Now loading...0%

緑翠亭 景水 Hotel Keisui

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Omachi

Review of Hotel Keisui

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

-%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Room with kotatsu (3th and 4th floors)

夏休みの家族旅行で、利用させていただきました。スタッフの親切な対応や部屋が広く綺麗で、大変満喫しました。また、夕食が個室だったのもとてもよかったです。一つ残念なのは、部屋の洗面台にタオル類がなく、フロントに依頼しましたが一つしか頂けず、翌日... Read more 夏休みの家族旅行で、利用させていただきました。スタッフの親切な対応や部屋が広く綺麗で、大変満喫しました。また、夕食が個室だったのもとてもよかったです。一つ残念なのは、部屋の洗面台にタオル類がなく、フロントに依頼しましたが一つしか頂けず、翌日も準備されていなかった点です。フェイスタオルやハンドタオルが人数分あるのが当たり前だと思っていたので少し気になりました。また、夕食のボリュームが多く、一品減らしてその分料金をお安くしていただけるとより満足できたのかと思います。

We used in family vacation of summer vacation. The kind response of the staff and the rooms were large and clean, and I enjoyed it very much. In addition, it was very nice that dinner was a private room. One unfortunate thing is that there were no towels in the wash basin in the room, and I asked the front desk, but I could not get only one and was not prepared the next day. I was a little worried because I thought it was natural for the number of face and hand towels to be included. In addition, I think that I was more satisfied with the volume of the dinner, and I reduced the number of dishes and made it cheaper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Room with outdoor bath

2泊しましたが、部屋についてる温泉はとても良かったです! 少し残念なのは食事の接客でしょうか。 デザート来た後に、エリンギに火がついたり笑。いろいろ見直しの余地がありそうです。

We stayed for 2 days, but the hot spring attached to the room was very good! Is it a bit disappointing to eat food? After the dessert came, the Erin gui fires and laughs. There seems to be room for various reviews.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.o(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Room with kotatsu (3th and 4th floors)

連休中に利用させていただきました。 宿泊者は多かったようですが、家族四人とても静かに過ごすことができました。特に世話役の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。 他のスタッフの方々もコミュニケーションがとれている様で、食事もスムーズにいただけまし... Read more 連休中に利用させていただきました。 宿泊者は多かったようですが、家族四人とても静かに過ごすことができました。特に世話役の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。 他のスタッフの方々もコミュニケーションがとれている様で、食事もスムーズにいただけました。 また機会があれば是非、お願いしたいです。 この度は有難うございました。

We used during consecutive holidays. There seemed to be a lot of hotel guests, but four families were able to spend very quietly. The service to the facilitator was especially great. The other staff members were able to communicate well, and the food was smooth. If there is another opportunity, I would like to ask. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Room with outdoor bath

信楽焼露天風呂付きの居室に宿泊させて頂きました。夜空を眺めながらの露天風呂は、最高に気持ちよく、いつ入っても同じ温度に保たれており、日頃の疲れを癒してくださいました。従業員の方も丁寧に対応してくださいました。夕食も美味しく個室で、のんびり過... Read more 信楽焼露天風呂付きの居室に宿泊させて頂きました。夜空を眺めながらの露天風呂は、最高に気持ちよく、いつ入っても同じ温度に保たれており、日頃の疲れを癒してくださいました。従業員の方も丁寧に対応してくださいました。夕食も美味しく個室で、のんびり過ごせました。足湯も良かったです。今度は秋に伺いたいと思ってます。

I stayed in a room with a Shigaraki-yaki open-air bath. The open-air bath with a view of the night sky was extremely comfortable and kept at the same temperature whenever I entered, and healed my daily fatigue. The employees also responded carefully. The dinner was delicious, too, and I spent leisurely in the private room. Footbath was also good. I would like to see you next fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Standard type

ゆっくり寛ぐ事が出来て良かったです。お風呂もゆっくりはいれましたが朝食6時30から開始でしたが既に宿泊客で一杯であわただしい朝ごはんになりましたが全体的に良かったです

I am glad that I could relax slowly. The bath was also slow but we started from breakfast at 6:30, but it was already full of guests and was a rich breakfast but overall it was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Room with outdoor bath

We booked a room with private onsen. The room is big and comfortable. It's a wonderful place to relax, especial... Read more We booked a room with private onsen. The room is big and comfortable. It's a wonderful place to relax, especially after a day trip on the alpine route. The dinner is fabulous and big. I had a great stay at this hotel. Also, the staff is helpful and nice even with limited English. The only thing is not that good is the wifi signal that is weak or unstable.

It is a wonderful place to relax, especially after a day trip on the alpine route. The dinner is fabulous and big. I had a great stay at this hotel. Also, The staff is helpful and nice even with limited English. The only thing is not that good is the wifi signal that is weak or unstable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Room with outdoor bath

ご飯は朝食、夕食共にとても美味しく満足出来ました。 お風呂自体は大浴場、部屋内風呂共に満足出来ました。 ただ大浴場を利用した際、着てきた私服をすべて紛失しました。その際の対応がひどく悪かったです。 セキュリティーも対応も悪いので大浴場... Read more ご飯は朝食、夕食共にとても美味しく満足出来ました。 お風呂自体は大浴場、部屋内風呂共に満足出来ました。 ただ大浴場を利用した際、着てきた私服をすべて紛失しました。その際の対応がひどく悪かったです。 セキュリティーも対応も悪いので大浴場にロッカーを設置した方がいいと思います。(貴重品ボックスとは別に) 部屋を担当してくださった方の接客はとても良かったですが、それ以外の方の対応は不満が残るものでした。 トータルとしてオススメ出来ません。

The rice was satisfied very satisfactorily for breakfast and dinner. The bath itself was satisfied with both the public bath and the room bath. Just when I used a public bath, I lost all the clothes I wore. The correspondence at that time was terribly bad. Security and correspondence are bad, so I think that it is better to set a locker in the public bath. (Apart from valuables boxes) The customer service who took charge of the room was very good, but the correspondence of others was frustrated. I can not recommend it as a total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Standard type

チェックインから、部屋に案内していただいた方がとても親切で翌日の観光を何処にするかなどのこちらの質問に丁寧な対応をしていただきました。また、その方が夕食の時にもたまたまか、担当だったのか、食事を運んできてくれ、丁寧な対応をしていただきました... Read more チェックインから、部屋に案内していただいた方がとても親切で翌日の観光を何処にするかなどのこちらの質問に丁寧な対応をしていただきました。また、その方が夕食の時にもたまたまか、担当だったのか、食事を運んできてくれ、丁寧な対応をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。ただ、夕食の刺身が、造った時間が早かったのか、新鮮さがなく、乾いた状態だったのが残念でした。

From check-in, people who told me to visit the room was very kind, and we had a polite correspondence to this question such as where to go for the sightseeing of the next day. Also, who happened to have dinner at dinner, she brought me a meal, and gave us a polite response. Thank you very much. However, it was disappointing that the dinner sashimi was built earlier, there was no freshness, it was dry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-27

Room with outdoor bath

45周年とのおめでたい節目との事でしたが建物、部屋、室内共々まるで新築の様にどこも綺麗で、これは正に日頃の徹底した管理体制の賜物でありとても清掃が良く行き届いているんだなぁと思いました、あと印象的だったのは夜のディナー(バイキングではない方... Read more 45周年とのおめでたい節目との事でしたが建物、部屋、室内共々まるで新築の様にどこも綺麗で、これは正に日頃の徹底した管理体制の賜物でありとても清掃が良く行き届いているんだなぁと思いました、あと印象的だったのは夜のディナー(バイキングではない方)のボリュームにただ圧倒されまくりました(笑)もちろん朝食のバイキングもどれもおいしく満足度120%でした、また、機会の方があれば是非利用したいと思います!

It was a congratulatory milestone with the 45th anniversary, but the buildings, the rooms and the interiors are as beautiful as anything like a new building, this is exactly the gift of a thorough administrative system of our daily life and very clean What I also thought was, after all, it was overwhelmed by the volume of the evening dinner (who is not a Viking) that was impressive (laugh) Of course, every breakfast buffet was tasty and satisfied 120% If there is opportunity, I would like to use it by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Room with kotatsu (3th and 4th floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Room with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux