Now loading...0%

山荘 天の里 Ama no Sato

Resort
  • Wakayama > Koyasan ・ Hashimoto

Review of Ama no Sato

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

9%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Deluxe twin

宿泊者の多くは年配の方が多いように思え、ゆったりとした気分を味わえると思っておりましたが、・・・。 まず、食事する場所ですが、テーブル間が狭く、隣のお客の会話が筒抜けでした。10組程度の宿泊客を前提とした場合、テーブルの数を減らす等、考慮... Read more 宿泊者の多くは年配の方が多いように思え、ゆったりとした気分を味わえると思っておりましたが、・・・。 まず、食事する場所ですが、テーブル間が狭く、隣のお客の会話が筒抜けでした。10組程度の宿泊客を前提とした場合、テーブルの数を減らす等、考慮されたらどうでしょうか?又、前後に狩野派の大きな屏風、壁には数枚のアンディウォーホルが所狭しと並べられ、美術館ではないので、圧迫感があり、正直、寛げませんでした。日本料理のシェフとのことですが、一口で食べられない大きさなのにフォークとナイフでなく箸が準備されていました。コース料理のコンセプトが分かりづらく、最後の炊き込みご飯にシェフが登場するも、一言も喋らず、重い雰囲気。スタッフは、萎びた山椒の葉がご飯の上に。朝食では、桃が提供されましたが、甘みがないので、なるほど、前日のデザートの桃のシャーベットは甘みが全くなかったので、味付けせずに、そのまま使ったと思いました。部屋には最後の晩餐の絵はちょっとと思い、部屋のシャワールームには羽虫の死骸が多くいました。建物自体は素晴らしかったので、それ以外はもう少し、工夫された方が良いと思いました。なお、パンは大変、美味しかったですし、男性スタッフは郷土愛に溢れたお話に、引き込まれました。

Many of the guests seemed to be older and thought that they could feel relaxed, but ... First of all, it was a place to eat, but the space between the tables was narrow, and the conversation of the customer next door was easy. If about 10 pairs of guests are assumed, how about reducing the number of tables? In addition, there was a large folding screen of the Kano school in front and back, and several Andy Warhols were lined up on the wall. I am a chef of Japanese cuisine, but chopsticks were prepared instead of forks and knives even though they were too big to eat. It is difficult to understand the concept of the course cooking, and the chef appears in the last cooked rice, but there is no word, and the atmosphere is heavy. The staff said the wiltd yam leaves were on the rice. For breakfast, peaches were provided, but since there was no sweetness, the peach sorbet of the previous day's dessert was not sweet, so I thought it was used without seasoning. I thought the picture of the last supper in the room was a little, and there were many dead worms in the shower room. The building itself was wonderful, so I thought it would be better to devise a little more than that. The bread was very tasty and the male staff were drawn into a story full of local love.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Suite Twin

家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋が広々していて、清潔感があり、木のぬくもりを感じられる施設でした。一番満足したのが夕食です。一品一品、丁寧で食材も良いものを使っていたので、非常に満足しました。強いていうなら、お風呂の温度が高すぎて... Read more 家族4人で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋が広々していて、清潔感があり、木のぬくもりを感じられる施設でした。一番満足したのが夕食です。一品一品、丁寧で食材も良いものを使っていたので、非常に満足しました。強いていうなら、お風呂の温度が高すぎてゆっくり入れなかったことくらいです。貸し出しの自転車も子供達にとって楽しめたようです。またゆっくり泊まりたいです。

I stayed with 4 family members. The room was spacious, clean, and the warmth of wood. The most satisfying was dinner. I was very pleased with the fact that each item was carefully and carefully used. To be strong, the temperature of the bath was too high to enter slowly. It seems that rental bicycles were also enjoyable for children. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Suite Twin

本日はありがとうございました。 子供たちが大喜び‼️ 私たちも大満足です。 また行きたいです。

Thank you for today. Children are overjoyed !! Moth We are also very happy. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Suite Twin

子育ても一段落し、実家の家族4人両親、姉妹でお邪魔しました。 ホテルの空間はとてもゆったりしており、ロビー、レストラン、お部屋ゆったり過ごせます。 お庭の桜も満開で、本当に美しい田園風景を楽しみながらの2日間でした。 夕食は個室利用で... Read more 子育ても一段落し、実家の家族4人両親、姉妹でお邪魔しました。 ホテルの空間はとてもゆったりしており、ロビー、レストラン、お部屋ゆったり過ごせます。 お庭の桜も満開で、本当に美しい田園風景を楽しみながらの2日間でした。 夕食は個室利用で頂きましたので、プライベートが守られ、サービスも心地よかったです。 大きな望遠鏡が置かれていたのですが、どのように使うかなど説明あれば嬉しかったです。 お風呂は貸し切り風呂があり、露天も楽しめます。ただ、父のあと女性3人で利用すると、45分では 厳しいです。時間が気になるので、せめて1時間は欲しいです。 コテージは天井も高く、アメニティ、ミニキッチンなど快適に過ごせます。床暖房が入っているのですが、 温かい場所とそうでない場所があるので、できれな全面あれば尚良いです。 総合的には、大満足です。世界遺産の神社も近くあり、御朱印もたくさん集められてとても満足です!

Parenting was also suspended, and I was disturbed by my 4 family parents and sisters. The space of the hotel is very spacious and you can relax in the lobby, restaurant and rooms. The cherry blossoms in the garden were in full bloom, and it was a two-day experience while enjoying the really beautiful countryside. As we had dinner in private room use, private protection was protected and service was comfortable. A big telescope was put in place, but I was glad to explain how to use it. There is a rented bath and you can enjoy the open-air bath. However, if it is used by three women after father, in 45 minutes It's tough. As time is anxious, I want at least one hour. The cottages have high ceilings and are comfortable with amenities and a mini kitchen. There is floor heating, There is a warm place and not a place, so it would be better if you could do everything. Overall, I am very satisfied. There is also a Shinto shrine of the world heritage near, and a lot of seals are also collected and very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Deluxe twin

スタッフの皆さんが、にこやかに接してくださり、大変心地よく過ごさせていただきました。お風呂も家族風呂で、露天風呂もあり、大満足でした。 食事もおいしく、楽しむことができました。 それから、寝具の寝心地がすばらしくよく、しっかり眠ることが... Read more スタッフの皆さんが、にこやかに接してくださり、大変心地よく過ごさせていただきました。お風呂も家族風呂で、露天風呂もあり、大満足でした。 食事もおいしく、楽しむことができました。 それから、寝具の寝心地がすばらしくよく、しっかり眠ることができたのは、うれしかったです。 また、ぜひ伺いたいです。

Everyone of the staff was kind and helpful, I was very pleasant. Bath was also family bath, there was outdoor bath, too, was satisfied satisfactory. The meal was delicious and I enjoyed it. I was happy that the sleeping of bedding was wonderful and I could sleep well. In addition, I would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Deluxe twin

周到细致的服务,房间和温泉也令人满意。

Thoughtful and meticulous service, rooms and hot springs are also satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Suite Twin

とても素晴らしいお宿で心身ともにくつろげました。 夕食も非常にクオリティが高く、特にメインのステーキは高級フレンチレストラン顔負けの美味しさでした。高野山と言えば精進料理のイメージですが、こんな贅沢していいのでしょうか(笑) 子連れだっ... Read more とても素晴らしいお宿で心身ともにくつろげました。 夕食も非常にクオリティが高く、特にメインのステーキは高級フレンチレストラン顔負けの美味しさでした。高野山と言えば精進料理のイメージですが、こんな贅沢していいのでしょうか(笑) 子連れだったのですが、オレンジジュースをサービスしてくれる等の気遣いも嬉しかったです。 11月に訪れたので、紅葉も楽しめました。

It was a wonderful inn and I could relax mentally and physically. Dinner was also very high quality, especially the main steak was deliciousness of luxury French restaurant. Takayama is an image of devoted food, I wonder if it is okay to have such a luxury (laugh) I was a child, but I was also happy to care for orange juice. As I visited in November, I enjoyed autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Deluxe twin

夕食は一品一品丁寧に調理されて自然の美味しさでした。僕達の年齢には少し量が多い事も、事前に連絡すれば良かったと思います。次に訪れる時は気持ち少なめにの要望を伝え様と思います。真心のこもったおもてなし。満足でした。

Dinner was cooked carefully in each dish and taste of nature. I think that it was good to contact in advance in advance that our age is a little large. When I visit the next time I think that I would like to inform you of the desire to feel less. Truly heartfelt hospitality. It was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Deluxe twin

素敵なお宿でした。 お部屋もお料理も大満足です。 また近いうちに行きたいと思っています。 オプションでエステがうけることが 出来たら嬉しいです!

It was a nice residence. The rooms and dishes are also very satisfying. I also want to go there soon. I am glad if I can receive beauty treatment optional!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Suite Twin

とてもゆったりとしたひと時を過ごすことができました。夕食がフレンチと和食がコラボしたような内容で、楽しんでいただくことができました。お部屋の設備も、貸切風呂も申し分ないものでした。ただ、季節的に仕方のないことなのですが、蜂やカマドウマといっ... Read more とてもゆったりとしたひと時を過ごすことができました。夕食がフレンチと和食がコラボしたような内容で、楽しんでいただくことができました。お部屋の設備も、貸切風呂も申し分ないものでした。ただ、季節的に仕方のないことなのですが、蜂やカマドウマといった虫が多く、虫の苦手な私にとっては少し辛かったです。カマドウマがベッドにいたため、ちょっと寝つきが悪くなってしまいました。とはいえ、素敵なお宿でしたので、次は違う季節にお邪魔したいなと思います。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Dinner was enjoyed with contents like French and Japanese food collaborated. The facilities of the room and the reserved bath were satisfactory. However, although it is seasonally unavoidable, there are many insects such as bees and camadouma, which was a bit hard for me who is not good at insects. Because Camadouma was in bed, I fell asleep for a while. However, as it was a nice accommodation, I think that I would like to interfere in the next season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Suite Twin

この度はお世話になりました。子連れの宿泊でしたが、どこでも大変快く接して頂き、心遣いもあり安心できました。丁度良い距離感でしたのでプライベート感もあり、リラックス出来たようにも思います。また部屋や設備など全てがパーフェクトに感じました。泊ま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。子連れの宿泊でしたが、どこでも大変快く接して頂き、心遣いもあり安心できました。丁度良い距離感でしたのでプライベート感もあり、リラックス出来たようにも思います。また部屋や設備など全てがパーフェクトに感じました。泊まった全員がまた来たいと言っていたので、とても満足できる休日となりました。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although it was lodging staying with child, we were very pleasantly touched everywhere, and I was relieved with thoughtfulness. Because it was exactly a good sense of distance, there is also a private feeling, I think that I could relax. In addition, everything in the room and facilities felt perfect. It was a very satisfying holiday because everyone who stayed said that they wanted to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Suite Twin

小さな子供連れでお伺いさせて頂きましたが、広大なスペースと自然がいっぱいの空間でゆったり過ごさせて頂きました。 グランピング施設も大変、良かったです。 ただ、サービス面ではまだまだ改善の余地がありそうでしたので、また次回お伺いする際には... Read more 小さな子供連れでお伺いさせて頂きましたが、広大なスペースと自然がいっぱいの空間でゆったり過ごさせて頂きました。 グランピング施設も大変、良かったです。 ただ、サービス面ではまだまだ改善の余地がありそうでしたので、また次回お伺いする際には期待しております。 ありがとうございました。

Although I asked you with a small child, I let you relax deeply in the space filled with vast space and nature. The Grand Ping facility was also very good. However, since it seemed that there was still room for improvement on the service side, I expect it in the next visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Deluxe twin

先日は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく過ごさせて頂きました☆ グランドゴルフや、自転車も楽しませて頂きました☆ 支配人様の温かな接客とても感謝しております。 お料理やサービスもとても良く、 サービス係りのかた、料理長様も最後お見送りに出... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく過ごさせて頂きました☆ グランドゴルフや、自転車も楽しませて頂きました☆ 支配人様の温かな接客とても感謝しております。 お料理やサービスもとても良く、 サービス係りのかた、料理長様も最後お見送りに出てきてくださり、とても嬉しかったです(^-^) また利用させて頂きたいと思います☆ ありがとうございます(^O^)

Thank you very much for the other day. ☆ I was able to spend a lot of fun ☆ Grand golf and a bicycle was also entertained ☆ I am very grateful to the warm customer service of the manager. Cooking and service were also very good, service staff, chef's chef went out to see us last, I was very happy (^ - ^) I would like to use again ☆ Thank you ^ O ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Deluxe twin

この度は宿泊させていただきありがとうございました! 高野山まで迎えに来ていただいて、ゆったりとした空間でとっても美味しいお料理を食べてのんびり出来ました! 貸しきりの温泉も贅沢でした! 高野山、熊野古道、白浜とおいしい所どりの旅に... Read more この度は宿泊させていただきありがとうございました! 高野山まで迎えに来ていただいて、ゆったりとした空間でとっても美味しいお料理を食べてのんびり出来ました! 貸しきりの温泉も贅沢でした! 高野山、熊野古道、白浜とおいしい所どりの旅になりました。 和歌山好きになりました! 今度は誰かと一緒にお伺いできたらと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for staying at this time! I was able to come and pick up to Mt. Koyasan and relax and have a delicious cuisine in a relaxing space! The rental hot spring was also luxurious! It was a trip to Koyasan, Kumano Kodo, Shirahama and a delicious place. I became like Wakayama! I hope to visit with someone this time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Deluxe twin

とても素敵な時間をいただきました。貸し切り風呂も、貸し切りで使ってよいのかと思うほど立派で、贅沢な思いで使わせていただきました。 お料理も盛付けや器が素敵で、味も本当においしく感動しました。 お食事の配膳もくつろぐことができるペースと落... Read more とても素敵な時間をいただきました。貸し切り風呂も、貸し切りで使ってよいのかと思うほど立派で、贅沢な思いで使わせていただきました。 お料理も盛付けや器が素敵で、味も本当においしく感動しました。 お食事の配膳もくつろぐことができるペースと落ち着いた接客をしていただきました。記念日に利用させて頂けて素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I got a very nice time. It was a wonderful, extravagant feeling that I thought as if I could use a reserved bath for lodging. Sushi bowls and bowls were wonderful, and the taste was really delicious and I was impressed. We had a calm and welcoming pace at which we could relax and prepare meals. I was able to use it on an anniversary and it was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Suite Twin

私達一組だけの宿泊でゆったり対応して頂けてありがたかったです‼️忙しい日常を忘れてのんびりでき、食事もとても美味しく最高でした。又行かせて頂きます。

I was thankful that you could relax relaxingly with our one set of accommodations! I forgot about my busy everyday, I could relax and the meal was very delicious and the best. I will go back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Deluxe twin

館内、お部屋もお風呂も天井が高くてキレイで気持ちがいい。夕食が美味しいので、また行きたくなる。冷蔵庫の瓶飲料は無料。お部屋の床暖房が気持ちよい。貸し切りお風呂は広くて贅沢をあじわえる。気になったのは冷蔵庫の温度調整が出来なくてあまり冷えてい... Read more 館内、お部屋もお風呂も天井が高くてキレイで気持ちがいい。夕食が美味しいので、また行きたくなる。冷蔵庫の瓶飲料は無料。お部屋の床暖房が気持ちよい。貸し切りお風呂は広くて贅沢をあじわえる。気になったのは冷蔵庫の温度調整が出来なくてあまり冷えていない。お風呂場まで移動するための下駄のようなスリッパ?は、固くて歩きにくい。お風呂場のマッサージ機が壊れていたのか、すぐに止まってしまう。外で遊べる自転車のバッテリーがほぼ無かった。

The ceiling is high in the hall, rooms and baths are clean and pleasant. Dinner is delicious so I want to go again. Bottle of refrigerator is free. The floor heating of the room is pleasant. Reservations The bath is wide and opens up luxury. I was concerned that I could not adjust the temperature of the refrigerator and it was not so cold. Slipper like a clogs to move to the bathroom? It is hard and difficult to walk. Whether the massage machine in the bathroom was broken, it will stop soon. There was almost no bicycle battery to play outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Deluxe twin

夏に引き続き、冬もお世話になりました。 丁寧なおもてなしは変わらず、ゆったり過ごすことができました。 今回のディナーは和室でご用意いただきました。 広々とした静かな空間がもったいないくらい、温かなサービスを受けました。 地のものを使い、素材... Read more 夏に引き続き、冬もお世話になりました。 丁寧なおもてなしは変わらず、ゆったり過ごすことができました。 今回のディナーは和室でご用意いただきました。 広々とした静かな空間がもったいないくらい、温かなサービスを受けました。 地のものを使い、素材の味を活かしたフルコースを堪能できました。 温泉は貸し切りで、夏同様、冷たいレモンウォーターを味わい、ゆったり湯につかりました。 雪がちらつく程度で、なんとかお天気ももちました。 残る季節は春と秋。また、訪ねたい山荘です。

Continuing from summer, I became indebted to winter. Polite hospitality remained unchanged, I was able to spend relaxedly. This dinner was prepared in a Japanese style room. I got a warm service as a waste of spacious and quiet space. I could enjoy the full course which used the taste of the material using things of the earth. As for the summer, the hot springs are reserved for lunch, and I enjoyed the cold Lemon water, and it caught in the hot water. The snow was flickering, and we managed to have weather anyhow. The remaining seasons are spring and autumn. Also, I want to visit the Sanso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-21

Deluxe twin

「天の里」とは「言い得て妙」なロケーション。「天空の高野山」の山麓に静かに佇む環境が素晴らしい。 「木を感じる」高野山に合ったウッディーな部屋と広い貸切露天も満足だった。 食事も「和の中の洋」が最近の施設では多い中、数少ない「洋の中の和... Read more 「天の里」とは「言い得て妙」なロケーション。「天空の高野山」の山麓に静かに佇む環境が素晴らしい。 「木を感じる」高野山に合ったウッディーな部屋と広い貸切露天も満足だった。 食事も「和の中の洋」が最近の施設では多い中、数少ない「洋の中の和」であるのが良い。

"Tenga no Sato" is a location that is "strange to say". The environment quietly standing at the foot of the mountain of "Takanoyama in the sky" is wonderful. "Wood feeling" Woody room fitted with Koyasan and wide open dawn was also satisfying. As for meals, "Western in western" is a lot in recent facilities, it is good to be a few "sum in the ocean".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Suite Twin

父の喜寿のお祝いに親娘3人初めて旅行を致しました。その宿泊先を山荘天の里さんにして本当に良かったと思っています。美しい景色、美味しいお食事、気持ちの良い温泉、清潔でスタイリッシュなお部屋、センスの良い調度品やアメニティ、肌触り抜群な今治タオ... Read more 父の喜寿のお祝いに親娘3人初めて旅行を致しました。その宿泊先を山荘天の里さんにして本当に良かったと思っています。美しい景色、美味しいお食事、気持ちの良い温泉、清潔でスタイリッシュなお部屋、センスの良い調度品やアメニティ、肌触り抜群な今治タオルや麻製のパジャマ、そして何と言っても 素晴らしいおもてなしのスタッフの方々。両親は何度も何度も「あ〜 幸せ」とため息をついていました。お部屋にあった会長と奥様の本、拝読させていただき涙が出ました。両親にとって初めての高野山へも送迎していただき 有り余るおもてなしをいただき、心から感謝申し上げます。また必ず再訪させてください。想い出に残る素敵な旅をありがとうございました。

My parents and three daughters went on their first trip to celebrate my father's Kiju. I think that I was really pleased with making the accommodation a mountain villa's villa. Beautiful scenery, delicious meals, pleasant hot springs, clean and stylish rooms, tasteful furnishings and amenities, excellent Imabari towel and linen pajamas, and anything a wonderful hospitable staff. My parents sighed as "Oh ~ Happy" over and over again. The chairperson and wife 's books in the room were read, I read tears came out. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to our parents for their first warm welcome to Koyasan and to express our sincere hospitality. Please be sure to visit again. Thank you for a wonderful journey that remains in my memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Deluxe twin

この度、直前に1名追加の2名でお願いしましたが、電話の対応から安心できました。 最寄りの駅へ迎えに来ていただき、地元のご紹介をいただきながら到着し、少しくつろいだ後、天の里周辺を自転車で散策しました。貸し切り温泉、地産地消のフルコースと和... Read more この度、直前に1名追加の2名でお願いしましたが、電話の対応から安心できました。 最寄りの駅へ迎えに来ていただき、地元のご紹介をいただきながら到着し、少しくつろいだ後、天の里周辺を自転車で散策しました。貸し切り温泉、地産地消のフルコースと和歌山の地酒、物静かなサービスを、五感で堪能しました。朝食も地元の果物中心のコースで身体も心も気持ちよく目覚めました。 帰り道は行きとは違う道順で、駅まで送っていただきました。眼下に紀ノ川と街並みを眺めながら改めて霊山で過ごしたことを実感しました。改めて、違う季節に訪ねたいです。

I recently asked two additional people for one additional person, but I was relieved from the correspondence of the phone. We picked up at the nearest station and arrived while receiving a local introduction. After relaxing a little, we took a bicycle walk around Tengsato. A full course of reserved hot springs, local produce and local consumption and sake of Wakayama, quiet service, we enjoyed with five senses. Both breakfast and local fruit-centered course awakened both pleasantly and pleasantly. On the way back I was sent to the station in a different way from going. I realized that I spent again at Liaoyama while watching Kinokawa and the cityscape under my eyes. I would like to visit again in a different season.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-23

Suite Twin

夫婦と幼児と祖母の四人で宿泊しました。自然の中にあり、とても静かで落ち着きました。 部屋も木をふんだんにつかった作りで温かみがあり、お風呂は室内ですが、光がしっかり入る作りでとても満足できました。 なにより、夕食が美味しすぎてみんなでび... Read more 夫婦と幼児と祖母の四人で宿泊しました。自然の中にあり、とても静かで落ち着きました。 部屋も木をふんだんにつかった作りで温かみがあり、お風呂は室内ですが、光がしっかり入る作りでとても満足できました。 なにより、夕食が美味しすぎてみんなでびっくりしました! 季節のものをつかい、見た目も楽しく、量もあり今までで最高の料理でした。 また違う季節におじゃましたいと思います。

We stayed with four people including couple, toddler and grandmother. It is in nature, it was very quiet and calm. There is warmth in the room made with plenty of wood, bath is indoor, but was able to be satisfied very much by making light securely. Most of all, the dinner was delicious too and everyone was surprised! I used the season's food, it was fun to look and I had the most amount and it was the best dish ever. I also want to intervene in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

Suite Twin

家族4人で初めて訪れました。 スタッフの皆さんに凄く親切にしていただいて感謝です。 パークゴルフやユニークな自転車が楽しくて是非ともリピートしたいです。 フレンチと和の融合の食事に癒される山里のリゾート! お世話になりました。 ... Read more 家族4人で初めて訪れました。 スタッフの皆さんに凄く親切にしていただいて感謝です。 パークゴルフやユニークな自転車が楽しくて是非ともリピートしたいです。 フレンチと和の融合の食事に癒される山里のリゾート! お世話になりました。 リピートまでにひとつだけ希望があります。 部屋と貸切風呂のカギは2セットあるとありがたいです。

I first visited with my family. Thank you very much for your kindness to our staff. Park golf and unique bicycle are fun and I want to repeat by all means. A mountain resort resort healed by the fusion of French and Japanese fusion! thank you for helping me. There is only one hope before repeating. I appreciate that there are 2 sets of keys for the room and private bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-11

Suite Twin

3歳と1歳の子どもを連れての宿泊でしたが大変暖かく対応いただき助かりました。 また、お料理が本当に美味しくて、菜の花や木の芽など旬の素材を使用した繊細な味付けと美しい盛りつけに感激しました。出産後、一流店には行けなかったので、とても嬉しか... Read more 3歳と1歳の子どもを連れての宿泊でしたが大変暖かく対応いただき助かりました。 また、お料理が本当に美味しくて、菜の花や木の芽など旬の素材を使用した繊細な味付けと美しい盛りつけに感激しました。出産後、一流店には行けなかったので、とても嬉しかったです。 ベランダからの星空も素晴らしく、置いてある調度品も良いものばかりで癒されました。 今回は利用できませんでしたが、大きな暖炉のあるバースペースが素敵だったので、時間が経っても再訪したいです。

Although it was staying with a child of 3 years old and 1 year old, it was saved a great deal of warm correspondence. Also, the food was really delicious, I was deeply impressed by the delicate flavoring and beautiful packing using seasonal ingredients such as rape blossoms and tree buds. I was very happy because I could not go to a first-class store after giving birth. The starry sky from the veranda is also wonderful, and the furniture which is put is also healed only with good items. Although I could not use this time, the bar space with a big fireplace was nice, so I want to revisit even if time passes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Deluxe twin

肉料理を食べることが出来ない父のお料理を、前日に変更のお願いをしたにも関わらず、対応して頂きましてありがとうございました。父も大変喜んでいました。山荘前にあるパークゴルフも楽しませて頂き、楽しく思い出深い旅行となりました。本当に感謝致します... Read more 肉料理を食べることが出来ない父のお料理を、前日に変更のお願いをしたにも関わらず、対応して頂きましてありがとうございました。父も大変喜んでいました。山荘前にあるパークゴルフも楽しませて頂き、楽しく思い出深い旅行となりました。本当に感謝致します。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for handling my father's dish which I can not eat meat dish, despite asking for change on the previous day. My father was also very happy. We also enjoyed the park golf in front of the mountain village and it was a fun and memorable trip. I really appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-08

Deluxe twin

お世話になり有難うございました。 大変のんびりでき 満足して 母ともに 帰宅することができました。 ただ ひとつ 気になったのは 宿泊日が空いていたのでかと思いますが 夕食の時 食べたら直ぐに 次の料理を持って来てくれたのは 大変有... Read more お世話になり有難うございました。 大変のんびりでき 満足して 母ともに 帰宅することができました。 ただ ひとつ 気になったのは 宿泊日が空いていたのでかと思いますが 夕食の時 食べたら直ぐに 次の料理を持って来てくれたのは 大変有り難かったのですが なんだか 見られてる感じがして 緊張してしまいました。(気を使って頂いたのにすいませんm(__)m) 又 機会があれば宿泊したいと思います 有難うございました。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was relaxed very much and I was able to go home with my mother satisfactorily. The only thing I was interested in was that I did not have a lodging day, but when I ate for dinner it was very hard to have the next dish soon, but I feel somehow being seen I was nervous. (I am sorry to have mind but I'm sorry m (__) m) Also thank you for having the opportunity to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-31

Deluxe twin

施設が全体的にとてもきれいで、貸し切り風呂(温泉)は静かで非常にリラックスできました。朝、夕食ともにとてもおいしく、スタッフの方々も非常に丁寧に対応くださいました。ゆったりとした休みを過ごしたい方にはとても良いところだと思います。カーナビ通... Read more 施設が全体的にとてもきれいで、貸し切り風呂(温泉)は静かで非常にリラックスできました。朝、夕食ともにとてもおいしく、スタッフの方々も非常に丁寧に対応くださいました。ゆったりとした休みを過ごしたい方にはとても良いところだと思います。カーナビ通りに行くと細い山道を通ることになったので、あらかじめ行き方を下調べするか、宿に問い合わせるなどした方がよいかもしれません。

The facilities were very clean as a whole, the reserved bath (hot spring) was quiet and very relaxing. Both morning and dinner were very tasty and the staff members responded very carefully. I think that it is a very good place for those who want to spend relaxing holidays. Since it was decided to go through a narrow mountain path when going to the car navi street, it may be better to preliminarily study how to go or to inquire about the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Suite Twin

9月の三連休の初日に利用しました。リビング+寝室のスイーツに宿泊させていただきました。 開放的な大きなグラスエリアから眺めるは手入れの行き届いたお庭とのどかな風景に癒されます。 テラスにはテーブルとチェアも用意されており、仲秋の名月をゆ... Read more 9月の三連休の初日に利用しました。リビング+寝室のスイーツに宿泊させていただきました。 開放的な大きなグラスエリアから眺めるは手入れの行き届いたお庭とのどかな風景に癒されます。 テラスにはテーブルとチェアも用意されており、仲秋の名月をゆっくり眺められました。 貸切風呂も滞在中フリーに使えることもうれしいですね。また食事に関して地元の食材を中心に、基本は洋のイメージに和の上品なテイストを絶妙に取り入れたメニューで、趣味に食べ歩きを自称する私たち還暦を過ぎた夫婦には非常に満足いくものでした。料理長のセンスに星三つです(笑)。高野山方面に行く時はまた利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We used it on the first day of three holidays in September. I stayed in the living room + bedroom suite. The view from the open large glass area is healed by a landscaped garden and idyllic landscape. Tables and tables were prepared on the terrace, and I could see the nagatsuki noon moon slowly. I am happy to be able to use the private bath for free during my stay. In addition, with regard to meals, mainly on local ingredients, the basic is a menu that exquisitely incorporates the elegant taste of Japanese to the image of the west, self-nominating to eat as a hobby It is very satisfying for our husband and wife who passed the 60th was. There are three stars in sense of chef's chef (laugh). I would like to use it again when I go to Koyasan area. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-28

Deluxe twin

夏の暑い盛りでしたが、建物は至る所で木の香りがして風通しも良く、涼しく感じられました。部屋もほとんど木でできているほか、勾配天井で非常に開放感がありました。部屋の風呂も非常に立派だったのですが、それに加えて離れの温泉家族風呂を用意していただ... Read more 夏の暑い盛りでしたが、建物は至る所で木の香りがして風通しも良く、涼しく感じられました。部屋もほとんど木でできているほか、勾配天井で非常に開放感がありました。部屋の風呂も非常に立派だったのですが、それに加えて離れの温泉家族風呂を用意していただき、大変リラックスできました。あと2~3年経てば庭の木も育って、さらに庭の眺めがよくなりそうですね。食事はおいしかったことはもちろん、見たことがないようなものばかりで、とても楽しませていただきました。スタッフの方々もみな落ち着いた対応をしてくださり、プロ意識が強く感じられました。 これまで泊まった宿の中で、もっともいい宿だと思います。自信を持って人に勧められますし、将来自分たちも、ぜひもう一度お世話になりたいです。

It was a hot summer place, but the building was scented wood everywhere and airy and felt cool. In addition to being made of wood mostly in the room, there was a very open feeling on the slope ceiling. The bath in the room was also very good, but in addition to that I got a remote hot spring family bath and it was very relaxing. Another two to three years will grow the trees of the garden, and the view of the garden seems to be even better. The meal was delicious, as well as something that I had never seen before, and I enjoyed it very much. Everyone of the staff responded calmly and felt professional consciousness strongly. I think that it is the best accommodation in the inn stayed. I can recommend people with confidence, and in the future, I would like to take care of them once again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Deluxe twin

「交通費をかけずに、GWに近場でのんびり贅沢しよう」と、いろいろと探した末、、reluxで天の里さんを見つけました。 車で2時間もかからないところに、こんなにもリラックスできて気持ちよく過ごせる場所があるなんて大発見です。 豪華だけ... Read more 「交通費をかけずに、GWに近場でのんびり贅沢しよう」と、いろいろと探した末、、reluxで天の里さんを見つけました。 車で2時間もかからないところに、こんなにもリラックスできて気持ちよく過ごせる場所があるなんて大発見です。 豪華だけどやさしいお味の食事、丁寧だけどフレンドリーな接客、シンプルだけど清潔で温もりあるデザインの施設・・・そして満天の星空! ……書きたいことはまだまだあります(笑) 家内ともども大満足の時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 周辺の自然や、田畑はきっと季節毎にすばらしい表情を見せてくれるんでしょうね。 正直、庶民にはやや分不相応なお値段なので、気軽にしょっちゅう来る訳にはいきませんが、 違う季節、ここぞ!というところで必ずまた「天の里」に会いに行きたいと思っています。 最後に これだけ満足しながら、厚かましい要望を。。。 ランチ営業もされてるので、難しいのは承知なのですが、(すみません) もう1時間チェックアウトが遅ければ。。。ただただ、あともう少しだけ あの空間に身を置きたかったとの思いです。 「こんなすてきなところを発見した」と友人に自慢しまくりたい。。。 でも人には教えたくない。。。そんなお宿との出会いでした。(実際には、宣伝しまくってます!/笑) ありがとうございました。   またお会いできる日を楽しみにしています!

After looking for various things, "Let's relax relaxingly in the vicinity of GW without paying transportation expenses", I found a heavenly village at relux. It is a great discovery that there is a place where you can relax so much and feel comfortable in places that it takes less than two hours by car. Gorgeous but friendly taste meal, polite but friendly customer service, simple but clean and warmly designed facility ... and full of starry skies! ...... There are still more things I want to write (lol) I was able to spend a lot of satisfaction with my family. Thank you very much. The surrounding nature and the field will surely show a wonderful expression every season. To be honest, it is somewhat disproportionate price for ordinary people, so I will not feel comfortable coming all the time, but different seasons, here! I definitely want to go see "the village in heaven" again. Finally, while satisfying this much, I have a bold demand. . . I am also aware that it is difficult because I also have lunch sales, but (sorry) I will have another one hour check out. . . I just thought that I wanted to put myself in that space a bit more. I'd like to proudly tell a friend that "I found such a nice place." . . But I do not want to tell people. . . It was an encounter with such an inn. (Actually, I'm promoting it! / Haha) Thank you very much. I am looking forward to seeing you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-05

Deluxe twin

結婚記念日も兼ねて娘と3人で宿泊しました。想像以上にとても素敵なお部屋と貸切風呂 それから季節の食材をふんだんに使用したお料理に大満足でした。 スタッフの方々も皆さん親切丁寧でとても心地良く過ごさせてもらいました。 次回は桜の咲く頃に家... Read more 結婚記念日も兼ねて娘と3人で宿泊しました。想像以上にとても素敵なお部屋と貸切風呂 それから季節の食材をふんだんに使用したお料理に大満足でした。 スタッフの方々も皆さん親切丁寧でとても心地良く過ごさせてもらいました。 次回は桜の咲く頃に家族みんなでまた訪れたいなぁ…と^ ^

We also stayed with my daughter as a wedding anniversary. It was very satisfying with the dish which used the seasonal ingredients abundantly because it is very nice room and rental bath after imagination. Everyone of the staff was kind, polite and very pleasant. Next time I want to visit again with my family all the days of cherry blossoms ... and ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Suite Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Deluxe twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-04

Suite Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux