Now loading...0%

会津芦ノ牧温泉 丸峰別館 川音 Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Marumine

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Marumine

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.1/5

5

43%

4

36%

3

11%

2

7%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.B(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-19

Beautiful river view from the room

Beautiful river view from the room

Mr./Ms. G.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-10-21

両親へのプレゼントだと言う事も告げ、お金も振り込んで、担当の方にも、現地で飲んだりした物は両親に払ってもらうとこまで事前にお願いしました。 フロントの対応にだけ残念でした。 お部屋やお風呂には満足だった様です。

I also told them that it was a gift for my parents, transferred the money, and asked the person in charge to pay for the things I drank locally. I was disappointed only at the front desk. It seems that he was satisfied with the room and the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

River Side Japanese Room

部屋は清潔で、窓からの眺めも素晴らしい。スタッフの接客態度も申し分ありませんでした。食事もおいしく、夕食は個室でゆっくり楽しむことができました。Wi-Fiがなくて、テレビも衛星放送が映らないのは、日常からはなれるという意味では良いことかもし... Read more 部屋は清潔で、窓からの眺めも素晴らしい。スタッフの接客態度も申し分ありませんでした。食事もおいしく、夕食は個室でゆっくり楽しむことができました。Wi-Fiがなくて、テレビも衛星放送が映らないのは、日常からはなれるという意味では良いことかもしれませんが、やっぱり不便ですね。部屋のトイレはウオシュレットなのですが、水の勢いの弱いのが難点でした。

The room is clean and the view from the window is great. The customer service attitude of the staff was also perfect. The food was delicious and I was able to enjoy dinner in a private room. It may be good in the sense that you can get away from everyday life because there is no Wi-Fi and satellite broadcasting is not shown on TV, but it is inconvenient after all. The toilet in the room is a washlet, but the problem was that the water was weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

River Side Queen + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付き客室(ダブル)に宿泊しました。エレベーター近くのお部屋で音が心配でしたが 全く問題ありませんでした。かえって連れが喫煙所に行くので近くて良かったです。お部屋は清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。何よりお部屋の露天... Read more 露天風呂付き客室(ダブル)に宿泊しました。エレベーター近くのお部屋で音が心配でしたが 全く問題ありませんでした。かえって連れが喫煙所に行くので近くて良かったです。お部屋は清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。何よりお部屋の露天風呂が 想像していたより大きくて とても良かったです。湯槽に浸かりながらの景色も最高でした。結局大浴場には行きませんでた。 お食事は薄味で健康に気をつけている方にはいいのかな。。?特に印象に残る物はなかったですが お料理を運んでくれた若い女性の方も感じの良い方でお食事も楽しめました。 福島に宿泊するのは初めてでしたが こんな良いお宿があるんだな〜と! また 機会があれば 宿泊したいです。 お世話になりました。

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath (double). I was worried about the sound in the room near the elevator, but there was no problem at all. On the contrary, my companion went to the smoking area, so it was good to be close. The room was well cleaned and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Above all, the open-air bath in the room was bigger than I had imagined and it was very good. The scenery while soaking in the bath was also wonderful. After all, I didn't go to the public bath. I wonder if the food is light and good for those who are careful about their health. .. ?? There was nothing that left a strong impression on me, but the young women who brought me the food were also pleasant and I enjoyed the meal. It was my first time to stay in Fukushima, but I wonder if there is such a good inn! I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

River Side Japanese Room

部屋にあったアンケートにも記載させていただきましたが、今どき部屋でフリーWiFiが無いのはどうかと思いました。また、布団で寝る時にスマホを見ようと思っても頭付近にコンセントが無いのもどうなんでしょう?私たちが泊まらせたいただいた別館川音は設... Read more 部屋にあったアンケートにも記載させていただきましたが、今どき部屋でフリーWiFiが無いのはどうかと思いました。また、布団で寝る時にスマホを見ようと思っても頭付近にコンセントが無いのもどうなんでしょう?私たちが泊まらせたいただいた別館川音は設備が全体的に古いですね。他はどうなのかはわかりませんが…。

I mentioned it in the questionnaire that was in the room, but I wondered if there is no free WiFi in the room these days. Also, why don't you have an outlet near your head even if you want to look at your smartphone when you sleep on a futon? The facilities of the annex Kawane, where we stayed, are generally old. I don't know what else is going on ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Japanese Western Room B with Open Air Bath

別館川音の露天風呂付和洋室に宿泊しました。 露天風呂からの渓谷の素晴らしい景色、温泉かけ流しも気持ちよく入浴でき、夕食・朝食も美味しくいただきました。 従業員の方も親切丁寧で一泊旅行でしたが夫婦共々とてもリラックス出来ました。 また機... Read more 別館川音の露天風呂付和洋室に宿泊しました。 露天風呂からの渓谷の素晴らしい景色、温泉かけ流しも気持ちよく入浴でき、夕食・朝食も美味しくいただきました。 従業員の方も親切丁寧で一泊旅行でしたが夫婦共々とてもリラックス出来ました。 また機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。

I stayed in a Japanese-Western style room with an open-air bath in the annex Kawane. The wonderful view of the valley from the open-air bath, the hot springs flowing comfortably, and the dinner and breakfast were delicious. The employees were also kind and polite, and although it was an overnight trip, both the couple were very relaxed. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

River Side Corner Room

とても素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。特に部屋の眺めが素晴らしかったです。 一つだけ確認したいのですが、予約の夕食プランでは会場は料亭個室となっていましたが、実際には個室ではありませんでした。どうしてでしょうか?

Thank you for the wonderful service. Especially the view of the room was wonderful. I would like to confirm only one thing, but in the reserved dinner plan, the venue was a private restaurant room, but it was not actually a private room. Could I ask the reason?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

River Side Japanese Room

まず、チェックインの際にウェルカムドリンクのおまんじゅうが無くなったいたのに補充してもらえず。 大浴場のサウナの温度が45度で低すぎる。 フロントへ伝えたににもかかわらず温度が低いままで残念。 また、大浴場の洗面台に掃除用具(ガラスク... Read more まず、チェックインの際にウェルカムドリンクのおまんじゅうが無くなったいたのに補充してもらえず。 大浴場のサウナの温度が45度で低すぎる。 フロントへ伝えたににもかかわらず温度が低いままで残念。 また、大浴場の洗面台に掃除用具(ガラスクリーナー)が置きっぱなし。

First of all, when I checked in, I couldn't refill the welcome drink bun, which was lost. The temperature of the sauna in the public bath is too low at 45 degrees. It's a pity that the temperature remains low even though I told the front desk. Also, a cleaning tool (glass cleaner) is left on the washbasin in the large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-13

チェックインした後、鍵の番号と部屋番号が間違っていることにこちらが気付きました。鍵を変えてもらいましたが、寛いでたときだったのでちょっと嫌な気分になりました。 その件があったためか夕食のときに部屋の番号と名前が違っていたので、スタッフの方... Read more チェックインした後、鍵の番号と部屋番号が間違っていることにこちらが気付きました。鍵を変えてもらいましたが、寛いでたときだったのでちょっと嫌な気分になりました。 その件があったためか夕食のときに部屋の番号と名前が違っていたので、スタッフの方があたふたしていました。スタッフ間での連携をしっかりしてほしいです。 お部屋は、露天風呂付き客室だったので眺めがよく素敵でした。 ですが、蜘蛛が数匹いて、手の届くところにいたので清掃のときに掃除してもらいたかったです。 夕食に関しては、味は美味しかったです。 老舗旅館という感じなので建物の雰囲気は満足でした。

After checking in, I noticed that the key number and room number were wrong. I changed the key, but when I was relaxed, I felt a little uncomfortable. Because of the problem, the room number and the name were different at dinner, so the staff was alone. I would like the staff to work closely together. Because room was room with outdoor bath, view was good and was wonderful. However, there were several cocoons and they were within reach so I wanted them to be cleaned when cleaning. As for dinner, the taste was delicious. The atmosphere of the building was satisfying because it was a long-established inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-05

本館フロアーのトイレ洗面所の水が出なかった。

There was no water in the toilet in the main building floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-07

お部屋も十分な広さで眺めも良くのんびり過ごせました。 お風呂も広々としていてとっても良かったです!夕飯前と朝食前に入りましたが貸切状態でした。あとシャンプーバイキングで好みのシャンプーを選べるのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は食べきれないほど... Read more お部屋も十分な広さで眺めも良くのんびり過ごせました。 お風呂も広々としていてとっても良かったです!夕飯前と朝食前に入りましたが貸切状態でした。あとシャンプーバイキングで好みのシャンプーを選べるのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は食べきれないほどの量がありましたが、どれも美味しく完食してしまいました。また誕生日だったので、ハーフワインもご用意頂いて粋な計らいに感動しました!ありがとうございました。 また泊まりに来たいと思います。

The room was spacious enough and the view was nice and relaxing. The bath was spacious and very good! I went before supper and before breakfast but it was reserved. After that I was happy to choose my favorite shampoo by shampoo buffet. The dinner was too big to eat, but all were delicious and complete. In addition, because it was a birthday, half wine was also prepared and I was impressed by the smart measure! Thank you very much. I would like to come back to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-06

広い部屋でとてもリラックス出来ました。部屋の窓から見える景色は圧巻でした。雪の季節に是非又宿泊してみたいです。

I could relax very much in a large room. The view from the window of the room was amazing. I would like to stay again in the snowy season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-16

お部屋に露天風呂が付いているので、楽しみにしていました。部屋付きの露天風呂なのに、広くて眺めも良かったのですが、浴槽の内側の四隅にカビが生えていて、気持ちが悪く、なぜカビ取りをしないのか、せっかく楽しみにしていたのに、残念でした。割引を使っ... Read more お部屋に露天風呂が付いているので、楽しみにしていました。部屋付きの露天風呂なのに、広くて眺めも良かったのですが、浴槽の内側の四隅にカビが生えていて、気持ちが悪く、なぜカビ取りをしないのか、せっかく楽しみにしていたのに、残念でした。割引を使ったので、安く泊まれましたが、そのせいで、このようなお風呂の部屋にさせられたのかとも思ってしまいます。 食事や、スタッフの応対は良かったのですが、お風呂を楽しみにしていたので、本当に残念でした。これならば、他の旅館を選べば良かったと思いました。

As room had open-air bath, we were looking forward to. Although it was an open-air bath with a room, it was large and the view was good, but the mold was growing in the four corners inside the bath, and I felt sick, and I was looking forward to why I did not take it away, unfortunately did. Because I used the discount, I stayed at a low price, but it also makes me think that I was made to go to such a bath room. The food and the staff's response were good, but I was looking forward to the bath, so I was really sorry. I thought it would have been better to choose another inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-02

この度の滞在では大変お世話になりました。スタッフの温かい接客にはとても大満足でした。建物は新しいものではないものの、施設内もとてもキレイにしてあるため、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。大浴場、檜風呂共に お湯の量も豊富で、大満足でした。 ... Read more この度の滞在では大変お世話になりました。スタッフの温かい接客にはとても大満足でした。建物は新しいものではないものの、施設内もとてもキレイにしてあるため、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。大浴場、檜風呂共に お湯の量も豊富で、大満足でした。 夕食もとても美味しく、量も多く、 主人も高校生の息子達も大満足の様子でした。リフレッシュできました。 是非またお世話にになりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your stay at this time. It was very satisfying for the warm reception of the staff. Although the building is not new, we were able to spend pleasantly because the inside of the facility was very beautiful. Both the public bath and the Japanese cypress bath were rich in hot water and I was satisfied very much. The dinner was also very delicious, the amount was high, the master and the sons of the high school students were all satisfied. I was able to refresh. I definitely would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-29

お部屋やお風呂、館内全てがキレイで良かったです。お食事は美味しい会津の郷土料理をたくさん堪能させていただきました。スタッフの対応も気持ちがよくてまた利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

Rooms and baths, all in the hotel were clean and nice. We enjoyed a lot of regional cuisine of Aizu where delicious food is delicious. The staff's correspondence was also pleasant and I thought that I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-27

施設の隅々まで清潔で、おもてなしが行き届いていてとても満足いたしました。また利用したいと思います。

I was satisfied with the cleanliness to every corner of the facility and the hospitality was perfect. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-03

チェックインの待ち時間、広い、ラウンジでお茶を出すなど、広い、ソファーがあり、接客もきちんとしてました。 部屋の設備は少し古いですが問題はありません。 お風呂は窓の雪景色を見ながらのヒノキ風呂が最高でした。 朝食はバイキングで、ごちゃ... Read more チェックインの待ち時間、広い、ラウンジでお茶を出すなど、広い、ソファーがあり、接客もきちんとしてました。 部屋の設備は少し古いですが問題はありません。 お風呂は窓の雪景色を見ながらのヒノキ風呂が最高でした。 朝食はバイキングで、ごちゃごちゃ!?してましたが、夕食は大満足です。 またご利用したいと思います。

There was a large sofa, such as check-in waiting time, wide, tea was served at the lounge, and the customer service was neat. The facilities of the room are a little old but there is no problem. Hinoki bath while watching the snow scene of the window was the best in the bath. Breakfast is a Viking, messy! What? Although dinner was very satisfying though it was doing. I also would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-08

落ち着いた雰囲気でのんびりすることが出来ました。お風呂もとても良かったです。夕食も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax in a calm atmosphere. The bath was also very good. Dinner was delicious, too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-14

チェックイン時にお子様連れが多く、食事時は賑やかになるかなと覚悟をしていましたが、夕食時も朝食事も会場にはお子様が全く居らず、ゆったりと食事を楽しめました!本当にありがとうございました。

At check-in, there were a lot of children with me and I was ready to be lively when dining, but at dinner and morning meal there was no children at the meeting place, and I enjoyed a relaxing meal! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-09

妻と結婚記念のお祝いで宿泊しました。 何度か利用しておりますが、雰囲気、客室、料理、お風呂全てにおいて大満足でした! 特にスタッフの皆さんの接客、対応は一流ホテルのラウンジにいる様なワンランク上の丁寧な心遣いでとても心地いです。 大満... Read more 妻と結婚記念のお祝いで宿泊しました。 何度か利用しておりますが、雰囲気、客室、料理、お風呂全てにおいて大満足でした! 特にスタッフの皆さんの接客、対応は一流ホテルのラウンジにいる様なワンランク上の丁寧な心遣いでとても心地いです。 大満足、超おすすめのお宿です! これからも利用させて頂きます!

I stayed at my wife's wedding memorial celebration. Although we used it several times, I was satisfied with the atmosphere, the guest room, the dish, all the baths! Especially the staff's reception, correspondence is very pleasant with a careful attention on a notch like being in the first-class hotel lounge. Great satisfaction, it is a recommended accommodation supermarket! We will continue to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-28

露天風呂が寛げませんでした。作りもなんでタイル張りの洋風にしてしまったのかと思います。お湯が循環している様子もなくチョッと気持ち悪かったです。 昨年湯船の中に溶け残った白い錠剤を見ているので、なおさらかもしれません。 夕食はメインになる... Read more 露天風呂が寛げませんでした。作りもなんでタイル張りの洋風にしてしまったのかと思います。お湯が循環している様子もなくチョッと気持ち悪かったです。 昨年湯船の中に溶け残った白い錠剤を見ているので、なおさらかもしれません。 夕食はメインになるものがなく、先付けも貧相で、去年と比べてレベルが落ちたと思いました。

The outdoor bath did not relax. I also wonder why making it a tiling Western style. It did not seem like hot water circulated, it was disgusting. It may be even more so because we are seeing white tablets that remained melted in the bathtub last year. Dinner had no main thing, foresight was poor, I thought that the level fell compared to last year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-25

サービス、お心遣いがとても満足でした。景色も良く、ご飯も美味しくて、お風呂も広々としていてゆったり入れました。次回は露天付き部屋に宿泊してみたいです。

Service and attentions were very satisfying. The scenery was good, the rice was delicious, the bath was spacious and it was comfortable. Next time I would like to stay in a room with open air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-06

夕食にじゃぶじゃぶをいただき、A-5ランクの牛肉を美味しく堪能致しました。稲庭うどんやご飯を出していただいたのが食事始まってから一時間、遅かったのが残念でした。稲庭うどんは、ポン酢やゴマだれで食べるのでなく、お醤油をお願いすれば、満足できた... Read more 夕食にじゃぶじゃぶをいただき、A-5ランクの牛肉を美味しく堪能致しました。稲庭うどんやご飯を出していただいたのが食事始まってから一時間、遅かったのが残念でした。稲庭うどんは、ポン酢やゴマだれで食べるのでなく、お醤油をお願いすれば、満足できたかなとおもいました。丁寧に、接客していただいて、大変嬉しく、ありがとうございました

I got delirious delicious beef with A - 5 rankings for me with Shabu - shabu for dinner. I was sorry that it was late for an hour after meals started to have Inaniya Udon and rice served. I thought that I was satisfied if I asked for soy sauce for Inaniya udon, not eating with ponzu and sesame seeds. Carefully, I was very pleased that we had a customer service, Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-18

到着時の案内がない。おっさん3人が話に夢中で案内していない。挨拶も無い。駐車場への道がパイロンで閉ざされ入れない。散々待たされて駐車場へフロントでかなり待たされる、どう並んで良いのかわからない!案内も無い。受付が終わってロビーでお茶を出すか... Read more 到着時の案内がない。おっさん3人が話に夢中で案内していない。挨拶も無い。駐車場への道がパイロンで閉ざされ入れない。散々待たされて駐車場へフロントでかなり待たされる、どう並んで良いのかわからない!案内も無い。受付が終わってロビーでお茶を出すからと言われ待っていたが来ない!違う中居さんが部屋の鍵を持ってきて 「あらお茶来てませんか?」って更に待たされる…もういいから先に部屋へ案内してって感じ。露天風呂付客室の露天風呂が汚い、特に柵が錆び錆び、良い景色が台無しに、写メも撮れない!夕食時にドリンクメニューを手に取ると中からメニュー台紙が落ち、食前酒が倒れ浴衣がビショビショに! 従業員にいったが大したお詫びもなく、まるでこちらが悪いかのように… 料理も何時間も前から作り置きしてあり刺身や肉は表面が乾燥している。みずみずしさも何も無い。安居酒屋のほうがまし。最悪。連れの誕生日にケーキを頼んでいたが…予約の時から連携がうまくいってなく…わざわざ聞いて来たので答えたロウソクの本数が間違ってた!もう何もかもが面白くない。過去最悪の温泉だった! 朝食は非常に良かった。

There is no guidance on arrival. Three of them are crazy about the story and do not guide. There are no greetings either. The road to the parking lot is not closed by a pylon. I was kept waiting a while and kept waiting a lot at the front desk to the parking lot, I do not know how to be side by side! There is no guide. Although it was told that it will give out tea at the lobby after the receptionist was waiting, it does not come! A different Nakaiya brought the key of the room and waited further for? "Oh no Oka came"? I feel like I guided it to the room first. The outdoor bath of the guest room with outdoor bath is dirty, especially rust is rusty, rusty, good scenery is ruined, no shoots can be taken! When picking up the drink menu at dinner the menu mount drops from inside, and the aperitif is destroyed and the yukata is bishofobi! Although I went to the employees, I did not apologize much, as if this is bad ... cooking has been made for hours from before and the surface of sashimi and meat is dry. There is nothing to be fresh. An Aza is better. worst. I was asking for a cake on my birthday, but the partnership did not go well from the time of booking ... I bother to bother asking and the number of candles I answered was wrong! Everything is no fun any longer. It was the worst hot spring in the past! The breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-13

食事が美味しく、毎晩お腹いっぱいになりました。小学生(高学年)の姪っ子の要望にもご丁寧に対応して下さり、大人(小)サイズの浴衣をご用意くださいました。ありがとうございます。また、皆で泊まりに伺いたいです。

The meal was delicious, and my stomach became full every night. We were prepared to prepare yukata for adult (small) size carefully in response to requests from elementary school student (upper grades) niece. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask everyone to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-12

連泊で利用させて頂きました。露天風呂付きの離れ二階の部屋に宿泊。部屋とシャワールーム、洗面所などは広くはなかったですが、綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、良かったです。また、露天風呂から見える景色も割りと良く、のんびりできました。夕食は二泊共にそ... Read more 連泊で利用させて頂きました。露天風呂付きの離れ二階の部屋に宿泊。部屋とシャワールーム、洗面所などは広くはなかったですが、綺麗に掃除が行き届いており、良かったです。また、露天風呂から見える景色も割りと良く、のんびりできました。夕食は二泊共にそれなりに良かったのですが、二泊目の朝食は十把一絡げの朝食バイキング。美味しくない上に雑多な雰囲気。それと二泊目に外出先からホテルに戻った際の雰囲気が余り良いとは感じませんでした。連泊で利用したことを後悔しました。

It was allowed to stay in consecutive nights. Accomodation in second floor apartment with open-air bath. Room and shower room, washroom etc were not wide, but cleaning was beautifully done, it was good. Also, the scenery seen from the outdoor bath was divided well, I was relaxed. Both dinners were as good as it was for two nights, but the breakfast in the second night was the buzzing breakfast buffet. Miscellaneous atmosphere not tasty. And I did not feel that the atmosphere when I returned to the hotel from the outside on the second night was too good. I regretted using it for consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-06

先日は大変お世話になりました。 まず、宿の周りの景観が秘境の様でとても気持ちが良かったです。 露天風呂付き客室は渓谷の景色も素晴らしく、露天風呂は二人で入ってもゆとりがあり、少し腰掛けられるベンチ?もあってとても快適でした。 お部屋も... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 まず、宿の周りの景観が秘境の様でとても気持ちが良かったです。 露天風呂付き客室は渓谷の景色も素晴らしく、露天風呂は二人で入ってもゆとりがあり、少し腰掛けられるベンチ?もあってとても快適でした。 お部屋も和洋折衷で素敵でした。 大浴場の更衣室もとても広く清潔でよかったのですが、露天風呂の眺めは客室の方がよかったです。 ご飯も美味しかったです。特に朝食の品数には感動です。女性は喜ばれるのではないでしょうか。 立地は少し不便かもしれませんが、逆にこのレベルがこのお値段だとするとコスパがいいと言えるのではないかなと思います。 とても良い夏の思い出になりました。今度は別の季節にも行けたらなと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. First of all, the scenery around the inn was like a mysterious spot and I felt very comfortable. Guest room with outdoor bath has wonderful scenery of valley, and outdoor bath is clear even if two people enter, bench seated a little? There was also and it was very comfortable. The rooms were also warm and friendly and nice. The bathroom in the large public bathroom was also very spacious and clean, but the view of the open-air bath was better in the room. The meal was also delicious. Especially the number of breakfast items is impressive. Women will not be pleased. Location may be slightly inconvenient, but on the contrary if you think this level is this price I think that it can be said that COSPA is good. It was a very good summer memory. I hope I can go to another season next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-12

じゃらんさんで宿泊した東山温泉の宿の次の日に宿泊したので比べる形になってしまいますが夜の料理は東山温泉で宿泊した方が手が込んでいて良かったです

Although it became a form to compare because it stayed on the next day of a hotel in Higashiyama Onsen stayed at Jalan, we enjoyed having cooked the evening dishes at Higashiyama Onsen

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-02

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。部屋、料理、お風呂どれも家族に好評でした。 しかし、フリーWi-Fiが全部屋完備ではなくロビーだけというのが残念でした。部屋でもケータイを利用することが当たり前の時代なので今後期待します。また利用したい... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。部屋、料理、お風呂どれも家族に好評でした。 しかし、フリーWi-Fiが全部屋完備ではなくロビーだけというのが残念でした。部屋でもケータイを利用することが当たり前の時代なので今後期待します。また利用したい宿でした。

We used it for family trip. Room, cooking, bath All were well received by families. However, it was disappointing that free Wi-Fi is not complete in all rooms but only lobby. It is a common era to use mobile phones in the room, so I expect it in the future. I also wanted to use the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-21

とても素敵な旅館でゆっくりできました✨ また利用したいです☺️

I could relax slowly at a very nice inn. ✨ I would like to use it again ☺ ️

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Aizu Ashinomaki Onsen Marumine

Address

Shitadaira 1128 Ōtomachi Ōaza Ashinomaki Aizuwakamatsu, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/UC

Number of guest rooms

48 room(s)

Welcome to Relux