Now loading...0%

Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

77%

4

15%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. L.D(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Studio

Great location and perfect services. A pleasant to stay.

Great location and perfect services. A pleasant to stay.

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Studio Twin

初めてキッチンのついたホテルに宿泊しました。 スタジオツインのタイプでしたが、布巾以外の調理道具やビルドインの浄水器等備え付けられていて、長期の滞在をなさる方にはとても便利だろうと思います。部屋には洗濯機も備えられていました。 大手... Read more 初めてキッチンのついたホテルに宿泊しました。 スタジオツインのタイプでしたが、布巾以外の調理道具やビルドインの浄水器等備え付けられていて、長期の滞在をなさる方にはとても便利だろうと思います。部屋には洗濯機も備えられていました。 大手町駅直結で大抵の場所へは地下道を通って濡れずに行けますし、コンビニや飲食店も近くにあってビジネスでも観光でも最高のロケーションと考えます。 お部屋は広く、エアコンの室外機等も上手に客室から隔離されているようで夜も静かでした。建物の入口、フロント、エレベーターホール、レストラン入口等要所要所にアルコール消毒液が設置され、チェックインの際には検温と問診票の記入が必須とされる等コロナ対策にもしっかり配慮されている感じを受けました。お掃除も行き届いていて、清潔な空間でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 朝食はコロナ対策で今だけプリセットの定食となっていました。スープやトーストが少し冷めていたのが残念ではありましたが、様々な食材をいただけてうれしかったです。 スタッフの方も親切できちんとした印象でした。 気持ちのよい滞在でした。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたらまたお世話になりたいです。

I stayed at a hotel with a kitchen for the first time. Although it was a studio twin type, it is equipped with cooking utensils other than cloth and a built-in water purifier, so I think it will be very convenient for those who are staying for a long time. The room was also equipped with a washing machine. Directly connected to Otemachi Station, you can go to most places without getting wet through the underpass, and there are convenience stores and restaurants nearby, so I think it is the best location for both business and sightseeing. The room was large, and the outdoor unit of the air conditioner seemed to be well isolated from the room, so it was quiet at night. Alcohol disinfectant is installed at key points such as the entrance of the building, the front desk, the elevator hall, and the entrance of the restaurant, and corona measures such as temperature measurement and questionnaire entry are required at check-in. I got a feeling. It was well cleaned and I was able to spend a relaxing time in a clean space. Breakfast was a preset set meal only for corona measures. It was a pity that the soup and toast were a little cold, but I was happy to receive various ingredients. The staff was also kind and decent. It was a pleasant stay. Thank you very much. If I have a chance, I would like to take care of it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

1-bedroom Deluxe

お気に入りのホテルが一つ増えました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋でゆっくり過ごしたいということでこちらのホテルを選び、 これが大正解! リビングと寝室の空間が分かれているのは やっぱりいいですね。 すべてが揃っているお部屋はストレス... Read more お気に入りのホテルが一つ増えました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋でゆっくり過ごしたいということでこちらのホテルを選び、 これが大正解! リビングと寝室の空間が分かれているのは やっぱりいいですね。 すべてが揃っているお部屋はストレスがなく、 楽しく過ごせました。 夕食の選択肢も豊富だと思います。 今回は某デパートの地下で調達し、スパークリングワインもグラスでいただけて。 思いがけずの朝食もありがとうございました。 また皆さんにお会いしたいと思いながらの帰路でした。

One favorite hotel has increased. Thank you very much. I chose this hotel because I wanted to spend time slowly in my room, This is a great answer! The space between the living room and the bedroom is divided After all it is good. The rooms with everything are stress free, I enjoyed it. I think there are plenty of options for dinner. This time, it was procured underground at a department store, and sparkling wine was available in a glass. Thank you for the unexpected breakfast. It was a return trip while I wanted to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

1-bedroom Executive

結婚記念日を兼ねての滞在でしたが お部屋にスタッフの方からのお心使いが有りとても嬉しかったです お部屋の雰囲気も最高でとても楽しく過ごさせて頂きました ありがとうございました

It was a wedding anniversary stay, but I was very pleased that the room had a lot of attention from the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Studio

大変お世話になりました。 部屋も非常に広く、とても満足いく状態でした。 出張で来ていたので、ほとんど部屋にいなかったのが残念です。 もっとゆっくりとしたかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was also very spacious and very satisfied. I am sorry that I was almost out of the room as I was on business trip. I wanted to do it more slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

1-bedroom Executive

今回で3回目の利用です。 長期滞在型のホテルなのでレストランが1店、ラウンジがないという珍しいタイプです。 それだけに宿泊客以外の利用が少なく落ち着いた雰囲気を保っています。 部屋もゆったり、キッチンもあり家にいるような気分になります。 ... Read more 今回で3回目の利用です。 長期滞在型のホテルなのでレストランが1店、ラウンジがないという珍しいタイプです。 それだけに宿泊客以外の利用が少なく落ち着いた雰囲気を保っています。 部屋もゆったり、キッチンもあり家にいるような気分になります。 隣接の三井物産の新築工事現場の騒音がちょっと気になりますが、隣接する部屋の音が聞えません。 また利用したいホテルです。

This is my 3rd visit. As it is a long-stay hotel, it is a rare type that there is one restaurant and no lounge. As a result, there is little use other than guests, keeping a calm atmosphere. The room is comfortable, it has a kitchen and it feels like staying home. The noise of the neighboring Mitsui's new construction site is a little worrisome, but I can not hear the sound of the adjacent room. It is hotel which I want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-19

Studio

私達の記念日に泊らせていただきましたが、ホテルからHappy Anniversaryということで 贈り物をご用意いただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 プールは大きくはなかったですが他のゲストがいなかったので、二人で泳ぐには... Read more 私達の記念日に泊らせていただきましたが、ホテルからHappy Anniversaryということで 贈り物をご用意いただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 プールは大きくはなかったですが他のゲストがいなかったので、二人で泳ぐにはそんなに小ささを 感じず楽しめました。 ただ、空調が一括管理なのかもしれませんが、プール内にも空調(冷房)が効いており、 水から出ていると寒く感じましたので、冷房は不要だと思います。 身体を温めるジャグジーがあればよかったのですが、寒かったので短時間しか使用しませんでした。 ジムは新しく色々トライできたので、よかったです。 接客はまだ全体的にこなれていない感じは否めませんでしたが不快感はなかったです。 日本でのビジネス展開ですので、日本語がもう少し流暢だといいなと感じました。

I stayed on our anniversary, but I was delighted to have gifts prepared from the hotel as Happy Anniversary. Thank you very much. Pool was not big, but there were no other guests, so we enjoyed being so small to swim with them. Although air conditioning may be controlled at once, air conditioning (air conditioning) is effective in the pool, and I felt cold when I was out of the water, so I think air conditioning is unnecessary. I wish I had a jacuzzi to warm your body, but it was cold so I only used it for a short time. I am glad that Jim was able to try new things. Although I could not deny the feeling that customer service has not yet gone through overall, I did not feel uncomfortable. Since it is business development in Japan, I felt that it would be good if Japanese is a little more fluent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Studio

先日、記念日に利用させていただきました。 メッセージ、プレゼント、その他にも暖かい対応をしていただきました。大変嬉しく感じております。 スタッフの方々のサービスから設備や立地などの条件まで全て最高だったと思います。 最高の思い出と... Read more 先日、記念日に利用させていただきました。 メッセージ、プレゼント、その他にも暖かい対応をしていただきました。大変嬉しく感じております。 スタッフの方々のサービスから設備や立地などの条件まで全て最高だったと思います。 最高の思い出となりました。 また何か大切な時にでも訪れられたらいいなと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

The other day, I used it on an anniversary. Messages, gifts and other warm correspondence you had. I feel very happy. I think that everything from the staff's service to the conditions such as facilities and location was the best. It was the best memory. I hope I will be able to visit even something important. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Studio

ベッドは大きかったので、楽々2人ゆったり休めました。立地がよく新築で、室内に冷蔵庫完備のシステムキッチンがあり、洗濯機もパナソニックのおしゃれなドラム型でした。(洗濯できると、旅行の荷物も少なくてすみますね。)いずれも生活感がなく、スタイリ... Read more ベッドは大きかったので、楽々2人ゆったり休めました。立地がよく新築で、室内に冷蔵庫完備のシステムキッチンがあり、洗濯機もパナソニックのおしゃれなドラム型でした。(洗濯できると、旅行の荷物も少なくてすみますね。)いずれも生活感がなく、スタイリッシュでした。タクシー乗り場は併設されていないのですが、フロントにお願いしたら、夕方はタクシーを呼ぶよりも、探してきたが早いのでと、タクシーをつかまえてきてくれました。ありがとうございました。よく見たら、入口の道路の反対側がタクシー待ち場だったので、チェックアウト時は、そこからタクシーに乗りました。(少し待ちましたけど)朝食は、個人的にはお粥が美味しかったです。一泊だったので、プール等は使いませんでしたが、滞在できれば、また別の楽しみ方ができるのかなと思います。

Because the bed was big, two people relaxed relaxed easily. The location is good newly, there is a system kitchen with a refrigerator in the room, the washing machine was a stylish drum type of Panasonic. (When washing can be done, less luggage of travel is less.) Neither had a sense of life and it was stylish. There is no taxi stand, but if you ask the reception, in the evening I searched, rather than calling a taxi, it caught me getting a taxi. Thank you very much. When I looked closely, the other side of the entrance road was a taxi waiting area, so when I checked out I took a taxi from there. (I waited for a while, but breakfast, personally porridge was delicious. Because it was overnight, I did not use the pool etc, but I think whether I can do another way of enjoying if I can stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Studio

◆総じて素人接客で、自信を持って対応している人は皆無に感じた。 ◆チェックイン時の前金制は試されているようで、不快感しか感じない。 ◆チェックアウト時にも領収書を忘れていた。 ◆予約時、3つあるサービスから事前にメールで選択させておい... Read more ◆総じて素人接客で、自信を持って対応している人は皆無に感じた。 ◆チェックイン時の前金制は試されているようで、不快感しか感じない。 ◆チェックアウト時にも領収書を忘れていた。 ◆予約時、3つあるサービスから事前にメールで選択させておいて、選択したその赤ワインは完全に忘れられていた。 ◆バイキング形式の朝食にも拘らず、通路に店員が無駄に立っており、邪魔で仕方なかった。

◆ I felt that there was absolutely no person responding with confidence with amateur customer service as a whole. ◆ It seems that the advance payment system at the time of check-in is tried, and it feels only discomfort. ◆ I also forgot the receipt at checkout. ◆ When making a reservation, let me select by e-mail from three services beforehand, the red wine that I selected was completely forgotten. ◆ Despite the buffet style breakfast, clerks stood in vain in vain and could not help it by disturbing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Studio

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Studio

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Q(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-08

1-bedroom Premier Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ascott Marunouchi Tokyo

Address

1-1-1 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

130 room(s)

Welcome to Relux