Now loading...0%

吉祥CAREN Kissho Caren

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kissho Caren

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

31%

3

17%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Corner Guestroom

大変お世話になりました。 夕食の感想を書きます。 フレンチ懐石との事でしたが、フレンチ?和懐石?とコンセプトか解らず何を食べさせたいのか?と思いました。 ハッキリ言って、セブンイレブンのお惣菜の方が美味しいと思ってしまいました。 朝... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 夕食の感想を書きます。 フレンチ懐石との事でしたが、フレンチ?和懐石?とコンセプトか解らず何を食べさせたいのか?と思いました。 ハッキリ言って、セブンイレブンのお惣菜の方が美味しいと思ってしまいました。 朝食の卵焼きは美味しかったです。 後は食事処の雰囲気と照明(もう少し明るい方が良い)が残念でした。 お風呂はとても良かったです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Write your impression of dinner. You mentioned French Kaiseki, French? Japanese kaiseki? What do you want to eat without knowing the concept? I thought. To be clear, I thought 7-Eleven's side dishes were more delicious. The fried egg for breakfast was delicious. After that, the atmosphere of the restaurant and the lighting (better a little brighter) were disappointing. The bath was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Japanese-Western Corner 2 rooms

色々なおもてなしをしていただき、ありがとうございました。楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 屋上露天風呂は、素晴らしかったのですが ひとつだけ お部屋のお風呂に入りたかったのですが、 あまり入る... Read more 色々なおもてなしをしていただき、ありがとうございました。楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 屋上露天風呂は、素晴らしかったのですが ひとつだけ お部屋のお風呂に入りたかったのですが、 あまり入る方がいないのか 長年、使われていなかったようで お掃除がされていませんでした。 それと、夕食がフレンチ懐石でしたが ものすごく早いペースで、たくさんのお皿が 目の前に並んでしまい、ゆっくり食べることが できませんでした。 次回は、和食の夕食があると嬉しいです。

Thank you for your various hospitality. I had a good time. I also want to ask. The rooftop open-air bath was wonderful, but I only wanted to take a bath in my room, but I didn't clean it because there weren't too many people or they hadn't been used for many years. Also, dinner was French kaiseki, but at a very fast pace, many dishes lined up in front of me and I could not eat slowly. Next time, I would be happy to have a Japanese dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Guestroom with Observational Bath

年末の一泊が我慢できず、急遽お宿を探して、ヒットしたのがCARENさん。かれこれ10年ぶりの宿泊です。 今回は、帰省ラッシュに巻き込まれないよう、マイカーはやめ、電車にて宿に向かいました。 東京駅で弁当を調達しルンルン気分で伊豆熱川... Read more 年末の一泊が我慢できず、急遽お宿を探して、ヒットしたのがCARENさん。かれこれ10年ぶりの宿泊です。 今回は、帰省ラッシュに巻き込まれないよう、マイカーはやめ、電車にて宿に向かいました。 東京駅で弁当を調達しルンルン気分で伊豆熱川駅へ。 天気はどんより曇り、雨もパラパラ。 お宿に着くと、雰囲気とは無縁な昆布茶でおもてなし。 お部屋は角部屋の和室二間の露天風呂付き。お部屋は普通の広さで開放感はない。ベッドがない事に気付きちょっと後悔です。また、角部屋だからかWi-Fiの環境は悪い。 でも、海を見渡せるロケーションは抜群、露天風呂もとても広い。自然もいっぱいで、鳥の鳴き声も心地よい。 あー、来て良かった。 到着早々に、アフタヌーンティーのサービスがありました。シェフにパンケーキを焼いていただきました。 夕食の鉄板焼きはとても満足。 1時間半程のコースですが、前菜、お刺身、スープ、サラダ、伊勢海老、お肉、ご飯、デザート、質、ボリュームも大変満足です。 外のお風呂の湯上りどころには、ところてんや麦茶などのサービスがありました。 翌日は、朝から晴れわたり海は青く輝き、メジロさんは春が来たかのように桜の木で戯れている。 朝食は和食にしました。 グレードの高い最高の朝食です。 鯵の干物は、ふわっふわ!桜海老の卵焼きも香り豊かで美味しい。鯵のたたき、茶碗蒸し、ご飯も味噌汁もとても美味しい。 年末の時期で、そこそこのお値段でしたが、ロケーション、おもてなし、お部屋の源泉掛け流し露天風呂、お食事、チェックアウト時間などなど勘案して、非常に満足なものでした。 海辺の宿で、施設にも綻びが目立ってきております。計画的に修繕して今の質ともてなしを維持していただきたいと思います。 宿のスタッフの方々も、ごく普通に接する感じで素っ気なくて僕らにとっては良かったです笑。 またお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I couldn't stand one night at the end of the year. This is my first stay in 10 years. This time, I stopped my car and went to the inn by train so that I would not get caught in the homecoming rush. Procure a lunch at Tokyo Station and go to Izu Atagawa Station with a feeling of run. The weather is overcast and the rain is dry. When you arrive at the inn, you will be welcomed with kelp tea that is unrelated to the atmosphere. The room has an open-air bath between two Japanese-style rooms. The rooms are medium in size and open. It is a little regret to notice that there is no bed. Also, because of the corner room, the environment of Wi-Fi is bad. However, the location overlooking the sea is outstanding, and the open-air bath is very large. The nature is full and the birds sing is pleasant. Oh, it was good to come. Immediately upon arrival, there was afternoon tea service. Chef baked pancakes. Teppanyaki for dinner is very satisfying. It is about an hour and a half course, but the appetizer, sashimi, soup, salad, lobster, meat, rice, dessert, quality and volume are also very satisfying. In the baths outside the bath, there were services such as Toroten and barley tea. The next day, the sea clears from the morning and the sea shines blue, and Megiro is playing with the cherry tree as if spring had come. Breakfast was Japanese. It is the best breakfast of high grade. The dried fish of the horse mackerel is fluffy! Shrimp shrimp fried eggs are also fragrant and delicious. Horse mackerel beaten, chawanmushi, rice and miso soup are very delicious. It was a reasonable price at the end of the year, but it was very satisfying considering the location, hospitality, open-air bath with meals flowing from the source of the room, meals, check-out time, etc. In the seaside inn, the facilities are becoming more and more ruined. We want you to repair it systematically and maintain the current quality and hospitality. The staff at the inn were also very friendly to us as if we were in touch with each other, so it was good for us. I want to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Guestroom with Observational Bath

ベッドがついていると思ったのですが、予約の際こちらの確認不足でした。また部屋で過ごすときにはソファがあるとよかったです。 パジャマがついているのは連れに好評でした

I thought the bed was on, but I couldn't confirm it when making the reservation. Also, it was nice to have a sofa when spending time in the room. The pajamas are popular with my friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Terrace room【Hakuran】

部屋のシャワーが、結局朝まで使えなかったので、 結局大浴場に行かないと行けなかったのが、 残念っしたが、それ以外はホントに良かったです! 必ずまた、行きたいです❗

The shower in the room wasn't available until morning, so I was sorry that I couldn't go without going to the public bath after all, but otherwise it was really good! I want to go again ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

one room type (10 tatami mats)

スタッフの皆さんが、もてなそうという気持ちをもって接して頂いているのがよくわかり、とても心地よく過ごすことができました。

I understood that the staff members were treating me with hospitality and I was able to spend a very pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Corner Guestroom

やや神経質な所があるので 宿泊すると何かしらストレスを感じるのですが、 全くストレスなく、 のんびりできました。 景色のことを考えて予約していなかったので、 目の前一面が海、 日の出を寝ながらにして見れてしまうのは 想定外の喜... Read more やや神経質な所があるので 宿泊すると何かしらストレスを感じるのですが、 全くストレスなく、 のんびりできました。 景色のことを考えて予約していなかったので、 目の前一面が海、 日の出を寝ながらにして見れてしまうのは 想定外の喜びでした。 今回はムスメとの親子旅だったので、 次回は家族全員で行きたいと思います。

I felt some stress when I stayed there because I had a somewhat nervous place, but I was able to relax without stress at all. It was an unexpected pleasure to be able to see it while sleeping on the sea and sunrise, as the front side of the house was not reserved considering the view. This time it was a parent-child trip with Musume, so next time I would like to go with the whole family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Guestroom with Observational Bath

チェックイン時の記帳から家族の誕生日が前日であった事を把握され、夕食時にサプライズのおもてなしを受け、大変感動しました。温泉とスパで心身ともにゆったりと過ごせましたし、とても心に残る旅行となり感謝いたします。有難うございました。

I was grasped that my family's birthday was the day before when I was checking in, and received a surprise hospitality at dinner, I was touched very much. We spent both relaxingly both mind and body at hot springs and spa, and thank you very much for your staying in our hearts. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Terrace room【Hakuran】

他の宿にはない女性に嬉しいサービスがたくさんあり楽しめました。 アフタヌーンティーとしてチェックイン後にパンケーキがいただけたり部屋のアロマポットも香りが選べて癒されました。 今回は夕食を鉄板焼きにしたのですが本格的で美味しいのに浴衣で... Read more 他の宿にはない女性に嬉しいサービスがたくさんあり楽しめました。 アフタヌーンティーとしてチェックイン後にパンケーキがいただけたり部屋のアロマポットも香りが選べて癒されました。 今回は夕食を鉄板焼きにしたのですが本格的で美味しいのに浴衣で行けるのが良かったです。誕生日で写真撮っていただきくす玉のお祝いもいい思い出になりました! 宿泊は白蘭(露天風呂付)を選択。水回りが古くて汚いという口コミで少し心配していたのですが私は特に気になりませんでした。むしろ部屋のトイレはずっといい香りで気持ち良かったです。芳香剤は見当たらないのに何度使用してもチェックアウトまでずっと香りが続いていました。 大浴場は古さを感じましたが、河津桜の木が1本ありちょうど満開でお湯に浸かりながら眺められてとても贅沢な時間を過ごせました(^^) 今度は別の部屋や食事をフレンチにしたり、リピートしたいです。

I enjoyed having lots of nice service for women who are not in other inns. After checking in as afternoon tea you can have pancake or aroma pot in the room was healed by choosing aroma. This time I cooked dinner on Teppanyaki but it was good to go with a yukata although it is authentic and delicious. The celebration of Kusudama, which I took a picture with my birthday, was also a good memory! Accommodation chooses white orchid with outdoor bath. I was worried a bit because the water was old and dirty, but I was not particularly concerned. Rather, the toilet in the room was comfortable with a good fragrance. Even though I did not find any fragrances, I used to have been scented throughout checkout no matter how many times I used it. The big bathhouse felt age, but there was one Kawazu cherry tree and I was able to spend a very luxurious time as I was soaked in hot water in full bloom (^ ^) Next time I made another room and meal French Or, I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Guestroom with Observational Bath

今回801の展望風呂付客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、素晴らしい!の一言に尽きます。「温泉と海を独り占め」できる、正に至福の時間を過ごすことができました。また、スタッフの皆様の対応やお心遣いも見事でした。ぜひ、またお世話になりたいと家内と話し... Read more 今回801の展望風呂付客室に宿泊させて頂きましたが、素晴らしい!の一言に尽きます。「温泉と海を独り占め」できる、正に至福の時間を過ごすことができました。また、スタッフの皆様の対応やお心遣いも見事でした。ぜひ、またお世話になりたいと家内と話しております。癒されました。

This time 801 view We stayed in a room with bath, but it is wonderful! It is exhausted to one word of. I was able to spend the most blissful time "to spend the hot spring and the sea alone". Also, the staff's responses and worries were brilliant. By all means, I'm talking to my wife who would like to take care of me again. I was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Guestroom with Observational Bath

年に1回はお伺いしております。 今回は露天風呂付のお部屋でした。 パンケーキのサービスの時間が終わりの頃にチェックインしたことから、係りの方が気を使って下さり、手短に案内いただいたので、パンケーキを美味しくいただくことができました。 ... Read more 年に1回はお伺いしております。 今回は露天風呂付のお部屋でした。 パンケーキのサービスの時間が終わりの頃にチェックインしたことから、係りの方が気を使って下さり、手短に案内いただいたので、パンケーキを美味しくいただくことができました。 料理も美味しく頂き、日々の疲れを癒すことができました。 でもどうしても許せないのが。。。 客室のトイレの床や、サニタリーボックスに、尿の飛び散りの乾いた残りがあり、ベタベタ。 用を足す度に気分が悪くなりました。 廊下で大声です喋り倒す時間があるなら、係りの方はチェックイン前後にもっと丁寧に清掃されては?と思いました。

I am visiting once a year. This time it was room with outdoor bath. Because the time of the pancake service was checked in at the end, the staff of the staff used me carefully and got a short guide so I was able to have the pancake delicious. The food was delicious and I was able to heal the fatigue of my days. But why can not I forgive. . . There is dry residue of urine scattering in floor of guest room toilet and sanitary box, it is sticky. I felt sick after every use. If there is time to talk and beat down in the hallway, why are the persons in charge more carefully cleaned before and after check-in? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

one room type (10 tatami mats)

鉄板焼でもう少し、ボリュームがほしい

I want a little more volume with teppanyaki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Guestroom with Observational Bath

色々ワガママを聞いて頂きありがとうございました。 また泊まらせて頂きます。

Thank you for listening to various selfish bears. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Corner Guestroom

お風呂は小さく残念でした。 写真映えするように撮影されていますね。お部屋もメンテナンスはされていますが全体的に老朽化が目立ちました。コーナー和室に宿泊しましたが水廻りが特に古く気持ちが悪かったです。洗面ボールと台の間に垢のようなもの?パテ... Read more お風呂は小さく残念でした。 写真映えするように撮影されていますね。お部屋もメンテナンスはされていますが全体的に老朽化が目立ちました。コーナー和室に宿泊しましたが水廻りが特に古く気持ちが悪かったです。洗面ボールと台の間に垢のようなもの?パテ?何かたくさん挟まってます。ゾッとしました。部屋風呂も古くて狭いあの程度なら無い方がマシです。温泉に入り部屋でゆっくりするのが目的でしたが古さと水まわりの不衛生さで居心地が悪かったです。 パンケーキも粉の匂いが気になり、就寝前のスイーツも21時半〜と子連れには遅い時間だったので子供は寝てしまいました。もう少し早い時間か日中に提供していただけたら良かったです。有料でも美味しければオーダーするので無料を廃止し改修しては如何でしょう?スタッフは皆さん感じがよく温かみがあり対応素晴らしいです。食事もとても美味しかったです。 良いスタッフの宿だっただけにとても残念です。

The bath was small and disappointing. It is filmed to shoot photos. Maintenance is also done in the rooms, but aging became conspicuous overall. Corner I stayed in a Japanese-style room, but the water circulation was particularly old and I felt unpleasant. Is something like dross between the washbowl and the base? putty? There is something in between. I was shocked. The room bath is also old and narrow It is better if there is not such a degree. Although I was going into a hot spring and wanting to relax in the room, it was uncomfortable due to oldness and insanity around the water. The pancake was also concerned about the smell of powder, and the sweets before going to bed also stayed at 21:30 and the child was late, so the child fell asleep. I hope you could offered it in a little earlier time or during the day. If it is tasty, it will be ordered so please abolish the free and how about doing renovation? The staff feel good and they are warm and they respond wonderfully. The meal was also very delicious. It is very disappointing because it was a hotel with good staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Guestroom with Observational Bath

妻の誕生日で伺いましたが、夕食時にはサプライズで個室に移動して『くすだま』でお祝いして頂きました。プレゼントのケーキもありがとうございました。朝食のフレンチトーストは絶品でした!また是非伺いたいと思います。

I asked on my wife's birthday, but when I had dinner I went to a private room with a surprise and celebrated with "Kusudama". Thank you for the present cake. Breakfast French toast was excellent! I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

two room type (8 tatami mats + 6 tatami mats )

家族で3回目の利用でした。 清潔さ、料理、お風呂共に素晴らしく、ゆったりとくつろげました。また利用したいです。

It was the third use by my family. Both cleanliness, cuisine, and a bath are wonderful, so I relaxed relaxedly. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Guestroom with Observational Bath

子どもの急病にとても親切に対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。お料理もとても美味しかったです。 どのスタッフの方もとても親切でしたが、中でも内山さんの心遣いに感動しました。また次回も是非泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I really appreciate your kind response to the sudden illness of my child. The food was also very delicious. Every staff member was very kind, but I was touched by Mr. Uchiyama 's warmest regards. I also want to stay by all means next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Guestroom with Observational Bath

非常にゆっくり時間が流れる穏やかな気持ちで過ごせました。ロビーフロアでコーヒーを飲みながら読書が出来るなんてなかなか出来ません。静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で最高でした。 部屋もサービスも文句ありません。

I was able to spend very slowly time with a calm feeling. It is hard to be able to read while drinking coffee on the lobby floor. It was awesome in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. No complaints about room and service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

one room type (10 tatami mats)

お世話様になりました 友人もとても喜んでました 鍵が紛失したのかと思ってさがしていてフロントに連絡して確認したら届いていたとの事でした 先に届いていた事を連絡してほしかったです お風呂の入れ替えで朝、サンライズが露天風呂から見えない... Read more お世話様になりました 友人もとても喜んでました 鍵が紛失したのかと思ってさがしていてフロントに連絡して確認したら届いていたとの事でした 先に届いていた事を連絡してほしかったです お風呂の入れ替えで朝、サンライズが露天風呂から見えないのが残念でした 今回2度目ですが3回目も是非利用したいと思います

My friend also was very happy my friend was also very happy I was thinking that the key was lost and contacted the front desk and confirmed that it was reachable I wanted you to inform me that I was reaching the destination It was disappointing that Sunrise can not be seen from the outdoor bath in the morning by changing the bath It is my second time but I would like to use the third time by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Terrace room【Hakuran】

冷蔵庫の無料サービスなど他にはなかなか無いサービスは評価しますが、朝食時(鉄板焼き)私達だけオムレツのチーズを聞かれず、またチェックアウト時に荷物を運ぶ素振りも無く、この値段のサービスとしては少し残念でした

Although we evaluate the service which is not quite elsewhere such as free service of refrigerator etc., at breakfast (teppanyaki) we do not hear cheese of omelet only for us, there is also no swing to carry luggage at checkout, as a service of this price It was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Corner Guestroom

ロケーションやお風呂は素晴らしかったが全体的にいまひとつというのが率直な感想です。 部屋が広い割には洗面台の蛍光灯が暗く、鏡台もなくて化粧をするのがとても不便でした。 また、信じられないような不手際があり大変驚きました。 私には直接的... Read more ロケーションやお風呂は素晴らしかったが全体的にいまひとつというのが率直な感想です。 部屋が広い割には洗面台の蛍光灯が暗く、鏡台もなくて化粧をするのがとても不便でした。 また、信じられないような不手際があり大変驚きました。 私には直接的な害はなかったものの、こんな事をする旅館があるのかと非常に驚きました。 こちらではそういったことが日常茶飯事なのかもしれませんね。 食事は可もなく不可もなくといった感じですが、献立のセンスはあまりよくないと思います。 和朝食に生野菜のサラダが出たことにも違和感を感じました。

The location and the bath were wonderful, but it is frank thought that it is altogether one thing altogether. As the room was large, the fluorescent lamp of the sink was dark and there was no mirror stand, so it was inconvenient to make up makeup. Also, I was very surprised that there was such inconvenience as incongruity. Although I had no direct harm, I was quite surprised to see if there is a hotel to do this. Here may be such things everyday. Although I feel that meal is not possible without impossibility, I think that the sense of menu is not very good. I felt something strange about the salad of raw vegetables on breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

two room type (8 tatami mats + 6 tatami mats )

1番驚いたのは、つるや吉祥亭への車の送迎があったことでした。 感動したのは接客と食事のクオリティが高かったことです。

The first thing I was surprised was that there was a car transfer to Tsuruya Kichijotei. The impression was that the quality of service and meals was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Corner Guestroom

室内のお風呂にゴキブリが浮かんでいたのが…普通という評価になってしまい残念 他はお値段は高いですが良かったです。

The cockroaches floating in the bathroom of the room ... It became the evaluation that it is ordinary, but the price is expensive although others are sorry but it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

one room type (10 tatami mats)

サービス満載で忙しくなるかと思いましたが、一般客室にしたのでお部屋にいる時間は少なくして、各所のサービスを満喫を満喫しました。 各サービスは雰囲気内容共とても良く、ゆったりとした気分で過ごせました。 青竹のシェフのおもてなしに楽しい時間... Read more サービス満載で忙しくなるかと思いましたが、一般客室にしたのでお部屋にいる時間は少なくして、各所のサービスを満喫を満喫しました。 各サービスは雰囲気内容共とても良く、ゆったりとした気分で過ごせました。 青竹のシェフのおもてなしに楽しい時間が過ごせました。お料理にわさびに会話と、とっても美味しかったです。 ぜひリピートさせていただきます。

Although I thought that it would be busy with a full load of services, since I made it to general room, I spent less time in my room and fully enjoyed the services of various places. The atmosphere of each service was very good, and I was able to spend it in a relaxed mood. I had a wonderful time for the hospitality of the Aoto bamboo chef. Conversation with wasabi and was very delicious. I will definitely repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Guestroom with Observational Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。人生初の伊豆で、優越感を感じた旅館でした。あと一歩で完璧だと思うこともあり、残念だな~と思うこともありましたが、また機会があったら行きたい旅館でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was the first Izu in my life, an inn for a feeling of superiority. Sometimes I thought that it was perfect by a single step, and I thought it was disappointing, but I also wanted to go there if there were opportunities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

one room type (10 tatami mats)

LEDだらけで疲れる都会で仕事している身には せっかくの温泉でLEDは要りませんよ。

To the body that is working in a urban area tired with LEDs I do not need an LED in my spa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-01

Guestroom with Observational Bath

一般家庭の間取りと同じで旅館らしくないお風呂は小さくて特に露天風呂はひどい、細々したサービスでおもてなしはいいが温泉地の旅館としてはお風呂がこれではダメ

It is the same as ordinary family floor plan and not like ryokan, bath is small, especially outdoor bath is terrible, hospitality is fine with a small service but as a hot spring resort a bath is not allowed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-15

one room type (10 tatami mats)

昨年初めて利用させていただきました。 露天風呂、お料理、ロビーでのドリンクサービスetc 満足度が高かったので、2度目の利用となりました。 昨年感じ感動が錯覚ではなく、常に高いレベルをキープされているので、嬉しかったです。 また利用... Read more 昨年初めて利用させていただきました。 露天風呂、お料理、ロビーでのドリンクサービスetc 満足度が高かったので、2度目の利用となりました。 昨年感じ感動が錯覚ではなく、常に高いレベルをキープされているので、嬉しかったです。 また利用します!

I used it for the first time last year. Outdoor bath, cuisine, drink service in lobby etc. Since it was high satisfaction, it was used for the second time. I felt happy because I felt last year and my impression was not an illusion, I always kept a high level. We will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Corner Guestroom

両親の為に予約しました。露天風呂付きの部屋にアップグレードして頂き、素晴らしい景色と美味しい物を堪能してゆっくりできたと喜んでいました。

I made a reservation for my parents. I upgraded to a room with an outdoor bath, I was pleased that I could relax and enjoy the wonderful scenery and tasty items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-23

Guestroom with Observational Bath

今回はゆっくり温泉、食事、海景色を楽しむことを目的にしましたが、お陰様でどれも満喫することが出来ました。特に部屋の展望風呂は素晴らしい!ずっと雨降りでしたが、夜と明け方は雨が上がり、深夜月明かりが照らす海面や雄大な日の出をゆったりと眺めるこ... Read more 今回はゆっくり温泉、食事、海景色を楽しむことを目的にしましたが、お陰様でどれも満喫することが出来ました。特に部屋の展望風呂は素晴らしい!ずっと雨降りでしたが、夜と明け方は雨が上がり、深夜月明かりが照らす海面や雄大な日の出をゆったりと眺めることができました。スタッフの皆様の程よい距離感の接客も好感が持てました。大変お世話になりました。是非、また泊まりたいと思います。

This time it was aimed at enjoying hot springs, meals and seascape slowly, but thankfully you could enjoy all of them. Especially the view bath of the room is wonderful! It rained all the time, but rain started at night and dawn, I could watch the sunrise that the moonlight is lit at midnight and the magnificent sunrise comfortably. The staff 's modest sense of distance also made us likable. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kissho Caren

Address

Higashiizu, Hokkawaonsen

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux