Now loading...0%

泡の湯旅館
Ryokan Awanoyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Shirahone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

-%

2

7%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. L.P(40)

Select Date:2018-10-17

Bed is uncomfortable, I got bitten in the bed; Outdoor mixed bath is not hot enough, so very uncomfortable; shower fa... Read more Bed is uncomfortable, I got bitten in the bed; Outdoor mixed bath is not hot enough, so very uncomfortable; shower facilities too old. Given such poor quality, the price is too high!

Bed is uncomfortable, I got bitten in the bed; Outdoor mixed bath is not hot enough, so very uncomfortable; shower facilities too old. Given such poor quality, the price is too high!

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Select Date:2019-05-25

5/25に宿泊させて頂きました。お風呂はもちろん食事もとても満足の内容で家族全員大満足でした。当日はテレビのロケがあるとの事でしたが全く影響もありませんでした。 また是非宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed at 5/25. The whole family was very satisfied with the contents of the bath and of course the food was very satisfactory. It was said that there was a television location on the day, but there was no effect at all. I would like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Select Date:2019-05-04

二回目の利用となります。今回は連泊しました。宿は、見てのとおりの露天風呂が、最大の特徴の宿です。その他は、可もなく不可もなくでしょうか。同じ価格帯で、もっと接客が良い宿、料理が良い宿、があります。Reluxで一つ星は、いいところかなと思いま... Read more 二回目の利用となります。今回は連泊しました。宿は、見てのとおりの露天風呂が、最大の特徴の宿です。その他は、可もなく不可もなくでしょうか。同じ価格帯で、もっと接客が良い宿、料理が良い宿、があります。Reluxで一つ星は、いいところかなと思います。従業員のレベルもばらつきがあります。料理は、好みもありますが、私はもう少し味に繊細さが欲しい感じです。朝のお粥は、美味しかったです。部屋は、萌黄は普通でした。琥珀は、洋間広縁にコタツがあり、良かったです。たまたま、野生の猿の群が部屋から見れました。2日目は、かなり早めに行きましたが、対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。いずれにしても温泉は、良いのでまた、行きたいと思います。

It will be used for the second time. I stayed for a long time this time. The hotel is an open-air bath, as you can see, with the largest feature. Others are neither good nor bad. In the same price range, there are hotels with better customer service and hotels with better food. I think one star in Relux is a good place. Employee levels also vary. I have a preference for cooking, but I want a bit more subtlety. The morning porridge was delicious. The room was normal. The salmon was good, with kotatsu in the wide edge of the ocean. By chance, a group of wild monkeys was seen from the room. On the second day, I went quite early but I was able to respond. Thank you very much. Anyway, I think that the hot spring is good, so I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Select Date:2019-04-16

 今回の予約時に私の確認不足で、ご迷惑をおかけしました。にもかかわらず、丁寧な接客、ありがとうございました。 また、自分は肩痛がひどかったのですが、泡の湯さんのお風呂で打たせせ湯をした結果、肩痛が和らぎました。          次回は、... Read more  今回の予約時に私の確認不足で、ご迷惑をおかけしました。にもかかわらず、丁寧な接客、ありがとうございました。 また、自分は肩痛がひどかったのですが、泡の湯さんのお風呂で打たせせ湯をした結果、肩痛が和らぎました。          次回は、紅葉シーズンにでもと思います、その節は、よろしくお願いします

I apologize for the lack of my confirmation at the time of this booking. Nevertheless, thank you for your courteous service. In addition, I had a severe shoulder pain, but I was relieved of my shoulder pain as a result of hitting hot water in the bath of Ayu-no-Yu. Next time, I think even in the fall season, the section, thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Select Date:2019-01-26

あこがれた、泡の湯、混浴風呂に、主人とのんびり朝夕入れました。ありがとうございます。部屋にある日記は、すべて、うまってかくところがありませんでした。 おふろは、冬は、ぬるいです、ただ、湯船の場所によっては、暖かかったです。諦めずさがしまし... Read more あこがれた、泡の湯、混浴風呂に、主人とのんびり朝夕入れました。ありがとうございます。部屋にある日記は、すべて、うまってかくところがありませんでした。 おふろは、冬は、ぬるいです、ただ、湯船の場所によっては、暖かかったです。諦めずさがしましょう。30分はつからないと、寒い。冬以外は、また、来たら最高かも。肌はつるつるです。お粥おいしかったです。でも、少なめにして、おかわりがいいと思います。昔から泡の湯旅館があるのだなあ、と、30年、40年の写真をみて感動しました。

I longed for my husband in the morning and the evening with my husband, bubbly hot water, mixed bathing bath. Thank you very much. Every diary in the room had no places to stop. The bath is warm in winter, but it was warm, depending on the location of the bathtub. Let's not give up without giving up. It's cold unless you can not wait 30 minutes. Apart from winter, it may be great if you come again. The skin is slippery. Porridge was delicious. But, I think that I am going to be a little less and have a substitution. I have been touched by photos of 30 years and 40 years, since I used to have a bubble bathhouse from a long time ago.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Select Date:2018-12-29

お湯もお部屋もお料理もサービスも全て満足いくものでありました。 少し奮発して行った甲斐があったな、と心から思いました。 年の瀬に癒しの旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

All the hot water, the room, the dish and the service were all satisfactory. I thought that it was worth going with a little excitement. It became a healing trip to the old year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Select Date:2018-11-03

ありがとうございました。 泉質も温泉の雰囲気も素晴らしいし、料理も薄味でとてもよかったです。

Thank you very much. Spring quality and spa atmosphere are wonderful, and the dishes are light and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(54)

Select Date:2018-10-01

あんずの砂糖煮、たくわん(温泉の前の)、花豆等々 とてもおいしかったです。お土産にあれば買って帰りたいくらいでした。 落ち着いた時間をありがとうございました。

Sausage of apricots sugar, Takuwan (in front of hot spring), flower bean etc were very delicious. I bought it for souvenirs and wanted to buy it. Thank you for the calm time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Select Date:2018-09-25

温泉は風情があり本当に良かったです。浴衣が選べるようなサービス(子供含み)があると良いと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The hot springs were really nice with the atmosphere. I think that it is good to have a service (including children) that you can choose a Yukata robe. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(34)

Select Date:2018-08-17

今年の夏はとても暑かったので、涼しいこちらへ宿泊しました。山道を登っていくうちに空気がとても良く天然のクーラーみたいでした。私たちは、三階の萌木和室10畳のお部屋に宿泊しました。到着後すぐに温泉に入りました。本当にぬるめの温泉なのでゆっくり... Read more 今年の夏はとても暑かったので、涼しいこちらへ宿泊しました。山道を登っていくうちに空気がとても良く天然のクーラーみたいでした。私たちは、三階の萌木和室10畳のお部屋に宿泊しました。到着後すぐに温泉に入りました。本当にぬるめの温泉なのでゆっくり入っていられます。ただ、夜は寒かったので内湯の加熱してあるお風呂に入りました。夕食は品数が多くとても満足できました。また、朝食のヨーグルトドリンクがとても美味しかったです。 日頃の暑さを忘れゆっくり出来ました。

It was very hot this summer so I stayed here in a cool place. While climbing the mountain road the air was like a very good natural cooler. We stayed in the room of Muroto Japanese room 10 tatami on the third floor. I got into a hot spring immediately after arrival. It really is a tepid hot spring so I can get in slowly. However, because it was cold at night, I entered a heated bath of hot water. Dinner was very satisfying with many items. In addition, the yogurt drink of breakfast was very delicious. I forgot about the daily heat and made it slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(47)

Select Date:2018-08-11

到着時の対応やお部屋担当の方がとても感じがよく、快適に過ごせました 食事も美味しかったです ただ、浴場のスリッパ置き場が 分かりづらいという声がありました またゆっくり伺いたいです

The correspondence at the time of arrival and the person in charge of the room were very felt and the meal which I could spend comfortably was delicious, but there was a voice that it is hard to understand the slipper storage place of the bathhouse I would like to ask you again slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(52)

Select Date:2018-08-04

お湯はとても気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーの温度を都度お湯と水の量で調整しなければいけないのが、シャンプーしながらだとかなり辛かったです。 食事は半個室なのがよかったですが、ちょっと慌ただしく食器の上げ下げ時の音がうるさく感じました... Read more お湯はとても気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーの温度を都度お湯と水の量で調整しなければいけないのが、シャンプーしながらだとかなり辛かったです。 食事は半個室なのがよかったですが、ちょっと慌ただしく食器の上げ下げ時の音がうるさく感じました。食事処に行った時に厨房への扉が開いていて目に入ってしまうのは残念でした。蒸籠蒸し、とても美味しかったです!お部屋のおにぎりの心遣いも嬉しく思いました。 部屋は新しく快適でした。どうもありがとうございました。

The hot water was very pleasant. The temperature of the shower in the washroom must be adjusted by the amount of hot water and water each time, it was quite painful while shampooing. It was nice that the meal was half a single room, but I felt a little noisy when raising and lowering dishes a little. It was disappointing that the door to the kitchen was opened when I went to the meal and I got it in my eyes. Steamed basket, it was very tasty! I was also happy about the rice ball rice balls in the room. The room was new and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Select Date:2018-06-29

久しぶりの泡の湯訪問 以前は露天風呂がぬるいのが気になりましたが、 今回はあまり気にならず、ゆっくり満喫する事が出来ました。(2回目だったので入り方がうまくなったかな) 以前はなかったと思いますが、朝食時のドリンクバーやフリーの香の物追... Read more 久しぶりの泡の湯訪問 以前は露天風呂がぬるいのが気になりましたが、 今回はあまり気にならず、ゆっくり満喫する事が出来ました。(2回目だったので入り方がうまくなったかな) 以前はなかったと思いますが、朝食時のドリンクバーやフリーの香の物追加でチョイスできたのはよかったです。 おかゆに載せて食べると美味 仲居さんも若くはきはきしてて、会話も楽しくできました。また伺いたい宿の一つです。 お世話になりました。

I was worried that the outdoor bath was lukewarm even before a long visit to the bubble bath, but this time I did not care much and I was able to fully enjoy it. (Since it was the second time, I think it was better to enter.) I think that it was not before, but it was good that we could chose with drink bar at breakfast and free incense. I put it on rice porridge and eat it, Yuji Nakai was excited young and I enjoyed conversation as well. It is also one of the inns I'd like to visit. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Select Date:2018-06-09

旅館の皆様のおもてなしと美味しい料理と素晴らしいお風呂にすごく癒された一泊二日でした( ´ ▽ ` ) 帰ってすぐに家族にも勧めました! またぜひ行きたいです(o^^o)

It was a very nice 2 days ('▽ `) I was healed by everyone's hospitality, delicious food and a wonderful bath (' ▽`) I recommend it to my family as soon as I returned! I also want to go there again (o ^^ o)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(40)

Select Date:2018-06-02

色々な旅館に行きましたが荷物も持ってもらえない旅館は初めてでした。 夕食の際の飲み物も事前に聞かれたにもかかわらず出てくるまでにかなり待たされ何のために事前に聞いてるのかよく分かりません。 お風呂に関してはとにかく汚いです。 お風呂の... Read more 色々な旅館に行きましたが荷物も持ってもらえない旅館は初めてでした。 夕食の際の飲み物も事前に聞かれたにもかかわらず出てくるまでにかなり待たされ何のために事前に聞いてるのかよく分かりません。 お風呂に関してはとにかく汚いです。 お風呂の底に藻や泥みたいなのが沈んでて気持ち悪いです。 排水溝も髪の毛やゴミだらけです。 朝食も和定食なのに飲み物は入口で選び自分で席まで持ってがなければならず面倒です。席で聞けばいいと思います。3種類程のお惣菜のバイキングもあの内容ならいらないと思います。 チェックアウト日もチェックアウトの時間よりも早い時間から廊下に掃除機が出ており早く帰れと言われてるみたいで気分がいいものではありません。 支払いも事前決済してあり飲食代だけ現地支払いだったのですがカード利用可と書いてあるのにカード利用できませんでした。 せっかくの旅行が台無しでした。

I went to various ryokans, but it was the first time for a ryokan to have luggage. Even though drinks during dinner were asked beforehand, I was kept waiting considerably before coming out and I'm not sure what to ask beforehand. Regarding the bath, it is dirty anyhow. It is disgusting that something like algae and mud is sinking at the bottom of the bath. Drainage is also full of hair and garbage. Even though breakfast is set as a set meal, drinks must be picked up at the entrance and brought to your seat by themselves and it is troublesome. I think that you can listen at the table. I think that it is unnecessary if Vikings of three types of prepared dishes are also necessary. Check out date is also not feeling good because it seems that a vacuum cleaner has gone out to the hallway earlier than the checkout time and it is said that you can go home early. Payment was settled in advance, and only meal / drink fee was payable locally, but cards can not be used although cards are available. It was a mess of my travels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Select Date:2018-05-12

お風呂も良く、ゆっくりした時間を過ごせました。

The bath was nice and I could spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-25

とても過ごしやすくて、白骨温泉に伺うことがあればまたこちらにお世話になりたいなと思います。 お料理の出るスピードがもう少し早いといいですね。待ち時間が多く、食べ終わるまで2時間かかったので(^^;)

It is very easy to spend, I think that I would like to take care of you here if there is a question to Shirahone Onsen. I hope the speed of cooking will be a little earlier. It took a couple of hours for me to wait until I finished eating (^ ^;)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(33)

Select Date:2018-02-16

24時間、あの素晴らしいお風呂に入れたのは良かったです。 混浴野天風呂の女性の脱衣所が、内湯と離れてるのは不便でした。湯浴みの着方がどこにも書いてなかったので、最初入るときに着方を迷いました。

It was nice to have put in that wonderful bath for 24 hours. It was inconvenient for women's clothing room of mixed bathing nice bath to stay away from the inner water. Since I did not write how to put a bathtub anywhere, I got lost when I first entered.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Select Date:2018-01-19

とても贅沢に過ごすことができました。 温泉もお食事も大変満足でした。 夫婦で雪を見ながら混浴温泉にゆっくりとつかることができました。 また季節を変えてお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very luxuriously. The hot springs and meals were also very satisfied. The couple was able to slowly catch the snow in the bathing hot spring. I also want to change my seasons and take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Select Date:2018-01-07

料金が少しお高いかな

I wonder if the price is a bit expensive

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-09

お風呂、食事、接客、すべて最高でした。 野沢菜のおにぎりやコーヒーのサービス等、きめ細かくいろいろ用意してもらえた点もとても感動しました。 夏場や紅葉散る前の季節に、また来たいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Bath, meal, customer service were all the best. I was very touched also by the fact that I got rice balls of Nozawa's vegetable and coffee service and prepared it in detail. I thought that I would like to come again in the summer and the season before falling red leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(45)

Select Date:2017-11-03

初めての混浴でしたが 女性への配慮もされていてとても楽しめました。 家族で温泉へ行くと男女が分かれてしまってちょっと残念なのですが 混浴ですと皆で楽しめるので本当に良かったです。 温泉に質も最高でした! 接客もとても丁寧で嫌な事は... Read more 初めての混浴でしたが 女性への配慮もされていてとても楽しめました。 家族で温泉へ行くと男女が分かれてしまってちょっと残念なのですが 混浴ですと皆で楽しめるので本当に良かったです。 温泉に質も最高でした! 接客もとても丁寧で嫌な事は一つも有りませんでした。 まだ是非伺いたいと思います。

It was the first mixed bathing I was also considering women and I enjoyed it very much. It is a bit disappointing that men and women are divided when going to a hot spring with their families It was really nice because we can enjoy it with mixed bathing. Quality was also great at hot springs! There was not even one thing that was very polite and unpleasant for customer service. I'd still like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(26)

Select Date:2017-08-12

彼女との夏の旅行を楽しまさせていただきました。 体調が優れていませんでしたが、美味しいお食事と最高の温泉と温かなおもてなしに心も身体も体調回復させていただけました。ありがとうございました。

I am entertaining the summer trip with her. Although I was not feeling well, I was able to recover my mind and physical condition with delicious meals, the best hot springs and warm hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Select Date:2017-07-23

担当して頂いた中居さん、受付の方々、生憎の雨模様でしたが大満足の日を過ごせることができました。温泉好きの息子も大満足で喜んでおります。

Nakai who was in charge, people of receptionist, rain showed unfortunate but I was able to have a great satisfaction day. My son who likes hot springs is also very pleased and delighted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(57)

Select Date:2017-06-05

施設 スタッフの方 食事 すべて大変満足でした ^^

Facilities Staff people meal All were very satisfied ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Select Date:2017-05-31

部屋:洗面所埃っぽい、テレビ小さい、景色悪い 食事:味付けが雑、少なくて良いので旬の地のものを丁寧に仕上げたものが欲しい。 岩魚と女将さんが作られた豆の煮物はとても美味しかった。 お風呂:妻と安心して入れて良かったが、駐車場や館内から... Read more 部屋:洗面所埃っぽい、テレビ小さい、景色悪い 食事:味付けが雑、少なくて良いので旬の地のものを丁寧に仕上げたものが欲しい。 岩魚と女将さんが作られた豆の煮物はとても美味しかった。 お風呂:妻と安心して入れて良かったが、駐車場や館内から丸見えというのはいただけない。混浴で皆さん入るとはいえ、目隠しくらいはつけてほしい。 接客:親切な対応とは言えない。 総評:価格に見合う心遣いが必要だと思います。とても忙しい中、やっと取れた休みでしたが残念な感じが残りました。 厳しい意見で申し訳ありません。

Room: washroom dusty, small TV, scenic poor meal: I want something carefully finished things in season so that seasoning is sloppy, as it can be less. Boiled beans of rockfish and ladymaster were very delicious. Bath: I'm glad I could put it with my wife at ease, but I can not say that I could see it from the parking lot or inside the building. Although everyone enters in a mixed bath, I would like you to turn on blindfolds. Hospitality: I can not say that it is a kind response. Overall rating: I think that attention to the price is necessary. Although I was very busy, I finally got a break but I felt sorry. I'm sorry for the tough opinion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(49)

Select Date:2019-02-03

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux