Now loading...0%

四万たむら
Shima Tamura

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.2/5

5

34%

4

52%

3

10%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. J.A(30)

Select Date:2018-02-11

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺い... Read more 友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Select Date:2019-06-26

7つの温泉に癒されてました。各お風呂場に部屋の鍵を入れられるBoxがあると良いですね。すべての脱衣場がカゴだけに、ちょっと不安でした。 夕飯も残す事なく完食。質も量もちょうど良かったです。また季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

It was healed by seven hot springs. It would be nice to have a box where you can lock your room in each bathroom. All the dressing room was a bit uneasy just for the basket. Completed without leaving dinner. The quality and quantity were just right. I would also like to visit by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Select Date:2019-06-29

夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く... Read more 夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く予定でしたが やはり、私たちの宝物の 息子と三人で行き 温泉♨️が最高だけで 行った旅行でしたが、身体以外に 心もゆっくり休んでこれました。 部屋の桧風呂は 身体の弱い私には最高でした。 バイキングの時に お盆に箸とおしぼりを 一人ずつ手渡ししてくれる そんな気遣い、 従業員一人一人の応対を 見ていると、経営者の方が どんな方か想像できます。 粗品という形で湯呑み茶碗 頂きました。 折り鶴を添えて、夕食終わりに 結婚記念日おめでとうと! こちらこそ、ありがとうございました。今回はたった一泊の泊まりでしたが、次はゆっくり泊まりに行く予定

The person in charge of dinner The customer service was the best. Although it takes quite a while to get to the rice by drinking alcohol before meals, the response to additional orders and so on ... I've been asking you a few more times but this was the best. I was going to go with my husband on the wedding anniversary trip, but after all, it was a trip that we went with the son of our treasure and three people, and the hot spring bath was only the best trip This is it. The bath in the room was great for me who was weak. When we look at the reception of each employee, it is possible to imagine what kind of person the manager is, when we take care of handing each person one by one to the tray during the viking. I received a teacup in the form of a small item. Serve a paper crane and congratulations on your wedding anniversary at the end of dinner! I'm the one who should be thanking you. This time I stayed for only one night, but next time I plan to go to stay slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Select Date:2019-05-11

誕生日にお世話になりました。大変心地よく友人も満足して貰えました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your birthday. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Select Date:2019-05-11

接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいま... Read more 接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいました。

The service was very pleasant and I had a pleasant stay. The building itself was intricate, but soon I got used to it. We were able to get on immediately without having to wait for the two elevators. There was little contact with other guests, so I was calm and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Select Date:2019-05-03

とても充実した旅行を過ごせました。 機会があれば、是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I had a very fulfilling trip. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(37)

Select Date:2019-05-01

広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが... Read more 広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが少ない印象です。パンなどの洋食があれば、もう少し楽しめたと思います。 風呂は合計7個ありますが、移動の度に着衣が必要なので、私のような面倒に感じてしまう方にはマイナスポイントでした。お風呂自体は、檜風呂もあり、立派でゆっくりできました。

A large room was prepared, and the four people were large enough. The dinner was a private meal and I was very satisfied with the amount I could not eat. Vegetables steamed at the source were delicious. Breakfast is buffeting compared with other hotels, but menu is impression that there are few. I think I enjoyed some more if there were bread and other Western foods. There are a total of seven baths, but it is a negative point for people who feel like me, because they need to wear clothes every time they move. The bath itself was a great bath, and it was nice and slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Select Date:2019-04-20

お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 ... Read more お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 部屋は綺麗で、部屋の木の浴槽は良かった。 全体的には満足でした。

It was good to have a lot of baths, but I think it would be nice if people with bad legs could go directly to the bath with an elevator. The check in was good only by the name. Although it is a ryokan where the name passed, breakfast buffet has to wait and I do not think that it is very good. The room was clean and the wooden tub in the room was good. Overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Select Date:2019-04-26

良かったです(^_^)

It was good (^_^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Select Date:2019-04-05

結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗... Read more 結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗り継がなければならなかったので、子供には負担だったようです。部屋からの景観も駐車場だったので残念でした。立地的に仕方がないことですが、部屋が綺麗で過ごしやすかっただけに... それから、お風呂に行く際のかごバッグが女性の分だけでもあるととても便利だなぁと思いました。 部屋に備え付けのスマホは、とても重宝しました。 スタッフの皆さんの接客はとても素晴らしく、滞在中は部屋の難点を払拭してくれるほどで、スタッフの皆さん笑顔に救われました。

I stayed with my family on the wedding anniversary. Thank you very much for the festive gifts. The hot spring was very pleasant and I was able to enjoy the different types of bath many times. As room was the deepest of Minamata building, we seemed to be burdened with child as we had to walk elevator, we walked considerably every time we moved. It was disappointing because the view from the room was also a parking lot. There is no choice in terms of location, but the rooms are clean and easy to spend ... Then I thought it would be very useful if the basket bag for taking a bath was only for women. The smartphones in the room were very useful. The service by the staff was very good and it was enough to clean up the room during the stay, and the staff was saved with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-27

夕食の量が少なかったです。

The amount of dinner was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-05

とにかく、温泉が最高です。 今回は、シーズンOFFだったので、庭など、緑が少なくイマイチだったので、 次回は、シーズンONの時に再訪するつもりです。

Anyway, the hot spring is the best. This time, because it was off the season, the garden, etc. was less green, so next time I will visit again when the season is ON.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(35)

Select Date:2019-02-18

仕事が忙しくなかなか休みが取れなかったのですが、無理やり1ヶ月前から予約を入れさせて頂き、2泊ゆっくりと満喫させて頂きました。仲居さん達も子供に優しく接して頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、夏休みに利用させて頂きたいです

I was unable to take a break from work because I was busy, but I forced you to make a reservation for 1 month ago and enjoyed it slowly for 2 nights. Nakai residents were also very happy to be in touch with their children gently. Also, I would like to use it during the summer vacation ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Select Date:2019-02-02

泊まってみたかので楽しみでした。 お料理が器からとても素敵で、とても美味しかったです。 担当の方の接客も丁寧でした。 大浴場のシャワーが温泉になっていて、成分がそのままお肌に残るのでとても良いです。

I was looking forward as I tried staying. The dish was very nice and very delicious. The customer service person in charge was also polite. It is very good as the shower in the public bath is becoming a hot spring and the ingredients remain on your skin as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-22

到着が遅れてしまいましたが快く対応してくださり助かりました。 また従業員の方たちが全員挨拶を欠かさずしてくださり気持ちが良かったです。 また子ども連れでしたので椅子や食器の用意をして頂いて助かりました。 また利用したいと思える... Read more 到着が遅れてしまいましたが快く対応してくださり助かりました。 また従業員の方たちが全員挨拶を欠かさずしてくださり気持ちが良かったです。 また子ども連れでしたので椅子や食器の用意をして頂いて助かりました。 また利用したいと思える宿でした。ありがとうございました。

Arrival was delayed but we responded pleasantly and it was saved. Also, all of our employees were greeted with good greetings and I felt good. Also, because it was with children, it was saved because we prepared chairs and tableware. It was a lodging which I wanted to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Select Date:2018-10-15

色々な旅館に宿泊し、夕食に蟹が出て来る機会が多い中、最低の蟹でした。 また、夕食には一品は肉料理を付けて欲しかった。 決してお安いお宿ではないので。。。

I stayed at various inns and had the opportunity for crabs to come out for dinner, which was the lowest crab. Also, I wanted a dish to have meat dish for dinner. Because it is not a cheap inn. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(60)

Select Date:2018-10-07

家族の女性陣が、浴場のドライヤーが足りないと話していました。他のお客様も同じ話をしていたそうです。 カメムシ対策は網戸をしっかりすれば可能と思いますが… 窓と網戸に隙間があるのはいかがかと…

Female members of the family talked that there is not enough dryers in the bath. It seems that other customers were doing the same story. I think that bamboo countermeasures are possible if firmly screened doors ... How about if there is a gap between the window and the screen door?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(57)

Select Date:2018-09-28

ありがとうございました 露天風呂が気持ち良かったです

Thank you very much The open-air bath was pleasant

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Select Date:2018-08-07

家族旅行で一泊させて貰いましたが、とても楽しく過ごさせて貰いました。 温泉の温度やしっとり感が良かったです。 食事も苦手なものを変えて貰って有り難うございました。 甌穴の湯への行き方の案内図が分かりづらくて迷いました。他の宿泊客の... Read more 家族旅行で一泊させて貰いましたが、とても楽しく過ごさせて貰いました。 温泉の温度やしっとり感が良かったです。 食事も苦手なものを変えて貰って有り難うございました。 甌穴の湯への行き方の案内図が分かりづらくて迷いました。他の宿泊客の方も迷ってる人がいました。 四万温泉は初めて行きましたが、とても懐かしく風情があって落ち着きました。 大変だとは思いますが、日本の昔の風情が残った温泉地でいて欲しいです。

I had you let me stay overnight at my family trip, but I had a very pleasant stay. The temperature of the hot springs and the moist feeling was good. I appreciate having you change what I am not good at eating. It was hard to understand the guide map of the way to Hotanoyu, and I got lost. Other guests also got lost. Although I went to Shima Onsen for the first time, I felt nostalgic and tranquil. I think that it is hard work, but I want a hot spring resort where Japan's old feelings remained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Select Date:2018-07-27

この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子がいたのでご迷惑もおかけしたと思いますが、皆さんのお心遣いや接客にとても感動しました。 また、私が妊娠していた事もあり、食前酒をジュースに変えて頂いた事も嬉しかったです。子供の食事もとても豪華でした... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子がいたのでご迷惑もおかけしたと思いますが、皆さんのお心遣いや接客にとても感動しました。 また、私が妊娠していた事もあり、食前酒をジュースに変えて頂いた事も嬉しかったです。子供の食事もとても豪華でした。 そしてとにかくお風呂が最高でした!もう一泊したいと言いながら帰りました(笑)また時間を見つけて、最高の露天風呂でゆっくりしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I think that you have caused inconvenience because there was a small child, but I was deeply moved by everyone's worries and customer service. Also I was happy that I was pregnant and that I changed aperitif to juice. My child's meal was also very gorgeous. And the bath was the best anyhow! I went back while saying I wanted to stay one more night (laugh) I also want to find time and slowly with the best outdoor bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-23

部屋の冷房能力に難有りでした。酷暑でしたので、平時であれば問題ないのかもしれませんが。。。

There was difficulty in the cooling ability of the room. It might have been a problem if it was peaceful because it was a hot summer. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-06-23

温泉と食事はとても満足しました。 夕食はもちろんですが、朝食のバイキングはどれもとても美味しかった。 森のこだまは写真よりも雰囲気が良く、癒されました。 部屋も間取り、機能共に満足いくものでしたが、唯一残念なのが眺望です。 施設の作... Read more 温泉と食事はとても満足しました。 夕食はもちろんですが、朝食のバイキングはどれもとても美味しかった。 森のこだまは写真よりも雰囲気が良く、癒されました。 部屋も間取り、機能共に満足いくものでしたが、唯一残念なのが眺望です。 施設の作りがそうなっているのでどうしようもありませんが、せっかくの渓流を見れるのが温泉やラウンジに限られ、ゲストルームですとおそらくエレベーター近くの角部屋だけではないでしょうか。 四万温泉でこれまで宿泊した旅館などと比較するとその点が残念でした。 それ以外は接客を含めて非常に満足でした。

The hot springs and meals were very satisfied. Of course nothing is supper, but all the buffet breakfast was very delicious. The atmosphere of the forest Kodama was better than the picture, healed. The room was satisfactory both in the room and the function, but the only disappointing view is the view. As making the facility is so, I can not do anything, but it is limited to hot springs and lounges that can see the great mountain streams, perhaps it is not just a corner room near the elevator in the guest room. It was disappointing when comparing it with the inn that we stayed at the Shima Onsen. Other than that it was very satisfying, including customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(63)

Select Date:2018-03-08

温泉がたくさんあるが、どこが入浴不可で何時から使える等のフロントの説明が事務的でわかりづらいと感じた。ただし、温泉は他の宿泊客と会う事がなく、ゆっくり出来た。

Although I have a lot of hot springs, I felt it difficult to understand the front desk such as where I can not take a bath and from what time I can use it from the office. However, the hot spring did not meet with other guests and was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(51)

Select Date:2018-01-02

家族で旅行できるのは年に1、2回しかない中、男子風呂の故障、部屋のトイレの水漏れ、朝食の品薄など配慮に欠ける箇所が多く残念でした。

While I can travel with my family only once or twice a year, I was sorry for lack of consideration such as malfunction of a male bath, leakage of a toilet in a room, shortage of breakfast and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Select Date:2017-09-16

今回、2度目の宿泊になります。 昔ながらの温泉街に落ち着いた部屋で本当に癒されます。 またお風呂はいくつもあり、ぬる湯やあつい湯、またとろりとしたお湯には 本当に満足で、また来たいと思います。 また仲居さんの接客も素晴らしく、頑張っ... Read more 今回、2度目の宿泊になります。 昔ながらの温泉街に落ち着いた部屋で本当に癒されます。 またお風呂はいくつもあり、ぬる湯やあつい湯、またとろりとしたお湯には 本当に満足で、また来たいと思います。 また仲居さんの接客も素晴らしく、頑張って頂きたい宿の一つです。

This time, it will be the second stay. It is really healed in a room settled in an old-fashioned hot spring town. There are also a number of baths, including warm water and hot spring hot water, and for hot water I am really satisfied and I would like to come again. Mr. Nakai 's reception is also wonderful, it is one of the inns I would like to hold on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Select Date:2017-09-09

大変立派で由緒ある高級旅館でいつかは宿泊したかったのですが、部屋付の風呂の床が不安定(危険)、網戸が半分以上破れていた(整備不良)、朝食の欠品補充への補充の遅れ対応など、残念な部分が目立ちました。とても残念です。

Someday I wanted to stay someday at a prestigious and historic luxury inn, but the floor of the bath with the room was unstable (dangerous), the screen door had been torn by more than half (improper maintenance), to the lack of breakfast supplement Regrettable parts, such as replenishment delay correspondence, were conspicuous. It is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(65)

Select Date:2017-08-30

お世話になりました。また機会を見て家族で行ってみたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I would like to go to see the opportunity with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-04-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.U(60)

Select Date:2019-04-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux