Now loading...0%

ロイヤルパークホテル Royal Park Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Royal Park Hotel

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

42%

3

14%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Executive Floor Deluxe Suite Room

ハロウィン限定のプレゼントや、アメニティも充実しており、 ラウンジ利用でも楽しませていただきました。 接客も丁寧で、機会があればまた利用させていただきたいです。

There are plenty of Halloween-only gifts and amenities, I also enjoyed using the lounge. The customer service is also polite, and I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

プールがなくなったのは間違い。ホテルのブランドを下げている。経営者は今まで築いたホテルのイメージを下げないで欲しい。

It is a mistake that the pool is gone. The brand of the hotel has been lowered. Business owners should not lower the image of hotels they have built up to now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

トイレが臭いました。 不快です。 部屋はいい部屋でしたが、部分的に老朽化が目立ちました。 トイレの臭いは特に残念でした。

The toilet smelled. Uncomfortable. The room was a nice room, but partly obsolete. The smell of the toilet was especially disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Executive Floor Deluxe Suite Room

年に3,4回、東京・横浜に行くのですが宿泊は初めてです 建物的には古いんでしょうけどキレイに清潔に使ってるイメージでした ラウンジも綺麗な景色で夕日が眩しかった印象です 今回、浅草ビューのムサシの食事券を頂いたので晩飯はそちらで・・・... Read more 年に3,4回、東京・横浜に行くのですが宿泊は初めてです 建物的には古いんでしょうけどキレイに清潔に使ってるイメージでした ラウンジも綺麗な景色で夕日が眩しかった印象です 今回、浅草ビューのムサシの食事券を頂いたので晩飯はそちらで・・・ 案外近かったですがバタバタしました 今度はまたゆっくり泊まろうと思います

I go to Tokyo / Yokohama three or four times a year, but this is the first time I've stayed in the building, but the lounge was clean and clean. I got a meal ticket for Musashi in Asakusa view, so the supper was over there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Floor Deluxe Twin Room

久し振りに宿泊させてもらいました。 チェックイン・アウト共にスムーズにでした。 前回はエグゼクティブフロアでしたが、今回のスタンダードフロア・デラックスツインでも充分満足です。 パートナーは、メンズアメニティが気に入った様です。

I stayed for the first time in a long time. Check-in / out was smooth. The last time was the executive floor, but this standard floor deluxe twin is also satisfactory. The partner likes the men's amenity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

毎回気に入って利用していましたが、今回は残念な事がありました。 ルームサービスに栓抜きを頼んだら、30分位かかりったり、朝刊が来てなかったり… 部屋の荷物置く台の足が凄く埃がついてたり、部屋のカップに埃がついてたり… エグゼクティブフ... Read more 毎回気に入って利用していましたが、今回は残念な事がありました。 ルームサービスに栓抜きを頼んだら、30分位かかりったり、朝刊が来てなかったり… 部屋の荷物置く台の足が凄く埃がついてたり、部屋のカップに埃がついてたり… エグゼクティブフロアを使用したのですが、特別階のドリンクサービス以外、いい気持ちはしませんでした…とても残念です…

I liked it every time, but this time there was something unfortunate. If you ask for a bottle opener for room service, it takes about 30 minutes, or the morning newspaper has not come ... The feet of the room's luggage table are extremely dusty, the cups in the room are dusty ... Using the executive floor I didn't feel good except for the drink service on the special floor ... very disappointing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応は 非常に満足しております。 バスルームのタオルが少なく,ハンドタオルとバスタオルしか ないのがびっくりでした。 初めてでしたので。 安いプランでしたので仕方無いのでしょうが,目の前が高速... Read more チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応は 非常に満足しております。 バスルームのタオルが少なく,ハンドタオルとバスタオルしか ないのがびっくりでした。 初めてでしたので。 安いプランでしたので仕方無いのでしょうが,目の前が高速道路で 眺望等は楽しめず。 夕食の際,2人がけのテーブルだっので窮屈でした。あとから きた2名はお茶のみにも関わらず4人掛けでゆったりしていたのは 複雑です。

At the time of check-in I am very satisfied. There are few bathroom towels, only hand towels and bath towels I was surprised not to be there. Because it was the first time. It would be inevitable because it was a cheap plan, but the highway is in front of you We cannot enjoy view. During dinner, it was cramped because it was a table for two people. later The two people who were relaxed with four people despite having only tea It's complicated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Standard Floor Standard Double Room

部屋のアメニティーが充実していて非常に配慮を感じます。ありがとうございます。 前にも書きましたが、何度も利用しているのに、チェックインの時クレジットカードを確認するのはどんなもんでしょうか?他ではめったにありませんし、何度も利用してるので... Read more 部屋のアメニティーが充実していて非常に配慮を感じます。ありがとうございます。 前にも書きましたが、何度も利用しているのに、チェックインの時クレジットカードを確認するのはどんなもんでしょうか?他ではめったにありませんし、何度も利用してるのですから、信用は大丈夫ではないですか?

Amenity of room is enriched and feels very careful. Thank you very much. As I wrote before, what is it like to check a credit card at check-in even though I have used it many times? Isn't it okay to trust because it is rarely used elsewhere and is used many times?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

他の方も書いていたように思いますが、ボディタオルがあれば良いのにと思いました。他のことはすべて大満足でした。憧れのホテル、期待を裏切らない接客とサービスです。一流ってこういうホテルを言うのですね。

I think other people wrote it, but I thought it would be nice to have a body towel. Everything else was very satisfying. Longed-for hotel, service and service that won't betray you You say such a hotel first-class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Executive Floor Tower Suite

急な対応にも快く引き受けていただきほんとに助かりました素敵な誕生日を迎えられましたありがとうございます

Thank you very much for the wonderful birthday that I was really saved upon accepting the quick response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

初めて東京にクルマで入ったので緊張しましたが、駐車場を完備されてたので安心して過ごせました。 広い部屋を使わせてもらい仕事での滞在でしたがリラックスできました。

I was nervous because I entered a car in Tokyo for the first time, but I could rest assured that the parking lot was complete. I was allowed to use a large room and stayed at work, but I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

部屋がせまかった。いつもはいい部屋だったのでガッカリした。しかも、暑い日なのに暖房が入っていた。 あと、何度も使用しているのに、チェックインの時わざわざカードを通すのはどんなもんでしょう?時間ない時はちょっとイラッとします…

The room was small. It was disappointing because it was always a nice room. Moreover, even though it was a hot day, there was heating. Also, although I use it many times, what kind of purpose is to pass a card on check-in purpose? When I don't have time, I'm a little crazy ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Executive Floor Deluxe Double Room

いつもお世話になっております。 ホテルのどこに行っても素晴らしい笑顔のある対応をしていただけるので、安心して泊まれます。 今回は夕食を矢の根寿司、朝食をラウンジ、昼食をすみだで取らせていただきました。どちらもとっても楽しませていただきま... Read more いつもお世話になっております。 ホテルのどこに行っても素晴らしい笑顔のある対応をしていただけるので、安心して泊まれます。 今回は夕食を矢の根寿司、朝食をラウンジ、昼食をすみだで取らせていただきました。どちらもとっても楽しませていただきました。 また伺いますね。

Always I am indebted. You will be able to stay with peace of mind as you will be able to respond with a wonderful smile wherever you go to the hotel. This time, I took dinner with arrowhead sushi, breakfast in the lounge, and lunch in the evening. We both enjoyed it very much. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

エグゼクティブフロアは2度目の利用でしたが、改装され雰囲気が変わって、より心地よくなっていました。お部屋は申し分ないです。

The executive floor was the second time used, but it was refurbished and the atmosphere changed, making it more comfortable. The rooms are perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Executive Floor Deluxe Suite Room

ラウンジの雰囲気がとてもよく、カクテルタイムを気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。日曜日の宿泊のためからラウンジもゆったりとしていて大変よかったです。お世話になりました。

The atmosphere of the lounge was very good and I had a cocktail time. The lounge was spacious because it was for a stay on Sunday and it was very nice. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

この度も快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございます。

This time I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Executive Floor Deluxe Double Room

アメニティーの気づかいなど、細かな配慮あっていい。 部屋もものを置ける棚が多くて便利でした。 ありがとうございます。

Careful attention may be given, such as awareness of the amenity. There were a lot of shelves where we could put things in the room and it was convenient. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

運動靴や 化粧品などのリクエストにも、快く対応頂き ありがとうございました。 お部屋から東京タワーが見える素晴らしい風景と、ベッドの寝心地の良さに 疲れが癒されました。 フィットネスと大浴場が改装中との事で、少し残念でしたが 是非また折をみ... Read more 運動靴や 化粧品などのリクエストにも、快く対応頂き ありがとうございました。 お部屋から東京タワーが見える素晴らしい風景と、ベッドの寝心地の良さに 疲れが癒されました。 フィットネスと大浴場が改装中との事で、少し残念でしたが 是非また折をみて 泊まらせて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your request for athletic shoes and cosmetics. I was relieved by the wonderful scenery that the Tokyo Tower can be seen from the room and the comfort of the bed. It was a bit disappointing that the fitness and the public bath were being renovated, but I would like to see you back again and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

良きホテルでした!!

It was a good hotel! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

お風呂、洗面台が小さかったのが残念でしたが、あとは満足です。 ありがとうございます。

It was disappointing that the bath and sink were small, but the rest is satisfactory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Executive Floor Deluxe Suite Room

チェックイン時間が予定より遅れてしまいましたが、快くご対応いただきありがとうございました。寝心地が良いベッドで、快適なホテル ライフを過ごすことができました。

The check - in time was delayed from the schedule, but thank you very much for your response. I was able to spend comfortable hotel life with comfortable bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Floor Standard Double Room

昔はタバコの匂いがフロア中してましたが、最近はそういう事はないので快適です。

In the past, the smell of cigarette was flooring, but recently it is comfortable because there is not such a thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

全てにおいてちゃんとしているホテル なかなかここまでのクオリティはない

The hotel which is properly in everything There is not quite the quality so far

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Executive Floor Deluxe Double Room

予定より早く着いてしまったのですが、丁寧な対応で早めにチェックインができました。 以前、宿泊した時の記録も残っているようで、新聞の手配などにも満足しています。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

I arrived earlier than the schedule, but I was able to check in early with a polite response. There seems to be a record of the time when I stayed before, and I am satisfied also with arrangements of newspaper. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

できれば、製氷機を置いてほしい。 接客してくださる方何気なく嫌みもなくとても心地よいサービスで満足です。

If possible, I'd like you to put an ice maker. Those who hospitality casually are satisfied with a very comfortable service without dislikes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Executive Floor Standard Double Room

一泊でしたが、妻の誕生日祝いとして宿泊させてもらいましたが、とても丁寧な対応で満足させてもらいました。 朝食のスタッフの方々、エントランスや受付の方々、本当にありがとうございました。

Although it was overnight, I had you stay as my wife's birthday celebration, but I was satisfied with very polite correspondence. People of breakfast staff, entrance and receptionist, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Executive Floor Tower Suite

とても対応が気持ちよく快適な1日を過ごさせていただきました。エグゼクティブフロアのサービスも大変よかったです。翌日台風の影響で早朝にチェックアウトしなくてはならず、せっかくの施設を満喫できなかったので、ぜひもう一度泊まりたいと思ってます。

Very pleasant and comfortable day I spent the day. The service of the executive floor was also very good. I had to check out early in the morning due to the typhoon on the next day, I could not fully satisfy the facilities, so I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Executive Floor Deluxe Double Room

エグゼクティブフロアのお部屋を楽しみにしていましたが、数回宿泊したデラックスダブルと同じお部屋にラウンジ等のサービスが付いているのみで、とても残念でした。 お部屋は同じものなのかをホテルへ問い合わせましたが、返答もありませんでした。 ... Read more エグゼクティブフロアのお部屋を楽しみにしていましたが、数回宿泊したデラックスダブルと同じお部屋にラウンジ等のサービスが付いているのみで、とても残念でした。 お部屋は同じものなのかをホテルへ問い合わせましたが、返答もありませんでした。 さらに夜カーテンを閉めると、血のような茶色のシミが複数付いており… 宿泊せずにチェックアウトいたしました。 下町のホテルでエグゼクティブクラスを期待した私が悪かったのだと思い、授業料と割り切ることに致します。

Although I was looking forward to the room on the executive floor, it was very disappointing that we only had services such as lounge in the same room as deluxe double which we stayed several times. I asked the hotel whether the room was the same, but there was no reply either. Furthermore, closing the curtain at night, there were several brown spots like blood and I checked it out without staying. I thought that I was bad at expecting an executive class at a hotel in Shimomachi and I will divide it by tuition fee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Standard Floor Standard Twin Room

12:00 チェックアウトと午前中ゆっくり過ごせました。

I could spend relaxing in the morning at 12:00 check out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Executive Floor, Standard Twin Room

フィットネスクラブが今年末で休業とのことで、ホテルのプールで泳が時間が好きな私にとっては残念でなりません。改装の為の休業であることを願うばかりです。 朝食は和定食もあればいいのにと思います。源氏香という素敵な日本料理のレストランがあるので... Read more フィットネスクラブが今年末で休業とのことで、ホテルのプールで泳が時間が好きな私にとっては残念でなりません。改装の為の休業であることを願うばかりです。 朝食は和定食もあればいいのにと思います。源氏香という素敵な日本料理のレストランがあるので、そこでブュッフェではない朝食を落ち着いて食べてみたいです。ブュッフェだとどうしてもバタバタするので。 サービスその他は申し分ないと思います。またお世話になります。

It is regrettable to me that the fitness club is closed at the end of this year and I like swimming in the hotel pool. I just hope that it will be closed for renovation. I think that breakfast needs only set Japanese food. Because there is a wonderful Japanese restaurant with Genji incense, I would like to try calm breakfast which is not buffet there. Because buffet will inevitably flutter. I think that services and others are perfect. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Royal Park Hotel

Address

Tokyo, Chuuou-ku, Nihonbashikakigaracho 2-1-1

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

419 room(s)

Welcome to Relux