Now loading...0%

ホテルアローレ Hotel Arrowle

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Arrowle

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

[Mountain view]Luxury twin

始めて宿泊させていただきました。 夕食での中 スタッフの方のお気遣いにはとても感謝しています。 また、利用したいと思います。

I stayed for the first time. I am very grateful to the staff for their kindness at dinner. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Lake view room (non-smoking)

朝食に行ったら着席してから料理が出てくるまで20分以上待たされました。しかも自分たちの後から来た人の料理を先に配膳しており、どんどん抜かされ、とても腹が立ちました。同じ料理であれば普通は着席した順に配膳するのが当たり前では?夕食もコース料理... Read more 朝食に行ったら着席してから料理が出てくるまで20分以上待たされました。しかも自分たちの後から来た人の料理を先に配膳しており、どんどん抜かされ、とても腹が立ちました。同じ料理であれば普通は着席した順に配膳するのが当たり前では?夕食もコース料理とはいえ、一つの料理が終わってから次の料理が出てくるまで20分も待たされると流石に気分が冷めます。コース料理とはいえ、最後の料理が出てくるのが21時30分過ぎでは小さい子供がいる家庭では厳しいものがあります。もう少し対応を改善した方が良いと思います。あと挨拶や料理の説明ができないウェイターやウェイトレスが複数人おり、教育が行き届いてないと感じました。料理が美味しかっただけにとても残念です。あとチェックインの事務作業に時間がかかり過ぎていると思いました。もう少し簡素に、効率よく出来る様に変えた方が良いと思います。一人のチェックインに15分はかかりすぎだと思います。ホテルでプールやテニス、ゴルフが出来るのは素晴らしいと思いました。

When I went to breakfast, I had to wait for more than 20 minutes after I sat down until the food came out. Moreover, they served the dishes of the people who came after them first, and they were steadily skipped, which made me very angry. Is it normal to serve the same dishes in the order in which they are seated? Even though dinner is a course meal, if you wait 20 minutes after one meal is finished until the next one comes out, you will feel chilled. Even though it is a course meal, it is difficult for families with small children to have the last meal after 21:30. I think it is better to improve the correspondence a little more. I also felt that the education was not perfect because there were several waiters and waitresses who could not say hello or explain the food. It's a shame because the food was delicious. I also thought that the check-in office work was taking too long. I think it's better to change it so that it can be done more simply and efficiently. I think it takes too much 15 minutes to check in for one person. I thought it was wonderful to be able to play pool, tennis and golf at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

[Mountain view]Triple room

プールは 夏季限定だと思っていたので 入れず また行きたいです。食事は 和洋食が選べ、楽しいひとときを過ごすことができ どれも美味しくいただきました。温泉にも入ることができ朝は露天風呂に。晴れていたので 気持ちが良かったです。清掃、コロナ対... Read more プールは 夏季限定だと思っていたので 入れず また行きたいです。食事は 和洋食が選べ、楽しいひとときを過ごすことができ どれも美味しくいただきました。温泉にも入ることができ朝は露天風呂に。晴れていたので 気持ちが良かったです。清掃、コロナ対策も できており 安心して過ごすことが できました。ありがとうございました。

I thought the pool was limited to summer, so I would like to go there again without entering. You can choose Japanese or Western food, and you could have a good time, and all of them were delicious. You can also take a hot spring and take an open-air bath in the morning. It was sunny so I felt good. Cleaning and corona countermeasures were also taken, so I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

[Mountain view]Triple room

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お食事が、とても美味しく感動致しました。 お部屋も心地良く、とても癒された旅行となりました。 幸せな時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The meal was very delicious and impressed. The rooms were comfortable and the trip was very relaxing. Thank you for a happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Standard twin

素敵なお部屋に温泉、プールも無料で使用できて楽しく過ごすことができました。 子どもがいながらも素晴らしく美味しい食事に舌鼓をうつことがてきましま。ちょっと高かったけど年代物のワインも頂いて、記念日のケーキも美味しくて、本当に幸せな時間でし... Read more 素敵なお部屋に温泉、プールも無料で使用できて楽しく過ごすことができました。 子どもがいながらも素晴らしく美味しい食事に舌鼓をうつことがてきましま。ちょっと高かったけど年代物のワインも頂いて、記念日のケーキも美味しくて、本当に幸せな時間でした。 予約の時点で色々と注文をつけてしまい大変申し訳なかったのですが、快く引き受けて下さり、また良い宿泊にしてくれようと提案を頂いたりと泊まる前からも良いホテルなのだなというのが伝わってきました。 ありがとうございました。また宿泊する際にはよろしくお願い致します。

We could use hot spring, pool free in wonderful room and were able to spend happily. It's a great way to eat a delicious meal with your kids. It was a bit expensive but we got some vintage wines and the anniversary cake was delicious and it was a really happy time. I was very sorry that I made various orders at the time of booking, but it was a good hotel even before I stayed with a willingness to accept it and get suggestions for a good stay again. It has been transmitted. Thank you very much. Also, thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

[Mountain view]Triple room

屋内プールが早期営業開始になっており、主人と子どもが利用させていただき、とても楽しめました。 朝食がもう少し種類があると嬉しいです。

The indoor pool is open for business early, and the owner and children used it and enjoyed it very much. I'm happy if there is a little more kind of breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

[Mountain view]Triple room

先日はお世話になりました。みなさん優しく接していただきありがとうございました。特に夕食がとてもおいしく、家族全員大変満足できました。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you for your kind treatment. The dinner was particularly delicious and the whole family was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

[Mountain view]Luxury twin

この度、彼女の誕生日のために利用させてもらいましたがとても満足しました!本当にありがとうございます。ホテルの部屋も設備もとても良く、その他のサービスも利用させてもらいましたがどれもよかったです! また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思... Read more この度、彼女の誕生日のために利用させてもらいましたがとても満足しました!本当にありがとうございます。ホテルの部屋も設備もとても良く、その他のサービスも利用させてもらいましたがどれもよかったです! また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

I was very happy with my birthday this time! thank you very much. The rooms and facilities of the hotel are very good and I was allowed to use other services, but all were good! I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard twin

部屋のトイレの水がチョロチョロと流れていて夜気になって起きてしまいました。 改善してほしいです。 プールにあとすべり台があったら最高の施設です。

The water in the toilet in the room was running down and I woke up at night. I want you to improve. It is the best facility if there is a slide in the pool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

[Mountain view]Luxury twin

コスパめちゃくちゃ良いです

Cospa is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Standard twin

スタッフの皆様の対応もよく、テニスやプールも無料で、とても満足な宿泊でした。 子供の朝食が有料のため、チェックインの時に、子供分の朝食券を購入したが、朝食会場にてペイペイ払が出来るのであれば、事前に言っていただけたら、朝食代だけペイペ... Read more スタッフの皆様の対応もよく、テニスやプールも無料で、とても満足な宿泊でした。 子供の朝食が有料のため、チェックインの時に、子供分の朝食券を購入したが、朝食会場にてペイペイ払が出来るのであれば、事前に言っていただけたら、朝食代だけペイペイ払いにしました。 不満な点をあげるとしたら、上記の点だけであり、その他本当に満足でした。 また加賀、福井に行く際は、ぜひ利用したいホテルです。

The staff members responded well, and tennis and the pool were free, and it was a very satisfying stay. I purchased a breakfast ticket for my child at check-in because my child's breakfast was charged, but if it was possible to pay in the breakfast room, I could only pay for breakfast if I could say in advance . I was dissatisfied with the above points only and others were really satisfied. In addition, when we go to Kaga, Fukui, it is hotel which we want to use by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Standard twin

二年連続宿泊させていただきました。 部屋もキレイだし、何の問題も無いです。 石川県に行く時はまた、利用させていただきます!

We stayed for 2 consecutive years. The room is also clean and there are no problems. When I go to Ishikawa Prefecture I will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

[Mountain view]Triple room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Lake view room (non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Arrowle

Address

5-1 Shibayamamachi To, Kaga town, Ishikawa 922-0402

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

130 room(s)

Welcome to Relux