Now loading...0%

いこい亭 菊萬 Ikoitei Kikuman

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Yonago ・ Kaike ・ Sakaiminato

Review of Ikoitei Kikuman

Overall Rating(6 reviews)

4.7/5

5

83%

4

-%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Japanese-style room

10/18.19と宿泊させていただきました。 驚くほどのどしゃ降りの日と旅行が重なり、慣れない道と視界の悪い中での車の運転で疲れていましたが、到着した途端に大雨の中、スタッフの方が笑顔で車に駆け寄ってくださったり、長旅を労う言葉をかけてく... Read more 10/18.19と宿泊させていただきました。 驚くほどのどしゃ降りの日と旅行が重なり、慣れない道と視界の悪い中での車の運転で疲れていましたが、到着した途端に大雨の中、スタッフの方が笑顔で車に駆け寄ってくださったり、長旅を労う言葉をかけてくださったり、中居さんが似合う浴衣を選んでくださったりと、チェックインした瞬間からとても素敵なおもてなしをしていただけて、本当に嬉しかったです。 お風呂も内風呂、露天風呂共に気持ちのいい空間で、アメニティも豊富に揃えてくださっていたのが旅行の際に色々なもので荷物の多い女性にとってありがたかったです。 一緒に宿泊した友人が甲殻類が苦手であることを事前にお伝えしていましたところ、夕食、朝食できちんと配慮した食事を提供してくれたことが感動しました。海鮮が多い日本海側の旅館料理で、甲殻類なしでも友人が笑顔で嬉しそうに『こんなにしっかり対応してくれたのは初めて。嬉しい。おいしい。』と食べていたのを見れたこと。海鮮もお肉も両方大好きな私自身も大満足の食事が食べられたのとで、ここの旅館にして本当に良かったな。と思いました。 宿泊中担当してくださった中居さんも人当たり良く、笑顔も素敵でテキパキされており、気配りも素晴らしい方でした。 心の底から『また来たい!』と思える旅館でした。 素敵な時間を本当にありがとうございました。

We stayed with 10 / 18.19. I was tired of driving and driving in an unfamiliar road and poor visibility, as soon as I arrived, the staff rushed to the car with a smile in the heavy rain as soon as I arrived I was really glad to receive a very nice hospitality from the moment I checked in, such as giving me words to spend a long trip, and choosing a yukata that Nakai would suit. It was a pleasant space for both the indoor and outdoor baths, and there were plenty of amenities on the trip. I was grateful for the ladies who had lots of luggage when traveling. A friend who stayed with us told us in advance that they were not good at crustaceans, and was impressed by the fact that they offered meals that were carefully considered for dinner and breakfast. It was a Japanese seaside ryokan dish with a lot of seafood. Even without a crustacean, a friend smiled and happy. happy. Delicious. I was able to see eating. I loved both seafood and meat, and I was able to eat a very satisfying meal. I thought. Mr. Nakai who was in charge during the stay was also well-received, with a nice smile and a wonderful feeling. “I want to come again! It was a ryokan that I thought. Thank you very much for your wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Japanese-style room (with modular bath)

この度はお世話になりました。皆さんとても親切丁寧な接客で気持ち良く過ごせました。 お食事は新鮮な素材を綺麗に工夫してお料理しておられると思いました。とても美味しかったです。 お部屋やお風呂など工夫が各所に見られ心配りを感じました。また機... Read more この度はお世話になりました。皆さんとても親切丁寧な接客で気持ち良く過ごせました。 お食事は新鮮な素材を綺麗に工夫してお料理しておられると思いました。とても美味しかったです。 お部屋やお風呂など工夫が各所に見られ心配りを感じました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Everyone was very kind and polite and was able to spend it comfortably. I thought the meal was cooked with fresh ingredients. It was very delicious. I was worried about the ideas of the rooms and baths. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

【Deluxe Suite Room】

お世話になりました。丁寧な対応や心遣いありがとうございました‼️

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your attentive and thoughtful consideration! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

【Deluxe Suite Room】

スタッフの方、皆さんがとても丁寧でフレンドリーで温かい気持ちになれる旅館です。 お部屋や設備も清潔で、随所に欲しいものが揃っています。温泉の効能も実感できました。家族皆、大満足です!

Staff, everyone is an inn that is very polite, friendly and warm feeling. The rooms and facilities are clean, and everything you want is everywhere. I could also feel the efficacy of hot springs. Everyone in the family is very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Japanese-style room

いこい亭 菊萬の皆様 先日はお世話になりました。 朝食や夕食の際は子供のアレルギー等にご対応頂いた事心より御礼申し上げます。 また機会がございましたら是非ともご利用させて頂きます。 改めましてこの度は誠にありがとうございまし... Read more いこい亭 菊萬の皆様 先日はお世話になりました。 朝食や夕食の際は子供のアレルギー等にご対応頂いた事心より御礼申し上げます。 また機会がございましたら是非ともご利用させて頂きます。 改めましてこの度は誠にありがとうございました。

Everyone Ikoiitei Kiku Man was indebted to the other day. We would like to thank you for taking care of children's allergies etc for breakfast and dinner. If there are opportunities again, we will use it by all means. Thank you very much indeed for this change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux