Now loading...0%

西鉄ホテル クルーム博多 Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Hakata

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)
  • Hakata Onsen

Review of Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Hakata

Overall Rating(173 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

43%

3

9%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Premium Business Room

I stayed 4 nights in Croom(1 night in Ladies single room & 3 nights in Business single room) Location - 5 minut... Read more I stayed 4 nights in Croom(1 night in Ladies single room & 3 nights in Business single room) Location - 5 minutes away from Hakata JR and opposite to the Hakata bus terminal.  Noise from trains could bother some people. Room - Tasty local snacks provided in the room. They also have some cute Halloween theme biscuits (was stayed in late October)   Business single- with nespresso maker and a massage chair!The room was comfy & spacious for Japanese standard. Ladies single- with massage cushion, foot massage machine, and another humidifier (2 in total). The Ladies room was dirty. The carpet was stained and I could see rubbish left behind from last person stayed in the room.  Facility - An open-spaced onsen with a lift dedicated to the onsen. There was an entrance brings you straight into Lawson next door. Breakfast - Unlimited supply of Mentaiko in both breakfast restaurants. Food was lovely. Staff - Not all front desk staff can communicate in English.

I stayed 4 nights in Croom(1 night in Ladies single room & 3 nights in Business single room) Location - 5 minutes away from Hakata JR and opposite to the Hakata bus terminal.  Noise from trains could bother some people. Room - Tasty local snacks provided in the room. They also have some cute Halloween theme biscuits (was stayed in late October)   Business single- with nespresso maker and a massage chair!The room was comfy & spacious for Japanese standard. Ladies single- with massage cushion, foot massage machine, and another humidifier (2 in total). The Ladies room was dirty. The carpet was stained and I could see rubbish left behind from last person stayed in the room.  Facility - An open-spaced onsen with a lift dedicated to the onsen. There was an entrance brings you straight into Lawson next door. Breakfast - Unlimited supply of Mentaiko in both breakfast restaurants. Food was lovely. Staff - Not all front desk staff can communicate in English.

Mr./Ms. S.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Premium Double Room

더블룸에서 5살 아이와 성인여성 2명이 2박 3일 지냈어요. 가격 대비 방이 너무 좁더라구요. 캐리어를 펼치면 이동이 어려울 정도. 온천은 나쁘지 않았지만 물에서 락스 냄새가 좀 났구요. 조식은 한끼로는 괜찮았는... Read more 더블룸에서 5살 아이와 성인여성 2명이 2박 3일 지냈어요. 가격 대비 방이 너무 좁더라구요. 캐리어를 펼치면 이동이 어려울 정도. 온천은 나쁘지 않았지만 물에서 락스 냄새가 좀 났구요. 조식은 한끼로는 괜찮았는데 이틀 연속 먹으니 질리더라구요. 아이 동반이라 일식 조식은 안된다고 하더라구요. 방이 넘 답답했던걸 제외하면 서비스 면에서는 훌륭했어요. 로비도 멋지구 위치도 좋구요. 담엔 좀더 큰방에서 묵고싶네요.

더블룸에서 5살 아이와 성인여성 2명이 2박 3일 지냈어요. 가격 대비 방이 너무 좁더라구요. 캐리어를 펼치면 이동이 어려울 정도. 온천은 나쁘지 않았지만 물에서 락스 냄새가 좀 났구요. 조식은 한끼로는 괜찮았는데 이틀 연속 먹으니 질리더라구요. 아이 동반이라 일식 조식은 안된다고 하더라구요. 방이 넘 답답했던걸 제외하면 서비스 면에서는 훌륭했어요. 로비도 멋지구 위치도 좋구요. 담엔 좀더 큰방에서 묵고싶네요.

Mr./Ms. L.B(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Premium Business Room

excellent room and nice staffs. very good location for taking bus to the airport. I tried the hot spring in the morning ... Read more excellent room and nice staffs. very good location for taking bus to the airport. I tried the hot spring in the morning but the water was not hot enough.

excellent room and nice staffs. very good location for taking bus to the airport. I tried the hot spring in the morning but the water was not hot enough.

Mr./Ms. C.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Premium Business Room

near to hakata station and close to the bus station to the airport. room is clean but small, price is acceptable after u... Read more near to hakata station and close to the bus station to the airport. room is clean but small, price is acceptable after using RLX coupon. Staffs are polite and patient, fluent in English. Easy to communicate

near to hakata station and close to the bus station to the airport. room is clean but small, price is acceptable after using RLX coupon. Staffs are polite and patient, fluent in English. Easy to communicate

Mr./Ms. J.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

Premium Double Room

I stayed for 2 nights with my husband in the premium double room that had one queen size bed. The room was very clean an... Read more I stayed for 2 nights with my husband in the premium double room that had one queen size bed. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, but the size of the room was pretty small. I could barely open my suitcase. By the way, the lobby of the hotel as well as the public hot spring was nice and relaxing. The location of the hotel is also nice which is right behind the Hakata train station. We've tried 2 different kinds of breakfast the hotel offer. Japanese style tasted good, but the buffet style restarant needs some improvement when it comes to the food quality. Even though the interior and coffee was nice in that restaurant, most of the food tasted quite instant(frozen food). Overall, it was a convenient and very neat hotel if you don't mind to have a small room. (I guess most of Japanese rooms are small though)

I stayed for 2 nights with my husband in the premium double room that had one queen size bed. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, but the size of the room was pretty small. I could barely open my suitcase. By the way, the lobby of the hotel as well as the public hot spring was nice and relaxing. The location of the hotel is also nice which is right behind the Hakata train station. We've tried 2 different kinds of breakfast the hotel offer. Japanese style tasted good, but the buffet style restarant needs some improvement when it comes to the food quality. Even though the interior and coffee was nice in that restaurant, most of the food tasted quite instant(frozen food). Overall, it was a convenient and very neat hotel if you don't mind to have a small room. (I guess most of Japanese rooms are small though)

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Premium Business Room

大浴場があり、朝早くから利用させてもらいました。とても気持ちよかったです。 お部屋がもう少し広いといいなと思います。 廊下の照明が暗くて、夜遅くに戻って来た時薄暗くて少し怖い感じでした。女性一人だったからそう感じただけかもしれません... Read more 大浴場があり、朝早くから利用させてもらいました。とても気持ちよかったです。 お部屋がもう少し広いといいなと思います。 廊下の照明が暗くて、夜遅くに戻って来た時薄暗くて少し怖い感じでした。女性一人だったからそう感じただけかもしれませんが。 お値段は高いので、割高感は拭えませんでした。 これだけのお値段をだせば、もっと駅近くのランク上のホテルにも泊まれます。

There was a large communal bath and we used it early in the morning. It was very comfortable. I hope the room is a little bigger. The lighting in the hallway was dark, and when I came back late at night, it was dim and a bit scary. You may have felt just because you were a woman. The price was high, so I couldn't wipe out the overpriced feeling. If you give such a price, you can stay at a higher hotel near the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Premium Business Room

タクシーの手配などとても親切にしていただき時間前にお部屋にチェックインさせていただいてとてもありがたかったです。大浴場やコンビニの併設など設備も満足でした。朝ごはんはちょっとシンプルでしたがまずまずでした。またまた是非利用させていただきます... Read more タクシーの手配などとても親切にしていただき時間前にお部屋にチェックインさせていただいてとてもありがたかったです。大浴場やコンビニの併設など設備も満足でした。朝ごはんはちょっとシンプルでしたがまずまずでした。またまた是非利用させていただきます。大変お世話になりました。今後もよろしくお願いいたします

I was very kind to arrange a taxi and checked in the room before the time. Facilities such as large communal baths and convenience stores were also satisfactory. Breakfast was a bit simple but reasonable. I will use it again. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you in the future

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Female-only Premium Ladies' Room

とにかく、広いお風呂があるのが最高でした。博多駅からも近く、また部屋も綺麗でレディースルームだった為、女子に嬉しい心配りがされており良かったです。 お風呂の時間がもう少し遅くまで入れるとさらに嬉しかったです。

Anyway, it was great to have a large bath. It was close to Hakata Station and the room was beautiful and it was a ladies room, so I was glad that I was worried about girls. I was even more glad when I took the bath a little later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Premium Business Room

大浴場が有るのは良い。内風呂が他ホテルにはない浴槽無しのシャワールームタイプで、娘(19才)が気に入ってた。洗面所とベッド側との仕切りがガラスなのも、室内の雰囲気を開放的に明るくしてたと思う。ロビーのインテリアも堅苦しくなく適度におしゃれで... Read more 大浴場が有るのは良い。内風呂が他ホテルにはない浴槽無しのシャワールームタイプで、娘(19才)が気に入ってた。洗面所とベッド側との仕切りがガラスなのも、室内の雰囲気を開放的に明るくしてたと思う。ロビーのインテリアも堅苦しくなく適度におしゃれで居心地が良く、コーヒー等の無料サービスも利用しやすく、フロントの人の様子も含めてチェックイン前チェックアウト後も過ごしやすいホテルでした。カードキーが違っていたが、迅速かつ適切な対応で、その後も気になることもなく気持ち良い滞在でした。

It is good to have a public bath. My daughter (19 years old) liked the indoor bath, which is a shower room type without a bathtub that other hotels do not have. The partition between the bathroom and the bed was made of glass, which made the interior atmosphere brighter. The interior of the lobby was not stiff, it was reasonably fashionable and comfortable, and free services such as coffee were easy to use. The card key was different, but with a quick and proper response, it was a pleasant stay without any concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Premium Double Room

2回目泊まりましたが、良かったです。 お部屋もキレイでフロントの方々も丁寧に質問に答えてくださるので過ごしやすかったです。

We stayed for the second time, but were good. The room was clean and the front desk people answered questions carefully, so it was easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Premium Twin Room

ロビーも広くて荷物をまとめるスペースがあり助かりました。無料の飲み物もコーヒーを飲めない私には種類があり、とても嬉しかったです! 全体的に綺麗で清潔感があってよかったです。 大浴場も広く色々充実していて、とても満足です! 1月1日に朝... Read more ロビーも広くて荷物をまとめるスペースがあり助かりました。無料の飲み物もコーヒーを飲めない私には種類があり、とても嬉しかったです! 全体的に綺麗で清潔感があってよかったです。 大浴場も広く色々充実していて、とても満足です! 1月1日に朝食を食べましたが、お正月のメニューがあり嬉しかったです。そこで案内などしていた女性のスタッフの方が笑顔で対応してくださり、新年とてもいい気持ちで迎えられました。ありがとうございました。 また利用しようと思いましたし、友人や会社の人におすすめしました。

The lobby was large and there was a space to collect luggage, which saved me. I couldn't drink free drinks or coffee, so I was very happy! It was good that it was clean and clean overall. The large communal baths are wide and rich and very satisfying! We had breakfast on January 1st, but we were happy to have a New Year's menu. There, the female staff who gave guidance gave me a smile and welcomed me with a very good feeling for the new year. Thank you very much. I decided to use it again and recommended it to my friends and business people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Premium Double Room

トイレのコントロールパネルがぐらぐらしていた、

The toilet control panel was shaky,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Female-only Premium Ladies' Room

いつも気持ちよく宿泊させていただいています。 15時からのチェックインも、早めに受付けてくださり、タブレットで署名するだけで楽でした。 ライブに参戦し、疲れ果ててお部屋に戻った時、フットマッサージャーが有り難かったです。 大浴... Read more いつも気持ちよく宿泊させていただいています。 15時からのチェックインも、早めに受付けてくださり、タブレットで署名するだけで楽でした。 ライブに参戦し、疲れ果ててお部屋に戻った時、フットマッサージャーが有り難かったです。 大浴場に行くのが億劫なので、バスタブがあれば更に良かったかなと思います。 ホテル全体の香りも良くて、幸せな空間に癒されました。ありがとうございました。

I always stay comfortably. The check-in from 15:00 was accepted early, and it was easy just to sign on the tablet. I was grateful for the foot massager when I went to live and exhausted and returned to my room. I think that it would have been better if there was a bathtub because going to the public bath was a bit expensive. The fragrance of the whole hotel was good and it was healed by a happy space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Premium Business Room

部屋にマッサージチェアーがあったんですが、置いてる位置が悪くて、足を伸ばして使う場合いちいち移動させないといけないし、足元が寒くて冷えるから、膝掛けくらい用意してほしい。 後、毎回部屋に入るたび冷房が効いていたけど、この寒い日に冷房を入れ... Read more 部屋にマッサージチェアーがあったんですが、置いてる位置が悪くて、足を伸ばして使う場合いちいち移動させないといけないし、足元が寒くて冷えるから、膝掛けくらい用意してほしい。 後、毎回部屋に入るたび冷房が効いていたけど、この寒い日に冷房を入れとくなんて… 後、部屋の鏡が手元鏡しかなくて、それも手元暗くて良く見えないし、拡大鏡もなく、とにかく化粧しにくい!値段の割にこれではって感じでした。残念

There was a massage chair in the room, but the position to put it is bad, and when you use it with your legs extended, you have to move it one by one and the feet are cold and cold, so I want you to prepare as much as a knee. After that, every time I entered the room, the cooling was effective, but it wasn't possible to turn on the air on this cold day ... After that, the room mirror was only a hand mirror, it was too dark to look good, there was no magnifier, It ’s hard to make up anyway! It was like this for the price. Disappointment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Premium Twin Room

お気に入りのホテルです。部屋は綺麗で過ごしやすく、大浴場も綺麗でリラックス出来ます。福岡行く時はこのホテルに決めてます。駅からも近く便利です。ただ、部屋のポットの中が垢でこびり付いていて清掃されてなかったので、お湯を沸かす前に洗いました。で... Read more お気に入りのホテルです。部屋は綺麗で過ごしやすく、大浴場も綺麗でリラックス出来ます。福岡行く時はこのホテルに決めてます。駅からも近く便利です。ただ、部屋のポットの中が垢でこびり付いていて清掃されてなかったので、お湯を沸かす前に洗いました。でも、また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

This is my favorite hotel. The room is clean and easy to spend, and the public bath is clean and relaxing. I decide this hotel when I go to Fukuoka. Convenient near the station. However, the pot in the room was stuck with dirt and was not cleaned, so I washed it before boiling water. But I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Female-only Premium Ladies' Room

チェックインが遅かったので、簡単にシャワーを浴びて寝ようとシャワールームの電気をつけたら、シャンプーのボトルに誰か(前に泊まった方でしょうね)の髪の毛がついていました。 新幹線から降りてバスターミナルの前を通って、ホテルの自動ドアが開いた... Read more チェックインが遅かったので、簡単にシャワーを浴びて寝ようとシャワールームの電気をつけたら、シャンプーのボトルに誰か(前に泊まった方でしょうね)の髪の毛がついていました。 新幹線から降りてバスターミナルの前を通って、ホテルの自動ドアが開いた時に感じたアロマの優しい香りのゆったりした気持ちはとんで、がっかりしました。季節柄エントランスのクリスマスの飾り付けもかわいく、気分よかったのに。 あと、せっかく加湿器を置いてくださるのなら、給水もしっかりしてほしいです。 使うなら入れて、というスタンスなら、ないほうがまし。 ベッドも寝心地よかったし、湯沸かしポットの横にあったクッキーも季節感があってよかったのに、残念としかいえません。

The check-in was late, so when I turned on the shower room electricity to take a shower and sleep easily, someone's hair was on the shampoo bottle. When I got off the bullet train and passed in front of the bus terminal, I was disappointed at the relaxed feeling of the aroma of the aroma that I felt when the hotel automatic door opened. Even though the Christmas decorations at the seasonal pattern entrance were cute, I felt good. Also, if you want to put a humidifier, I want you to have a good water supply. If you want to use it, put it in. The bed was comfortable, and the cookie next to the kettle was good because of the seasonal feeling, but it's a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Premium Double Room

親1人に対して2人の子供を小学3年、2年生、の場合事前にカード大人2人で検索して22000円で確定したのに カウンター受付時子供1人は3000円別にいただきますと言われ、、支払いましたが 25000円かかったと言うことになりました。 ... Read more 親1人に対して2人の子供を小学3年、2年生、の場合事前にカード大人2人で検索して22000円で確定したのに カウンター受付時子供1人は3000円別にいただきますと言われ、、支払いましたが 25000円かかったと言うことになりました。 お友達の方の分だったんですが、もっと分かりやすく最初に表記してもらいたいです。 博多駅から近いので便利だなーと感じました。 浴槽がなく、新しいシャワータイプだったので 意外な感じでした。

In the case of 3rd grade, 2nd grade elementary school students with 2 parents per parent, I searched with 2 adults in advance and confirmed it for 22,000 yen At the counter reception, one child is said to be charged 3000 yen separately, but I paid I decided to spend 25,000 yen. It was for my friends, but I would like them to be written at the beginning more clearly. I felt it was convenient because it was close to Hakata Station. Because there was no bathtub and it was a new shower type It was an unexpected feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Premium Business Room

初めて宿泊しました エレベーターの階数ボタンが部屋カードをタッチしない押せないことを知らず 慌てました 初めての人にはチェックイン時に案内して欲しかった

Stayed for the first time I knew I could n’t press the floor button on the elevator without touching the room card. I wanted the first person to guide me at check-in

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Premium Business Room

二日間お世話になりました。大浴場があるのは、有り難かったです。お風呂用のタオルを快く追加して頂きました。部屋のシャワーも独立していて良かったです。朝食はどちらのお店も雰囲気が良く、明太子や魚は特に美味しかったです。

Thank you for your support for two days. Thank you for having a large public bath. I was happy to add a towel for the bath. It was good that the shower in the room was also independent. Breakfast was good in both shops, and mentaiko and fish were especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Premium Business Room

歯ブラシの毛が取れやすく感じます。 各部屋に風呂用のハンドタオルを常備して貰えると助かります。

I feel the toothbrush hair is easy to remove. It is helpful to have a hand towel for bath in each room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Premium Double Room

朝食付きのプランだったのに、宿泊費の前精算を済ませて、部屋の鍵もらい、エレベーターまで行ったところで、朝食の説明受けてないと思い引き返した。チェックインしてくれたスタッフに伝えると、プランに朝食は付いていません。きっぱりと言われて、rixの... Read more 朝食付きのプランだったのに、宿泊費の前精算を済ませて、部屋の鍵もらい、エレベーターまで行ったところで、朝食の説明受けてないと思い引き返した。チェックインしてくれたスタッフに伝えると、プランに朝食は付いていません。きっぱりと言われて、rixのサイトで朝食付きと確認した。その後謝りはあったが、確認もしないで、きっぱり付いてないです。と言うことに、腹立ちました。 温泉大浴場は、よかったです。 朝食の和定食クオリティが低いです。

Even though it was a plan with breakfast, I settled my pre-payment for accommodation, got the key to the room, and went to the elevator. If you tell the staff who checked in, the plan does not include breakfast. I was told that I had breakfast at the rix site. After that, there was an apology, but I didn't confirm it, and it didn't stick. I was angry at saying. The hot spring public bath was good. The Japanese set meal quality for breakfast is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Female-only Premium Ladies' Room

部屋の汚れが少気になりました マッサージクッションや、足裏マッサージ機もありましたが少し古さを感じました 朝食はバイキングをえらびましたが、生のフルーツがあればよかったです その他は、無理のドリンクサービスがあったりとよかったです

The dirt in the room was small There was a massage cushion and a foot massage machine, but I felt a little old I chose a buffet for breakfast, but it would have been nice if there was raw fruit Other than that, there was an unreasonable drink service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Premium Twin Room

まず入ってすぐのロビーのオシャレでゆったりした空間に感激しました!お部屋も綺麗で、マッサージ器具はとても気持ちよかったです!大浴場も気持ちよかったです!欲を言えばお部屋がもう少し広かったらもっといいな、と思いました! 博多で夜遅くまで遊ん... Read more まず入ってすぐのロビーのオシャレでゆったりした空間に感激しました!お部屋も綺麗で、マッサージ器具はとても気持ちよかったです!大浴場も気持ちよかったです!欲を言えばお部屋がもう少し広かったらもっといいな、と思いました! 博多で夜遅くまで遊んで、駅近で便利な上にとってもくつろげました!有難うございました!

First of all, I was impressed with the stylish and spacious space of the lobby! The rooms were clean and the massage equipment was very comfortable! The public bath was also pleasant! Speaking of greed, I thought it would be better if the room was a little larger! We played late in Hakata until late at night, and it was a convenient place to relax near the station! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Premium Business Room

せっかく宿泊したのに、バタバタと過ごしてしまいお風呂も入らずじまいでした。 来月も宿泊予定ですので、その時はぜひお風呂ゆっくり浸かりたいです。

Even though I stayed with much effort, I spent a lot of time and was not able to take a bath. I plan to stay next month, so I would like to take a bath slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Premium Business Room

2度目の利用でしたがお部屋もきれいで接客もとても親切でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ただ朝食はメインを選んでとのことでとても良いのですができれば生のフルーツがあれば申し分無かったです。 また博多に行くときは是非利用させてい... Read more 2度目の利用でしたがお部屋もきれいで接客もとても親切でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ただ朝食はメインを選んでとのことでとても良いのですができれば生のフルーツがあれば申し分無かったです。 また博多に行くときは是非利用させていただきたいです。

It was the second use, but room was clean and customer service was very kind and was able to spend slowly. However, breakfast was very good because I chose the main, but if there was raw fruit, it was fine. I would like to use it again when I go to Hakata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Premium Double Room

全体的に綺麗で良かったが部屋が狭くてスーツケースを広げるのは難しいです。 女性には洗面所が狭くて化粧しづらい。 シャワルームは使いませんでしたが天井についている換気口が埃まみれでした。 温泉はとても気持ち良くて大変満足です。 できれ... Read more 全体的に綺麗で良かったが部屋が狭くてスーツケースを広げるのは難しいです。 女性には洗面所が狭くて化粧しづらい。 シャワルームは使いませんでしたが天井についている換気口が埃まみれでした。 温泉はとても気持ち良くて大変満足です。 できればタオルをもっと脱衣所に用意して欲しいです。 すぐ無くなっていたので。

Overall it was clean and nice, but it was difficult to open the suitcase because the room was small. Ladies' bathrooms are narrow and difficult to make up. I did not use the shower room, but the ventilation opening on the ceiling was covered with dust. The hot spring is very pleasant and very satisfying. If possible, I would like more towels to be prepared at the dressing room. Because it was gone soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Premium Double Room

お世話になりました。

thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Premium Business Room

온천이 매우 청결해 쾌적한 시간을 보냈습니다.

The hot spring was very clean and had a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.R(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Premium Double Room

子連れでの旅行だったので博多駅近くの大浴場がある宿泊先を探してました。 お部屋もロビーも素敵で子どもも大興奮でした。お部屋から電車や新幹線が見え大はしゃぎでした。スイカのクッキーもかわいくお気遣いが嬉しかったです。子ども用のアメニティも!... Read more 子連れでの旅行だったので博多駅近くの大浴場がある宿泊先を探してました。 お部屋もロビーも素敵で子どもも大興奮でした。お部屋から電車や新幹線が見え大はしゃぎでした。スイカのクッキーもかわいくお気遣いが嬉しかったです。子ども用のアメニティも! 下の子が小さかったのですが暑くて汗をかいたので大浴場に行ったのですがこれは本当にワガママかもしれませんが小さな子ども洗えるよう洗い場に子ども座れる椅子かマットなどがあれば助かります。 まだ、立てないので洗うことができず結局部屋のシャワー使用しました。 お部屋のシャワー室はひろくて使いやすかったです。 お風呂は少し残念でしたが清潔感のあるホテルで来年もぜひ泊まりたいと思いました

Because I was traveling with my child, I was looking for an accommodation with a large public bath near Hakata Station. The rooms and lobby were nice and the kids were very excited. The train and Shinkansen were visible from the room and it was a fuss. I was happy that the watermelon cookies were cute. Amenity for children! The child underneath was small, but it was hot and sweaty so I went to the public bath, but this may be really selfish, but if you have a chair or mat that you can sit in the washing place so that you can wash small children, it will be saved . I couldn't wash it because I couldn't stand it, so I used the shower in the room. The shower room in the room was wide and easy to use. The bath was a bit disappointing but I wanted to stay next year at a clean hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Premium Business Room

駅からも近くて、清潔なホテルです。スタッフも非常に親切でした。

I'm going to sleep.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Hakata

Address

1 Chome-17-6 Hakata Ekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

503 room(s)

Welcome to Relux