Now loading...0%

金沢白鳥路 ホテル山楽
Kanazawa Hakuchoro Hotel Sanraku

City-centered Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

27%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Select Date:2019-06-06

オールインクルーシブのプランとてもよかったです! 素敵なホテルでしたので、また泊まりたいと思いました。

All inclusive plan was very good! Because it was a wonderful hotel, I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(21)

Select Date:2019-05-06

この度、恋人の誕生日に宿泊させて頂きました。ケーキの手配とプレゼント受取の対応を快く引き受けて下さり、0時丁度に部屋まで運んで来て下さいました。玄関で受け渡しかと思いきや、お皿やナイフなどのセットを準備して下さるため部屋の中まで担当の方が来... Read more この度、恋人の誕生日に宿泊させて頂きました。ケーキの手配とプレゼント受取の対応を快く引き受けて下さり、0時丁度に部屋まで運んで来て下さいました。玄関で受け渡しかと思いきや、お皿やナイフなどのセットを準備して下さるため部屋の中まで担当の方が来られました。部屋が散らかっていたのが少し恥ずかしかったのですが(笑)、ケーキは美味しいしプレゼントもスムーズに渡すことができ、サプライズは大成功!彼がとても喜んでくれていたので、私も大満足です。また、チェックアウトの際にはしおりのプレゼントまでして頂けて、隅々までサービス・心配りが行き届いているなと感じました。白鳥路ホテル山楽さんを利用して良かったです!本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed at my lover's birthday. I was happy to take care of the arrangement of the cake and the reception of the present, and brought it to the room at exactly 0 o'clock. The person in charge was able to come to the inside of the room in order to prepare a set of dishes and knives etc. I was a little embarrassed that the room was messy (laughs), the cake is delicious and you can pass the present smoothly, and the surprise is a great success! I am very happy because he was so happy. In addition, I was able to give a bookmark present at the time of checkout, and I felt that the service and worry were being maintained to every corner. It was good to use Shiranji Hotel Yamagura! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Select Date:2019-04-13

余談ですが、他のお客さんがお風呂がぬるいと言われていました。こちらの温泉は源泉自体が無色透明でややぬるいという性質のものだと理解してほしいなと思いました。 宿泊者も駐車場代1000円を取られるのが残念でした。宿泊者くらい無料にしてほしかっ... Read more 余談ですが、他のお客さんがお風呂がぬるいと言われていました。こちらの温泉は源泉自体が無色透明でややぬるいという性質のものだと理解してほしいなと思いました。 宿泊者も駐車場代1000円を取られるのが残念でした。宿泊者くらい無料にしてほしかったです。

As an aside, other customers were told that the bath was warm. I thought that I want you to understand that the hot spring here is a thing that the source itself is colorless and transparent, and that it is slightly warm. It was disappointing that the hotel also received a parking fee of 1000 yen. I wanted you to make it free for guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(53)

Select Date:2019-02-04

和室に泊まりましたが思ったより広い部屋でゆっくり出来ました。 朝食も地元の料理が色々食べられてどれも美味しくて大満足。もう一泊して全てのメニューを制覇したいくらいでした。 お風呂の脱衣場はとても清潔で、風呂上がりのドリンクやアイスな... Read more 和室に泊まりましたが思ったより広い部屋でゆっくり出来ました。 朝食も地元の料理が色々食べられてどれも美味しくて大満足。もう一泊して全てのメニューを制覇したいくらいでした。 お風呂の脱衣場はとても清潔で、風呂上がりのドリンクやアイスなどもあり、風呂場にはお試しのシャンプーなどもありとても良かったです。 ただ、風呂場の天井のカビなのか黒い汚れがあり、そこから結露で水滴がポタポタ垂れて来るのが残念でしたので、そちらの改善をして頂ければと思います。

I stayed in a Japanese-style room but I could relax in a larger room than I thought. Breakfast was also delicious because I was eaten a lot of local dishes and I am satisfied very much. I wanted to stay overnight and conquer all the menus. The dressing room of the bath was very clean, there were drinks and ice etc. after bathing and the bathroom was also very good with trial shampoo etc. However, it is a mold on the ceiling of the bathroom or there is a black dirt, so it was regrettable that the water droplet dripping down due to dew condensation from there, so I think that you can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Select Date:2019-01-27

冬の兼六園を見るためにお邪魔しました。真っ白に雪化粧した雪吊りを見たかったのですが、暖冬のせいで雪のつもり具合が今ひとつでした。またの機会に伺いたいと思います。 部屋:通常の部屋から+2000円(人)でアップグレードしていただきました。部... Read more 冬の兼六園を見るためにお邪魔しました。真っ白に雪化粧した雪吊りを見たかったのですが、暖冬のせいで雪のつもり具合が今ひとつでした。またの機会に伺いたいと思います。 部屋:通常の部屋から+2000円(人)でアップグレードしていただきました。部屋も、サービスも行き届いていてフリードリンクがたくさんあったのは感動です。コーヒー好きなので今はやりのカセット式コーヒーメーカーは嬉しかったですね。(水量の調整など使い勝手が今ひとつでした) ベッドは、エアウィーブが引いてあり快適ですが、わたし的にはマットが少し硬いです。また、下に荷物を入れる仕様にしたためか、ベッド高が高いですね。(妻が足が届かないと嘆いておりました) 夕食:日本酒を色々提案してくださる方がいらっしゃって大変美味しくいただけました。 1点 蟹のコースを頼んだのですが茹で蟹から味噌が取られていたのは本当に残念です。 温泉:お風呂は、ぬるめですね。普通だと思いました。 朝食:石川、金沢の幸が多くある「バイクング」つい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 立地:兼六園がすぐ、かつバス停からも近く金沢観光にぴったりです。また繁華街から少し離れているので飲みに出るには不便かな、ただ静かでいい環境であったと思います。 ありがとうございました。また利用したいです。

I interfereed in order to see Kenrokuen in winter. I wanted to see the snow hanging that made the snow make-up blank white, but the condition of snow in the morning was one more because of the warm winter. I would like to ask again on another occasion. Room: We upgraded from the normal room by +2000 yen (person). It was impressing that there were plenty of free drinks in the room and the service, too. Because I like coffee, I was glad that the cassette type coffee maker is doing now. (The ease of use such as adjusting the amount of water was one more thing.) The bed is comfortable with the air weave pulled, but for me it is a little hard. Also, because the specifications to put the luggage down, the bed height is high. (I was mourning that my wife would not reach my feet.) Dinner: Some people suggested a variety of Japanese sake and it was very delicious. I ordered a one-point crab course, but it is really regrettable that Miso was taken from boiled crab. Hot Springs: The bath is lukewarm. I thought it was normal. Breakfast: I have eaten too much "Biking" which has a lot of happiness of Ishikawa and Kanazawa. Location: It is perfect for Kanazawa sightseeing as soon as Kenrokuen is soon and from the bus stop. I think that it was inconvenient for drinking because it is a bit far from downtown, it was quiet and nice environment. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Select Date:2019-01-28

ホテルスタッフの皆さんが笑顔でとても親切でした。 お部屋のコーヒーカップやグラスもおしゃれで、コーヒーも美味しくいただきました。クラシカルな調度品、金沢らしい雰囲気あるホテルで温泉もあり兼六園の近くて便利。朝食はノドグロを自分で焼くので…... Read more ホテルスタッフの皆さんが笑顔でとても親切でした。 お部屋のコーヒーカップやグラスもおしゃれで、コーヒーも美味しくいただきました。クラシカルな調度品、金沢らしい雰囲気あるホテルで温泉もあり兼六園の近くて便利。朝食はノドグロを自分で焼くので…焼きたてで香ばしく本当に美味しく、品数も多く最高でした。また機会がありましたら是非とも利用させて頂きます。

Everyone of the hotel staff was very kind with a smile. Coffee cup and glass of the room were also fashionable, and coffee was delicious, too. Classical furniture, Kanazawa like atmosphere Hotel with hot springs is convenient near Kenrokuen. As breakfast bakes Nodogro on its own ... so freshly baked and refreshing delicious, the number of goods was also the best. If there is opportunity, we will certainly use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(25)

Select Date:2019-01-20

山楽さんのおかげで楽しい旅行になりました。丁寧な接客はもちろん、細かい気配りがすごい嬉しかったです。 チェックインする時にもらった周辺の地図はわかりやすくてとても良かったです。 本当にありがとうこざいました!是非また行きたいと思います!

Thanks to Ms. Yamakura, I had a pleasant trip. Of course, attentive customer service, of course, I was delighted with great attentions. The map of the area I got when checking in was easy to understand and it was very good. Thank you very much! I definitely want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Select Date:2019-01-03

金沢旅行は何度かしておりますが初めて利用させていただきました。お部屋のアメニティや食器も拘っていらっしゃって快適でした。スタッフの方皆さん笑顔で接客しておられ対応も丁寧で気持ち良く過ごせました。兼六園等からも近く立地も良かったので又リピート... Read more 金沢旅行は何度かしておりますが初めて利用させていただきました。お部屋のアメニティや食器も拘っていらっしゃって快適でした。スタッフの方皆さん笑顔で接客しておられ対応も丁寧で気持ち良く過ごせました。兼六園等からも近く立地も良かったので又リピートさせていただこうと思います。ありがとうございました。

I have been using Kanazawa for the first time although I have done it several times. We were comfortable with room amenities and dishes. Staffs We all were hospitable with a smile and we were able to spend pleasant and pleasant correspondence. I think that I will repeat again because the location was also good since it was near from Kenrokuen etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(30)

Select Date:2018-12-23

誕生日のお祝いとして宿泊させていただきました。クリスマス前の三連休で繁忙期と思われますが、施設内に慌ただしい雰囲気は全くなく丁寧な対応をしてくださり、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。特別にグレードアップしていただき恐縮です。金沢へ行くこと... Read more 誕生日のお祝いとして宿泊させていただきました。クリスマス前の三連休で繁忙期と思われますが、施設内に慌ただしい雰囲気は全くなく丁寧な対応をしてくださり、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。特別にグレードアップしていただき恐縮です。金沢へ行くことがあればまた宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed as a celebration of my birthday. Although it seems to be a busy season on three consecutive holidays before Christmas, we did not have a hurry atmosphere in the facility at all and gave us a polite correspondence, so I was able to spend relaxedly. I'm afraid you've made a special upgrade. I would like to stay again if I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Select Date:2018-11-30

この度はプラン変更などいろいろとお手数おかけしましたが 無事に金沢旅行が出来良かったです。 これもホテルの方が素敵な居酒屋さんを紹介してくれたお陰です。 そして何よりホテルの方のとても親切な接客に感心致しました。 ま... Read more この度はプラン変更などいろいろとお手数おかけしましたが 無事に金沢旅行が出来良かったです。 これもホテルの方が素敵な居酒屋さんを紹介してくれたお陰です。 そして何よりホテルの方のとても親切な接客に感心致しました。 またいつか金沢行く事になったら宜しく御願い致したいです。 素敵な思い出ありがとうございました。

I am sorry to trouble you, but I was able to travel Kanazawa safely. This is also thanks to the hotel introducing a nice tavern. And I was most impressed with the very kind reception by the hotel. I would like to take good care of you when I will go to Kanazawa again someday. Thank you for the wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Z(28)

Select Date:2018-11-21

非常出乎意料的旅店,個人非常滿意。首先它位於兼六園白鳥路,實在太方便了,去兼六園夜晚賞楓逛回來也不會累。大浴池早上5點就開放,而早餐時間在6:30,非常適合早起散步的人。溫泉很放鬆,客房也很傳統,待客方式也很傳統,整個大正風格的咖啡館非常美... Read more 非常出乎意料的旅店,個人非常滿意。首先它位於兼六園白鳥路,實在太方便了,去兼六園夜晚賞楓逛回來也不會累。大浴池早上5點就開放,而早餐時間在6:30,非常適合早起散步的人。溫泉很放鬆,客房也很傳統,待客方式也很傳統,整個大正風格的咖啡館非常美妙。晚間的時候偶爾還有鋼琴演奏會,旅館會給自己畫的金澤地圖,實在人情味十足,特別有趣。

Very unexpected hotel, personally very satisfied. First of all, it is located in the Bailiu Road of the Sixth Park. It is too convenient. It will not be tired if you go back to the Sixth Garden at night. The large bath is open at 5am and the breakfast time is at 6:30, perfect for those who walk early. The hot springs are relaxing, the rooms are traditional, the hospitality is traditional, and the entire Taisho style café is wonderful. There are occasional piano recitals in the evening, and the map of Kanazawa that the hotel will paint for itself is really human and very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Select Date:2018-11-10

お部屋は清潔で、ベッドもエアウェーブがのせてあり、快適でしたが、女湯がとにかくぬるい!2度入りましたが、2回共ぬるかったです。このせいで、総合点が下がってしまいました。それから男湯の前にアイスキャンデーの入れ物があり、自由に食べていいらしい... Read more お部屋は清潔で、ベッドもエアウェーブがのせてあり、快適でしたが、女湯がとにかくぬるい!2度入りましたが、2回共ぬるかったです。このせいで、総合点が下がってしまいました。それから男湯の前にアイスキャンデーの入れ物があり、自由に食べていいらしいのですが、分かりにくかったです。主人はたまたま、係りの方に教えてもらって食べたそうですが、私には分からなかったです。折角のサービスなのに、勿体ないですね。

The rooms were clean, the beds were also equipped with air waves, which was comfortable, but the female hot water is just too lukewarm! I entered twice, but I was lucky twice. Due to this, the overall score has declined. Then there is a ice candy's container in front of Menyu, which seems to be good at eating freely, but it was hard to understand. It happened that my husband taught me to tell him, but my mind did not understand. Although it is a service of a certain angle, it is inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(64)

Select Date:2018-10-27

早朝にお餅を電子レンジで温めて欲しい、との依頼に気軽に応じてくれてありがとうございました。当日金沢マラソンだったので、とても助かりました。お風呂もぬめっとした泉質に驚嘆しました!今度はマラソンのない時にゆっくり滞在したいと思います。

Thank you for taking the time to respond to your request to warm the rice cake in the microwave oven early in the morning. Because it was the Kanazawa marathon that day, it was very helpful. The bath also marveled at the damp spring fountain! Next time I would like to stay slowly when I do not have a marathon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(54)

Select Date:2018-10-21

初めて宿泊しました。従業員の方が皆さん親切でとても気持ちが良かったです。ロビーや部屋も素敵でした。子供が大学生活を送った街に久しぶりに夫婦で出かけてきました。とても良い旅行になりました。また、利用させていただきます。

This review was written in Japanese. The employee was kind and everyone was friendly and very comfortable. Lobby and room were nice, too. I came with a couple to the city where my child lived college life for the first time in a long time. It was a very good trip. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(31)

Select Date:2018-09-01

とても充実した旅行を、宿も含めて楽しむことができました。 ありがとうございました。

We enjoyed a very fulfilling trip including the inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-21

接客・サービスがとてもよく、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。 本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

Hospitality and service were very good, I was able to stay comfortably. I am indebted to you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Select Date:2018-08-28

エクストラベッドをお願いしたところ、アップグレードして頂きました。 丁寧な応対、九谷焼など高価な調度品、無料スマホ、ガイドブックなど、限られた広さの中で、素敵なおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I asked for an extra bed, and I upgraded it. We received a wonderful hospitality in limited area such as attentive response, expensive furniture such as Kutani ware, free smartphone, guide book etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(41)

Select Date:2018-08-24

金沢観光で利用させていただきました。 フロントで受付対応してくれた方、お風呂場で作業されていた方と親切な対応をしていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 また金沢に行く際には利用したい宿です。

I used it for Kanazawa sightseeing. We kindly corresponded with those who accepted reception at the front desk, and those who were working at the bathroom. Thank you very much. When I go to Kanazawa again, I'd like to use the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(60)

Select Date:2018-08-17

大変、良くして頂きました。忘れ物も、丁寧に対応して下さり、無事、届きました。ありがとうございました。

Very, very well. Even forgotten things, we corresponded carefully, it arrived safely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(58)

Select Date:2018-08-08

この度は娘との二人旅、とても満足のいくすてきな旅となりました。ステンドグラスがクラシカルな雰囲気を、そして九谷焼の調度品の数々、わくわくしてしまいました。お部屋もラグジュアリーのお部屋にアップグレードしていただき素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ま... Read more この度は娘との二人旅、とても満足のいくすてきな旅となりました。ステンドグラスがクラシカルな雰囲気を、そして九谷焼の調度品の数々、わくわくしてしまいました。お部屋もラグジュアリーのお部屋にアップグレードしていただき素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

This time it was a nice journey with my daughter, a very satisfying and nice trip. The stained glass has a classical atmosphere, and the furniture of Kutaniyaki is exciting. The room was also able to spend a wonderful time by upgrading to the luxury room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(56)

Select Date:2018-07-06

タクシーや食事などに対するスタッフの対応はとても素晴らしいものでした。 朝食も大変美味しく頂きました。

The staff's response to taxis and meals was very wonderful. Breakfast was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-11

部屋の空調がきかず寒かったです。あと12時までは入浴出来るのだから、それまではお湯を温かくしていて欲しかった…(とても冷めていて残念でした)

The air conditioning of the room did not work and it was cold. Since I can take a bath till 12 o'clock, I wanted you to keep the hot water warm until then ... (It was a shame that it was very cold)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(47)

Select Date:2018-01-26

雪の兼六園が見たくて金沢に旅行しました。お部屋を安価でグレードアップしていただき、とてもいいお部屋でよかったです。 朝ごはんで治部煮があると口コミで書いてあり、楽しみにしていたらなく、ちょっと残念でしたが、料理、品数は多く美味しかったで... Read more 雪の兼六園が見たくて金沢に旅行しました。お部屋を安価でグレードアップしていただき、とてもいいお部屋でよかったです。 朝ごはんで治部煮があると口コミで書いてあり、楽しみにしていたらなく、ちょっと残念でしたが、料理、品数は多く美味しかったです。

I went to Kanazawa to see Snow Kenrokuen. We were able to upgrade the room cheaply and it was good in a very nice room. It was written in the restaurant that there is boiled in the department in the morning, and I am sorry that I should not be looking forward, cooking, the number of items was delicious a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-01

立地も金沢城跡や兼六園に歩いて行けて良かった。 室内もスリッパや靴を履かないくらい絨毯がふかふかして気持ちいい。 スタッフの皆さんの対応も非常に良い。 ただ大浴場が一般的で魅力に欠けていた。ジェットバスや露天風呂、マッサージチェアなど... Read more 立地も金沢城跡や兼六園に歩いて行けて良かった。 室内もスリッパや靴を履かないくらい絨毯がふかふかして気持ちいい。 スタッフの皆さんの対応も非常に良い。 ただ大浴場が一般的で魅力に欠けていた。ジェットバスや露天風呂、マッサージチェアなどがあればもっと良かったと思う。

It was nice to go to Kanazawa castle ruins and Kenrokuen for location as well. The carpet feels soft and fluffy not to wear slippers and shoes indoors. The staff's correspondence is also very good. Just a public bathhouse was common and lacking attraction. I think that it was better if there was a jet bath, an outdoor bath, a massage chair and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(49)

Select Date:2017-09-01

とてもいいホテルでした! アンケートにも書きましたので、同じ事になってしまいますが、大満足です。スタッフさんがとにかく好印象でした。また行きたいです! 有難うございました。

It was a very nice hotel! I also wrote to the questionnaire so it will be the same thing, but I am very satisfied. The staff was a good impression anyway. I want to go again! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Select Date:2017-08-17

丁寧に対応してくれるスタッフ、ルームサービスや入浴設備も無料で提供してくれるものが多々あり、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした。金沢城のすぐそば、兼六園にも徒歩6〜7分とアクセスも良かったです。また、利用したいです。

Staff who carefully corresponded, room service and bathing facilities are often provided for free, and it was a very pleasant hotel. It is 6 - 7 minutes on foot to Kenrokuen, very close to Kanazawa Castle and good access. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Select Date:2017-08-16

記念品とメッセージまでいただき、 大変いい記念旅行になりました! 大変ありがとうございます❗️ また、利用したいと思いました!

It was a very nice memorable trip with souvenirs and messages! Thank you very much ❗️ We also wanted to use!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Select Date:2017-07-01

母へのプレゼントとして利用させて頂きました。 冷蔵庫の中身が無料だったり(塩サイダーがとても美味しかったです。)、大浴場の所に無料のアイスキャンデーがあったり、さり気ないサービスがとても素敵でほっこりしました! 朝食バイキングも時間が長... Read more 母へのプレゼントとして利用させて頂きました。 冷蔵庫の中身が無料だったり(塩サイダーがとても美味しかったです。)、大浴場の所に無料のアイスキャンデーがあったり、さり気ないサービスがとても素敵でほっこりしました! 朝食バイキングも時間が長くて良かったのと、とても美味しかったです!(特に能登牛コロッケが絶品でした。) ロビーでタクシーを待っていた際に、スタッフの方が折角なので写真撮りませんかと、写真を撮って頂いたのも嬉しかったです。 素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。

I used it as a present for my mother. The contents of the refrigerator was free (salt cider was very delicious), there was free ice candy at the public bath, casual service was very nice and smarted! It was delicious that breakfast buffet was also good for a long time! (Especially Noto beef croquette was outstanding.) When waiting for a taxi in the lobby, the staff was better so I was glad that you took pictures, I took photos. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(62)

Select Date:2019-06-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.M(28)

Select Date:2019-05-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Select Date:2018-11-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Select Date:2018-10-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Select Date:2018-04-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux