Now loading...0%

ラフォーレ倶楽部 箱根強羅 湯の棲 Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

3.9/5

5

37%

4

33%

3

13%

2

11%

1

6%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

Dinner was served in Western style. We upgraded our steak to the Wagyu tenderloin with an extra ¥3500 per head which we ... Read more Dinner was served in Western style. We upgraded our steak to the Wagyu tenderloin with an extra ¥3500 per head which we found it not tasty at all. Overall the dinner was far below my expectations.

Dinner was served in Western style. We upgraded our steak to the Wagyu tenderloin with an extra ¥3500 per head which we found it not tasty at all. Overall the dinner was far below my expectations.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

2月9日にお世話になりました。 とても、残念な宿泊となりました。一番の不満点は部屋のボイラーの様な音です。日中は、TV等の雑音により、あまり気にならなかったのですが、夜はTV等消すとゴーという騒音となりました。フロントに電話しましたが... Read more 2月9日にお世話になりました。 とても、残念な宿泊となりました。一番の不満点は部屋のボイラーの様な音です。日中は、TV等の雑音により、あまり気にならなかったのですが、夜はTV等消すとゴーという騒音となりました。フロントに電話しましたが、エンジニアでないのでわからないとの解答でした。その電話対応も良くなかったです。 深夜に部屋を換えて頂きましたが、当然寒いです。 何故このような騒音の部屋に通すのでしょうか? 教えて頂きたいです。 後、騒音のお部屋は、ベッドがするする動く始末です。 因みに、深夜に移動した部屋のベッドは、動かなかったです。 お部屋も、眺望などない、日当たりの悪い最悪な部屋です。 室内露天風呂付きなので仕方ないとは思いますが、間取りも良くないです。 眺望が、お風呂です。 支配人宛に、アンケートを書いております。 そんな安くないお部屋なのに、とても残念でした。 私のお誕生日に予約致しましたが、思い出と、お金を返して頂きたいです。 もう、2度とここには、来ませんが、何故なのか教えて下さい。 大変疲れました。

I was taken care of on February 9. It was a very disappointing stay. The biggest complaint is the sound of a room boiler. During the day, I was not bothered by the noise of TVs, but at night, turning off the TV, etc., made a go-noise. I called the front desk, but he was not an engineer so he couldn't understand. The telephone correspondence was not good either. We had you change room at midnight, but it was naturally cold. Why pass through such a noisy room? I want you to tell me. Later, the noise is in the room, the bed is moving to make up. By the way, the bed in the room that moved at midnight did not move. The rooms are also worst-case rooms with no view and poor sunshine. I think there is no help for it because it has an indoor open-air bath, but the layout is not good either. The view is a bath. I have written a questionnaire for my manager. I was very disappointed though it was such a cheap room. I made a reservation for my birthday, but I want to return my memories and money. I will never come here again, but please tell me why. I'm very tired

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

夕食は抜群に美味かった。白檀より上かもしれない。が、部屋は頂けない。部屋露天風呂はまずまずだが、シャワールームの排水口は詰まり気味で引きが悪い。部屋から露天風呂への窓のクレセントは半分壊れている。スタッフの接客は特に問題ないが、そもそもスタ... Read more 夕食は抜群に美味かった。白檀より上かもしれない。が、部屋は頂けない。部屋露天風呂はまずまずだが、シャワールームの排水口は詰まり気味で引きが悪い。部屋から露天風呂への窓のクレセントは半分壊れている。スタッフの接客は特に問題ないが、そもそもスタッフの人数が少ないようだ。外人が多くスタッフは大変だろうと思う。今回、温泉が出なかったらどうしようかと不安であったが復旧して良かった。強羅の複数の宿泊施設に泊まったが、ここは温泉の質が他と違うようで、温泉の質は私の好みではあった。

The dinner was outstanding. Maybe higher than sandalwood. But no room. The room open-air bath is reasonable, but the drain of the shower room is clogged and pulling is bad. The crescent of the window from the room to the open-air bath is half broken. There is no problem with the customer service, but the number of staff seems to be small in the first place. I think there are many foreigners and the staff will be hard. I was worried about what to do if the hot spring didn't come out this time, but it was good to recover. I stayed at several accommodations in Gora, but the quality of the hot springs seemed to be different from the others, and the quality of the hot springs was my preference.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

房間寬敞、早餐多樣

Spacious rooms and varied breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

去年の年末に利用させていただき、とても気に入りまた利用させていただきました。 到着時間が遅れたにも関わらず、わざわざ向けに来ていただき本当に助かりました。 食事もとても美味しくて大満足でした。 今回も丁寧にありがとうございました。

I used it at the end of last year and I liked it very much. Despite the delay in arrival time, it was really helpful to have come to the trouble. The meal was very tasty and very satisfying. Thank you very much again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

ベットと家族3人で一泊お世話になりました。大変に美味しい食事、スムーズかつスマートなスタッフさんのご対応、そして強羅ならではの高質な温泉でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。特に、大浴場の露天風呂の泉質、質量ともに食べ... Read more ベットと家族3人で一泊お世話になりました。大変に美味しい食事、スムーズかつスマートなスタッフさんのご対応、そして強羅ならではの高質な温泉でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。特に、大浴場の露天風呂の泉質、質量ともに食べやすいように工夫された子供の夕食のコース、またシンプルながら素材や調理技術が充実していた朝食が大変素晴らしかったです。加えてコーヒーや食後酒でゆっくりできるロビーもまた素晴らしいです。もしいくつか改善できる部分があるとしたら、床、階段、下駄箱、サッシなどのちょっとしたキズ、汚れ、古い部分の補修と、やや古めの寝具や固めのソファーをよりリラックスできる新しいものへご変更頂くこと、手ぶらで大浴場へ行ける体制、そして地元の酒を取り入れることなどによる館内自動販売機の酒類ラインナップの充実などがあれば、さらにレベルの高い体験のご提供が可能で、海外からのお客様からの引き合いももっと増えそうな、さらに素晴らしいお宿になるかと思いました。

I was taken care of with a bed and three family members for one night. We had a very good meal, smooth and smart staff, and a high quality hot spring that was unique to Gora. Thank you very much. In particular, the spring quality of the open-air bath of the large public bath, the dinner course for children devised to make it easy to eat both in mass, and the breakfast that was simple but full of materials and cooking techniques were very wonderful. In addition, the lobby where you can relax with coffee and after dinner is also great. If there are some areas that can be improved, the floor, stairs, shoeboxes, sash and other small scratches, stains, old parts, repair and change the old bedding and solid sofa to a more relaxing one Customers who are from overseas can offer a higher level of experience if they can receive the service, go to the public bath to go to the public bath, and enhance the liquor lineup in the vending machine by incorporating local liquor etc. I was wondering if it would be an even better lodging, with more inquiries from him.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

この価格で この設備と食事 二度と 宿泊するつもりはありません。部屋は かなり傷んだ箇所があり 隅にはホコリがありました 夕食はまあまあでしたが チェックインが 16時過ぎで 遅かったからか 21時迄 待たされ急いで食べる形になり 朝... Read more この価格で この設備と食事 二度と 宿泊するつもりはありません。部屋は かなり傷んだ箇所があり 隅にはホコリがありました 夕食はまあまあでしたが チェックインが 16時過ぎで 遅かったからか 21時迄 待たされ急いで食べる形になり 朝食はこれといった物も 無くがっかりでした。

I will never stay at this price with this facility and food. There is a place where the room was considerably damaged There was a dust in the corner, but the dinner was so decent, but it was late after 16 o'clock, or it was late until 21 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごすことが出来て、とても良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。ロビーもお部屋もお風呂もステキで心地良かったです。食事も美味しく、家族全員大満足でした。今回は電車での旅でしたので、帰りは強... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごすことが出来て、とても良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。ロビーもお部屋もお風呂もステキで心地良かったです。食事も美味しく、家族全員大満足でした。今回は電車での旅でしたので、帰りは強羅駅まで送ってくださり大変助かりました。またお世話になります。宜しくお願い致します。ありがとうございました。

It was a very good trip as I could spend a very comfortable time from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much. Both the lobby, the rooms and the bath are nice and comfortable. The food was delicious and the whole family was very happy. This time I was traveling by train, so I was sent back to Gora Station and I was very saved. I am indebted again. Thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Premier Japanese Western Style Room with Hot Spring Bath for 4 to 5 people

税込みですが1人40000円を越えるプランです。 GW期間とはいえ、それなりのサービスを期待していましたが、部屋への案内もなく、布団も自分で敷く、見送りもなし。 布団は、プライベートを大切にするためにお客様自身でというようなことが案内に... Read more 税込みですが1人40000円を越えるプランです。 GW期間とはいえ、それなりのサービスを期待していましたが、部屋への案内もなく、布団も自分で敷く、見送りもなし。 布団は、プライベートを大切にするためにお客様自身でというようなことが案内にかかれていましたが、敷く必要がない場合は、連絡すればいいことだと思います。 あと、ウェルカムドリンクはハーブティー1種類のみ。囲炉裏も寒い日だったにもかかわらず火は入っておらず、何故なのか意味がわかりませんでした。正直もう2度と行きたいとは思いません。 もう少し利用者の立場でサービスを見直したほうがいいとおもいます。

Although it is tax-included, it is a plan over 40,000 yen per person. Although I was expecting a reasonable service despite the GW period, there was no guidance to the room, my futon was covered by myself, and I did not see off. Futons were used to guide you in order to cherish your own privacy, but if you do not need to spread it, I think that it is better to contact. Also, the welcome drink is only one kind of herbal tea. Even though the hearth was a cold day, the fire did not enter and I did not understand why. To be honest I do not want to go again. I think that it is better to review the service from the standpoint of users a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

従業員の方々の接客態度が、大変素晴らしかったです。お料理も美味しく頂けましたが、もう少しお野菜がたくさんあれば、尚更満足でした。 1点だけ言わせて頂くと、客室露天風呂へ入る洗面台の下に、別のお客様が使用されたものでしょうか、使用済みのバ... Read more 従業員の方々の接客態度が、大変素晴らしかったです。お料理も美味しく頂けましたが、もう少しお野菜がたくさんあれば、尚更満足でした。 1点だけ言わせて頂くと、客室露天風呂へ入る洗面台の下に、別のお客様が使用されたものでしょうか、使用済みのバスタオルとカミソリが何故か入っていました。 おそらく清掃の方も気づかなかったのだろうと思いますが、滞在中ずっと気になってしまい、何度も申し出ようと思いましたが、せっかくの旅行であるため、内に秘めておきました。 今後、改善して頂ければと思います。

The service attitude of the employees was very wonderful. The food was delicious, but with a little more vegetables, I was even more satisfied. If only one point is said, another customer might have been used under the wash basin in the room open-air bath, or a used bath towel and razor were somehow contained. Perhaps I did not notice the cleaning, but I was worried all the time during my stay, and I thought to offer many times, but I kept it inside because it was a serious trip. I hope it will improve in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

還暦のお祝いとお伝えしたところ夕食のデザートにメッセージを頂き感動しました。

After saying that it was a celebration of the 60th year, I was impressed by the message from the dessert at dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

夕食の際にバースデーケーキを出していただき大変嬉しく思いました。食事も美味しく、良い時間を過ごすことができました。 翌朝霧で眺望を楽しむことができなかったのは残念でしたが、それもまたよい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to have a birthday cake for dinner. The food was delicious and I was able to spend a good time. It was disappointing that I could not enjoy the view in the fog the next morning, but that also became good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

今回で4回目の滞在でしたが、レセプション、レストランのスタッフの皆様のお心遣いが抜群、何も不快な思いをすることなく過ごすことができました。 フロア、部屋が素足でよいのは子連れにはとても楽。またお世話になります。

This was my fourth stay this time, but the staff at the reception and restaurant were extremely careful and I was able to spend without feeling any discomfort. It is very easy for children to have a floor and a room with bare feet. I am indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

家族+愛犬と宿泊させていただきました。お部屋も清潔でした。我が家の愛犬はお風呂が大好きなので、犬用の桶がお風呂に用意されていたのがとても有りがたかったです。夕食もちょうど良い量で、各皿が運ばれて来るタイミングも良かったです。是非また利用させ... Read more 家族+愛犬と宿泊させていただきました。お部屋も清潔でした。我が家の愛犬はお風呂が大好きなので、犬用の桶がお風呂に用意されていたのがとても有りがたかったです。夕食もちょうど良い量で、各皿が運ばれて来るタイミングも良かったです。是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed with my family + my dog. The room was also clean. My dog loves bathing, so I was very thankful that a dog chopstick was prepared for the bath. The dinner was just right, and the timing for each dish to be delivered was also good. I hope to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

とてもいい旅館でした! 最高のお風呂をありがとうございます!

It was a very good ryokan! Thank you for the best bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

ワンちゃんはロビーに入れないとの記載があったので、連れとペットを外で待たせてチェックインをしていました。しかし、その間に連れとペットが玄関部分の椅子に案内され、ウェルカムドリンクを頂いており、凄く親切で第一印象がとてもよいものでした。また、... Read more ワンちゃんはロビーに入れないとの記載があったので、連れとペットを外で待たせてチェックインをしていました。しかし、その間に連れとペットが玄関部分の椅子に案内され、ウェルカムドリンクを頂いており、凄く親切で第一印象がとてもよいものでした。また、ペットがリードをぐいぐい引っ張り、従業員の方と鉢合わせした際、こちらが悪いのに凄く低姿勢で優しく謝って頂きました。宿泊者が不快な思いをすることなく、日常を忘れ、ゆっくりできる場所作りが完璧だなと身をもって感じました。今回はドッグルームの利用だったのですが、想像以上に広く、綺麗で快適でした。いつかはこんな家に住みたいと思うほどでした。所々ソファなどにほつれがありましたが、ワンちゃんがやったのかな?と思う程度で、犬を飼っている身としては全く気になりません。テラス部分には客室露天風呂と一緒にペット用のお風呂とシャンプーが置いてあり、ペットと一緒に楽しむことができました。夕食は一品一品丁寧に説明してくださり、量も丁度よく、皆優しい味で、二人して大満足です。部屋でお酒を飲もうと売店でビールとワインを買ったのですが、地下一階の自販機にはアサヒのビールもおいてありました。どちらもホテルだからといって高くありませんでした。大浴場はサウナと内風呂と露天風呂があり、サウナが熱くてとても良かったと連れが言っていました。朝食のビュッフェは和と洋が用意されており、特にご飯のおかずになるものが多く、沢山食べてしまいました。8時過ぎに行ったのですが、料理がなくなってるということはありませんでした。とても美味しかったです。朝食後にもお風呂に入り、普段じゃ有り得ない1日のスタートになりました。一泊二日じゃ勿体ないくらい、全てが良かったです。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Since there was a statement that dogs can not enter the lobby, check-in was held with waiting outside with pets and pets. However, during that time the pet was introduced to the chair at the entrance part and got a welcome drink, it was very kind and the first impression was very good. Also, when the pet pulled a lot of leads and cold up with an employee, although this was bad, I gently apologized with a low posture. I felt that the place where I could forget the everyday and make the place to be relaxed was perfect, without causing the guest feeling uncomfortable. It was use of the dog room this time, but it was wider than I imagined, it was beautiful and comfortable. Someday I wanted to live in such a house. Although there was fraying in some places such as the sofa, was the dog done? I think that I do not care at all as a person who keeps a dog. On the terrace part there was a bath and shampoo for the pet along with the outdoor bath, and we were able to enjoy it with the pet. I cook dinner carefully in each dish, the amount is exactly good, everyone is gentle taste, I am very satisfied with two people. I bought YEBISU beer and wine in a shop to drink in the room, but Asahi's beer was also placed on the first floor vending machines in the basement. Neither was high as it was hotel. The public bathhouse had a sauna, an inner bath and an outdoor bath, and it was said that the sauna was hot and it was very nice. The breakfast buffet is prepared in harmony and western style, many of which are particularly rice dishes and eaten a lot. I went there after 8 o'clock, but there was never that the dish was gone. It was very delicious. Even after breakfast, I took a bath and it was a normal start on the day. Everything was okay enough for two days overnight. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

部屋の洗面台が二つあり綺麗で良かった。 枕は高く硬く寝ずらかった。 部屋に水も無く、客商売が下手な宿だと思う。 温泉は貧弱でももう少し綺麗に整えないといけない思う。

There were two washbasins in the room and it was beautiful and good. The pillow was hard and sleepy. There is no water in the room, I think that guest sales are poor accommodation. Even if the hot springs are poor, I think I have to arrange it a little more beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

夕飯が品数ボリュームが少なく、アルコールが高い。部屋のテーブルは何なのでしょう?コーヒーテーブル?小さ過ぎ。お風呂も映像とイメージ違いすぎて…濁り湯でも無いし塩素臭い 外人は扉閉めないし、お風呂の水道出しっ放しでぬるい。全体的に料金と釣り... Read more 夕飯が品数ボリュームが少なく、アルコールが高い。部屋のテーブルは何なのでしょう?コーヒーテーブル?小さ過ぎ。お風呂も映像とイメージ違いすぎて…濁り湯でも無いし塩素臭い 外人は扉閉めないし、お風呂の水道出しっ放しでぬるい。全体的に料金と釣り合っていない

Dinner is few items Volume is high, alcohol is high. What is the table in the room? coffee table? It is too small. Bath has too much image and image too much ... It is not even a muddy hot water, but chlorine smell The foreigner does not close the door, it is too lukewarm to let the water out of the bath. It is not balanced with the overall charge

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

食事はたいへん美味しかったです。 部屋も広く静かで内風呂も気持ちよく入れたのでとても満足でした。 また泊まりたいとおもいます。 今回はありがとうございました。

The meal was very delicious. The room was large and quiet, too and we got pleasantly inside bath so we were very satisfied. I think I want to stay again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

ペットと泊まれるお部屋で利用させていただきました。 露天風呂付きの部屋はとても広く温泉も気持ち良かったです。また、ペットに必要なアメニティも揃っており部屋で寛ぐことがでかました。 ただ、ペット連れだと部屋以外はペットを連れられず、ロビー... Read more ペットと泊まれるお部屋で利用させていただきました。 露天風呂付きの部屋はとても広く温泉も気持ち良かったです。また、ペットに必要なアメニティも揃っており部屋で寛ぐことがでかました。 ただ、ペット連れだと部屋以外はペットを連れられず、ロビーに滞在したりしてホテル全体を楽しむことがだきませんでした。 チェックインの際もペットはフロントに連れてこれず、駐車場の場所もよく分からなかったので、フロントに地図で説明していただけたら良かったと思いました。 ペットが連れて行くことができる範囲をもう少し広げてくれたらなお良いと思います。 食事はコース内容にもよるので何とも言えませんが、地場の食材をもっと取り入れるなどしたらより楽しめるかと思います。釜炊きのご飯がとても美味しかったです。朝食はビュッフェで和食が充実しており、薄味で美味しかったです。コーヒーがもう少し美味しくなるとうれしいです。

We used it in the room where we can stay with pet. The room with outdoor bath was very spacious and hot spring was pleasant. In addition, the necessary amenities for pets are also available, so it is easy to relax in the room. However, with pets, I could not bring pets except my room, and staying in the lobby could not enjoy the whole hotel. Pet was not brought to the front desk at check-in and we did not know the location of the parking lot well, so I thought it was good to explain with the map on the front. I think that it would be even better if you extend the range where pets can take you a little more. I can not say anything because the meal depends on the course content, but I think if you can make more use of the local ingredients, you can enjoy more. Rice cooked rice was very delicious. The breakfast was buffet and Japanese food was substantial, it was light and tasty. I'm happy that coffee will be more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

素晴らしい滞在でした。ほとんど言うことはないですが、部屋で飲めるビールが自販機のスーパードライくらいしかないのは残念。

It was a wonderful stay. There is not much to say, but it is a pity that beer that can be drunk in the room is only about super dry of vending machines.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

接客はとても好感を持てました。食事の際にもすぐに気づいて下さり、ストレスなく時間を過ごすことができました。また、部屋の露天風呂も大浴場もとても気に入りました。 今回、2階の部屋でしたのでフロントと同じフロアで移動も楽でした。 また、個人... Read more 接客はとても好感を持てました。食事の際にもすぐに気づいて下さり、ストレスなく時間を過ごすことができました。また、部屋の露天風呂も大浴場もとても気に入りました。 今回、2階の部屋でしたのでフロントと同じフロアで移動も楽でした。 また、個人的には靴をフロントで預けるスタイルだったのがよかったです。備え付けの靴下で移動するのでラクでした。スリッパの脱ぎ履きがないだけでとてもストレスフリーで、良いと思いました。

The customer service was very favorable. I was able to spend time without stress as soon as I noticed it at the time of meal. Also, I liked the outdoor bath in the room and the big bathhouse very much. It was a room on the second floor this time, so it was easy to move on the same floor as the front. In addition, it was nice to have personally to put the shoes at the front desk. It was easy to move with equipped socks. Just because I do not wear off the slippers was very stress free, I thought it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

必ずリピートします。

Be sure to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

お部屋のアンケートに記入したとおりです。ありがとうございました。 お食事とても美味しかったです。クリスマス限定のカクテルもよかったです。(私が頼んだのは緑と白のでした) 接客も気持ちよく、お部屋もひろく、掃除も行き届き、快適にすごせまし... Read more お部屋のアンケートに記入したとおりです。ありがとうございました。 お食事とても美味しかったです。クリスマス限定のカクテルもよかったです。(私が頼んだのは緑と白のでした) 接客も気持ちよく、お部屋もひろく、掃除も行き届き、快適にすごせました。 ただ、家族(男性)は、お風呂を楽しみにしていたようで、そこは不満だったようです。 露天が想像より小さかった、温度が高くて入れなかった と申しておりました。(露天の温度は私も今まで行った 温泉では一番熱かったような気がします。) あと、夜クローゼット内の電気が消えずに困りましたので、いっそない方がよいのではと思いました。 (枕元の明かりになりますので)。 すぐに対応してくださいましたが、消灯が難易度高めでした。 私はまたお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

It is as you filled out the room questionnaire. Thank you very much. The meal was very delicious. Christmas limited cocktails were also nice. (It was green and white that I asked) Hospitality was pleasant, the room was spacious, the cleaning was also thorough, I was able to spend comfortably. However, the family (male) seemed to be looking forward to the bath, which seems to have been dissatisfied. The open sky was smaller than the imagination, I mentioned that the temperature was too high to enter. (I feel that the temperature of the open-air was the hotest in the hot spring I went so far.) Also, since the electricity in the closet did not disappear, I was in trouble, I thought that it would be better to have better It was. (Because it will be the light of the bedside). I corresponded immediately, but turning off turned out difficult. I also want to interfere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Premium Western Dog Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

チェックイン時の従業員の応対や服装が、アルバイトのようで非常に残念でした。 そして、館内説明やウエルカムドリンクなどのサービス説明もきちんと行われず、サービスを受けることができませんでした。 フロント、駐車場、部屋がそれぞれ外を通る必要... Read more チェックイン時の従業員の応対や服装が、アルバイトのようで非常に残念でした。 そして、館内説明やウエルカムドリンクなどのサービス説明もきちんと行われず、サービスを受けることができませんでした。 フロント、駐車場、部屋がそれぞれ外を通る必要があり、滞在中は雨でしたので、その度に雨ににれてしまいました。 夕食時は、ワインの知識のない従業員ばかり。 部屋はペット同伴の部屋でしたが、部屋の入り口がテラスにしかなく、テラスには露天風呂があり、雨も重なって、濡れているところを通って、部屋に入ることになります。 靴箱も簡易な外にあるものでしたので、当然靴も濡れてしまいました。 コンセプトは理解できるのですが、やはり館内から入室できる人用の玄関は必要です。

Employee's response and clothes at check-in were very regrettable as part-time job. And we were not able to properly perform service explanation such as in-hall explanation and welcome drink, we could not receive service. The front desk, the parking lot, and the room needed to go outside, respectively, and it was raining during my stay, so it was rained every time. At dinner, only employees without knowledge of wine. The room was a room with pet, but the entrance of the room is only on the terrace, the terrace has an outdoor bath, the rain also overlaps and goes through the wet place and enters the room. Shoe boxes were also simple outside, so the shoes got wet as a matter of course. I understand the concept, but the entrance for the person who can enter from the inside of the hall is still necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

部屋の水回りにカビがらえていた。壁も破れてたりと清潔感に欠ける。料理はどれも盛り付けや味付けが悪い。残念な印象。

Mold molded around the water in the room. The wall is torn and lacks a sense of cleanliness. All dishes are not served or seasoned bad. Sorry impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Japanese Western Style Room for 3 to 4 people

この度はありがとうございました。遅くの到着にも関わらず、最寄り駅に迎えに来て下さり、とても助かりました。ホテルのお部屋やお風呂も清潔感があり、特にロビーの雰囲気は素敵で、広々としたソファでずっとくつろぎたくなりました。素敵な本棚は、もっとた... Read more この度はありがとうございました。遅くの到着にも関わらず、最寄り駅に迎えに来て下さり、とても助かりました。ホテルのお部屋やお風呂も清潔感があり、特にロビーの雰囲気は素敵で、広々としたソファでずっとくつろぎたくなりました。素敵な本棚は、もっとたくさんの本があっても良いかもしれません。(お部屋よりロビーで過ごすことになりそうですが…。)朝食もバリエーションが豊富で、緑を眺めながらゆっくりと頂くことができました。急に決めた箱根旅行でしたが、とても満足しています♪

Thank you for this time. Despite late arrival I came to pick you up at the nearest station and it was very helpful. The hotel room and the bath had a sense of cleanliness, especially the lobby atmosphere was nice, I wanted to relax for a long time with a spacious sofa. A nice bookshelf may well have more books. (It seems that I will spend more time in the lobby than in the room.) The breakfast was also rich in variations and I got it slowly while watching the green. It was a suddenly decided Hakone trip, but I am very happy ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

この度は 夫婦で思い出に残る旅となりました。 食事や部屋の設備に大変 満足しました。 特に、部屋付きの温泉風呂は堪能させて頂きました。 また、箱根に来た際には寄らせてもらいます。 p.s 忘れ物の対応 ありがとうございました。

This time my husband and wife has a memorable journey. We were very satisfied with the facilities of the meal and the room. Especially, I enjoyed the hot spring bath with room. Also, when you come to Hakone you are asked to come. ps Thank you for responding to the lost item.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Premier Japanese Western Style Room with Hot Spring Bath for 4 to 5 people

■廊下が畳で靴を脱いで歩くのですが、シミやよごれが目立ちました。なかなか畳は変えられないかもしれないですが、、。キャリーバッグもころがし、靴下または素足で歩きます。スリッパ用意もなかったですが、靴下が用意されていました。■露天風呂付きの和洋... Read more ■廊下が畳で靴を脱いで歩くのですが、シミやよごれが目立ちました。なかなか畳は変えられないかもしれないですが、、。キャリーバッグもころがし、靴下または素足で歩きます。スリッパ用意もなかったですが、靴下が用意されていました。■露天風呂付きの和洋室でしたが、部屋の畳のところもシミが目立ち、仕方ないかもしれませんが露天風呂の窓ガラスに湯垢がすごいです。■洗面台に置いてあるコップもプラスチックで水垢が付いていて使う気になりません。■夕食の前菜が何種類かのった皿でしたが、白和えがおいしかったですが、ほかのものはこちらで作っているものではない印象でした。出来合いのものかな?■和洋室でベッドと布団使用でした。今まで色々なところで宿泊してきましたが、布団を自分で敷いたのは初めてでした。セキュリティなのか人員が足りないのかわかりませんがびっくりです。 接客は全体的に感じが良かったです。

■ The corridor is walking while taking off shoes with tatami mats, but spots and dirt stand out. It may be impossible to change tatami, but .... Also carry the carry bag, walk with socks or bare feet. Slippers were not prepared, but socks were prepared. ■ It was a Japanese-style room with an outdoor bath, but spots on the room tatami stand out, which may be useless, but the hot-dip of the outdoor bath glass is amazing. ■ The cup placed on the washstand is also plastic with plain stain and does not bother to use. ■ It was a dish with some kinds of dinner appetizers, but whiteness was delicious, but the other impressions were not made here. Is it something I could do for you? ■ It was bed and bedding use in Japanese-style room. I have stayed in various places until now, but it was the first time I laid a futon by myself. I am surprised that it is security or not enough people. Hospitality was overall good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Premium Japanese-Western Room With In-Room Outdoor Bath

チェックインが遅れたことにも色々柔軟に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding flexibly to the late check-in as well.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika

Address

1320 Gora, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

44 room(s)

Welcome to Relux