Now loading...0%

緑水亭 勝浦別館 翠海 Ryokusuitei Katsuura Annex Suika

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokusuitei Katsuura Annex Suika

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

30%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

Japanese Room + semi-outdoor bath, terrace (Hanoka・Harunoka)

スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの対応に心から感謝します。 どうもありがとうございました。

We sincerely thank all the staff for their hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Special Room Honoka

海水浴をしようと思っていたのですが、コロナの影響で全て遊泳禁止になってしまい、到着が2時と大分早まってしまったのですが、気持ちよく入館させて頂きました。 中居さんが部屋へ一緒に来て、説明していただく等無かったのですが、これはこれでいいシス... Read more 海水浴をしようと思っていたのですが、コロナの影響で全て遊泳禁止になってしまい、到着が2時と大分早まってしまったのですが、気持ちよく入館させて頂きました。 中居さんが部屋へ一緒に来て、説明していただく等無かったのですが、これはこれでいいシステムだと思います。 お料理、接客、お風呂等全て満足です。 また、是非お伺いしたいとおもいます。

I was thinking of bathing in the sea, but due to the influence of the corona, I was banned from all swimming, and I arrived early at 2 o'clock, but I was able to enter the building comfortably. Nakai-san didn't come to the room with me to explain it, but I think this is a good system. I am satisfied with everything such as cooking, customer service, and bath. I would also like to visit you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

毎月行きたい宿です(*´꒳`*) また必ず行きます! いつもありがとうございます!

It is an inn that I want to visit every month (*´꒳`*) I will definitely go again! I am always grateful for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

とても楽しい宿泊が出来ました。 コロナ騒ぎの中ですので県内でゆっくりと考えてお邪魔させていただきました。 新鮮な魚と丁寧な盛り付け優しい味付けの品々、大満足させていただきました。 実はわたしも料理を仕事にしております。ジャンルは全く違... Read more とても楽しい宿泊が出来ました。 コロナ騒ぎの中ですので県内でゆっくりと考えてお邪魔させていただきました。 新鮮な魚と丁寧な盛り付け優しい味付けの品々、大満足させていただきました。 実はわたしも料理を仕事にしております。ジャンルは全く違いますがとても勉強になりました。ありがとうございます。 さらに、食事のお世話をいただいた瀧口さんのおかげで食事が一層楽しくなりました。 明快な説明、てきぱきとされた所作、うちの従業員に教えていただきたいほどです。 仕事の都合で1泊しかできませんでしたが、また必ずお邪魔させてください。楽しみです。 ありがとうございました。

We had a very enjoyable stay. Since it is in the corona turmoil, I thought about it slowly in the prefecture. We were very satisfied with the fresh fish and the carefully prepared and seasoned products. Actually, I also work in cooking. The genre is completely different, but it was a great learning experience. Thank you very much. In addition, thanks to Mr. Takiguchi for taking care of the meal, the meal became even more enjoyable. I would like to hear a clear explanation, a crisp work, and our employees. I could only stay for one night due to work, but please be sure to visit me again. I'm looking forward to it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Madoka Room - 2 beds room+cypress spa

2度目の宿泊です。 チェックイン時の笑顔でお出迎え、 美味しいウェルカムドリンクと 綺麗な宿とお風呂、美味しいお食事で 1歳の息子にも細かい気配りを してくださいました。 毎年1回は必ず行きたい宿です。

It is the second stay. Meet with a smile at check-in, With a delicious welcome drink With beautiful inns and baths, delicious meals One-year-old son is also attentive I did it. This is an inn you want to visit once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Sakura Room - twin bed+cypress indoor spa

ゆったりとした至福のひと時を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing bliss. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Special Room Honoka

今回【穂の香】(特別室)を利用させていただきました。 接客、サービスも素晴らしく、お部屋も広くとても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 強いて言うのであれば、部屋に完備された露天風呂と星のお湯の温度が低かった事です。 冬と言うこともある... Read more 今回【穂の香】(特別室)を利用させていただきました。 接客、サービスも素晴らしく、お部屋も広くとても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 強いて言うのであれば、部屋に完備された露天風呂と星のお湯の温度が低かった事です。 冬と言うこともあるとは思いますが、温度は上げておいてもらえたら良かったかなと思います。 料理に関しては、味も美味しかったですが、量も多く大満足でした。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

This time, I used "Honoka" (special room). The service and service were excellent and the rooms were spacious and very comfortable. To put it bluntly, the temperature of the open-air bath and hot water of the star was low. I think that it may be winter, but I think it would have been nice if we could raise the temperature. As for the food, the taste was delicious, but the amount was large and I was very satisfied. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Sakura Room - twin bed+cypress indoor spa

夕食は、大変に美味しく戴きました。少し食べるのが早かったせいか少し待つことになりましたが、夕食は大変に満足しましたが、朝食は大変にガッカリしました。夕食とは違って普通でしたね。納豆や焼きのりが出ました。普通、納豆は出ないですね。そう感じまし... Read more 夕食は、大変に美味しく戴きました。少し食べるのが早かったせいか少し待つことになりましたが、夕食は大変に満足しましたが、朝食は大変にガッカリしました。夕食とは違って普通でしたね。納豆や焼きのりが出ました。普通、納豆は出ないですね。そう感じました。 この付近は、キンメダイの煮つけが定番でどこの宿でも出ますが、そういうモノを出さない宿もありましたね。他のもので勝負している宿もありました。赤沢迎賓館です。出して戴いてもいいのですが。蓬莱屋に泊まった際には、キンメダイの煮つけを提供したときに仲居さんが、「ご飯をお持ちしまょうか?」と言って下さいましたが、今回のキンメダイは、比較的に薄味でしたので、ご飯は必要ないと感じました。板前さんの腕が良いと感じました。そういう工夫をしているのに、朝食には・・・そう言った点が残念に感じました。 ダブルベットが、ツインで置かれていたのは良いと感じましたが、寝ていて暑く感じました。かけ布団を改善して欲しいと感じました。 我が家から、片道3時間掛かりました。次は、無いかな? と感じました。近くでも行かないかもしれませんね。 美味しい料理を提供する宿は、沢山あります。その他が足りなかったように感じました。 大浴場も普通でした。サウナ位あってもいいかな? と感じました。 お見送り等の対応は、大変に良いと感じましたが、もう少し改善して欲しいと感じました。 以前から気になる宿で、やっと泊まることが出来ましたが、体験してみないと分からないことってありますからね。悪い宿では無いですが、また泊まりに行きたいとは思いませんでした。

The dinner was very delicious. I had to wait a little because it was a bit quick to eat, but the dinner was very satisfying, but the breakfast was very disappointing. It was normal unlike dinner. Natto and grilled glue came out. Usually, natto does not come out. I felt so. In this area, boiled kinmedai is a classic, and it can be found anywhere, but there are hotels that do not produce such things. Some hotels were competing with others. Akazawa State Guest House. It's okay to have it out. When I stayed at Tsuboya, Nakai-san told me, “Would you bring rice?” I felt that rice was not necessary. I felt it was good. Even though I had such a device, I felt unfortunate that I said that for breakfast. I felt that it was good that the double bed was placed in twin, but I felt sleepy and hot. I wanted you to improve the comforter. From my home, it took 3 hours one way. Is there no next? I felt that. You might not even go nearby. There are many inns that offer delicious food. I felt that there was not enough other. The public bath was also normal. May I have a sauna position? I felt that. I felt that the response to see-off was very good, but I wanted it to be improved a little more. I was able to stay at this inn that I have always been interested in, but there are things that I don't understand unless I try it. It wasn't a bad hotel, but I didn't want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

大変お世話になりました。 素晴らしい接客と心配りで、寛いだ時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to spend a relaxing time with wonderful customer service and worry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Madoka Room - 2 beds room+cypress spa

お世話になりました。夕食は素晴らしく、質、量ともに十分で、特に活けアワビの踊り焼きは最高でした。犬の様子がテレビで確認できて安心です。早朝の愛犬との散歩も気持ちよく楽しめました。ペットホテル併設で料理にこだわっている宿がなかなかないので美味... Read more お世話になりました。夕食は素晴らしく、質、量ともに十分で、特に活けアワビの踊り焼きは最高でした。犬の様子がテレビで確認できて安心です。早朝の愛犬との散歩も気持ちよく楽しめました。ペットホテル併設で料理にこだわっている宿がなかなかないので美味しい物好きには貴重な旅館です。滞在人数が少なめのお宿は静かで落ち着きますね。また美味しいお魚が食べたくなったらお伺いしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The dinner was great and the quality and quantity were good, especially the live abalone dances. It is safe to see the dog on TV. I enjoyed my early morning walk with my dog. It is a precious ryokan for lovers of delicious food because there are not many inns that are particular about cooking at the pet hotel. A hotel with a small number of people is quiet and calm. I would also like to ask if you want to eat delicious fish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese Room + semi-outdoor bath, terrace (Hanoka・Harunoka)

夕食の部屋が全部個室なのですが、我々の部屋には窓がなく息苦しかったです。 広さもあまりなく、入り口の小窓があるくらいなのでなんだか閉じ込められてる感じがしました。 なんとか窓を付けてもらえると良いかと思います。 料理は美味しいのもあり... Read more 夕食の部屋が全部個室なのですが、我々の部屋には窓がなく息苦しかったです。 広さもあまりなく、入り口の小窓があるくらいなのでなんだか閉じ込められてる感じがしました。 なんとか窓を付けてもらえると良いかと思います。 料理は美味しいのもありましたが、全体的に量が多かったです。 部屋は綺麗で良かったです。 朝早く出ないといけなかったので朝食は食べられませんでしたが、 何かしら対応してもらえるといいなぁと思います。 スタッフは全体的に田舎の人感が強いですね。。。 なので、 そういう路線にしても良いんじゃないかと。 部屋着がスタッフと似た感じなので浴衣にするなどした方が良いのではないかと思います。

The dinner room was all private, but our room had no windows and it was hard to breathe. There wasn't much space, and there was a small window at the entrance, so I felt like I was trapped. I think it would be nice to have windows attached. The food was delicious, but overall it was large. The room was clean and nice. I could not eat breakfast because I had to leave early in the morning, but I think it would be nice if I could get something to do. The staff has a strong sense of rural people as a whole. . . So, I guess that's fine for such a route. I think it would be better to put on a yukata as it is similar to the staff, as it is similar to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

交通手段や苦手な食材の質問にこちらが回答しても宿からの返信が無かった為伝わってるか不安になった。 チェックインの際、名前をサインする紙の下の方に"女生魚NG"とか わざわざ目に入るところに書いてあると... Read more 交通手段や苦手な食材の質問にこちらが回答しても宿からの返信が無かった為伝わってるか不安になった。 チェックインの際、名前をサインする紙の下の方に"女生魚NG"とか わざわざ目に入るところに書いてあるところが宿の質の低さを感じた。 大浴場の脱衣所に飲み水は置いてないし、扇風機も無かったので、のんびり湯船に浸かったことを後悔した。 朝食に用意されてたサラダがしなしなで食べる気にならなかった。 1人1万程度の宿なら仕方ないけど、 この値段でこのクオリティだとコスパ悪い。

Even if I answered a question about the means of transportation or the ingredients I was not good at, I was worried about the fact that there was no reply from the inn. At the time of check-in, I felt that the quality of the inn was inferior because it was written on the bottom of the paper that signed the name, “Fish NG”. There was no drinking water in the dressing room of the public bath and there was no electric fan, so I regretted that I was immersed in a relaxing bath. I didn't feel like eating the salad prepared for breakfast. If it is a hotel of about 10,000 per person, there is no help for it, but this quality at this price is bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Sakura Room - twin bed+cypress indoor spa

大変 満足な時間を過ごせました。 接客、食事、温泉 とても良かったです! 予約時に色々な記念の宿泊とコメントしたことを気にとめて頂き、夕食時には写真のプレゼントをありがとうございました。

I had a very satisfying time. Customer service, food, hot spring Very good! Thank you for the photo present at dinner time, as you will be aware of the various accommodations and comments you made at the time of booking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

初めての利用でしたが、スッタフの皆さんの対応がとても親切で何の不安もなく過ごせました。親切で丁寧な対応に感謝です。又利用させて頂きます。

It was the first time use, but correspondence of all of Sutaff was very kind and could spend without any uneasiness. Thank you for your kind and polite response. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

2度目の利用でしたので、刺身の姿造りをサービスしていただいてサプライズに喜びました。前回も食べ切れない程のボリュームでしたので、昼食を減らして伺いましたがやっぱり完食出来ませんでした。大変美味しかったので少し心残りです。夜食で部屋に持ち帰り... Read more 2度目の利用でしたので、刺身の姿造りをサービスしていただいてサプライズに喜びました。前回も食べ切れない程のボリュームでしたので、昼食を減らして伺いましたがやっぱり完食出来ませんでした。大変美味しかったので少し心残りです。夜食で部屋に持ち帰りたいほどです。相変わらずのサービスの良さにまた伺いたいと話しています。ありがとうございました。

As it was the second time of use, I was delighted by the surprise for serving with the sashimi shape creation. The volume was too large for me to eat last time, so I reduced my lunch but I couldn't eat it completely. It was so delicious it is a little heartwarming. I would like to bring it back to my room at a dinner. He talks about wanting to go back to the good service as usual. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Madoka Room - 2 beds room+cypress spa

久しぶりの家族での旅行、おかげさまでのんびりと過ごすことができました。 ちょうど母の日のプレゼントの旅行も兼ねてたので宿の予約の時に何かサービスでできないか打診したところ簡単に不可と言われ少し残念な思いをしました。 あとはお料理も美味し... Read more 久しぶりの家族での旅行、おかげさまでのんびりと過ごすことができました。 ちょうど母の日のプレゼントの旅行も兼ねてたので宿の予約の時に何かサービスでできないか打診したところ簡単に不可と言われ少し残念な思いをしました。 あとはお料理も美味しくお風呂もこじんまりとして施設の方も親切で気持ち良く楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to my family's trip for the first time in a long time, I was able to spend a good night. As it was also used as a travel for a present on Mother's Day, I asked if I could not do something with the service at the time of reservation of the hotel. After that, the food was delicious and the bath was cozy, so the facilities were also able to spend a nice and pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Sakura Room - twin bed+cypress indoor spa

お世話になりました。 子供達が騒がしくしてても優しく対応して頂きました。食事の担当の方がおしゃべりな息子の話をしっかりと聞いてくれて、子供達もよろこんでました。 食事は量も十分で内容も大変満足でした。ただ、子供が楽しめる要素がもっと多け... Read more お世話になりました。 子供達が騒がしくしてても優しく対応して頂きました。食事の担当の方がおしゃべりな息子の話をしっかりと聞いてくれて、子供達もよろこんでました。 食事は量も十分で内容も大変満足でした。ただ、子供が楽しめる要素がもっと多ければよりいいのにと思いました。 ありがとうございます。またいつか利用させて頂きます。

thank you for helping me. Even if the children were noisy, they responded gently. The person in charge of the meal heard the story of the talkative son firmly, and the children were happy. The food was sufficient and the contents were very satisfactory. However, I thought it would be better if there were more elements for children to enjoy. Thank you very much. I will use it someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

【Shionoka Room】semi-outdoor spa+deck terrace

到着が大分遅くなってしまったのに、柔軟に対応してくださり本当にありがとうございました。 温泉も、お部屋もお食事も、とても満足しました。 誕生日の彼も、とても喜んでいました。 本当に本当にありがとうございました。

Though it arrived considerably late, thank you very much for flexibly dealing with me. The hot spring, the room and the meal were very satisfied. He was also very pleased with his birthday. I really thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese Room + semi-outdoor bath, terrace (Hanoka・Harunoka)

この度ははお世話になりました。 二人でゆっくりしたくて、初めて伺いましたが、二人とも大変満足しました。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います!

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I wanted to relax with each other for the first time, but both of us were extremely satisfied. I would like to ask if there are opportunities again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

【Nanoka】twin bed+shower room

誕生日祝いに宿泊させていただきました。夕食の時に撮っていただいた記念写真は食事中に額に入れて届けていただき、感激しました。 到着時、雨が降り始めましたが、駐車場まで傘を持って出迎えていただいたことなど、随所にスタッフの皆さんの心遣いが感じ... Read more 誕生日祝いに宿泊させていただきました。夕食の時に撮っていただいた記念写真は食事中に額に入れて届けていただき、感激しました。 到着時、雨が降り始めましたが、駐車場まで傘を持って出迎えていただいたことなど、随所にスタッフの皆さんの心遣いが感じられました。 朝ご飯の1人分づつ土鍋で炊いたご飯も美味しいかったです。 また是非利用したいお宿でした。

I stayed at my birthday celebration. I received a commemorative photo taken at dinner and put it in my forehead during meal and I was deeply moved. When arriving, it began to rain but I felt a lot of worries of the staff everywhere, such as having you pick up an umbrella up to the parking lot. Rice which cooked in the pot in each breakfast of the breakfast was delicious, too. Moreover, it was the inn which we wanted to use by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese Room + semi-outdoor bath, terrace (Hanoka・Harunoka)

接客、サービスもどの方も親切、丁寧にしていただきました。食事、お風呂も大、大、大満足でした。また、利用したい施設でした。ありがとうございます。

Every customer, service and service was kind, polite. Meals, baths were big, great, great satisfaction. Also, it was a facility I wanted to use. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Madoka Room - 2 beds room+cypress spa

とにかく全てのスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしかったです。とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。機会があればまた伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

Anyway the correspondence of all the staff was wonderful. I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I would like to ask again if there is opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Japanese Room + semi-outdoor bath, terrace (Hanoka・Harunoka)

22時少し前にフロントのベルをならしても、15分以上誰も来なかった。露天風呂の掃除で、不在とのことでしたが、緊急時はこれでは困ります。あとは、露天風呂が浅くて寒かった。寝湯なのかな?それ以外は全体的に満足しました。

Even if I screwed the front bell a little while ago, nobody came for more than 15 minutes. Cleaning the outdoor bath, it was said to be absent, but in an emergency this is a problem. After that, the outdoor bath was shallow and it was cold. Is it sleepy? Other than that I was satisfied overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Special Room Honoka

成人のお祝いで利用と伝えていたのに、お祝いの言葉やサプライズのサービスなどがなかったので少し残念でした。

I was told that it was used for adult celebration, so it was a little disappointing because there were no celebration words or surprise services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

B Type Room - twin bed+shower room

ゆっくりと心休まる時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆様も大変親切で、温かな接客でした。 また、お食事も量、質ともに大満足でした! また是非泊まらせていただきます!

I was able to spend my time relaxingly. Everyone of the staff was very kind and warm service. Also, meal was satisfying both amount and quality! I will definitely stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

【Shionoka Room】semi-outdoor spa+deck terrace

お風呂が、お部屋から近くて すぐに行きやすく、タオル等も完備されていたので、利用しやすかったです。お部屋にも露天風呂がありましたが、利用しなくても良かったです。 満室でしたが、他の方とかち合うことがなかったので、プライベート感があり、ゆ... Read more お風呂が、お部屋から近くて すぐに行きやすく、タオル等も完備されていたので、利用しやすかったです。お部屋にも露天風呂がありましたが、利用しなくても良かったです。 満室でしたが、他の方とかち合うことがなかったので、プライベート感があり、ゆっくりと入れたのが良かったです。 お掃除も行き届いていて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 つぎは、夏にお邪魔しようと思います。

The bath was easy to get away from the room, so towels etc were also equipped, so it was easy to use. There was an outdoor bath in the room, but it was good even if not using it. It was fully booked, but it was nice to have a chat with other people, so there was a sense of privacy and it was nice to have put it slowly. The cleaning was also perfect and I was able to spend pleasantly. Next time I will try to disturb you in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Sakura Room - twin bed+cypress indoor spa

彼の誕生日で宿泊しました。夕食にスパークリングワインと乾杯しているところを写真撮っていただいて、プレゼントしていただきました。記念に残る1枚になりました。ありがとうございました。 また、夕食と朝食を個室に運んで下さる方が同じ担当の方で嬉し... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊しました。夕食にスパークリングワインと乾杯しているところを写真撮っていただいて、プレゼントしていただきました。記念に残る1枚になりました。ありがとうございました。 また、夕食と朝食を個室に運んで下さる方が同じ担当の方で嬉しかったです。 最後に露天風呂から偶然、小鹿が木の実を食べてる所を見ることが出来ました。感動とほっこりした気持ちになりました。また宿泊したいと思いました。

I stayed at his birthday. I took a picture of a place toasting with sparkling wine for dinner, and gave me a present. It became a memorable one piece. Thank you very much. Also, it was nice to have the same person in charge to bring dinner and breakfast to the private room. Finally, by chance from the outdoor bath, I was able to see the place where the deer is eating tree nuts. It made me feel inspired and smart. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

【Shionoka Room】semi-outdoor spa+deck terrace

お迎えから見送りまで気持ちの良い接客ありがとうございました。リラックスできた二日間でした。 食事の時もかしこまり過ぎず馴れ合い過ぎずの丁度良い配膳でのんびりと美味しいご飯をいただけました。夫も私も体重が自己最高を更新してしまうほど食べてし... Read more お迎えから見送りまで気持ちの良い接客ありがとうございました。リラックスできた二日間でした。 食事の時もかしこまり過ぎず馴れ合い過ぎずの丁度良い配膳でのんびりと美味しいご飯をいただけました。夫も私も体重が自己最高を更新してしまうほど食べてしまいましたが…(泣) 本当にありがとうございました。また是非うかがいたいと思います

Thank you for a pleasant customer service from pick-up to show off. It was a relaxing two days. At the time of meal too, I got delicious rice with a relaxing delicious dish just not too overkind too. My husband and I too eated so much that they lost weight self ... (crying) Thank you so much. I would like to invite you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Special Room Honoka

素晴らしい設備と接客で対応頂き、とても満足のいく旅になりました。 今回は息子が修学旅行で不在だったため夫婦だけで伺いましたが、次回は息子も連れて伺いたいと思います。

We responded with excellent facilities and customer service, and it became a very satisfying trip. This time my son was absent on a school trip, so I asked only with a couple, but I would like to take my son with me next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

【Shionoka Room】semi-outdoor spa+deck terrace

部屋に付いているお風呂が塩素の臭いが強く、入った後、身体が塩素臭くなった。 温泉では無いのであれば、循環させず、入る時に新鮮なお湯を蛇口から入れるようにする等検討された方が良いと思います。 それ以外は、良かった。

The bath attached to the room had a strong smell of chlorine, and the body became chlorine odor after entering. If it is not a hot spring, I do not circulate, I think that it was better to consider such as to put fresh hot water from the faucet when entering. Other than that, it was good.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokusuitei Katsuura Annex Suika

Address

Chiba, Katsuura,Okitsukuboyamadai 1990

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux