Now loading...0%

四万やまぐち館 Shima Yamaguchikan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Shima Yamaguchikan

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

3.9/5

5

25%

4

54%

3

8%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese-Western Style Room with a Outdoor Hot Spring Bath

規模の大きな旅館は久しぶりでした。元気な番頭さんたちの声もあいまって、歴史のある大型旅館特有の活気があっていいなあと思いました。お題目の大露天風呂も写真以上に素晴らしい眺めで、チェックイン直後のためかすいていてのんびりできました。 今回、... Read more 規模の大きな旅館は久しぶりでした。元気な番頭さんたちの声もあいまって、歴史のある大型旅館特有の活気があっていいなあと思いました。お題目の大露天風呂も写真以上に素晴らしい眺めで、チェックイン直後のためかすいていてのんびりできました。 今回、露天と内湯(半露天)付のお部屋に泊まりました。後から知ったのですが露天風呂がついているのはあの1室だけのようでして、温泉好きの我が家に素敵なお部屋をご用意くださったことに感謝です。部屋に居ながらにしてあつ湯とぬる湯を楽しめるというのも何とも言えない贅沢でした。さらに、食事処が落ち着いた場所だったため、朝夕ともゆっくりと静かに美味しい食事を楽しめたこともよかったです。大型旅館ならではの活気や設備と、小ぢんまりした宿に求めるプライベート感や静寂さと、まさにいいとこどり。我儘を申し上げれば、冷蔵庫に水以外の飲み物があったら嬉しいですね(この価格帯だとけっこうあったりするので)。あとは混むだろうと早めに会計を済ませてからアウトの時間までくつろいでいたのですが、内湯(半露天)の給湯がぬるくなってしまったことがちょっと残念でしたのでそれだけ▲1にさせていただきました。

A large inn was a long time away. With the voices of the cheerful Banto-san, I also felt the liveliness of a large ryokan with a history. The subject 's open-air bath also had a more wonderful view than the photos, and I was able to relax and enjoy immediately after check-in. This time, I stayed in a room with open-air and indoor hot spring. As I learned later, it seems that only one room has an open-air bath, and I am grateful to have prepared a nice room for my hot spring lover. It was a luxury that you could enjoy hot and cold water while staying in the room. In addition, it was good that we could enjoy delicious food slowly and quietly in the morning and evening as the restaurant was a calm place. The liveliness and facilities unique to large ryokans, and the sense of privacy and quietness sought for small lodgings, and it's a very good cousin. In my opinion, it would be nice if there were drinks other than water in the refrigerator (because this price range is quite reasonable). I was relaxed until the time of out after having finished accounting early if it would be crowded, but it was a bit disappointing that the hot water supply of indoor hot water (semi-open-air) became so mild that I could only make it に 1 Yes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Japanese Room

女将さんが居なかったのがとても残念でした その他 お風呂、部屋、食事は大変満足出来ました 是非また行きたいです

It was very disappointing that there was no female general. The bath, the room and the food were very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Japanese-Western Style Room with a Outdoor Hot Spring Bath

お伝えしたい事はアンケート用紙に記入してお部屋に置いて来ましたので読んで下さい。

Please fill in the questionnaire and put it in the room to read what you want to tell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Western Twin Room

紙芝居とても良かったです!女将さんの一生懸命さが凄く伝わってきました。またとまらせていただきます。 お部屋も狭くてちょっと驚きましたが、トイレ、洗面が使いにくかったです。

The picture-story show was very good! The enthusiasm of the lady was transmitted through. I will stop you again. The room was small and I was a bit surprised, but it was difficult to use the toilet and washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room

全体的にマイナスポイントがなく、安定感がありました。特に露天風呂は情緒を演出しながらも毎日清掃されているようで清潔感があります。また、食事の際のスタッフの対応もとても丁寧です。女将の紙芝居なども催しており、旅館一体となって客の満足度を上げる... Read more 全体的にマイナスポイントがなく、安定感がありました。特に露天風呂は情緒を演出しながらも毎日清掃されているようで清潔感があります。また、食事の際のスタッフの対応もとても丁寧です。女将の紙芝居なども催しており、旅館一体となって客の満足度を上げるための工夫を感じました。是非、また訪れたいですし、おすすめ宿が一つ増えました。

There was no negative point overall and there was a sense of stability. Especially in the open-air bath, there is a feeling of cleanliness as it is cleaned every day while directing emotions. In addition, correspondence of the staff at the time of the meal is very polite. We also held a female general's picture-story show, and we felt the device to raise the satisfaction of customers as a ryokan together. By all means, I want to visit again, and one more recommended lodgings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Japanese Room

館内の電話、メール環境改善願います。 今回風呂場にて、手荷物のトラブルありました。 フロントでの対応もう少し親切な対応希望します。

Please improve the telephone and mail environment in the building. I had a problem with my luggage at the bathroom this time. Correspondence at the front desk A little more kind correspondence I hope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Western Twin Room

お風呂は良かった。

The bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese Room

お風呂、接客、色々な設備。とても良かったです。 おもてなしされてるなと感じ、とてもうれしかったです。音楽が流れるお洒落な月見台ラウンジ素敵でした。 お風呂最高でした!!川沿いの露天風呂素晴らしかったです。お料理もとても美味しくお腹いっぱ... Read more お風呂、接客、色々な設備。とても良かったです。 おもてなしされてるなと感じ、とてもうれしかったです。音楽が流れるお洒落な月見台ラウンジ素敵でした。 お風呂最高でした!!川沿いの露天風呂素晴らしかったです。お料理もとても美味しくお腹いっぱいで大満足です。はまち?かんぱち?はちょっといまいちでした。他は全部おいしかったです。朝ごはんは、サラダはいまいち。あとは絶品!!でした。お部屋は、喉が弱いので、禁煙のお部屋を用意してもらえてうれしかったのですが、エアコンからの匂いがダメでした。ごめんなさい。 贅沢な注文ですが、空気清浄機が一つお部屋にあると、私たちみたいな家族も心地よく使えるなと感じました。 ゆっくり過ごせて、とても居心地がよい旅館でした。 ありがとうございました。

Bath, customer service, various facilities. It was very good. I felt so happy that I was treated. It was a wonderful moonlight lounge with flowing music. The bath was great! ! The open-air bath along the river was wonderful. The food is also very delicious and full of food. Is it wrong? Kanpachi? Was a bit weird. Everything else was delicious. For breakfast, the salad is not good enough. The rest is excellent! ! was. As we had a weak throat, room was glad to have room for non-smoking, but smell from air-conditioner was useless. I'm sorry. It was a luxury order, but I felt that a family like us could use it comfortably if there was one air purifier in the room. It was a very comfortable ryokan to spend time relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Room

玄関と荷物の案内係りはあんまり親切ではありません。 夕食の内容もちょっと豪華さがなく、物足りないです。 お風呂だけ良かったです

The entrance and the luggage guide are not very kind. The contents of the dinner are a bit luxurious and not enough. Only bath was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Japanese Room

私が旧姓の頃から利用している常宿です。お湯も良いし接客、食事なども毎回満足いくものでした。しかし、今回冷蔵庫に前に泊まった人の飲みかけがあり本当、掃除をきちんとしているのか不安になりました。一人一人良い思い出を作り普段の疲れを癒しに行きます... Read more 私が旧姓の頃から利用している常宿です。お湯も良いし接客、食事なども毎回満足いくものでした。しかし、今回冷蔵庫に前に泊まった人の飲みかけがあり本当、掃除をきちんとしているのか不安になりました。一人一人良い思い出を作り普段の疲れを癒しに行きます。大した事じゃないと思われ軽く謝ればそちらは良いと思いますがこちらは気持ち良いものではありません。今後、衛生面、掃除など気をつけて下さい。

It is a regular hotel I have been using since my maiden name (Tamura). The hot water was good, the customer service and the meals were always satisfactory. However, there was a drink of the person who stayed at this time in the refrigerator this time, and I was worried that I was cleaning properly. Each one makes a good memory and goes for healing ordinary fatigue. I think it's not a big deal and if you apologize lightly you think that is good, but this is not a pleasant thing. Please pay attention to hygiene and cleaning from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Japanese Room

お風呂がとても良かったです。 布団を引く時は声をかけてもらいたかったです。 景色がとても良かった。

The bath was very good. I wanted to have a voice when I pulled the futon. The view was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese, Western style room

格安だから食事の悪さは仕方ないが、美味しくない。豚のすき焼き風も砂糖の甘さがくどい。お冷頼んでも来ない。外人ばかりの従業員は仕方ないが、人員不足で手が回ってない。席を立って帰り間際にデザートがあるんですけどと言われたが出すのが遅すぎる。朝食... Read more 格安だから食事の悪さは仕方ないが、美味しくない。豚のすき焼き風も砂糖の甘さがくどい。お冷頼んでも来ない。外人ばかりの従業員は仕方ないが、人員不足で手が回ってない。席を立って帰り間際にデザートがあるんですけどと言われたが出すのが遅すぎる。朝食も貧相でほかの宿で格安で宿泊したが食事もお風呂も良かったのでがっかり。こんな物と言えばそうなんでしょう。値段を出して宿泊しても期待はできないと感じる。何十箇所も宿泊したが布団の準備の後には必ずポットに水を用意されていたがやまぐちやさんはなし。タバコが吸えて温泉に入れたと思えばそこそこやむ得ない。また宿泊したいかというと、考えられない。もっと頑張ってほしいものです。

Because it is cheap, it can not be helped but it is not delicious. The sukiyaki style of pork is also sweet with sugar. I will not come to you Although there is no choice but for foreign-only employees, there is a shortage of personnel and it is difficult to get around. I got a seat and I was told there was a dessert right before my return, but it was too late to leave. Breakfast was poor and we stayed at other hotels cheap, but food and bath were disappointing as well. Speaking of such things would be true. I feel that I can not expect to stay for a price. I stayed in dozens of places, but after preparation of the futon, water was always prepared in the pot, but no Yamaguchiya. If you think you smoked and put it in the hot spring, you can not afford it. I can not think that I want to stay again. I want you to work harder.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese-Western Style Room with a Outdoor Hot Spring Bath

部屋の露天風呂は最高でした! 食事も満足です! タオル温めて乾かす機械?の掃除が行き届いていないのかホコリまみれだったのは気になりました! セルフの美味しいお水を各階にあるといいかなと思いました! ありがとうございました!

The open-air bath in the room was great! Meal is also satisfactory! Machine to warm and dry towels? I was worried that it was covered in dust or not cleaned! I thought it would be nice to have self-made delicious water on each floor! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Japanese Room

食事、部屋、施設等満足しました。温泉の温度がもう少し高い方が良かったです。それと布団カバーが少し薄くなっているのが、気になりました。全体的には良かったです。

Meal, room, facilities were satisfied. It was better for the temperature of the hot spring to be a little higher. I was anxious that the duvet cover was a little thin. Overall it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese Room

温泉が3つあって、それぞれ良かったです。貸切風呂もついてるプランだったので、友人たちとゆっくり楽しめました。部屋にこたつがあってとてもくつろげました。また四万温泉に来る時は利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

There were three hot springs, each was good. It was a plan with a private bath, so I enjoyed it with my friends. There was a kotatsu in the room and I was very relaxed. I will also use it when coming to Shima Onsen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Japanese-Western Style Room with a Outdoor Hot Spring Bath

お部屋はセンス良く、落ち着く感じでまとめられていて、とても居心地が良かったです。スタッフの方々も皆さん笑顔で気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。 難を言えば、飲み物の自販機がロビー階にしかないことと、露天風呂付き客室にも道路側と川側があ... Read more お部屋はセンス良く、落ち着く感じでまとめられていて、とても居心地が良かったです。スタッフの方々も皆さん笑顔で気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。 難を言えば、飲み物の自販機がロビー階にしかないことと、露天風呂付き客室にも道路側と川側があることを客室説明文ではわからなかったので川が見えると期待していたら、道路側だったのが少し残念でした。

The rooms were gathered up with a good sense, calm feeling, very comfortable. Everyone of the staff also responded pleasantly with a smile. To tell the truth, I was expecting that the vending machines of drinks are only on the lobby floor and that the rooms with outdoor baths also have roadside and river side because they did not understand in the explanatory room, so if you were expecting a river, on the road side It was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Japanese, Western style room

部屋の洗面の蛇口からの水量が乏しいこと、また温水が出ないことが、使いづらかった。この点を除けば、とても居心地良く保養ができました。

It was hard to use that the amount of water from the bathroom faucet in the room was poor and that hot water did not come out. Apart from this point, I was very comfortable able to get well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Japanese Room

担当者の方は親切で、対応も気持ちよく、温泉も渓流を眺めながらつかれるので雰囲気も最高でした。 ただ、706号室に泊まったが、水道の水が鉄臭い。水道管が錆びてると思いました。三が日に泊まり、おせちも食べれて満足でした。ただ、食事用の箸入れが... Read more 担当者の方は親切で、対応も気持ちよく、温泉も渓流を眺めながらつかれるので雰囲気も最高でした。 ただ、706号室に泊まったが、水道の水が鉄臭い。水道管が錆びてると思いました。三が日に泊まり、おせちも食べれて満足でした。ただ、食事用の箸入れが正月用で豪華で素敵だなぁと思って、抜くと汚れていた。箸入れを使い回していたんだろうと思いました。あと、くつろぎスペースがあってリラックスしたかったのですが、館内が寒すぎて、部屋にこもりきりでした。

The person in charge was kind, the correspondence was pleasant, atmosphere was also highest because hot springs are stuck while watching the mountain stream. However, I stayed in room 706, but the water in the tap water smelled iron. I thought the water pipe was rusty. I stayed on three days and I was satisfied with eating osechi. However, I thought that the chopstick holders for meals were luxurious and wonderful for the New Year, and it was dirty when pulled out. I thought that they would have used chopstick holders. Also, I wanted to relax with space to relax, but the inside of the hall was too cold, it was full of stuff in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Western Twin Room

一開始選的西式客房非常小,直接詢問是否可以換,還好換成寬敞很多的日式客房;飯店設施都很有質感,餐點品質也很不錯,老闆娘很熱情,西式的房間可能價格要再低一些,不然進門的防可能會生氣

The Western-style rooms selected at the beginning were very small. They asked directly if they could change, but they changed into a spacious Japanese-style room. The hotel facilities are very textured and the quality of the meals is very good. The proprietress is very enthusiastic. The western-style room may have a price. Lower again, otherwise the defense of entering the door may be angry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Japanese Room

川を眺めながらの、源泉かけ流しを基本とした温泉がとても良かったです。また、女将さんのお話や紙芝居も味があってより楽しめました。誕生日祝いで伺ったのですが、お手紙も戴けて嬉しかったです。あとは、同じルームキーが2つあればもっとのんびりと温泉を... Read more 川を眺めながらの、源泉かけ流しを基本とした温泉がとても良かったです。また、女将さんのお話や紙芝居も味があってより楽しめました。誕生日祝いで伺ったのですが、お手紙も戴けて嬉しかったです。あとは、同じルームキーが2つあればもっとのんびりと温泉を満喫できたり、料理の食材の記載がより詳しければさらに料理も美味しく楽しめたかなと思いました。

The hot springs based on the drainage of sourse while watching the river were very good. Also, the storyteller of the lady general manager and the picture-story show also enjoyed it with a taste. I asked for my birthday celebration, but I was happy to receive your letter. After that, I thought that if I had two same room keys, I could enjoy the hot spring more relaxedly or if I could describe more of the ingredients in the cuisine, I could have enjoyed even more delicious dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Japanese-Western Style Room with a Outdoor Hot Spring Bath

客室の露天風呂が、とても良かったです。

The outdoor bath of the guest room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Western Double Room

女将さんの美肌にビックリでした。昭和生まれの昭和育ちなので館内も素敵だとおもいました。お湯も気持ち良かったです!また伺いたいです。

I was amazed at the beautiful skin of the lady general. Since I was born in the Showa era, I thought that the interior of the building was also nice. The hot water was also comfortable! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Western Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux