Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズプレミア金沢 Hotel Mystays Premier Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Hotel Mystays Premier Kanazawa

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

40%

3

10%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Grand Deluxe Quad

Staff spoke good English, which made the whole experience easier.

Staff spoke good English, which made the whole experience easier.

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Grand Deluxe Quad

Staff - good services, thumb up Room - good enough space Good location, Walk 5-10mins to Kanazawa Station through the ... Read more Staff - good services, thumb up Room - good enough space Good location, Walk 5-10mins to Kanazawa Station through the tunnel Free ladies and guys corner - free ladies' face masks, hair pack, lotion, facial cleanser & etc. Overall ok.

Staff - good services, thumb up Room - good enough space Good location, Walk 5-10mins to Kanazawa Station through the tunnel Free ladies and guys corner - free ladies' face masks, hair pack, lotion, facial cleanser & etc. Overall ok.

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

Standard King

いつも気持ちよく利用させていただいてます。 満足度は高いです!

I am always happy to use it. Satisfaction is high!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Superior Twin

こんなに広くて綺麗なお部屋なのに、とてもリーズナブルです。いつもありがとうございます。

Though it is such a large and beautiful room, it is very reasonable. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Standard King

大変気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。外出の際、雨が降っていて傘を貸していただきたい旨伝えましたところ、女性のスタッフの方が快よく貸して下さった時は安心感でいっぱいになりました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで満足して過ごすことがで... Read more 大変気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。外出の際、雨が降っていて傘を貸していただきたい旨伝えましたところ、女性のスタッフの方が快よく貸して下さった時は安心感でいっぱいになりました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで満足して過ごすことができました。実は滞在中に誕生日を迎えました。忘れられない素敵な誕生日になりそうです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed very comfortably. When I went out, I told him that it was raining and would like to lend me an umbrella, but when the female staff lent me pleasantly, I felt full of security. We were able to spend satisfaction from check-in to check-out. Actually, I got my birthday during my stay. It is going to be a wonderful birthday that will not be forgotten. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Deluxe Twin

何度か宿泊してますが部屋の備品が貧弱。連泊にも関わらず部屋の清掃が遅い。また、清掃が悪い。

I have stayed several times, but the equipment in the room is poor. Room cleaning is slow despite consecutive nights. Also poor cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.w(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Grand Deluxe Quad

離金澤站及租車地點近 隔壁正在裝修7-11.之後會更方便

Near Kanazawa Station and car rental location next door is under renovation 7-11. It will be more convenient later

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard King

房间宽敞,前台员工礼貌、友善。 地理位置闹中取静。酒店门口的马路行道树在秋天颜色非常漂亮,从酒店慢慢走去金泽站十分惬意

The rooms are spacious and the front desk staff is polite and friendly. The location is quiet. The sidewalk trees in front of the hotel are very beautiful in autumn, and it is very pleasant to walk slowly from the hotel to Kanazawa Station

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Superior King

とてもリーズナブルな値段なのに、お部屋がすごく綺麗で立地条件もすごく良かったです!またご利用したいと思いました!

The room was very clean and the location was very good though it was very reasonable price! I wanted to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Superior Twin

評判通りお部屋がとても広くゆったり過ごす事ができました。アメニティも充実してよかったです。 朝食のプリンがとても美味しかったです。 金沢駅まで近く便利でした!

The room was very spacious as I had a good reputation. Good amenities. The pudding for breakfast was very delicious. Convenient to Kanazawa Station!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Superior Twin

平日、次の日の会合が早めなので利用した。 平日なのにかなり混雑しております。 人気があるのでしょう。 駅から歩いて10分圏 エントランスはざわざわしておりますが、部屋が大きいので気に入ってます 夕食も何度か利用しておりますがかなり... Read more 平日、次の日の会合が早めなので利用した。 平日なのにかなり混雑しております。 人気があるのでしょう。 駅から歩いて10分圏 エントランスはざわざわしておりますが、部屋が大きいので気に入ってます 夕食も何度か利用しておりますがかなりリーズナブルですね パーキングは近くの平駐車場の方がお安いですね(^◇^;) まだ新しいので、快適である。 丁度泊まった部屋から9月入居マンションの建築現場が見えます 何か縁でしょうね…(^◇^;) 至って快適なので、平日のお安い料金設定時利用されて頂きますね ありがとう

On weekdays, I used it because the meeting on the next day was early. It is quite busy though it is a weekday. It will be popular. 10 minutes walk from the station The entrance is rough but I like it because the room is large We use dinner several times, but are quite reasonable Parking is cheaper at the nearby flat parking lot (^ ^ ^;) Still new, so comfortable. You can see the construction site of the apartment in September from the room you just stayed It will be something like ... (^ ^ ^;) As it is very comfortable, you will be used at the time of cheap price setting on weekdays Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Standard King

笑顔の接客でとても気持ちが良いです。チェックイン前、後の荷物の預かりもスムーズで助かりました ありがとうございます

I feel very good with a smiling customer service. Thank you for the smooth and saved luggage storage before and after check-in

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Accessible Twin

部屋は清潔感があり、風呂とトイレが別々だったので 快適でした。 また、利用したいです。 駅からも近くて立地条件も、よかったです。

The room was clean and comfortable as the bath and toilet were separate. I still want to use it. It was near from the station and location condition was good, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Grand Deluxe Quad

スタッフさんが気持ちよく、説明がきちんとしています。部屋は広くて綺麗 チェックインは並びましたが、手際が良くて並んだ気がしないくらいだった。 車が大きいのであらかじめ伝えてありましたが、駐車場の対応も伝わっていた 自販機が少ないが、気... Read more スタッフさんが気持ちよく、説明がきちんとしています。部屋は広くて綺麗 チェックインは並びましたが、手際が良くて並んだ気がしないくらいだった。 車が大きいのであらかじめ伝えてありましたが、駐車場の対応も伝わっていた 自販機が少ないが、気にならなかった

The staff is comfortable and the explanation is correct. The room is large and clean The check-in lined up, but it was just fine and I didn't feel like it lined up. As car was big, we told beforehand, but correspondence of parking lot was transmitted There were few vending machines, but did not mind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Superior King

立地条件の良いまともなホテルです。お部屋の造りもウサギ小屋的でなく、ゆっくり出来ました。 禁煙室との表示でしたが、部屋に入るなり、明らかにタバコ臭が強く、不快でした。

A decent hotel with a good location. The structure of the room was not rabbit hut, too and was made slowly. It was a display with a non-smoking room, but when I entered the room, the tobacco smell was clearly strong and unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Superior King

お部屋も綺麗でかつ広く過ごしやすかったです。また、利用したいと思いました。

The room was also clean and spacious. I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard King

リーズナブルな価格で広い部屋には満足。 フロントの対応もバラつきはあるが概ね満足。 只、とにかく外国人客ばかり・・・公共スペースで騒ぐし、部屋間違いで二度も不要な訪問。 受け入れるのならば、ホテル側がしっかり注意喚起しないと・・・ ... Read more リーズナブルな価格で広い部屋には満足。 フロントの対応もバラつきはあるが概ね満足。 只、とにかく外国人客ばかり・・・公共スペースで騒ぐし、部屋間違いで二度も不要な訪問。 受け入れるのならば、ホテル側がしっかり注意喚起しないと・・・

Satisfied with a large room at reasonable price. Although correspondence of the front also has variations, it is almost satisfactory. Anyway, foreigners just make a noise in public spaces, and unnecessary visits twice due to room mistakes. If you accept it, the hotel side needs to be warned firmly · · ·

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Grand Deluxe Quad

地點佳;客房舒適、空間足夠;員工服務良好。 僅浴室稍小一些。其他一切都很棒。

Good location; comfortable rooms and plenty of space; good staff service. Only the bathroom is a little smaller. Everything else is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Standard King

A long lady hair was found attaching at the towel in bathroom after housekeepingcompleted daily clean up.

A long lady hair was found attaching at the towel in bathroom after housekeepingcompleted daily clean up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Grand Deluxe Quad

値段の割に部屋も広く、綺麗でした。三名で四名部屋(グランドデラックスフォース)に泊まりましたが、ベッド二つには枕(低反発、フェザー等)が充実してましたが、残りの二つのベッドにはフェザー?のみしか枕が置いてなかったので、全てのベッドに枕を充実... Read more 値段の割に部屋も広く、綺麗でした。三名で四名部屋(グランドデラックスフォース)に泊まりましたが、ベッド二つには枕(低反発、フェザー等)が充実してましたが、残りの二つのベッドにはフェザー?のみしか枕が置いてなかったので、全てのベッドに枕を充実して欲しかったです。でも、観光して寝に帰るには快適です。

The room was spacious and reasonably priced, as was the price. I stayed in a four-person room (Grand Deluxe Force) with three people, but pillows (low repulsion, feather etc.) were substantial in the two beds, but a feather in the other two beds? Because there was only a pillow, I wanted all the beds to be filled with pillows. But it is comfortable to go sightseeing and go to bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Z(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-13

优点,服务很好,谢谢前台小哥哥,得知我的同伴发烧,送了一包退烧贴片,很贴心。位置一流,出火车站走路3分钟就到。 缺点,房间实在是太小了

Advantages, service is very good, thank you at the front desk brother, I learned that my companion fever, sent a pack of fever patch, very intimate. First-class location, 3 minutes walk from the train station. Disadvantages, the room is too small

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-10

ランドリーバックについては部屋に置いておいてほしかった。

I wanted the laundry bag to be kept in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Standard King

ドア内で靴を脱ぎ素足で歩き回れるのがとてもくつろげました。そして室内もとても清潔で気持ちよかったです。 実用的かつセンスのよいデスクやインテリア、また泊まりたいです。

It was very relaxing to take off my shoes inside the door and walk around with bare feet. And the interior was also very clean and comfortable. Desk and interior with practical and good sense, I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Standard King

お部屋が広くてゆっくりくつろぐ事ができました。 駐車場の予約の確認が係の方が取れていなくて大分待たされました。 もっとスムーズに駐車できたら良かったです。 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しく頂きました。 機会がありましたらまた利用させて頂き... Read more お部屋が広くてゆっくりくつろぐ事ができました。 駐車場の予約の確認が係の方が取れていなくて大分待たされました。 もっとスムーズに駐車できたら良かったです。 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しく頂きました。 機会がありましたらまた利用させて頂きます。

Room was spacious and could relax slowly. I was kept waiting for a long time because I was not able to confirm the reservation of the parking lot. I wish I could park more smoothly. The breakfast was rich in variety and it was delicious. If there is opportunity, we will use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-08

駅近だったので、荷物を預けて観光するのにとても便利でした。 施設も清潔感があり、何よりも部屋の広さ!これに尽きるのではないでしょうか。 平日2泊の利用だったので、リーズナブルな料金で泊まれたし、大満足でした。 初金沢の良い思い出の1つ... Read more 駅近だったので、荷物を預けて観光するのにとても便利でした。 施設も清潔感があり、何よりも部屋の広さ!これに尽きるのではないでしょうか。 平日2泊の利用だったので、リーズナブルな料金で泊まれたし、大満足でした。 初金沢の良い思い出の1つとなりました。

Because it was near the station, it was very convenient to leave luggage and to sightseeing. Facilities also have a feeling of cleanliness, more than anything room size! Is not it exhausted to this? Because it was use of 2 nights on weekdays, I stayed at reasonable rates and I was satisfied with satisfaction. It became one of the good memories of the first Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.C(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Deluxe Twin

第二次到金泽,也是再次入住,首先交通很方便。非常喜欢房间的设施,宽敞,采光好,刚好这段时间北陆的天气也特别好。连住一周真的有种回家的感觉,以后也会再来的。

The second time I went to Kanazawa, I was staying again. First of all, the traffic was very convenient. I really like the facilities in the room, it is spacious and the lighting is good. It is just that the weather in Hokuriku is particularly good during this time. Staying for a week really has the feeling of going home, and will come back later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Grand Deluxe Quad

夏休みの最後に4人の家族旅行として利用しました。 なかなか4人1室が手配できない中でたまたま空室があり、泊まりました。 なので期待せずに行きましたが部屋は綺麗ですし、朝食についてはバイキングスタイルですがかなりの種類があり、自産自消のも... Read more 夏休みの最後に4人の家族旅行として利用しました。 なかなか4人1室が手配できない中でたまたま空室があり、泊まりました。 なので期待せずに行きましたが部屋は綺麗ですし、朝食についてはバイキングスタイルですがかなりの種類があり、自産自消のものや加賀おでんの地元料理、クロワッサン食べましたが香ばしくて美味しくて、あの値段でこれだけのサービスなら大満足です。 また金沢に行くときは利用したいです。

At the end of summer vacation I used it as a family trip for four people. There was vacancy by chance while quarterly room could not arrange, we stayed. So I went without expecting but the room was clean but for breakfast it was a Viking style but there were quite a few kinds, self-made self disappearing, local cuisine of Kaga Oden, I ate croissant but it is fragrant and tasty , I am very satisfied if this service is enough for that price. I also want to use it when I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Deluxe Twin

綺麗な部屋でとても満足しました。スタッフの皆さんの対応もきキビキビとして良かった。特に連れ合いは感激して部屋のメモ用紙にメッセージを残してきました。余談ですが、部屋に置いてあったボールペン、非常に書きやすいものでした。次回も利用させていただ... Read more 綺麗な部屋でとても満足しました。スタッフの皆さんの対応もきキビキビとして良かった。特に連れ合いは感激して部屋のメモ用紙にメッセージを残してきました。余談ですが、部屋に置いてあったボールペン、非常に書きやすいものでした。次回も利用させていただきます。

I am very satisfied in the beautiful room. The staff members' correspondence also was good as millet. Especially intertwining was excited and left a message on the memo paper of the room. As a digression, the ballpoint pen that I had in the room was very easy to write. I will also use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-10

Deluxe Twin

住宿空間大,環境乾淨,非常滿意。 不知是否夜深人靜的關係,睡覺時感覺冰箱起動聲音很大,另外早餐菜色感覺比之前稍差一些。

The accommodation is large and the environment is clean and very satisfying. I do not know whether the dead of night relationship, feel the sound of a great start to sleep in the refrigerator, and breakfast dishes feel slightly worse than before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Superior King

Good service and space of room is bigger than hotels

Good service and space of room is bigger than hotels

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mystays Premier Kanazawa

Address

2-13-5 Hirooka, Kanazawa, Ishikawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

244 room(s)

Welcome to Relux