Now loading...0%

金門坑。 Kinmonco

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinmonco

Overall Rating(184 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

16%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

I will go to there again~

I will go to there again~

Mr./Ms. B.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

The room was clean but we found 6 flies inside the bath room

The room was clean but we found 6 flies inside the bath room

Mr./Ms. M.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Good service and good environment. Clean room with very peaceful and neat setting

Good service and good environment. Clean room with very peaceful and neat setting

Mr./Ms. G.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We enjoyed our time at Kinmonco.

Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We enjoyed our time at Kinmonco.

Mr./Ms. H.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to cha... Read more Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to change to a different room (same type), which is also fine. In our second room, I found that our "Yukata" are missing (which are available in our first room). I went to the concierge to ask your staff if they can prepare Yukata in our room while we went out for a walk, but your staff is clearly not knowing what I was trying to tell him in English. We did not get our Yukata during the entire stay at Kinmonco. Kinmonco is a great property with great interior designs, food, and Onzen which makes it a perfect holiday retreat. But for a high-end Onzen resort like yours, I hope that you can stop forgetting things and equip the staff with certain language skills to communicate with international guests. Thank you.

Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to change to a different room (same type), which is also fine. In our second room, I found that our "Yukata" are missing (which are available in our first room). I went to the concierge to ask your staff if they can prepare Yukata in our room while we went out for a walk, but your staff is clearly not knowing what I was trying to tell him in English. We did not get our Yukata during the entire stay at Kinmonco. Kinmonco is a great property with great interior designs, food, and Onzen which makes it a perfect holiday retreat. But for a high-end Onzen resort like yours, I hope that you can stop forgetting things and equip the staff with certain language skills to communicate with international guests. Thank you.

Mr./Ms. U.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェッ... Read more この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェックアウトギリギリまで楽しませていただきました。 また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェックアウトギリギリまで楽しませていただきました。 また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

Mr./Ms. C.L(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

【Hanada】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Spacious Japanese-Western style room>

It will be better you give boiled egg option when you offer raw eggs in breakfast.

It will be better you give boiled egg option when you offer raw eggs in breakfast.

Mr./Ms. A.U(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

【Ama】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western style room> Japanese modern resort

素敵な思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。

I have a wonderful memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-10

【Kon】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Western style room>

スタッフの気遣いが心地よかった。 温泉の泉質もよく、露天風呂も解放的で心行まで楽しめました。 食事もちょうどよい量で、 特に新米が美味しかった。

The care of the staff was comfortable. The quality of the hot springs was good, and the open-air bath was open and I enjoyed my heart. The amount of food was just right, and the new rice was especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

今回も大変満足いたしました。チェックインで部屋に入った瞬間から「あ、落ち着くな〜」と感じました。シンプルでさりげないサービス、静かな空間、全てに癒やされました。帰宅した今、現実に引き戻されてしまいましたが、また次回の滞在を目標に明日から頑張... Read more 今回も大変満足いたしました。チェックインで部屋に入った瞬間から「あ、落ち着くな〜」と感じました。シンプルでさりげないサービス、静かな空間、全てに癒やされました。帰宅した今、現実に引き戻されてしまいましたが、また次回の滞在を目標に明日から頑張れる気がします。スタッフの皆様はGoToでお忙しいと思いますが、お身体お気をつけいただきたいです。お世話になりました。

I was very satisfied this time as well. From the moment I entered the room at check-in, I felt "Oh, don't settle down". Simple and casual service, quiet space, everything was healed. Now that I'm back home, I've been pulled back to reality, but I feel like I'll be able to do my best from tomorrow with the goal of staying again next time. I think the staff are busy with GoTo, but I would like you to take care of yourself. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

【Ai】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western room>

この度は、老齢な母の誕生日の記念にと初めて伺わせていただきました。 車椅子をはじめ色々なお心遣いに感謝いたします。 母も大変喜んでくれました。 ただ残念なことは、バリアフリー対応に関して今一つ不満がありました。 トイレの手すり、お風呂場で... Read more この度は、老齢な母の誕生日の記念にと初めて伺わせていただきました。 車椅子をはじめ色々なお心遣いに感謝いたします。 母も大変喜んでくれました。 ただ残念なことは、バリアフリー対応に関して今一つ不満がありました。 トイレの手すり、お風呂場でのアプローチや浴槽の手すりなど、実際身障者の立場になると難しい状況でした。 今後高齢化が進むにつれ段々と増えるハンディキャップ者への対応があればありがたいと思いました。

This time, I visited for the first time to commemorate the birthday of my old mother. Thank you for your consideration, including the wheelchair. My mother was very pleased. Unfortunately, I was still dissatisfied with the barrier-free support. It was a difficult situation from the standpoint of a physically handicapped person, such as the handrail of the toilet, the approach in the bathroom, and the handrail of the bathtub. I would be grateful if there was a response to the handicapped people who will gradually increase as the population ages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

一昨日、昨日とお世話になりました。 ずっと行きたいと思っていた金門坑。さんに今回goto travelキャンペーン利用で宿泊出来たことは本当に嬉しかったです! 施設の景観、部屋の快適性、お会いした全員のスタッフさんの対応、夕食&am... Read more 一昨日、昨日とお世話になりました。 ずっと行きたいと思っていた金門坑。さんに今回goto travelキャンペーン利用で宿泊出来たことは本当に嬉しかったです! 施設の景観、部屋の快適性、お会いした全員のスタッフさんの対応、夕食&朝食のお料理、どれをとっても最高でした! 県外や海外に旅行に行けないこのご時世で身近にこんな素敵な場所があり、日常を忘れさせてくれる素敵な時間を過ごせた事、心から感謝してます! 普段は贅沢に宿泊をする機会などあまりないのですが、過去に泊まった宿の中でダントツ1番の満足度&感動でした。あまりの感動に帰りの車中で次回の予約を検討するほどでした。笑 なかなか予約が取れないですがまた是非行きたいと思います。 この度は2日間本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help the day before yesterday and yesterday. Kinmen mine that I've always wanted to visit. I was really happy to be able to stay with Mr. San using the go to travel campaign this time! The view of the facility, the comfort of the room, the correspondence of all the staff I met, the food for dinner & breakfast, all were the best! I am truly grateful that there was such a wonderful place close to me in this age when I could not travel outside the prefecture or abroad, and I had a wonderful time that made me forget about my daily life! I don't usually have many opportunities to stay in luxury, but I was most satisfied and impressed with the inns I stayed in the past. I was so impressed that I even considered the next reservation in the car on my way home. Lol It's hard to make a reservation, but I definitely want to go there again. Thank you very much for this time for 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

素晴らしい環境のもと、リラックスさせていただきました。大満足でした。何よりも、スタッフの方々の丁寧で嫌味のない、ご対応に感心しました。 本当に、ありがとうございました。 惜しむらくは、バーのメニューが少なかったこと、ワインは置いてほしか... Read more 素晴らしい環境のもと、リラックスさせていただきました。大満足でした。何よりも、スタッフの方々の丁寧で嫌味のない、ご対応に感心しました。 本当に、ありがとうございました。 惜しむらくは、バーのメニューが少なかったこと、ワインは置いてほしかった。食事は、辛めの点数ですが、美味しかったしシンプルで良いのですが、キモになるものがなく、少し物足りませんでした。

I was relaxed in a wonderful environment. It was a great satisfaction. Above all, I was impressed by the polite and sarcastic response of the staff. I'm really thankful to you. Unfortunately, the bar menu was small and I wanted wine to be left. The meal was spicy, but it was delicious and simple and good, but I was a little unsatisfied because there was nothing to be disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

とてもゆっくりとした時間をすごせました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば利用させてもらいます。

I had a very slow time. Thank you very much. I will use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

彼のお誕生日祝いのサプライズで宿泊致しました。メールにて事前に部屋着の浴衣や誕生日ケーキの手配をお願いさせて頂き、メールの返信も早く不安な気持ち無く当日を迎えられました。 チェックインからお部屋の案内・説明を担当して下さった方のとても丁寧・... Read more 彼のお誕生日祝いのサプライズで宿泊致しました。メールにて事前に部屋着の浴衣や誕生日ケーキの手配をお願いさせて頂き、メールの返信も早く不安な気持ち無く当日を迎えられました。 チェックインからお部屋の案内・説明を担当して下さった方のとても丁寧・上品な対応で、彼も凄いところに来た!と感じ取ったようです。 テラスハウスのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、広さも申し分なく、インテリアや室内設備はアメニティに至るまでセンス抜群で、あちこちで写真撮影をしました(笑)お部屋にお茶やコーヒーメーカーが用意されているのはもちろん、それに合った食器が備えられており、よそっただけでお洒落な雰囲気になりました。 また、お誕生日祝いも考慮して頂いたのだと思いますが私たちの場合は夕食時に個室の部屋へご案内頂き、コースの食事とドリンクの提供を食事の間全て同じ方が担当して下さったという点も凄く印象深かったです。食事はどれも最高に美味しく、男性でも十分なボリュームがあります。サプライズケーキの提供時には、演出や乾杯のサービス、部屋で食べれるようにとの配慮まで素晴らしいご対応を本当にありがとうございました。 貸し切り風呂も、オンザヒルは勿論その他のお風呂も十分すぎるほどゆったりと気持ち良かったです。 いつ利用しても綺麗清潔で他の宿泊者も利用していることを全く感じさせられませんでした。普段愛用しているトリートメントを持参し忘れたのですが、備え付けのアメニティや温泉効果でさらっさらになりました。 お部屋や施設内、食事、スタッフの皆様の対応どれもホスピタリティを感じさせられ、誰にでも自信を持ってお勧めできるお宿です。 今度は母を連れて家族で離れのお部屋に宿泊したいと思っております。 素敵な1泊2日の想い出をありがとうございました。

We stayed with a surprise for his birthday celebration. We asked for the yukata and birthday cake to be arranged in advance by e-mail, and the reply to the e-mail was quick and the day was welcomed without any anxiety. The person who was in charge of room guidance and explanation from check-in was very polite and elegant, and he came to a great place! It seems that I felt it. I stayed in a terrace house room, but the size was perfect, the interior and in-room facilities were excellent in terms of amenities, and I took pictures here and there (laughs) There are tea and coffee makers in the room. Of course, it was equipped with tableware that matched it, and it became a fashionable atmosphere just by looking away. In addition, I think that you also considered birthday celebrations, but in our case, we will guide you to a private room at dinner, and the same person will be in charge of all meals and drinks for the course. I was very impressed with the fact that he gave me a drink. All the meals are delicious and there is plenty of volume for men. Thank you very much for your wonderful support when providing the surprise cake, including the production, toast service, and consideration for eating in the room. The private bath, on-the-hill, and other baths were more than enough and comfortable. Whenever I used it, it was clean and tidy, and I couldn't feel that other guests were using it. I forgot to bring my favorite treatment, but the amenities and hot springs provided make it even better. The rooms, facilities, meals, and staff's response all make you feel hospitality, and we can recommend it to anyone with confidence. This time, I would like to take my mother and stay in a separate room with my family. Thank you for your wonderful memories of 1 night and 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

夕食は優しい味で、最後まで美味しくいただきました。鶏鍋最高!しかし、朝食は味が濃かったです。内湯の蛇口が火傷し易いので、気になりました。自然豊かでゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。

The supper had a gentle taste and was delicious until the end. The best chicken hot pot! However, the breakfast was very tasty. I was worried because the faucet of the indoor bath is easily burned. I was able to spend a relaxing time with abundant nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

忘れ物知らせていただいて、ありがとうございました。適度なサービスの距離感がとても考えられていて快適でした。ありがとうございます。

Thank you for letting me know what you left behind. It was comfortable because the sense of distance of the appropriate service was considered very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-03

【Ama】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western style room> Japanese modern resort

とてもいい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

【Kon】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Western style room>

義兄夫婦と2組で利用しました。今回は部屋風呂付きで家族風呂と両方入りました。夕食は量が多くて食べきれませんでした、年長者には一品多いかなと言うところですか?事前に調整が出来ればいいのですが、朝食も美味しかったです。 入浴中に吹く山間からの... Read more 義兄夫婦と2組で利用しました。今回は部屋風呂付きで家族風呂と両方入りました。夕食は量が多くて食べきれませんでした、年長者には一品多いかなと言うところですか?事前に調整が出来ればいいのですが、朝食も美味しかったです。 入浴中に吹く山間からの風がとても気持ち良かったです。コロナ感染が心配される中とても良くしてもらい安心でした。また利用したく思います。

I used it in two groups with my brother-in-law. This time, I took a room bath and both a family bath. I couldn't eat dinner because it was too much, do you say that there is one more dish for older people? I wish I could make adjustments in advance, but the breakfast was also delicious. The wind from the mountains blowing while taking a bath was very pleasant. I was relieved to have it improved very much while I was worried about corona infection. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

コロナが蔓延中のお盆ということで宿泊するべきかどうか悩みましたが、チェックインも車内で温泉も家族風呂やお部屋で楽しめるという事でこちらを利用させていただきました。 食事処は宿泊者は同じ棟でいただきましたが半個室のように他の方と特に顔を合わ... Read more コロナが蔓延中のお盆ということで宿泊するべきかどうか悩みましたが、チェックインも車内で温泉も家族風呂やお部屋で楽しめるという事でこちらを利用させていただきました。 食事処は宿泊者は同じ棟でいただきましたが半個室のように他の方と特に顔を合わせることもなく、朝食に関しても素敵な個室で用意していただき安心して楽しむことができました! 2人で泊まらせて頂きましたが、夕食と朝食共に2人とも本当によく食べますがもう食べられないと思うほどたくさん用意していただいてお腹いっぱいになりました! お料理の色合いやお皿も統一感が感じられて目で見ても美味しいお料理で食べていて楽しかったです! 特に、すくい豆腐と鱧難波巻き揚げがすごく気に入って豆腐のとろけそうな舌触りが本当に美味しくて既にもう食べたくなっています。笑 地鶏のつみれも美味しかったしお料理によって柚子胡椒が違うかったり…少し辛めの柚子胡椒買って帰りたいくらい美味しかったです! あまりHPやサイトにお料理の写真が載っていないので予約時にここは料理が微妙なのかなと思っている人が絶対私以外にもいると思うのですが、本当に美味しくて素敵な料理だったので私が言うのは痴がましいですがそこがもったいないと思います。 夕食時に少しトラブルがありましたがすぐに対応してくださりとても良かったです。 お風呂も家族風呂がとても広くて気持ちよかったのと、お部屋のお風呂も温泉が出てきてとてもゆっくり出しました!ただ少しだけお湯を出した後の蛇口が熱くてびっくりしました。 アメニティ等もとても充実しており特に男性用のアメニティが化粧水とかも良いもので一緒に行った彼も喜んでいました! スタッフさんの対応等もとてもよく食事の時も苦手ですか?大丈夫ですか?等の声をかけて頂いたり雨が降っていた時は車まで傘をさしていただいたら嬉しい心遣いをたくさんありがとうございました! 本当に素敵な旅行の思い出になりました! またぜひ利用させて頂きたいです!お世話になりました!

I was worried whether or not I should stay because the corona is in full bloom, but I used it because I can enjoy check-in, on-board hot springs, family baths and rooms. The guests were in the same building as the restaurant, but we didn't have to meet other people like the semi-private room, and we prepared the breakfast in a nice private room so we could enjoy it with peace of mind! We stayed with two people, and both of us eat dinner and breakfast really well, but we were full because we prepared so much that we couldn't eat anymore! The colors of the dishes and the dishes seemed to be uniform, and it was fun to eat with delicious dishes even if I saw them visually! In particular, I really like the scooped tofu and fried Nanba fried, and the melty texture of the tofu is so delicious that I already want to eat it. Lol Local chicken pickles were also delicious, and depending on the dish, the yuzu pepper was different... It was delicious enough to buy a little spicy yuzu pepper and go home! I don't think there are many photos of the dishes on the website or the website, so I think there are definitely people other than me who think that the food is subtle when making a reservation, but it was really delicious and nice. I'm afraid to say it, but I think it's a waste. I had some troubles at dinner, but it was very nice to be able to respond immediately. The baths and family baths were very spacious and I felt comfortable, and the baths in my room came out with hot springs and I took them very slowly! I was surprised that the faucet was hot after boiling water for a while. Amenity etc. are very substantial, and he was pleased to have gotten along with men's amenities such as lotion. The staff are very responsive and are you not good at eating? Are you okay? Thank you for all your thoughts and wishes, even if you were asked to say something like this or if it was raining, please hold an umbrella to the car! It was a really wonderful trip memory! I would love to use it again! thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

今年になり2度目の由布院旅行でした。 3月にも別の由布院の宿に宿泊しましたが、コロナの関係もあり近場で宿メインの旅行にしようと、今回選ばせていただきました。 部屋、温泉も満足でしたが 一番感動したのは食事でした。 全ての品が美味しく... Read more 今年になり2度目の由布院旅行でした。 3月にも別の由布院の宿に宿泊しましたが、コロナの関係もあり近場で宿メインの旅行にしようと、今回選ばせていただきました。 部屋、温泉も満足でしたが 一番感動したのは食事でした。 全ての品が美味しく、今までの旅先で一番でした。 また利用させていただきます。

This was my second trip to Yufuin this year. I stayed at another inn in Yufuin in March as well, but due to corona relations, I chose this time to go to the inn's main trip nearby. I was satisfied with the room and the hot springs, but what impressed me most was the food. Everything was delicious and it was the best trip I've ever had. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

息子と二人で伺いました。テラスハウスに宿泊させていただきましたが、窓からの景色も素晴らしく、新型コロナウィルス感染対策で自粛生活中だったこともあり、とてもリフレッシュできました。温泉も貸し切りで、ゆったり入れました。何よりも、スタッフの方々... Read more 息子と二人で伺いました。テラスハウスに宿泊させていただきましたが、窓からの景色も素晴らしく、新型コロナウィルス感染対策で自粛生活中だったこともあり、とてもリフレッシュできました。温泉も貸し切りで、ゆったり入れました。何よりも、スタッフの方々のサービスが素晴らしかったです。もちろん、感染対策も万全でした。 次回は、別のお部屋に宿泊したいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I visited with my son. I stayed at the terrace house, but the view from the window was wonderful, and I was able to refresh myself as I was refraining from living with the new coronavirus infection countermeasures. The hot springs are also reserved, and I have relaxed in. Above all, the service of the staff was wonderful. Of course, infection control was perfect. Next time, I want to stay in another room. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

【Hanada】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Spacious Japanese-Western style room>

夫の両親への親孝行旅行として宿泊しました。部屋は広くて綺麗でしたが、森の中なので虫がいたのが気になりました。部屋のお風呂とオンザヒルは最高でした!景色もお湯の温度も素晴らしかったです。貸切なのでなかなか入れないと思ってましたが、すんなり入れ... Read more 夫の両親への親孝行旅行として宿泊しました。部屋は広くて綺麗でしたが、森の中なので虫がいたのが気になりました。部屋のお風呂とオンザヒルは最高でした!景色もお湯の温度も素晴らしかったです。貸切なのでなかなか入れないと思ってましたが、すんなり入れて夕食後と次の日の朝に2回入浴しました。家族風呂にも入ろうとしましたが、水をいれても熱すぎて入れませんでした。 みんなでゆっくり過ごすことができたので、大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

I stayed as a filial trip to my husband's parents. The room was large and clean, but I was worried that there were insects in the forest. The bath and on the hill in the room were great! The scenery and the temperature of the hot water were wonderful. I thought it would be difficult to enter because it was a private reservation, but I entered it easily and took a bath twice after dinner and the next morning. I tried to take a family bath, but even if I pour water, it was too hot and I couldn't. We were all happy because we were able to spend our time together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

金門坑。さん、ペットと泊まれる宿では私どもは最善の宿でお気に入りです。何度か訪問を重ねて顧客の嗜好を想像し、理解しようとスタッフで話し合い迎えて頂く姿勢には感銘を受けます。一般的に一律ではなく表面的ではなくもてなす姿勢が高評価です。 一方で... Read more 金門坑。さん、ペットと泊まれる宿では私どもは最善の宿でお気に入りです。何度か訪問を重ねて顧客の嗜好を想像し、理解しようとスタッフで話し合い迎えて頂く姿勢には感銘を受けます。一般的に一律ではなく表面的ではなくもてなす姿勢が高評価です。 一方で、ご担当の方の接客は、宿側の理屈思想が強く、宿泊客の良識と品格を頼りに計り、印象で判断し押し付けるお考えが気になりました。 私どもに最善の関わり方を模索頂いたこと感謝します。 宿に直接メールを送信いたしまして3日経過しても返信メッセージないのが改善点です。またお世話になります。

Kinmon Pit. We love our best inns where you can stay with pets. I am impressed by the staff's attitude of welcoming them to imagine and understand the customer's tastes after a few visits. In general, hospitality, which is not uniform and superficial, is highly evaluated. On the other hand, N-san's customer service has a strong sense of logic on the side of the inn, and I was worried that I would rely on the good sense and dignity of the guests to judge and impress them. Thank you for finding the best way to get involved. The improvement is that there is no reply message even if 3 days have passed since we sent an email directly to the inn. Thank you for your patience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

【Ai】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western room>

部屋風呂はあと30㎝広くほしいところです。また貸切風呂は狭すぎで入る気になりませんでした。洗面化粧台はもう少し明るい方が使いやすい。せめてバスロープは欲しいところです。ただびっくりしたのはこの時期で山の中でも虫がほとんどいなく、お聞きしたら... Read more 部屋風呂はあと30㎝広くほしいところです。また貸切風呂は狭すぎで入る気になりませんでした。洗面化粧台はもう少し明るい方が使いやすい。せめてバスロープは欲しいところです。ただびっくりしたのはこの時期で山の中でも虫がほとんどいなく、お聞きしたらかなりの虫対策をされているとのことした。総合的に評価は高い方です。

I want the room bath to be 30 cm wider. The private bath was too small to enter. A lighter vanity is easier to use. At least I want a bath rope. What surprised me was that there were almost no insects in the mountains at this time of the year, and I heard that you had taken a lot of measures against insects. The overall evaluation is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

料理長の施した料理に情熱を感じました。 料理の提供に時間がかかり合間が長すぎました。 今回訪問3回目で4泊目で残念なのは以前あったアメニティや細部にコストカットによる不提供が見られました。 テラスから鹿の親子に出会えてよかった。 事... Read more 料理長の施した料理に情熱を感じました。 料理の提供に時間がかかり合間が長すぎました。 今回訪問3回目で4泊目で残念なのは以前あったアメニティや細部にコストカットによる不提供が見られました。 テラスから鹿の親子に出会えてよかった。 事前宿泊連絡メールが宿からありますが、今回はありませんでしたので伺いましたがそれには一切触れず回答はありませんでした。寝室の臭気に改善を求めたり事前にしましたが明確な回答はありませんでした。宿都合のそれなりの対応といったところでしょうか。 またお世話になります。リラックスできました。

I was passionate about the dishes the chef gave. It took too long to serve the food and the interval was too long. The third time I visited this time, the fourth night, I was disappointed that the amenities and details that were there were not provided due to cost cuts. It was nice to meet a deer parent and child from the terrace. There was a pre-accommodation contact email from the inn, but this time it was not so I asked, but I did not touch it at all and did not receive an answer. I asked for improvement in the odor of the bedroom or made an advance request, but there was no clear answer. Is it something like a reasonable accommodation? Thank you for your patience. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

もう素晴らしい意外に言葉が見つかりません!今まで行った旅館の中で一番素敵な旅館でした。お部屋も予約したお部屋ではなく、ランクアップされた素敵なお部屋に泊めさせていただき、本当に本当に大満足な旅行でした。 お部屋で過ごす時間がすごく楽しく、... Read more もう素晴らしい意外に言葉が見つかりません!今まで行った旅館の中で一番素敵な旅館でした。お部屋も予約したお部屋ではなく、ランクアップされた素敵なお部屋に泊めさせていただき、本当に本当に大満足な旅行でした。 お部屋で過ごす時間がすごく楽しく、のんびりと非現実な時間を過ごさせていただきました。ワンチャンを連れての旅行だったのですが、ワンコにまでいろんな気遣いをしていただいたり…丁寧な対応、気遣い、素晴らしい意外に言葉がないです!またぜひお伺いさせていただきます。ありがとうございました!

I can't find the words that are so amazing! It was the nicest inn I have ever visited. It was a really satisfying trip because I stayed in a nice room that was upgraded, not the room I booked. I really enjoyed spending time in the room, and I had a leisurely and unreal time. It was a trip with Wanchan, but I received a lot of attention from Wanko... Polite response, caring, and surprisingly no words! I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

接客からお部屋、お風呂良かったです! 湿気が多いのか土地柄仕方ないのかなとおもいますが、布団の湿気が気になりました。 お布団用の除湿があれば最高です! ありがとうございました

From the customer service, the room and the bath were good! I wonder if there is a lot of humidity or the land pattern can't be helped, but I was concerned about the humidity of the futon. It would be great if there was dehumidification for the futon! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

【Ai】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western room>

結婚11周年で利用させて頂きました。連日の雨でしたが樹々の中の離れはとても静かで雰囲気抜群、半露天部屋風呂や家族風呂、露天風呂の温泉最高でした。夕食は日暮らしが奏でるなか、見栄えや季節感を感じとても美味しく頂きました。支配人やスタッフ方々に... Read more 結婚11周年で利用させて頂きました。連日の雨でしたが樹々の中の離れはとても静かで雰囲気抜群、半露天部屋風呂や家族風呂、露天風呂の温泉最高でした。夕食は日暮らしが奏でるなか、見栄えや季節感を感じとても美味しく頂きました。支配人やスタッフ方々にはとても親切丁寧に対応して頂き、妻共々「とてもいい旅館だったね、また来よう」と既に次回を模索してます。本当に良い記念日となりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the 11th anniversary of marriage. It was raining every day, but the distance between the trees was very quiet and the atmosphere was excellent, and the hot springs of the semi-outdoor room bath, family bath, and outdoor bath were the best. The dinner was very delicious as the day-to-day life played and the appearance and seasons felt. The managers and staff are very kind and polite, and my wife and I are already looking for the next time, saying "It was a very nice inn, let's come again". It was a really good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

今回、九州豪雨ということもあり、行くのをかなり迷って2回ほど様子を聞くために電話をしました。ご丁寧に対応していただいたのですが避難警報等が出ているので心配しながら伺いました。雨は降っていましたが霧の中、どうにかたどり着き、早めに着いたのにチ... Read more 今回、九州豪雨ということもあり、行くのをかなり迷って2回ほど様子を聞くために電話をしました。ご丁寧に対応していただいたのですが避難警報等が出ているので心配しながら伺いました。雨は降っていましたが霧の中、どうにかたどり着き、早めに着いたのにチェックインもさせていただき、おまけにこういう状況の中来たいただいたということでお部屋もアップグレードしていただき大変嬉しく思いました。まるぷーを一緒に連れてだったので、ペットOKで探したのですが、お部屋も素晴らしく、調度品も素敵で、バリ島の高級リゾートのようでした。お食事もペットも一緒に出来てこんなに素敵でペットも一緒は中々ないと思います。食事も勿論美味しく、一品一品手が込んでいて、息子は感動しておりました。接客の声のトーンもよく、質問にも真摯に答えて頂き嬉しく思いました。コロナや、このような豪雨で九州は大変な時ではありますがこれからも手を抜かずずっと営業していって下さい。

This time there was a heavy rain in Kyushu, so I was a little confused about going and I called to hear about the situation twice. I kindly asked for your kind attention, but I was worried as I heard that evacuation warnings were issued. Although it was raining, I managed to reach it in the fog, and although I arrived early, I checked in, and in addition, I was very happy to have upgraded the room because I came in such a situation. It was I took Marupu with me, so I searched for a pet, but the room was wonderful, the furniture was nice, and it looked like a luxury resort in Bali. I think it's so nice to have a meal and pets together, and I think pets are rare together. The food was delicious, of course, and each one was elaborate, and my son was impressed. The tone of customer service was good, and I was glad to answer the questions sincerely. Kyushu is a difficult time due to corona and heavy rain like this, but please continue to operate without losing your hand.

Read in English