Now loading...0%

青山ガーデンリゾート ホテルローザブランカ
Aoyama Garden Resort Hotel Rosa Blanca

Resort
  • Mie > Nabari・Akameshijuhachitaki・Aoyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

47%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Select Date:2019-05-29

受付の際的確な説明を簡潔に述べているので好印象です。建物が古いので部屋は普通よりは劣ります。トイレの換気扇が動いてないように見えました。 食事は芭蕉を食べましたが前菜が素晴らしく美味しかったです。伊賀牛のすき焼きは味が濃すぎましたが人それ... Read more 受付の際的確な説明を簡潔に述べているので好印象です。建物が古いので部屋は普通よりは劣ります。トイレの換気扇が動いてないように見えました。 食事は芭蕉を食べましたが前菜が素晴らしく美味しかったです。伊賀牛のすき焼きは味が濃すぎましたが人それぞれですね。 お風呂は最高でした!

It is a good impression as it gives a precise explanation at the time of reception. As the building is old, the room is inferior to normal. It seemed that the ventilation fan of the toilet did not move. The meal ate the salmon but the appetizer was wonderfully delicious. The sukiyaki of Iga beef is too tasteful, but it is each person. The bath was great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(51)

Select Date:2019-01-02

とても温かく迎えてくださいました(o^^o)また日帰りでも利用したいと思いました お世話になりました

It was very warmly greeted (o ^^ o) I also wanted to use it even on a day trip I became indebted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(57)

Select Date:2018-09-22

1泊でしてが、とても気持ち良く泊まることができました。 我が家のワンコたちも落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 ホテルの周りの環境も良く、ペット連れの旅行では今までになく満足できました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a night, but it was very comfortable staying. We were able to spend calmly our dogs. The environment around the hotel is also good, and I was satisfied with never before on a trip with pet. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-11

部屋に入ったら23℃でした。 さすがに寒いです。 夕飯の会場も寒かったです。 しかも食事の内容は、冷製スープとか冷えてるものが多かったので体が冷えました。 会場で暖かいものが飲みたいと伝えると、暖かい飲み物は無料ではないとのこと。 ... Read more 部屋に入ったら23℃でした。 さすがに寒いです。 夕飯の会場も寒かったです。 しかも食事の内容は、冷製スープとか冷えてるものが多かったので体が冷えました。 会場で暖かいものが飲みたいと伝えると、暖かい飲み物は無料ではないとのこと。 日本でお茶も出せないホテルがあるんだと落胆しました。 花火、フラダンスなどの演出は楽しめましたが、総合して普通に評価しました。

When entering the room it was 23 ℃. As expected it is cold. The dinner venue was also cold. Besides, the content of the meal was cold soup or cold, so many things felt cold. When telling people that they want to drink warm food at the venue, it is said that warm drinks are not free. I was disappointed that there was a hotel that can not offer tea in Japan. Although I was able to enjoy the production of fireworks, hula dance and so on, I got it together and evaluated normally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(55)

Select Date:2018-07-30

お部屋の上の方に蜘蛛の巣があったのが、残念でした。 後は接客も良く、お部屋も広くて良かったです。

It was a pity that there was a spider web in the upper part of the room. After that we had good customer service and room was large, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2018-07-28

とてもゆっくり寛げました。台風で停電というトラブルがあり、朝食も会場の変更など、いろいろ大変な中、スタッフさんの対応も良く、安心して過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I relaxed very slowly. There was a problem of blackouts due to typhoons, breakfast was also changed at the venue, etc. During various difficulties, the staff's correspondence was good and I was able to spend peacefully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Select Date:2018-06-30

BBQに変更していただきましたが、 白ご飯を、欲しいとお願いしたところ、 別料金になりますが、ヒツギでお持ちします。と、言われて別料金納得しましたが、結局、、ヒツギは来ず。 焼おにぎり食べれない子供もいるので、 ご飯の配慮が足りませ... Read more BBQに変更していただきましたが、 白ご飯を、欲しいとお願いしたところ、 別料金になりますが、ヒツギでお持ちします。と、言われて別料金納得しましたが、結局、、ヒツギは来ず。 焼おにぎり食べれない子供もいるので、 ご飯の配慮が足りません。 前回は、 四季の和食で、宿泊しましたが、 その時は、 米が美味しいが売りなんです。 何杯でもおかわりしてくださいね!って 対応良かったのに、、 なんか、せこい? あと、オープンしたプールでも、、 いちいち、 静かに泳いで下さいって 写真は、禁止ですって 書いてくださいね!撮影禁止と、、 おまけに、 違う客の子供は、 水の中で、、ゲロ吐いて 20分で上がらしました。最悪ですね。 その後の水も、入れ替えなし。。 あの、一言言わせてもらいます。 写真は、時にはSNSの、世界では 売りになるの、ご存知ですか? そして、 フレンチに力いれるのは素晴らしいけど、、 プールは、 静かに泳ぐ場所ですか? 子供入場禁止にすればいかがですか? 子供の嘔吐程 汚い菌はないんですよ、、、 何故?直ぐに、水の入れ替えしなかったんでしょうかね? 気分悪い対応ですね。最悪な気分です。

I changed it to BBQ, but when I asked for white rice, I will have a different charge, but I will bring it with Hiroshi. I was satisfied with the extra fee, but in the end, Hizugi did not come. Because some children can not eat grilled rice balls, consideration of rice is insufficient. Last time I stayed at the Japanese cuisine of the four seasons, but at that time the rice is delicious but it is selling. Please refill many cups! It was good to correspond ,,, or something else? Also, please write in the open pool, that the photos are forbidden to swim quietly each time! In addition, photography ban, and, in addition, a child of a different customer in the water, exhaled and rose in 20 minutes. It is the worst. There is no replacement of the water after that. . Well, I will say a word. Do you know that photos sometimes become SNS's, world selling? And it is wonderful to force French ,,, Is the pool swimming quietly? How about banning children entrance? There is no dirty bacteria as a child's vomiting, why? I wonder if I immediately replaced the water, did not it? It is a bad dealing correspondence. I feel the worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Select Date:2018-06-09

全てに満足、感謝です。質素でありながら華やかな夕食、清掃の行き届いた居心地のいい部屋も良かったのですが、特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです。ただ残念なのが、私の急病で妻がエステを受けられなかったことでしょうか(笑)。エステのキャンセル料もなしに... Read more 全てに満足、感謝です。質素でありながら華やかな夕食、清掃の行き届いた居心地のいい部屋も良かったのですが、特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです。ただ残念なのが、私の急病で妻がエステを受けられなかったことでしょうか(笑)。エステのキャンセル料もなしにしていただき、申し訳なく思っております。ファンになりました。自宅から2時間程度の場所なので、折をみてリピートさせていただきます。快適な1日をありがとうございました。

I am satisfied and appreciate everything. Even though it was frugal, gorgeous dinner, cozy room with cleanliness was also good, especially bath was wonderful. It is regrettable that my wife could not receive esthetic because of my sudden illness (laugh). I am sorry that you did not cancel the esthetic fee. I became a fan. It's about 2 hours from home, so I will repeat it as soon as possible. Thank you for a pleasant day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Select Date:2018-02-10

温泉のお湯 お湯加減 露天風呂の開放感 とっても良かったです。 今回は夕食なしだったけど、次回は食事ありで泊まりたいです。 日常の疲れから開放された いい旅行になりました。

Hot spring hot water hot water added The opening feeling of open-air bath was very good. There was no dinner this time, but I want to stay with meals next time. It became a good trip that was released from everyday fatigue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(2)

Select Date:2018-01-19

スタッフの皆さんが 、とても親切に 気を配ってくださり、とても有難かったです。凄く気持ち良く、ゆったりくつろげました。 本当にありがとうございました。 お風呂も とても良いお湯です。つるつるになります。子供ももう一泊したいね と言って... Read more スタッフの皆さんが 、とても親切に 気を配ってくださり、とても有難かったです。凄く気持ち良く、ゆったりくつろげました。 本当にありがとうございました。 お風呂も とても良いお湯です。つるつるになります。子供ももう一泊したいね と言っていました。また、伺います。

Everyone of the staff was very helpful and kind, and I was very thankful. It was really nice and relaxed comfortably. I'm really thankful to you. The bath is also very good hot water. It will become slippery. The child said that he wanted to stay one night. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(49)

Select Date:2018-01-07

お正月にお世話になり、あまりに露天風呂が素晴らしかったので、再び行きましたら、スタッフさん達が覚えててくれて嬉しかったです。また行きます。

It became indebted to the New Year and the outdoor bath was so wonderful that I was glad that the staff remembered if I go again. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Select Date:2018-01-04

お世話になりました。素敵な温泉で二泊三日の滞在中、5回も入ってしまいました!ホテル全体がアットホームな雰囲気で大変リラックス出来ました。

thank you for helping me. During my three nights stay with a nice hot spring, I entered five times! The whole hotel was very relaxing with a homely atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(49)

Select Date:2017-12-27

お世話になりました。 露天風呂が、外に出たら全てお風呂!ってのにはやられました!もう心奪われましたw トロトロで最高でした! 夕食のスタッフさんは丁寧でとても楽しめました。が、私の選んだコースなのかもですが、子供のフレンチのメニューが... Read more お世話になりました。 露天風呂が、外に出たら全てお風呂!ってのにはやられました!もう心奪われましたw トロトロで最高でした! 夕食のスタッフさんは丁寧でとても楽しめました。が、私の選んだコースなのかもですが、子供のフレンチのメニューがもうすこし子供ウケすると良かったです。 とはいえかなり気に入ってしまいましたので また来ます!

thank you for helping me. When the outdoor bath goes out, all the baths! I was taken to it! I was already deprived of heart w It was the best in Trotoro! The staff of dinner was polite and I enjoyed it very much. Although it may be a course I chose, it was good that a child 's French menu is a little more childish. However, I like it very much so I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(2)

Select Date:2017-09-30

愛犬2匹と私たち夫婦で秋旅行に行かせていただきました。ペットコテージは1棟貸しだったので、愛犬ものびのびと過ごしやすかったようです。ありがとうございました。 今回結婚2周年記念で行かせていただいたのですが、ホールのケーキしか用意できなかっ... Read more 愛犬2匹と私たち夫婦で秋旅行に行かせていただきました。ペットコテージは1棟貸しだったので、愛犬ものびのびと過ごしやすかったようです。ありがとうございました。 今回結婚2周年記念で行かせていただいたのですが、ホールのケーキしか用意できなかったのが残念。プチケーキがあれば記念になったのにと思いました。浴場に行くからしょうがないのですが、浴衣は私はちょっと苦手です。 ともあれ温泉も良かったです!

Two pet dogs and our couple went to autumn trip. As one pet cottage was lent, it seems that my dog ​​was also easy to spend. Thank you very much. I have been going to commemorate the 2nd anniversary of marriage this time, but regrettable that only the cake of the hall could be prepared. I thought that it was a memorial if there was a petit cake. Because I go to a bathhouse I can not help it, but I am not good at yukata. Anyway, the hot spring was also good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Select Date:2017-12-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux