Now loading...0%

Kawaguchiya Kinosaki Riverside Hotel Kawaguchiya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kawaguchiya

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Japanese Room

お世話になりました。また利用したいです。

thank you for helping me. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Japanese Room

館内も綺麗でスタッフさんも優しく、ご飯も最高に美味しくて、楽しい旅行ができました! 特に夕食・朝食は予想以上の品数でお腹も心も満たされました! ありがとうございました。

The hall was beautiful, the staff were kind, the food was delicious, and we had a fun trip! Especially for dinner and breakfast, my stomach and heart were filled with more items than I expected! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Hotel's Choice!

コロナの中一生懸命頑張っていらっしゃって来て良かったなと思いました。立地も良いですし建物自体は長年やっていらっしゃるので昭和感を感じますが逆に子供の頃に親に連れて行ってもらったことを思い出すことができました! あれだけ大きな旅館なので大変... Read more コロナの中一生懸命頑張っていらっしゃって来て良かったなと思いました。立地も良いですし建物自体は長年やっていらっしゃるので昭和感を感じますが逆に子供の頃に親に連れて行ってもらったことを思い出すことができました! あれだけ大きな旅館なので大変かと思いますがコロナに負けずに頑張ってください。

I'm glad that you were working hard in the corona. The location is good and the building itself has been around for many years, so I feel the Showa era, but on the contrary, I remembered having my parents take me when I was a child! It's such a big inn, so it's tough, but please do your best without losing to Corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese Room

食事が大変美味しかったです。 従業員の皆さんも丁寧な対応をしていただき、また訪れたいと思いました。 どうもありがとうございました。

The food was very good. I would like all of our employees to give a courteous response and visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Anri

ありがとうございました、楽しい旅行になりました。 朝、夕食時のスタッフの方のお話が楽しかったです。 名前はわかりません、ごめんなさい。 またお部屋に帰ったらサービスでお酒が用意してあり、 大変嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思... Read more ありがとうございました、楽しい旅行になりました。 朝、夕食時のスタッフの方のお話が楽しかったです。 名前はわかりません、ごめんなさい。 またお部屋に帰ったらサービスでお酒が用意してあり、 大変嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思います、勧めます!

Thank you, it was a fun trip. In the morning, the talk of the staff at dinner was fun. I do not know the name, I'm sorry. When you return to your room, you will be served alcohol. I was very happy. I would like to go again, I recommend!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

[Random Room Type] ~for those wish for a reasonable price~

共同の一階トイレが気になりました

I was concerned about the common first-floor toilet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

[Random Room Type] ~for those wish for a reasonable price~

送迎の方にとても親切にしていただきありがたかったです。

It was nice to be kind to the people who picked it up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kawaguchiya

Address

880-1 Yushima Kinosaki-cho Toyooka City Hyogo Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

37 room(s)

Welcome to Relux