Now loading...0%

Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo
Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.D(36)

Select Date:2018-03-10

Great location and perfect services. A pleasant to stay.

Great location and perfect services. A pleasant to stay.

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-09

大変お世話になりました。 部屋も非常に広く、とても満足いく状態でした。 出張で来ていたので、ほとんど部屋にいなかったのが残念です。 もっとゆっくりとしたかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was also very spacious and very satisfied. I am sorry that I was almost out of the room as I was on business trip. I wanted to do it more slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(67)

Select Date:2018-04-20

今回で3回目の利用です。 長期滞在型のホテルなのでレストランが1店、ラウンジがないという珍しいタイプです。 それだけに宿泊客以外の利用が少なく落ち着いた雰囲気を保っています。 部屋もゆったり、キッチンもあり家にいるような気分になります。 ... Read more 今回で3回目の利用です。 長期滞在型のホテルなのでレストランが1店、ラウンジがないという珍しいタイプです。 それだけに宿泊客以外の利用が少なく落ち着いた雰囲気を保っています。 部屋もゆったり、キッチンもあり家にいるような気分になります。 隣接の三井物産の新築工事現場の騒音がちょっと気になりますが、隣接する部屋の音が聞えません。 また利用したいホテルです。

This is my 3rd visit. As it is a long-stay hotel, it is a rare type that there is one restaurant and no lounge. As a result, there is little use other than guests, keeping a calm atmosphere. The room is comfortable, it has a kitchen and it feels like staying home. The noise of the neighboring Mitsui's new construction site is a little worrisome, but I can not hear the sound of the adjacent room. It is hotel which I want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Select Date:2017-05-19

私達の記念日に泊らせていただきましたが、ホテルからHappy Anniversaryということで 贈り物をご用意いただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 プールは大きくはなかったですが他のゲストがいなかったので、二人で泳ぐには... Read more 私達の記念日に泊らせていただきましたが、ホテルからHappy Anniversaryということで 贈り物をご用意いただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 プールは大きくはなかったですが他のゲストがいなかったので、二人で泳ぐにはそんなに小ささを 感じず楽しめました。 ただ、空調が一括管理なのかもしれませんが、プール内にも空調(冷房)が効いており、 水から出ていると寒く感じましたので、冷房は不要だと思います。 身体を温めるジャグジーがあればよかったのですが、寒かったので短時間しか使用しませんでした。 ジムは新しく色々トライできたので、よかったです。 接客はまだ全体的にこなれていない感じは否めませんでしたが不快感はなかったです。 日本でのビジネス展開ですので、日本語がもう少し流暢だといいなと感じました。

I stayed on our anniversary, but I was delighted to have gifts prepared from the hotel as Happy Anniversary. Thank you very much. Pool was not big, but there were no other guests, so we enjoyed being so small to swim with them. Although air conditioning may be controlled at once, air conditioning (air conditioning) is effective in the pool, and I felt cold when I was out of the water, so I think air conditioning is unnecessary. I wish I had a jacuzzi to warm your body, but it was cold so I only used it for a short time. I am glad that Jim was able to try new things. Although I could not deny the feeling that customer service has not yet gone through overall, I did not feel uncomfortable. Since it is business development in Japan, I felt that it would be good if Japanese is a little more fluent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(26)

Select Date:2017-05-06

先日、記念日に利用させていただきました。 メッセージ、プレゼント、その他にも暖かい対応をしていただきました。大変嬉しく感じております。 スタッフの方々のサービスから設備や立地などの条件まで全て最高だったと思います。 最高の思い出と... Read more 先日、記念日に利用させていただきました。 メッセージ、プレゼント、その他にも暖かい対応をしていただきました。大変嬉しく感じております。 スタッフの方々のサービスから設備や立地などの条件まで全て最高だったと思います。 最高の思い出となりました。 また何か大切な時にでも訪れられたらいいなと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

The other day, I used it on an anniversary. Messages, gifts and other warm correspondence you had. I feel very happy. I think that everything from the staff's service to the conditions such as facilities and location was the best. It was the best memory. I hope I will be able to visit even something important. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Select Date:2017-04-01

ベッドは大きかったので、楽々2人ゆったり休めました。立地がよく新築で、室内に冷蔵庫完備のシステムキッチンがあり、洗濯機もパナソニックのおしゃれなドラム型でした。(洗濯できると、旅行の荷物も少なくてすみますね。)いずれも生活感がなく、スタイリ... Read more ベッドは大きかったので、楽々2人ゆったり休めました。立地がよく新築で、室内に冷蔵庫完備のシステムキッチンがあり、洗濯機もパナソニックのおしゃれなドラム型でした。(洗濯できると、旅行の荷物も少なくてすみますね。)いずれも生活感がなく、スタイリッシュでした。タクシー乗り場は併設されていないのですが、フロントにお願いしたら、夕方はタクシーを呼ぶよりも、探してきたが早いのでと、タクシーをつかまえてきてくれました。ありがとうございました。よく見たら、入口の道路の反対側がタクシー待ち場だったので、チェックアウト時は、そこからタクシーに乗りました。(少し待ちましたけど)朝食は、個人的にはお粥が美味しかったです。一泊だったので、プール等は使いませんでしたが、滞在できれば、また別の楽しみ方ができるのかなと思います。

Because the bed was big, two people relaxed relaxed easily. The location is good newly, there is a system kitchen with a refrigerator in the room, the washing machine was a stylish drum type of Panasonic. (When washing can be done, less luggage of travel is less.) Neither had a sense of life and it was stylish. There is no taxi stand, but if you ask the reception, in the evening I searched, rather than calling a taxi, it caught me getting a taxi. Thank you very much. When I looked closely, the other side of the entrance road was a taxi waiting area, so when I checked out I took a taxi from there. (I waited for a while, but breakfast, personally porridge was delicious. Because it was overnight, I did not use the pool etc, but I think whether I can do another way of enjoying if I can stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Select Date:2017-03-31

◆総じて素人接客で、自信を持って対応している人は皆無に感じた。 ◆チェックイン時の前金制は試されているようで、不快感しか感じない。 ◆チェックアウト時にも領収書を忘れていた。 ◆予約時、3つあるサービスから事前にメールで選択させておい... Read more ◆総じて素人接客で、自信を持って対応している人は皆無に感じた。 ◆チェックイン時の前金制は試されているようで、不快感しか感じない。 ◆チェックアウト時にも領収書を忘れていた。 ◆予約時、3つあるサービスから事前にメールで選択させておいて、選択したその赤ワインは完全に忘れられていた。 ◆バイキング形式の朝食にも拘らず、通路に店員が無駄に立っており、邪魔で仕方なかった。

◆ I felt that there was absolutely no person responding with confidence with amateur customer service as a whole. ◆ It seems that the advance payment system at the time of check-in is tried, and it feels only discomfort. ◆ I also forgot the receipt at checkout. ◆ When making a reservation, let me select by e-mail from three services beforehand, the red wine that I selected was completely forgotten. ◆ Despite the buffet style breakfast, clerks stood in vain in vain and could not help it by disturbing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Q(24)

Select Date:2017-08-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux