Now loading...0%

雲仙 福田屋|山照別邸 Unzen Fukudaya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Unzen Fukudaya

Overall Rating(82 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

30%

3

7%

2

4%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

Very nice hotel, the room is new, modern and comfortable. Service is good. Food is also very nice.

Very nice hotel, the room is new, modern and comfortable. Service is good. Food is also very nice.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

The air conditioner of the bedroom was very noisy.

The air conditioner of the bedroom was very noisy.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

お世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋と掛け流しのお風呂はとても満足致しました。 少し気になったところを記入させていただきます。 まず、チェックインの際のおもてなしがないのは残念でした。良いお宿だと、ウェルカムドリンクがあったりいたします... Read more お世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋と掛け流しのお風呂はとても満足致しました。 少し気になったところを記入させていただきます。 まず、チェックインの際のおもてなしがないのは残念でした。良いお宿だと、ウェルカムドリンクがあったりいたします。荷物も運んでいただけなく、私はよいのですが、年寄りの母親の荷物くらいは運んでいただきたかったです。チェックアウトの際もあっさりしたものでした。おもてなしの気持ちがもう少しあって良いかと思いました。 夕食の釜で炊いたご飯が固い、水の量の問題かと思います。 色々書かせてもらいましたが、全体としては良いお宿かと思います。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was very satisfied with the nice room and the free flowing bath. I will fill in the part I was interested in a little. First of all, it was a pity that there was no hospitality when checking in. If it is a good inn, you may have a welcome drink. I'm happy that I couldn't even carry my luggage, but I wanted my older mother to carry as much luggage. It was a light one when I checked out. I thought it would be nice to have a little more hospitality. The rice cooked in the dinner pot is hard, and I think the problem is the amount of water. I wrote various things, but I think it is a good inn as a whole. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

【Kumo】【Chu】 Guest room with terrace outdoor bath

今回、初めて利用させていただきました。お部屋は、アメニティー等とても充実していて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。何より、半露天風呂は素晴らしく、涼しい風が心地よく何度もつかりました。  ただ残念だったのは、脚が悪い私には、駐車場からフ... Read more 今回、初めて利用させていただきました。お部屋は、アメニティー等とても充実していて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。何より、半露天風呂は素晴らしく、涼しい風が心地よく何度もつかりました。  ただ残念だったのは、脚が悪い私には、駐車場からフロントまでが遠く、その間階段しかないところもあり、ちょっと辛かったこと。(ユニバーサルデザインを取り入れられてはどうでしょう。)従業員の方の対応が業務的で、ホスピタリティーが感じられなかったことです。食事も美味しかったのですが、仲居さんがお料理を出すことに急がれていることが伝わり、早く食べないといけないんだなと気を遣い、ゆっくり味わうことができませんでした。お祝いにと、デザートに花火、写真と嬉しい設定ではあったのですが、とにかく急がれているようで心のこもった感じは受けず、それもせっかくのサービスだったに残念でした。 ホテルを出るときには、私達このホテルに来て悪かったのかなあと夫婦で話し、何とも後味の悪い宿泊になりました。お部屋は素晴らしく、また泊まりたいと思っただけに、心のこもっていない対応が残念でなりません。 ホスピタリティーとは何か学ばれて、次回利用させていただくときには、少しでも改善されていることを期待しています。

This is the first time I have used it. The room was very enriched with amenities, and I was able to spend it comfortably. Above all, the semi-open-air bath was wonderful, and the cool breeze struck comfortably and often. It was a pity, however, that for me with bad legs, the distance from the parking lot to the front was far away, and there were only stairs during that time, so it was a bit painful. (How about incorporating universal design?) The employee's response was business-oriented and I didn't feel hospitality. The food was delicious, but I was told that Mr. Nakai was in a hurry to serve food, and I was worried that I had to eat early, so I could not enjoy it slowly. For the celebration, I was happy with the desserts, fireworks, and photos, but I didn't get a warm feeling because it seemed to be in a hurry, and I was disappointed that it was a special service. When we left the hotel, we wondered if we came to this hotel and the couple talked to us, and we had a bad night stay. The rooms are wonderful and I just want to stay again, so I'm sorry that I didn't have a cordial response. I've learned what hospitality is and I hope it will improve even the next time I use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

母へのプレゼントで利用させていただきました。 お部屋、食事、全てにおいて大満足です! 母もゆっくりできて良かったと喜んでいました。 また、行きたいと思います。

I used it as a present for my mother. I am very satisfied with the room, food and everything! I was happy that my mother was also happy to be able to relax. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

屋上の露天風呂から、桜の花見ができて、ウグイスの声も聞こえて、気持ちの良い朝風呂でした。

From the open-air bath on the rooftop, we could see cherry blossoms and hear the voice of warbler, so it was a pleasant morning bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

お部屋の露天風呂が気持ちよく、何回も入りました。

The open-air bath in the room was comfortable and I entered many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Suite with Terrace Bath

日常を忘れ、大変ゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。 また、料理が素晴らしく、久しぶりに新鮮な驚きを得ることが出来ました。 是非リピートしたいと思います。

I forgot my daily routine and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The food was wonderful and I was able to get fresh surprises after a long time. I want to repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

【Fuku】 Outdoor terrace bath + indoor bath luxury guest room

今回長崎の雲仙に旅行して、福田屋に二泊させていただきました。お部屋は広くゆったりしていて、くつろぐことが出来ました。とにかく、料理良し、風呂良し、サービス良しと三拍子揃ったお宿でした。本当に福田屋に宿泊して良かったです。帰る際には、寒い中バ... Read more 今回長崎の雲仙に旅行して、福田屋に二泊させていただきました。お部屋は広くゆったりしていて、くつろぐことが出来ました。とにかく、料理良し、風呂良し、サービス良しと三拍子揃ったお宿でした。本当に福田屋に宿泊して良かったです。帰る際には、寒い中バス停でバスが来るのを私たちにかわって見て下さって、有り難うございました。感謝の一言しかありません。又、九州へ行くことがあれば、必ず泊まりたい御宿です。

This time I traveled to Unzen in Nagasaki and stayed at Fukudaya for two nights. The room was spacious and I was able to relax. Anyway, it was an inn with good food, good bath, good service. It was really nice to stay at Fukudaya. When returning home, thank you for watching the bus coming to us at the bus stop in the cold. There is only one word of gratitude. Also, if you are going to Kyushu, this is a must-stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

【Fuku】 Outdoor terrace bath + indoor bath luxury guest room

お部屋は広々として大変満足しました。 食事も鉄板焼きをいただきましたが、非常においしかったです。 ただ、お風呂が朝10時で終わりだったのが残念です。 チェックアウトが11時なのでも少し開けていてほしかったです。

The room was spacious and very satisfied. The meal was teppanyaki but it was very delicious. However, it is a pity that the bath ended at 10:00 in the morning. I wanted the check-out to be a little open even at 11am.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

先日は、おもてなしありがとうございました。 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さまはとても丁寧に対応して下さりとても癒される時間となりました。 何よりも夕食の鉄板焼きが美味しくてたまりませんでした。味だけではなく、料理長さんの... Read more 先日は、おもてなしありがとうございました。 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さまはとても丁寧に対応して下さりとても癒される時間となりました。 何よりも夕食の鉄板焼きが美味しくてたまりませんでした。味だけではなく、料理長さんのお話やパフォーマンスも見て楽しませて頂きました。また、宿泊したいと心から思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the hospitality the other day. I stayed for the first time. The staff was very attentive and it was time to be healed. Above all, the teppanyaki for dinner was delicious and was irresistible. I enjoyed not only the taste but also the chef's story and performance. I also want to stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

全体的に満足度が高かったが、ベッドのカバーが汗臭い極みの中年男性の香りがした。それも2台あるベットのどちらも。 全体的にメンテナンスは行き届いているように思えたが、確実にベットカバーは不定期的な取り替えしかしてない様子だった。全てに満足し... Read more 全体的に満足度が高かったが、ベッドのカバーが汗臭い極みの中年男性の香りがした。それも2台あるベットのどちらも。 全体的にメンテナンスは行き届いているように思えたが、確実にベットカバーは不定期的な取り替えしかしてない様子だった。全てに満足して床について、あのベッドでは、興ざめします。 別邸でなく本館の宿泊経験もあったが、本館との違いや特別感はそこまで多くはなく、コスパは低いなと感じました。ミシュランに選定されたことが表にも出ていたが、信頼していたミシュランの精度にも冷めた気持ちになりました。ミシュランにも一言意見したい。

Overall satisfaction was high, but the bed cover smelled like a middle-aged man with a sweaty smell. Neither of the two bets. Overall, the maintenance seemed to be perfect, but it seemed that the bet cover was only changed irregularly. Satisfied with everything, about the floor, that bed is awakening. I had experience staying in the main building instead of the villa, but there was not much difference and special feeling from the main building, and I felt that COSPA was low. The fact that it was selected as a Michelin was also shown in the table, but I felt that I was also cooled by the accuracy of the Michelin that I trusted. I would like to give a comment to Michelin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

食事に関しては、大変満足でした。 ただ、お部屋ですが、洗面所、部屋付きの露天風呂が不満です。まず、洗面所に 前に宿泊した方の忘れ物?のコームがあった事。気持ち悪かった。 部屋の露天風呂に通じるシャワールームの排水が悪く、いつまでも 水溜... Read more 食事に関しては、大変満足でした。 ただ、お部屋ですが、洗面所、部屋付きの露天風呂が不満です。まず、洗面所に 前に宿泊した方の忘れ物?のコームがあった事。気持ち悪かった。 部屋の露天風呂に通じるシャワールームの排水が悪く、いつまでも 水溜まりが消えないところが 不快でした。 以前、宿泊した時が良かっただけに 残念です。

I was very happy with the food. However, it is room, but is dissatisfied with bathroom and open-air bath with room. First of all, forgotten items of those who stayed in the bathroom before? There was a comb. It was uncomfortable. The shower room leading to the open-air bath in the room was poorly drained and it was uncomfortable that the puddle did not disappear forever. It ’s a shame because we had stayed before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

お風呂で蜂に刺され、何かの虫に首を刺され、虫刺されのお薬や氷をすぐに準備していただきありがとうございました。お部屋に入ってくる虫の数は、他の宿泊先と比べると群を抜いて多いと思います。お部屋は広くてゆったりと寛ぐことができ、お庭もお掃除道具が... Read more お風呂で蜂に刺され、何かの虫に首を刺され、虫刺されのお薬や氷をすぐに準備していただきありがとうございました。お部屋に入ってくる虫の数は、他の宿泊先と比べると群を抜いて多いと思います。お部屋は広くてゆったりと寛ぐことができ、お庭もお掃除道具が置いてあるのが気にはなりましたが、きれいで、お料理もとても美味しかったです。畳の部屋は簾を下ろしても、外から中が丸見えなので、ちょっと不安でした。お部屋の露天風呂の浴槽の大きさは、さぎの湯荘の浴槽に近い感じで、大人二人がゆったりとお湯につかることができてとても良かったです。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you for being prepared by a bee in the bath, a bite by some insect, and a quick preparation of insect bite medicine and ice. I think the number of insects entering the room is by far the largest compared to other accommodations. The room was spacious and relaxing, and the garden was clean and the cleaning tools were placed, but it was clean and the food was very good. The tatami room was a bit uneasy because the inside of the tatami room was fully visible from the outside even when the armpit was lowered. The size of the outdoor bath tub in the room was very close to that of Saginoyuso, so it was very good that two adults could relax in the hot water. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

先日はお世話になりました。 個人的な意見になりますが、感想を書かせてもらいます。 まずお宿についてですが、とてもキレイでおしゃれな空間を楽しませて頂きました。特にパノラマ露天風呂が良くて、お湯の温度も丁度良かったです。美肌効果抜群の温泉... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 個人的な意見になりますが、感想を書かせてもらいます。 まずお宿についてですが、とてもキレイでおしゃれな空間を楽しませて頂きました。特にパノラマ露天風呂が良くて、お湯の温度も丁度良かったです。美肌効果抜群の温泉でした。 今回3名で利用させてもらったのですが、アメニティが2セットしかなく、分けて使わなければならなかったことに、少しガッカリしました。 お料理については、美味しく頂きました。少し残念だと思ったのが、飲み物でノンアルコールのカシスオレンジを頼みましたが、缶のカシオレかな?と。しかもそれに650円は高いかなと思いました。 お料理を運んできて下さる方の対応はとても良かったです!とても元気に働かれてて、こちらも元気をもらいました!ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. It will be a personal opinion, but I will write an impression. First of all, about the hotel, we enjoyed a very beautiful and stylish space. Especially the panoramic open-air bath was good and the temperature of the hot water was just right. It was a hot spring with a beautiful skin effect. I used it for three people this time, but I was a little disappointed that I had only 2 sets of amenities and had to use them separately. The food was delicious. I thought it was a bit disappointing, but I asked for a non-alcoholic cassis orange drink, but I wonder if it can be cask? When. Besides, I thought that 650 yen would be expensive. The correspondence of the person who brought the dishes was very good! I was working very well and I was well received! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.D(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

入住了【葉】雙床房(附露天浴池), 非常滿意福田屋安排, 令人驚喜是鐵板燒餐廳「櫻橋」的晚餐, 食物非常豐富.

I stayed at the [Leaf] Twin Room (with open-air bath) and was very satisfied with the Futian House arrangement. The surprise was the dinner of Teppanyaki Restaurant "Sakurabashi", which was very rich in food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.P(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

進餐時一次過大部分已全放下,讓客人自己享用,好像和其他不一樣!其他是一一慢慢上的!而且白飯都沒「問」要否加添!感覺好像沒有服務似的,獨自留餐房吃! 公眾露天風呂沒有大毛巾提供!原來要從房間帶去,但沒有任何提示! 房間的私人風呂!晚上燈光... Read more 進餐時一次過大部分已全放下,讓客人自己享用,好像和其他不一樣!其他是一一慢慢上的!而且白飯都沒「問」要否加添!感覺好像沒有服務似的,獨自留餐房吃! 公眾露天風呂沒有大毛巾提供!原來要從房間帶去,但沒有任何提示! 房間的私人風呂!晚上燈光略不夠!池一角落完全沒光!怕有蟲什麼的都看不見!建議安裝小燈!客人可選擇不開!有需要者能開!

Most of the meal has been put down once and for all, so that guests can enjoy it themselves, as if it is different from others! The other is slowly one by one! And the rice has not been "questioned" to add it! It feels like there is no service, just stay in the dining room! The public open air has no big towels to offer! It turned out to be taken from the room, but there was no hint! The private atmosphere of the room! The night light is not enough! There is no light in the corner of the pool! I am afraid that there is nothing wrong with the insects! It is recommended to install a small light! Guests can choose not to open! Those in need can open!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

工作人員服務一級好, 房間乾淨舒服.

The staff service level is good, the room is clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

5月8日に一泊させてもらいましたか、旅館の方は皆さんとても親切で、良かったです。 部屋はとても綺麗で、とくに部屋の温泉風呂は雨の際は吹き込むものの、最高でした。 夕食も予想通り美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。あえて、言うならば、別館にも... Read more 5月8日に一泊させてもらいましたか、旅館の方は皆さんとても親切で、良かったです。 部屋はとても綺麗で、とくに部屋の温泉風呂は雨の際は吹き込むものの、最高でした。 夕食も予想通り美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。あえて、言うならば、別館にもう一つ大風呂があると良かったです。本館への連絡通路が寒かったです。あと駐車場からの本館フロントへがキャリーケースを持っての移動が少し不便でした。 トータル的には、スタッフの方の優しさに感謝し、満足の宿泊でした。

Did you let me stay for one night on May 8, everyone in the hotel was very kind and good. The room was very clean, especially the hot spring bath in the room was the best though it blew in when it was raining. The dinner was delicious as expected and the quantity was just right. If I dare to say, it would be nice if there was another big bath in the annex. The communication passage to the main building was cold. It was a bit inconvenient to move from the parking lot to the front of the main building with a carry case. In total, thanks for the kindness of the staff, it was a satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

Nice hotel, very comfortable, the meal is good, I like the Teppanyaki very much. Recommend to try.

Nice hotel, very comfortable, the meal is good, I like the Teppanyaki very much. Recommend to try.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

初めてリラックスを利用しての宿泊でしたが、素敵な時間でした。 予約時に誕生日のことをメッセージで入れたらデザートでお祝いして写真まで用意いただき、ありがとうございました。 残念だったのはメンテナンス中ということで角打ちがお休みだったこと... Read more 初めてリラックスを利用しての宿泊でしたが、素敵な時間でした。 予約時に誕生日のことをメッセージで入れたらデザートでお祝いして写真まで用意いただき、ありがとうございました。 残念だったのはメンテナンス中ということで角打ちがお休みだったこと、お部屋で日本酒を飲みたく選ぶ際、詳しくわかる人がいなかったことです。 あとは大満足で過ごしました。 お世話になりました。

We stayed for the first time using relaxation, but it was wonderful time. Thank you for having a photo of birthday when you make a reservation and celebrating with dessert. It was disappointing that I had a break during the maintenance, and when I chose to drink sake in my room, there was no one to know in detail. The rest was spent with great satisfaction. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

【Kumo】【Chu】 Guest room with terrace outdoor bath

お部屋のテーブルが脚が入らず使いづらかったです。掘りごたつなら雰囲気も出てなお良いかと。 お風呂は脱衣場が狭い印象でした。 ご飯はどれもとても美味しかったです。 突然の誕生日のお祝いも対応してくださり、チェックアウトの時には写真までい... Read more お部屋のテーブルが脚が入らず使いづらかったです。掘りごたつなら雰囲気も出てなお良いかと。 お風呂は脱衣場が狭い印象でした。 ご飯はどれもとても美味しかったです。 突然の誕生日のお祝いも対応してくださり、チェックアウトの時には写真までいただいてサービスは抜群だなと感じました。 またリピしたいし、知り合いにも紹介したいお宿だなと思いました。

The table of the room did not enter the legs and it was hard to use. Whether you are digging or not, it seems that the atmosphere is good as well. The bathroom was an impression that the clothing room was narrow. Everything was delicious. We corresponded to the sudden birthday celebration, and at the time of checkout we got a picture and felt that the service was outstanding. I also wanted to ipi and wanted to introduce also to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

【Kumo】【Chu】 Guest room with terrace outdoor bath

夕食の時の接客がとてもよかったです。鉄板焼きを作ってくれたシェフの方の人柄もよく、おいしさももちろんですが、とても印象に残りました。その他のお給仕してくださった男性スタッフさんも、とても感じがよかったです。温かいおもてなしがうれしかったです... Read more 夕食の時の接客がとてもよかったです。鉄板焼きを作ってくれたシェフの方の人柄もよく、おいしさももちろんですが、とても印象に残りました。その他のお給仕してくださった男性スタッフさんも、とても感じがよかったです。温かいおもてなしがうれしかったです。また行きます。施設の良さに特化する宿が増えている中、人間的な温かさで宿は選ぶべきだと考えるようになりました。

Customer service at dinner was very good. The personality of the chef who cooked teppanyaki was also good, and of course the taste was good, but it remained very impressive. Male staff who served other people also felt very good. I was happy to have a warm hospitality. I will go again. While accommodation specializing in the quality of the facility is increasing, we began thinking about choosing inns with human warmth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

従業員の方の対応も良くお料理も美味しかった

Correspondence of employee was good well and food was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

ワインのサーブの仕方、 覚えてくださいね〜^ ^

Please remember how to serve wine ~ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

【Rin】【Sou】【Ha】 Guest room with garden outdoor bath

旅行といえば楽しみなのが温泉ですが、白濁のにごり湯で源泉掛け流しと、とても贅沢なお湯を満喫させていただきました。残念なことに、せっかく露天付きのお部屋宿泊だったのに翌日は雨で利用出来ず…。お部屋の露天風呂も、雨の日に利用出来るように雨避けに... Read more 旅行といえば楽しみなのが温泉ですが、白濁のにごり湯で源泉掛け流しと、とても贅沢なお湯を満喫させていただきました。残念なことに、せっかく露天付きのお部屋宿泊だったのに翌日は雨で利用出来ず…。お部屋の露天風呂も、雨の日に利用出来るように雨避けになるような改善をされると良いのではないでしょうか。 食事はどれを食べても美味しかったです。特に有機野菜のチーズフォンデュが美味しかったです。お部屋の設備、アメニティ等も良かったし、ベッドも寝心地最高でした。 スタッフの方々も丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

Speaking of traveling is a hot spring, but I enjoyed luxurious hot water with a source of cloudy cold water with a hot spring. Unfortunately, although it was room staying with open air, the next day can not be used because of rain .... Would not it be nice if you improve the outdoor bath in your room so that it can be used on rainy days to make it rainproof. Eating whatever you eat was delicious. Especially cheese fondue of organic vegetables was delicious. The facilities and amenities of the room were good, and the bed was also comfortable. The staff members were also able to accommodate comfortably with careful correspondence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

【Kumo】【Chu】 Guest room with terrace outdoor bath

鉄板焼で提供されてたからすみ、にん肉味噌、ゆず胡椒などを販売して欲しい。難しいなら、リピーターで必用なお客に予約と言う形で販売お願いします。

I would like you to sell trashy, tea meat miso, yuzu pepper etc. provided by teppanyaki. If it is difficult, please sell it in the form of reservation to customers who need a repeater.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

【Kumo】【Chu】 Guest room with terrace outdoor bath

とても良いお湯でした。部屋の座椅子が滑って座りにくいのは改良してほしい。

It was very good hot water. I'd like you to improve that the seat chair in the room is slippery and difficult to sit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

【Fuku】 Outdoor terrace bath + indoor bath luxury guest room

とても対応が良く、部屋に付いている露天風呂も最高で、とてもいい記念日を過ごすことができました。 特に、食事の担当の方が素晴らしく、とても良くしていただいき家族みんなが喜んでいました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Very well corresponded, outdoor bath attached to room was also the best, I was able to have a very nice anniversary. Especially, the person in charge of meals was wonderful, it was very good, everyone in the family was pleased. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

【Fuku】 Outdoor terrace bath + indoor bath luxury guest room

スタッフさんの対応やおもてなしも凄くよく、思い出に残る新婚旅行となりました!!ホントにありがとうございました!!

Staff 's correspondence and hospitality were also very good, it was a memorable honeymoon! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Unzen Fukudaya

Address

380-2 Unzen, Obama-cho, Unzen-shi, Nagasaki

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux