Now loading...0%

伊豆高原 花吹雪 Izukogen HANAFUBUKI Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Izukogen HANAFUBUKI Ryokan

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

12%

3

12%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Japanese style room

誕生日のお祝いで泊まりました。部屋も綺麗でしたし、2人で十分な広さでくつろげました。バースデーケーキを前日に急遽お願いしましたが、対応いただき、ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 お風呂も4種類入りましたが、どこも清潔で快適でした。夜のお風... Read more 誕生日のお祝いで泊まりました。部屋も綺麗でしたし、2人で十分な広さでくつろげました。バースデーケーキを前日に急遽お願いしましたが、対応いただき、ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 お風呂も4種類入りましたが、どこも清潔で快適でした。夜のお風呂への移動もライトが幻想的で素敵でした。 またぜひ行きたいです。

Stayed for a birthday celebration. The room was beautiful, and we were able to relax with enough space for two people. I asked for the birthday cake the day before, but the cake was very delicious. There were 4 kinds of baths, but everywhere was clean and comfortable. The lights in the night bath were fantastic and wonderful. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Standard Japanese style room

台風と重なり、あいにくの天気でしたがスタッフのサービス良く、お部屋も綺麗で温泉も気持ち良く、ロケーションも非日常を味わえ、とても快適に過ごすことができました。夕食と朝食も共にレベルが高く、美味しくいただきました。 帰って来たばかりですが、... Read more 台風と重なり、あいにくの天気でしたがスタッフのサービス良く、お部屋も綺麗で温泉も気持ち良く、ロケーションも非日常を味わえ、とても快適に過ごすことができました。夕食と朝食も共にレベルが高く、美味しくいただきました。 帰って来たばかりですが、また伊豆に行きたくなりました。この度はありがとうございました。

It was an unfortunate weather due to the typhoon, but the service of the staff was good, the rooms were clean, the hot springs were pleasant, the location tasted extraordinary, and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Dinner and breakfast were both high and delicious. I just came back, but I wanted to go to Izu again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Z(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Standard Japanese style room

真的是非常棒的旅馆,从进屋招待的茶水和糖果到房间和温泉再到早晚两餐,完全的高水准,感谢旅馆主人的招待和料理。

True Honestly Ryokan Ryokan, Happy House Invited Tea Hydrated Sugar Fruit Arrival Buddha Hot Spring Re - arrival Farewell Dinner, Complete High Level, Thanksgiving Day Owner Invitation Japanese Cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Standard Japanese style room

色々とありがとうございました!

Thank you for everything!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

従業員さんが1つ1つ丁寧で最高の宿泊が出来ました!お風呂、ご飯共に言うことなしです。来年是非また利用したいと思います!ありがとうございました!

The employee was polite and the best accommodation was made one by one! Both baths and rice are casual. I would like to use again by all means next year! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

フロントの方だけでなく、清掃の方からも周辺の情報をお教えいただくなど、丁寧な対応で快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably with careful correspondence such as teaching information of the surrounding not only from the front desk but also from the cleaning person. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

森の中という環境が素晴らしいです。庭木もきれいにされており、歩いていて楽しかったです。きっとお手入れも大変だと思います。部屋、食事、温泉、全てに統一感があり、静かでとても癒されました。今度は是非とも連泊してみたいです。

The environment in the forest is wonderful. The garden tree was also beautiful and it was fun to walk. I think that maintenance is certainly tough. Room, meal, hot spring, everything was unified, quiet and very healed. I would like to try staying again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

全体の雰囲気、お部屋、お風呂、食事、お酒、接客、設備、どれをとっても素晴らしい旅館でした。 森の中の静かな空間のお庭、お部屋もとても広くて、良い雰囲気。夕飯も朝食も美味しいうえに量もちょうどいい。お酒は珍しいお酒も用意されていて、食事がよ... Read more 全体の雰囲気、お部屋、お風呂、食事、お酒、接客、設備、どれをとっても素晴らしい旅館でした。 森の中の静かな空間のお庭、お部屋もとても広くて、良い雰囲気。夕飯も朝食も美味しいうえに量もちょうどいい。お酒は珍しいお酒も用意されていて、食事がより美味しくなる。もちろん接客もすごく良くて、きめ細やかな提案や気配りが素晴らしい。 総じて最高に満足できるお宿でした。 縁側に小さいテーブルがあると、そこでお話しながらゆっくりできるので、もっと良くなるかなと思いました。

The whole atmosphere, rooms, bath, meal, alcohol, customer service, facilities, it was a wonderful inn. The garden in a quiet space in the forest, the rooms are also very large, good atmosphere. Dinner and breakfast are delicious, and the amount is just right. Alcohol is also prepared with rare sake, making meals more delicious. Of course, the customer service is also very good, fine-grained suggestions and attentions are wonderful. Overall we were satisfied with the best accommodation. When there was a small table on the edge side, I could relax while talking there, so I thought it would be better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Standard Japanese style room

この度はReluxコンシェルジュU様の推薦で宿泊させていただきました。 お風呂、食事ともに素晴らしくとても良い休暇になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I have stayed at the recommendation of Relux concierge U this time. Both the bath and the meal were wonderful and it was a very nice vacation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

基本的に、お布団を敷く事は、セルフでやるとの事でしたが、快く敷いてくださりありがとうございました。 黒文字のお風呂がタイミング悪く空いてなかったので入ることが出来ず残念でした。そこだけが心残りでした。 また、リベンジに伺いたいと思います... Read more 基本的に、お布団を敷く事は、セルフでやるとの事でしたが、快く敷いてくださりありがとうございました。 黒文字のお風呂がタイミング悪く空いてなかったので入ることが出来ず残念でした。そこだけが心残りでした。 また、リベンジに伺いたいと思います。

Basically, laying your futon was to do with self, but thank you for comfortable laying. I was disappointed that it was impossible to enter because the black-colored bath was not available at the wrong timing. It was only surprising there. Also, I would like to ask the revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C,W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Standard Japanese style room

お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても親切に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。予約の段階から、丁寧に対応していただいたのが、他のお宿と比べてとても印象的でした。 園内・館内は、どの角度から見ても美しく、非日常の贅沢な時間を満喫することが... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで、とても親切に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。予約の段階から、丁寧に対応していただいたのが、他のお宿と比べてとても印象的でした。 園内・館内は、どの角度から見ても美しく、非日常の贅沢な時間を満喫することができました。部屋が点在しているので、周囲の物音が聞こえないのも寛げて良かったです。 お料理の見た目も美しく、とても美味しかったです。 お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your kind response from welcoming you to seeing off. From the reservation stage, it was very impressive compared with other inns that we corresponded politely. Even when viewed from any angle, the garden and the inside of the hall were able to fully enjoy luxurious hours of unusual everyday life. Because the rooms are dotted, it is good to relax not to hear surrounding sounds. The dish looked beautiful and it was very tasty. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

今回は足の悪い両親に対していろいろお気遣いありがとうございました。両親も大変満足し、来年の桜の季節に伺いたいと言っておりますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all your kindness concerning my poor parents this time. My parents are extremely satisfied, so I'd like to ask you in the season of next year's cherry blossom so please take care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Standard Japanese style room

このたびはお世話になり、ありがとうございました。一人旅でしたが、スタッフの方々が親切で、サービスも洗練されており、とても癒されました。 森の中に点在するお部屋と森の中の貸切風呂という自然豊かな環境が素晴らしく、ゆったりした気持ちで過ごせま... Read more このたびはお世話になり、ありがとうございました。一人旅でしたが、スタッフの方々が親切で、サービスも洗練されており、とても癒されました。 森の中に点在するお部屋と森の中の貸切風呂という自然豊かな環境が素晴らしく、ゆったりした気持ちで過ごせます。オススメです。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Although it was a solo travel, the people of the staff were kind, the service was refined, I was healed very much. The rooms scattered in the woods and the nature-rich environment named the rental bath in the forest are wonderful, you can spend a relaxed feeling. It is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-20

Standard Japanese style room

夕食が量もちょうどよく、大変美味しかったです。また接客が温かみがあり丁寧で素晴らしく感じました。外国からのお客様やお一人様が多いのも納得です。チェックアウトの際にお見送りいただいた女性スタッフの方がおじぎを最後まで崩されなかった姿はまさに日... Read more 夕食が量もちょうどよく、大変美味しかったです。また接客が温かみがあり丁寧で素晴らしく感じました。外国からのお客様やお一人様が多いのも納得です。チェックアウトの際にお見送りいただいた女性スタッフの方がおじぎを最後まで崩されなかった姿はまさに日本の美そのもの、わざわざ遠くまで行かなくてもこんな落ち着ける場所があることに感動しました。

Dinner was just right and was very delicious. Moreover, the customer was warm, polite and felt wonderful. It is convinced that there are many customers from foreign countries and one person. The figure that the female staff who sent off to see at the time of checkout was not destroyed until the very end was exactly the beauty of Japan, it was impressed that there is such a place to calm down without going all the way bother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-28

Standard twin room

お部屋まで案内してくださった方に、「黒文字ってどんな樹ですか?」と聞いたところ、部屋に行く道すがらには見つからなかったため、夕食時に、葉っぱをグラスに挿してテーブルに置いておいてくださいました。その心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また... Read more お部屋まで案内してくださった方に、「黒文字ってどんな樹ですか?」と聞いたところ、部屋に行く道すがらには見つからなかったため、夕食時に、葉っぱをグラスに挿してテーブルに置いておいてくださいました。その心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また、プラン以外の料理の追加にも快く対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋には、浴衣以外に作務衣を用意していただけると、より快適な滞在ができると思います。ご検討ください。

I asked the person who took us to the room, "What kind of tree is black letter?" I was not able to find it on the way to go to the room, so leave the leaves in the glass at dinner and leave it on the table I got it. That thought was very happy. In addition, thank you for responding pleasantly to the addition of dishes other than the plan. I think that we can make a more comfortable stay if we can prepare office work clothes other than Yukata. Please consider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-21

Standard twin room

一人旅にも関わらず、細やかなお気遣いのおかげで、リフレッシュの時間を満喫させていただきました! 黒文字香るお宿のここそこ、初めての和のアロマはとても落ち着きました。 お食事には料理長の腕が光り、恥ずかしいくらいの完食❗️ お品書き... Read more 一人旅にも関わらず、細やかなお気遣いのおかげで、リフレッシュの時間を満喫させていただきました! 黒文字香るお宿のここそこ、初めての和のアロマはとても落ち着きました。 お食事には料理長の腕が光り、恥ずかしいくらいの完食❗️ お品書きも素敵です⭐️ お土産にと用意していだいたわらび餅、家族は大感激でした(*´∀`*) 貸切風呂も個性的ですね。 平日のためか、思いの外何ヶ所にも入れました。 また、お部屋への配慮ありがとうございました。森を渡る風がとても心地よかったです。 次は是非家族とお邪魔したいと思います。銘酒に目がない主人の期待が膨らみます✨

Despite my traveling alone, I was able to fully enjoy the refreshing time thanks to a detailed care and attention! Here the first Japanese aroma settled down very much. In the meal, the chef 's arms shine and it is ashamed to be complete Miscellaneous items are also nice. Warabimochi prepared for souvenirs, the family was very impressed (* '∀ `*) The private bath is also unique. I put it in several places of my own thought for weekday. In addition, thank you for considering the room. The wind across the forest was very comfortable. I definitely want to bother with my family next time. Honorable expectations of expensive sake master swells ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

両親の慰労を兼ねて3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋や食事、支払い方法など事前の希望にも対応いただき、さらに当日はお部屋をアップブレードまでしていただき、おかげさまでとても贅沢な宿泊をさせていただきました。 両親もとても喜んでいましたので感謝... Read more 両親の慰労を兼ねて3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋や食事、支払い方法など事前の希望にも対応いただき、さらに当日はお部屋をアップブレードまでしていただき、おかげさまでとても贅沢な宿泊をさせていただきました。 両親もとても喜んでいましたので感謝しています。 またぜひ宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

We stayed together for 3 people, also serving as parents' consolation. We responded to requests of advance such as room, meal, payment method, and even we upgraded the room on that day, thank you for giving us a very luxurious accommodation. My parents were also very pleased, I am grateful. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

緑の中で、癒しの2日間を過ごすことができました。 源泉掛け流しの温泉も素晴らしく、小鳥のさえずりが聞こえるお部屋、美味しいご飯と大満足の旅になりました。 ありがとうございました!

In the green, I was able to spend 2 days of healing. The spa with sourced soup is also wonderful, the room where you can hear the song of the little birds, it was a great satisfaction trip with delicious rice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-11

Japanese Style Room(Hotel's Choice)

今回は、のんびりしたいと思い利用させて頂きましたが、とてもリラックスできる環境で心から寛グループことが出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。 また、是非利用させて頂きます!

Although I wanted to take it easy this time, I was allowed to use it, but I was able to do a relaxing group from the bottom of my heart in a very relaxing environment. I'm really thankful to you. In addition, we will use it by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-22

Spacial room in the forest -non-smoking

家族5人でお世話になりました。 一番広いお部屋にアップグレードいただき、大人5人でもゆったりと過ごすことができました。 また、夕食、朝食ともに大変美味しく、高齢の父も完食、母は食前にいただいたモヒートが気に入ったようで、今まで飲んだ... Read more 家族5人でお世話になりました。 一番広いお部屋にアップグレードいただき、大人5人でもゆったりと過ごすことができました。 また、夕食、朝食ともに大変美味しく、高齢の父も完食、母は食前にいただいたモヒートが気に入ったようで、今まで飲んだモヒートのなかで一番美味しいと喜んでいました。 7つのお風呂もどれも趣があり、丁度良いお湯加減と、自然を残しつつ手入れされたお庭を眺めながら貸しきりでゆっくり入ることができました。 また、従業員のみなさんが感じ良く、親切にしてくださり、思い出に残る家族旅行になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 1点だけ、敷地内段差が多く、手すりがあるものの、目の悪い父には夜のお風呂通いが恐かったようで、施設、設備の評価を満足にさせていただきました。

I am indebted to five families. We got upgraded to the most spacious room, and five adults were able to spend relaxedly. Also, both dinner and breakfast were very tasty, older father also completed meals, my mother liked mojito before me, I was delighted that it was the most delicious mojito I had ever drank. All seven baths had a taste, I was able to go in slowly by renting out just while looking at the garden that was being treated while leaving nature, just as good hot water was added. In addition, everyone of the employees felt good and kind and made a memorable family trip. I'm really thankful to you. Although there were many steps in the site, there was a handrail, but I was afraid of having a bath in the evening for a bad father, I satisfied the evaluation of the facilities and facilities, only one point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-02-21

くつろげる空間と気持ちの良いサービスをいただきました。また、広いお部屋に変更していただきありがとうございます。おまけに、代表の方にお散歩のガイドまでしていただき恐縮です。今回は初めてでしたが、また機会があればお世話になろうと思いますのでその... Read more くつろげる空間と気持ちの良いサービスをいただきました。また、広いお部屋に変更していただきありがとうございます。おまけに、代表の方にお散歩のガイドまでしていただき恐縮です。今回は初めてでしたが、また機会があればお世話になろうと思いますのでその際はよろしくお願いします。以下は個別の意見なので可能ならご検討ください。貸切風呂なのでゆっくり楽しめましたが、やはり夕食前は混雑しますし行ってみるのもおっくうになってしまいます。できれば貸切でないいつでも使えるお風呂が一つでもあればいいなと思いました。黒文字の湯の露天から宿泊した部屋の窓が見ましたし、部屋からも露天の湯面が見えました。皆様の安心のため目隠しを工夫されたほうが良いと思います。

I got a relaxing space and a pleasant service. Also, thank you for changing to a spacious room. Besides, I'm afraid that I will take a walk guide for the representative. It was my first time this time, but I think that I will take care of it if I have the opportunity, so in that case I would appreciate your help. Below are individual opinions, so please consider if possible. Although it was a charter bath, I enjoyed it slowly, but again after dinner it gets crowded and I also have trouble getting going. I thought that it would be nice if there was even one bath that could be used at any time that was not charter if possible. I saw the window of the room I stayed from the open-air of black character hot water and I could see the surface of the outdoors from the room. I think that it is better to devise a blindfold for everyone's security.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-01-31

お料理も美味しく、露天風呂も気持ちよく、ゆったり過ごせました。朝のお散歩も、穴場をご案内いただき、とてもステキな景色を堪能できました。ありがとうございました。

The cuisine was delicious, the outdoor bath was pleasant, I was able to spend relaxingly. We walked around in the morning, we told you a crowd and could enjoy a very nice scenery. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-01-10

自然にあふれた中で、のんびりさせていただきました。スタッフの心配りに感心致しました。夕食、朝食とも美味しく頂戴しました。お湯も満足出来ました。朝の散歩も予想以上に良い体験になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was relaxed in the atmosphere full of nature. I was impressed with the worry of the staff. Dinner and breakfast were deliciously received. Hot water was also satisfied. Walking in the morning was a better experience than I expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Spacial room in the forest -non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Spacial room in the forest -non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Standard Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux