Now loading...0%

燦美の宿 旅館かわな
Kawana Inn

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Kisarazu・Kimitsu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

13%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Select Date:2018-11-02

I love this accommodation so much. Room size, facilities and meals are all great. The hotel staff are super friendly eve... Read more I love this accommodation so much. Room size, facilities and meals are all great. The hotel staff are super friendly even though they are not fluent in English. They tried the best to explain everything to us. Thank you so much for giving such a great accommodation experience to me.

I love this accommodation so much. Room size, facilities and meals are all great. The hotel staff are super friendly even though they are not fluent in English. They tried the best to explain everything to us. Thank you so much for giving such a great accommodation experience to me.

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Select Date:2019-06-18

かわなさんにはこれまで何度もお世話になっており、今回で7回目になります。料理・清掃に関してはこれまで通り大変満足しました。 外国人の方は、不慣れなものの懸命に接客をする姿勢が好印象でした。取りまとめの女性の方については、笑顔も素敵で外... Read more かわなさんにはこれまで何度もお世話になっており、今回で7回目になります。料理・清掃に関してはこれまで通り大変満足しました。 外国人の方は、不慣れなものの懸命に接客をする姿勢が好印象でした。取りまとめの女性の方については、笑顔も素敵で外国人の方のミスに対するフォローも含めて素晴らしい対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 残念なことは、フロントにいたメガネをかけた男性のご対応が無愛想で良い印象を受けなかったことです。 具体的にはプランに含まれている特典の説明もこちらから確認してはじめて説明をはじめたり、下を向いて事務作業しながらのチェックイン対応となりました。笑顔もなく、それどころか不機嫌な態度ともとれるような振る舞いで、宿に着いたときの印象は決して良くないものでした。他の方が素晴らしい宿にしようと頑張っていることが伝わってきただけに、上から目線な態度や言動が目についてしまいました。 また、宿から出る際に車を見送るサービスは、旅館としての接客姿勢を示す最も簡単で時間のかからないおもてなしだと思います。人員の関係もあるとは思いますが、是非ご検討ください。 総合的には満足しており、友人にも勧めたいですし、個人的にもまた利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうござきました。

I have been indebted to Mr. Kana many times, and this is my seventh time. As for cooking and cleaning, I was very satisfied as before. Foreigners were impressed by the attitude of serving customers hard for unfamiliar ones. As for the women in the group, they have a nice smile and thank you for the excellent response, including the follow-up to the mistakes of foreigners. The unfortunate thing is that the men wearing glasses at the front desk were unfriendly and did not get a good impression. Specifically, the explanation of the benefits included in the plan is also confirmed from here to start the explanation, or it goes down and it becomes check-in correspondence while doing the office work. There was no smile, and it was a behavior that could be taken as a grumpy attitude, and the impression when I arrived at the hotel was by no means good. Just as I was told that others worked hard to make it a wonderful accommodation, my eyes and attitudes and behavior from above looked at me. In addition, I think that the service to see the car when leaving the hotel is the easiest and time-saving hospitality that shows the customer service attitude as a Ryokan. I think that there is a relationship between personnel, please consider by all means. I am totally satisfied, I would like to recommend it to my friends, and I would like to use it personally as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Select Date:2019-03-06

とてもすばらしいお料理でした。旬の食材、趣がある器、愛らしい盛付と、丁寧な献立、名物すだてもりの盛付けは、とても可愛らしく、美味しくいただきました。金目鯛の煮付けは、ご飯を待ち切れず、一緒に持って来てもらいました。水菓子まで、大満足でした。... Read more とてもすばらしいお料理でした。旬の食材、趣がある器、愛らしい盛付と、丁寧な献立、名物すだてもりの盛付けは、とても可愛らしく、美味しくいただきました。金目鯛の煮付けは、ご飯を待ち切れず、一緒に持って来てもらいました。水菓子まで、大満足でした。春先でしたので、やさしい食材で献立てる感じでした。 また、違う季節の献立も楽しみたいので、伺いたいですね。 平日宿泊でしたが、お風呂の貸切は、4つもあり、混むこともなく充分満足できました。 充分リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very wonderful dish. The seasonal ingredients, the quaint bowl, the lavish side dish, the polite menu, and the side dishes of the specialties are very lovely and delicious. I could not wait for the boiled rice, and brought it with me. I was very satisfied until the water candy. As it was early spring, it was a feeling to offer with gentle food. I also want to enjoy the different season's menu, so I would like to see you. Although I stayed on a weekday, there were four baths, and I was completely satisfied without getting crowded. I was able to relax enough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Select Date:2019-03-07

今回は母の退職祝いで、弟家族と一緒に宿泊させてもらいました。 大正ロマンの部屋も雰囲気が良く、部屋の風呂、貸し切り風呂も最高でした! 口コミに外から見えそうとか色々書いている方もいらっしゃいましたが、柵など見えないように工夫され... Read more 今回は母の退職祝いで、弟家族と一緒に宿泊させてもらいました。 大正ロマンの部屋も雰囲気が良く、部屋の風呂、貸し切り風呂も最高でした! 口コミに外から見えそうとか色々書いている方もいらっしゃいましたが、柵など見えないように工夫されていたと思いました。 特に食事は夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、お祝いのケーキ(2種類)は母が感動していました!携帯の待ち受けにするほど喜んでいました。 初日は雨でしたが、2日目は快晴で部屋からも貸し切り風呂からも富士山が見えて、その事もとても嬉しかったようです。 スタッフの方の雰囲気、言葉遣い、笑顔素晴らしかったと思います。小さい子どもが一緒で、食事処で走り回っていても、嫌な顔一つされませんでした。子どもたちも、最初は見慣れない所で緊張していましたが、帰りはまた来ようね!と言っていました。 今回は本当にありがとうございました!

This time my mother 's retirement celebration, I had you stay with my brother' s family. Room of Taisho Romant also had good atmosphere, room's bath, reserved bath was also the best! There were also people who wrote variously about the reviews from the outside, but thought that it was devised not to be visible. Especially the meal was delicious both for dinner and breakfast, and my mother was impressed with celebratory cakes (2 kinds)! I was pleased that it would make us wait for a cell phone. It was rainy on the first day, but the second day was fine, so I could see Mt. Fuji from the room as well as from the bathroom, which seems to be very happy. The atmosphere of the staff, wording, smile I think that it was wonderful. Even if a small child is running around with meals, I did not have a bad face. Children were nervous at first in unfamiliar places, but let's come back on the way home! It said. Thank you so much for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Select Date:2018-11-28

朝風呂を朝食前に利用したかったのですが、いっぱいではいれませんでした。代わりに大浴場と思いきや、一つしかないので男性時間の為、はいれず。朝風呂に関しては予約制にしてみたらどうかと思います。 食事と温泉が楽しみで訪れたので残念です。

I wanted to use a morning bath before breakfast, but it was not full. Instead of thinking that it is a public bath, there is only one, so I can not enter because of male time. Regarding morning bath, I think if you try reservation system. It is regrettable that meals and hot springs came by pleasure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(55)

Select Date:2018-10-19

今回、両親と弟と4人でお世話になりましたが、スタッフの皆さんの対応、夕食、朝食、お風呂どれを取っても言う事なしの大満足でした。ありがとうこざいました。

This time, my parents and my younger brother and 4 people took care of me, but I was satisfied with all of the staff 's response, dinner, breakfast, and taking a bath anyway. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Select Date:2018-07-22

彼の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊しました。接客やお食事をとても喜んでくれたので良かったです。ありがとうございました。 メッセージに誕生日と書いただけだったのにデザートにろうそくをつけてくれて心遣いが嬉しかったです!

I stayed at the celebration of his birthday. It was good as we were very pleased with reception and meal. Thank you very much. Although I only wrote a birthday in the message, I was happy to have a candle on the dessert!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(35)

Select Date:2018-05-24

温泉が貸切だったのが本当に良かったです。食事も一つ一つ大切に作られたのが感じられました。また行きたいです。

I felt it was really good that the hot springs were turned off, and I felt that the food was made one by one, and I want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Select Date:2018-03-04

お料理とお風呂がとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The food and the bath were very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Select Date:2018-02-02

また、利用したいと思います。お世話になりました。

I want to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Select Date:2018-01-28

温泉もすごく良くて、すき焼きのお肉が柔らかくて美味しかったです。のんびりすることが出来て良い休日になりました。また、お世話になりたいです。

The hot spring was also very good, the sukiyaki meat was soft and delicious. It was a nice holiday to be able to relax. I'd also like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(35)

Select Date:2017-11-14

1歳半の息子と、私の両親との初めての旅行で使わせて頂きました。食事は、個室を用意していただき、まわりを気にせずに過ごせ、またとってもおいしく、両親も大満足でした。 お風呂は、息子は内湯に入れ、大人だけ露天を使いましたが、とっても雰囲気がよ... Read more 1歳半の息子と、私の両親との初めての旅行で使わせて頂きました。食事は、個室を用意していただき、まわりを気にせずに過ごせ、またとってもおいしく、両親も大満足でした。 お風呂は、息子は内湯に入れ、大人だけ露天を使いましたが、とっても雰囲気がよく、貸切状態でいろいろなお風呂を試せるのが両親にとっても珍しく、満足していました。 観光は、初日はアウトレット木更津へ行き、二日目はマザー牧場に行きました。どちらも車で30分ほどで、とても行きやすかったです。 とてもいい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to use it for my first trip with my son and my parents for a year and a half. The meal was prepared a private room, I could spend without worrying about the circumference, it was also very tasty, my parents were very satisfied. In the bath, my son put in the inner water, only adults used the open-air, but the atmosphere was very good, it was unusual for my parents to be able to try various baths while I was in a private room, I was satisfied. For sightseeing, I went to Kisarazu Outlet on the first day and went to Mother Farm on the second day. Both are about 30 minutes by car and it was very easy to go. It was a very nice trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(35)

Select Date:2017-10-26

外観のイメージは普通の旅館という感じでしたが、部屋、風呂、料理、接客全て星3つでした。リノベーションしているのでしょうか?とてもセンスがいいと思いました。 妻が妊娠中でしたが、とてもゆったりとしたいい時間を過ごせました。 夕食の時に世話して... Read more 外観のイメージは普通の旅館という感じでしたが、部屋、風呂、料理、接客全て星3つでした。リノベーションしているのでしょうか?とてもセンスがいいと思いました。 妻が妊娠中でしたが、とてもゆったりとしたいい時間を過ごせました。 夕食の時に世話して頂いた彼には楽しい時間を演出してもらっていい思い出になりました。これからも頑張って下さい!

The image of the exterior was like a normal ryokan, but the room, the bath, the dish, the customer service were all three stars. Are they renovating? I thought that the sense was very good. My wife was pregnant, but I had a very relaxing and good time. It was a memorable experience for him to take care of me at dinner and have a good time. Good luck in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux