Now loading...0%

箱根・芦ノ湖 はなをり Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Resort

Review of Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Overall Rating(618 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

5%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. W.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular ph... Read more Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular photo spot. In-room open bath was nice but too many insects came in as it is at the balcony. Room, meals, publuc bath and spa/massage were good. Staff is friendly and helpful. It was a good stay with Ashinoko Hanaori.

Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular photo spot. In-room open bath was nice but too many insects came in as it is at the balcony. Room, meals, publuc bath and spa/massage were good. Staff is friendly and helpful. It was a good stay with Ashinoko Hanaori.

Mr./Ms. V.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

Very satisfied with room.

Very satisfied with room.

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Standard Lakeside Room with Open-air bath

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

All very well, highly recommended.

All very well, highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. X.P(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is... Read more Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

To staffs at Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

To staffs at 蘆之湖 Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

Mr./Ms. V.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Standard Lakeside Room

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusu... Read more We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

Mr./Ms. I.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Casual Twin

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we us... Read more We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff

Mr./Ms. G.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-12

Casual Twin

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, w... Read more I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impresse... Read more Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-22

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

接客もよく、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 清潔感もあり清掃が行き届いていたと思います。 ビュッフェも全部美味しかったです。 充電器も忘れてしまったのですが、快く貸していただけてとても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。また利... Read more 接客もよく、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 清潔感もあり清掃が行き届いていたと思います。 ビュッフェも全部美味しかったです。 充電器も忘れてしまったのですが、快く貸していただけてとても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きます。

The customer service was good and I was able to spend a pleasant time. I think it was clean and well-cleaned. All the buffets were delicious. I forgot the charger, but it was very helpful to lend it to me. Thank you very much. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Standard Lakeside Room

いつもスタッフの方の対応はバッチリです。 今回ドアマン?の方に駐車場の場所をキープしてくれていたり、コロナ対策かな?ふろ上がりのサーバーなど共有のモノも考えて無くしていたり流石です。 気になったのは3階廊下のダウンライトに蜘蛛の巣が... Read more いつもスタッフの方の対応はバッチリです。 今回ドアマン?の方に駐車場の場所をキープしてくれていたり、コロナ対策かな?ふろ上がりのサーバーなど共有のモノも考えて無くしていたり流石です。 気になったのは3階廊下のダウンライトに蜘蛛の巣が2~3個あったかな?あれは取っておかないといけないと思います。 あとチェックアウトの際にスタッフから地域共通クーポン券の事を聞かれ、リラックスの割引と勘違いしてしまい使えなかった事が残念、日本のスタッフなら気を使って説明があったのではと思ってしまいます。 GOTOは有り難いのですが、自分と歳では携帯からやると難しいです。 3周年ですか?これからも頑張ってください、また行かせて頂きます。

The correspondence of the staff is always perfect. Doorman this time? Is it a measure against corona, such as keeping the parking lot location for people? It's a shame that I've lost some shared things such as a server that has just risen. I was wondering if there were a couple of spider webs in the downlight of the corridor on the 3rd floor. I think I have to save that. Also, at the time of check-out, the staff asked me about the regional coupon, and I was sorry that I could not use it because I misunderstood it as a relaxing discount, I thought that the Japanese staff carefully explained it. I will end up. I'm grateful for GOTO, but it's difficult for me and my age to do it from my mobile phone. Is it the 3rd anniversary? Please do your best from now on, and I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

彼氏の誕生日で利用しました。広い温泉と美味しい食事で私も彼も大満足でした。予約しておいたケーキもとてもおいしかったです。ブッフェでお腹いっぱいになっていたので、部屋まで持っていける気遣いがうれしかったです。天気が悪く、本来の時間より早めに到... Read more 彼氏の誕生日で利用しました。広い温泉と美味しい食事で私も彼も大満足でした。予約しておいたケーキもとてもおいしかったです。ブッフェでお腹いっぱいになっていたので、部屋まで持っていける気遣いがうれしかったです。天気が悪く、本来の時間より早めに到着しましたが、チェックインもできゆっくり過ごすことができました。また利用したいと思っています。

I used it on my boyfriend's birthday. I and he were very satisfied with the large hot springs and delicious food. The cake I had reserved was also very delicious. I was full with the buffet, so I was happy to be able to bring it to my room. The weather was bad and I arrived earlier than the original time, but I was able to check in and spend a relaxing time. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

いつも綺麗なお風呂にお部屋...そして美味しいご飯に丁寧なサービスが楽しみで行っています。 フロントからの移動がいつも遠くそこだけが残念ですが、きっとプランで違うのかなと...。 今回は台風近く大雨で外に出られなった事は残念ですが、また... Read more いつも綺麗なお風呂にお部屋...そして美味しいご飯に丁寧なサービスが楽しみで行っています。 フロントからの移動がいつも遠くそこだけが残念ですが、きっとプランで違うのかなと...。 今回は台風近く大雨で外に出られなった事は残念ですが、また利用させて頂きます!

I'm always looking forward to a clean bath, a room ... and a polite service for delicious rice. It's a pity that the movement from the front desk is always far away, but I wonder if it's different depending on the plan. It's a pity that we couldn't go out due to heavy rain near the typhoon this time, but we will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

お風呂もご飯も最高でした! このご時世で、ビュッフェも難しい中、対策を色々と取られていて安心して過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応がとても良かったです。 目を見てお話をしてくれるところ、すれ違う時は必ず挨拶をして... Read more お風呂もご飯も最高でした! このご時世で、ビュッフェも難しい中、対策を色々と取られていて安心して過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応がとても良かったです。 目を見てお話をしてくれるところ、すれ違う時は必ず挨拶をしてくれるところ、当たり前のことですがそういうところが徹底されていて、とても気持ちが良かったです。 天気があまり良くなかったので、晴れてる時にまた利用したいです。 ありがとうございました!

The bath and rice were great! In this age, the buffet was difficult, but I was able to spend my time with peace of mind because various measures were taken. The correspondence of all the staff was very good. The place where they talk with their eyes and the place where they always say hello when they pass each other, which is a matter of course, was thorough and I felt very comfortable. The weather wasn't very good, so I'd like to use it again when it's sunny. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Standard Lakeside Room

一番人気のはなをりと、言うことで大変楽しみに 伺いました。 お食事は美味しく頂き、お風呂も良かったのですが ただ一つ残念なのが、宿泊予約を4人一部屋でお願い致しましたが ツインの部屋に無理矢理の4人でした。 自宅の部屋より狭く ... Read more 一番人気のはなをりと、言うことで大変楽しみに 伺いました。 お食事は美味しく頂き、お風呂も良かったのですが ただ一つ残念なのが、宿泊予約を4人一部屋でお願い致しましたが ツインの部屋に無理矢理の4人でした。 自宅の部屋より狭く 2人は普通のベットで 1人はソファをベットに仕立て もう1人はなんと床に布団を引いての寝床でした。 床に寝てもらった人には本当に申し訳ありませんでした。 リフレッシュしたくホテルを選んだのですが、 リフレッシュ出来ず暗い思いで帰って来ました。 このような狭さになるのでしたら予約の際に お話くださればこちらも考えたのですが‥ 改善の余地があると思います。 これからもより良いホテル目指し頑張って下さい。

I was very much looking forward to hearing about the most popular Hanaori. The food was delicious and the bath was good, but the only unfortunate thing was that we asked for accommodation reservations for 4 people in one room, but forcibly 4 people in the twin room. It was smaller than my room, two were ordinary beds, one was a sofa, and the other was a bed with a futon on the floor. I'm really sorry for the person who slept on the floor. I chose a hotel that I wanted to refresh, but I couldn't refresh and came back with a dark feeling. If it becomes such a narrow space, I thought about it if you talked about it when making a reservation, but I think there is room for improvement. Please do your best to aim for a better hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

露天風呂付きデラックスルームに宿泊させていただきました。とても落ち着いたゆったりとした雰囲気で、過ごしやすかったです。夕食や朝食はブュッフェ形式でコロナ対策がしっかりとされていて、安心して食べる事ができましたし、とても美味しかったです。一つ... Read more 露天風呂付きデラックスルームに宿泊させていただきました。とても落ち着いたゆったりとした雰囲気で、過ごしやすかったです。夕食や朝食はブュッフェ形式でコロナ対策がしっかりとされていて、安心して食べる事ができましたし、とても美味しかったです。一つ難を言うと、フロントから部屋までが少し遠かったのですが、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a deluxe room with an open-air bath. It was a very calm and relaxing atmosphere and it was easy to spend. The dinner and breakfast were buffet style and the corona measures were well taken, so I was able to eat with confidence and it was very delicious. One difficulty is that the front desk was a little far from the room, but I wanted to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Standard Lakeside Room

施設はとても綺麗でした。何棟にも客室が分かれており部屋によっては大浴場や、レストランまでとても長い廊下を歩き、エスカレーターで登り下りしなければなりません。芦ノ湖の景観も上層階の客室しか観られない気がします。下層階は庭の木々が景観を妨げてい... Read more 施設はとても綺麗でした。何棟にも客室が分かれており部屋によっては大浴場や、レストランまでとても長い廊下を歩き、エスカレーターで登り下りしなければなりません。芦ノ湖の景観も上層階の客室しか観られない気がします。下層階は庭の木々が景観を妨げている気がします。料理はとても美味しく小分けにされているビュッフェの他にライブキッチンの物は運んでもらえます。館内着が作務衣と浴衣が用意されていて移動に使う白い編みかごも便利で可愛かったです。自動販売機エリアに設置されている製氷機の常設紙コップが無くなっていて利用できませんでした。お部屋にはフェイススキンケアのアメニティは備え付けてありませんがチェックイン時に貰えます。係の方は皆さんホスピタリティーあるお仕事をされていました。

The facility was very clean. The rooms are divided into several buildings, and some rooms require you to walk up and down the large communal bath and the very long corridor to the restaurant on the escalator. I feel that the scenery of Lake Ashi can only be seen in the guest rooms on the upper floors. I feel that the trees in the garden obstruct the landscape on the lower floors. The food is very tasty and in addition to the buffet, you can bring things from the live kitchen. Samue and yukata were prepared for the in-house clothes, and the white knitting basket used for transportation was also convenient and cute. The permanent paper cup of the ice machine installed in the vending machine area was gone and could not be used. The rooms are not equipped with face skin care amenities but can be obtained at check-in. Everyone in charge was doing a hospitality job.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Casual Twin

3回目も宿泊だったのですが、今回のプランでは 部屋が思ったより狭くて残念、 休日の料金だから30000円/人だとこんなものかな? でも、GoToキャンペーン利用だから「良し」としようと思う。 食事と温泉(大浴場)は相変わらず素晴らしい... Read more 3回目も宿泊だったのですが、今回のプランでは 部屋が思ったより狭くて残念、 休日の料金だから30000円/人だとこんなものかな? でも、GoToキャンペーン利用だから「良し」としようと思う。 食事と温泉(大浴場)は相変わらず素晴らしい!!

I stayed for the third time, but I'm sorry that the room was smaller than I expected in this plan. It's a holiday fee, so if it's 30,000 yen / person, is it like this? However, I'm using the GoTo campaign, so I think it's good. The food and hot springs (large communal bath) are still wonderful! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Standard Lakeside Room

施設・設備も綺麗で眺望もよく快適に過ごせました。 食事もたくさんの種類をバイキングで選ぶことができ、美味しかったです。 難しいかもしれないですが、食堂は個室的な敷居があるとゆっくり食事ができ、 コロナ的にも安心度が増すかと思いました。

The facilities and equipment were clean and the view was good, so I was able to spend a comfortable time. Many kinds of meals could be selected by buffet and it was delicious. It may be difficult, but I thought that if the dining room had a private room threshold, you could eat slowly and you would feel more secure in terms of corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

娘と2人でとてもゆっくり過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に接客してくれたので楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time with my daughter. It was fun because the staff were polite and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きました。 とても満足してもらって良かったです。 またお願いします。

I used it to celebrate her birthday. I'm glad you were very satisfied. I would like again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Standard Lakeside Room with Open-air bath

とても素敵なホテルでした。彼の誕生日に予約したのですがきて本当に良かったと思いました。

It was a very nice hotel. I made a reservation for his birthday and I was really happy to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Casual Twin

7月に来た時は、ガラガラでしたが、今回はたくさんのお客さんがいるようで安心しました。相変わらず、食事は美味しいですし、従業員の方々も丁寧で安心して宿泊することができました。 コロナ対策もできる限りのことはしていると思います。 また泊まりたい... Read more 7月に来た時は、ガラガラでしたが、今回はたくさんのお客さんがいるようで安心しました。相変わらず、食事は美味しいですし、従業員の方々も丁寧で安心して宿泊することができました。 コロナ対策もできる限りのことはしていると思います。 また泊まりたいと思います。 唯一、いつも思うのですが、部屋に湿ったタオルをかけておく場所がないのでハンガーを利用しています。タオル掛けを設置していただけたら、嬉しいです。 

When I came in July, it was rattle, but I was relieved that there were many customers this time. As usual, the food was delicious, and the employees were polite and able to stay with peace of mind. I think we are doing everything we can to prevent corona. I would like to stay again. The only thing I always think is that I use a hanger because there is no place to put a damp towel in the room. I would be grateful if you could install a towel rack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Standard Lakeside Room

久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 今度は紅葉の時期にまた伺いたいと思っています。

I was able to spend a relaxing time after a long absence. I would like to visit again during the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Standard Lakeside Room

従業員の対応も良かったです。 特に感染症対策のビュッフェは素晴らしい。 施設内もキレイに清掃されてました。 ダイソンのドライヤー、嬉しかったです。 バスタオルが何枚かゴワゴワしていた物があったのが少〜しだけ気になりました。 外国人... Read more 従業員の対応も良かったです。 特に感染症対策のビュッフェは素晴らしい。 施設内もキレイに清掃されてました。 ダイソンのドライヤー、嬉しかったです。 バスタオルが何枚かゴワゴワしていた物があったのが少〜しだけ気になりました。 外国人雇用も積極的に行なっているのだろうと思い、企業としてもステキです。 黒人男性のベッドメイキング、テキパキしててかっこよかったです。

The correspondence of the employees was also good. Especially the infectious disease buffet is wonderful. The inside of the facility was also cleaned cleanly. I was happy with the Dyson dryer. I was a little worried that there were some bath towels that were stiff. I think that we are actively hiring foreigners, which is great as a company. The bed-making of a black man was really cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Casual Twin

感染対策も含めて食事が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富かつ、とても美味しい食事でよかったです。 気になった点はGoToキャンペーンを予約決済時でも利用していないにも関わらず、身分証明書の提示も含めて3度確認されたのは少し不愉快に感じた。 ... Read more 感染対策も含めて食事が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富かつ、とても美味しい食事でよかったです。 気になった点はGoToキャンペーンを予約決済時でも利用していないにも関わらず、身分証明書の提示も含めて3度確認されたのは少し不愉快に感じた。 またレンタルの浴衣、作務ともにカビのような臭いもした。 部屋も写真より狭く、少しガッカリした

The food was excellent, including infection control. It was good to have a wide variety of food and a very delicious meal. What I was curious about was that even though I didn't use the GoTo campaign even when making a reservation, it was a little unpleasant to be confirmed three times, including showing my ID. In addition, both the rental yukata and the work smelled like mold. The room was smaller than the photo and I was a little disappointed

Read in English