Now loading...0%

ホテルカンラ京都 Hotel Kanra Kyoto

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of Hotel Kanra Kyoto

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.3/5

5

58%

4

24%

3

11%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location w... Read more Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location was great. The room was clean and well designed in general, but we could use some drawers for storing our clothes. The reason why it does not get 5 points in Bath is it took a long time to fill up the wooden bath tub. That was not an issue with every other hotel we stayed with similar sized bath tub. Very slow Wi-Fi was another issue during our stay. It's a surprise that this was not addressed during our 5 nights stay. I would expect the Wi-Fi to be fixed within 24 hours for a hotel at this price range.

Overall it was an excellent experience staying in this boutique hotel. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Location was great. The room was clean and well designed in general, but we could use some drawers for storing our clothes. The reason why it does not get 5 points in Bath is it took a long time to fill up the wooden bath tub. That was not an issue with every other hotel we stayed with similar sized bath tub. Very slow Wi-Fi was another issue during our stay. It's a surprise that this was not addressed during our 5 nights stay. I would expect the Wi-Fi to be fixed within 24 hours for a hotel at this price range.

Mr./Ms. G.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-10

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything ... Read more Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything else was super

Lovely place, lovely people. One negative - no space to unpack luggage and very little wardrobe space. Everything else was super

Mr./Ms. R.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

【Annex】The Kanra Suite (Non-smoking)

施設がとにかく綺麗でした。掃除が細かい所まで行き渡っていて、清潔感のあるお部屋でした。また、ホテルの方たちが丁寧で素晴らしい対応だったので余計に非日常な空間を味わえました。 ありがとうございました。

The facility was beautiful anyway. It was a room with a feeling of cleanliness as it was thoroughly cleaned up. In addition, the people at the hotel were polite and wonderful, so I was able to taste the extraordinary space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Superior Twin Room

こちらは京都を訪れる全ての方に是非一度利用して頂きたいホテルです。 先日、遠距離恋愛中の彼と急遽弾丸京都旅行へ。 誕生日を祝えていなかったので相談させて頂いたところ、宿泊日直前であったにも関わらずコンシェルジュのFさんが丁寧に快くお部屋での... Read more こちらは京都を訪れる全ての方に是非一度利用して頂きたいホテルです。 先日、遠距離恋愛中の彼と急遽弾丸京都旅行へ。 誕生日を祝えていなかったので相談させて頂いたところ、宿泊日直前であったにも関わらずコンシェルジュのFさんが丁寧に快くお部屋でのプレゼントのサプライズの提案をして下さいました。 フロントのYさんもお部屋の件で気にかけて下さりアップグレードして下さいました。 花六さんで夕飯を頂いた際もスタッフの方の心地よい対応の中ゆっくりリラックスした時間の中美味しいお料理を堪能することが出来ました。 朝食も時間がギリギリ(多分5分程過ぎてしまってたかもしれません…)の中気持ちよく迎えて下さり朝から気分が良かったです。 ホテルカンラ京都の清潔さ、立地の便利さお部屋の素晴らしさはもちろんのこと、何よりも接客が本当に素晴らしいです。 今回のサプライズの件を抜きにしても100点満点。どこに行ってもどのスタッフの方の接客に触れても心地よく、かといって過剰過ぎる訳でもなく。 とても素晴らしいホテルです。 是非また宿泊したいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

This is a hotel that anyone who visits Kyoto should definitely use. The other day, I went to a bullet Kyoto trip with him in a long distance relationship. As I was not celebrating my birthday, I consulted, and despite being just before the staying date, Mr. F of the concierge politely and comfortably offered a proposal for a surprise present in the room. Mr. Y at the front desk was also concerned about the room and upgraded. Even when I had dinner at Hanaroku-san, I was able to enjoy delicious food in a relaxing and relaxing time while the staff was comfortable. The breakfast was just around the corner (maybe it's been about 5 minutes ...). Cleanliness and convenient location of Hotel Kanra Kyoto Not only the splendor of the rooms, but above all the service is really wonderful. Even without this surprise, it is a perfect score of 100 points. No matter where you go or where you touch the staff, it's not too much. A very nice hotel. I would like to stay again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

The Kanra Suite

2/1から一泊させていただきました。二度目の宿泊です。 前回は母の誕生日で素敵な一日を過ごさせていただき、今回はゆったり過ごすことを目的に利用させていただきました。 とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 コロナウイルスのこ... Read more 2/1から一泊させていただきました。二度目の宿泊です。 前回は母の誕生日で素敵な一日を過ごさせていただき、今回はゆったり過ごすことを目的に利用させていただきました。 とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 コロナウイルスのこともあり恐る恐る訪れたのですが、観光客の方が疎らでした。 また、スタッフの方々がマスクをして対応して下さる姿に、とても安心して一日を過ごせました。 ルームサービスでピザとポテトを注文したところ、当分ジャンクフードのポテトを食べれないくらい美味しかったです。衝撃でした。 ピザも出来立てでとっても美味しかったです。 お部屋も広く、お風呂も素敵で大満足でした。 ホテルの立地や、部屋の雰囲気、ご飯の美味しさ、スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応など、全てがワンランク上のホテルですので、様々な用途に合わせて利用することが出来ます。 また是非利用させていただきたいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed overnight from 2/1. It is the second stay. Last time I had a wonderful day on my mother's birthday, and this time I used it for the purpose of relaxing. I was very comfortable. Thank you very much. I was terrified because of the coronavirus, but the tourists were sparse. In addition, I was able to spend the day with peace of mind as the staff members responded with masks. After ordering pizza and potatoes by room service, it was delicious enough not to be able to eat junk food potatoes for the time being. It was a shock. The pizza was fresh and very delicious. The room was large and the bath was nice and very satisfying. The location of the hotel, the atmosphere of the room, the deliciousness of the rice, the courtesy of the staff, etc. are all up-grade hotels, so they can be used for various purposes. In addition, we would like to use it by all means, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T>N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

【Annex】Kagiroi Room (Non-smoking)

レンタル自転車を借り行ったのですが、夜で寒い中フロントの担当の方がとても丁寧に駐輪場を貸してくださいました。また、お部屋の案内も丁寧にしていただき、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。朝食は3種類から選べ、和食をいただきましたが繊細な味... Read more レンタル自転車を借り行ったのですが、夜で寒い中フロントの担当の方がとても丁寧に駐輪場を貸してくださいました。また、お部屋の案内も丁寧にしていただき、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。朝食は3種類から選べ、和食をいただきましたが繊細な味と見た目の綺麗さに大満足でした。また、ぜひ宿泊したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I rented a rental bicycle, but the person in charge at the front desk lent me a bicycle parking lot very carefully while it was cold at night. In addition, we had you guide room carefully and were able to spend very slowly. We could choose breakfast from three kinds and had Japanese food, but were very satisfied with delicate taste and beautiful appearance. In addition, we wanted to stay by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

【Annex】Maisonette Room

別邸メゾネットルームに宿泊しましたが表通りに面していて交通の騒音が気になりました。防音面で問題があると思います。 お風呂はシャワーの使い方次第で脱衣所まで濡れてしまい、なぜあの設計にしたのか理解できません。 朝食は美味しくいただきま... Read more 別邸メゾネットルームに宿泊しましたが表通りに面していて交通の騒音が気になりました。防音面で問題があると思います。 お風呂はシャワーの使い方次第で脱衣所まで濡れてしまい、なぜあの設計にしたのか理解できません。 朝食は美味しくいただきましたが接客した人の愛想がなく、目つきが悪かったです。 夕食は予約していたイタリアン系のコースをいただきました。最初にコースの内容が知らされず、どんなものが運ばれてくるのか未知であった。セットになっていたビールが初めに提供されましたが、その後こちらからドリンクのメニュー表をお願いするまで他の飲み物の案内が全くなかった。ワインのコレクションは私の背面にあったので最後まで気がつきませんでしたが、それら豊富なワインを紹介されることなく、ドリンクメニュー表の中の限られら種類からしか選べることができなかった。デザートのモンブランタルトっぽいデザートは甘すぎて最後にしてはくどかった。 それなりの値段がした割にはスタッフの接客の配慮が欠けており、後味の悪い宿泊となりました。

We stayed in the villa maisonette room, but it was facing the street and I was worried about the traffic noise. I think there is a problem with soundproofing. Depending on how you use the shower, the bath gets wet to the dressing room and you can't understand why it was designed. The breakfast was delicious, but there was no affection for the customers and the eyes were bad. For dinner, we had an Italian course that had been reserved. At first, the contents of the course were unknown, and it was unknown what was being carried. The set beer was first served, but then there was no other drink guide until I asked for a drink menu. The wine collection was on the back of me so I didn't notice it until the end, but I could only choose from a limited variety in the drink menu list without introducing them. The dessert dessert like Mont Blanc Tart was so sweet that it was difficult at the end. Although the price was reasonable, there was a lack of consideration for customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

先日はありがとうございました。とても楽しい思い出を作ることができました。フロントでも優しく接していただき、地図をくれたり説明をしてくれ助かりました。

Thank you for the other day. I was able to make a very pleasant memory. I was kind enough to get in touch with me at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

【Annex】Actus Room (Non-smoking)

ホテルのコンシェルジュさんのアドバイス、ガイドツアーもきめ細かく個人に対応していて、説明も分かりやすく大変良かったです。 檜木風呂が最高で、お茶も美味しく快適に過ごさせて頂きました、ありがとうございました。 私は、オシャレな空間を楽... Read more ホテルのコンシェルジュさんのアドバイス、ガイドツアーもきめ細かく個人に対応していて、説明も分かりやすく大変良かったです。 檜木風呂が最高で、お茶も美味しく快適に過ごさせて頂きました、ありがとうございました。 私は、オシャレな空間を楽しめましたが、メゾネットタイプのお部屋は、荷物の多い人とか足腰が疲れやすい方にはお辛いかと思いました。

The hotel's concierge's advice and guided tours were meticulously tailored to the individual, and the explanation was very easy to understand. Thank you very much for the Kashiwagi bath and the tea was delicious and comfortable. I enjoyed the stylish space, but I thought that the maisonette-type room would be spicy for people who have a lot of luggage or those who are tired easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

【Annex】Maisonette Room

彼との初旅行で利用させていただきました。 全てが丁寧で気持ちが込められているように感じ、 お話しする時間もとても楽しかったです! 初日は自転車をお借りし行きたいところへ、気の向くままに、時間を気にせず楽しむことができました! 2日目は台風と... Read more 彼との初旅行で利用させていただきました。 全てが丁寧で気持ちが込められているように感じ、 お話しする時間もとても楽しかったです! 初日は自転車をお借りし行きたいところへ、気の向くままに、時間を気にせず楽しむことができました! 2日目は台風というアクシデントもありましたが… スタッフの皆様の心遣いから延泊させていただきました。 些細なことから彼と喧嘩をしてしまいましたが、 お部屋の雰囲気とみなさんの笑顔に気持ちも和らぎ仲直り。2日目台風の日はお部屋を満喫しました! たくさん頼りにしてしまったSさんをはじめ、 たくさんのスタッフの方々に感謝申し上げます。 初めての旅行奮発してカンラ京都に宿泊して正解だったと胸を張って言えます!! またいつか宿泊させていただきたいと思います

I used it on my first trip with him. Everything feels polite and full of feelings, I had a lot of time to talk! On the first day, I was able to enjoy it without worrying about time, wherever I wanted to rent a bicycle! On the second day, there was an accident called a typhoon ... I stayed longer due to the thoughtfulness of the staff. I quarreled with him for a trivial thing, Relieve the feeling of the room atmosphere and your smile. I enjoyed my room on the second day of the typhoon! Including Mr. S who relied on a lot, I would like to thank the many staff members. I can say that it was the right answer after staying at Kanra Kyoto after my first trip! ! I would like to stay again someday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

母の誕生日に、家族で利用しました。 ホテルの外観から内観、お部屋、スタッフの方々、お料理など、全てにおいて今までで一番素晴らしいホテルでした。 五条の駅が近いので、そのまま四条に出たり、近くの神社仏閣(東本願寺や、市比賣神社など)を参拝... Read more 母の誕生日に、家族で利用しました。 ホテルの外観から内観、お部屋、スタッフの方々、お料理など、全てにおいて今までで一番素晴らしいホテルでした。 五条の駅が近いので、そのまま四条に出たり、近くの神社仏閣(東本願寺や、市比賣神社など)を参拝したり、少し歩けばJRの方に出ることも出来て、京都観光には抜群の立地だと思います。 ご飯は全てホテル内で食べましたが、どれもとても美味しかったです。 夕食はホテル内のキッチンカンラさんを予約し、母の誕生日ケーキをお願いしました。 コース料理が素晴らしく、白身の魚のババロアと下に敷かれているガレットが物凄く美味しく家族で感動しました。 最後に出てきたケーキに母も感動してくれて、本当に良い思い出になりました。 朝食は、和食か洋食の二種類から選び、洋食の卵料理でオムレツを頼みましたが、これが絶品でした。おかわりしたいぐらい素晴らしく美味しかったです。 夜にはスパも利用させていただき、ゆったりとした癒しの時間を過ごさせていただくことが出来ました。 また、スタッフの方々の対応が一番素晴らしく、皆様のおかげで楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来たと、家族一同本当に感謝しています。 また是非利用させていただきたいと思いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

I used it with my family on my mother's birthday. From the exterior of the hotel to the inside view, the rooms, the staff, and the food, it was the best hotel ever. Gojo Station is close, so you can go straight to Shijo, visit nearby shrines and temples (Higashi Honganji Temple, Ichi Hiei Shrine, etc.), or walk a little to JR, I think it's an excellent location. All the rice was eaten in the hotel, but all were delicious. For dinner, I booked Kitchen Kanra in the hotel and asked for my mother's birthday cake. The course was wonderful and the white fish Bavaroa and the underlying galette were so delicious and impressed by the family. My mother was impressed by the cake that came out at the end, and it was a really good memory. For breakfast, I chose either Japanese or Western food, and asked for an omelet with a Western egg dish. It was so delicious that I wanted to change it. I used the spa at night and was able to spend a relaxing time. In addition, the whole family is really grateful that the staff responded the best and we had a great time thanks to everyone. I would like to use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Annex】Actus Room (Non-smoking)

ランチとスパを予約してたので、チェックアウトを延長頂きありがとうございました。 朝食後に檜風呂でゆっくりできました。 駅から近いので、また利用したいです。

Thank you for extending the checkout as we booked lunch and spa. After breakfast I was able to relax in the bath. As we are near from station, we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

今年もコンシェルジュのOさん始め、皆様に大変お世話になりました。 今回は2泊しましたが、自宅にいるのかと錯覚する程に快適に過ごすことができました。 バランスの良い朝食も、美味しく毎回完食しました。 バイキング式ではなく、1人ずつ用意してある... Read more 今年もコンシェルジュのOさん始め、皆様に大変お世話になりました。 今回は2泊しましたが、自宅にいるのかと錯覚する程に快適に過ごすことができました。 バランスの良い朝食も、美味しく毎回完食しました。 バイキング式ではなく、1人ずつ用意してあるこのままのスタイルを続けて欲しいです。 食事中に立ったり座ったりをしないでゆっくりいただける方が良いです。 夕飯は外で済ませましたが、とても後悔しています。。来年の楽しみにします。 スタッフのみなさまはいつロビーを通っても温かく話しかけてくださりますし、泊まってよかったと思います。情報満載のカンラ通信を一部持ち帰りました。次の旅計画に使わせていただきます。

This year's Concierge, Mr. O, has been indebted to everyone. This time I stayed for 2 nights, but I was able to spend comfortably as if I was at home. The well-balanced breakfast was also delicious and finished every time. I want you to continue with this style, which is not a viking style, but has been prepared one by one. You should be able to relax without standing or sitting while eating. I finished dinner outside but I regret it very much. . I look forward to next year. The staff members will always talk warmly through the lobby and I think it would be nice to stay. I brought back some of the information-packed Kanra communications. I will use it for my next trip plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

文句なしです チェックイン直後の突然レストラン予約要求も対応できる。素晴らしい!しか言えません 機会あればまた泊まりたいです 二日間お世話になりました

There is no complaint A sudden restaurant reservation request can also be accommodated immediately after check-in. Great! I can not say I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity I was indebted for two days

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Twin Room

部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えないので、改善を求めましたが、対応して頂けませんでした。フロントの冷蔵庫で冷やすと言っていましたが、ビールをいちいち取りに行かないとならないのは、部屋の設備として最低限もそろっていないということだと思います。それなのに、料... Read more 部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えないので、改善を求めましたが、対応して頂けませんでした。フロントの冷蔵庫で冷やすと言っていましたが、ビールをいちいち取りに行かないとならないのは、部屋の設備として最低限もそろっていないということだと思います。それなのに、料金は高く、レストランの従業員も支度も、態度もカジュアルで高級感が全くありませんでした。料金が高い理由が分かりませんでした。

As refrigerator of room did not get cold, we asked for improvement, but did not have you cope. I said that it was chilled in the front desk refrigerator, but I think that having to go for beer one by one seems to be at least as complete as room facilities. However, the price was high, and the restaurant staff did not have a sense of luxury, either casual or prepared. I did not know why the price was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

【Annex】Actus Room (Non-smoking)

お世話になりありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々の接客はさすがにとても良かったです。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 お部屋はアクタスルームを利用させていただきました。 メゾネットになっていたのが、思ったより不便だったのと、外... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。 ホテルの方々の接客はさすがにとても良かったです。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 お部屋はアクタスルームを利用させていただきました。 メゾネットになっていたのが、思ったより不便だったのと、外の車他の音が気になりました。 障子を開けると外から見えるようで気になりましたし、テラスも外でもなくあまり心地のいいスペースでは無かったです。その分お部屋が広い方が良かったかなぁ~。 個人的な意見ですが。 ホテルの立地はとても良く、楽しい京都旅行ができました。 本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The service of the people of the hotel was very good indeed. The food was also very delicious. The room used Actus room. I felt that it was a maisonette, which was more inconvenient than I thought, and I was worried about the sounds of other cars outside. When I opened Shoji, I was worried that I could see from the outside, and the terrace was neither outside nor very comfortable space. It would have been better if the room was larger than that. It is a personal opinion. The location of the hotel was very good and I had a pleasant trip to Kyoto. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

The Kanra Suite

部屋に案内され説明をしてくれましたが、お風呂場の電気がつかず真っ暗のまま説明を続け、露天風呂に置いてあるリモコンも使い方がわからなかったのか、研修中なので…と言われました。そんな事は私に関係ない。 スタッフ二人いてこんな感じなのか… 靴... Read more 部屋に案内され説明をしてくれましたが、お風呂場の電気がつかず真っ暗のまま説明を続け、露天風呂に置いてあるリモコンも使い方がわからなかったのか、研修中なので…と言われました。そんな事は私に関係ない。 スタッフ二人いてこんな感じなのか… 靴を脱ぐ所もわかりずらかったです。 トイレのスリッパも無かったので使いづらかったです。

I was guided to the room and explained it, but the electricity in the bathroom did not come on, so I continued to explain in the dark, and I was told that I was in training so I was not sure how to use the remote control placed in the open-air bath. The Such a thing does not matter to me. It is such a feeling that there are two staff ... I also had trouble understanding where to take off my shoes. It was hard to use as there were no toilet slippers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.s(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

【Annex】Kagiroi Room (Non-smoking)

チェックインとチェックアウトでは、同じ宮垣さんに対応していただきました。素直で飾らない印象の笑顔が素敵で、旅行中の過ごし方を自分のことの様に考えてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 他のスタッフの方々のホスピタリティにも、旅を盛り上げてい... Read more チェックインとチェックアウトでは、同じ宮垣さんに対応していただきました。素直で飾らない印象の笑顔が素敵で、旅行中の過ごし方を自分のことの様に考えてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 他のスタッフの方々のホスピタリティにも、旅を盛り上げていただきました。ありがとうございました。

In check-in and check-out, the same Mr. Miyagaki corresponded. I was so happy to think about how I spend my time on my trip like myself, with a smile that looks so honest and unappealing. The hospitality of the other staff members helped us to enjoy the journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

【Annex】Double Room (Non-smoking)

彼女との記念日で利用しました。 入口も綺麗ですが、お部屋も綺麗でした。丁寧な対応とステキな笑顔がありすごく心が温まりました。 お手紙もいただきすごく幸せな旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used at an anniversary with her. The entrance is beautiful, but the room was also beautiful. There was a polite response and a wonderful smile, and I was extremely warmed. It was a very happy trip with your letter. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

【Annex】Kagiroi Room (Non-smoking)

大変ご丁寧なご対応をいただきました。また是非泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

We received very careful responses. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

【Annex】Kagiroi Room (Non-smoking)

祝事があり、京都旅行で利用させていただきましたが、担当のスタッフの対応は申し分なく、また、担当外のスタッフからも「おめでとうございます」と何度もお祝いの言葉をいただきました。 細部まで配慮が行き届いており、とても良い旅行になりました。是非... Read more 祝事があり、京都旅行で利用させていただきましたが、担当のスタッフの対応は申し分なく、また、担当外のスタッフからも「おめでとうございます」と何度もお祝いの言葉をいただきました。 細部まで配慮が行き届いており、とても良い旅行になりました。是非また利用させていただきます。

There was a celebration and I used it for the Kyoto trip, but the staff in charge was satisfactory, and also from the staff who was not in charge I got congratulations "Congratulations!" Every detail was carefully attentive and it was a very nice trip. I will use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

とても素晴らしいホテルでした。 笑顔が素敵な方ばかりで、質問にも丁寧に答えてくださいました。 部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごす事ができ、お風呂もオシャレ、ベットも寝心地がよくて大満足でした! 朝食もたくさんの食材が使ってあり朝から豪華で美味... Read more とても素晴らしいホテルでした。 笑顔が素敵な方ばかりで、質問にも丁寧に答えてくださいました。 部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごす事ができ、お風呂もオシャレ、ベットも寝心地がよくて大満足でした! 朝食もたくさんの食材が使ってあり朝から豪華で美味しかったです! また泊まりたいです。 本当にありがとうございました!!

It was a very wonderful hotel. I only smiled wonderfully and answered questions carefully. The room was beautiful, I could spend it slowly, the bath was fashionable, the bed was comfortable and I was satisfied very much! Breakfast was lots of ingredients used, it was gorgeous and delicious from the morning! I want to stay here again. I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

【Annex】Double Room (Non-smoking)

お世話になりました! とてもリラックスできました。もっとゆっくり滞在したかったです!またお邪魔します。

thank you for helping me! It was very relaxing. I wanted to stay more slowly! I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

【Annex】Twin Room (Non-smoking)

チェックイン対応のMさんはじめ、スタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応して頂き、気持ちよく過ごせました。久しぶりの京都旅行でしたが、不慣れな点を十二分にサポートして頂きましま。 また利用させる頂きたいと思います。

M in check-in correspondence, everyone of the staff corresponded very carefully, I was able to spend pleasantly. Although it was the Kyoto trip after a long absence, I was able to support more points that I was not familiar with. I would like you to let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

【Double Room】Non-smoking

ご利用させて頂きありがとうございました!とても、良い夏休みが過ごせました。個人的な意見となりますが、下記、気になった点、もっと良くなったら、嬉しい点について、記載させて頂きます。 1.夜のディナー 全体的に、もちろん美味しいものたくさんあ... Read more ご利用させて頂きありがとうございました!とても、良い夏休みが過ごせました。個人的な意見となりますが、下記、気になった点、もっと良くなったら、嬉しい点について、記載させて頂きます。 1.夜のディナー 全体的に、もちろん美味しいものたくさんありましたが、魚とスープとあえた商品が、美味しくなかったです。魚と、お肉がメインだったので、残念。もっと、素材感を生かした、味付けが良かったです。メインのお肉も、見せ方、盛り付け、ソースの味付け含め、期待していたぶん、残念に感じました。 お肉の質も良かったので、味付けをもっと工夫して頂けるとありがたいと思いました。 朝食について、ホテルではバイキングが当たり前の印象でしたが、規定定食になっていて、外人さんにも対応できるので凄いなと思いました。ただ、いろいろな種類を食べたかったので、バイキング型式の方が良かったです。

Thank you for using! I had a very good summer vacation. Although it becomes a personal opinion, I will describe about the point that I became concerned below, when I get better, I am happy. 1. Night dinner Overall, there were a lot of delicious course, but the products that dared with fish and soup were not delicious. Sorry, as fish and meat were the main. More, I made use of the texture of the texture, the seasoning was good. I felt sorry that the main meat also expected, including how to show, serve and sauce sauce. The quality of meat was also good, so I thought it would be appreciated if I could devise more seasoning. Regarding breakfast, Viking was a natural impression in the hotel, but it became regulation set meal, and thought that it was amazing because it can correspond also to foreigner. However, because I wanted to eat all kinds, the Viking model was better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Superior Twin Room

初めて宿泊しましたが、チェックイン時からOさんはじめ皆さまが笑顔で迎えてくださり嬉しかったです。ロビーも落ち着いた雰囲気で、気に入りました。ゲストの要望に寄り添ってくださるホテルはなかなかないです。スタッフの皆様は誰一人嫌な感じの雰囲気を出... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、チェックイン時からOさんはじめ皆さまが笑顔で迎えてくださり嬉しかったです。ロビーも落ち着いた雰囲気で、気に入りました。ゲストの要望に寄り添ってくださるホテルはなかなかないです。スタッフの皆様は誰一人嫌な感じの雰囲気を出している方がいないのは凄いと思います。夕食もとても美味しく、メッセージプレートが嬉しかったです。美味しいお料理は幸せな気分になりました。写真を撮ってくださったり、誕生日のお祝いまでしてくださりありがとうございます。観光はせずに、ホテルでゆっくり過ごすことができました。京都駅から徒歩圏内なのも良かったです。さりげない京都の情報もありがとうございました。 全体的な雰囲気がとても気に入り、両親も喜んでくれたので、毎年泊まりたいです。 2日間大変お世話になりました。

Although I stayed for the first time, I was glad that you greeted me with a smile at the beginning of Mr. O from the time of check-in. The lobby was also in a calm atmosphere, I like it. There are not many hotels that close guests' requests. I think everyone of the staff is terrible that there is not one who is unpleasant feeling. The dinner was also very delicious, and the message plate was delightful. Delicious cuisine felt happy. Thank you for taking pictures and for celebrating my birthday. I could spend slowly at the hotel without sightseeing. It was good that it was within walking distance from Kyoto station. Thank you for the casual information of Kyoto. I like the overall atmosphere very much, my parents were pleased, so I would like to stay every year. I am indebted to you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

【Double Room】Non-smoking

ホテル自体は 新しくロビやフロントも広く 部屋もおしゃれでスタッフのかたは 傘を貸してくださったり親切でしたが 部屋の玄関からドアの内側の土足とスリッパに履き替える場所が、わかりにくくトイレやお風呂にスリッパを履いていかなければならなかった... Read more ホテル自体は 新しくロビやフロントも広く 部屋もおしゃれでスタッフのかたは 傘を貸してくださったり親切でしたが 部屋の玄関からドアの内側の土足とスリッパに履き替える場所が、わかりにくくトイレやお風呂にスリッパを履いていかなければならなかったり、部屋が細長く ベッドからテレビを見れなかったので 部屋のつくりが使いづらかったです。 ホテルで檜風呂楽しみにしていましたが 私達は 大丈夫でしたが お年寄りは 浴槽が深く またぎにくいと思います。 ダブルで食事無しのプランでしたが 場所と部屋の広さでは 割高感がありました。

The hotel itself was new and the lobby and the front desk were wide, the room was also fashionable, and the staff's loan was kind and helpful although it was kind, but the place to change to the foot foot and the slipper inside the door from the entrance of the room is hard to understand, I had to put on slippers or because the room was slender and I could not watch TV from the bed, making the room was difficult to use. We were looking forward to the Japanese cypress bath in the hotel, but we were fine, but the old people think that the bath tub is deep and hard to stick. Although it was a plan with no meal in double, there was a sense of expensive in the size of the place and the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

Superior Twin Room

お洒落なお部屋 お風呂は檜でとても感じの良いホテルでした(^^)お食事もとても上品で美味しく頂きました。お値段もお手頃だったので又京都に行く時は泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございます(^^)

The stylish room The bath was a cypress and a very pleasant hotel (^ ^) The meal was also very elegant and delicious. Because the price was affordable, I thought that I would like to stay when I go to Kyoto again. Thank you (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

【Annex】Maisonette Room

先日1泊2日で滞在させて頂きました。 部屋はとても清潔で気持ち良く過ごせました。朝食は2日とも和食を頂きましたがどれも大変美味しく、海外からの友人もとても喜んでいました。 部屋の玄関に小さな荷物置きか腰が掛けれるスペースがあるといいなと... Read more 先日1泊2日で滞在させて頂きました。 部屋はとても清潔で気持ち良く過ごせました。朝食は2日とも和食を頂きましたがどれも大変美味しく、海外からの友人もとても喜んでいました。 部屋の玄関に小さな荷物置きか腰が掛けれるスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ホテルのスタッフの方は皆さんとても感じよく本当に気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed the other day with two days. The room was very clean and comfortable. Both of the breakfast was delicious both on 2nd but everything was delicious and my friends from overseas were also very happy. I thought it would be nice if there was space to put small baggage or waist at the entrance of the room. The hotel staff was very friendly and everyone was able to have a really pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

【Deluxe Twin Room】Non-smoking

5/3-5/6のGWに妻とデラックスツインに初宿泊させていただきました。部屋は写真通りでとてもキレイで快適。残念だったのが初日の朝食。7:30に会場へ行きましたが食事が出てきたのが待たされてなんと・・・・40分後!!!! こんなのありえま... Read more 5/3-5/6のGWに妻とデラックスツインに初宿泊させていただきました。部屋は写真通りでとてもキレイで快適。残念だったのが初日の朝食。7:30に会場へ行きましたが食事が出てきたのが待たされてなんと・・・・40分後!!!! こんなのありえませんし初めてです。その日は嵐山のトロッコ電車等予約していたので結局ゆっくり朝食も堪能できず大変不愉快な思いで出掛けました。私たちより遅く会場入りした他のお客さんもかなりイライラしている様子でした。混雑していたので仕方がないとは思いますが事前にその旨伝えていただいたり、もしくは和食か洋食は前日確認する等の工夫があればすぐに改善できるかと思います。丁寧な接客は理解しますが観光地ですので「時間」の大切さにももっと配慮していただきたかったです。全体的には満足でしたがその点のみ強烈に不満が残りましたので厳しめの評価とさせていただきました。

I stayed in the Deluxe Twin with my wife at 5 / 3-5 / 6 GW. The room is as shown in the picture and it is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast on the first day was disappointing. I went to the venue at 7:30 but I was kept waiting for the meal · · · 40 minutes later! ! ! ! There is not such a thing, it is the first time. On that day I had booked trolley trains etc in Arashiyama, so after all I could not enjoy the breakfast slowly and went out with a very unpleasant feeling. It seemed that other customers who entered the venue later than us were also quite irritated. I think that it can not be helped because it was crowded, but I think whether you can improve immediately if there is any ingenuity such as confirming that beforehand or checking Japanese or Western food on the previous day. I understand polite customer service but since it is a sightseeing spot, I wanted to give more consideration to the importance of "time". Although overall I was satisfied, only the point remained intensely dissatisfied, so I made it a strict evaluation.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Kanra Kyoto

Address

Shimogyou-ku, Karasumatoori, Mujyosagaru, Kitacho 190, Kyoto, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

68 room(s)

Welcome to Relux