Now loading...0%

ホテルザグランデ心斎橋 Hotel The Grandee Shinsaibashi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Hotel The Grandee Shinsaibashi

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

29%

3

8%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Artist Room (Ore type, no. 612)

Good environment and good services.

Good environment and good services.

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Artist Room (Souun takeda design, no. 614)

I had a really pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything is superb, especially the staff, they were very helpful. Will def... Read more I had a really pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything is superb, especially the staff, they were very helpful. Will definitely come back the next time I visit Osaka, thank you!

I had a really pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything is superb, especially the staff, they were very helpful. Will definitely come back the next time I visit Osaka, thank you!

Mr./Ms. C.V(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese Suite Room 812

The hotel room is super large with very decent decoration. My family stayed at Room 812 with jacuzzi tub which was very ... Read more The hotel room is super large with very decent decoration. My family stayed at Room 812 with jacuzzi tub which was very well received for kids. Room amenities are trendy and new. About 5-7 mins walk from subway station (exit 7). Have quite a number of restaurants nearby which need not to be worried about meal. Hotel provided happy hour drink per day but only served up to 10:30pm. One glass per person. Overall speaking, highly recommend it to family except price is slightly higher.

The hotel room is super large with very decent decoration. My family stayed at Room 812 with jacuzzi tub which was very well received for kids. Room amenities are trendy and new. About 5-7 mins walk from subway station (exit 7). Have quite a number of restaurants nearby which need not to be worried about meal. Hotel provided happy hour drink per day but only served up to 10:30pm. One glass per person. Overall speaking, highly recommend it to family except price is slightly higher.

Mr./Ms. Y.J(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Premium Twin Suite

今回止まったホテルに不満点は二つ 一つ、駐車場が狭すぎ、バックする時壁とぶつかって車にキズが残りました。 二つ、掛け布団に血だらけ、不衛生である。 以上

Two dissatisfaction points in the hotel which stopped this time One, parking lot was too narrow, and when I hit back, I hit the wall and scratched the car. Two, it is full of blood on the comforter and it is unsanitary. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Premium Twin Suite

房间很大很舒服

The room is very big and comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Artist Room (Seijun nishihata design, no. 711)

Nice location and clean accommodation. Very comfortable living zone and reasonable price.

Nice location and clean accommodation. Very comfortable living zone and reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Suite Room

Good location and very big size room and bath tube. Staff were pleasant and helpful. During my four night stay, we wer... Read more Good location and very big size room and bath tube. Staff were pleasant and helpful. During my four night stay, we were offered complimentary drinks in bar lounge every night, surprisingly, a sparkling wine per night was provided too if you request so. However staff were not communicated well in English. The space of cabinet for hanging clothes is not big enough, and hard to find anywhere to hang outwear

During my four night stay, we were offered complimentary drinks in bar lounge every night, surprisingly, a sparkling wine per night was provided too if you request so. Staff were not welld well in English. The space of cabinet for hanging clothes is not much enough, and hard to find anywhere to hang outwear

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Premium Twin Suite

i stayed here for one night. (jusy staying in Osaka for twodays) the entry was nice and the lobby was warm, the lady at ... Read more i stayed here for one night. (jusy staying in Osaka for twodays) the entry was nice and the lobby was warm, the lady at thz front desk was very friendly. we were so lucky to get room upgrade! when i entered this amazing room, i was so sad that i can only stay here for one night.. bath tub was really big!! everything in the room was sooo nice the bed the blanket the sofa everything. we went downstairs to get a drink. we had first drink for free. i took a glass of fresh beer. i know that japanese beer are so nice and this one i had here was just so delicious and fresh. i will definetely stay here next time and after next time !! i recommend everyone whose planning to visit Osaka. dont take too much time finding accomodation, just stay this hotel you wont regret :)

i stayed here for one night. (jusy staying in Osaka for twodays) the entry was nice and the lobby was warm, the lady at thz front desk was very friendly. we were so lucky to get room upgrade! i was so sad that i can only stay here for one night. everything in the room was sooo nice the bed blanket the sofa everything. we went downstairs to get a drink. we had first drink for free. I took a glass of fresh beer. i know that japanese beer is so nice and this one i had here was just so delicious and fresh. i will definetely stay here next time and after next time !! I recommend it to anyone. dont take too much time finding accomodation, just stay this hotel you wont regret :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Artist Room (Souun takeda design, no. 614)

部屋の段差が多く、高すぎる。エアコンの音と臭いが気になった。

There are many steps in the room, it is too expensive. I was concerned about the sound and smell of the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Artist Room (Souun takeda design, no. 614)

鬧中取靜的好地方,房間空間大且舒適,又靠近心齋橋,推薦給大家

A good place to take a quiet place, the room is large and comfortable, and close to Shinsaibashi, recommended to everyone

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Premium Twin Suite

フロント係のスタッフさん本当いい人です。色々のことがご丁寧に対応しています。特に食事処の予約代行、本当に助かりました。二日間ありがとうございます

The front staff 's staff is a real person. Various things carefully correspond. Especially reservation agency for meals, really helpful. Thank you for two days

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Premium Twin Suite

部屋のソファも良い品が設置されており、環境も静かで満足しています。

The sofa in the room is also equipped with good items, the environment is quiet and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Suite Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。ちょうど難波に用事があり、ホテルを探していた所、広くて新しく綺麗なホテルのようでしたので、予約させて頂きました。バーでの飲み物サービスや、スパークリングワインのサービスもして頂き有り難うございました。 また大阪... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。ちょうど難波に用事があり、ホテルを探していた所、広くて新しく綺麗なホテルのようでしたので、予約させて頂きました。バーでの飲み物サービスや、スパークリングワインのサービスもして頂き有り難うございました。 また大阪へ行く際は、是非利用させてください。

I used it for the first time. Just located in Namba, where I was looking for a hotel, it seemed like a spacious, new and clean hotel, so I made a reservation. We would like to thank you for drinking service at bar and sparkling wine service as well. When you go to Osaka, please let me use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Artist Room (Ore type, no. 612)

カウンターの女性が、とても感じよく、気持ちよく宿泊できました。 素敵なお部屋だったのですが、トイレに手洗いがなくて不便だったのと、お部屋の段差に、最後まで慣れませんでした

The woman at the counter was very comfortable and I stayed pleasantly. Although it was a nice room, I was unfamiliar with the step of the room, that the toilet was inconvenient without hand washing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

Artist Room (Souun takeda design, no. 614)

Excellent hotel! 1. Good service attitude 2. Great location to visit namba 3. Great decoration and room facilities... Read more Excellent hotel! 1. Good service attitude 2. Great location to visit namba 3. Great decoration and room facilities 4. Lots of free services and product ( Bvgalri bath set ) 5. Free cocktail everyday Definitely will visit again

Excellent hotel! 1. Good service attitude 2. Great location to visit namba 3. Great decoration and room facilities 4. Lots of free services and product ( Bvgalri bath set ) 5. Free cocktail everyday Definitely will visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Suite Room

713套房比其他洒店大大大很整潔 住得很舒服 Check-in 當日職員話唔包小童早餐要另外俾多2000日圓 但下一晚另一職員話已包早餐及即時退錢給我們 感到很老實 有小朋友同行一定要推薦

713 suites are much larger and tidy than other outlets. Check-in The day's staff clerk packs breakfast for 2,000 yen but another staff member for the next night has included breakfast and instant refund to us. Some friends must recommend

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Suite Room

設施齊全,都是高級用品和家電,浴品還是寶格麗的,高貴大方,浴室非常大和豪華,十分滿意

The facilities are complete, they are high-end products and appliances, bath products or Bulgari, noble and generous, bathrooms are very large and luxurious, very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Suite Room

客室が広くてスタイリッシュで清潔感があって、とても居心地が良かったです。 ただ、お風呂のシャワーの向きがちょうどいい角度で固定出来ず使いづらかったです。 あと、パウダーコーナー?にコンセントがなくヘアアイロンなどがそこで使えなかったのが... Read more 客室が広くてスタイリッシュで清潔感があって、とても居心地が良かったです。 ただ、お風呂のシャワーの向きがちょうどいい角度で固定出来ず使いづらかったです。 あと、パウダーコーナー?にコンセントがなくヘアアイロンなどがそこで使えなかったのが残念です。 サイドにライトがいくつもついて明るくて、座ってお化粧ができてとても良かっただけにコンセントがないことが残念です。 併設のバーでのドリンク一杯無料のサービスがありノンアルコールカクテルがメニューにないのにお願いしたところ、その場でとても美味しいノンアルコールカクテルを作って下さいました。 無理な注文に快く応えて頂きありがとうございました。 朝食は野菜たっぷりのメニューで、パンもご飯もすごく美味しかったです。 大阪へ行く際はまた利用したいです。

The rooms are large, stylish and have a sense of cleanliness, very comfortable. However, it was hard to use because the direction of the shower of the bath was not fixed at just right angle. Also, the powder corner? It is regrettable that there was no outlet at the outlet and hair iron etc could not be used there. It is regrettable that there are no outlets just because the side was bright with several lights, sitting and making make-up was very good. We had a free drink at the bar at the hotel's bar and asked if there was no non alcoholic cocktail in the menu, but I made a very tasty non alcoholic cocktail on the spot. Thank you for responding pleasantly to the impossible order. The breakfast is a menu of plenty of vegetables, both bread and rice were very tasty. I would like to use it again when I go to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Suite Room

在這住了7天6夜含早餐,但是早餐單一不變的選擇對於長住者不是太適用,我預訂的專案有包含香檳酒一瓶,但是7天6夜我總共只收到3瓶香檳酒,是不是少給了呢? 飯店房間非常大,人員也非常友善,地點非常方便購物、美食,唯一不足的是垃圾桶很少⋯⋯化妝... Read more 在這住了7天6夜含早餐,但是早餐單一不變的選擇對於長住者不是太適用,我預訂的專案有包含香檳酒一瓶,但是7天6夜我總共只收到3瓶香檳酒,是不是少給了呢? 飯店房間非常大,人員也非常友善,地點非常方便購物、美食,唯一不足的是垃圾桶很少⋯⋯化妝桌沒有提供面紙與垃圾桶,這樣對於化妝保養時非常不方便。 在813房住了7天6夜的感想,早餐應有變化,化妝桌應提供面紙與垃圾桶。

Stayed here for 7 days and 6 nights with breakfast, but breakfast is not a single invariable choice for long-term residents are not suitable, I have a project contains a bottle of champagne, but 7 days and 6 nights I only received a total of 3 bottles of champagne, is Not less to give it? Hotel room is very large, staff is also very friendly, the location is very convenient shopping, food, the only downside is the trash rarely ... do not provide cosmetic paper and trash cans, this is very inconvenient for cosmetic maintenance. In 813 room for 7 days and 6 nights of feeling, breakfast should be changed, make-up table should provide tissue paper and trash.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-27

Suite Room

この度は、ありがとうございます。部屋も従業員さんも素敵でした。このご時世だから、致し方ないとは思いますが、ラウンジで喫煙席あればと思いました。次は、朝食も頂きたいです。

Thank you for this time. The room and the employees were also wonderful. Because this is the future world, I think that there is no way to go, but I thought that there was a smoking seat in the lounge. Next, I would like to have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-06

Japanese Suite Room 812

酒店的房間非常好, 空間十足, 住的房是Artist Room 812, 很有特色。酒店的設施很新淨而且所有的房間的配套都很好, 令人出外玩了一天後, 有一個舒適的地方休息再出發。 Check in 時酒店送了兩晚的lounge co... Read more 酒店的房間非常好, 空間十足, 住的房是Artist Room 812, 很有特色。酒店的設施很新淨而且所有的房間的配套都很好, 令人出外玩了一天後, 有一個舒適的地方休息再出發。 Check in 時酒店送了兩晚的lounge coupon 給我們, 包一杯飲品, 感覺很好呢~ 酒店距離心齋橋很近, 大約5-8分鐘的步行路程, 附近有很多餐廳及便利店, 非常方便。 酒店唯一不好的是, 進入酒店大堂只有樓梯, 沒有斜坡可以幫助搬行李, 要一級級把行李搬下去其實挺吃力的。

The hotel room is very good, full of space, living room is Artist Room 812, very unique. The facilities of the hotel are very clean and all the rooms are very good, so that after a day of play, there is a comfortable place to rest and start again. Check in the hotel sent a two-night lounge coupon to us, a cup of drinks, feel good ~ hotel is close to Shinsaibashi, about 5-8 minutes walk, near a lot of restaurants and convenience stores, very convenient The The only thing the hotel is to enter the hotel lobby only stairs, no slope can help carry luggage, to a level of baggage is actually very difficult to move down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Artist Room (Ore type, no. 612)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Artist Room (Souun takeda design, no. 614)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.E(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Artist Room (Ore type, no. 612)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux