Now loading...0%

ソラリア西鉄ホテル福岡 Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Fukuoka

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Fukuoka

Overall Rating(53 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

25%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Superior Double

Perfect location , facilities are new and comfortable

Perfect location , facilities are new and comfortable

Mr./Ms. R.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Twin Room

天神のど真ん中、食事に買い物にも便利です。 ベッドも質が良くてぐっすり眠れ、アメニティにバスソルトもあり、お風呂も広くて疲れも取れました。 都会のど真ん中でも癒されリフレッシュできました。 お部屋に置いてるコーヒーメーカーで淹れたてコ... Read more 天神のど真ん中、食事に買い物にも便利です。 ベッドも質が良くてぐっすり眠れ、アメニティにバスソルトもあり、お風呂も広くて疲れも取れました。 都会のど真ん中でも癒されリフレッシュできました。 お部屋に置いてるコーヒーメーカーで淹れたてコーヒーも美味しかったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も親切で気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 ありがとうございました^_^

It is convenient for dining and shopping in the middle of Tenjin. The beds were of good quality and I slept soundly, the amenities included bath salts, and the baths were spacious so I could get rid of my tiredness. I was healed and refreshed even in the middle of the city. The coffee brewed in the coffee maker in the room was also delicious. The staff were kind and I was able to have a pleasant stay. Thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Twin

割引クーポンがあったので泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックインの際もお客さんがたくさんおりましたが スムーズに対応して頂き、好感を持てました。 お部屋もすごく素敵で、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 また機会があれば宿泊した... Read more 割引クーポンがあったので泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックインの際もお客さんがたくさんおりましたが スムーズに対応して頂き、好感を持てました。 お部屋もすごく素敵で、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I stayed because there was a discount coupon. There were a lot of customers at check-in, I was impressed by the smooth response. The rooms are also very nice I was able to spend a relaxing time. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Hollywood Triple

天神のど真ん中で何かと便利です。 お部屋は綺麗で快適でベッドも寝心地がよく朝までぐっすり眠れました。 メイク落としを忘れてしまってたので、アメニティで置いてあった有名メーカーの使い切りタイプのメイク落としや化粧水に乳液まであって助かりま... Read more 天神のど真ん中で何かと便利です。 お部屋は綺麗で快適でベッドも寝心地がよく朝までぐっすり眠れました。 メイク落としを忘れてしまってたので、アメニティで置いてあった有名メーカーの使い切りタイプのメイク落としや化粧水に乳液まであって助かりました。 コーヒーマシーンもあって窓から見える景色を見ながら飲むコーヒーは一段と美味しかったです。 駐車場もチェックインから24時間駐車できるので、 私は観光で宿泊をしてませんが、天神でショッピングをする方などは駐車時間気にせず便利なホテルだと思います。 スタッフの方々もとても親切丁寧な接客をしていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It's convenient in the middle of Tenjin. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was comfortable and I slept soundly until morning. I had forgotten to remove the make-up, so I was saved by using the one-time-use type make-up remover and lotion from a famous manufacturer that had been placed in the amenities, even the milky lotion. There was also a coffee machine, and the coffee I drank while looking at the view from the window was even more delicious. The parking lot can be parked 24 hours a day from check-in, so I don't stay for sightseeing, but I think it's a convenient hotel for those who shop in Tenjin without worrying about parking time. The staff were also very kind and polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Twin

飛行機も見える景色も良くて、福岡の天神のど真ん中でこんなに癒やされる空間があるとはおもいませんでした。また泊まりたいと思います。

The view of the plane was good, and I didn't think there was such a relaxing space in the middle of Tenjin in Fukuoka. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Moderate Double

快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Double

天神のど真ん中にもかかわらずとても静かで、快適。 木箱のアメニティボックスやゆったり出来る浴室、そして西鉄福岡(天神)駅直結の利便性。唯一残念だった点は、コロナのせいで朝食がビュッフェじゃなかったこと。それぐらいですね・・・

Very quiet and comfortable despite being in the middle of Tenjin. Convenience of a wooden box amenity box, a spacious bathroom, and direct connection to Nishitetsu Fukuoka (Tenjin) Station. The only disappointment was that the breakfast wasn't a buffet because of Corona. That's about it ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Twin Room

息子の誕生日に風船やタオルで作った白鳥を部屋に飾ってくれてました。子供達は大喜びで風船を持ち帰り部屋に飾っています すごく記念になりました 朝も迷った駐車場までのご案内等すごく丁寧です また利用させて頂きたいです

He displayed a swan made of balloons and towels in his room on his son's birthday. The children were overjoyed and brought back the balloons and displayed them in the room. It was a very commemorative event. The guide to the parking lot that was lost in the morning was very polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Comfort Japanese-Western Room

早めのチェックインも快く受け入れて下さり、子連れで騒々しかったりしたのですが従業員の方皆様親切にして頂き嬉しかったです また機会があれば是非行きたいです

They were willing to accept early check-in, and it was noisy with children, but I was glad that all the employees were kind. I definitely want to go if I have another chance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Moderate Double

福岡に行ったら、ここしかないですね。

If you go to Fukuoka, it's only here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Superior Double

二回目の利用でしたが、至極快適でした。 またどうぞ宜しくお願いします。

It was the second use, but it was extremely comfortable. I look forward to working with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-11

Superior Double

お部屋も清潔感があってお風呂とトイレが別々なのは助かります。 お風呂も広くて快適でバスソルトもあり疲れが取れました。 寝付きが悪い自分でもベッドも寝心地も良くて朝までぐっすり眠れました。 お部屋にあったコーヒーマシーンでコーヒーを飲み... Read more お部屋も清潔感があってお風呂とトイレが別々なのは助かります。 お風呂も広くて快適でバスソルトもあり疲れが取れました。 寝付きが悪い自分でもベッドも寝心地も良くて朝までぐっすり眠れました。 お部屋にあったコーヒーマシーンでコーヒーを飲みましたが美味しかったです。 コンシェルジュの女性スタッフの方は、近くの美味しいお店のマップを印をつけてくれたり、コンビニやデパ地下グルメなども優しく教えていただいたり至れり尽くせりのおもてなしをしていただき素晴らしかったです! 窓から見る景色もキレイで、夜は夜景もキレイでずっと眺めていました笑 またお邪魔したいです! 本当にありがとうございました。

It is helpful that the room is clean and the bath and toilet are separate. The bath was large and comfortable, and I was able to get rid of tiredness because of the bath salt. I could not sleep well, and I was able to sleep well until the morning because the bed was comfortable and I felt comfortable. I drank coffee with a coffee machine in the room and it was delicious. The female staff at the concierge helped us by marking the map of the delicious shops nearby, and kindly teaching us about convenience stores and department stores' underground gourmet food. The view from the window was beautiful, and the night view was beautiful at night lol I want to bother you again! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Moderate Double

17階のレストランのアロマが気に入った香でした。名前を聞いたら丁寧に対応して下さって教えて下さいました。ありがとうございました。部屋は段差がないバリアフリーでよかったです。又博多に行く時はソラリアに決定です。

The aroma of the restaurant on the 17th floor was my favorite incense. When I heard the name, she responded carefully and told me. Thank you very much. Room was good with barrier-free without steps. When going to Hakata, it is decided to Solaria.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Superior Twin

急遽福岡に行く事になり宿泊先を探していましたが、ちょうど三連休なのとドームでのライブに重なってどこも満室状態で見つけられずにいました。 たまたまこちらのサイトを見たら最後の一部屋をみてすぐに予約しました。。以前より気になっていたホテルでし... Read more 急遽福岡に行く事になり宿泊先を探していましたが、ちょうど三連休なのとドームでのライブに重なってどこも満室状態で見つけられずにいました。 たまたまこちらのサイトを見たら最後の一部屋をみてすぐに予約しました。。以前より気になっていたホテルでした。 部屋内はお掃除も行き届いていて清潔でした。 バストイレが別になっているのもよかったです。 地下から行く方法も載せて頂けると助かります。 入口が少しわかりづらくまた遅い時間の到着だった為地上からはあまり環境がいいとは言えない場所を通りました。 福岡に行く際にはまた利用させて頂きます。

I had to go to Fukuoka in a hurry and was looking for a place to stay. When I happened to see this site, I saw the last room and made a reservation immediately. . It was a hotel I was more concerned about than before. The room was well cleaned and clean. It was nice that the bath and toilet were separate. It would be helpful if you could include the way to go from underground. Because the entrance was a bit confusing and arrived late, I passed a place where the environment was not very good from the ground. I will use it again when I go to Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Superior Double

地點非常方便

Very convenient location

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Superior Double

good service nice view

Good service nice view

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Moderate Double

ホテルに入ってすぐ、内装が綺麗さ、オシャレな飾りにハッピーな気分になりました。 お掃除も行き届いておりキレイでした。 お風呂も洗い場と浴槽が別々で、足を伸ばしてゆっくり入浴でき疲れも取れました。バスソルトやミネラルウォーターを置いてくれ... Read more ホテルに入ってすぐ、内装が綺麗さ、オシャレな飾りにハッピーな気分になりました。 お掃除も行き届いておりキレイでした。 お風呂も洗い場と浴槽が別々で、足を伸ばしてゆっくり入浴でき疲れも取れました。バスソルトやミネラルウォーターを置いてくれてるのも嬉しかったです。 スキンケアなどのアメニティも充実しており良かったです。 ベッドも寝心地も良くぐっすり眠れました。 またこちらに宿泊したいです。

Immediately after entering the hotel, the interior was beautiful and I felt happy with the stylish decorations. Cleanliness was also clean and clean. The bath and wash tub and tub are separate, so you can take a bath slowly and get tired. I was happy to have bath salt and mineral water. Amenity such as skin care was substantial and was good. The bed was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Hollywood Triple

綺麗なお部屋で気持ち良く過ごせました❗️ お風呂に洗い場があって、使いやすかったです。

❗️ which was able to spend comfortably in beautiful room There was a washing place in the bath and it was easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Luxury Quad

朝食付きのプランでしたが、とても美味しかったです。 リニューアルされた室内は清潔感もあり、清掃も行き届いていました。 アクセスも良いのでまた利用したいです。 要望としては、部屋に使用後のタオルやパジャマを入れるランドリーボックスのよう... Read more 朝食付きのプランでしたが、とても美味しかったです。 リニューアルされた室内は清潔感もあり、清掃も行き届いていました。 アクセスも良いのでまた利用したいです。 要望としては、部屋に使用後のタオルやパジャマを入れるランドリーボックスのようなカゴを置いて欲しいです。 あと、地下の駐車場が狭くて停めにくいです。 荷物の出し入れや人の乗り降りに気を遣いました。 平日など満車でない時は、エントランスに近い順に詰めて誘導するのではなく、ひとつ飛ばしで停めさせてください。

It was a plan with breakfast, but it was very delicious. The renovated room was clean and well-cleaned. I want to use it again because the access is good. As a request, I would like you to put a basket like a laundry box to put towels and pajamas after use in the room. Also, the underground parking lot is small and difficult to stop. I took care of loading and unloading and people getting on and off. When the vehicle is not full, such as on weekdays, do not pack it in the order of proximity to the entrance but guide it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Superior Double

快適に過ごせました。 部屋は仕事ができる机があると助かります。ただ、仕事をしないときは今回の仕様で良いと思うので、机のある部屋を設定してもらえると嬉しいのですが。 部屋風呂は最高です。特に天井からのシャワーが素晴らしい。もし、大浴場がで... Read more 快適に過ごせました。 部屋は仕事ができる机があると助かります。ただ、仕事をしないときは今回の仕様で良いと思うので、机のある部屋を設定してもらえると嬉しいのですが。 部屋風呂は最高です。特に天井からのシャワーが素晴らしい。もし、大浴場ができれば尚素晴らしいですね。 朝食は、眺めは良かったです。が、何か物足りなく感じました。実は前日同じ系列のクルーム名古屋にとまったのですが、そちらの方が満足度が高かったです。 残念なのはアクセスで、率直に言って、わかりにくいです。すごく便利な立地なのに、案内が少なく迷いました。東京人は対象外なのでしょうか?とはいうものの、わかれば便利なので、また泊まりたいと思っています。

We were able to spend comfortably. It would be helpful if the room had a desk where you could work. However, since I think that this specification is good when I do not work, I would be happy if you could set up a room with a desk. The room bath is the best. Especially the shower from the ceiling is wonderful. It would be great if you could have a large public bath. The view was good for breakfast. But I felt something was unsatisfactory. Actually, I stopped at Croom Nagoya in the same series the day before, but that was more satisfying. What is unfortunate is access, and frankly, it is difficult to understand. Although it was a very convenient location, there was little guidance and I was lost. Are Tokyo people not eligible? That said, it's convenient, so I'd like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Superior Twin

チェックイン前に預けていた荷物を、先にお部屋に入れて下さってありがとうございました。 意外としてもらえないサービスだったりします。 禁煙ルームでしたが、お部屋の目の前に喫煙スペースがあってびっくりしました。 扉があるとはいっても、... Read more チェックイン前に預けていた荷物を、先にお部屋に入れて下さってありがとうございました。 意外としてもらえないサービスだったりします。 禁煙ルームでしたが、お部屋の目の前に喫煙スペースがあってびっくりしました。 扉があるとはいっても、廊下に臭いは残りますから。 煙草の臭いが大嫌いなので、部屋を変えて欲しいくらい不快でした。 禁煙ルームフロアに喫煙スペースがあるのなら、事前に知らせて欲しかったです。 次回泊まる時は、喫煙スペースから離れた部屋をリクエストしようと思います。 お部屋は、窓際にソファースペースが広くあり、とても寛ぐことができました。 お風呂の洗い場スペースがあることが、宿泊の決め手でした。 広くてとても快適でした。

Thank you for putting the luggage you checked before check-in into your room first. It is a service that can not be received unexpectedly. It was a non-smoking room, but there was a smoking space in front of the room and I was surprised. Even though there is a door, the smell remains in the corridor. I hate the smell of cigarettes, so it was as unpleasant as I wanted to change the room. I would like to let you know in advance if there is smoking space on the non-smoking room floor. When I stay next time, I will request a room away from the smoking area. Room had sofa space by the window and was able to relax very much. Having a washroom space was the deciding factor for staying. It was large and very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Superior Double

Check in and check out process is smooth and efficient. Staff is nice. Hotel location is nice and close to shopping

Check in and check out process is smooth and efficient. Staff is nice. Hotel location is nice and close to shopping

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Moderate Twin

接客が丁寧で、部屋も満足でした また、博多に旅行する際には予約したいと思っています

The customer service was polite and the room was satisfactory and I would like to make a reservation when traveling to Hakata

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Twin

お世話になりました。お陰様で快適な二日を過ごすことが出来ました!

thank you for helping me. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a comfortable two days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double

ゆずイカ明太の購入無事に完了しました スタッフの親切な対応たいへん有難かったです また利用させていただきます 有難う御座いました

The purchase of Yuzu Ika Aita was completed successfully The kind response of the staff It was very thankful We will use again Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Superior Twin

地點十分方便,服務人員也好有禮

The location is very convenient, the service staff is also very courteous

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Superior Twin

立地が良く、とても便利だったし、部屋がきれいだったので、金額に納得でした。 今回エレベーターの場所からとても遠かったのが残念でしたが、道路に面してなく、夜もとても静かで、落ち着いて過ごせました。ありがとうございました

The location was good, it was very convenient and the room was clean, so I was convinced by the amount. It was disappointing that I was very far from the location of the elevator this time, but I was not facing the road and was very quiet at night, so I could spend calmly. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Luxury Quad

立地に申し分なく、家族4人で一部屋はとてもありがたいプランでした。 あと、洗い場があるバスルームは落ち着きますし、美顔器があるのは乾燥しがちのホテルライフには気の利いたサービスだと嬉しく思いました。 ただ、眺望のよいお部屋で予約をしまし... Read more 立地に申し分なく、家族4人で一部屋はとてもありがたいプランでした。 あと、洗い場があるバスルームは落ち着きますし、美顔器があるのは乾燥しがちのホテルライフには気の利いたサービスだと嬉しく思いました。 ただ、眺望のよいお部屋で予約をしましたが、眺望と言うほどの景色ではありません。眺望として値段を上げる価値はないと思います。それとコーヒーマシーンが壊れて使えなかったのはガッカリ。チェックアウト前に使用して気づいたので、あえてクレームは入れませんでしたが、すこし損した気分でした。

The location was perfect, one family with 4 family members was a very welcome plan. After that, the bathroom with the washroom is calm and I am glad that having a facial care device is a nice service for the hotel life that tends to be dry. However, I made a reservation in a room with a good view, but it is not a view that I say a view. I do not think it is worthwhile to raise the price as a view. And it was disappointing that the coffee machine was broken and could not be used. I noticed that I used it before checkout, so I didn't enter any claims, but I felt a little lost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Superior Twin

交通アクセス、部屋から見える景色、室内設備の数々にとても満足しました。伝統工芸品を実用的に使っていたのも良かったです。些細なことですが、ゴミ箱があって欲しいと思う位置(数ヶ所)にちゃんと設置されていて関心しました。朝食は地元の野菜がとても新... Read more 交通アクセス、部屋から見える景色、室内設備の数々にとても満足しました。伝統工芸品を実用的に使っていたのも良かったです。些細なことですが、ゴミ箱があって欲しいと思う位置(数ヶ所)にちゃんと設置されていて関心しました。朝食は地元の野菜がとても新鮮で大感激しました。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました!

I am very satisfied with the traffic access, the view from the room, the number of indoor facilities. It was also good to have used traditional crafts practically. As a trivial thing, I was concerned about being installed properly at the position (several places) that I wanted to have a garbage can. Breakfast was very impressed with local vegetables very fresh. I will be using this again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Moderate Twin

방음이 안되요... 팬돌아가는소리도 큽니다 ㅜ 그것 빼고 만족요

I can not hear sound ... The sound of the fan is big.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Fukuoka

Address

2 Chome-2-43 Tenjin Chūō-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

161 room(s)

Welcome to Relux