Now loading...0%

旅館ぬしや Ryokan Nushiya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Hamada ・ Gotsu ・ Arifuku

Review of Ryokan Nushiya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

40%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Western Twin

丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。次回は蟹のシーズンにお邪魔します!

Thank you for the polite customer service. Next time, I will bother you during the season of strawberry!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.R(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Villa Kominka, 2 floors 「Botan」, Open-Air Bath

附近環境寧靜,樹林中的小型旅館充滿寧靜,享受大自然的懷抱,無料私人貸切温泉風呂非常棒。服務周到,在寬闊的包廂裡享用晚餐,会席料理精緻美味,富地域特色的土產料理讓人難忘,早餐也十分美味。我們留下美好的回憶。

The nearby environment is quiet, the small hotels in the woods are full of tranquility, enjoying the embrace of nature, and the private hot springs are very good. Attentive service, dinner in a wide box, the cuisine is exquisite and delicious, the local cuisine with rich regional characteristics is unforgettable and the breakfast is delicious. We have a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Villa Kominka, 2 floors 「Botan」, Open-Air Bath

この度は”離れぼたん”に妻、母親と共に3人で宿泊させていただきましたが、以下の点で不満が残りました。 一つ目は、一回のテレビのある部屋に母親の布団をお願いしましたが、連絡不徹底か別の部屋に敷かれていました。二つ目は、二階建ての部屋でしたから... Read more この度は”離れぼたん”に妻、母親と共に3人で宿泊させていただきましたが、以下の点で不満が残りました。 一つ目は、一回のテレビのある部屋に母親の布団をお願いしましたが、連絡不徹底か別の部屋に敷かれていました。二つ目は、二階建ての部屋でしたから、夜の冷たいお水は、両方の階に準備いただきたかったです。 三つ目は、クローゼットが無く、ズボンや上着を掛けるハンガーが無かったことで不便を感じました。 到着時のお出迎えはありませんでしたし、部屋への案内をいただく際に案内係の方から荷物を持つ旨の申し出が無かったのは如何なものでしょうか。 お見送りの方は雨の中、車に乗るまで傘を差し出していただきました。 食事は全て美味しくいただきましたが、少し料理を出されるタイミングが早かったのが気になりました。最初の三品目くらいまで気忙しい気分になりました。 こちらからもう少しゆっくりと出して欲しい旨、申し出るくらいで、宿泊する上で一番の楽しみの時間であるはずのところ、残念な思いになりました。 温泉の湯質は十分満喫させていただきました。 又、露天風呂つきの部屋でしたが、大浴場も近くにあって有り難かったです。 以上です。

This time I stayed with "Wandering Bottom" with my wife and mother, but I was dissatisfied with the following points. The first one asked for a mother's futon in a room with one TV, but it was laying in another room or lack of contact. The second one was a two-story room, so I wanted to prepare cold water of the night on both floors. The third one was inconvenient because there was no closet, there was no hanger to hang pants and coat. There was not a greeting upon arrival, and what was it that there was no proposal to have a luggage from the guide staff when getting the guide to the room? Those who went off were asked to hand out an umbrella until riding a car in the rain. Although all the meals were delicious, I was concerned that the timing of cooking a little was early. I felt a little busy until the first three items. To the extent that I want you to give me a little more slowly from here, it is a pity that I should be the most enjoyable time in staying as far as I can offer. I fully enjoyed the quality of the hot spring water. Also, although it was a room with an outdoor bath, a large public bathhouse was also nearby and it was a blessing. that's all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Western room 「Yamabiko」【Twin】

楽しい時間をありがとうございました。お風呂も満足できました。 夕食、朝食ともお腹いっぱいになりました。 5歳の娘が朝、帰りたくないというぐらいでした。 一つお願いですが、山彦部屋のバスルームの鍵がかからなくなっているで修理お願いします... Read more 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。お風呂も満足できました。 夕食、朝食ともお腹いっぱいになりました。 5歳の娘が朝、帰りたくないというぐらいでした。 一つお願いですが、山彦部屋のバスルームの鍵がかからなくなっているで修理お願いします。なお、鍵の位置を少し下にした方が、使いやすいと感じました。

Thank you for a good time. The bath was satisfied as well. Dinner, breakfast became full of stomach. A 5 - year - old daughter did not want to return in the morning. As a single request, Yamahiko Room 's bathrooms are no longer locked, so please repair. In addition, I felt that it was easier to use the keys a little lower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Western room 「Yamabiko」【Twin】

冬場の過ごし方として、食事処の席にもよりますが、厨房より遠い場所は足元の寒さが気になりました。温かいメニューも配膳中に冷めていたものもあり、少し残念な部分はありましたが、美味しくいただきました。温泉は源泉掛け流しだけあって肌がツルツルになっ... Read more 冬場の過ごし方として、食事処の席にもよりますが、厨房より遠い場所は足元の寒さが気になりました。温かいメニューも配膳中に冷めていたものもあり、少し残念な部分はありましたが、美味しくいただきました。温泉は源泉掛け流しだけあって肌がツルツルになった感じで良かったです。細かな点は除いて総合的にゆったり過ごさせていただき、また違う季節にリピートしたいと思います。

Depending on the seat of the meal, as a way to spend it in the winter, I was concerned about the coldness of the feet far from the kitchen. Some warm menus were also cold during catering, there was a little disappointing part, but it was delicious. It was nice to feel that the hot spring was only sourced from the source and the skin became slippery. I would like to repeat comprehensively relaxed except for small points and I want to repeat in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Villa Kominka, 2 floors 「Botan」, Open-Air Bath

子どもが気兼ねなくお風呂に入れるよう客室に露天風呂があるお部屋を予約しました。部屋も二階建てで三人で泊まりましたが非常に贅沢でした!2階の部屋はとてもオシャレで子どもが寝たあと、ゆっくりできました。 料理も島根ならではの食品や飲み物があり... Read more 子どもが気兼ねなくお風呂に入れるよう客室に露天風呂があるお部屋を予約しました。部屋も二階建てで三人で泊まりましたが非常に贅沢でした!2階の部屋はとてもオシャレで子どもが寝たあと、ゆっくりできました。 料理も島根ならではの食品や飲み物がありとても美味しく量もぴったりでした。 アメニティも充実しており至れり尽くせりでした。 唯一、室内のアルコールがビールだけでしたのでチューハイなど他のアルコールがあれば嬉しいです。

I reserved a room with an outdoor bath in my room so that my child can take care of it without hesitation. The room was also two stories and we stayed with three people but it was very luxurious! The room on the second floor was very fashionable and the child could sleep slowly after sleeping. The food was very good and the amount was perfect as there are foods and drinks unique to Shimane. Amenity is also substantial and was fully revealed. Only the alcohol in the room was only beer so I'm happy if there are other alcohol such as Chu Hai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Western Room 「Asagiri」【Twin】

浴衣を2枚だしていただいたり、コーヒーを何回もいれていただいたり、本当に行き届いた感じで、とてもくつろげました。お女将さんはじめ、皆さんとても笑顔が素敵で優しくて良かったです。イベントの石見神楽も凄く楽しめました。大満足でした。また、行きた... Read more 浴衣を2枚だしていただいたり、コーヒーを何回もいれていただいたり、本当に行き届いた感じで、とてもくつろげました。お女将さんはじめ、皆さんとても笑顔が素敵で優しくて良かったです。イベントの石見神楽も凄く楽しめました。大満足でした。また、行きたいお宿の一つです。

I had two yukata yukata pulling out, I had a cup of coffee over and over, and I felt very relaxed with the feeling that made me really satisfied. Beginning with the female general, everyone was so nice and gentle that the smile was nice. I also enjoyed the Iwami Kagura event. I was satisfied very much. Moreover, it is one of the guests who want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-20

Japanese Villa Kominka "Tsutsuji"【Semi-open air bath】

ご飯、おかず美味しかった。親切に対応してくれました。ありがとう

Rice, side dishes were delicious. It responded kindly. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Western room 「Yamabiko」【Twin】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Western Room 「Asagiri」【Twin】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux