Now loading...0%

会津芦ノ牧温泉 丸峰別館 川音 Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Marumine

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Aizuwakamatsu・Higashiyama ・Ashinomaki

Review of Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Marumine

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

36%

3

9%

2

6%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.B(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-19

Mineyama - (valley side)

Beautiful river view from the room

Beautiful river view from the room

Mr./Ms. R.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Western Room + Open-Air Bath

チェックインした後、鍵の番号と部屋番号が間違っていることにこちらが気付きました。鍵を変えてもらいましたが、寛いでたときだったのでちょっと嫌な気分になりました。 その件があったためか夕食のときに部屋の番号と名前が違っていたので、スタッフの方... Read more チェックインした後、鍵の番号と部屋番号が間違っていることにこちらが気付きました。鍵を変えてもらいましたが、寛いでたときだったのでちょっと嫌な気分になりました。 その件があったためか夕食のときに部屋の番号と名前が違っていたので、スタッフの方があたふたしていました。スタッフ間での連携をしっかりしてほしいです。 お部屋は、露天風呂付き客室だったので眺めがよく素敵でした。 ですが、蜘蛛が数匹いて、手の届くところにいたので清掃のときに掃除してもらいたかったです。 夕食に関しては、味は美味しかったです。 老舗旅館という感じなので建物の雰囲気は満足でした。

After checking in, I noticed that the key number and room number were wrong. I changed the key, but when I was relaxed, I felt a little uncomfortable. Because of the problem, the room number and the name were different at dinner, so the staff was alone. I would like the staff to work closely together. Because room was room with outdoor bath, view was good and was wonderful. However, there were several cocoons and they were within reach so I wanted them to be cleaned when cleaning. As for dinner, the taste was delicious. The atmosphere of the building was satisfying because it was a long-established inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Western Room + Open-Air Bath

本館フロアーのトイレ洗面所の水が出なかった。

There was no water in the toilet in the main building floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Mineyama - (valley side)

お部屋も十分な広さで眺めも良くのんびり過ごせました。 お風呂も広々としていてとっても良かったです!夕飯前と朝食前に入りましたが貸切状態でした。あとシャンプーバイキングで好みのシャンプーを選べるのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は食べきれないほど... Read more お部屋も十分な広さで眺めも良くのんびり過ごせました。 お風呂も広々としていてとっても良かったです!夕飯前と朝食前に入りましたが貸切状態でした。あとシャンプーバイキングで好みのシャンプーを選べるのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は食べきれないほどの量がありましたが、どれも美味しく完食してしまいました。また誕生日だったので、ハーフワインもご用意頂いて粋な計らいに感動しました!ありがとうございました。 また泊まりに来たいと思います。

The room was spacious enough and the view was nice and relaxing. The bath was spacious and very good! I went before supper and before breakfast but it was reserved. After that I was happy to choose my favorite shampoo by shampoo buffet. The dinner was too big to eat, but all were delicious and complete. In addition, because it was a birthday, half wine was also prepared and I was impressed by the smart measure! Thank you very much. I would like to come back to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Mineyama - (valley side)

広い部屋でとてもリラックス出来ました。部屋の窓から見える景色は圧巻でした。雪の季節に是非又宿泊してみたいです。

I could relax very much in a large room. The view from the window of the room was amazing. I would like to stay again in the snowy season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Western Room + Open-Air Bath

お部屋に露天風呂が付いているので、楽しみにしていました。部屋付きの露天風呂なのに、広くて眺めも良かったのですが、浴槽の内側の四隅にカビが生えていて、気持ちが悪く、なぜカビ取りをしないのか、せっかく楽しみにしていたのに、残念でした。割引を使っ... Read more お部屋に露天風呂が付いているので、楽しみにしていました。部屋付きの露天風呂なのに、広くて眺めも良かったのですが、浴槽の内側の四隅にカビが生えていて、気持ちが悪く、なぜカビ取りをしないのか、せっかく楽しみにしていたのに、残念でした。割引を使ったので、安く泊まれましたが、そのせいで、このようなお風呂の部屋にさせられたのかとも思ってしまいます。 食事や、スタッフの応対は良かったのですが、お風呂を楽しみにしていたので、本当に残念でした。これならば、他の旅館を選べば良かったと思いました。

As room had open-air bath, we were looking forward to. Although it was an open-air bath with a room, it was large and the view was good, but the mold was growing in the four corners inside the bath, and I felt sick, and I was looking forward to why I did not take it away, unfortunately did. Because I used the discount, I stayed at a low price, but it also makes me think that I was made to go to such a bath room. The food and the staff's response were good, but I was looking forward to the bath, so I was really sorry. I thought it would have been better to choose another inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Mineyama - (valley side)

この度の滞在では大変お世話になりました。スタッフの温かい接客にはとても大満足でした。建物は新しいものではないものの、施設内もとてもキレイにしてあるため、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。大浴場、檜風呂共に お湯の量も豊富で、大満足でした。 ... Read more この度の滞在では大変お世話になりました。スタッフの温かい接客にはとても大満足でした。建物は新しいものではないものの、施設内もとてもキレイにしてあるため、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。大浴場、檜風呂共に お湯の量も豊富で、大満足でした。 夕食もとても美味しく、量も多く、 主人も高校生の息子達も大満足の様子でした。リフレッシュできました。 是非またお世話にになりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your stay at this time. It was very satisfying for the warm reception of the staff. Although the building is not new, we were able to spend pleasantly because the inside of the facility was very beautiful. Both the public bath and the Japanese cypress bath were rich in hot water and I was satisfied very much. The dinner was also very delicious, the amount was high, the master and the sons of the high school students were all satisfied. I was able to refresh. I definitely would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

お部屋やお風呂、館内全てがキレイで良かったです。お食事は美味しい会津の郷土料理をたくさん堪能させていただきました。スタッフの対応も気持ちがよくてまた利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

Rooms and baths, all in the hotel were clean and nice. We enjoyed a lot of regional cuisine of Aizu where delicious food is delicious. The staff's correspondence was also pleasant and I thought that I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

施設の隅々まで清潔で、おもてなしが行き届いていてとても満足いたしました。また利用したいと思います。

I was satisfied with the cleanliness to every corner of the facility and the hospitality was perfect. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Horai ♪Main building

チェックインの待ち時間、広い、ラウンジでお茶を出すなど、広い、ソファーがあり、接客もきちんとしてました。 部屋の設備は少し古いですが問題はありません。 お風呂は窓の雪景色を見ながらのヒノキ風呂が最高でした。 朝食はバイキングで、ごちゃ... Read more チェックインの待ち時間、広い、ラウンジでお茶を出すなど、広い、ソファーがあり、接客もきちんとしてました。 部屋の設備は少し古いですが問題はありません。 お風呂は窓の雪景色を見ながらのヒノキ風呂が最高でした。 朝食はバイキングで、ごちゃごちゃ!?してましたが、夕食は大満足です。 またご利用したいと思います。

There was a large sofa, such as check-in waiting time, wide, tea was served at the lounge, and the customer service was neat. The facilities of the room are a little old but there is no problem. Hinoki bath while watching the snow scene of the window was the best in the bath. Breakfast is a Viking, messy! What? Although dinner was very satisfying though it was doing. I also would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Horai ♪Main building

落ち着いた雰囲気でのんびりすることが出来ました。お風呂もとても良かったです。夕食も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax in a calm atmosphere. The bath was also very good. Dinner was delicious, too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

チェックイン時にお子様連れが多く、食事時は賑やかになるかなと覚悟をしていましたが、夕食時も朝食事も会場にはお子様が全く居らず、ゆったりと食事を楽しめました!本当にありがとうございました。

At check-in, there were a lot of children with me and I was ready to be lively when dining, but at dinner and morning meal there was no children at the meeting place, and I enjoyed a relaxing meal! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Western Room + Open-Air Bath

妻と結婚記念のお祝いで宿泊しました。 何度か利用しておりますが、雰囲気、客室、料理、お風呂全てにおいて大満足でした! 特にスタッフの皆さんの接客、対応は一流ホテルのラウンジにいる様なワンランク上の丁寧な心遣いでとても心地いです。 大満... Read more 妻と結婚記念のお祝いで宿泊しました。 何度か利用しておりますが、雰囲気、客室、料理、お風呂全てにおいて大満足でした! 特にスタッフの皆さんの接客、対応は一流ホテルのラウンジにいる様なワンランク上の丁寧な心遣いでとても心地いです。 大満足、超おすすめのお宿です! これからも利用させて頂きます!

I stayed at my wife's wedding memorial celebration. Although we used it several times, I was satisfied with the atmosphere, the guest room, the dish, all the baths! Especially the staff's reception, correspondence is very pleasant with a careful attention on a notch like being in the first-class hotel lounge. Great satisfaction, it is a recommended accommodation supermarket! We will continue to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

露天風呂が寛げませんでした。作りもなんでタイル張りの洋風にしてしまったのかと思います。お湯が循環している様子もなくチョッと気持ち悪かったです。 昨年湯船の中に溶け残った白い錠剤を見ているので、なおさらかもしれません。 夕食はメインになる... Read more 露天風呂が寛げませんでした。作りもなんでタイル張りの洋風にしてしまったのかと思います。お湯が循環している様子もなくチョッと気持ち悪かったです。 昨年湯船の中に溶け残った白い錠剤を見ているので、なおさらかもしれません。 夕食はメインになるものがなく、先付けも貧相で、去年と比べてレベルが落ちたと思いました。

The outdoor bath did not relax. I also wonder why making it a tiling Western style. It did not seem like hot water circulated, it was disgusting. It may be even more so because we are seeing white tablets that remained melted in the bathtub last year. Dinner had no main thing, foresight was poor, I thought that the level fell compared to last year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Mineyama - (valley side)

サービス、お心遣いがとても満足でした。景色も良く、ご飯も美味しくて、お風呂も広々としていてゆったり入れました。次回は露天付き部屋に宿泊してみたいです。

Service and attentions were very satisfying. The scenery was good, the rice was delicious, the bath was spacious and it was comfortable. Next time I would like to stay in a room with open air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Horai ♪Main building

夕食にじゃぶじゃぶをいただき、A-5ランクの牛肉を美味しく堪能致しました。稲庭うどんやご飯を出していただいたのが食事始まってから一時間、遅かったのが残念でした。稲庭うどんは、ポン酢やゴマだれで食べるのでなく、お醤油をお願いすれば、満足できた... Read more 夕食にじゃぶじゃぶをいただき、A-5ランクの牛肉を美味しく堪能致しました。稲庭うどんやご飯を出していただいたのが食事始まってから一時間、遅かったのが残念でした。稲庭うどんは、ポン酢やゴマだれで食べるのでなく、お醤油をお願いすれば、満足できたかなとおもいました。丁寧に、接客していただいて、大変嬉しく、ありがとうございました

I got delirious delicious beef with A - 5 rankings for me with Shabu - shabu for dinner. I was sorry that it was late for an hour after meals started to have Inaniya Udon and rice served. I thought that I was satisfied if I asked for soy sauce for Inaniya udon, not eating with ponzu and sesame seeds. Carefully, I was very pleased that we had a customer service, Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

到着時の案内がない。おっさん3人が話に夢中で案内していない。挨拶も無い。駐車場への道がパイロンで閉ざされ入れない。散々待たされて駐車場へフロントでかなり待たされる、どう並んで良いのかわからない!案内も無い。受付が終わってロビーでお茶を出すか... Read more 到着時の案内がない。おっさん3人が話に夢中で案内していない。挨拶も無い。駐車場への道がパイロンで閉ざされ入れない。散々待たされて駐車場へフロントでかなり待たされる、どう並んで良いのかわからない!案内も無い。受付が終わってロビーでお茶を出すからと言われ待っていたが来ない!違う中居さんが部屋の鍵を持ってきて 「あらお茶来てませんか?」って更に待たされる…もういいから先に部屋へ案内してって感じ。露天風呂付客室の露天風呂が汚い、特に柵が錆び錆び、良い景色が台無しに、写メも撮れない!夕食時にドリンクメニューを手に取ると中からメニュー台紙が落ち、食前酒が倒れ浴衣がビショビショに! 従業員にいったが大したお詫びもなく、まるでこちらが悪いかのように… 料理も何時間も前から作り置きしてあり刺身や肉は表面が乾燥している。みずみずしさも何も無い。安居酒屋のほうがまし。最悪。連れの誕生日にケーキを頼んでいたが…予約の時から連携がうまくいってなく…わざわざ聞いて来たので答えたロウソクの本数が間違ってた!もう何もかもが面白くない。過去最悪の温泉だった! 朝食は非常に良かった。

There is no guidance on arrival. Three of them are crazy about the story and do not guide. There are no greetings either. The road to the parking lot is not closed by a pylon. I was kept waiting a while and kept waiting a lot at the front desk to the parking lot, I do not know how to be side by side! There is no guide. Although it was told that it will give out tea at the lobby after the receptionist was waiting, it does not come! A different Nakaiya brought the key of the room and waited further for? "Oh no Oka came"? I feel like I guided it to the room first. The outdoor bath of the guest room with outdoor bath is dirty, especially rust is rusty, rusty, good scenery is ruined, no shoots can be taken! When picking up the drink menu at dinner the menu mount drops from inside, and the aperitif is destroyed and the yukata is bishofobi! Although I went to the employees, I did not apologize much, as if this is bad ... cooking has been made for hours from before and the surface of sashimi and meat is dry. There is nothing to be fresh. An Aza is better. worst. I was asking for a cake on my birthday, but the partnership did not go well from the time of booking ... I bother to bother asking and the number of candles I answered was wrong! Everything is no fun any longer. It was the worst hot spring in the past! The breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Horai ♪Main building

食事が美味しく、毎晩お腹いっぱいになりました。小学生(高学年)の姪っ子の要望にもご丁寧に対応して下さり、大人(小)サイズの浴衣をご用意くださいました。ありがとうございます。また、皆で泊まりに伺いたいです。

The meal was delicious, and my stomach became full every night. We were prepared to prepare yukata for adult (small) size carefully in response to requests from elementary school student (upper grades) niece. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask everyone to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

連泊で利用させて頂きました。露天風呂付きの離れ二階の部屋に宿泊。部屋とシャワールーム、洗面所などは広くはなかったですが、綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、良かったです。また、露天風呂から見える景色も割りと良く、のんびりできました。夕食は二泊共にそ... Read more 連泊で利用させて頂きました。露天風呂付きの離れ二階の部屋に宿泊。部屋とシャワールーム、洗面所などは広くはなかったですが、綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、良かったです。また、露天風呂から見える景色も割りと良く、のんびりできました。夕食は二泊共にそれなりに良かったのですが、二泊目の朝食は十把一絡げの朝食バイキング。美味しくない上に雑多な雰囲気。それと二泊目に外出先からホテルに戻った際の雰囲気が余り良いとは感じませんでした。連泊で利用したことを後悔しました。

It was allowed to stay in consecutive nights. Accomodation in second floor apartment with open-air bath. Room and shower room, washroom etc were not wide, but cleaning was beautifully done, it was good. Also, the scenery seen from the outdoor bath was divided well, I was relaxed. Both dinners were as good as it was for two nights, but the breakfast in the second night was the buzzing breakfast buffet. Miscellaneous atmosphere not tasty. And I did not feel that the atmosphere when I returned to the hotel from the outside on the second night was too good. I regretted using it for consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

先日は大変お世話になりました。 まず、宿の周りの景観が秘境の様でとても気持ちが良かったです。 露天風呂付き客室は渓谷の景色も素晴らしく、露天風呂は二人で入ってもゆとりがあり、少し腰掛けられるベンチ?もあってとても快適でした。 お部屋も... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 まず、宿の周りの景観が秘境の様でとても気持ちが良かったです。 露天風呂付き客室は渓谷の景色も素晴らしく、露天風呂は二人で入ってもゆとりがあり、少し腰掛けられるベンチ?もあってとても快適でした。 お部屋も和洋折衷で素敵でした。 大浴場の更衣室もとても広く清潔でよかったのですが、露天風呂の眺めは客室の方がよかったです。 ご飯も美味しかったです。特に朝食の品数には感動です。女性は喜ばれるのではないでしょうか。 立地は少し不便かもしれませんが、逆にこのレベルがこのお値段だとするとコスパがいいと言えるのではないかなと思います。 とても良い夏の思い出になりました。今度は別の季節にも行けたらなと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. First of all, the scenery around the inn was like a mysterious spot and I felt very comfortable. Guest room with outdoor bath has wonderful scenery of valley, and outdoor bath is clear even if two people enter, bench seated a little? There was also and it was very comfortable. The rooms were also warm and friendly and nice. The bathroom in the large public bathroom was also very spacious and clean, but the view of the open-air bath was better in the room. The meal was also delicious. Especially the number of breakfast items is impressive. Women will not be pleased. Location may be slightly inconvenient, but on the contrary if you think this level is this price I think that it can be said that COSPA is good. It was a very good summer memory. I hope I can go to another season next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Horai ♪Main building

じゃらんさんで宿泊した東山温泉の宿の次の日に宿泊したので比べる形になってしまいますが夜の料理は東山温泉で宿泊した方が手が込んでいて良かったです

Although it became a form to compare because it stayed on the next day of a hotel in Higashiyama Onsen stayed at Jalan, we enjoyed having cooked the evening dishes at Higashiyama Onsen

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-02

Horai ♪Main building

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。部屋、料理、お風呂どれも家族に好評でした。 しかし、フリーWi-Fiが全部屋完備ではなくロビーだけというのが残念でした。部屋でもケータイを利用することが当たり前の時代なので今後期待します。また利用したい... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。部屋、料理、お風呂どれも家族に好評でした。 しかし、フリーWi-Fiが全部屋完備ではなくロビーだけというのが残念でした。部屋でもケータイを利用することが当たり前の時代なので今後期待します。また利用したい宿でした。

We used it for family trip. Room, cooking, bath All were well received by families. However, it was disappointing that free Wi-Fi is not complete in all rooms but only lobby. It is a common era to use mobile phones in the room, so I expect it in the future. I also wanted to use the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

とても素敵な旅館でゆっくりできました✨ また利用したいです☺️

I could relax slowly at a very nice inn. ✨ I would like to use it again ☺ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Mineyama - (valley side)

両親の結婚記念日のプレゼントとして予約しました。お部屋の見晴らしも最高、料理も美味しかったと、大満足のようでした。スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったようです。夕食で粋な計らいをしてくださった旅館の方には大変感謝しております。良い贈り物にな... Read more 両親の結婚記念日のプレゼントとして予約しました。お部屋の見晴らしも最高、料理も美味しかったと、大満足のようでした。スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったようです。夕食で粋な計らいをしてくださった旅館の方には大変感謝しております。良い贈り物になりました。本当に有難うございました。

I made a reservation as a gift for my parents' wedding anniversary. The view of the room was also the best, the food was delicious, it seemed quite satisfying. It seems that the correspondence of the people of the staff was also wonderful. I am thankful to the inn for those who gave us a chic performance at dinner. It became a good gift. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

素敵な時間を過ごせました。 是非また泊まりに来ます。 本当にありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time. I definitely come back to stay. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-30

Type B room ☆【valley side】

今回の滞在では、送迎から何から、ご迷惑をかけると同時に、感謝の念を強く感じました。 夕食は個室でしたが、こちらの食事状況に細かく気をつかって頂いてありがとうございます。 素敵な時間になりました。大変感謝致します。

In this stay, I felt gratitude at the same time as making inconvenience from anything from the pick up. Dinner was a private room, but thank you for being careful about the food situation here. It was a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Type B room ☆【valley side】

ゆったりとした時間と素敵な冬景色を楽しみました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋は眺望も露天風呂も居心地も最高でした。 夕食の接待の中居さんの笑顔とさりげない話し方お食事がさらに美味しく頂けました。 朝食はバイキングを選択しました... Read more ゆったりとした時間と素敵な冬景色を楽しみました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋は眺望も露天風呂も居心地も最高でした。 夕食の接待の中居さんの笑顔とさりげない話し方お食事がさらに美味しく頂けました。 朝食はバイキングを選択しましたが、好みではありませんでした。 11:00までのレイトステイは嬉しかったです。

I enjoyed relaxing time and wonderful winter scenery. Thank you very much. The room was great with view, open-air bath and cozy. Nakai 's smile of dinner' s entertainment and casual way of speaking The meal was more delicious. I chose Viking for breakfast, but I did not like it. I was delighted with the late stay until 11:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Mineyama - (valley side)

大きな旅館なのにサービスは行き届いていますね。ただ部屋の乾燥にはまいりました、加湿器が冬の間は必要ですね。

Even though it is a big inn, the service is attentive. I just had to dry the room, I need a humidifier during the winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-16

Japanese-style room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

お世話になりました。 予約の件でご迷惑をおかけしましたが、快く対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。 露天風呂が部屋に付いていたので、ゆっくり何度も入ることができ、大満足でした。大浴場も入ってみたかったです。 スタッフの皆さんも、... Read more お世話になりました。 予約の件でご迷惑をおかけしましたが、快く対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。 露天風呂が部屋に付いていたので、ゆっくり何度も入ることができ、大満足でした。大浴場も入ってみたかったです。 スタッフの皆さんも、温かくおもてなししてくださいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思っております。

thank you for helping me. Although troubling you on the matter of reservation, thank you for your kind response. Because the outdoor bath was in the room, I was able to enter the bath many times slowly and I was satisfied with satisfaction. I wanted to have a large public bath. Everyone of the staff warmly welcomed you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Horai ♪Main building

当日は観光地からホテルまで渋滞にあい、予定到着時刻を大幅に過ぎてしまったにも関わらず、夕飯迄ご対応準備して頂いて本当にありがとうございました。お陰で良い旅行になりました。

On that day, I got a traffic jam from the tourist spot to the hotel, and despite having drastically passed the scheduled arrival time, I really appreciate preparing for dinner. Thanks to that, it was a nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.B(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

Japanese-style room☆【valley side】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-02

Type B Room with open air bath ♪【valley side】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Mineyama - (valley side)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux