Now loading...0%

会津芦ノ牧温泉 丸峰離れ山翠 Hanare Sansui

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Aizuwakamatsu・Higashiyama ・Ashinomaki

Review of Hanare Sansui

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.8/5

5

23%

4

54%

3

-%

2

23%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Tango

お宿50周年おめでとうございます。 新婚旅行に選んで良かったです。おもてなしも宿の精一杯という部分が伝わる素敵な時間でした。 唯一、端午の内風呂のシャワーが出ないところ、大浴場の水回りを再度見直すのもいい時期では?という所です。 会津... Read more お宿50周年おめでとうございます。 新婚旅行に選んで良かったです。おもてなしも宿の精一杯という部分が伝わる素敵な時間でした。 唯一、端午の内風呂のシャワーが出ないところ、大浴場の水回りを再度見直すのもいい時期では?という所です。 会津まではなかなかすぐにまた伺える場に住んでいないので避暑や記念など折々に伺います。 有難う御座いました

Congratulations on your 50th anniversary. It was good to choose for a honeymoon. The hospitality was a wonderful time to convey the fullness of the inn. Is it the only time when the shower of the indoor bath in the noon does not come out and it is a good time to review the water around the public bath again? It is called. I don't live in a place where I can visit again soon until Aizu. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Tangetsu

旦月の部屋を利用させて頂き、その広さ、景観及び備付きのお風呂にゆったりと心癒されました。同伴した母(90)も、雪も舞い落ちる景色の中のその大自然にすっかり満足しておりました。また、通り廊下にも生け花が 並んでおり花器に合わせて一つ一つがそ... Read more 旦月の部屋を利用させて頂き、その広さ、景観及び備付きのお風呂にゆったりと心癒されました。同伴した母(90)も、雪も舞い落ちる景色の中のその大自然にすっかり満足しておりました。また、通り廊下にも生け花が 並んでおり花器に合わせて一つ一つがその空間を彩っていることにも他にはない心の籠ったおもてなしと映りました。夕食時も、母が他の旅館では普段は半分以上残しておりましたが今回は完食していたことに私も驚きました。フロントの方も丁寧に対応して頂いたことに感謝しております。次回また、是非季節に合わせて伺いたいと思っております。

I was able to use the room of the moon, and I was relaxed by the bath of the area, the scenery and the equipped room. The accompanying mother (90) was also completely satisfied with the nature in the scenery where the snow fell. In addition, Ikebana are lined up in the street corridor, and it was reflected with the heart-warming hospitality that there is no other way that one by one colors the space according to the vase. Even at dinner time, my mother usually left more than half at other ryokans, but I was also surprised that I had eaten up this time. I am thankful that the person of the front desk also corresponded carefully. Next time, I hope to meet the season by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Mutsuki

結婚記念日ということもあり、奮発してお伺いしました。芦ノ牧温泉は初めてでした。 着いてすぐにロビーでお茶をいただきホッとしましたが、部屋に行きたいと思った時に鍵を預かっている中居さんが見つからず、探してもらいました。早めにお部屋に... Read more 結婚記念日ということもあり、奮発してお伺いしました。芦ノ牧温泉は初めてでした。 着いてすぐにロビーでお茶をいただきホッとしましたが、部屋に行きたいと思った時に鍵を預かっている中居さんが見つからず、探してもらいました。早めにお部屋に行きたいときもありますので、確認すれば良かったです。 本館から離れへの廊下が寒く、寒暖さが気になりました。毎回、ひんやりとしてました。また、部屋以外の館内のトイレが、ホテルの規模に比べて古いタイプの和式もあり、驚きました。 団体の方々が入られてましたが、お食事処が別で離れていたので、とても静かにゆっくり食事ができました。お食事は美味しくて、量もちょうど良かったです。お酒も揃っていて楽しめました。 浴場、脱衣室、共にきれいでした。混雑もなくのんびりでしました。露天風呂の入口が分かりにくいかもしれません。 部屋のお風呂にも入りました。掃除が行き届いていました。少しずつお湯が栓から漏れているような気もしました。パッキン等、ご確認下さい。 お布団は重さが適度にあり、寝やすかったです。静かに過ごせました。 Reluxでの利用者様からのコメントに少し不安がありましたが、不安が消えてゆっくり過ごせました。お世話になりました。

Sometimes it was a wedding anniversary, I got excited and asked. Ashinomaki Onsen was the first time. As soon as arriving I got a cup of tea at the lobby, but when I thought that I wanted to go to the room I could not find Mr. Nakai who kept my key and I got it looked for. Sometimes I want to go to the room as soon as possible, so I would have confirmed it. The hallway away from the main building was cold, and I was concerned about the coldness. Every time I was cool. Also, I was surprised that the toilet in the hotel other than the room had a Japanese style that was older than the size of the hotel. The people of the group were entered, but since the meal was separated apart, we were able to eat very slowly and slowly. The meal was delicious and the amount was just right. We enjoyed having sake and even all. Bath room, undressing room, both were clean. It was relaxing without congestion. The entrance to the outdoor bath may be difficult to understand. I also took a bath in the room. The cleaning was perfect. I felt that hot water seemed to leak from the plug little by little. Packing etc, please check. The futon weighed moderately and it was easy to sleep. I was able to spend quietly. Although I was a little worried about comments from users at Relux, I could relax slowly with my fears disappearing. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Tangetsu

旦月に宿泊しましたが、立派な部屋で良かったのですが、客室露天風呂から景色を見ると女性大浴場の露天風呂が丸見え! もっと女性客の立場になって対策を練るべきだと思う。 家内も非常に不愉快と気分悪くしていました。

Although it stayed in the month, although it was good in a good room, when looking at the scenery from the guest room open-air bath, the outdoor bath of the female large public bath is visible! I think that we should take the position of a female customer and devise measures. My wife was also very unpleasant and bad feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Tangetsu

大変お世話になりました。 お部屋で気になったのでお伝えいたします。 シャワーのホースに黒カビ 換気扇にホコリ 空調の音がうるさい 素敵なお部屋なので、改善出来るのであればご参考までに 浴衣の帯の他に細めの紐もご用意いただきありが... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 お部屋で気になったのでお伝えいたします。 シャワーのホースに黒カビ 換気扇にホコリ 空調の音がうるさい 素敵なお部屋なので、改善出来るのであればご参考までに 浴衣の帯の他に細めの紐もご用意いただきありがとうございます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will tell you because I became interested in the room. Black dust hood on shower hose Dusty air conditioning sound is loud Noisy room, so if you can improve it, thank you for preparing narrow strings besides yukata band.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Leave your room to us♪

お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々が非常にフレンドリーで気持ちよくすごせました。 食事も郷土料理を組み合わせた上品な味付けで、スタッフの行き届いた目の配り方も 心地よい良い時間を過ごすことができました。 離れに宿泊したのですが、お... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々が非常にフレンドリーで気持ちよくすごせました。 食事も郷土料理を組み合わせた上品な味付けで、スタッフの行き届いた目の配り方も 心地よい良い時間を過ごすことができました。 離れに宿泊したのですが、お部屋のお掃除が行き届いていなかったことが残念でした。 部屋風呂のシャンプーボトルに(恐らく)前に宿泊されたかたの髪の毛がごっそりついていたり、 排気口がホコリまみれで今にもホコリが落ちてきそうな感じで不快に感じました。 安くないお部屋でしたのでがっかりしました。

thank you for helping me. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The meal was an elegant seasoned combination of regional cuisine, and I was able to spend a pleasant good time distributing the staff 's attentive eyes. Although I stayed apart, I was sorry that the cleaning of the room was not adequate. The hair of the person who stayed at the shampoo bottle of the bath (probably) beforehand is attached or the exhaust opening is covered with dust, and I felt uncomfortable with the feeling that the dust seems to have fallen soon. I was disappointed that it was a room not cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Leave your room to us♪

率直に申し上げて、一泊70,000円として鑑みると、かなり不満です。  料理はまあまあでしたが、お風呂は大浴場も檜風呂も、HPの写真とはかけ離れており、清潔感がなく老朽化が著しいです。 人手が足りないからか、大浴場前の冷水とお茶のサービ... Read more 率直に申し上げて、一泊70,000円として鑑みると、かなり不満です。  料理はまあまあでしたが、お風呂は大浴場も檜風呂も、HPの写真とはかけ離れており、清潔感がなく老朽化が著しいです。 人手が足りないからか、大浴場前の冷水とお茶のサービスコーナーは、飲み終えたグラスが山のように放置してあり、置き切れない状態でした。 内風呂も湯船周辺の木材が壊れていてカラカラと剥がれ落ちてしまい、まるで積み木のようでした。 急遽ご用意頂いたお部屋は、ただ広いだけで眺めがいいわけではありませんし、 ルームキーパーのお仕事の粗雑さが垣間見えました。 無論、同じ金額を払うなら、ほかの温泉旅館を探すほうが懸命だと感じた次第です。

Frankly saying that, considering it as 70,000 yen per night, I'm pretty dissatisfied. Cooking was pretty good, but in the bath there is a big bathhouse and a cypress bath too far from the photographs of HP, there is no clean feeling and the aging is remarkable. Because of the lack of manpower, the service corner of the cold water and tea before the large public bath, the glass which had finished drinking was left like a mountain, and it was in a state where it could not be left. The inner bath was also broken as the wood around the bath was broken and flaked off like a building block. The room that we prepared in a hurry is just wide, and it does not mean that the view is good, and the glimpse of the work of the room keeper was a glimpse. Of course, if I pay the same amount, I feel that it is hard to find another hot spring inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Leave your room to us♪

広くて大変静かなお部屋でしたが、1部屋掘りコタツはあった為、使えませんでした。平年でしたら必要なのかも知れませんが、今年は暖かいので不要かと思います。 また、食事も美味しいのですが量が多くて楽しみにしていた地酒がお腹いっぱいで飲めませんで... Read more 広くて大変静かなお部屋でしたが、1部屋掘りコタツはあった為、使えませんでした。平年でしたら必要なのかも知れませんが、今年は暖かいので不要かと思います。 また、食事も美味しいのですが量が多くて楽しみにしていた地酒がお腹いっぱいで飲めませんでした。もう少し量を減らしても良いと思います 好きな時間に温泉に入れ、最高の結婚記念日になりました

It was a spacious and very quiet room, but I dig a room and there was a kotatsu, so I could not use it. Although it may be necessary if it is an average year, I think that this year it is unnecessary because it is warm. Also, although the meal was delicious, the amount of sake was too much and the local sake I was looking forward to was full and I could not drink it. I think that it may be possible to reduce the amount a little more. I put it in a hot spring at my favorite time and it became the best wedding anniversary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Tango

お風呂、お料理ともに大満足です。 内風呂のお湯もいい感じでした。 マッサージチェア、掘りごたつも満喫させていただきました。

Both the bath and the dish are satisfactory. The hot water of the inner bath was also nice. Massage chair, I also enjoyed digging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

Tangetsu

旦月に宿泊したんですが、部屋にいくまでの廊下が寒くて参りました。 その他接客、食事、部屋等は満足でした。 有り難う御座いました。

I stayed in the month, but the hallway to the room was cold and it went on. Other customer service, meals, rooms etc were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Leave your room to us♪

弥生に宿泊いたしました。 2日間、有難うございました。 おかげさまで、良い旅ができました。 内風呂も、広くて楽しめました。 やっぱり湯量豊富なのは気を遣わなくていいですね。 窓から虫が入りましたが、それも山間の旅館という事... Read more 弥生に宿泊いたしました。 2日間、有難うございました。 おかげさまで、良い旅ができました。 内風呂も、広くて楽しめました。 やっぱり湯量豊富なのは気を遣わなくていいですね。 窓から虫が入りましたが、それも山間の旅館という事で楽しめました。 窓からの景色、屋根にぶらさがる氷柱、すべて堪能出来ました。 有難うございました。

We stayed at Yayoi. Thank you for two days. Thanks to you, I have a nice trip. I could also enjoy the inside bath in a wide area. After all we do not have to pay attention to the abundance of hot water. Insects entered from the window, but I enjoyed it as being a ryokan in the mountains. Scenery from the window, ice pillar hanging on the roof, I was able to fully enjoy it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-21

Tangetsu

旦月?の部屋の露天風呂から下階の露天風呂が見えてしまうのは構造上問題なのではないかと思う。 夕食の配膳担当者が落ち着きがなく、説明も時間がないのか余裕がなさそうで気持ちがこもっていなかった。 客と目線を合わせず、笑顔がない。 確か名札にはA... Read more 旦月?の部屋の露天風呂から下階の露天風呂が見えてしまうのは構造上問題なのではないかと思う。 夕食の配膳担当者が落ち着きがなく、説明も時間がないのか余裕がなさそうで気持ちがこもっていなかった。 客と目線を合わせず、笑顔がない。 確か名札にはAと書いてあったと思う。 部屋や内風呂のガラスが汚い。蜘蛛の巣や虫などの処理は当たり前のレベルでしてもらいたい。

Dusky? I think that it is a structural problem to see the outdoor bath on the lower floor from the outdoor bath in the room. There was no restlessness in the dinner ordering staff, and there seemed to be no time to explain or I could not afford it, so I did not feel comfortable. We do not line up with customers, there is no smile. I certainly wrote A in the nameplate. The glass of the room and the inner bath is dirty. I would like the processing of spider webs and insects to be at a normal level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

Leave your room to us♪

この度は予約時の手配ミスにより、急遽一名追加となり、申し訳ございませんでした。また早急に対応頂き、ありがとうございした。

I was sorry that one person suddenly added due to mistake in arranging at the time of booking. Thank you very much for taking the trouble as soon as possible.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux