Now loading...0%

金門坑。 Kinmonco

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinmonco

Overall Rating(161 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

15%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

I will go to there again~

I will go to there again~

Mr./Ms. B.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

The room was clean but we found 6 flies inside the bath room

The room was clean but we found 6 flies inside the bath room

Mr./Ms. M.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Good service and good environment. Clean room with very peaceful and neat setting

Good service and good environment. Clean room with very peaceful and neat setting

Mr./Ms. G.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We enjoyed our time at Kinmonco.

Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We enjoyed our time at Kinmonco.

Mr./Ms. H.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to cha... Read more Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to change to a different room (same type), which is also fine. In our second room, I found that our "Yukata" are missing (which are available in our first room). I went to the concierge to ask your staff if they can prepare Yukata in our room while we went out for a walk, but your staff is clearly not knowing what I was trying to tell him in English. We did not get our Yukata during the entire stay at Kinmonco. Kinmonco is a great property with great interior designs, food, and Onzen which makes it a perfect holiday retreat. But for a high-end Onzen resort like yours, I hope that you can stop forgetting things and equip the staff with certain language skills to communicate with international guests. Thank you.

Your staff forgot to prepare amenities in the first room that we entered, which is fine. Then your staff asked us to change to a different room (same type), which is also fine. In our second room, I found that our "Yukata" are missing (which are available in our first room). I went to the concierge to ask your staff if they can prepare Yukata in our room while we went out for a walk, but your staff is clearly not knowing what I was trying to tell him in English. We did not get our Yukata during the entire stay at Kinmonco. Kinmonco is a great property with great interior designs, food, and Onzen which makes it a perfect holiday retreat. But for a high-end Onzen resort like yours, I hope that you can stop forgetting things and equip the staff with certain language skills to communicate with international guests. Thank you.

Mr./Ms. U.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェッ... Read more この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェックアウトギリギリまで楽しませていただきました。 また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

この度は大変快適な滞在をありがとうございました! 母の快気祝いで伺いましたが、非常に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。事前にお知らせしたところ、お祝いもしていただき、非常に心温まりました。 室内と家族風呂が特に素晴らしく、チェックアウトギリギリまで楽しませていただきました。 また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

Mr./Ms. C.L(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

【Hanada】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Spacious Japanese-Western style room>

It will be better you give boiled egg option when you offer raw eggs in breakfast.

It will be better you give boiled egg option when you offer raw eggs in breakfast.

Mr./Ms. S.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

【Ao】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western style room> Asian resort

心のこもったおもてなし有り難うございました。良い結婚記念日旅行ができました。息子の為に寝室の移動や子供用の布団、食事の時の個室やベビーチェアなどの配慮がとても嬉しかったです。子供に名前で呼びかけて貰えるのもとても嬉しかったです。また機会があ... Read more 心のこもったおもてなし有り難うございました。良い結婚記念日旅行ができました。息子の為に寝室の移動や子供用の布団、食事の時の個室やベビーチェアなどの配慮がとても嬉しかったです。子供に名前で呼びかけて貰えるのもとても嬉しかったです。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。有難うございました。早くコロナが落ち着きますように。

Thank you for your warm hospitality. I had a good wedding anniversary trip. For my son, I was very happy with the consideration of moving the bedroom, futons for children, private rooms and baby chairs when eating. I was very happy that my child could be called by name. In addition, we will use it if there is an opportunity. Thank you. May corona settle down soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

【Shu 1】【Pets allowed】 Terrace house 〈hot spring〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

とっても素敵なお宿でした。一緒にお泊りさせてもらったうちのワンコも寛いでました^ - ^ 夕食時に気づかれたのか、朝食の時に左利きの彼のお箸の置き方など心遣いが嬉しかったです(^^)

It was a very nice inn. The dog I stayed with was also relaxed ^-^ I was glad that I was noticed at dinner or how to put his left-handed chopsticks at breakfast (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

夫婦で2泊お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしも素敵でしたし、お料理も器もお部屋も最高でした。 配膳の時に、地の食材のお話や、おすすめの観光スポットを教えていただき、楽しかったです。 夜、オン・ザ... Read more 夫婦で2泊お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしも素敵でしたし、お料理も器もお部屋も最高でした。 配膳の時に、地の食材のお話や、おすすめの観光スポットを教えていただき、楽しかったです。 夜、オン・ザ・ヒルで満天の星が見えたので、電気を消して、しばし星空を堪能していたら、流れ星を見ることができました。 良い想い出です。 九州は気軽に行ける距離ではないのですが、再訪が叶いますように。 今はどちらも大変な時期かと思います。 金門坑。スタッフの皆様も健康には十分お気をつけください。

Thank you for staying with us for 2 nights. Thank you very much. The hospitality of the staff was wonderful, and the food, equipment and rooms were the best. At the time of serving, it was fun to learn about local ingredients and recommended sightseeing spots. At night, on the hill, I could see a sky full of stars, so if I turned off the lights and enjoyed the starry sky for a while, I could see shooting stars. It's a good memory. Kyushu is not within easy reach, but I hope you will come back again. I think both of them are in a difficult time now. Kinmon Pit. All the staff members must be careful about their health.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

ホテルの方の対応が丁寧で、とても寛ぐことができました。 ぜひ、また利用したいと思います。

The correspondence of the hotel was polite and I was able to relax very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

【Hanada】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Spacious Japanese-Western style room>

とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごせました。 食事も美味しくて大満足でした。 部屋に置いてあるアメニティーグッズもすごく良かったです。 ただ部屋の露天風呂の外向きの窓が きちんと閉まらずに少し戸惑いました。

I had a very pleasant time. The food was delicious and very satisfying. Amenity goods put in room were very good, too. However, the outside window of the outdoor bath in the room was not closed properly and I was a little confused.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

スタッフさんはとても礼儀が良くて対応が良かったです。ホテルの部屋もめちゃくちゃ綺麗でしっかり寛げました。彼女へのサプライズで宿泊したんですけどめちゃくちゃ喜んでくれててまた何かの機会で行きたいと思います!

The staff was very courteous and responsive. The hotel room was incredibly clean and relaxing. I stayed with a surprise to her, but she was so happy and would like to go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

母の誕生日で伺いました。思いがけないサプライズもあり、心に残る滞在となりました。夕食時、宿の歴史やこだわりなどを伺うことができ、そういった背景を知った上で過ごす時間はさらに楽しく強く印象に残るものでした。 お宿全体が小さな村のようで、雰囲... Read more 母の誕生日で伺いました。思いがけないサプライズもあり、心に残る滞在となりました。夕食時、宿の歴史やこだわりなどを伺うことができ、そういった背景を知った上で過ごす時間はさらに楽しく強く印象に残るものでした。 お宿全体が小さな村のようで、雰囲気が作り上げられていたので、別世界のようでそこにいるだけとても楽しかったです。 15時すぎにチェックインをして部屋での休憩も早々に貸切温泉をはしごしましたが、明るいうちから入る温泉は最高でした…!お部屋の温泉の温度もちょうどよく、朝は起きてすぐにお部屋についている温泉に入れたのでそれもうれしい点でした!(お風呂の窓を全開にして庭との隔てをなくしたら、開放感がものすごかったです。大自然を満喫しました) スタッフのみなさんの温かいお心遣いと最高のロケーション、お部屋、温泉、お料理にもてなしていただき、母もとても喜んでおりました。忘れられない誕生日になったと思います。 ありがとうございました!また必ず伺います!

I asked on my mother's birthday. There were unexpected surprises and it was a memorable stay. During dinner, we were able to ask about the history and commitment of the inn, and the time spent on this background was even more enjoyable and impressive. The whole inn was like a small village and the atmosphere was created, so it was like a different world and it was really fun just being there. I checked in after 15 o'clock and took a break in the room as soon as I could rent a private hot spring, but the hot spring I entered from the bright was the best ...! The temperature of the hot spring in the room was just right, so I got up in the morning and immediately put it in the hot spring in the room, which was a nice point! (If I opened the bath window fully and removed the gap from the garden, the feeling of opening was amazing. I enjoyed the great nature.) The warmth of the staff and the best location, rooms, hot springs, and food were welcomed, and my mother was very happy. I think it was an unforgettable birthday. Thank you very much! I will definitely visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

夕食を担当してくださった男性の方(眼鏡の方)の接客サービスがとても良かったです。お料理の質・味わい・うつわ・量も大満足ですし、熱いものは熱く運んで下さるタイミングや気配り・料理の説明・会話もすべておもてなしの気持ちを感じました。お水の追加が... Read more 夕食を担当してくださった男性の方(眼鏡の方)の接客サービスがとても良かったです。お料理の質・味わい・うつわ・量も大満足ですし、熱いものは熱く運んで下さるタイミングや気配り・料理の説明・会話もすべておもてなしの気持ちを感じました。お水の追加が欲しいなと思っていた頃ピッチャーを持って来てくれ、明日の予定に合わせたガイドブックもお持ちくださいました。大変美味しい夕食となりました。宿の空間センスのよさも含めリピートしたいと思います。

The service of the male (glasses) who was in charge of the dinner was very good. I was very satisfied with the quality, taste, content and quantity of the dishes, and I felt the hospitality of all the hot foods as well as the timing and attentiveness of the dishes, the explanation of the dishes, and the conversation. When I wanted to add more water, I brought a pitcher and also brought a guidebook to match tomorrow's schedule. It was a very delicious dinner. I want to repeat including the good sense of space in the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

【Ai】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western room>

スタッフより金門坑のオーナーの趣味の骨董の話しを聞け その素敵な器をスタッフが思いを込め取り扱っていたり、貸し切り風呂のトラブルとかにも、すぐ対処頂き、おもてなしも最高でした。料理もしっかり説明して頂き、内容も提供スピードも最高です。幸い... Read more スタッフより金門坑のオーナーの趣味の骨董の話しを聞け その素敵な器をスタッフが思いを込め取り扱っていたり、貸し切り風呂のトラブルとかにも、すぐ対処頂き、おもてなしも最高でした。料理もしっかり説明して頂き、内容も提供スピードも最高です。幸い気候も凄くよくて充実な一日でした。季節柄だと思いますが、庭がホームページのような緑でしたら更に良かったです。

Listen to the staff talking about the antiques of the owner of Kinmon mine The staff was handling the wonderful vessel with thoughts, and we had a quick response to problems such as a private bath, and the hospitality was excellent. The dishes are explained well, and the contents and the speed of serving are the best. Fortunately, the weather was very good and fulfilling. I think it is a seasonal pattern, but it would have been even better if the garden was green like the homepage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

【Hanada】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Spacious Japanese-Western style room>

人気が高いため娘が是非にと言うので利用させて頂きました。決して安くはないので満足度は高いのは当然と思いますが、本当に良い宿で皆満足していました。また小学生の息子の忘れ物にもすぐご連絡頂き、郵送までして頂いて、大変助かりました。ありがとうござ... Read more 人気が高いため娘が是非にと言うので利用させて頂きました。決して安くはないので満足度は高いのは当然と思いますが、本当に良い宿で皆満足していました。また小学生の息子の忘れ物にもすぐご連絡頂き、郵送までして頂いて、大変助かりました。ありがとうございました。可能で有れば、また機会が有れば是非また利用させて頂きたいと素直に思います。一点だけお願いがあります。縹を利用しましたが、部屋のメインのトイレが寒かったのだけが残念でした。冬の湯布院が寒いことはわかっていましたが、部屋は暖房が適度に効いていて快適だったのに、トイレは何の対策も無く外気に近い寒さでした。トイレも寒さ対策を施して頂けると有り難いなあと言うのが正直なところです。 とは言え久々にゆったりとできる空間や時間を頂き、本当にありがとうございました。

I used it because my daughter told me it was so popular. I think it is natural that the satisfaction is high because it is not cheap, but everyone was satisfied at a really good hotel. In addition, we immediately contacted the lost item of the son of the elementary school student and sent it to the mail, which was very helpful. Thank you very much. If possible, I would like to use it again if there is a chance. I have one request. I used the mist, but I was sorry that the main toilet in the room was cold. I knew that Yufuin was cold in winter, but the room was comfortable with moderate heating, and the toilet was cold, close to the open air, without any measures. It is honest to say that I would be grateful if you could take measures against the cold in the toilet. However, thank you very much for the space and time you can relax after a long absence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

JR九州ホテル ブラッサム大分に泊まった翌日、年末の12/30に宿泊しました。部屋はテラスハウス棟メゾネット客室で、十分に満足できる広さでした。寒い時期でしたが、エアコン+ガスファンヒーター+電気カーペットで、全く寒さも感じません。貸切露天... Read more JR九州ホテル ブラッサム大分に泊まった翌日、年末の12/30に宿泊しました。部屋はテラスハウス棟メゾネット客室で、十分に満足できる広さでした。寒い時期でしたが、エアコン+ガスファンヒーター+電気カーペットで、全く寒さも感じません。貸切露天風呂も開放的でお湯が素晴らしく、部屋のお風呂も気持ち良く入れました。食事は夕食、朝食ともに満足しましたし、何より大好きなナパバレーのケンゾーエステートのワインが全種類揃っていて格安で呑ませていただき、感激しました。ソムリエの方の接客、雰囲気が極上で、決して安い料金ではないですが、お値段以上の満足感を味わうことができました。本当にありがとうございました。また、ワインを飲みに伺いたいです。

The next day I stayed at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Oita, I stayed on December 30 at the end of the year. Room was terrace house ridge maisonette guest room and was area that we could be satisfied with enough. It was a cold season, but with air conditioner + gas fan heater + electric carpet, I did not feel cold at all. The private open-air bath was open and the hot water was wonderful, and the bath in the room was comfortable. Meal was satisfied with both dinner and breakfast, and all the wines of Kenzo Estate in Napa Valley, which I love most, were available at a cheap price and I was impressed. The service and atmosphere of the sommelier were excellent and the price was not cheap, but I was able to enjoy more satisfaction than the price. I'm really thankful to you. I also want to ask for wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

はじめての湯布院で、金門抗に泊まれて良かったです。チェックインの時に、ダウンコートのファスナーを直して頂き、旅のはじめのつっかえが、スーと取れました!由布のお湯の泉質も、とても気に入り帰るまでに6回もお風呂、はいりました。 スタッフの皆さ... Read more はじめての湯布院で、金門抗に泊まれて良かったです。チェックインの時に、ダウンコートのファスナーを直して頂き、旅のはじめのつっかえが、スーと取れました!由布のお湯の泉質も、とても気に入り帰るまでに6回もお風呂、はいりました。 スタッフの皆さま、お話し沢山いただき楽しい旅のひとときでした。 由布岳、狭霧展望台、宇佐神宮と、大分満喫の旅となりました。桜や、青葉の季節もたのしみです。

For the first time in Yufuin, it was good to stay at Kinmon. At the time of check-in, the zipper on the down coat was fixed, and the first repacking of the trip was smooth! I liked the hot spring quality of Yufu hot water, so I took a bath six times before returning home. We had a lot of talks with the staff, and it was a fun trip. Yufudake, Sagiri Observatory, Usa Jingu Shrine and a trip to enjoy Oita. The season of cherry blossoms and green leaves is fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

【Ao】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western style room> Asian resort

心温まるおもてなしの数々、本当にありがとうございました! 「くぬぎの杜の音楽会」にも参加させていただき非常に感動しました。 2歳の息子、0歳の娘も生のゴスペルを聞き大興奮でした。 ただ、途中で息子の体調が崩れてしまい、スタッフ... Read more 心温まるおもてなしの数々、本当にありがとうございました! 「くぬぎの杜の音楽会」にも参加させていただき非常に感動しました。 2歳の息子、0歳の娘も生のゴスペルを聞き大興奮でした。 ただ、途中で息子の体調が崩れてしまい、スタッフの方々には大変ご迷惑をかけてしまいました。せっかくの音楽会の場なのに、本当に申し訳ございませんでした。それだけが心残りでなりません、、、 ご迷惑をおかけしたにも関わらず、スタッフのみなさま方が親身になってサポートしていただき、様々なご準備を臨機応変に変更してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。妻と一緒に感動しっぱなしでございました。 もともとお写真や人づてで、金門坑。さんの温泉やお食事、お部屋の魅力は知っているつもりでしたが、実際に体感するとその何倍もの感動がありました。素材の味を生かした夕食の繊細な味付け、味覚だけではなく視覚でも楽しめる盛り付けなどあっという間の夕食タイムでした。何より感激したのは、夕食会場に子供が寝られるようにお布団をご用意いただいていたことです。こんなご配慮は、今までたくさん旅行に行っていますが初めてのおもてなしでした。非常にありがたかったです。 また、お部屋のお風呂や貸切風呂の「オン・ザ・ヒル」を最大限満喫させていただきました。 翌日に福岡で予定があったため、朝食をいただかず早朝にチェックアウトをさせていただきました。 次は、おじいちゃんおばあちゃんとも一緒に行きたいねと妻と話しているので、その際に絶対朝食をいただきたいと思います! 最高の家族の思い出ができました。金門坑。さんを選んでよかったです! 今度は、3世代でご利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for the warm hospitality! I was very impressed by participating in the “Kunugino Forest Concert”. My two-year-old son and zero-year-old daughter were very excited to hear raw gospel. However, my son's condition deteriorated on the way, and the staff members were very annoyed. I was really sorry for the precious concert. That's not the only thing left to me, despite the inconvenience, thank you very much for the support of the staff and their support, and to make various preparations flexible. Thank you. I was impressed with my wife. Originally, photos and people, Kinmon mine. I intended to know Mr. Onsen, the food, and the charm of the room, but when I actually experienced it, I was impressed many times. It was a quick dinner time, with the delicate flavor of the dinner making full use of the taste of the ingredients, as well as the tasting as well as the visual appreciation. What impressed me most was that we had futons ready for our children to sleep at the dinner venue. I have traveled a lot for such considerations, but it was my first hospitality. I was very grateful. In addition, we enjoyed the bath in the room and the private bath “On the Hill” to the fullest. I had a check-out early in the morning without having breakfast because there was a plan in Fukuoka the next day. Next time, I talk to my wife that I want to go with my grandpa and grandma, so I would definitely like to have breakfast at that time! I had the best memories of my family. Kinmon pit. I'm glad you chose This time, I would like to use it for three generations. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

親の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。設備、サービス、ごはん何をとっても劣るところ無し。最高の一言です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed on my parents' birthday. Nothing is inferior in terms of facilities, services and rice. This is the best word. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

接客が素晴らしく気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。部屋も食事も満足でしたが、敷地内にある露天風呂や貸し切り家族風呂があまりにも風情がなく残念でした。温泉の泉質が良いだけに部屋付きのお風呂だけで十分だと思います。失礼ながら私はあの露天風... Read more 接客が素晴らしく気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。部屋も食事も満足でしたが、敷地内にある露天風呂や貸し切り家族風呂があまりにも風情がなく残念でした。温泉の泉質が良いだけに部屋付きのお風呂だけで十分だと思います。失礼ながら私はあの露天風呂や家族風呂なら無くても良いかな・・・?と思います。他の面であれだけ素晴らしいので逆にマイナスイメ-ジになりました。露天風呂の位置からして景色も望めないでしょうし、あのタイル張りのお風呂では感慨がありませんから・・・。 他の面ではすべて素晴らしく、特にスタッフの対応は本当に気持ちが良く大満足でした。お世話になりました。有り難うございました。

The customer service was a wonderful and pleasant time. The room and meals were satisfactory, but the open-air baths and private family baths on the premises were too unfortunate and unfortunate. I think that a bath with a room is enough because the quality of the hot spring is good. Excuse me, maybe I don't need that open-air bath or family bath ...? I think. It was a negative image because it was wonderful only in other aspects. From the location of the open-air bath, you will not be able to see the scenery. Everything else was great, especially the staff was really pleasant and satisfied. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

너무 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 직원들도 친절합니다. 가족 온천이 너무 좋습니다. 물이 따뜻하고 좋아서 건강해지는 기분이었습니다! 요리도 너무 맛있었습니다. 가이세키 코스 중 고기 요리가 일품이었습니다!! 허니문이라고 룸 ... Read more 너무 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 직원들도 친절합니다. 가족 온천이 너무 좋습니다. 물이 따뜻하고 좋아서 건강해지는 기분이었습니다! 요리도 너무 맛있었습니다. 가이세키 코스 중 고기 요리가 일품이었습니다!! 허니문이라고 룸 업그레이드 해주셔서 감동!! 또 갈거에요! 매년 놀러가겠습니다! 감사합니다^^ (주의: 유후인 역에서 가까워 보여서 직접 걸어 올라갔는데 오르막길이어서 의외로 힘들었습니다! 올라갈때는 반드시 택시를 타고 가세요! 그리고 주변에 편의점 등이 없으니 간식거리는 유후인 역 근처에서 구입해서 가세요!)

It's so clean and pretty. Friendly staff. Family spa is so good. The water was warm and good, so I felt healthy! The dish was so delicious. Meat dish was one of the kaiseki course !! I'm impressed by the upgrade of our room I'll go again! Let's go play every year! Thank you ^^ (Caution: I looked up close from Yufuin Station and walked up directly, but it was surprisingly difficult because it was an uphill road!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

【Akebono 1-4】Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette room with indoor bath

先日はお世話になりました。美味しい料理と貸切温泉、とても綺麗で広い落ち着くお部屋、そしてお部屋の温泉と全て満喫しました。天気も良く、オンザヒルから由布岳もばっちり見えて気持ちよかったです。 とても快適だったので、是非とも次回は連泊で伺いた... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。美味しい料理と貸切温泉、とても綺麗で広い落ち着くお部屋、そしてお部屋の温泉と全て満喫しました。天気も良く、オンザヒルから由布岳もばっちり見えて気持ちよかったです。 とても快適だったので、是非とも次回は連泊で伺いたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. We enjoyed delicious food and private hot springs, very clean and spacious rooms, and hot springs in the rooms. The weather was good and I was able to see Yufudake from On The Hill. It was very comfortable, so I would like to ask you to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

名前の間違いがありました 訂正はしませんでしたが 名前間違いはいかかなものでしょうか? 仁井谷と書いてニイタニと読みますが ニイヤ様と呼ばれてましたよ

There was a mistake in the name I did not correct it What is the name mistake? I write Niitani and read it as Niitani It was called Niya

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

【Ao】 Villa with spring drawn bath <Japanese-Western style room> Asian resort

スタッフ皆様の心のこもった接客で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。二泊しましたが料理もバラエティーに富み非常に美味しく 、また行きたいと思います。

I was able to spend a pleasant time with the hospitality of the staff. We stayed for two nights, but the food is very varied and very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

今回は台風の影響が不安でしたが、なんとか大丈夫でした。 いつも変わらぬおもてなしに満足しております。 またお伺いいたします。

I was worried about the impact of the typhoon this time, but it was all right. We are always satisfied with the unchanging hospitality. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

夕食、お風呂共にとても良かったです。次も是非利用したいと思います。これからも、質の高いサービスと料理を期待しています。

Both dinner and bath were very good. I would like to use it next time. We expect high quality service and food from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

とても、素晴らしいところでした。お風呂も本来なら5点なのですが、私には熱すぎて、すぐに貸切風呂へ入れず、断念しましたので、4といたしました。家族は問題なく5点でした。お料理も予想以上で、洗練されておいしく、無駄もなく(下手に演出されていない... Read more とても、素晴らしいところでした。お風呂も本来なら5点なのですが、私には熱すぎて、すぐに貸切風呂へ入れず、断念しましたので、4といたしました。家族は問題なく5点でした。お料理も予想以上で、洗練されておいしく、無駄もなく(下手に演出されていない)という、言うところなしでした。また、フロントの方が、調度品の説明をしていただいたので、さらに興味がわきました。また、季節を変えて、訪れたいと思います。

It was a wonderful place. The bath was originally 5 points, but since it was too hot for me to enter the private bath, I gave up. The family scored 5 points without any problems. The food was better than expected, refined and delicious, and there was no waste (it wasn't produced poorly). Also, the front desk gave me an explanation of the furnishings, which made me more interested. I would also like to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

【Shu 2-4】 Terrace house 〈Onsen hot water〉 Maisonette style room with indoor bath

昨日は友人共に大変お世話になりありがとうございました。最初に、また宿泊したいということを書いておきます。総合的には、大変リラックス出来き、満足しましたし、ホスピタリティも完璧に近いものでした。 内風呂(テラスハウス)が前日の台風の為か、電... Read more 昨日は友人共に大変お世話になりありがとうございました。最初に、また宿泊したいということを書いておきます。総合的には、大変リラックス出来き、満足しましたし、ホスピタリティも完璧に近いものでした。 内風呂(テラスハウス)が前日の台風の為か、電気が一回落ちた為、にお湯が直ぐに出ずに復帰まで時間が少しかかってしまったようで直ぐにはお風呂に入れませんでした。しかしそれもキチンと対応もしっかりとしてくださいました。台風の日に重なってしまったので、外の露天風呂は安全面から閉鎖されたので入れず残念でしたが(家族風呂には入りました)次回は露天風呂にもリベンジさせて頂きに行きたいと思います。 朝、夕の食事も質と量ともバランスよく美味しくいただきましたし、箸休めとして、サービスでカボスのシューベッドを出してくださり嬉しく思いました。 チェックアウトの際、女性の従業員の方が荷物を車までお運びくださり有難うございます。私は目に見えてわかりにくい障害が両足にあるため大変に助かりましたし、従業員の方々気配りと笑顔には、感心しました。 敷地と部屋はプライベート空間も大切にされている、宿なので、他の宿泊の方々とほとんど会う事もなく、配慮がされた空間でした。 兎に角、贅沢な時間を体験することができ、久し振りに湯布院に泊まりに行き正解だったと思います。 また、次回も伺いたいと思いますので湯布院に泊まりに行く際にはどうぞ引き継いて、よろしくお願いします。 本当にリラックスできましたしゆっくりできて幸せでした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of my friends yesterday. First, write that you want to stay again. Overall, I was very relaxed and satisfied, and the hospitality was almost perfect. Because the inner bath (terrace house) was due to the typhoon the previous day, or electricity fell once, it seemed that the hot water did not come out immediately and it took some time to return, so I could not take the bath immediately. However, it was well supported by chitin. Since it overlapped on the day of the typhoon, the outside open-air bath was closed for safety reasons, so I was sorry that I could not enter it (I entered the family bath) Next time I would like to go to the outdoor bath again I think. The morning and evening meals were delicious and balanced in quality and quantity, and I was pleased to have Kabosu's shoe bed served as a chopstick rest. Thank you for the female employee who brought your luggage to the car when you checked out. I was very helpful because I had a visible and difficult to understand obstacle on both feet, and I was impressed with the attention and smiles of the employees. Because the site and room are inns where private space is also important, it was a space that was considered with little meeting with other guests. I was able to experience a luxurious time at the end of the day, and after a long time, I went to stay in Yufuin and it was a correct answer. In addition, I would like to visit you next time, so please take over when you go to stay in Yufuin. I was really relaxed and relaxed and happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinmonco

Address

460-6 Kawakami, Yufuin-cho, Yufuin-shi, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux