Now loading...0%

箱根・芦ノ湖 はなをり Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Resort

Review of Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Overall Rating(569 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

37%

3

5%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Standard Lakeside Room with Open-air bath

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

All very well, highly recommended.

All very well, highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. X.P(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is... Read more Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

To staffs at Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

To staffs at 蘆之湖 Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

Mr./Ms. V.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Standard Lakeside Room

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusu... Read more We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

Mr./Ms. I.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Casual Twin

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we us... Read more We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff

Mr./Ms. G.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-12

Casual Twin

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, w... Read more I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impresse... Read more Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Casual Twin

掲載写真を加工して広く見せないでください。シングルベットがダブルくらいに見えます。ビジネスホテル以下の狭さでクローゼットさえない。 狭いので冷蔵庫のスイッチが入るたび外側の木枠のドアのガタッという音が気になりよく休めませんでした。この金額... Read more 掲載写真を加工して広く見せないでください。シングルベットがダブルくらいに見えます。ビジネスホテル以下の狭さでクローゼットさえない。 狭いので冷蔵庫のスイッチが入るたび外側の木枠のドアのガタッという音が気になりよく休めませんでした。この金額を出して荷物も自分で部屋に運ぶとかありえない。箱根ならではの上級のサービスを期待してはいけないホテルです。お風呂はキレイですが掛け流しではなく循環でなんとなく物足りない。 ビュッフェも落ち着かない。 立地の良さスタッフの礼儀正しさ清潔さは評価しますが、relaxで一位のホテルという評価はどうかと思います。せめて一つ星からcasualに下げておいて欲しい。リピートはあり得ません。友人にも勧められません。

Please do not process the posted photos to make them look wider. A single bet looks like a double. There is not even a closet because it is smaller than a business hotel. I was worried about the rattle of the outer wooden frame door every time the refrigerator was switched on because it was small, so I couldn't rest well. It is impossible to pay this amount and carry your luggage to the room yourself. This is a hotel where you can't expect high-level service unique to Hakone. The bath is beautiful, but it's not enough because it's not circulation but circulation. The buffet does not calm down either. We appreciate the politeness and cleanliness of the good staff, but what do you think of being the number one hotel in relax? I want you to drop it from one star to casual at least. There can be no repeat. Not recommended to friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

食事の席を案内してくれた係の人の笑顔や対応が好印象で嬉しい気持ちにさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

The smile and response of the person in charge who guided the meal seats made me happy with a good impression. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Casual Twin

3回目の利用でしたが、コロナの影響で以前の様に外国人の方がかなりいる状況とは一変して、卒業旅行でしょうか、若い方がかなり多くガヤガヤ感が否めない状況でした。前と変わったなーっていうのが入った印象です。 チェックイン時のスタッフの方々はなぜ... Read more 3回目の利用でしたが、コロナの影響で以前の様に外国人の方がかなりいる状況とは一変して、卒業旅行でしょうか、若い方がかなり多くガヤガヤ感が否めない状況でした。前と変わったなーっていうのが入った印象です。 チェックイン時のスタッフの方々はなぜマスクを一人もされていないのでしょうか?こういう時期ですので姿勢で示す事も大事なのでは? 夕食の時のスタッフの方々は開業当時より険しい表情の方ばかりで、言い換えると不機嫌そうでもあり、笑顔も無くかなり気になりました。小鉢を並べてるスタッフの方、食器を下げに来るスタッフの方など、忙しくて笑顔が出ないなら違う方に替わった方が良いです。ほとんどの方がそうでした。唯一、席まで案内してくれた方は良い笑顔の接客だったと思います。 ブッフェメニューも少しレベルダウンしたなと思う内容に見えました。 まあこれでも良いと思うお客さんは大勢いると思うのですが、開業当時を知っているお客さんはサービスの低下を同じように感じる人も多いのでは?

It was the third use, but it was completely different from the situation where there were quite a lot of foreigners as before due to the influence of corona, it was a graduation trip, and there were quite a lot of young people and I could not deny it. It is an impression that it has changed from before. Why aren't all the staff at check-in wearing masks? It ’s such a time, so it ’s important to show your posture. The staff members at dinner were always steeper than at the time of opening, in other words, they were grumpy, and they were quite worried without a smile. If you are busy and do not smile, such as staff who arrange small bowls, staff who come to lower dishes, it is better to change to a different one. Most people did so. I think that the one who guided me to the seat was a service with a good smile. The buffet menu seemed to be a little downgraded. Well, I think there are a lot of customers who think that this is good, but many of the customers who know when they opened are feeling the same decline in service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Casual Twin

テレビの放映で気になり夫婦で3月7日、8日と利用させて頂きましたが、期待してた内容と違っていました。部屋は、ビジネスホテルを少し綺麗にした程度でとても狭く、クローゼットは無いのがちょっと困りました。また、部屋には椅子が無くベットに腰掛けるの... Read more テレビの放映で気になり夫婦で3月7日、8日と利用させて頂きましたが、期待してた内容と違っていました。部屋は、ビジネスホテルを少し綺麗にした程度でとても狭く、クローゼットは無いのがちょっと困りました。また、部屋には椅子が無くベットに腰掛けるのでとても旅の疲れが取れませんでした。夕食もビュッフェスタイルでこれといったメイン料理が無く普通でした。隣の席も近く騒がしくゆっくり食事が出来ませんでした。これで一人3万円とは高すぎるかなと思いました。人件費出来るだけ削り、部屋数を多くした新しいスタイルの宿泊施設みたいで私達、にとってはちょっと合いませんでした。

I was worried about the TV broadcast and the couple used it on March 7th and 8th, but it was different from what I expected. The room was a bit small because it made the business hotel a little clean, and it was very small and there was no closet. Also, there was no chair in the room and I was sitting on the bed, so I couldn't get the tired of traveling. Dinner was buffet style and there was no such main dish as usual. The next seat was too noisy and could not eat slowly. I thought that this was too high for 30,000 yen per person. It seemed like a new style of accommodation with less labor costs and more rooms, so it didn't suit us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Casual Twin

食物アレルギーがある事を予約時に伝えましたが、担当者からの返信メールが事務的でとても冷たく感じました。 よくブッフェ形式の食事を利用しますが、今回のような返答は初めてです。 ブッフェの食事は十分気を付けながらいただきました。 とても... Read more 食物アレルギーがある事を予約時に伝えましたが、担当者からの返信メールが事務的でとても冷たく感じました。 よくブッフェ形式の食事を利用しますが、今回のような返答は初めてです。 ブッフェの食事は十分気を付けながらいただきました。 とても美味しかったですし、レストランの方々の笑顔も素敵で気持ち良く食事ができただけに、最初の対応が残念でした。

I told her that I had a food allergy at the time of booking, but the reply email from the person in charge felt very cold and clerical. I often use buffet style meals, but this is the first time I have a response like this. The buffet meal was taken with care. It was very delicious and the restaurant staff smiled nicely and had a good meal, so the first response was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

TV放送が電波状況の関係でほとんど写らない。別にテレビを見に来たわけではないが、写らないのであればテレビの設置は必要ない。有れば見たくなる。

TV broadcasts hardly appear due to the radio wave condition. I didn't come to watch TV, but if it doesn't, I don't need a TV. I want to see it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Standard Lakeside Room

部屋の全ての引き戸が閉まる前 指を挟まない様に、いったん止まり その後ゆっくり閉まる様になっている、此の仕様はとても良いと思いました、 部屋にあった赤とグレーの 細長い丸まった物、何故か癒されて気に入りました。 通路ですれ違う際... Read more 部屋の全ての引き戸が閉まる前 指を挟まない様に、いったん止まり その後ゆっくり閉まる様になっている、此の仕様はとても良いと思いました、 部屋にあった赤とグレーの 細長い丸まった物、何故か癒されて気に入りました。 通路ですれ違う際 スタッフ(向こう国の方)がノーリアクションであった笑顔があると良かった。

Before closing all the sliding doors in the room, it stops once and then closes slowly so as not to pinch your finger. I was healed for some reason and liked it. It would be nice if the staff (in the other country) had a no-reaction smile when passing by the aisle.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Casual Twin

とても良かったです。 見栄えや景色・食事・お風呂どれをとっても最高でした。 ただ、値段に対しての部屋のクオリティがどうしても狭いと感じてしまいました。 ビジネスホテルとさほど変わらないかなと。 安い部屋に宿泊したのでランクの高い部屋... Read more とても良かったです。 見栄えや景色・食事・お風呂どれをとっても最高でした。 ただ、値段に対しての部屋のクオリティがどうしても狭いと感じてしまいました。 ビジネスホテルとさほど変わらないかなと。 安い部屋に宿泊したのでランクの高い部屋のことはわかりませんが…見た目だけ良いなぁと感じてしまいました。ベットも動きやすく寝返り等ですぐに動いてしまいました。くっつけて寝たのですが朝には隙間ができていました。

It was very good. The appearance, scenery, food and bath were all the best. However, I felt that the quality of the room for the price was inevitably small. Isn't it much different from a business hotel? I stayed in a cheap room so I don't know about a room with a higher rank, but I felt it was just good. The bet was easy to move and moved quickly due to rolling over. I slept together, but there was a gap in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

部屋についている貸切露天風呂が思っていたよりも小さく、足湯しかできませんでした。 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しかったですが、 夕食のバイキングは、小鉢の種類がもっと沢山 あると良かったと思いました。

The private open-air bath in the room was smaller than I expected and only a foot bath was available. The breakfast was abundant and delicious, but the buffet for dinner was great if there were more kinds of small bowls.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Standard Lakeside Room

ファミリーで使うにも、気遣いが素晴らしくみんな喜んでいました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone was very happy to use it in the family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard Lakeside Room

お世話になりました。 スタッフみなさんがテキパキ、ハツラツとされていたのが好印象でした。 お風呂のサウナは、個人的にはもう少し温度が高いと良かったです。ミストサウナもミスト感がもう少し欲しかったです。 ただ、お部屋も、食事もこの価... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフみなさんがテキパキ、ハツラツとされていたのが好印象でした。 お風呂のサウナは、個人的にはもう少し温度が高いと良かったです。ミストサウナもミスト感がもう少し欲しかったです。 ただ、お部屋も、食事もこの価格帯でこのクオリティなら大満足でした!

thank you for helping me. It was a good impression that all of the staff members were supposed to be crisp and crisp. The bath sauna should have been a bit warmer for me personally. The mist sauna also wanted a little more mist. However, the room and the meal were very satisfied with this quality in this price range!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Standard Lakeside Room

とってもよかったです!! お部屋も綺麗で最高にリラックスできました! ホテルの方も良い方ばかりで人気があるのも納得です! 朝食夕食ともに美味しかったですが、ビュッフェだからこそ落ち着いて食べる感じではなかったです。 窓際が空いて... Read more とってもよかったです!! お部屋も綺麗で最高にリラックスできました! ホテルの方も良い方ばかりで人気があるのも納得です! 朝食夕食ともに美味しかったですが、ビュッフェだからこそ落ち着いて食べる感じではなかったです。 窓際が空いているのであれば、そこに案内して欲しいなとは思いましたが、サービスに関してはとてもよかったです! また行きたいと思います!

It was very good! ! The rooms were beautiful and I was able to relax! It is convinced that the hotel is only good and popular! Both breakfast and dinner were delicious, but it was not a feeling of calm and eating just because it was a buffet. If the window was vacant, I wanted you to be there, but the service was very good! I think I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

とても良い宿でした!お世話になりました また行きたいです。 カラオケの部屋があるかと思っててなかったのが残念 笑 女子4人なのに、化粧水などの小さなセットが2つしかなくて残念でした ヘアゴムの数も合わなかったです。 お風呂は温泉の... Read more とても良い宿でした!お世話になりました また行きたいです。 カラオケの部屋があるかと思っててなかったのが残念 笑 女子4人なのに、化粧水などの小さなセットが2つしかなくて残念でした ヘアゴムの数も合わなかったです。 お風呂は温泉の効能が無かったので 温泉だったんですかね?? いろいろ感じた事も多かったですが また行ってみたいです

It was a very good inn! thank you for helping me I want to go again. I'm sorry that I didn't think there was a karaoke room It was a pity that there were only two small sets, such as lotion, though there were four girls The number of hair elastics did not match. The bath didn't have the effect of a hot spring Was it a hot spring? ? I felt a lot of things I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Standard Lakeside Room

新しく綺麗なホテルでスタッフも若く清々しく親切で、とても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。若いお客さんが多いわけも納得でした。 口コミがとても良いホテルなので気になっていて今回泊まりに参りました。行きは小田原からのシャトルバスがとても有難か... Read more 新しく綺麗なホテルでスタッフも若く清々しく親切で、とても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。若いお客さんが多いわけも納得でした。 口コミがとても良いホテルなので気になっていて今回泊まりに参りました。行きは小田原からのシャトルバスがとても有難かったです。無料で小田原から送迎はすごいと思います。ただちょうど良い時間が予約できなかったので、帰りは路線バスで帰りましたが。 部屋は狭めでしたが、館内では浴衣や作務衣でどこでも過ごせるので、気取った感じもなくゆったり過ごせました。両方を使えるのはとてもサービスが良いと思います。 特に驚いたのが夕食のサービスのスタッフに関してです。すごい気配りでした。空いた器はすぐにサッと片付けてくれます。そしてメインの札を持ち上げた途端、サッときて「お持ちしますね」と。他にもスプーンを持ってきてくれたりとか。とにかく良く気づくのでもう驚きでした。素晴らしいと思います。 大浴場はとてもきれいだし、ダイソンのドライヤーやスチーマーにテンションも上がります。ただ真ん中だけが温泉なのでしょうか。シルキー湯や露天や他は温泉ではなく沸かし湯なのですかね。やはり温泉に入りたいのでその点だけが残念に思いました。全部温泉だとしたら勘違いとなりますね。はっきり書いていないのでそこはよくわかりませんでした。 こんなに若いお客さんばかりのホテルには初めて泊まりました。どこもインスタ映えするのでしょうね。若い子に混じらせてもらった感じがし、楽しかったです。 スタッフの方々、ありがとうございました。

The staff was young, refreshing and helpful, and the staff was very pleasant. I was convinced that there were many young customers. We were worried because the word of mouth was a very good hotel and came to stay this time. The shuttle bus from Odawara was very thankful. I think the transfer from Odawara is free. Just because I couldn't make a reservation for a good time, I returned on a regular bus. The room was small, but I was able to spend everywhere in the hall with a yukata and a samue, so I could relax and relax. I think the service is very good to be able to use both. What surprised me most was the dinner service staff. It was really attentive. The empty container will be cleaned up quickly. And as soon as I lifted the main bill, she said, "I'll have it." Other things like bringing a spoon. I was already surprised because I noticed it well. I think it's wonderful. The public baths are very clean and add tension to Dyson dryers and steamers. Is only the middle part a hot spring? Is silky water, open-air and others hot water, not hot springs? After all I wanted to enter the hot spring, so I was sorry for that. If it were all hot springs, you would misunderstand. I didn't understand it because I didn't write it clearly. I stayed for the first time in a hotel with only such young guests. I guess everywhere will shine. I felt like I was mixed with a young child and it was fun. Thank you for the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Standard Lakeside Room

とても気持ちよく滞在できました。 施設もきれいで気持ちよかったです。

I was able to stay very comfortably. The facilities were clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

案内をとても親切にして頂き楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。 また利用させて頂きたいです。

The guide was very kind and I had a good time. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Casual Twin

声をかけなくてもスタッフの方が写真を撮ってくれたりと、すごくいい思い出ができました!ありがとうございます!

Even without calling out, the staff took pictures, so I had a very good memory! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Standard Lakeside Room

お部屋は広くてくつろげました。DVDプレイヤーを用意してくださったり、遅い時間でも水盤テラスを見せてくださったり、気遣いが良かったです。

The room was large and relaxing. He / she prepared a DVD player, showed us the labyrinth terrace even in late hours, and was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Deluxe Room (Tatami area, open air bath)

久しぶりに、箱根への旅行に選ばせて頂きました。 以前から気になっていたので、宿泊出来て嬉しかったです。家族も喜んでくれました。 スタッフの方々も皆さん親切で、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 次回は、連泊でもっとゆっくりしたいと思... Read more 久しぶりに、箱根への旅行に選ばせて頂きました。 以前から気になっていたので、宿泊出来て嬉しかったです。家族も喜んでくれました。 スタッフの方々も皆さん親切で、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 次回は、連泊でもっとゆっくりしたいと思います。その時はまた、宜しくお願い致します。

After a long time, I chose to travel to Hakone. I was glad to be able to stay because I had been worried for a long time. Family was pleased, too. The staff were all kind and had a wonderful time. Next time, I would like to spend more time with consecutive nights. At that time, thank you again.

Read in English