Now loading...0%

四万たむら Shima Tamura

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Shima Tamura

Overall Rating(40 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

45%

3

13%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. J.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Premium Mokuyo-kan top floor with a view popular 【Maisonette special room】

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺い... Read more 友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Standard Japanese style room ~"sukiya" tea-ceremony style 27.4m² Japanese style room 【Suiyo-kan】~

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、すべてにおいて満足です。ちょっと残念だったのが部屋からお風呂までの距離が長く、母には少し負担だったようです。夕食、朝食、お風呂大満足でした。またお世話になりたいです。

I used it for the first time, but I am satisfied with everything. It was a little disappointing that the distance from the room to the bath was long, and it seemed that it was a little burden on my mother. We were very happy with dinner, breakfast and bath. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Premium Mokuyo-kan top floor with a view popular 【Maisonette special room】

 今回は結婚記念日の宿泊でしたが、施設から記念品をいただき驚きと共に感謝しております。  朝食の開始時間が遅かったのと開始直後のバイキングの渋滞により時間がかかり残念でした。  できれば、開始直後だけでも同じ食事を二列にするなどの工夫が... Read more  今回は結婚記念日の宿泊でしたが、施設から記念品をいただき驚きと共に感謝しております。  朝食の開始時間が遅かったのと開始直後のバイキングの渋滞により時間がかかり残念でした。  できれば、開始直後だけでも同じ食事を二列にするなどの工夫があるとスムーズに食事の取り分けが出来ると思います。 次回は、四万グランドホテルに泊まろうかと思いました。

This time we stayed on a wedding anniversary, but thank you with a surprise from the facility. It was disappointing that the start time of breakfast was late and it took time due to the traffic jam of the buffet immediately after the start. If possible, I think that it is possible to arrange meals smoothly if there is a contrivance such as making the same meal in two rows just after the start. Next time I thought about staying at the 40,000 Grand Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

浴室熱水要開很久才有,有時候開很久還是沒有,是因為已有溫泉的關係?

The hot water in the bathroom has to be opened for a long time. Sometimes it is still not open for a long time. Is it because of the relationship between the hot springs?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

値段の割りにイマイチ。。 夕食のステーキも解凍の仕方が悪く、水っぽくて肉の味が全くしない。。 一昔前の大名商売かな

Not good for the price. . Dinner steaks are also poorly thawed, watery and have no meat taste. . Is it a Daimyo business a long time ago?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

温泉も料理もよく楽しく過ごすことができました。どうもありがとうございました。料金的には、もう少しリーズナブルであれば利用もしやすいと思います。

I enjoyed the hot springs and cooking well. Thank you very much. I think that it is easy to use if it is a little more reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Premium Mokuyokan Special Room

歴史ある温泉は評判どおりで素晴らしかったです。夕食は仕込みも万全でお料理の全てが工夫されていて、見栄えだけではなく、大変美味しかったです。部屋は特別室でしたが、少し古いせいか、臭いが気になりました。畳を変えるとか、炭など防臭剤を置くとか、維... Read more 歴史ある温泉は評判どおりで素晴らしかったです。夕食は仕込みも万全でお料理の全てが工夫されていて、見栄えだけではなく、大変美味しかったです。部屋は特別室でしたが、少し古いせいか、臭いが気になりました。畳を変えるとか、炭など防臭剤を置くとか、維持管理は大変でしょうが、工夫されてはいかがでしょうか?眺めは良かったです。大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。友人にもすすめたいと思います。

The historic hot springs were incredible and wonderful. The dinner was perfectly prepared and all the dishes were devised, not only it looked good but also very delicious. Room was special room, but was worried about smell whether it was a little old. Maintenance will be difficult, such as changing tatami mats or putting deodorants such as charcoal, but how about being devised? The view was good. Thank you very much for your kindness. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-20

今回は、娘と母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 最近は、バイキング形式が多い中、 懐石料理は、とても美味しく品数が沢山あって、目も、味も、心も満たされました(^^) これぞ和食の醍醐味と舌鼓を打ちながら、 丹精込めて作られてい... Read more 今回は、娘と母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 最近は、バイキング形式が多い中、 懐石料理は、とても美味しく品数が沢山あって、目も、味も、心も満たされました(^^) これぞ和食の醍醐味と舌鼓を打ちながら、 丹精込めて作られているのが、伝わるお食事でした。 お風呂は、一泊では入りきれなくて、次にお世話になるときは、連泊したいと思いました。 大浴場の設備も、色々と揃えてあったので、使わせていただいて寛ぎました。 お花は、あちこちに生花が活けてあり、気持ちが和むように気が配られていて、おもてなしの心が散りばめられていて、老舗旅館の看板を守られているのを感じました。 娘と母のお誕生日という事で、記念品をいただいて、母も娘も旅館の心遣いに感激して、感謝をしておりました。 私自身も、親孝行が出来て、大満足の旅行になりました。 機会がありましたら、また、利用させていただきますね。嬉しく楽しい思い出旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it on my daughter's and mother's birthday. Recently, while there are many viking forms, Kaiseki cuisine was very tasty and had many items, and eyes, taste and heart were satisfied (^^) This is the best part of Japanese cuisine, It was a meal that was made with great care. I couldn't get enough of the bath for one night, and I wanted to stay overnight for the next time. There were various facilities for the public bath, so I relaxed after using it. The flowers are alive here and there, and I felt that the feelings of the hospitality were scattered, the hospitality was scattered, and the signs of the long-established inns were protected. Thanks to my daughter and mother's birthday, I received a souvenir, and my mother and daughter were both impressed and appreciated by the inn's consideration. I myself was able to enjoy my filial piety and became a very satisfied trip. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again. It was a pleasant and fun memory trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

A Japanese style room that promises a blissful stay 29m²

久々の家族旅行、とてもいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was a very good memory of my family trip after a long time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】 Non-smoking room

SUP(Standup Paddle Surfing)が目的で四万温泉は2回目の訪問、たむらさんは初めて利用させていただきました。 たむらさんの評価は、そこそこ、かと思います。部屋、食事、設備などは、値段なりに満足できるものでしたし、お風... Read more SUP(Standup Paddle Surfing)が目的で四万温泉は2回目の訪問、たむらさんは初めて利用させていただきました。 たむらさんの評価は、そこそこ、かと思います。部屋、食事、設備などは、値段なりに満足できるものでしたし、お風呂はいくつもあって結構良かったですね。ただ、サービス面では以下の点等もう少し改善した方がよろしいかと思いました。 ①館内がかなり広く、目指していたお風呂に時間を掛けて辿り着いたら、”貸し切り”となっていた。そのことをスタッフに質問すると”そうですね”とそっけない返答。あらかじめ、”ナニナニの湯は本日貸し切り”等と事前にアナウンスして欲しいし、楽しみにして来たお客さんの期待に応えられなかったのなら、”申し訳ございません”の一言くらいあってもいいのでは? ②お風呂がたくさんあるため、ロビーにお風呂の説明パネルがありそれぞれ”何番の湯”と説明書きがあったが、一番の湯が載っていないので、スタッフに尋ねたところ、うやむやな返答。結局一番の湯はどこにあるのだろう? ③玄関のお客様用の履物はきちっと整理されているが、入り口横のスタッフの控室(!?)のスリッパがめちゃめちゃに脱がれているのが目についた。普段見えないところまできっちりしていないと、いつか、どこかでサービスにもあらわれてしまうのでは? ④二組、二室で予約したが、自分の部屋の分はあらかじめ事前にクレジット払い、もう一組は現地払いとして予約した。チェックアウト時もその旨伝えたが、帳場の方からは両方ともクレジットで清算済みです、と言われてそのまま帰宅。結局、後から電話があり、一室分未精算ですとのこと。利用したのだから払いますが、宿側のミスだし、振込手数料のこと等、お客に迷惑が掛からないように配慮すべきでは? 以上、現在、人不足で人材も集まりにくいのかもしれませんが、スタッフの質、教育が今一つだと思いました。全体としては満足できるレベルだったので、また利用することもあるかもしれませんが、次回は細かいところも改善されていることを期待したいと思います。 まあ、値段なりにはいいお宿だとは思いますよ、お世話になりました。

For the purpose of SUP (Standup Paddle Surfing), Shiman Onsen was the second visit, and Tamura used it for the first time. I think Mr. Tamura's evaluation is reasonable. The room, meals, facilities, etc. were satisfactory for the price, and there were many baths and it was quite good. However, on the service side, I thought it would be better to improve the following points. (1) The hall was quite large, and it took a long time to reach the bath we were aiming for. When I asked the staff about this, I answered “Yes”. We would like you to make an announcement in advance, such as “Nani Nani hot water can be reserved for today”, and if you could n’t meet the expectations of the customers you ’ve been looking forward to, you can say “I ’m sorry”. What? (2) Because there are many baths, there are explanation panels for baths in the lobby, each with an explanation of “how many hot waters”, but the best hot water is not listed. Reply. Where is the best hot water after all? ③ Footwear for customers at the entrance is neatly organized, but I noticed that the slippers in the waiting room (!?) Of the staff next to the entrance were taken off. If you don't go to the place you can't usually see, will you appear in the service someday? ④ I made a reservation in two sets and two rooms, but I paid for credit for the room in advance and the other set as a local payment. I told them at the time of check-out, but the counter told me that they had already been liquidated with credits and went home. After all, there was a phone call later and it was not settled for one room. I paid it because I used it, but should I take care not to inconvenience the customer, such as a mistake on the inn side and a transfer fee? As mentioned above, it may be difficult to gather human resources due to a shortage of people, but I thought that the quality of staff and education were the only ones. The overall level was satisfactory, so we may use it again, but we hope to see improvements in the next time. Well, I think it's a good inn for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Standard Japanese style room ~"sukiya" tea-ceremony style 27.4m² Japanese style room 【Suiyo-kan】~

お風呂もりのこだまがとても良かったです。どこにいくにも少し部屋が遠く、次回、母をつれていくときは、そのあたり配慮お願いしたいです。 個室の懐石料理美味しかったです。ありがとうございました

The bathing kodama was very good. The room is a little far from wherever you go, so I'd like to ask you to consider it next time you bring your mother. The kaiseki cuisine in the private room was delicious. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

A Japanese style room that promises a blissful stay 29m²

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。色々な内風呂や露天風呂が数ヶ所あり、すべて入れて良かったです。美人の湯ということで本当にお肌がツルツルとしていいお湯でした。夕食も選べる上州牛のプランで石焼きを選びましたが、思ったより大きなお肉でしたし、... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。色々な内風呂や露天風呂が数ヶ所あり、すべて入れて良かったです。美人の湯ということで本当にお肌がツルツルとしていいお湯でした。夕食も選べる上州牛のプランで石焼きを選びましたが、思ったより大きなお肉でしたし、他の料理も全て美味しく頂きました。また、息子が誕生日というのでプレゼントもしていただき、ありがとうございました。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I used it on my family trip. There were several indoor and open-air baths, and it was good to put them all. It was a hot spring for beautiful women, and it was really nice and smooth. I chose stone-grilled with the plan of Joshu beef that can choose dinner, but it was a bigger meat than I expected, and all other dishes were delicious. Also, thank you very much for giving my son a birthday. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Maisonette special room with beautiful views of the Shima mountains in Suiyo-kan

7つの温泉に癒されてました。各お風呂場に部屋の鍵を入れられるBoxがあると良いですね。すべての脱衣場がカゴだけに、ちょっと不安でした。 夕飯も残す事なく完食。質も量もちょうど良かったです。また季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

It was healed by seven hot springs. It would be nice to have a box where you can lock your room in each bathroom. All the dressing room was a bit uneasy just for the basket. Completed without leaving dinner. The quality and quantity were just right. I would also like to visit by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く... Read more 夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く予定でしたが やはり、私たちの宝物の 息子と三人で行き 温泉♨️が最高だけで 行った旅行でしたが、身体以外に 心もゆっくり休んでこれました。 部屋の桧風呂は 身体の弱い私には最高でした。 バイキングの時に お盆に箸とおしぼりを 一人ずつ手渡ししてくれる そんな気遣い、 従業員一人一人の応対を 見ていると、経営者の方が どんな方か想像できます。 粗品という形で湯呑み茶碗 頂きました。 折り鶴を添えて、夕食終わりに 結婚記念日おめでとうと! こちらこそ、ありがとうございました。今回はたった一泊の泊まりでしたが、次はゆっくり泊まりに行く予定

The person in charge of dinner The customer service was the best. Although it takes quite a while to get to the rice by drinking alcohol before meals, the response to additional orders and so on ... I've been asking you a few more times but this was the best. I was going to go with my husband on the wedding anniversary trip, but after all, it was a trip that we went with the son of our treasure and three people, and the hot spring bath was only the best trip This is it. The bath in the room was great for me who was weak. When we look at the reception of each employee, it is possible to imagine what kind of person the manager is, when we take care of handing each person one by one to the tray during the viking. I received a teacup in the form of a small item. Serve a paper crane and congratulations on your wedding anniversary at the end of dinner! I'm the one who should be thanking you. This time I stayed for only one night, but next time I plan to go to stay slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

A guest room with a long history of welcoming guests who seek the onsen for a cure to their ailments 【Kinyo-kan・Special room】

誕生日にお世話になりました。大変心地よく友人も満足して貰えました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your birthday. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Suiyokan - Hotel's Choice!

接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいま... Read more 接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいました。

The service was very pleasant and I had a pleasant stay. The building itself was intricate, but soon I got used to it. We were able to get on immediately without having to wait for the two elevators. There was little contact with other guests, so I was calm and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】 Non-smoking room

とても充実した旅行を過ごせました。 機会があれば、是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I had a very fulfilling trip. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

A Japanese style room that promises a blissful stay 29m²

広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが... Read more 広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが少ない印象です。パンなどの洋食があれば、もう少し楽しめたと思います。 風呂は合計7個ありますが、移動の度に着衣が必要なので、私のような面倒に感じてしまう方にはマイナスポイントでした。お風呂自体は、檜風呂もあり、立派でゆっくりできました。

A large room was prepared, and the four people were large enough. The dinner was a private meal and I was very satisfied with the amount I could not eat. Vegetables steamed at the source were delicious. Breakfast is buffeting compared with other hotels, but menu is impression that there are few. I think I enjoyed some more if there were bread and other Western foods. There are a total of seven baths, but it is a negative point for people who feel like me, because they need to wear clothes every time they move. The bath itself was a great bath, and it was nice and slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 ... Read more お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 部屋は綺麗で、部屋の木の浴槽は良かった。 全体的には満足でした。

It was good to have a lot of baths, but I think it would be nice if people with bad legs could go directly to the bath with an elevator. The check in was good only by the name. Although it is a ryokan where the name passed, breakfast buffet has to wait and I do not think that it is very good. The room was clean and the wooden tub in the room was good. Overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

[Premium] Special Room with Hinoki bath

良かったです(^_^)

It was good (^_^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗... Read more 結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗り継がなければならなかったので、子供には負担だったようです。部屋からの景観も駐車場だったので残念でした。立地的に仕方がないことですが、部屋が綺麗で過ごしやすかっただけに... それから、お風呂に行く際のかごバッグが女性の分だけでもあるととても便利だなぁと思いました。 部屋に備え付けのスマホは、とても重宝しました。 スタッフの皆さんの接客はとても素晴らしく、滞在中は部屋の難点を払拭してくれるほどで、スタッフの皆さん笑顔に救われました。

I stayed with my family on the wedding anniversary. Thank you very much for the festive gifts. The hot spring was very pleasant and I was able to enjoy the different types of bath many times. As room was the deepest of Minamata building, we seemed to be burdened with child as we had to walk elevator, we walked considerably every time we moved. It was disappointing because the view from the room was also a parking lot. There is no choice in terms of location, but the rooms are clean and easy to spend ... Then I thought it would be very useful if the basket bag for taking a bath was only for women. The smartphones in the room were very useful. The service by the staff was very good and it was enough to clean up the room during the stay, and the staff was saved with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

夕食の量が少なかったです。

The amount of dinner was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

A guest room with a long history of welcoming guests who seek the onsen for a cure to their ailments 【Kinyo-kan・Special room】

とにかく、温泉が最高です。 今回は、シーズンOFFだったので、庭など、緑が少なくイマイチだったので、 次回は、シーズンONの時に再訪するつもりです。

Anyway, the hot spring is the best. This time, because it was off the season, the garden, etc. was less green, so next time I will visit again when the season is ON.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

仕事が忙しくなかなか休みが取れなかったのですが、無理やり1ヶ月前から予約を入れさせて頂き、2泊ゆっくりと満喫させて頂きました。仲居さん達も子供に優しく接して頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、夏休みに利用させて頂きたいです

I was unable to take a break from work because I was busy, but I forced you to make a reservation for 1 month ago and enjoyed it slowly for 2 nights. Nakai residents were also very happy to be in touch with their children gently. Also, I would like to use it during the summer vacation ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

泊まってみたかので楽しみでした。 お料理が器からとても素敵で、とても美味しかったです。 担当の方の接客も丁寧でした。 大浴場のシャワーが温泉になっていて、成分がそのままお肌に残るのでとても良いです。

I was looking forward as I tried staying. The dish was very nice and very delicious. The customer service person in charge was also polite. It is very good as the shower in the public bath is becoming a hot spring and the ingredients remain on your skin as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

到着が遅れてしまいましたが快く対応してくださり助かりました。 また従業員の方たちが全員挨拶を欠かさずしてくださり気持ちが良かったです。 また子ども連れでしたので椅子や食器の用意をして頂いて助かりました。 また利用したいと思える... Read more 到着が遅れてしまいましたが快く対応してくださり助かりました。 また従業員の方たちが全員挨拶を欠かさずしてくださり気持ちが良かったです。 また子ども連れでしたので椅子や食器の用意をして頂いて助かりました。 また利用したいと思える宿でした。ありがとうございました。

Arrival was delayed but we responded pleasantly and it was saved. Also, all of our employees were greeted with good greetings and I felt good. Also, because it was with children, it was saved because we prepared chairs and tableware. It was a lodging which I wanted to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Premium Mokuyo-kan top floor with a view popular 【Maisonette special room】

色々な旅館に宿泊し、夕食に蟹が出て来る機会が多い中、最低の蟹でした。 また、夕食には一品は肉料理を付けて欲しかった。 決してお安いお宿ではないので。。。

I stayed at various inns and had the opportunity for crabs to come out for dinner, which was the lowest crab. Also, I wanted a dish to have meat dish for dinner. Because it is not a cheap inn. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

家族の女性陣が、浴場のドライヤーが足りないと話していました。他のお客様も同じ話をしていたそうです。 カメムシ対策は網戸をしっかりすれば可能と思いますが… 窓と網戸に隙間があるのはいかがかと…

Female members of the family talked that there is not enough dryers in the bath. It seems that other customers were doing the same story. I think that bamboo countermeasures are possible if firmly screened doors ... How about if there is a gap between the window and the screen door?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】 Non-smoking room

ありがとうございました 露天風呂が気持ち良かったです

Thank you very much The open-air bath was pleasant

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

家族旅行で一泊させて貰いましたが、とても楽しく過ごさせて貰いました。 温泉の温度やしっとり感が良かったです。 食事も苦手なものを変えて貰って有り難うございました。 甌穴の湯への行き方の案内図が分かりづらくて迷いました。他の宿泊客の... Read more 家族旅行で一泊させて貰いましたが、とても楽しく過ごさせて貰いました。 温泉の温度やしっとり感が良かったです。 食事も苦手なものを変えて貰って有り難うございました。 甌穴の湯への行き方の案内図が分かりづらくて迷いました。他の宿泊客の方も迷ってる人がいました。 四万温泉は初めて行きましたが、とても懐かしく風情があって落ち着きました。 大変だとは思いますが、日本の昔の風情が残った温泉地でいて欲しいです。

I had you let me stay overnight at my family trip, but I had a very pleasant stay. The temperature of the hot springs and the moist feeling was good. I appreciate having you change what I am not good at eating. It was hard to understand the guide map of the way to Hotanoyu, and I got lost. Other guests also got lost. Although I went to Shima Onsen for the first time, I felt nostalgic and tranquil. I think that it is hard work, but I want a hot spring resort where Japan's old feelings remained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子がいたのでご迷惑もおかけしたと思いますが、皆さんのお心遣いや接客にとても感動しました。 また、私が妊娠していた事もあり、食前酒をジュースに変えて頂いた事も嬉しかったです。子供の食事もとても豪華でした... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子がいたのでご迷惑もおかけしたと思いますが、皆さんのお心遣いや接客にとても感動しました。 また、私が妊娠していた事もあり、食前酒をジュースに変えて頂いた事も嬉しかったです。子供の食事もとても豪華でした。 そしてとにかくお風呂が最高でした!もう一泊したいと言いながら帰りました(笑)また時間を見つけて、最高の露天風呂でゆっくりしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I think that you have caused inconvenience because there was a small child, but I was deeply moved by everyone's worries and customer service. Also I was happy that I was pregnant and that I changed aperitif to juice. My child's meal was also very gorgeous. And the bath was the best anyhow! I went back while saying I wanted to stay one more night (laugh) I also want to find time and slowly with the best outdoor bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

部屋の冷房能力に難有りでした。酷暑でしたので、平時であれば問題ないのかもしれませんが。。。

There was difficulty in the cooling ability of the room. It might have been a problem if it was peaceful because it was a hot summer. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

温泉と食事はとても満足しました。 夕食はもちろんですが、朝食のバイキングはどれもとても美味しかった。 森のこだまは写真よりも雰囲気が良く、癒されました。 部屋も間取り、機能共に満足いくものでしたが、唯一残念なのが眺望です。 施設の作... Read more 温泉と食事はとても満足しました。 夕食はもちろんですが、朝食のバイキングはどれもとても美味しかった。 森のこだまは写真よりも雰囲気が良く、癒されました。 部屋も間取り、機能共に満足いくものでしたが、唯一残念なのが眺望です。 施設の作りがそうなっているのでどうしようもありませんが、せっかくの渓流を見れるのが温泉やラウンジに限られ、ゲストルームですとおそらくエレベーター近くの角部屋だけではないでしょうか。 四万温泉でこれまで宿泊した旅館などと比較するとその点が残念でした。 それ以外は接客を含めて非常に満足でした。

The hot springs and meals were very satisfied. Of course nothing is supper, but all the buffet breakfast was very delicious. The atmosphere of the forest Kodama was better than the picture, healed. The room was satisfactory both in the room and the function, but the only disappointing view is the view. As making the facility is so, I can not do anything, but it is limited to hot springs and lounges that can see the great mountain streams, perhaps it is not just a corner room near the elevator in the guest room. It was disappointing when comparing it with the inn that we stayed at the Shima Onsen. Other than that it was very satisfying, including customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

温泉がたくさんあるが、どこが入浴不可で何時から使える等のフロントの説明が事務的でわかりづらいと感じた。ただし、温泉は他の宿泊客と会う事がなく、ゆっくり出来た。

Although I have a lot of hot springs, I felt it difficult to understand the front desk such as where I can not take a bath and from what time I can use it from the office. However, the hot spring did not meet with other guests and was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Premium Mokuyo-kan with a mystical morning haze 【Special room with cypress bath】

家族で旅行できるのは年に1、2回しかない中、男子風呂の故障、部屋のトイレの水漏れ、朝食の品薄など配慮に欠ける箇所が多く残念でした。

While I can travel with my family only once or twice a year, I was sorry for lack of consideration such as malfunction of a male bath, leakage of a toilet in a room, shortage of breakfast and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

A guest room with a long history of welcoming guests who seek the onsen for a cure to their ailments 【Kinyo-kan・Special room】

今回、2度目の宿泊になります。 昔ながらの温泉街に落ち着いた部屋で本当に癒されます。 またお風呂はいくつもあり、ぬる湯やあつい湯、またとろりとしたお湯には 本当に満足で、また来たいと思います。 また仲居さんの接客も素晴らしく、頑張っ... Read more 今回、2度目の宿泊になります。 昔ながらの温泉街に落ち着いた部屋で本当に癒されます。 またお風呂はいくつもあり、ぬる湯やあつい湯、またとろりとしたお湯には 本当に満足で、また来たいと思います。 また仲居さんの接客も素晴らしく、頑張って頂きたい宿の一つです。

This time, it will be the second stay. It is really healed in a room settled in an old-fashioned hot spring town. There are also a number of baths, including warm water and hot spring hot water, and for hot water I am really satisfied and I would like to come again. Mr. Nakai 's reception is also wonderful, it is one of the inns I would like to hold on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】

大変立派で由緒ある高級旅館でいつかは宿泊したかったのですが、部屋付の風呂の床が不安定(危険)、網戸が半分以上破れていた(整備不良)、朝食の欠品補充への補充の遅れ対応など、残念な部分が目立ちました。とても残念です。

Someday I wanted to stay someday at a prestigious and historic luxury inn, but the floor of the bath with the room was unstable (dangerous), the screen door had been torn by more than half (improper maintenance), to the lack of breakfast supplement Regrettable parts, such as replenishment delay correspondence, were conspicuous. It is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-30

A guest room with a long history of welcoming guests who seek the onsen for a cure to their ailments 【Kinyo-kan・Special room】

お世話になりました。また機会を見て家族で行ってみたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I would like to go to see the opportunity with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Guest room with 100% natural spring water cypress bath and beautiful view of the Shima mountains 【Suiyo-kan】 Non-smoking room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux