Now loading...0%

信州湯田中温泉 華灯りの宿 加命の湯
Kamei No Yu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

25%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Select Date:2019-06-19

今回は大変お世話になりました。温かい雰囲気で迎えていただき、とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。灯りの宿というだけに、館内にたくさんの和紙で作られた灯りがあり、とても素敵でした。思いがけずアートランプ作成の体験もでき、よい思い出になりま... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。温かい雰囲気で迎えていただき、とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。灯りの宿というだけに、館内にたくさんの和紙で作られた灯りがあり、とても素敵でした。思いがけずアートランプ作成の体験もでき、よい思い出になりました。よろづやさんのお風呂も素敵でした。お部屋も新しくはないですが、清掃も行き届いており、綺麗でした。少し残念だったのは、畳が歪んでいたのと、歩く度に振動が周りに伝わり音がすることでした。2階のお部屋を予約したのですが、メンテナンス中ということで1階の広いお部屋に案内されましたが、宿泊客が少なかった為かサービスの都合上1階のお部屋にまとめられたのかなとも思いました。しかし、全体としてとても満足のいく滞在でした。どうもありがとうございました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I am indebted very much this time. I had a warm atmosphere and was able to spend a very good time. There was a lot of lights made of Japanese paper in the hall just because it was a lighthouse, and it was very nice. I was able to experience an art lamp creation unexpectedly and it was a good memory. Yorozuya's bath was also wonderful. The room was not new, but the cleaning was thorough and clean. What was a bit disappointing was that the tatami mat was distorted and the vibration transmitted around and sounded as I walked. I booked a room on the second floor, but I was guided to a large room on the first floor during maintenance, but maybe it was put together in the room on the first floor for the convenience of the service because there were few guests thought. However, it was a very satisfying stay as a whole. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(68)

Select Date:2019-05-18

フレンドリー、親切が印象的でした。

Friendly, kind but impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(58)

Select Date:2019-05-11

今回は、いろいろと気配りいただき、気持ち良く泊まらせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 携帯の充電器を部屋に忘れてしまったのですが、すぐに連絡をいただき、取りに戻れました。 ただ、部屋の洗面台がいつまで出してもお湯にならず、お風呂... Read more 今回は、いろいろと気配りいただき、気持ち良く泊まらせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 携帯の充電器を部屋に忘れてしまったのですが、すぐに連絡をいただき、取りに戻れました。 ただ、部屋の洗面台がいつまで出してもお湯にならず、お風呂でお湯を使ったのが、ちょっと残念でした。 また、機会がありましたらば利用させていただきたいとおもいます。

This time, I was attentive in various ways, and I stayed comfortably. Thank you very much. I forgot my cell phone charger in my room, but I was immediately contacted and I was able to get back to it. However, it was a little disappointing to use the hot water in the bath without using it as hot water no matter how long the wash basin in the room came out. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-02

初めて湯田中温泉郷に泊まり、温泉の温度が高いのにはビックリしました。温泉の温度以外は素晴らしく良かったです。夕食会場への送迎も有り難うございました。選んだお部屋が2階だったようで、母には気の毒な事をしてしまいました。予約の際に2階と明記して... Read more 初めて湯田中温泉郷に泊まり、温泉の温度が高いのにはビックリしました。温泉の温度以外は素晴らしく良かったです。夕食会場への送迎も有り難うございました。選んだお部屋が2階だったようで、母には気の毒な事をしてしまいました。予約の際に2階と明記してあったのかは、気付きませんでしたが、足の悪いかたは泊まるお部屋を確認した方が宜しいかと思います。お部屋も少なく静かでゆっくりできました。お世話になりました。

I stayed at Yudanaka Onsenkyo for the first time, and I was surprised that the temperature of the hot spring was high. It was wonderful except the temperature of the hot spring. Thank you for the transfer to the dinner venue. The room I chose was on the second floor and I felt sorry for my mother. I did not notice whether I had stated it as the second floor when I made a reservation, but I think it would be better to check the room where you can stay if you have a bad foot. There were few rooms and it was quiet and was able to be slow. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Select Date:2019-04-27

14時過ぎに湯田中駅に着き、雨が降っていなければ温泉まで散策してからチェックインの予定、しかし雨が降り出していたので断念、チェックイン前にもかかわらず直ぐに迎えに来て頂き、お部屋にも通して頂き、温泉に入り温まることができとても助かりました。... Read more 14時過ぎに湯田中駅に着き、雨が降っていなければ温泉まで散策してからチェックインの予定、しかし雨が降り出していたので断念、チェックイン前にもかかわらず直ぐに迎えに来て頂き、お部屋にも通して頂き、温泉に入り温まることができとても助かりました。よろづやさんでの夕食も、予定の時間を変更して頂いたり、全て快く対応して頂きありがとうございました。ご夫婦で宿の切り盛りのようですが、とても親近感があり優しさを感じました。ママ友4人で宿泊しましたが、すごくいい宿を探してくれてありがとうと感謝されました。soraテラスの雲海には出会えなく、快晴でマウントビューが素晴らしく見えました。雲海にリベンジの際にはまたお世話になりたいと思います。

We arrived at Yudanaka Station after 14:00, and if it wasn't raining, we would go on a walk to the hot spring and then check in, but it was raining, so we gave up, but we would like to pick you up immediately, even before checkin, I also had a room, and I was able to warm in the hot spring and I was very saved. Thank you very much for changing the scheduled time, and for all your support in the dinner at Yorozuya. It seems like a couple of guests who cut their lodging, but I felt very friendly and kind. I stayed with 4 mom friends, but I was thankful for looking for a very good accommodation. I could not see the sea of clouds on the sora terrace and it was clear and the mount view looked wonderful. I would like to be indebted again when revenge on the sea of clouds.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(26)

Select Date:2019-02-13

到着してからのお抹茶のおもてなしがとても嬉しかったです。大きいお部屋が空いているとのことでそちらに変えていただいたのは驚きました。雪景色が美しいお庭を存分に楽しめる広いお部屋でした。スタッフの皆さんの細かなお心遣いも大変嬉しかったです。お料... Read more 到着してからのお抹茶のおもてなしがとても嬉しかったです。大きいお部屋が空いているとのことでそちらに変えていただいたのは驚きました。雪景色が美しいお庭を存分に楽しめる広いお部屋でした。スタッフの皆さんの細かなお心遣いも大変嬉しかったです。お料理、お風呂、お部屋、どれも素晴らしく、また機会がありましたら宿泊させていただきたいです。本当にありがとうございました。

The hospitality of Matcha after arrival was very happy. I was surprised that there was a big room available and I changed it there. It was a large room where you can fully enjoy the garden where the snow scene is beautiful. I was also very happy about the staff's detailed wishes. Cooking, bathing, rooms, all are wonderful, and I would like to stay if there are opportunities. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(53)

Select Date:2019-02-05

地獄谷野猿公苑までの送迎、ありがとうこざいました。雰囲気の良いお部屋でとても癒されました。

Transfer to Jigokudani Sark Monkey Park, Thank you very much. We were very healed in the atmosphere with good room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(45)

Select Date:2018-11-22

I really enjoyed my stay in "加命之湯", both Takayama san and his wife were very attentive and nice. It's my ... Read more I really enjoyed my stay in "加命之湯", both Takayama san and his wife were very attentive and nice. It's my first time to have French Cuisine in Onsen Resort and I were so impressed for all those tasty dishes~ I do appreciate the Birthday Surprise prepared and it's really the most unforgettable and pleasant trip I ever had. I will definitely recommend this onsen resort to anyone who is looking for clean and cozy place in Nagano Prefecture.

I really enjoyed my stay in "Take the soup", both Takayama san and his wife were very attentive and nice. It's my first time to have French Cuisine in Onsen Resort and I were so impressed for all those tasty dishes~ I do appreciate The Birthday Surprise prepared and it's really the most unforgettable and pleasant trip I ever had. I will definitely recommend this onsen resort to anyone who is looking for clean and cozy place in Nagano Prefecture.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(45)

Select Date:2018-11-18

この度は短い間でしたが、大変お世話になりました。 小さなお宿ですが、とても静かで温かな雰囲気の中、のんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 またお忙しい中、質問や要望、観光の事まで旦那さん、女将さんお二人でご対応頂き、友人共々とても感動致しまし... Read more この度は短い間でしたが、大変お世話になりました。 小さなお宿ですが、とても静かで温かな雰囲気の中、のんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 またお忙しい中、質問や要望、観光の事まで旦那さん、女将さんお二人でご対応頂き、友人共々とても感動致しました。お陰さまで、本当に楽しい旅となりました。 またお二人の笑顔を見に伺いたいと思います。

This time was short, but thank you very much. It is a small inn, but in a very quiet and warm atmosphere, I stayed with a relaxing time. In addition, while busy, asking questions, requests, sightseeing things, husband and female general two people responded, friends and I was very touched. Thanks to you, it was a really fun trip. I also would like to ask you to see the smiles of the two of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-26

とても、可愛らしく、お洒落なお宿。 旦那さん、女将さん、大変親切にして頂き有り難うございます。 食事も風呂も大満足です。 温泉街も風情があって、今度はゆっくり散策してみたいですね。

Very cute, fashionable inn. Husband, female general, I thank you very much for your kindness. Both meal and bath are satisfactory. The onsen town has a taste, and I'd like to take a quick walk around this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(67)

Select Date:2018-09-09

こじんまりとした規模で、家族的な雰囲気でリラックスできました。夕食も外でフレンチと良かったです。渋温泉にも案内していただきましたが、大部分の温泉地で今は無いレトロな雰囲気を味わえて大変良かったです。

I could relax in a family atmosphere with a small scale. Dinner was good outside with French. I also took you to Shibu Onsen, but it was a very good taste of the retro atmosphere that is not in most hot spring resort now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Select Date:2018-09-07

女将さんにはご配慮頂きお手配ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for arranging for consideration to the landlady.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2018-06-15

スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。ひとつひとつの表情からおもてなしの誠意を感じ、とてもいい気持ちにさせていたたきました。このことが、自分を見つめ直すひとときにもなり、旅の良さを改めて感じました。 お部屋もお風呂もお料理も…いいところ... Read more スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。ひとつひとつの表情からおもてなしの誠意を感じ、とてもいい気持ちにさせていたたきました。このことが、自分を見つめ直すひとときにもなり、旅の良さを改めて感じました。 お部屋もお風呂もお料理も…いいところはたくさんありましたが、スタッフの皆様の本当の意味でのおもてなし精神がスタッフ全員から感じ取れたことに感銘を受け、何がどう良かったというよりも、漠然とですがとてもいい宿だったという印象になりました。

Thank you very much for all the staff. I felt sincerity of hospitality from each facial expression and made me feel very good. This became a moment when I reconsidered myself, I felt once again the goodness of the trip. Rooms, baths, cuisines ... There were plenty of good places, but I was impressed by the staff's sense of hospitality in the real meaning of the staff and I was impressed by what everyone was feeling, However, it was an impression that it was a very nice accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Select Date:2018-04-16

非常的滿意,住宿的房間、泡湯及服務感覺非常棒,應該有機會再去造訪。

Very satisfied, the accommodation, the soup and the service felt very good and should have the opportunity to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-09

先日は大変お世話になりました。一泊の旅でしたが、とても満足度の高い旅行となりました。それも加命の湯の皆さんのアドバイスのおかげです。ありがとうございました。 また温かくなったら伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was an overnight trip but it was a very satisfying trip. It is thanks to the advice of everyone of Kasumi Yu. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again when it gets warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(51)

Select Date:2017-11-02

この度は大変お世話になりました。ひとつひとつの心遣いに、心が温かくなりました。 夕食の時間の関係で姉妹館のお風呂を諦めて準備してきていなかったのですが、わざわざバスタオルと湯上りタオルを用意してくださり、嬉かったです。とても良いお風呂でし... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。ひとつひとつの心遣いに、心が温かくなりました。 夕食の時間の関係で姉妹館のお風呂を諦めて準備してきていなかったのですが、わざわざバスタオルと湯上りタオルを用意してくださり、嬉かったです。とても良いお風呂でした。 来年もまたお世話になりたいと思える宿でした。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. To every one's warmth, my heart became warm. I have not given up preparing the bathroom of the sister house due to the time of dinner, but I was delighted to bother to prepare a bath towel and a hot water towel. It was a very good bath. It was a lodging where I wanted to be indebted again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(70)

Select Date:2017-07-07

帰宅したら早速レビューを書こうと思っていました。わずかな滞在にも係らず、精いっぱい気遣って下さりとても有難く思いました。施設的には、和紙のランプシェードが館内すべのここかしこにおいてあり、強いインパクトはないのに、心の中に染み込んでくる優し... Read more 帰宅したら早速レビューを書こうと思っていました。わずかな滞在にも係らず、精いっぱい気遣って下さりとても有難く思いました。施設的には、和紙のランプシェードが館内すべのここかしこにおいてあり、強いインパクトはないのに、心の中に染み込んでくる優しさと癒しの明りをもたらしていました。大ぶりなレイアウトで自己主張することなく、控えめでさりげない演出が心地よいものでした。また、館内はとても清潔に整っていまして静謐な印象を持ちました。お風呂もそう。なみなみと湯船からあふれ出る湯量の内風呂、緑の樹木をバランスよく配された露天風呂。それにお風呂上りの冷水セットや扇風機、大きなホテルにあるような大掛かりなものではないだけに、客に対するきめ細かいおもてなしの気持ちが伝わってきました。夕食は近くの姉妹店で頂きましたが、そこでは文化財級のお風呂にも入ることができ、また朝食はこのお宿で頂きましたので、二つの旅館をツアーしたようなお得な気持ちにもなりました。朝食も最高!私は、翌朝、この温泉街を散策したのですが、昔はかなり栄えていたであろうと思われるこの温泉街の変化を寂しく受け止めました。でもその中で異彩を放っているのがこの旅館でした。若旦那と奥様、スタッフの方々の熱い想いと奮闘ぶりを感じ、応援する気持ちでいっぱいです。絶対お勧めの宿です。次回は夫と行きますね。きっと。)^o^(

I thought that I would write a review as soon as I got home. Despite a small stay, I was very thankful for caring for it. For the facility, the lampshades of Japanese paper are in here all over the place, and they have brought gentleness and cure of healing that penetrates into my heart though there is no strong impact. Without claiming self-assertion with a large layout, modest and casual production was comfortable. Also, the inside of the hall was very clean and had a quiet impression. The bath is also so. Nami nami ni is an innumerable hot spring water spilling from the bathtub, an outdoor bath with a well-balanced green tree. Moreover, it is not a large-scale thing like a cold water set or a fan in a bath, a fan, big hotel, the feeling of fine hospitality to the customer has been conveyed. We had dinner at a nearby sister store, where we could also take a bath of cultural property grade and we ate breakfast at this inn so we had a great deal like touring two inns It also became. Breakfast is also the best! I took a walk in this spa town next morning, but I took the change of this spa town that I thought would have been quite prosperous lonelyly. But it was this ryokan that is irritating among them. I feel a warm desire and wife, the staff's hot feelings and struggle, I am full of feelings to cheer. It is an absolutely recommended accommodation. I will go with my husband next time. surely. ) ^ o ^ (

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Select Date:2018-09-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(36)

Select Date:2018-04-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux