Now loading...0%

吉祥CAREN Kissho Caren

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Kissho Caren

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

25%

3

16%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Terrace room【Hakuran】

部屋のシャワーが、結局朝まで使えなかったので、 結局大浴場に行かないと行けなかったのが、 残念っしたが、それ以外はホントに良かったです! 必ずまた、行きたいです❗

The shower in the room wasn't available until morning, so I was sorry that I couldn't go without going to the public bath after all, but otherwise it was really good! I want to go again ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

one room type (10 tatami mats)

スタッフの皆さんが、もてなそうという気持ちをもって接して頂いているのがよくわかり、とても心地よく過ごすことができました。

I understood that the staff members were treating me with hospitality and I was able to spend a very pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Corner Guestroom

やや神経質な所があるので 宿泊すると何かしらストレスを感じるのですが、 全くストレスなく、 のんびりできました。 景色のことを考えて予約していなかったので、 目の前一面が海、 日の出を寝ながらにして見れてしまうのは 想定外の喜... Read more やや神経質な所があるので 宿泊すると何かしらストレスを感じるのですが、 全くストレスなく、 のんびりできました。 景色のことを考えて予約していなかったので、 目の前一面が海、 日の出を寝ながらにして見れてしまうのは 想定外の喜びでした。 今回はムスメとの親子旅だったので、 次回は家族全員で行きたいと思います。

I felt some stress when I stayed there because I had a somewhat nervous place, but I was able to relax without stress at all. It was an unexpected pleasure to be able to see it while sleeping on the sea and sunrise, as the front side of the house was not reserved considering the view. This time it was a parent-child trip with Musume, so next time I would like to go with the whole family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Guestroom with Observational Bath

チェックイン時の記帳から家族の誕生日が前日であった事を把握され、夕食時にサプライズのおもてなしを受け、大変感動しました。温泉とスパで心身ともにゆったりと過ごせましたし、とても心に残る旅行となり感謝いたします。有難うございました。

I was grasped that my family's birthday was the day before when I was checking in, and received a surprise hospitality at dinner, I was touched very much. We spent both relaxingly both mind and body at hot springs and spa, and thank you very much for your staying in our hearts. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Terrace room【Hakuran】

他の宿にはない女性に嬉しいサービスがたくさんあり楽しめました。 アフタヌーンティーとしてチェックイン後にパンケーキがいただけたり部屋のアロマポットも香りが選べて癒されました。 今回は夕食を鉄板焼きにしたのですが本格的で美味しいのに浴衣で... Read more 他の宿にはない女性に嬉しいサービスがたくさんあり楽しめました。 アフタヌーンティーとしてチェックイン後にパンケーキがいただけたり部屋のアロマポットも香りが選べて癒されました。 今回は夕食を鉄板焼きにしたのですが本格的で美味しいのに浴衣で行けるのが良かったです。誕生日で写真撮っていただきくす玉のお祝いもいい思い出になりました! 宿泊は白蘭(露天風呂付)を選択。水回りが古くて汚いという口コミで少し心配していたのですが私は特に気になりませんでした。むしろ部屋のトイレはずっといい香りで気持ち良かったです。芳香剤は見当たらないのに何度使用してもチェックアウトまでずっと香りが続いていました。 大浴場は古さを感じましたが、河津桜の木が1本ありちょうど満開でお湯に浸かりながら眺められてとても贅沢な時間を過ごせました(^^) 今度は別の部屋や食事をフレンチにしたり、リピートしたいです。

I enjoyed having lots of nice service for women who are not in other inns. After checking in as afternoon tea you can have pancake or aroma pot in the room was healed by choosing aroma. This time I cooked dinner on Teppanyaki but it was good to go with a yukata although it is authentic and delicious. The celebration of Kusudama, which I took a picture with my birthday, was also a good memory! Accommodation chooses white orchid with outdoor bath. I was worried a bit because the water was old and dirty, but I was not particularly concerned. Rather, the toilet in the room was comfortable with a good fragrance. Even though I did not find any fragrances, I used to have been scented throughout checkout no matter how many times I used it. The big bathhouse felt age, but there was one Kawazu cherry tree and I was able to spend a very luxurious time as I was soaked in hot water in full bloom (^ ^) Next time I made another room and meal French Or, I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Guestroom with Observational Bath

今回801の展望風呂付客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、素晴らしい!の一言に尽きます。「温泉と海を独り占め」できる、正に至福の時間を過ごすことができました。また、スタッフの皆様の対応やお心遣いも見事でした。ぜひ、またお世話になりたいと家内と話し... Read more 今回801の展望風呂付客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、素晴らしい!の一言に尽きます。「温泉と海を独り占め」できる、正に至福の時間を過ごすことができました。また、スタッフの皆様の対応やお心遣いも見事でした。ぜひ、またお世話になりたいと家内と話しております。癒されました。

This time 801 view We stayed in a room with bath, but it is wonderful! It is exhausted to one word of. I was able to spend the most blissful time "to spend the hot spring and the sea alone". Also, the staff's responses and worries were brilliant. By all means, I'm talking to my wife who would like to take care of me again. I was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Guestroom with Observational Bath

年に1回はお伺いしております。 今回は露天風呂付のお部屋でした。 パンケーキのサービスの時間が終わりの頃にチェックインしたことから、係りの方が気を使って下さり、手短に案内いただいたので、パンケーキを美味しくいただくことができました。 ... Read more 年に1回はお伺いしております。 今回は露天風呂付のお部屋でした。 パンケーキのサービスの時間が終わりの頃にチェックインしたことから、係りの方が気を使って下さり、手短に案内いただいたので、パンケーキを美味しくいただくことができました。 料理も美味しく頂き、日々の疲れを癒すことができました。 でもどうしても許せないのが。。。 客室のトイレの床や、サニタリーボックスに、尿の飛び散りの乾いた残りがあり、ベタベタ。 用を足す度に気分が悪くなりました。 廊下で大声です喋り倒す時間があるなら、係りの方はチェックイン前後にもっと丁寧に清掃されては?と思いました。

I am visiting once a year. This time it was room with outdoor bath. Because the time of the pancake service was checked in at the end, the staff of the staff used me carefully and got a short guide so I was able to have the pancake delicious. The food was delicious and I was able to heal the fatigue of my days. But why can not I forgive. . . There is dry residue of urine scattering in floor of guest room toilet and sanitary box, it is sticky. I felt sick after every use. If there is time to talk and beat down in the hallway, why are the persons in charge more carefully cleaned before and after check-in? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

one room type (10 tatami mats)

鉄板焼でもう少し、ボリュームがほしい

I want a little more volume with teppanyaki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Guestroom with Observational Bath

色々ワガママを聞いて頂きありがとうございました。 また泊まらせて頂きます。

Thank you for listening to various selfish bears. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Corner Guestroom

お風呂は小さく残念でした。 写真映えするように撮影されていますね。お部屋もメンテナンスはされていますが全体的に老朽化が目立ちました。コーナー和室に宿泊しましたが水廻りが特に古く気持ちが悪かったです。洗面ボールと台の間に垢のようなもの?パテ... Read more お風呂は小さく残念でした。 写真映えするように撮影されていますね。お部屋もメンテナンスはされていますが全体的に老朽化が目立ちました。コーナー和室に宿泊しましたが水廻りが特に古く気持ちが悪かったです。洗面ボールと台の間に垢のようなもの?パテ?何かたくさん挟まってます。ゾッとしました。部屋風呂も古くて狭いあの程度なら無い方がマシです。温泉に入り部屋でゆっくりするのが目的でしたが古さと水まわりの不衛生さで居心地が悪かったです。 パンケーキも粉の匂いが気になり、就寝前のスイーツも21時半〜と子連れには遅い時間だったので子供は寝てしまいました。もう少し早い時間か日中に提供していただけたら良かったです。有料でも美味しければオーダーするので無料を廃止し改修しては如何でしょう?スタッフは皆さん感じがよく温かみがあり対応素晴らしいです。食事もとても美味しかったです。 良いスタッフの宿だっただけにとても残念です。

The bath was small and disappointing. It is filmed to shoot photos. Maintenance is also done in the rooms, but aging became conspicuous overall. Corner I stayed in a Japanese-style room, but the water circulation was particularly old and I felt unpleasant. Is something like dross between the washbowl and the base? putty? There is something in between. I was shocked. The room bath is also old and narrow It is better if there is not such a degree. Although I was going into a hot spring and wanting to relax in the room, it was uncomfortable due to oldness and insanity around the water. The pancake was also concerned about the smell of powder, and the sweets before going to bed also stayed at 21:30 and the child was late, so the child fell asleep. I hope you could offered it in a little earlier time or during the day. If it is tasty, it will be ordered so please abolish the free and how about doing renovation? The staff feel good and they are warm and they respond wonderfully. The meal was also very delicious. It is very disappointing because it was a hotel with good staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Guestroom with Observational Bath

妻の誕生日で伺いましたが、夕食時にはサプライズで個室に移動して『くすだま』でお祝いして頂きました。プレゼントのケーキもありがとうございました。朝食のフレンチトーストは絶品でした!また是非伺いたいと思います。

I asked on my wife's birthday, but when I had dinner I went to a private room with a surprise and celebrated with "Kusudama". Thank you for the present cake. Breakfast French toast was excellent! I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

two room type (8 tatami mats + 6 tatami mats )

家族で3回目の利用でした。 清潔さ、料理、お風呂共に素晴らしく、ゆったりとくつろげました。また利用したいです。

It was the third use by my family. Both cleanliness, cuisine, and a bath are wonderful, so I relaxed relaxedly. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Guestroom with Observational Bath

子どもの急病にとても親切に対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。お料理もとても美味しかったです。 どのスタッフの方もとても親切でしたが、中でも内山さんの心遣いに感動しました。また次回も是非泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I really appreciate your kind response to the sudden illness of my child. The food was also very delicious. Every staff member was very kind, but I was touched by Mr. Uchiyama 's warmest regards. I also want to stay by all means next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Guestroom with Observational Bath

非常にゆっくり時間が流れる穏やかな気持ちで過ごせました。ロビーフロアでコーヒーを飲みながら読書が出来るなんてなかなか出来ません。静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で最高でした。 部屋もサービスも文句ありません。

I was able to spend very slowly time with a calm feeling. It is hard to be able to read while drinking coffee on the lobby floor. It was awesome in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. No complaints about room and service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

one room type (10 tatami mats)

お世話様になりました 友人もとても喜んでました 鍵が紛失したのかと思ってさがしていてフロントに連絡して確認したら届いていたとの事でした 先に届いていた事を連絡してほしかったです お風呂の入れ替えで朝、サンライズが露天風呂から見えない... Read more お世話様になりました 友人もとても喜んでました 鍵が紛失したのかと思ってさがしていてフロントに連絡して確認したら届いていたとの事でした 先に届いていた事を連絡してほしかったです お風呂の入れ替えで朝、サンライズが露天風呂から見えないのが残念でした 今回2度目ですが3回目も是非利用したいと思います

My friend also was very happy my friend was also very happy I was thinking that the key was lost and contacted the front desk and confirmed that it was reachable I wanted you to inform me that I was reaching the destination It was disappointing that Sunrise can not be seen from the outdoor bath in the morning by changing the bath It is my second time but I would like to use the third time by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Terrace room【Hakuran】

冷蔵庫の無料サービスなど他にはなかなか無いサービスは評価しますが、朝食時(鉄板焼き)私達だけオムレツのチーズを聞かれず、またチェックアウト時に荷物を運ぶ素振りも無く、この値段のサービスとしては少し残念でした

Although we evaluate the service which is not quite elsewhere such as free service of refrigerator etc., at breakfast (teppanyaki) we do not hear cheese of omelet only for us, there is also no swing to carry luggage at checkout, as a service of this price It was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Corner Guestroom

ロケーションやお風呂は素晴らしかったが全体的にいまひとつというのが率直な感想です。 部屋が広い割には洗面台の蛍光灯が暗く、鏡台もなくて化粧をするのがとても不便でした。 また、信じられないような不手際があり大変驚きました。 私には直接的... Read more ロケーションやお風呂は素晴らしかったが全体的にいまひとつというのが率直な感想です。 部屋が広い割には洗面台の蛍光灯が暗く、鏡台もなくて化粧をするのがとても不便でした。 また、信じられないような不手際があり大変驚きました。 私には直接的な害はなかったものの、こんな事をする旅館があるのかと非常に驚きました。 こちらではそういったことが日常茶飯事なのかもしれませんね。 食事は可もなく不可もなくといった感じですが、献立のセンスはあまりよくないと思います。 和朝食に生野菜のサラダが出たことにも違和感を感じました。

The location and the bath were wonderful, but it is frank thought that it is altogether one thing altogether. As the room was large, the fluorescent lamp of the sink was dark and there was no mirror stand, so it was inconvenient to make up makeup. Also, I was very surprised that there was such inconvenience as incongruity. Although I had no direct harm, I was quite surprised to see if there is a hotel to do this. Here may be such things everyday. Although I feel that meal is not possible without impossibility, I think that the sense of menu is not very good. I felt something strange about the salad of raw vegetables on breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

two room type (8 tatami mats + 6 tatami mats )

1番驚いたのは、つるや吉祥亭への車の送迎があったことでした。 感動したのは接客と食事のクオリティが高かったことです。

The first thing I was surprised was that there was a car transfer to Tsuruya Kichijotei. The impression was that the quality of service and meals was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Corner Guestroom

室内のお風呂にゴキブリが浮かんでいたのが…普通という評価になってしまい残念 他はお値段は高いですが良かったです。

The cockroaches floating in the bathroom of the room ... It became the evaluation that it is ordinary, but the price is expensive although others are sorry but it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

one room type (10 tatami mats)

サービス満載で忙しくなるかと思いましたが、一般客室にしたのでお部屋にいる時間は少なくして、各所のサービスを満喫を満喫しました。 各サービスは雰囲気内容共とても良く、ゆったりとした気分で過ごせました。 青竹のシェフのおもてなしに楽しい時間... Read more サービス満載で忙しくなるかと思いましたが、一般客室にしたのでお部屋にいる時間は少なくして、各所のサービスを満喫を満喫しました。 各サービスは雰囲気内容共とても良く、ゆったりとした気分で過ごせました。 青竹のシェフのおもてなしに楽しい時間が過ごせました。お料理にわさびに会話と、とっても美味しかったです。 ぜひリピートさせていただきます。

Although I thought that it would be busy with a full load of services, since I made it to general room, I spent less time in my room and fully enjoyed the services of various places. The atmosphere of each service was very good, and I was able to spend it in a relaxed mood. I had a wonderful time for the hospitality of the Aoto bamboo chef. Conversation with wasabi and was very delicious. I will definitely repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Guestroom with Observational Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。人生初の伊豆で、優越感を感じた旅館でした。あと一歩で完璧だと思うこともあり、残念だな~と思うこともありましたが、また機会があったら行きたい旅館でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was the first Izu in my life, an inn for a feeling of superiority. Sometimes I thought that it was perfect by a single step, and I thought it was disappointing, but I also wanted to go there if there were opportunities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

one room type (10 tatami mats)

LEDだらけで疲れる都会で仕事している身には せっかくの温泉でLEDは要りませんよ。

To the body that is working in a urban area tired with LEDs I do not need an LED in my spa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-01

Guestroom with Observational Bath

一般家庭の間取りと同じで旅館らしくないお風呂は小さくて特に露天風呂はひどい、細々したサービスでおもてなしはいいが温泉地の旅館としてはお風呂がこれではダメ

It is the same as ordinary family floor plan and not like ryokan, bath is small, especially outdoor bath is terrible, hospitality is fine with a small service but as a hot spring resort a bath is not allowed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-15

one room type (10 tatami mats)

昨年初めて利用させていただきました。 露天風呂、お料理、ロビーでのドリンクサービスetc 満足度が高かったので、2度目の利用となりました。 昨年感じ感動が錯覚ではなく、常に高いレベルをキープされているので、嬉しかったです。 また利用... Read more 昨年初めて利用させていただきました。 露天風呂、お料理、ロビーでのドリンクサービスetc 満足度が高かったので、2度目の利用となりました。 昨年感じ感動が錯覚ではなく、常に高いレベルをキープされているので、嬉しかったです。 また利用します!

I used it for the first time last year. Outdoor bath, cuisine, drink service in lobby etc. Since it was high satisfaction, it was used for the second time. I felt happy because I felt last year and my impression was not an illusion, I always kept a high level. We will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Corner Guestroom

両親の為に予約しました。露天風呂付きの部屋にアップグレードして頂き、素晴らしい景色と美味しい物を堪能してゆっくりできたと喜んでいました。

I made a reservation for my parents. I upgraded to a room with an outdoor bath, I was pleased that I could relax and enjoy the wonderful scenery and tasty items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-23

Guestroom with Observational Bath

今回はゆっくり温泉、食事、海景色を楽しむことを目的にしましたが、お陰様でどれも満喫することが出来ました。特に部屋の展望風呂は素晴らしい!ずっと雨降りでしたが、夜と明け方は雨が上がり、深夜月明かりが照らす海面や雄大な日の出をゆったりと眺めるこ... Read more 今回はゆっくり温泉、食事、海景色を楽しむことを目的にしましたが、お陰様でどれも満喫することが出来ました。特に部屋の展望風呂は素晴らしい!ずっと雨降りでしたが、夜と明け方は雨が上がり、深夜月明かりが照らす海面や雄大な日の出をゆったりと眺めることができました。スタッフの皆様の程よい距離感の接客も好感が持てました。大変お世話になりました。是非、また泊まりたいと思います。

This time it was aimed at enjoying hot springs, meals and seascape slowly, but thankfully you could enjoy all of them. Especially the view bath of the room is wonderful! It rained all the time, but rain started at night and dawn, I could watch the sunrise that the moonlight is lit at midnight and the magnificent sunrise comfortably. The staff 's modest sense of distance also made us likable. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

Guestroom with Observational Bath

とてもサービスが充実していて楽しい旅行になりました。 また行きたいと思いました。

It was a very fulfilling service with very good service. I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-10

Guestroom with Observational Bath

主人の誕生日お祝いに利用させていただきました。誕生日だと伝えていなかったのにも関わらず、夕食時にバースデーソングを歌ってお祝いをしてくださったり、写真を撮って下さったりと、細かな心遣いが何より嬉しく、主人も私も気持ちよく宿泊できました。料理... Read more 主人の誕生日お祝いに利用させていただきました。誕生日だと伝えていなかったのにも関わらず、夕食時にバースデーソングを歌ってお祝いをしてくださったり、写真を撮って下さったりと、細かな心遣いが何より嬉しく、主人も私も気持ちよく宿泊できました。料理もどれを食べても絶品、お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていて、温泉は絶景でした。お値段以上のおもてなしの数々で大満足です。また、いつか泊まりたいと主人と話しています。

I used it for my husband's birthday celebration. Despite having not told that it is my birthday, I am glad that my heartfelt feelings are fine and I am happy that singing a birthday song at dinner and celebrating and taking pictures, my husband and I are comfortable staying It was. No matter which food was eaten, the room was clean, the rooms were cleaned up beautifully, and the hot springs were superb. I am very satisfied with the number of hospitality more than the price. Also, I'm talking with my husband to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-13

Guestroom with Observational Bath

素晴らしい宿でした。この一言に尽きます。両親や友人に勧めたいと思います。 強いて言わせていただくなら、接客の質でしょうか… まず、青竹の若い男性の接客態度に、 もう少し温かみがあるといいですね。 あとはフロント業務をされ... Read more 素晴らしい宿でした。この一言に尽きます。両親や友人に勧めたいと思います。 強いて言わせていただくなら、接客の質でしょうか… まず、青竹の若い男性の接客態度に、 もう少し温かみがあるといいですね。 あとはフロント業務をされていた、ある男性についてです。接客態度は問題ないものの、失礼な言い方にはなりますが、体型が太めで外見がフロントに相応しくないと感じました。さらに靴が安物で汚れていたこともホテルの顔としては考えものかと。この印象のせいか、接客態度も気持ち良いものに感じることができませんでした。 個室和食懐石で担当されたお歳を召されている女性の接客レベルは最高峰で、こちらが萎縮するほど気が利いて気持ちよかったです。この女性レベルを他の方に求めるのは酷かもしれませんが、素晴らしい教科書が同じホテル内にいらっしゃるのですから勉強していただきたいと思います。 必ずまた利用させていただきます。

It was a wonderful inn. This word is exhausted. I would like to recommend it to my parents and friends. Is it the quality of customer service if I say it strongly ... First of all, it would be nice if there is a little warmth in the attitude of the young man of Yeomu. The rest is about a man who was doing a front job. Although the attitude of customer service is satisfactory, although it will be rude way of speaking, I felt that my body is thick and the appearance is not suitable for the front desk. I also thought that the shoes were cheap and dirty as the face of the hotel. Because of this impression, I could not feel that the attitude attitude was pleasant. Individual Japanese Japanese food Kaiseki was in charge of the age-honored women's service level, which is the highest, I felt pleasantly pleasant that this was atrophied. It may be cruel to ask other people for this female level, but since I have a wonderful textbook in the same hotel I would like to study. I will certainly use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-13

Corner Guestroom

娘の就職お祝い旅行で、義母と一緒に3人で訪れました。 サプライズでお祝いして頂き、とても素敵な時間をすごさせて頂きました。 海をみながらのお風呂も良かったです。

My daughter's employment I came with three men with my mother in a celebration trip. We had a celebration at the surprise and I had a wonderful time. The bath while looking at the ocean was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-10

one room type (10 tatami mats)

友人と贅沢な大人女子旅というコンセプトで紹介いただきました。 お天気があまり良くないのは残念でしたがスタッフの皆様のおもてなしがとてもよくてゆったり過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 鉄板で目の前で焼いてくれるパンケーキも素... Read more 友人と贅沢な大人女子旅というコンセプトで紹介いただきました。 お天気があまり良くないのは残念でしたがスタッフの皆様のおもてなしがとてもよくてゆったり過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 鉄板で目の前で焼いてくれるパンケーキも素敵でした リニューアルしたパブリックスペースやエステサロンもとても良いかんじでしたし、お風呂はこじんまりしていて眺めがよくて大人女子にはちょうど良かったです。 当日お誕生日が近いことをお話ししたら、お忙しいなかケーキでお祝いしてくださってとてもうれしかったです。 ありがとうございました。 それから...余談ですが つるや本館に送っていただき子供時代のように卓球を楽しんだのが良い思い出になりそうです。

Introduced with the concept of luxurious adult girls travel with friends. It was a pity that the weather was not so good but thank you for letting the staff's hospitality very well and relaxing. The pancake that baked in front of the eyes was also nice It was a renewed public space and the esthetic salon was also very nice, the bathroom was small, the view was good and it was just fine for adult girls. When I told you that your birthday is close on the day, I was very pleased to celebrate with a cake while I was busy. Thank you very much. Then ... as a digression it is a good memory that you sent me to the main building and enjoyed table tennis like a childhood like childhood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-15

one room type (10 tatami mats)

サービスがとても充実していたのがとても印象に残りました!ナイトパーティーも雰囲気が良く1日ゆっくり楽しめました。 あと、空きがあったとのことでお部屋のグレードアップをしていただけたのがとても嬉しかったです。 また泊まりに行きたいです☆

It was very impressive that the service was very fulfilling! The atmosphere of the night party was good and I enjoyed it slowly all day. Also, I was very pleased to have upgraded my room as having vacancies. I want to go to stay again ☆

Read in English

Welcome to Relux