもあったり、(こちらについては、クラブラウンジの方へ直接問い合わせ、回答をいただきました)アフタヌーンティ、夕食前の軽食、朝食にてカクテルを注文した際には忘れられていたようで、毎回提供されていないことを告げなければ持ってきていただけませんでした。また、昼食のラーメンについては頼んでいたにも関わらず、30分ほど待たされたあげく、確認すると「他のお客様が持って行かれたのでしょうね」と軽くあしらわれました。 スプレンディードを利用した際にも、パンのおかわりを勧められたため、お願いしたのですが、こちらも忘れられており、何故か同じものが2回提供されそうになるということもありました。 全体的にスタッフの方々が疲れているようで、お忙しいところかとはお察しするのですが、1回目の滞在の際、サービスに大変満足していたこともあり、今回はサービスに不足を感じ、とても残念でした。 部屋等の施設については、雰囲気が好みということもあり、満足でした。 全体的には残念な結果に終始したと感じる滞在となりました。

Although it was my second stay, I felt that the service was not good from last time. It seemed to be crowded, it took quite some time from check-in to room guidance, and I was slightly dissatisfied. There was also a place to feel doubt about the service of Afternoon Tisset (For this, I got a direct inquiry to the Club Lounge, received a response) Afternoon Tea, snacks before dinner, when ordering a cocktail at breakfast I seemed to have been forgotten and I could not bring it unless I told that it was not provided every time. Also, despite being asking about lunch noodles, I was kept waiting for about 30 minutes, after confirming it was lightly treated as "another guest brought it." Even when I used Splendido, I asked for bread instead, but I also asked for it, but this was also forgotten, and somehow it was likely that the same thing would be offered twice somehow. Overall the staff members seem to be tired, so I guess they are busy, but I was very happy with the service at the first stay, this time I feel a lack of service, very much That's too bad. As for the facilities such as the room, it was satisfying because there was also the atmosphere like preference. Overall it was a pity that I felt that I had regrettable results.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

Superior (Double)

素敵なお部屋を用意していただいてありがとうございました。とても、居心地の良いところでした。自分へのご褒美で泊まり、ゆっくりできました。 細やかな気配り、対応には感謝しています。勉強にもなり、虜になりました。

Thank you for preparing a nice room. It was a very cozy place. I stayed with a reward for myself and was able to do it slowly. I appreciate your attentive attention and correspondence. It became a study and became a prisoner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-07

クラブラウンジが混んでいて入る事ができず、チェックインがフロントになってしまいました。 空いてからラウンジに案内されたものの 混んでいるので 飲み物を頼んでも 中々出てこなかったりしましたが、スタッフの対応はとてもよかったです。 以前に... Read more クラブラウンジが混んでいて入る事ができず、チェックインがフロントになってしまいました。 空いてからラウンジに案内されたものの 混んでいるので 飲み物を頼んでも 中々出てこなかったりしましたが、スタッフの対応はとてもよかったです。 以前に比べて お料理のサービスの種類が随分減った印象です。 補充も中々できてなかったので、空っぽの状態が長かったです。 クラブフロアに宿泊する目的の一つはクラブラウンジを楽しむことなので、入れなかったり、サービスが満足できないのであればちょっと残念ですね。

The club lounge was crowded and could not enter and the check - in became the front desk. Although I was crowded because it was crowded because I was vacated, even if I asked for drinks I did not come out, but the correspondence of the staff was very good. It is the impression that the type of cooking service has decreased considerably compared to before. Because the replenishment was not done at all, the empty condition was long. One of the purpose of staying on the club floor is to enjoy the club lounge, so if you can not enter it or you can not satisfy the service, it is a pity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Superior Room

いつも利用させて頂いております。今回チェックイン時に相方が喉を痛めており声が出ませんでした。声が出ない女性がチェックインすると予約時お願いしたのですが、伝達不足だったのか手こずった様です。 加湿器も女性では操作が解らないといけないので、O... Read more いつも利用させて頂いております。今回チェックイン時に相方が喉を痛めており声が出ませんでした。声が出ない女性がチェックインすると予約時お願いしたのですが、伝達不足だったのか手こずった様です。 加湿器も女性では操作が解らないといけないので、ONにしておいてほしい。とお願いしたのですが伝わって居なかった様です。 予約者の私が行く数時間の間だけで良いのに、少し残念。末端までIT化しても良いかも知れませんね。 上げ足を取りたい訳ではありません。期待をこめてです。これからも楽しみに利用させて頂きます。

I will always use it. At the time of checking in this time, my partner hurt my throat and my voice did not come out. When a lady who does not speak got checked in, I requested it at the time of reservation, but it seems that it was not easy to communicate. Since it is necessary for a humidifier to understand the operation of a humidifier, I want you to turn it on. Although it asked, it seems that it was not transmitted. It's a bit disappointing, even though the reserver only needs me for a couple of hours to go. It may be good to IT to the end. I do not want to raise foot. With expectation. We will continue to use it for fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,E(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Superior (Twin)

部屋でケーキを頂くのにお皿やフォークを利用させていただきありがたかったです。 ただ、備え付けのお茶の湯沸かしポットが壊れていました。 部屋まで一度来られ、様子を見て、もう一度替えのポットとお水をお持ち頂きましたが、なぜ、初めから替えのポ... Read more 部屋でケーキを頂くのにお皿やフォークを利用させていただきありがたかったです。 ただ、備え付けのお茶の湯沸かしポットが壊れていました。 部屋まで一度来られ、様子を見て、もう一度替えのポットとお水をお持ち頂きましたが、なぜ、初めから替えのポットもお持ち頂けなかったかと少し思いました。その間、ケーキはお預けでしたので。 朝食付きの宿泊をお願いしていました。テーブルを案内頂き飲み物をサービス頂いた後、特に案内なく、おしぼりもなく、どうしたらいいのかと少し戸惑いました。おしぼりはお願いすれば、すぐにお持ち頂けましたが、普通は出されないものをこちらが要望したのでで出して頂けたのか、忘れられていたのか、不明でした。 エレベータやお手洗いの場所など訊ねた際、口頭だけでなく、道案内して下さるのは助かりました。

I was thankful that you could use a dish or fork to have a cake in the room. However, the tea kettle pot of the installation was broken. After coming to the room once, looking at the situation, I brought the pot of change and water again, but I thought a little why I could not bring a change pot from the beginning. During that time, the cake was on deposit. We asked for accommodation with breakfast. After receiving a table and serving drinks, there was no guide and no handling, so I was a bit confused as to what to do. If you asked for towel, you could have brought it immediately but it was unknown whether this was because we requested what you would not normally be able to put out or forgotten. When inquiring about the location of the elevator and the restroom, it was saved to not only verbal, but to give directions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

Sky View Deluxe (Double)

結婚式の後、宿泊させていただきました。 たくさんの荷物がありましたが、発送・移動など大西さんに心良く対応いただきとても助かりました。

After the wedding ceremony, we stayed. There were lots of luggage, but it was greatly appreciated by Mr. Onishi who responded well to Mr. Onishi such as shipping and moving.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

Superior (Double)

外に出るたびに部屋の掃除がなされて快適でした。 環境に配慮していると表示がされているわりには歯ブラシを交換されていたので二、三日使えるものは捨てないで良いのではないかと思います。

Every time I got out, the room was cleaned and it was comfortable. I think that it is okay not to throw away things that can be used for a few days because toothbrushes were exchanged for being displayed as being environmentally friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-01

Junior Suite

お世話になりありがとうございました。記念の日に素敵なおもてなしをいただき、妻も大変喜んでいます。残念ながら私の体調がすぐれず十分楽しむことができなかったため、また来年も同じ日に同じお部屋に宿泊したいと考えています。もし可能でしたらお願いした... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。記念の日に素敵なおもてなしをいただき、妻も大変喜んでいます。残念ながら私の体調がすぐれず十分楽しむことができなかったため、また来年も同じ日に同じお部屋に宿泊したいと考えています。もし可能でしたらお願いしたいと存じます。

Thank you for taking care of me. I have a nice hospitality on a memorial day and my wife is very pleased. Unfortunately my condition was not excellent and I could not enjoy it enough, and next year I would like to stay in the same room the same day. I would like to ask if it is possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

【期間限定スペシャルプラン】クラブスイートツイン

角部屋ですごく景色が良くていい部屋を用意してくださってありがとうございました。チェックインからクラブラウンジでずっと食事をしてホテル内でのんびりと過ごさせていただきました。また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing a room with a very good view in the corner room. We had a meal in the club lounge from check-in and relaxed in the hotel. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Superior Room

彼女の誕生日を祝わせてもらって、サプライズ等いろいろ手伝っていただきとても良い日になりました。 また来年の誕生日も泊まらせていただきたいと考えています。

It was a wonderful day for us to celebrate her birthday and help a variety of surprises and other things. I also hope to stay with my next birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-23

Sky View Junior suite (Double)

ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪の御担当頂きましたスタッフの皆様、先日は素敵な笑顔でのお迎えと、細やかなお心遣い、そしてあたたかい心温まる接客を受けさせて頂き、大阪の夜が一段と素晴らしい至福の時間となりました(^.^) 是非、また冬にお邪魔... Read more ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪の御担当頂きましたスタッフの皆様、先日は素敵な笑顔でのお迎えと、細やかなお心遣い、そしてあたたかい心温まる接客を受けさせて頂き、大阪の夜が一段と素晴らしい至福の時間となりました(^.^) 是非、また冬にお邪魔させて頂きたいと思っております(^ ^) 一泊でしたが、本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました♪

Everyone of the staff who took charge of The Ritz-Carlton Osaka, the other day we had you pick me up with a nice smile, a wonderful feeling, a warm hearted customer, the night in Osaka became a wonderful bliss time (^. ^) By all means, I would like to let you in the winter again (^ ^) Although it was a night, thank you for a really nice time ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-07

Deluxe (Double)

大阪では一番のホテルと今まで定宿として利用しており、リニューアル後初めて宿泊いたしました。 クラブラウンジ、各部屋の内装をリニューアルしたとのことですが、全体的に暗い雰囲気で、絨毯、カーテン、ソファ等々グレードが大幅にダウンしており、... Read more 大阪では一番のホテルと今まで定宿として利用しており、リニューアル後初めて宿泊いたしました。 クラブラウンジ、各部屋の内装をリニューアルしたとのことですが、全体的に暗い雰囲気で、絨毯、カーテン、ソファ等々グレードが大幅にダウンしており、普通のシティホテルのような雰囲気です。 ベットに有ったクッションもなくなり、バスタオル、バスマットにはリッツカールトンの文字が無くなりました。 また、壁の絵もモノトーンの写真に変更されて部屋の暖かみを無くしています。 テレビも以前は備え付け家具に隠れるようになっていたのですが、剥き出しでテレビ台も造りが安っぽく感じます。 ロビーは改装前の雰囲気なのに、部屋とクラブラウンジが全く異なる雰囲気なので、とても残念です。

In Osaka, I used it as the best hotel and I used to stay as a convention until now and stayed for the first time after renewal. It is said that the interior decoration of the club lounge and each room was renewed, but in the dark atmosphere as a whole, carpets, curtains, sofas and other grades are greatly down, and it is like an ordinary city hotel. There was also no cushion on the bed, the letters of the Ritz Carlton were gone in the bath towel and bath mat. Also, the picture of the wall has been changed to a monotone picture and the warmth of the room is lost. Television was designed to be hidden in the furniture before, but I feel cheesy making TV base also by bare. Although the lobby is in the atmosphere before the renovation, the room and the club lounge are completely different atmosphere, so it is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-09

Superior (Double)

大変快適にホテルライフを過ごさせて頂きました。 アーリーチェックインを快く引き受けていただき、感謝致します。 申し訳なかったので、アップグレードは致しましたが。 朝食のオムレつは最高です。 日本食の漬物や佃煮は豊富ですが、オムレツや... Read more 大変快適にホテルライフを過ごさせて頂きました。 アーリーチェックインを快く引き受けていただき、感謝致します。 申し訳なかったので、アップグレードは致しましたが。 朝食のオムレつは最高です。 日本食の漬物や佃煮は豊富ですが、オムレツやエッグベネディクトような メインとなる和風物が欲しいです。 また、期待して予約したいと思います。

We spent the hotel life very comfortably. Thank you for taking the early check-in pleasantly. I apologized that I upgraded. The omelet of breakfast is the best. Japanese pickles and Tsukudani are plentiful, but I would like a Japanese style thing like main egg and egg benedict. Also, I would like to make a reservation with expectation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Junior Suite

クラブラウンジの食事やアフタヌーンティーの内容とお味は、とても満足のいくものでした。 しかし、リッツカールトンと言えば、もてなしが素晴らしいと聞いていましたが、何を頼んでも時間がかかり、シャンプーを依頼したものの、結局届かずじまいで、期待... Read more クラブラウンジの食事やアフタヌーンティーの内容とお味は、とても満足のいくものでした。 しかし、リッツカールトンと言えば、もてなしが素晴らしいと聞いていましたが、何を頼んでも時間がかかり、シャンプーを依頼したものの、結局届かずじまいで、期待外れでした。

The contents and taste of the club lounge meal and afternoon tea were very satisfying. Speaking of Ritz-Carlton, I heard that hospitality is wonderful, but I asked for anything, but I requested a shampoo, but it did not arrive eventually and I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Superior (Twin)

ホテルのスタッフの方々の言葉使い、立ち居振る舞い、気遣い、全てに感動しました。特にイタリアンのディナーで少し飲み過ぎた時、とても良くしてくださって、有り難かったです。娘にもあんな大人になりたいと言われ、とても良い社会勉強になりました。またぜ... Read more ホテルのスタッフの方々の言葉使い、立ち居振る舞い、気遣い、全てに感動しました。特にイタリアンのディナーで少し飲み過ぎた時、とても良くしてくださって、有り難かったです。娘にもあんな大人になりたいと言われ、とても良い社会勉強になりました。またぜひ自分と娘のご褒美旅行として、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Words of the people of the hotel staff, behavior, behaviors, care, all were impressed. Especially when I drank it a bit with Italian dinner, I was very thankful that you made it very well. I was told that my daughter would like to be such an adult, and it was a very good social study. Moreover, I would like to use it as a reward travel for myself and my daughter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-03

Adjoining room (Suite Double + Superior Double)

一緒に泊まった友人のバースデイを伝えていたら サプライズで プレゼントを頂き 感謝感謝でした 上質な対応をしていただき宿泊時間は短かったのですが 大満足でした 次回は新しくなったクラブラウンジを利用したいです

When I was telling a friend's birthday I got a present at the surprise and thanked you thanks thanks for the gratitude I gave you a fine response and the accommodation time was short but I was satisfied The next time I would like to use the new club lounge next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Superior Room

N様、この度は素敵なクリスマスを演出する上でのサプライズのお手伝い感謝申し上げます。 婚約者も大変喜んでくれ私もとても嬉しく思っております。 また、私たち2人や家族などの節目節目に手利用したいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

Mr. N, I'd like to thank you for helping the surprise in producing a wonderful Christmas. My fiancé is very pleased and I am also very happy. Also, I would like to use hands for the milestones of two of us and my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-09

Superior Room

サービスが素晴らしく、夢のような時間を過ごせました。また行きたいです。 クラブフロアに滞在していました。持参したキャンドルに灯すマッチがなかったのでスタッフの方に電話しました。その際に通常デスクかクラブデスクか、つなげる先を誤ったため... Read more サービスが素晴らしく、夢のような時間を過ごせました。また行きたいです。 クラブフロアに滞在していました。持参したキャンドルに灯すマッチがなかったのでスタッフの方に電話しました。その際に通常デスクかクラブデスクか、つなげる先を誤ったためか、依頼したサービスを受けられず再度かけました。もちろん謝罪と依頼したサービスを受けられたのですが、電話する先が明快であればより良かったです。 しかし、クラブフロアのサービスは存分に受けられたと思っています。次回はリッツのサイトから直接予約を取るつもりです。

The service was wonderful and I had a dreamlike time. I want to go again. I stayed at the club floor. I did not have a match to light the candle I brought, so I called the staff. At that time, because it was a normal desk or club desk, I made a mistake in connecting, I could not accept the service I requested again. Of course I could accept the apology and the service I requested, but it was better if the destination was clear. However, I believe that the service on the club floor was fully received. Next time I am planning to make a reservation directly from the site of Ritz.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-01

クラブフロアに2泊させて貰いました。 対応も良く、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かって貰えてとても満足しています。 また、大阪に行く時は宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed on the club floor for 2 nights. The correspondence is also good, I am very satisfied to keep my luggage even after checkout. Also, I would like to stay when going to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-17

このたびはお世話になりました。リッツカールトンのおもてなしには感激いたしました。 2度目に通った時にドアマンの方に名前で呼び掛けていただき、嬉しかったです。 新聞の変更やアメニティを頼んだ時、荷物の宅配もすぐに対応していただきました。最... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。リッツカールトンのおもてなしには感激いたしました。 2度目に通った時にドアマンの方に名前で呼び掛けていただき、嬉しかったです。 新聞の変更やアメニティを頼んだ時、荷物の宅配もすぐに対応していただきました。最高のホテルだと思います。また大阪に行くときは宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was deeply moved by the hospitality of Ritz-Carlton. I was pleased that you asked the door man by name when he went for the second time. When asking for change of the newspaper or amenity, delivery of luggage immediately corresponded. I think that it is the best hotel. When I go to Osaka again I think I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-21

今回は友人の誕生日ということでリッツに宿泊しました。グラブフロアでケーキのサプライズがあり、部屋にはフルーツのサービスありで友人も私も大満足で、心に残る旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time I stayed at Ritz as a friend's birthday. There was a cake 's surprise at the grab floor, friends and I were satisfied with the service of fruit in the room, it became a trip that remains in mind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-19

Executive Suite

様々な知人友人から噂を聞き、一度は是非泊まってみたいと思い、ずっと楽しみに心待ちしながら日々過ごしていました。 ついに夢が叶い宿泊することが出来、これ程の充実感はない2日を過ごさせて頂きました。 愛娘にもずっと気にかけて下さり、そのサー... Read more 様々な知人友人から噂を聞き、一度は是非泊まってみたいと思い、ずっと楽しみに心待ちしながら日々過ごしていました。 ついに夢が叶い宿泊することが出来、これ程の充実感はない2日を過ごさせて頂きました。 愛娘にもずっと気にかけて下さり、そのサービスの細やかさには感動を覚えました。 この感動は私たちの友人達に伝えていかなければならないと思いました。 私たちももっとこの感動を味わっていきたいので、再び訪れることを誓います。 本当に今回はありがとうございました。 また帰ってきた時はよろしくお願いします。

I listened to rumors from various acquaintance friends, thought that I would like to stay at all time, I was looking forward to seeing you forever and staying everyday. At last my dream came true I could stay, I did not have such a sense of fulfillment We had two days. I care about my daughter all the time and I felt impressed by the fineness of the service. I thought that this impression had to pass on to our friends. Since we want to taste this impression more, we swear to visit again. Really thank you for this time. Thank you when you return home again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-18

クラブフロア滞在でラウンジを利用させていただきましたが、飲み物等出てくるのに、えらい時間がかかりました。朝のオムレツのオーダーも食事が終わる頃出てきたのが残念でした。 あとは、とてもいい時を過ごせて本当によかったです。

I used the lounge during my stay at the club floor, but it took a lot of time to get drinks etc. It was disappointing that the order of the omelette omelette came out around the end of the meal. After that, I was really glad that I had a very nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Executive suite (Double)

大変すばらしい滞在になりました。 きめ細やかなサービスに、スタッフの方々の気遣い・・・・ 92歳の母の誕生日祝いのためにいろんなことをお願いしたのですがすべて対応してくださり お礼申し上げます。 すべてのスタッフの方によろしくお伝え... Read more 大変すばらしい滞在になりました。 きめ細やかなサービスに、スタッフの方々の気遣い・・・・ 92歳の母の誕生日祝いのためにいろんなことをお願いしたのですがすべて対応してくださり お礼申し上げます。 すべてのスタッフの方によろしくお伝えください。 このたびはありがとうございました。 また体調のよいときに母と伺わせていただきたいと思います。

It was a wonderful stay. A careful attention to the service, staff 's concern ... I asked for various things to celebrate my 92 - year - old mother' s birthday, but I would like to thank you all for correspondence. Please give my best regards to all the staff. This time Thank you. I would like to ask my mother when I have a good physical condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-13

Junior Suite

すべてのスタッフが、気持ちのいいサービスを提供出来るようにシッカリ教育されている感じがしました。 本当にホスピタリティを感じるいいサービスで気持ちよかったです

Every staff feels that they are educated as soon as possible to provide a pleasant service. I felt good with a good service that really felt hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

Connecting room (Superior Double + Superior Twin)

今回初めてのリッツカールトンさんへの宿泊でしたが、これまでになくリラックスできた良い滞在でした。 以下の点でとても優れたホテルだと思いました。 ①部屋の空調 : のどの調子が良くなかったのですが、乾燥することなくとても快適に過ごせました... Read more 今回初めてのリッツカールトンさんへの宿泊でしたが、これまでになくリラックスできた良い滞在でした。 以下の点でとても優れたホテルだと思いました。 ①部屋の空調 : のどの調子が良くなかったのですが、乾燥することなくとても快適に過ごせました。 ②プール : 塩素のにおいがあまりきつくなく、とても良いコンディションだと思いました。        また部屋からプール・ジャグジーまで、バスロープで移動OKな点はとてもうれしく思いました。 ③メインバー : ここのフライドポテトがとても印象に残っています。 ベルギーのフリッツを含め、これまで頂いたフライドポテトの中で一番おいしく感じました。 ④備え付けのパジャマについて: とてもリラックスできる良い品質の物でした。  購入したいくらいだったです。 以上が記憶に残っている点ですね。

Although it was staying for Mr. Ritz Carlton for the first time this time, it was a relaxing and good stay so far. I thought it was a very good hotel in the following respects. ① Air conditioning in the room: The condition of the throat was not good, but I could spend very comfortably without drying. ② Pool: I felt that the smell of chlorine was not too hard and it was a very good condition. Also, I was very happy to move OK from the room to the pool / Jacuzzi, with a bass rope. ③ Main bar: French fries here are very impressive. Including Fritz in Belgium, I felt it was the most delicious among the French fries I had ever received. ④ About installed pajamas: It was a good quality item that you can relax very much. It was about to purchase. That is the point that remained in memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-23

Executive Suite

初めて宿泊させて頂きました、クラブスイーツ、最高のお部屋でした。接客対応も良くソフトでした。 マンゴーブュッフェも大変美味しかったです。 また滞在出来ればと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The club suite, the best room I was able to stay for the first time was. Customer service was also good soft. Mango buffet was also very tasty. I hope to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-10

Superior Room

リッツカールトン大阪での滞在は とても、素晴らしかったです。 お部屋の内装もクラッシックで素敵でしたが、窓からの大阪の景色がとても良かったです。でも何よりスタッフの接客レベルの高さにビックリで、高級ホテルの接客とはこういうものだ。と ... Read more リッツカールトン大阪での滞在は とても、素晴らしかったです。 お部屋の内装もクラッシックで素敵でしたが、窓からの大阪の景色がとても良かったです。でも何よりスタッフの接客レベルの高さにビックリで、高級ホテルの接客とはこういうものだ。と 感動しました。ありがとうございました。

Staying at Ritz-Carlton Osaka was awesome. The interior of the room was also classic and nice, but the view of Osaka from the window was very good. But it is surprisingly high at the level of the customer service level of the staff, the customer service of the luxury hotel is like this. I was touched. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-28

本当に素敵なホテルでした。スタッフの皆さんの行き届いた教育や、ホスピタリティが、本当に素晴らしいと思いました。また、『あの場所に帰りたい。』と、そう思わせてくれるそんな非日常を味わえる、私にとっては、only oneなホテルでした。お部屋で... Read more 本当に素敵なホテルでした。スタッフの皆さんの行き届いた教育や、ホスピタリティが、本当に素晴らしいと思いました。また、『あの場所に帰りたい。』と、そう思わせてくれるそんな非日常を味わえる、私にとっては、only oneなホテルでした。お部屋でテレビを観ようと思ったら、中々、スイッチが入らなくて観るのに時間が掛かってしまった事だけが、ほんの少しだけマイナスな点でしたが、後はパーフェクトでした。また、帰りますね。

It was a really nice hotel. I thought that the staff's well-trained education and hospitality are really wonderful. Also, "I want to return to that place. "To me, I could taste such unusual things that make me think so, it was only one hotel for me. When thinking of watching television in the room, only thing that it took a while to watch the switch without entering the switch was only a bit negative, but after that it was perfect. I will return again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-19

Sky View Superior (Double)

お世話になりました。大阪に行く時は是非泊まりたいと思い、今回スカイビューフロアに予約したのですが、クラブフロアのジュニアスイートにグレードアップしていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。久しぶりにゆっくり過ごせました。スタッフの方々... Read more お世話になりました。大阪に行く時は是非泊まりたいと思い、今回スカイビューフロアに予約したのですが、クラブフロアのジュニアスイートにグレードアップしていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。久しぶりにゆっくり過ごせました。スタッフの方々も親切で大満足です。また、大阪に行った際には寄らせて下さい。暑い日が続きますが、お体に気をつけて。

thank you for helping me. When I visited Osaka, I thought that I would definitely stay and I booked on the Sky View Floor this time, but I upgraded it as a junior suite on the club floor. I'm really thankful to you. I could spend slowly after a long absence. The staff are kind and very satisfied. Also, please let me know when you go to Osaka. Hot day continues, but take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-14

Junior Suite

お誕生日に利用させていただきました。クラブラウンジでの温かいおもてなし、美味しいお料理とお酒、綺麗なお部屋でのひとときは、忘れられない記念の日となりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for my birthday. A warm hospitality at the club lounge, delicious cuisine and alcohol, and a moment in a beautiful room became an unforgettable memorial day. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-01

Superior Room

クラブフロアに宿泊させて頂きました。最高のおもてなしでした。 お昼を食べずに空腹でチェックインしたため、ウエルカムドリンク&アフタヌーンティータイムでは満足できず、外へ買い出しに出かけなければならないかと不安でしたが、その後の軽食、ナイト... Read more クラブフロアに宿泊させて頂きました。最高のおもてなしでした。 お昼を食べずに空腹でチェックインしたため、ウエルカムドリンク&アフタヌーンティータイムでは満足できず、外へ買い出しに出かけなければならないかと不安でしたが、その後の軽食、ナイトキャップでは味もボリュームも大満足でした。 歩きすぎて痛んだ靴の応急処置や、スキンケアのアメニティやブラシを持ってきて下さったり、朝プールで濡れた水着をチェックアウトまでに乾かして下さったりと、こちらのリクエストに一切ノーを言わず答えて頂き、本当に有難かったです。 ただ、少ない人数で沢山のお客様を担当しているせいか、リクエストをしてから20分はかかったので、その間トイレにもお風呂にも着替えすらできず待っていなければならないのが少し不便でした。 彼のお誕生日のサプライズをお願いした時も「クラブラウンジを出て部屋にすぐ戻るので、そのタイミングでお願いします」と言ってあったのに、20分ほど時間がかかり、その間に何も知らない彼が着替えを始めてしまったため、ルームサービスが入って来た時出て来られず、せっかくのサプライズ場面を間近で見られなかったのが残念でした。 サプライズのタイミングは難しいですね。 それはともかく、本当に細やかな気遣いで接していただき、これまでの「旅先のホテルは観光で疲れた体を休められる最低限の設備さえあればいい」という持論を覆し、「高級ホテルで最高のおもてなしを満喫するために旅をしたい」と新たな発見ができました。 是非またお世話になりたいと思います。 有難うございました。

I stayed at the club floor. It was the best hospitality. Because I checked in with hunger without eating lunch, I was not satisfied with the welcome drink & afternoon tea time, so I was worried whether I had to go out to buy out, but afterwards the taste and volume were satisfied with the snacks and the nightcap afterwards did. Please do not give anything to this request, such as first aid of the shoes that walked too much, bringing out the amenities and brushes of the skin care, drying the bathing suit wetted at the pool in the morning until checkout Thank you very much. However, because it took a lot of customers for a small number of people, it took 20 minutes after making a request, so it is a bit inconvenient that you have to wait because you can not even change to toilet or bath during that time did. Even when asking for a surprise of his birthday "Although I left the club lounge and I will return to the room soon, I will ask you at that timing", it took about 20 minutes, Because he did not know he started changing clothes, I could not come out when room service came in and I was sorry that I could not see the surprising scene at hand. The timing of the surprise is difficult. Regardless of that, I was touched by truly attentive attention and overturned my argument that "the hotel at the destination should have at least the minimum facility to rest the tired body of sightseeing" until now, and "I will give you the best hospitality at a luxury hotel I want to travel to fully enjoy it. " I certainly would like to take care of you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-22

Junior Suite

先日はお世話になりました。 部屋から出ている間に、片付けができていて、びっくりしました。 荷物等、散らかしてなかったから良かったですが、知らないと恥ずかしい思いをするかも・・・と感じました。 シャワールームを使いましたが、シャワーヘッ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 部屋から出ている間に、片付けができていて、びっくりしました。 荷物等、散らかしてなかったから良かったですが、知らないと恥ずかしい思いをするかも・・・と感じました。 シャワールームを使いましたが、シャワーヘッドが固定なので、洗いにくかったです。 氷やお水がたくさんあったのはありがたかったです。 ラウンジを使えたのは良かったです。 次回は、また別のお部屋に泊まってみたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. While I was out of the room, I was able to clean up and I was surprised. Luggage etc. It was good because it was not cluttered, but I felt that I might feel embarrassed if I do not know. I used a shower room, but because the shower head was fixed, it was hard to wash. It was grateful that there were lots of ice and water. It was nice to have used the lounge. Next time I would like to stay in another room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-18

Club Deluxe Corner Room

ありがとうございました。また行きますので宜しくお願いします。

Thank you very much. I will be back soon so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-10

Superior (Double)

最高のホスピタリティで感動しました。 ビジネスで宿泊する事は初めてでしたが、クレドの精神を常に身につけて大変すばらしいと思います。 弊社でも見習うよう様にしたいと思います。 また、アップグレードをエグゼクティブスィートへ変更して頂き、... Read more 最高のホスピタリティで感動しました。 ビジネスで宿泊する事は初めてでしたが、クレドの精神を常に身につけて大変すばらしいと思います。 弊社でも見習うよう様にしたいと思います。 また、アップグレードをエグゼクティブスィートへ変更して頂き、出張疲れが取れた事を大変感謝致します。 ただ、入室の際に靴を脱がれる事は礼儀なのでしょうが、こちらが逆に恐縮します。 再考されてはいかがでしょうか? 今後の大阪出張の常宿にしたいと思います。 本当に感謝致します。

I was touched by the best hospitality. It was my first time staying in a business, but I think that it is very wonderful to always wear the spirit of Credo. I would like to be like an example of our company. Also, I'd like to thank you for changing the upgrade to Executive Suite and getting tired of getting tired. However, it is courtesy to take off your shoes when entering the room, but I am afraid that this is the opposite. How about reconsidering it? I would like to make it to the regular Osaka business trip. I really appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-14

Junior Suite (Double)

二日間大変お世話になりました。娘が熱を出してしまい色んなスタッフの方がいろんなご配慮して下さり快適に過ごす事ができました。スタッフの方はみなさん親切で、流石だなと思いました。娘は朝食をとても楽しみにしていたのですが、レストランに行けず残念が... Read more 二日間大変お世話になりました。娘が熱を出してしまい色んなスタッフの方がいろんなご配慮して下さり快適に過ごす事ができました。スタッフの方はみなさん親切で、流石だなと思いました。娘は朝食をとても楽しみにしていたのですが、レストランに行けず残念がっていました。また必ず伺わせていたたきます。本当にありがとうございました。した。

Thank you very much for the two days. My daughter gave a fever and various staff were able to spend comfortably with consideration of various things. The staff members were all kind and thought that it was fashioned. My daughter was looking forward to breakfast very much, but I was sorry that I could not go to the restaurant. I will definitely ask you again. I'm really thankful to you. did.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-11

Sky View Superior (Twin)

喫煙ルームから、禁煙ルームに変更していただき、ありがたかったです。さすが、リッツ・カールトン!

I was thankful that you changed from smoking room to non-smoking room. As expected, Ritz-Carlton!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-10

快適に過ごさせていただきました。 気になった点は チェックアウトの際に申し上げたように、お部屋の洗面所の配管の臭いが気になりました。 あと、クラブラウンジのサービスで フリードリンクコーナーにジュースと紅茶のティーバッグがなくなって... Read more 快適に過ごさせていただきました。 気になった点は チェックアウトの際に申し上げたように、お部屋の洗面所の配管の臭いが気になりました。 あと、クラブラウンジのサービスで フリードリンクコーナーにジュースと紅茶のティーバッグがなくなっていたのは不便でした。 ジュースはそのまま飲むだけではなく、自分でカクテルを作りたい人も必要ではないでしょうか。 クラブラウンジでは注文した飲み物をなかなか持ってきていただけないこともよくあるので 以前のように置いて頂きたいです。 色々サービスが悪くなっているのは仕方がないのかもしれませんが、 せっかくのホテルライフを楽しみたいので、これ以上の低下がない事を希望します。

We stayed comfortably. As I mentioned at checkout, I was concerned about the smell of plumbing in the room's washroom. Also, it was inconvenient that the tea bags of juice and tea were missing in the free drink corner with the service of the club lounge. Is not it necessary not only to drink the juice as it is, but also a person who wants to make a cocktail by himself? In the club lounge, we often have plenty of drinks that you can not bring, so please leave it as before. Although it may be unavoidable that various services are getting worse, I would like to enjoy the great hotel life, so I hope there is no further drop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-04-17

温かいおもてなしの心を感じました!母の喜寿のお祝いに泊まりましたが母も喜んでました。年寄りにはベッドが、少し高かったようです。

I felt the heart of warm hospitality! I stayed at the celebration of my mother's Kisen, but my mother was happy. The old man seems to have been a bit high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-25

Superior Room

34階のラウンジで受けるサービスはとても満足のいくものでした。 私達の様にクリスマスをのんびり過ごしたい者には快適でした。 これからも利用したいホテルのひとつですね‼️ 夕方からラウンジで軽食と飲み物のサービスがあり、静かに過ごしてい... Read more 34階のラウンジで受けるサービスはとても満足のいくものでした。 私達の様にクリスマスをのんびり過ごしたい者には快適でした。 これからも利用したいホテルのひとつですね‼️ 夕方からラウンジで軽食と飲み物のサービスがあり、静かに過ごしている方がほとんどなのですが、 だんだんお酒の量が増え、声や態度が大きくなられていました。 これはとても残念です。

The service received at the 34th floor lounge was very satisfying. It was comfortable for those who like to spend Christmas at ease like us. It is one of the hotels I would like to use in the future!から There is light snack and drink service from late afternoon in the late afternoon, most people are staying quietly, but the amount of sake has increased and the voice and attitude are getting bigger. This is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-04

Superior Room

皆様のお陰で、最高の誕生日を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to everyone, I was able to have the best birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Deluxe (Twin)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Superior (Twin)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Executive Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux