Now loading...0%

ザ・リッツ・カールトン大阪 The Ritz-Carlton Osaka

museum City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of The Ritz-Carlton Osaka

Overall Rating(103 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

17%

3

3%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Superior Double

we enjoy our experience in Osaka Ritz, will come back again! thanks

we enjoy our experience in Osaka Ritz, will come back again! thanks

Mr./Ms. Y.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Skyview Junior Suite Double

1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていた... Read more 1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていただきます。

1泊だけでしたが、今まで宿泊したホテルでは経験することのなかった、素晴らしい体験をすることができました。 ファッション雑誌が置いてあったり、ターンダウンの際に目覚まし時計の位置までもが変えてあったことに感激です。 また宿泊させていただきます。

Mr./Ms. H.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Club Deluxe Twin

コロナ禍の中、ご苦労多い事でしょうが、快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It may have been a lot of trouble in the corona, but I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Club Superior Twin

コロナウィルス影響でサービスの変更があり残念でしたが、それ以上にスタッフの方々のお心遣いに感動し感謝したいと思います。 大切な時にはまた伺いたいと思います。

I was sorry that the service was changed due to the coronavirus, but I would like to thank and thank the staff for their care. I want to visit again when it is important.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Club Superior Room

今回もゆっくりするための滞在でした。概ね良かったのですが、時期的にジムとかプールとかクローズになっていたのは残念でした。クラブフロアの軽食等も提供方法が変更になっていましたが、内容の説明もなく、食べないとなにかわからないのはちょっと不親切だ... Read more 今回もゆっくりするための滞在でした。概ね良かったのですが、時期的にジムとかプールとかクローズになっていたのは残念でした。クラブフロアの軽食等も提供方法が変更になっていましたが、内容の説明もなく、食べないとなにかわからないのはちょっと不親切だなと感じました。後クラブラウンジのスタッフの対応が人によるのは気になりました。今回朝食は一階、久しぶりの利用でしたがこれは内容も対応も完璧❗大満足でした。やっぱりリッツにして良かったと思わせて頂きました。年1回か2回の自分へのご褒美に利用していますが、また利用したいと思います。有り難うございました。

This time was also a stay to relax. It was generally good, but it was disappointing that it was closed at the gym or the pool. The provision method for snacks on the club floor etc. had been changed, but I felt that it was a bit unfriendly to not understand anything without eating the contents without explanation. After that I was worried that the staff of the club lounge was responding to people. Breakfast was the first floor, the use after a long time this time, but this was perfect content and correspondence. After all, I thought that it was good to make it Ritz. I use it to reward myself once or twice a year, but I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Skyview Superior Double

また泊まりたいと 思ってます

I want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Club Superior Twin

前回の滞在がとても居心地良かったので、今回は祖母の誕生日も近く、お祝いを兼ねて家族を連れて行ってあげたいと思い宿泊しました。 しかし今回はラウンジの食事でフレッシュジュースの種類も少なく、ナイトキャップではチョコレートファウンテンがなかっ... Read more 前回の滞在がとても居心地良かったので、今回は祖母の誕生日も近く、お祝いを兼ねて家族を連れて行ってあげたいと思い宿泊しました。 しかし今回はラウンジの食事でフレッシュジュースの種類も少なく、ナイトキャップではチョコレートファウンテンがなかったりと私が期待しすぎていたのもありますが少し残念でした。 また、プール利用時ロッカールームへ行く際、前回は新しいスリッパを出していただけたの今回は使い回しのスポーツサンダルだったのでびっくりしてしまいました。素足で履きたくない方もいらっしゃるかと思います…。 祖母はお部屋がとても豪華でお手入れが行き届いていることやチェックアウトの際の軽食で押し寿司が美味しかったので喜んでいました。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

My last stay was very comfortable, so this time my grandmother's birthday was near and I wanted to take my family together for celebration. This time, however, there were few kinds of fresh juices in the lounge meal, and there were too many chocolate fountains in the nightcaps, but I was expecting too much. Also, when I went to the locker room when using the pool, I was surprised because last time I was able to put out new slippers because this time it was a reusable sports sandal. I wonder if some people don't want to wear it barefoot ... The grandmother was delighted because the rooms were very luxurious and in good condition, and the sushi was delicious with the snacks at checkout. I would also like to ask if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Skyview Deluxe Double

さすがリッツ、ずっとここに居たいと感じる空間でした。たた一つ頭にきたのは、1人8万円近くも払っていて、利用できるはずのクラブラウンジが、3連休の大安とのことで、利用出来ないと言われたことです。せめて事前に知らせておくが、その分、気持ちだけで... Read more さすがリッツ、ずっとここに居たいと感じる空間でした。たた一つ頭にきたのは、1人8万円近くも払っていて、利用できるはずのクラブラウンジが、3連休の大安とのことで、利用出来ないと言われたことです。せめて事前に知らせておくが、その分、気持ちだけでも、何か別のサービスがあれぱ良かったのですが。がっかりです。

As expected, Ritz was a space where I always wanted to be here. The only thing that came to mind was that they were paying nearly 80,000 yen per person and were told they couldn't use the club lounge, which was supposed to be available for three consecutive holidays. At least I would like to inform you in advance, but it was good that there was some other service just by feeling. I am disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Club Deluxe Twin

3日間、大変お世話になりました。 おかげさまで、いい休暇になりました。 特にモバイルルーターの件では、御尽力いただき、本日にありがとうございました。

I have been very helpful for three days. Thanks to you, it was a good vacation. Especially for mobile routers, thank you for your efforts today.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Club Superior Room

大変お世話になりました。 今回、記念日での宿泊でしたが、お部屋に置かれたメッセージプレートを始め心のこもったおもてなしに大変感激し、楽しい滞在となりました。言葉を交わす全てのスタッフの方々に「おめでとうございます」と声を掛けて頂き、嬉しか... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 今回、記念日での宿泊でしたが、お部屋に置かれたメッセージプレートを始め心のこもったおもてなしに大変感激し、楽しい滞在となりました。言葉を交わす全てのスタッフの方々に「おめでとうございます」と声を掛けて頂き、嬉しかったです。 またラウンジでのお食事も、全てが美しく美味しくて、少々食べ過ぎてしまいました(笑) 最高のサービスと美味しいお料理。そして素敵なインテリア。 次も是非利用させて頂きます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. This time we stayed on an anniversary, but we were very impressed with the warm hospitality, including the message plate placed in the room, and it was a fun stay. We were glad that all the staff who exchanged words spoke out, "Congratulations." In addition, all meals in the lounge were beautiful and delicious, and I ate a little too much (laugh) The best service and delicious food. And nice interior. We will also use the next one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Club Suite Double

朝食の場所や時間、部屋の設備の説明も無く、紙を渡され、これを読んで理解しろと言うことで、老眼の私には時間も場所もうっすらで、部屋の何処に何が有るのかも、カーテンの開け閉めの仕方や、どこからどこまでのお菓子がサービスでどれがお金を取られるのか... Read more 朝食の場所や時間、部屋の設備の説明も無く、紙を渡され、これを読んで理解しろと言うことで、老眼の私には時間も場所もうっすらで、部屋の何処に何が有るのかも、カーテンの開け閉めの仕方や、どこからどこまでのお菓子がサービスでどれがお金を取られるのか等、さっぱり解りませんでした。やはりお部屋には荷物と一緒に同行して頂き、エレベーターや非常口の説明ぐらいはして下さい。Keyを渡され、勝手に行けってエレベーターにKeyをタッチで停まれるなんて、解らないです。泊まり慣れたお客ばかりではないですよ。

There was no explanation of the place and time of breakfast and the equipment in the room, and I was given a piece of paper and asked to read and understand it, so for me with presbyopia, the time and place were too little and what was in the room I couldn't understand how to open and close the curtains, and where and how sweets would be paid for by the service. After all, please accompany the room with your luggage, please explain about the elevator and emergency exit. I don't know that you will be given a key and you can go on your own and touch the key to the elevator to stop. Not just customers who are used to staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Junior Suite Double

この度は素敵なサービス有難う御座いました♡ 入籍祝いということで綺麗な鶴がベットでお迎えしてくれた事、嬉しかったです。スタッフの方もご丁寧に対応して下さり笑顔が印象的でした。 お部屋のテレビの隣のライトのみを付けたい時の操作が分かりませ... Read more この度は素敵なサービス有難う御座いました♡ 入籍祝いということで綺麗な鶴がベットでお迎えしてくれた事、嬉しかったです。スタッフの方もご丁寧に対応して下さり笑顔が印象的でした。 お部屋のテレビの隣のライトのみを付けたい時の操作が分かりませんでした汗 でも高級感ある空間で過ごせたこと大満足です。

Thank you very much for the wonderful service this time. I was glad that a beautiful crane welcomed me with a bed as it was a celebration of entrance. The staff responded carefully and the smile was impressive. I did not understand the operation when I wanted to turn on only the light next to the TV in my room. Sweat I was very satisfied that I was able to spend in a luxurious space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Club Superior Room

格式あるリッツ・カールトンに大変失礼とは思いますが、やや残念な点数とさせて頂きました。 ・スタッフの方が早口の方が多くて、親切にしてくださるのですが会話に疲れてしまいました。 ・クラブラウンジでたくさんの食事が出されるので「せっかくだか... Read more 格式あるリッツ・カールトンに大変失礼とは思いますが、やや残念な点数とさせて頂きました。 ・スタッフの方が早口の方が多くて、親切にしてくださるのですが会話に疲れてしまいました。 ・クラブラウンジでたくさんの食事が出されるので「せっかくだから」と頂き、逆に部屋で過ごす時間が少なくなり残念でした。 ・チェックインもクラブラウンジでして、食事の後に自分で部屋に行ったので部屋の設備や備品のことが分からなくて戸惑いました。特にコンセントの場所が分からず不安でした。 ・ラウンジで飲み物を聞いてくださりコーヒーをお願いしましたが、結局来ませんでした。 ・朝食もラウンジで頂きました。素敵な眺めで美味しくて素晴らしい時間でしたが、朝日が眩しくてカーテンを閉めると景色が見えないし困りました。上下に動くタイプのスクリーンなら朝日を防ぐ上の部分だけ閉められたのに。 ・加湿器をお願いして用意してもらい、早速電源も入れてくれるという話でしたが、部屋に行くと電源は入っていませんでした。 ・ダブルベッドのお部屋でとても広々としたベッドでしたが、身長が167cmの娘でも足元がギリギリな感じでした。背の高い方は窮屈でしょうね。 ・チェックインの時にクレジットカードを預けましたが、デポジットの説明がなくクレジット会社からのメールで知りました。ホテルにとっては当然のことかも知れませんが、お金に関することが暗黙の了解というのは驚きました。 もちろん満足した点もあります。 部屋は重厚感があって豪華ですし、クリスマスの飾りの館内はとても綺麗で楽しかったです。 食事も美味しく、綺麗な夜景を見ながらワインも頂いてゆっくり過ごしました。 ありがとうございました。

I think it's very rude to the prestigious Ritz-Carlton, but it was a bit disappointing.・ The staff were more quick and kind, but I was tired of the conversation.・ Since many meals were served at the club lounge, I was told that it was a lot of trouble.・ I checked in at the club lounge and went to the room myself after the meal, so I was confused because I didn't know the room facilities and equipment. I was particularly worried about the location of the outlet.・ I asked for a drink in the lounge and asked for a coffee, but it didn't come after all.・ We had breakfast in the lounge. It was a great time with a nice view, but the sun was dazzling and I couldn't see the scenery when I closed the curtain. If the screen moves up and down, only the top part is closed to prevent the sun.・ We asked for a humidifier and prepared it, and it was said that it would turn on the power immediately, but when we went to the room, it was not turned on.・ It was a very spacious bed in a double bed room, but even my daughter with a height of 167cm felt my feet barely. The taller one will be cramped.・ I checked in with my credit card at the time of check-in. It may be natural for a hotel, but I was surprised that there was an implicit understanding of money. Of course, there are also satisfied points. The room had a profound feeling and was luxurious, and the Christmas decoration hall was very beautiful and fun. The food was delicious, and we had a glass of wine while watching the beautiful night view. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S>G(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Club Deluxe Double

クラブラウンジが使える部屋を予約し、実際はスイートルームにアップグレードされ景観もお部屋も素晴らしく最高のひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 コンシェルジュの方を始め、スタッフのきめ細やかな対応、接客に只々感謝の一言です。 またぜひ利用し... Read more クラブラウンジが使える部屋を予約し、実際はスイートルームにアップグレードされ景観もお部屋も素晴らしく最高のひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 コンシェルジュの方を始め、スタッフのきめ細やかな対応、接客に只々感謝の一言です。 またぜひ利用したいと思います。

We booked a room where the club lounge can be used, and in fact, it was upgraded to a suite and the view and rooms were wonderful and we had a great time. I would like to express my gratitude to the concierge, the staff's detailed response, and the customer service. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Club Superior Twin

今までエクシブしか利用しなかったため支払い方法、サービスの違いに新鮮な時間を満喫しました!機会があったらまた利用したいと思います。

I had only used XIV so far and enjoyed a fresh time with different payment methods and services!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Club Superior Room

予想を裏切らないサービスでした。 また利用します。

It was a service that did not disappoint. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Club Superior Twin

今年宿泊したザ・リッツ・カールトン沖縄や、コンラッド大阪エグゼクティブフロアでの宿泊と比較すると、心温まるようなサービスを受けることはありませんでした。 クラブラウンジでは、飲み物を積極的に勧めてくれることもなく、メニューも見せてもら... Read more 今年宿泊したザ・リッツ・カールトン沖縄や、コンラッド大阪エグゼクティブフロアでの宿泊と比較すると、心温まるようなサービスを受けることはありませんでした。 クラブラウンジでは、飲み物を積極的に勧めてくれることもなく、メニューも見せてもらえず(基本、口頭で簡単にメニューが伝えられるのみで、リクエストしてやっと1度だけ持ってきていただいたら実は紅茶の種類が多数あり驚いた)。 宿泊前にメールで子供向けの食器を利用したいとの希望を伝えていたが、ほぼ毎回こちらからお願いしないとご用意いただけず、キッズチェアもお願いしていたが用意してもらえず残念(途中で、ラウンジの端に置いてあることに気がついてこちらから申し出て利用した)。 帰宅の際は、1階ロビーのスタッフさんに写真を撮ってもらうなど会話をしたが、その後、車まで荷物を持ってくれる様子もなく高齢の母にスーツケースを引かせていて驚いた。 今回宿泊した日は、ザ・リッツ・カールトン東京で挙式した記念日でもありましたが、その事に気付いていただいたり、お部屋のアップグレードを受けたりすることもなく(これらは私が期待しすぎでしたね。笑)。 挙式をするほどリッツカールトンファンでしたが、今回の宿泊ではリッツカールトンらしい「感動体験」は何も無く、印象に残ったスタッフさんもおらず、大阪はこんなものかという印象です。 少し厳しく言及してしまいましたが、、ザ・リッツ・カールトンの一ファンとして、今後のサービス改善に大いに期待いたします。 この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Compared to staying at The Ritz-Carlton Okinawa and Conrad Osaka Executive Floor where we stayed this year, we did not receive a warm service. The club lounge does not actively recommend drinks and does not show the menu. (Basically, the menu is simply communicated verbally, and if you request it and bring it only once, it is actually tea. I was surprised to find many types). Before we stayed, we told us that we wanted to use tableware for children by e-mail, but we couldn't prepare it unless we asked from here almost every time. I noticed that it was on the edge of the lounge, and I made an offer here.) When I got home, I had a conversation with the staff in the lobby on the 1st floor taking pictures, but after that I was surprised to see my elderly mother pull a suitcase without taking my luggage to the car. The day I stayed this time was also the anniversary of the wedding at The Ritz-Carlton, Tokyo, but I didn't notice it or received a room upgrade. (Laughs) Although I was a Ritz-Carlton fan as I had a wedding ceremony, there was no “impressing experience” like Ritz-Carlton at this stay, and there were no staff members who left an impression, and I felt that Osaka was like this. Although I have mentioned it a bit severely, as a fan of The Ritz-Carlton, I have great expectations for future service improvements. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Club Superior Twin

誕生日に娘と宿泊しました。素晴らしい施設、クラブフロアの方達の気持ちの良い接客とお気遣いに感謝いたします。お友達や家族にもぜひ体験してほしいので、また利用させていただきます。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed with my daughter on my birthday. Thank you for the wonderful facilities, the pleasant reception and care of the people on the club floor. I want my friends and family to experience it, so I will use it again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Club Superior Room

彼女と一緒に過ごした滞在はすごく特別なものになりました。 サプライズとして過ごした1日半ここまで特別な滞在になるとは予想してかったです! またお世話になれればと考えてます! ありがとうございます!

The stay with her was very special. I didn't expect it to be a special stay here for a day and a half as a surprise! I would like to take care of you again! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Junior Suite Double

初めて、利用させていただきました。 まずは、ありがとうございました。 リッツスタンダードなのかもしれないのですが、 室内にスタッフが入るとき、靴を脱いで、入るのを、みて驚きました。 そして、二年記念ということで、宿泊させても... Read more 初めて、利用させていただきました。 まずは、ありがとうございました。 リッツスタンダードなのかもしれないのですが、 室内にスタッフが入るとき、靴を脱いで、入るのを、みて驚きました。 そして、二年記念ということで、宿泊させてもらう旨を伝えていたところ、素晴らしいご対応していただいて彼女が喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 清掃が、ちゃんと行き届いているんでしょうね。カーペットも踏み心地がよいし、指紋汚れや、しみ、ほこりなども、みられず、凄い⤴️っておもっちゃいました。 あ、お風呂に関してなのですが、浴槽前と、シャワーブース前にマットが一枚ずつありました。私見ですが、一枚物の長物のマットであれば、床が濡れずにいいなっておもいました。 朝食は、すこしアクシデントはありましたけれども、その後の、スタッフさんの対応に、感激ですよ。ほんと。 リッツさんの。スタッフの教育なのでしょうか。ほんと、気持ちのいい接客を、皆さんにしていただいて、ほんと、泊まれてよかったです。 色んなホテルと比べるのも、あれなんですが、 こんな感じかなとか、ちょっと、接客悪いよねぇって思うのが、ほとんどの中、ほんと、気持ちよかったと思えたのは、はじめてでした。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 またかならず、お邪魔するので、その時も、よろしくお願いいたしますm(__)m

I used it for the first time. First of all, thank you. It may be Ritz Standard, When the staff entered the room, I was surprised to see them take off their shoes and enter. And as it was a two-year anniversary, she told me that she was allowed to stay, and she was pleased with the wonderful response. Thank you very much. I think the cleaning is in good order. The carpet was comfortable to walk on, and I didn't see any smudges, stains, or dust on my carpet. Oh, as for the bath, there was one mat before the bathtub and before the shower booth. Personally, I thought that the floor would not get wet if it was a single long mat. The breakfast was a little accident, but I was moved by the staff's response. really. Ritz's. Is it staff education? It was really nice to have a pleasant customer service and to stay there. Compared to various hotels, that is, It was the first time that I felt it was really good, most of the time, I thought it was a little bad for customer service. Thank you to all the staff. Thank you for your patience.m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Club Junior Suite Double

クラブラウンジでサービスが足りないと感じた別のお客さんがおり、スタッフの方にクレームを申し入れておられました。取るに足りない内容だと聞き流しましたが、熱心に何かそのお客様のために何かできないかを一生懸命に考えておられるスタッフの方のご対応に... Read more クラブラウンジでサービスが足りないと感じた別のお客さんがおり、スタッフの方にクレームを申し入れておられました。取るに足りない内容だと聞き流しましたが、熱心に何かそのお客様のために何かできないかを一生懸命に考えておられるスタッフの方のご対応に感服しました。翌朝のプレゼンテーションの時間には、他のお客様の迷惑にならない様に、その肩を少し離れたところにご案内されており、その肩のみならず他の方への配慮にも感心しました。 昨年もお邪魔しましたが、今年は昨年よりも過ごしやすく、とても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。また来年もお邪魔したいと思います。よろしくお願いします。

There was another customer who felt that the service was not enough at the club lounge, and he was complaining to the staff. I heard that the content was insignificant, but I was impressed with the response of the staff who was eagerly thinking about what could be done for the customer. The next morning's presentation was guided away from the shoulders so as not to inconvenience other customers, and I was impressed with the consideration of not only those shoulders but also others. I was bothered last year, but this year was easier than last year and I had a very good time. Thank you very much. I would like to see you again next year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Club Superior Twin

昨日、今日と本当に素敵な時間わ過ごすことが出来て嬉しく思っております。 毎年ね、クラブフロアで宿泊させて頂くことを楽しみにお仕事に励んでおりますよ。 体調が優れないことをお伝えしておりましたが、その際に親身になりお話しを聞いて下さったH様の... Read more 昨日、今日と本当に素敵な時間わ過ごすことが出来て嬉しく思っております。 毎年ね、クラブフロアで宿泊させて頂くことを楽しみにお仕事に励んでおりますよ。 体調が優れないことをお伝えしておりましたが、その際に親身になりお話しを聞いて下さったH様の本当に機転が利いた対応や、『あの場所に帰りたい。』と、強く感じさせて下さる、そんなホスプタリティの高さに感動致しました。 また、来年も是非リッツカールトン大阪に帰りたいと思っておりますので、その際も何卒宜しくお願い致します。 暑い日が続いておりますが、お身体の具合を崩されません様に、また、御自愛下さいませ。

I am very happy to have a really nice time yesterday and today. I look forward to working with you on the club floor every year. I told you that my physical condition was not good, but at that time, Mr. H who was kind and listened to the story was very quick and responded, “I want to go back to that place. “I was impressed by the high level of hostality that made me feel so strong. I would also like to return to Ritz-Carlton Osaka next year. The hot days continue, but please do not lose your physical condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Club Deluxe Twin

クラブフロアの化粧室が男女兼用でイヤでした。 しかも男性の後で汚れていたし、それ以外にも汚れていて部屋に戻ってました。すごく残念でした。

The dressing room on the club floor was a unisex unisex ear. Moreover, it was dirty after the man, and it was dirty other than that and returned to the room. I was very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Superior Double

仕事で22時以降のチェックインとなりましたが、ご配慮くださり、翌日13時まで滞在させていただきました。 ステキな空間でゆっくり過ごさせていただくことができました。ありがとうございました。

We checked in after 22:00 by work, but, in consideration, I stayed until 13:00 the next day. I was able to spend time slowly in a wonderful space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Skyview Superior Double

車で行きましたが初めての利用ということで入口付近に地下駐車場と同じ料金で停めさせてもらいました チェックアウト時にも写真を快く撮っていただき、おもてなしの気持ちが伝わりました ただ忘れ物をして着払いになったのは残念でした

I went by car, but I parked it at the same rate as the underground parking lot near the entrance about the first use I had a nice photo taken at the check out, too, and the feeling of hospitality was transmitted It was disappointing that I just lost something and went to cash on delivery

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Skyview Deluxe Double

舒适,便捷,服务上佳,离梅田站不远,购物也很方便,夜景非常美。如果自助早餐能更丰富一些就更好了

Comfortable, convenient, good service, not far from Umeda Station, shopping is very convenient, night view is very beautiful. It would be better if the breakfast buffet was richer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Superior Double

チェンクイン時にお部屋の準備が整っていないとの事で、10分位お待ち下さいと言われ待っておりましたが、忘れられていたのか1時間も待たされました。謝罪の言葉はございましたが、チェックアウトの際は何も無く、社内連絡が共有されていないと感じ、がっか... Read more チェンクイン時にお部屋の準備が整っていないとの事で、10分位お待ち下さいと言われ待っておりましたが、忘れられていたのか1時間も待たされました。謝罪の言葉はございましたが、チェックアウトの際は何も無く、社内連絡が共有されていないと感じ、がっかりしました。以前だと、このようなCSでは無かったと思いましたが・・・、インバウンド向けに変わってきてるので仕方ないのでしょうか。また、朝食も日本食はメニューが乏しく、他ホテルと変わらない位に内容が落ちた気がしました。

I was told I should wait for about 10 minutes because I was not ready for my room at the time of Chen Quin, but I was kept waiting for an hour if I was forgotten. There was a word of apology, but I felt disappointing that I did not have any contact at the time of checkout, and that I did not share in-house communications. In the past, I thought it was not such a CS, but ... I can not help it because it has been changed for inbound. In addition, the Japanese food menu for breakfast was poor, and I felt that the contents fell to the same level as other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Club Superior Room

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 誕生日の良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very comfortably. It was a good memory of my birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Skyview Deluxe Twin

様々な場面でお話をしたスタッフのみなさんが、一瞬「えっ?こんなにフレンドリーなの?」と思うほど飾らない話し方で、設備より何より人の力が心地よさを作るんだと実感しています。 特に夕食をとった中華の、お茶ソムリエと壁の説明をしてくれたスタッフ... Read more 様々な場面でお話をしたスタッフのみなさんが、一瞬「えっ?こんなにフレンドリーなの?」と思うほど飾らない話し方で、設備より何より人の力が心地よさを作るんだと実感しています。 特に夕食をとった中華の、お茶ソムリエと壁の説明をしてくれたスタッフにしっかりお礼できていませんでした。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

Everyone in the staff who talked in various scenes, I feel that the power of people makes comfort more than anything else from the facility in a speaking style that does not seem so embarrassed as “Eh? Especially I was not able to thank the Chinese tea sommelier who had dinner, and the staff who explained the wall. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double

とても素敵なお部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 GW中でお忙しかったと思いますが、チェックイン・チェックアウトの際も笑顔でとても丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ一点朝食会場で二人で食事をしていたのですが、食... Read more とても素敵なお部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 GW中でお忙しかったと思いますが、チェックイン・チェックアウトの際も笑顔でとても丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 ただ一点朝食会場で二人で食事をしていたのですが、食後にフルーツをいただこうと席を立った際、二人同時に席を立ったのがいけなかったのだとは思うのですが、戻ると席が片付けられて次のお客さんを私達の席へ案内されるところでした。 別のスタッフの方にまだ食事中だった旨を伝えると、すぐに別の席を用意してくださり、丁寧に謝罪してくださったので良かったのですが、戻る席がなくとても焦ったので、食事が終わりお店の外に出たかどうか確認してから片付けていただくか、ビュッフェ方式なので席札等をご用意されてはいかがでしょうか。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a very nice room. I think I was busy in the GW, but thank you for the very polite response with a smile when checking in and checking out. I ate a meal with two at the single-point breakfast venue, but when I took a seat to eat fruit after the meal, I think that it was not possible for the two to take a seat at the same time, When I returned, my seat was cleaned up and the next guest was being guided to our seat. I told another staff member that they were still eating, and they immediately prepared another seat and apologized politely, so it was good, but there was no back seat and it was very upset. After checking whether the meal is over or out of the shop, you can get rid of it, or it will be a buffet method so be sure to prepare your seats etc.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Ritz-Carlton Osaka

Address

2-5-25 Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

291 room(s)

Welcome to Relux