Now loading...0%

ホテルカンラ京都 Hotel Kanra Kyoto

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of Hotel Kanra Kyoto

Overall Rating(37 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

27%

3

14%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location w... Read more Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location was great. The room was clean and well designed in general, but we could use some drawers for storing our clothes. The reason why it does not get 5 points in Bath is it took a long time to fill up the wooden bath tub. That was not an issue with every other hotel we stayed with similar sized bath tub. Very slow Wi-Fi was another issue during our stay. It's a surprise that this was not addressed during our 5 nights stay. I would expect the Wi-Fi to be fixed within 24 hours for a hotel at this price range.

Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location was great. The room was clean and well designed in general, but we could use some drawers for storing our clothes. The reason why it does not get 5 points in Bath is it took a long time to fill up the wooden bath tub. That was not an issue with every other hotel we stayed with similar sized bath tub. Very slow Wi-Fi was another issue during our stay. It's a surprise that this was not addressed during our 5 nights stay. I would expect the Wi-Fi to be fixed within 24 hours for a hotel at this price range.

Mr./Ms. G.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything ... Read more Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything else was super

Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything else was super

Mr./Ms. K.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

母の誕生日に、家族で利用しました。 ホテルの外観から内観、お部屋、スタッフの方々、お料理など、全てにおいて今までで一番素晴らしいホテルでした。 五条の駅が近いので、そのまま四条に出たり、近くの神社仏閣(東本願寺や、市比賣神社など)を参拝... Read more 母の誕生日に、家族で利用しました。 ホテルの外観から内観、お部屋、スタッフの方々、お料理など、全てにおいて今までで一番素晴らしいホテルでした。 五条の駅が近いので、そのまま四条に出たり、近くの神社仏閣(東本願寺や、市比賣神社など)を参拝したり、少し歩けばJRの方に出ることも出来て、京都観光には抜群の立地だと思います。 ご飯は全てホテル内で食べましたが、どれもとても美味しかったです。 夕食はホテル内のキッチンカンラさんを予約し、母の誕生日ケーキをお願いしました。 コース料理が素晴らしく、白身の魚のババロアと下に敷かれているガレットが物凄く美味しく家族で感動しました。 最後に出てきたケーキに母も感動してくれて、本当に良い思い出になりました。 朝食は、和食か洋食の二種類から選び、洋食の卵料理でオムレツを頼みましたが、これが絶品でした。おかわりしたいぐらい素晴らしく美味しかったです。 夜にはスパも利用させていただき、ゆったりとした癒しの時間を過ごさせていただくことが出来ました。 また、スタッフの方々の対応が一番素晴らしく、皆様のおかげで楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来たと、家族一同本当に感謝しています。 また是非利用させていただきたいと思いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

I used it with my family on my mother's birthday. From the exterior of the hotel to the inside view, the rooms, the staff, and the food, it was the best hotel ever. Gojo Station is close, so you can go straight to Shijo, visit nearby shrines and temples (Higashi Honganji Temple, Ichi Hiei Shrine, etc.), or walk a little to JR, I think it's an excellent location. All the rice was eaten in the hotel, but all were delicious. For dinner, I booked Kitchen Kanra in the hotel and asked for my mother's birthday cake. The course was wonderful and the white fish Bavaroa and the underlying galette were so delicious and impressed by the family. My mother was impressed by the cake that came out at the end, and it was a really good memory. For breakfast, I chose either Japanese or Western food, and asked for an omelet with a Western egg dish. It was so delicious that I wanted to change it. I used the spa at night and was able to spend a relaxing time. In addition, the whole family is really grateful that the staff responded the best and we had a great time thanks to everyone. I would like to use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Actus Room】Villa, Non-smoking

ランチとスパを予約してたので、チェックアウトを延長頂きありがとうございました。 朝食後に檜風呂でゆっくりできました。 駅から近いので、また利用したいです。

Thank you for extending the checkout as we booked lunch and spa. After breakfast I was able to relax in the bath. As we are near from station, we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

今年もコンシェルジュのOさん始め、皆様に大変お世話になりました。 今回は2泊しましたが、自宅にいるのかと錯覚する程に快適に過ごすことができました。 バランスの良い朝食も、美味しく毎回完食しました。 バイキング式ではなく、1人ずつ用意してある... Read more 今年もコンシェルジュのOさん始め、皆様に大変お世話になりました。 今回は2泊しましたが、自宅にいるのかと錯覚する程に快適に過ごすことができました。 バランスの良い朝食も、美味しく毎回完食しました。 バイキング式ではなく、1人ずつ用意してあるこのままのスタイルを続けて欲しいです。 食事中に立ったり座ったりをしないでゆっくりいただける方が良いです。 夕飯は外で済ませましたが、とても後悔しています。。来年の楽しみにします。 スタッフのみなさまはいつロビーを通っても温かく話しかけてくださりますし、泊まってよかったと思います。情報満載のカンラ通信を一部持ち帰りました。次の旅計画に使わせていただきます。

This year's Concierge, Mr. O, has been indebted to everyone. This time I stayed for 2 nights, but I was able to spend comfortably as if I was at home. The well-balanced breakfast was also delicious and finished every time. I want you to continue with this style, which is not a viking style, but has been prepared one by one. You should be able to relax without standing or sitting while eating. I finished dinner outside but I regret it very much. . I look forward to next year. The staff members will always talk warmly through the lobby and I think it would be nice to stay. I brought back some of the information-packed Kanra communications. I will use it for my next trip plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

文句なしです チェックイン直後の突然レストラン予約要求も対応できる。素晴らしい!しか言えません 機会あればまた泊まりたいです 二日間お世話になりました

There is no complaint A sudden restaurant reservation request can also be accommodated immediately after check-in. Great! I can not say I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity I was indebted for two days

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Twin Room

部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えないので、改善を求めましたが、対応して頂けませんでした。フロントの冷蔵庫で冷やすと言っていましたが、ビールをいちいち取りに行かないとならないのは、部屋の設備として最低限もそろっていないということだと思います。それなのに、料... Read more 部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えないので、改善を求めましたが、対応して頂けませんでした。フロントの冷蔵庫で冷やすと言っていましたが、ビールをいちいち取りに行かないとならないのは、部屋の設備として最低限もそろっていないということだと思います。それなのに、料金は高く、レストランの従業員も支度も、態度もカジュアルで高級感が全くありませんでした。料金が高い理由が分かりませんでした。

As refrigerator of room did not get cold, we asked for improvement, but did not have you cope. I said that it was chilled in the front desk refrigerator, but I think that having to go for beer one by one seems to be at least as complete as room facilities. However, the price was high, and the restaurant staff did not have a sense of luxury, either casual or prepared. I did not know why the price was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

【Actus Room】Villa, Non-smoking

お世話になりありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々の接客はさすがにとても良かったです。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 お部屋はアクタスルームを利用させていただきました。 メゾネットになっていたのが、思ったより不便だったのと、外... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々の接客はさすがにとても良かったです。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 お部屋はアクタスルームを利用させていただきました。 メゾネットになっていたのが、思ったより不便だったのと、外の車他の音が気になりました。 障子を開けると外から見えるようで気になりましたし、テラスも外でもなくあまり心地のいいスペースでは無かったです。その分お部屋が広い方が良かったかなぁ~。 個人的な意見ですが。 ホテルの立地はとても良く、楽しい京都旅行ができました。 本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The service of the people of the hotel was very good indeed. The food was also very delicious. The room used Actus room. I felt that it was a maisonette, which was more inconvenient than I thought, and I was worried about the sounds of other cars outside. When I opened Shoji, I was worried that I could see from the outside, and the terrace was neither outside nor very comfortable space. It would have been better if the room was larger than that. It is a personal opinion. The location of the hotel was very good and I had a pleasant trip to Kyoto. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

The Kanra Suite

部屋に案内され説明をしてくれましたが、お風呂場の電気がつかず真っ暗のまま説明を続け、露天風呂に置いてあるリモコンも使い方がわからなかったのか、研修中なので…と言われました。そんな事は私に関係ない。 スタッフ二人いてこんな感じなのか… 靴... Read more 部屋に案内され説明をしてくれましたが、お風呂場の電気がつかず真っ暗のまま説明を続け、露天風呂に置いてあるリモコンも使い方がわからなかったのか、研修中なので…と言われました。そんな事は私に関係ない。 スタッフ二人いてこんな感じなのか… 靴を脱ぐ所もわかりずらかったです。 トイレのスリッパも無かったので使いづらかったです。

I was guided to the room and explained it, but the electricity in the bathroom did not come on, so I continued to explain in the dark, and I was told that I was in training so I was not sure how to use the remote control placed in the open-air bath. The Such a thing does not matter to me. It is such a feeling that there are two staff ... I also had trouble understanding where to take off my shoes. It was hard to use as there were no toilet slippers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.s(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

【Kagiroi Room】Villa, Non-smoking

チェックインとチェックアウトでは、同じ宮垣さんに対応していただきました。素直で飾らない印象の笑顔が素敵で、旅行中の過ごし方を自分のことの様に考えてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 他のスタッフの方々のホスピタリティにも、旅を盛り上げてい... Read more チェックインとチェックアウトでは、同じ宮垣さんに対応していただきました。素直で飾らない印象の笑顔が素敵で、旅行中の過ごし方を自分のことの様に考えてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 他のスタッフの方々のホスピタリティにも、旅を盛り上げていただきました。ありがとうございました。

In check-in and check-out, the same Mr. Miyagaki corresponded. I was so happy to think about how I spend my time on my trip like myself, with a smile that looks so honest and unappealing. The hospitality of the other staff members helped us to enjoy the journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

【Double Room】Villa, Non-smoking

彼女との記念日で利用しました。 入口も綺麗ですが、お部屋も綺麗でした。丁寧な対応とステキな笑顔がありすごく心が温まりました。 お手紙もいただきすごく幸せな旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used at an anniversary with her. The entrance is beautiful, but the room was also beautiful. There was a polite response and a wonderful smile, and I was extremely warmed. It was a very happy trip with your letter. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

【Kagiroi Room】Villa, Non-smoking

大変ご丁寧なご対応をいただきました。また是非泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

We received very careful responses. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

【Kagiroi Room】Villa, Non-smoking

祝事があり、京都旅行で利用させていただきましたが、担当のスタッフの対応は申し分なく、また、担当外のスタッフからも「おめでとうございます」と何度もお祝いの言葉をいただきました。 細部まで配慮が行き届いており、とても良い旅行になりました。是非... Read more 祝事があり、京都旅行で利用させていただきましたが、担当のスタッフの対応は申し分なく、また、担当外のスタッフからも「おめでとうございます」と何度もお祝いの言葉をいただきました。 細部まで配慮が行き届いており、とても良い旅行になりました。是非また利用させていただきます。

There was a celebration and I used it for the Kyoto trip, but the staff in charge was satisfactory, and also from the staff who was not in charge I got congratulations "Congratulations!" Every detail was carefully attentive and it was a very nice trip. I will use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

とても素晴らしいホテルでした。 笑顔が素敵な方ばかりで、質問にも丁寧に答えてくださいました。 部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごす事ができ、お風呂もオシャレ、ベットも寝心地がよくて大満足でした! 朝食もたくさんの食材が使ってあり朝から豪華で美味... Read more とても素晴らしいホテルでした。 笑顔が素敵な方ばかりで、質問にも丁寧に答えてくださいました。 部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごす事ができ、お風呂もオシャレ、ベットも寝心地がよくて大満足でした! 朝食もたくさんの食材が使ってあり朝から豪華で美味しかったです! また泊まりたいです。 本当にありがとうございました!!

It was a very wonderful hotel. I only smiled wonderfully and answered questions carefully. The room was beautiful, I could spend it slowly, the bath was fashionable, the bed was comfortable and I was satisfied very much! Breakfast was lots of ingredients used, it was gorgeous and delicious from the morning! I want to stay here again. I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

【Double Room】Villa, Non-smoking

お世話になりました! とてもリラックスできました。もっとゆっくり滞在したかったです!またお邪魔します。

thank you for helping me! It was very relaxing. I wanted to stay more slowly! I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

チェックイン対応のMさんはじめ、スタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応して頂き、気持ちよく過ごせました。久しぶりの京都旅行でしたが、不慣れな点を十二分にサポートして頂きましま。 また利用させる頂きたいと思います。

M in check-in correspondence, everyone of the staff corresponded very carefully, I was able to spend pleasantly. Although it was the Kyoto trip after a long absence, I was able to support more points that I was not familiar with. I would like you to let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

【Double Room】Non-smoking

ご利用させて頂きありがとうございました!とても、良い夏休みが過ごせました。個人的な意見となりますが、下記、気になった点、もっと良くなったら、嬉しい点について、記載させて頂きます。 1.夜のディナー 全体的に、もちろん美味しいものたくさんあ... Read more ご利用させて頂きありがとうございました!とても、良い夏休みが過ごせました。個人的な意見となりますが、下記、気になった点、もっと良くなったら、嬉しい点について、記載させて頂きます。 1.夜のディナー 全体的に、もちろん美味しいものたくさんありましたが、魚とスープとあえた商品が、美味しくなかったです。魚と、お肉がメインだったので、残念。もっと、素材感を生かした、味付けが良かったです。メインのお肉も、見せ方、盛り付け、ソースの味付け含め、期待していたぶん、残念に感じました。 お肉の質も良かったので、味付けをもっと工夫して頂けるとありがたいと思いました。 朝食について、ホテルではバイキングが当たり前の印象でしたが、規定定食になっていて、外人さんにも対応できるので凄いなと思いました。ただ、いろいろな種類を食べたかったので、バイキング型式の方が良かったです。

Thank you for using! I had a very good summer vacation. Although it becomes a personal opinion, I will describe about the point that I became concerned below, when I get better, I am happy. 1. Night dinner Overall, there were a lot of delicious course, but the products that dared with fish and soup were not delicious. Sorry, as fish and meat were the main. More, I made use of the texture of the texture, the seasoning was good. I felt sorry that the main meat also expected, including how to show, serve and sauce sauce. The quality of meat was also good, so I thought it would be appreciated if I could devise more seasoning. Regarding breakfast, Viking was a natural impression in the hotel, but it became regulation set meal, and thought that it was amazing because it can correspond also to foreigner. However, because I wanted to eat all kinds, the Viking model was better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Superior Twin Room

初めて宿泊しましたが、チェックイン時からOさんはじめ皆さまが笑顔で迎えてくださり嬉しかったです。ロビーも落ち着いた雰囲気で、気に入りました。ゲストの要望に寄り添ってくださるホテルはなかなかないです。スタッフの皆様は誰一人嫌な感じの雰囲気を出... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、チェックイン時からOさんはじめ皆さまが笑顔で迎えてくださり嬉しかったです。ロビーも落ち着いた雰囲気で、気に入りました。ゲストの要望に寄り添ってくださるホテルはなかなかないです。スタッフの皆様は誰一人嫌な感じの雰囲気を出している方がいないのは凄いと思います。夕食もとても美味しく、メッセージプレートが嬉しかったです。美味しいお料理は幸せな気分になりました。写真を撮ってくださったり、誕生日のお祝いまでしてくださりありがとうございます。観光はせずに、ホテルでゆっくり過ごすことができました。京都駅から徒歩圏内なのも良かったです。さりげない京都の情報もありがとうございました。 全体的な雰囲気がとても気に入り、両親も喜んでくれたので、毎年泊まりたいです。 2日間大変お世話になりました。

Although I stayed for the first time, I was glad that you greeted me with a smile at the beginning of Mr. O from the time of check-in. The lobby was also in a calm atmosphere, I like it. There are not many hotels that close guests' requests. I think everyone of the staff is terrible that there is not one who is unpleasant feeling. The dinner was also very delicious, and the message plate was delightful. Delicious cuisine felt happy. Thank you for taking pictures and for celebrating my birthday. I could spend slowly at the hotel without sightseeing. It was good that it was within walking distance from Kyoto station. Thank you for the casual information of Kyoto. I like the overall atmosphere very much, my parents were pleased, so I would like to stay every year. I am indebted to you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

【Double Room】Non-smoking

ホテル自体は 新しくロビやフロントも広く 部屋もおしゃれでスタッフのかたは 傘を貸してくださったり親切でしたが 部屋の玄関からドアの内側の土足とスリッパに履き替える場所が、わかりにくくトイレやお風呂にスリッパを履いていかなければならなかった... Read more ホテル自体は 新しくロビやフロントも広く 部屋もおしゃれでスタッフのかたは 傘を貸してくださったり親切でしたが 部屋の玄関からドアの内側の土足とスリッパに履き替える場所が、わかりにくくトイレやお風呂にスリッパを履いていかなければならなかったり、部屋が細長く ベッドからテレビを見れなかったので 部屋のつくりが使いづらかったです。 ホテルで檜風呂楽しみにしていましたが 私達は 大丈夫でしたが お年寄りは 浴槽が深く またぎにくいと思います。 ダブルで食事無しのプランでしたが 場所と部屋の広さでは 割高感がありました。

The hotel itself was new and the lobby and the front desk were wide, the room was also fashionable, and the staff's loan was kind and helpful although it was kind, but the place to change to the foot foot and the slipper inside the door from the entrance of the room is hard to understand, I had to put on slippers or because the room was slender and I could not watch TV from the bed, making the room was difficult to use. We were looking forward to the Japanese cypress bath in the hotel, but we were fine, but the old people think that the bath tub is deep and hard to stick. Although it was a plan with no meal in double, there was a sense of expensive in the size of the place and the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

Superior Twin Room

お洒落なお部屋 お風呂は檜でとても感じの良いホテルでした(^^)お食事もとても上品で美味しく頂きました。お値段もお手頃だったので又京都に行く時は泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございます(^^)

The stylish room The bath was a cypress and a very pleasant hotel (^ ^) The meal was also very elegant and delicious. Because the price was affordable, I thought that I would like to stay when I go to Kyoto again. Thank you (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Maisonette Room

先日1泊2日で滞在させて頂きました。 部屋はとても清潔で気持ち良く過ごせました。朝食は2日とも和食を頂きましたがどれも大変美味しく、海外からの友人もとても喜んでいました。 部屋の玄関に小さな荷物置きか腰が掛けれるスペースがあるといいなと... Read more 先日1泊2日で滞在させて頂きました。 部屋はとても清潔で気持ち良く過ごせました。朝食は2日とも和食を頂きましたがどれも大変美味しく、海外からの友人もとても喜んでいました。 部屋の玄関に小さな荷物置きか腰が掛けれるスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ホテルのスタッフの方は皆さんとても感じよく本当に気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed the other day with two days. The room was very clean and comfortable. Both of the breakfast was delicious both on 2nd but everything was delicious and my friends from overseas were also very happy. I thought it would be nice if there was space to put small baggage or waist at the entrance of the room. The hotel staff was very friendly and everyone was able to have a really pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

5/3-5/6のGWに妻とデラックスツインに初宿泊させていただきました。部屋は写真通りでとてもキレイで快適。残念だったのが初日の朝食。7:30に会場へ行きましたが食事が出てきたのが待たされてなんと・・・・40分後!!!! こんなのありえま... Read more 5/3-5/6のGWに妻とデラックスツインに初宿泊させていただきました。部屋は写真通りでとてもキレイで快適。残念だったのが初日の朝食。7:30に会場へ行きましたが食事が出てきたのが待たされてなんと・・・・40分後!!!! こんなのありえませんし初めてです。その日は嵐山のトロッコ電車等予約していたので結局ゆっくり朝食も堪能できず大変不愉快な思いで出掛けました。私たちより遅く会場入りした他のお客さんもかなりイライラしている様子でした。混雑していたので仕方がないとは思いますが事前にその旨伝えていただいたり、もしくは和食か洋食は前日確認する等の工夫があればすぐに改善できるかと思います。丁寧な接客は理解しますが観光地ですので「時間」の大切さにももっと配慮していただきたかったです。全体的には満足でしたがその点のみ強烈に不満が残りましたので厳しめの評価とさせていただきました。

I stayed in the Deluxe Twin with my wife at 5 / 3-5 / 6 GW. The room is as shown in the picture and it is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast on the first day was disappointing. I went to the venue at 7:30 but I was kept waiting for the meal · · · 40 minutes later! ! ! ! There is not such a thing, it is the first time. On that day I had booked trolley trains etc in Arashiyama, so after all I could not enjoy the breakfast slowly and went out with a very unpleasant feeling. It seemed that other customers who entered the venue later than us were also quite irritated. I think that it can not be helped because it was crowded, but I think whether you can improve immediately if there is any ingenuity such as confirming that beforehand or checking Japanese or Western food on the previous day. I understand polite customer service but since it is a sightseeing spot, I wanted to give more consideration to the importance of "time". Although overall I was satisfied, only the point remained intensely dissatisfied, so I made it a strict evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

【Double Room】Villa, Non-smoking

サービスはとても良かった。特に、朝ごはんも洋食か和食かその場で選べるのはよかった。 ただ、お風呂場のシャワーが仕切りがないため、どうしても洗面台前まで水浸しになってしまう構造なのは、不便だった。他はとてもいいのに残念です。

The service was very good. In particular, it was nice to have breakfast for Western food or Japanese food or on the spot. However, because the shower in the bathroom has no partition, it is inconvenient that it is a structure that will become submerged until the washbasin. I am sorry to say that others are very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

和洋折衷のおしゃれな施設でした。残念なポイントがひとつ。お風呂は檜風呂でしたが、深すぎて入りにくく、また洗い場に椅子がなく、高齢の連れは辛かったとのこと。ゆっくり入りたかったのに、観光の疲れが取れなかったようです。 観光場所を悩んでいまし... Read more 和洋折衷のおしゃれな施設でした。残念なポイントがひとつ。お風呂は檜風呂でしたが、深すぎて入りにくく、また洗い場に椅子がなく、高齢の連れは辛かったとのこと。ゆっくり入りたかったのに、観光の疲れが取れなかったようです。 観光場所を悩んでいましたが、アドバイスと案内をいただき、助かりました。

It was a fashionable facility of Japanese and Western style. One regrettable point. The bath was a Japanese cypress bath, but it was too deep to enter, there was no chair in the washroom, and elderly companion was hard. I wanted to go slowly, but it seems I could not get tired of sightseeing. I was worried about sightseeing spots, but it was saved because I got advice and guidance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Maisonette Room

とても素敵な時間になりました。 ありがとうございました。 またぜひ特別な時にいきたいです (*´ω`*)

It was a very nice time. Thank you very much. I also want to go to a special time (* 'ω `*)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

部屋の快適さ、食事のクオリティ、スタッフのホスピタリティ、どれをとっても非常に満足いたしました。 ぜひ次回も利用したいと思っております。

The comfort of the room, the quality of meals, the hospitality of the staff, I was extremely satisfied very much. I definitely want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

【Double Room】Non-smoking

京都へは 何度も行っており この度 初めて利用させて頂きました。ホテルと旅館の良さをMIXさせたような作りで ホッと和みました。 館内に入ってすぐに 心地良い香りがして インテリアも和モダンで 素敵でした。 お部屋は 決して広くなか... Read more 京都へは 何度も行っており この度 初めて利用させて頂きました。ホテルと旅館の良さをMIXさせたような作りで ホッと和みました。 館内に入ってすぐに 心地良い香りがして インテリアも和モダンで 素敵でした。 お部屋は 決して広くなかったのですが 1泊で 娘と二人でしたので 問題なく過ごせました。お風呂が 檜葉の浴槽で ホテルなのに木の浴槽は嬉しかったです。駅からもとても近くアクセスが便利でした。また利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

I have been to Kyoto many times and this time I used it for the first time. It made me feel relieved with making like Mixing the merit of the hotel and the inn. As soon as entering the hall, it smelled pleasantly and the interior was modern and modern and it was lovely. The room was never wide, but I stayed with my daughter and two people overnight so I could spend without problems. The bathtub was nice in a Japanese cypress bathtub, but the wooden bathtub was delightful. Access was also very convenient from the station and it was convenient. I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

結婚記念日の旅行に利用させていただきました。観光のため荷物を預けようと、チェックインの1時間半くらい前にホテルに訪れたところ、もうお部屋の準備ができていますからと、すぐにお部屋に案内していただきました。その時、京都に住む友人とホテルで待ち合... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行に利用させていただきました。観光のため荷物を預けようと、チェックインの1時間半くらい前にホテルに訪れたところ、もうお部屋の準備ができていますからと、すぐにお部屋に案内していただきました。その時、京都に住む友人とホテルで待ち合わせしており、到着した友人がロビーで待っていると話したら、よろしければご一緒にどうぞと、気持ちよく一緒にお部屋に入れて下さいました。 また、お部屋の設備やホテル内の綺麗さなどとても満足で、チェックアウトギリギリまでお部屋で過ごさせていただきました。 とても気持ちの良いホテルで、また是非利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was used for a wedding anniversary trip. I visited the hotel about an hour and a half before checking in order to leave luggage for sightseeing, so I was immediately prepared to prepare for the room and immediately told the room. At that time, when I talked with friends living in Kyoto at the hotel and talking about the fact that a friend who arrived is waiting in the lobby, if you do not mind, please join us in a pleasant way. In addition, we were very satisfied with the facilities of the room and the cleanliness inside the hotel, so we stayed in the room until the check out was barely visible. It was a very pleasant hotel, and I thought that I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

おかげさまでとてもいい旅行になりました。部屋も設備もとても素晴らしく、外出先から戻って来たときのベットのサプライズもあり感動しました。 特別な時間をすごすことができました。またみなさんにもおススメさせていただきます。 ありがとう... Read more おかげさまでとてもいい旅行になりました。部屋も設備もとても素晴らしく、外出先から戻って来たときのベットのサプライズもあり感動しました。 特別な時間をすごすことができました。またみなさんにもおススメさせていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to you I have made a very nice trip. The room and the facilities were very wonderful, and I was impressed by the surprise of BET when I returned from the place. I was able to spend a special time. I would also like to recommend it to everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Maisonette Room

チェックインから、とても丁寧で一生懸命な対応をして頂きました。 色々なところに泊まってきましたが、超一流と言われるところに負けていないと思いました。 部屋も贅沢の限りで、観光に行く内容を変え、部屋で過ごす時間を長くしたほどでした。 次... Read more チェックインから、とても丁寧で一生懸命な対応をして頂きました。 色々なところに泊まってきましたが、超一流と言われるところに負けていないと思いました。 部屋も贅沢の限りで、観光に行く内容を変え、部屋で過ごす時間を長くしたほどでした。 次回は食事も頂いて利用したいと思います。 私の中のまた必ず利用したいホテルリストにしっかりと入りました。(笑) 本当にありがとうございました。

From check-in, we had a very polite and hard-working response. Although I stayed in various places, I thought that I was not defeated where I was told the super class. As far as the luxury of the room was concerned, I changed contents to go sightseeing and lengthened the time spent in the room. Next time I would like to have a meal and use it. I have entered firmly into the hotel list that I want to use again in me. (Lol) I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Superior Twin Room

3人宿泊したのに、化粧水などが2セットしかなかったのは なぜかしら…。

I wonder why three people stayed but there were only two sets of make-up water ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

予約していなかった夕食の問い合わせにも丁寧に答えていただいてありがとうございます。とても気持ちよく過ごせました。

Thank you very much for answering inquiries for the dinner that I did not reserve. It was very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

The Kanra Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Maisonette Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

【Double Room】Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-03

【Twin Room】Villa, Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux