Now loading...0%

下田 東急ホテル
Shimoda Tokyu Hotel

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

46%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Select Date:2019-04-09

素敵な宿でした。 また泊まりたいです。

It was a nice hotel. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Select Date:2019-04-28

ゴールデンウィークに夫婦で宿泊しました ロケーションは抜群でした。 食事も和洋折衷で美味しく頂きました 夜の花火も部屋の目の前で上がり素敵なひと時に 感謝しております 朝のバイキングもおかずの補充対応もはやく 大変満足しておりま... Read more ゴールデンウィークに夫婦で宿泊しました ロケーションは抜群でした。 食事も和洋折衷で美味しく頂きました 夜の花火も部屋の目の前で上がり素敵なひと時に 感謝しております 朝のバイキングもおかずの補充対応もはやく 大変満足しております。 是非また伺いたいと思います

The couple stayed at Golden Week The location was outstanding. The food was delicious, too. Fireworks of the night rises in front of the room and is a wonderful time Thank you The morning buffet is no longer a side dish I am very satisfied. I want to see you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Select Date:2019-04-16

スタッフの方々は皆様たいへん親切でした。

The staff members were all very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(38)

Select Date:2019-03-16

綺麗で接客もよくとても満足致しました。可能であれば電気自動車の充電設備を設置して頂けると助かります。

It was clean and well serviced very well. If possible, it would be helpful if you could install a charging facility for electric vehicles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Select Date:2019-02-09

ターコイズカラーの鍋田海岸が眼下に見れる眺望が素晴らしい。 海岸へ降りるガーデンもステキで夏に再来してみたい。

The view with turquoise color Nabeta coast can be seen under the eyes is wonderful. I would like to try again in the summer with a garden descending into the coast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Select Date:2019-02-09

親しみやすい接客に心がほっこりしました。また朝食のレベルが高く2泊しましたが全く飽きませんでした。また伺います。ありがとうございました。

My heart was smiling for friendly customer service. The breakfast level was high and I stayed 2 nights, but I did not get tired of it at all. I will come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(70)

Select Date:2019-01-13

家内がイヤリングを落としてしまい,もし見つかったら連絡をとお願いして帰途に着きました。1時間も経たないうちに見つかった旨の電話をいただきました。有難うございました。 その一方で東急ホテルのメンバーでありチェックイン時に「メンバーですの... Read more 家内がイヤリングを落としてしまい,もし見つかったら連絡をとお願いして帰途に着きました。1時間も経たないうちに見つかった旨の電話をいただきました。有難うございました。 その一方で東急ホテルのメンバーでありチェックイン時に「メンバーですのでチェックアウトは12時です」と説明されていたにもかかわらず,チェックアウト日の11時20分ころにフロントからチェックアウト時間が過ぎているとの連絡がありました。 支払い時にお詫びの言葉はありましたが,フロント前やロビーなどメンバー勧誘のパンフレットが目立つ状況で客がメンバーか否かをどのように把握する体制になっているのか少し疑問に思います。

My wife dropped my earrings, and if I found it, I got in touch as soon as I asked for contact. I got a call to the effect that it was found within less than an hour. Thank you. On the other hand, it was a member of the Tokyu Hotel and was checked in at the check-in "It is a member so check-out is at 12 o'clock," despite being explained, checkout time passed from the front around 11:20 on the checkout day There was a message that I was with you. Although there was a word of apology at the time of payment, I am wondering how the system to grasp whether the guest is a member or not is a situation in which the pamphlet of the recruitment of members such as front desk and lobby stand out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(26)

Select Date:2018-09-23

スタッフの皆様の気持ちの良い丁寧な接客、素敵な施設、楽しい朝食ビュッフェのおかげで、とても心に残る滞在となりました。 特に、ベルボーイの方の接客が印象的でした。フロントの方に車のナンバーを聞かれた際、レンタカーで覚えていなかったのですが、... Read more スタッフの皆様の気持ちの良い丁寧な接客、素敵な施設、楽しい朝食ビュッフェのおかげで、とても心に残る滞在となりました。 特に、ベルボーイの方の接客が印象的でした。フロントの方に車のナンバーを聞かれた際、レンタカーで覚えていなかったのですが、ベルボーイの方が覚えていてくださり、さっと答えてくださいました。荷物を運んでいただいている間の会話も、形式ばったものではなくとても好感が持てました。 また、ホテルからの眺めもとても素晴らしかったです。お庭にもう少し日陰のある場所を作っていただき、ゆっくりと海を眺められたら良いなと思いました。 ぜひまた伺いたいです。素敵な思い出をいただき、ありがとうございました。

Thanks to everyone's pleasant polite service, nice facilities and a fun breakfast buffet, it was a very memorable stay. Especially the customer service of the bellboy was impressive. When I was asked the number of the car to the front desk, I did not remember with the car rental, but the bellboy remembered, I answered quickly. The conversation while carrying the baggage was not a formal one, and it was likable very much. The view from the hotel was also very wonderful. I had a little shade in the garden and thought it would be nice if I could watch the sea slowly. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much for having such wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(62)

Select Date:2018-09-24

息子に勧められ、利用しました。十五夜に偶然重なり、部屋からの眺めは素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々の仕事ぶりは素晴らしく、感動しました。ところで、わたくしは旅に非日常を求めているので、グリーンコインは現実を突きつけられ、厳しく感じま... Read more 息子に勧められ、利用しました。十五夜に偶然重なり、部屋からの眺めは素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々の仕事ぶりは素晴らしく、感動しました。ところで、わたくしは旅に非日常を求めているので、グリーンコインは現実を突きつけられ、厳しく感じました。お風呂の脱衣所は工夫をしていただけないでしょうか。空いていてもすれ違う時に肌が触れて気持ちがよくはありませんでした。誰に見られてもよいからと籠を靴脱ぎ場に持っていき、着替えている年配の方もおられました。余計なこととは思いますが、窓は女性にとってありがたいとは限りませんので、3分の2ほどをつぶして棚にし、仕切りの棚をなくして半透明のしきりにする。籠は不潔で嫌だという人もいるので、なくして棚の奥行きや幅を狭くすれば結構広く感じるのではないかと思います。体重計につまずいたり、お湯のサーバーにぶつかったりする人も少なくないので、工夫の余地はあると思います。

I was recommended by my son and used it. It happened to overlap by the fifteenth night, and the view from the room was wonderful. Also, the work of the staff was wonderful, I was impressed. By the way, since I am seeking extraordinaryness on my journey, Green Coin was confronted with reality and I felt strict. Would you please devise a bathroom changing room? Even though I am free, my skin touched me when I passed by, but I did not feel well. Someone elderly who has changed clothes to a shoes takeout place, so that anyone can see it, has also changed clothes. I think that it is unnecessary, but because windows are not always appreciated for women, we crush about two-thirds to a shelf, lose the shelves of the partition, make it translucent. Some people say that the basket is filthy and disgusting, so if you lose it and narrow the depth and width of the shelf, I think that it will feel quite wide. Because there are not many people who stumble on the scale or hit the server of hot water, I think there is room for ingenuity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Select Date:2018-09-24

この価格で広い部屋で、料理もサービスも大満足です。お風呂はやや狭かったですが。朝のバイキングは品数も多くて最高でした。また利用したいです。

At this price large room, cooking and service are very satisfied. The bathroom was rather small. Biking in the morning was great with many items. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-24

夕食のフロア担当の女性の方をはじめに、スタッフの皆様があたたかく気持ちの良い接客をしてくださり、美味しいお料理を堪能しました。部屋からの景色も素晴らしいです。下田駅までの送迎バスも便利で、下田の町のお昼ご飯を楽しみました。小さなお子様連れの... Read more 夕食のフロア担当の女性の方をはじめに、スタッフの皆様があたたかく気持ちの良い接客をしてくださり、美味しいお料理を堪能しました。部屋からの景色も素晴らしいです。下田駅までの送迎バスも便利で、下田の町のお昼ご飯を楽しみました。小さなお子様連れの方が多かったのですが滞在中物音など気にならずのんびりと過ごせました。また伺います。宜しくお願いします。

Starting from the women who are in charge of the dinner's floor, everyone of the staff warmly welcomed guests and enjoyed the delicious cuisine. The view from the room is also wonderful. A shuttle bus to Shimoda station was convenient and I enjoyed lunch in Shimoda. There were many children with small children, but I was able to spend relaxingly without feeling noise etc during my stay. I will come again. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Select Date:2018-05-05

ゴールデンウィーク中の混み合う時期に関わらず、丁寧な対応をしていただき、とてもゆったりと過ごせました。事前にお知らせいただいたことで朝食の行列も苦になりませんでした。お部屋も明るく眺めも素晴らしく、次回は海の季節に利用したいと思いました。

Regardless of the crowds during the Golden Week, we were able to respond politely and was able to spend very relaxedly. The matrix of breakfast did not make it difficult for me to inform in advance. The room was bright and the view was wonderful, I thought that I would like to use it for the season of the sea next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Select Date:2018-05-02

海側最上階のお部屋からの眺望が、とても素晴らしかったです。フロント、レストランの方の接客がさすが老舗ホテルのものと感心しました。朝食は評判通りとても美味しかったですが、数品パンフレットに掲載されているのに、ことわりなく無いものがあり画竜点睛... Read more 海側最上階のお部屋からの眺望が、とても素晴らしかったです。フロント、レストランの方の接客がさすが老舗ホテルのものと感心しました。朝食は評判通りとても美味しかったですが、数品パンフレットに掲載されているのに、ことわりなく無いものがあり画竜点睛を欠いたのが残念です。

The view from the room on the top floor of the sea was very wonderful. Customer reception at the front desk, restaurant was admired that it was of the well-established hotel as expected. Breakfast was very delicious as reputed, but it is regrettable that there was something unspoken and lack of bridges although it is published in a number brochure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Select Date:2018-03-30

期間限定無料アップグレードでとても広いお部屋でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食バイキングは混雑するとのことでしたが、内線で確認し順番がくるまでお部屋で待っていられたのが良かったです。 大浴場はこじんまりとしていますが空いていたの... Read more 期間限定無料アップグレードでとても広いお部屋でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食バイキングは混雑するとのことでしたが、内線で確認し順番がくるまでお部屋で待っていられたのが良かったです。 大浴場はこじんまりとしていますが空いていたのでゆっくりできました。

We were able to spend slowly in a very large room with free time upgrade for a limited time. The breakfast buffet was said to be crowded, but it was good that you checked on the extension and waited in the room until the turn arrived. The public bathhouse was small but it was empty so I could relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(70)

Select Date:2018-03-25

折角の夕食の伊勢海老は(個人的感覚ですが)熱を入れすぎて身が柔らかくなりすぎているような気がします、 弾力感が無くほぐれるような食感は料理の狙いかも知れませんが?

Shrimp Ise shrimp for a dinner at a given time (as a personal feeling) I feel like I'm feeling too soft with too much heat, a texture like a dish without elasticity may be aim of cooking But?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(51)

Select Date:2018-03-21

笑顔でのお迎えありがとうございました 素敵なリラックスタイムになりました 館内のリフォームに、使えるものを使うと言う姿勢に好感をもちました 昭和のものは重工で立派で頑丈ですものね 支配に伺いそびれましたが、お部屋のベッドの壁のオブジ... Read more 笑顔でのお迎えありがとうございました 素敵なリラックスタイムになりました 館内のリフォームに、使えるものを使うと言う姿勢に好感をもちました 昭和のものは重工で立派で頑丈ですものね 支配に伺いそびれましたが、お部屋のベッドの壁のオブジェは、以前のホテルの建材を利用したものですね!あれは何を利用したものでしょうか? お庭の階段の脇の押さえも館内装飾の利用品ですね! すぐ捨てないところが更に好感度upです

Thank you for picking up with a smile Thank you for having a nice relaxing time It was likable for posture saying that we could use what we can use for remodeling inside the Showa Showa is a fine and heavy workman in heavy industries It is awkward to go to control However, the object of the bed wall of the room used the building material of the former hotel! What did you use that? The holding of the side of the stairway of the garden is also the accessories of the interior decoration! The place that I will not throw away is more favorable up

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(52)

Select Date:2018-03-10

主人の誕生日、ジュニアスイートへのアップグレードとチョコレートのプレゼントを頂戴し、ありがとうございました。規模も小さめで、建物自体は決して新しい訳ではありませんが、部屋やお風呂も清潔で、スタッフの皆様も気持ちの良い方々でした。静かにのんび... Read more 主人の誕生日、ジュニアスイートへのアップグレードとチョコレートのプレゼントを頂戴し、ありがとうございました。規模も小さめで、建物自体は決して新しい訳ではありませんが、部屋やお風呂も清潔で、スタッフの皆様も気持ちの良い方々でした。静かにのんびりと休日を楽しめ主人も喜んでくれました。色々ご配慮くださりありがとうございました。 また是非訪問させて頂きます。

Thank you for your husband 's birthday, upgrade to junior suite and chocolate gift. The building is small in size and the building itself is not a new translation, but the rooms and baths are clean, and the staff were pleasant people. I enjoyed the holiday calmly and leisurely and my husband was pleased. Thank you for your kind attention. I will definitely visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-17

Relaxさんからのご紹介で初めて宿泊させて戴きました。ロケーションが良く夕食の伊勢海老と魚介類のフィッシャーマンスープ仕立ても格別でした。スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしかったです。82才の母も大喜び!ありがとうございました。

I have stayed with you for the first time with an introduction from Relax. The location was good and Ice shrimp with dinner and Fisherman's soup of seafood were tailoring. The correspondence of the staff members was also wonderful. My 82-year-old mother is delighted too! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(50)

Select Date:2018-02-03

伊豆には、年に何回も行っているのですが、今まで下田東急ホテルには宿泊したことがありませんでした。 今回初めて宿泊し、お部屋がとても居心地がよく、是非また伺いたいです!(530号室限定で) ホテルの方もとても感じがよかったです! ありが... Read more 伊豆には、年に何回も行っているのですが、今まで下田東急ホテルには宿泊したことがありませんでした。 今回初めて宿泊し、お部屋がとても居心地がよく、是非また伺いたいです!(530号室限定で) ホテルの方もとても感じがよかったです! ありがとうごさいました。

I have been to Izu many times a year, but I have never stayed at Shimoda Tokyu Hotel until now. I stayed for the first time this time, the room is very comfortable, I would like to ask again again! (Only for room 530 room) The hotel was also very nice! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(46)

Select Date:2018-02-03

とにかく朝食には感激でした。迷ってしまうほど品数の多いおかずとごはん、フルーツ、飲み物。どれもとても美味しく、特にお味噌汁があら汁で魚介の旨味たっぷりで最高でした。朝ごはんに炊きたて釜飯というのも他では経験したことがない気がします。 大浴... Read more とにかく朝食には感激でした。迷ってしまうほど品数の多いおかずとごはん、フルーツ、飲み物。どれもとても美味しく、特にお味噌汁があら汁で魚介の旨味たっぷりで最高でした。朝ごはんに炊きたて釜飯というのも他では経験したことがない気がします。 大浴場には露天風呂もあり、洗い場も多く、脱衣所も清潔感があって気持ちよく利用できました。 お部屋も広々してインテリアも自然な雰囲気で落ち着けました。景色が良いので窓際のカウチが寛ぎ空間でした。 スタッフの方々は皆さん丁寧ににこやかに対応して下さり、さすが東急ホテル! また南伊豆に出掛ける際は利用させていただきたいです。

Anyway the breakfast was deeply impressed. Side dish and rice, foods, fruits, drinks as much as we get lost. Everything was very tasty, especially miso soup was superb with plenty of delicious seafood in juice. I feel that I have never experienced rice cooked with breakfast in the morning. There was an outdoor bath in the public bath, there were many wash places, and the dressing room also had a feeling of cleanliness and it was able to use comfortably. The room was spacious and the interior was calm with a natural atmosphere. The scenery was good, so the couch at the window was a relaxing space. All the staff responded politely and politely to everyone, and as expected it is Tokyu Hotel! I also want to use it when I go out to Minamiizu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-01-28

リニューアルしてからは初めて宿泊しました。以前もお料理は美味しかったのですが、さらに牛フィレステーキとか、金目鯛のレモン煮など、とてもおいしく頂きました。朝御飯もよりどりみどり、楽しいひとときでした。 残念なのは、お部屋にバスタオルをかけ... Read more リニューアルしてからは初めて宿泊しました。以前もお料理は美味しかったのですが、さらに牛フィレステーキとか、金目鯛のレモン煮など、とてもおいしく頂きました。朝御飯もよりどりみどり、楽しいひとときでした。 残念なのは、お部屋にバスタオルをかける場所があればよかったです。 またお金を貯めて伺いたいです。

It stayed for the first time after renewal. Previously the cuisine was delicious, even more delicious, such as beef fillet steak, boiled lemon of gold eye snapper, and so on. It was a delightful moment that we had more breakfast with breakfast as well. It is a pity that we had a place to put a bath towel in the room. I also want to save money and ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Select Date:2018-01-05

妻と2人でお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々が皆さん感じ良く、気取りも無くアットホームな雰囲気が良かったです。 食事も美味しく、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 リニューアルも綺麗に行われていて清潔感もありました。 また、部屋に... Read more 妻と2人でお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々が皆さん感じ良く、気取りも無くアットホームな雰囲気が良かったです。 食事も美味しく、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 リニューアルも綺麗に行われていて清潔感もありました。 また、部屋にコンセントがたくさん配置されてとても使い易かったです。 子どもの飛び跳ねる床の音さえなければもっと良かったのですが、仕方ないですね。 一泊でしたが楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my wife and two people. Everyone in the staff feel good, everyone was friendly and the atmosphere at home was good. The meal was delicious, I had a relaxing time. Renewal was done cleanly and there was also a feeling of cleanliness. Moreover, it was easy to use very much because many outlets were arranged in the room. I had better not have the sound of the child 's jumping floor, but it could not be helped. It was a night but I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-02-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2018-07-12

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux