Now loading...0%

やさしさの宿 竹亭 Yasashisano Yado Chikutei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Mimasaka ・ Yunogo

Review of Yasashisano Yado Chikutei

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

36%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Room with open air bath

It was a very nice onsen experience to my family. The food was excellent and fresh. The overall service was good. Hope t... Read more It was a very nice onsen experience to my family. The food was excellent and fresh. The overall service was good. Hope to have some discount for my 2nd time visit.

It was a very nice onsen experience to my family. The food was excellent and fresh. The overall service was good. Hope to have some discount for my 2nd time visit.

Mr./Ms. T.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Leave your room choice to us

いつも、有難う御座います!

Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Room with a view of the mountains

The staff member are very kind, always explain everything carefully,the room is big and clean ,I completely relaxed when... Read more The staff member are very kind, always explain everything carefully,the room is big and clean ,I completely relaxed when staying There . If you want to relax in the countryside, it’s a good choice.thank you for givings us such a good memory~^_^

The staff member are very kind, always explain everything carefully, the room is big and clean , I completely relaxed when staying There . If you want to relax in the countryside, it's a good choice.thank you for givings us such a good memory~ ^_^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

【和室14.5畳】貸切風呂利用付/湯郷温泉を一望できる眺め

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋食と、貸し切り風呂で、大満足でした。夕食の豪華さにも驚きでした。 ドリンクサービスがもう少し遅くまで利用出来たら、と思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I was very satisfied with the room food and the rental bath. I was also surprised at the luxury of dinner. I thought that the drink service could be used until a little later. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Chikutei standard room

彼氏の誕生日祝いの旅行で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方の対応も良く、 ご飯もとても美味しかったです! ただ、女性にとっては少し量が多いかと思います。 露天風呂は、洗い場も外なので寒かったですが、 お湯に浸かるとちょうど良... Read more 彼氏の誕生日祝いの旅行で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方の対応も良く、 ご飯もとても美味しかったです! ただ、女性にとっては少し量が多いかと思います。 露天風呂は、洗い場も外なので寒かったですが、 お湯に浸かるとちょうど良くて、 とても気持ちが良かったです! いい誕生日が過ごせて良かったです(*^^*) ありがとうございました!

We used for trip of birthday celebration of boyfriend. Correspondence of the staff was good, too and rice was very delicious! However, I think it is a little more for women. The open-air bath was cold because the washroom was out, but it was just right when I was immersed in the hot water and I felt very good! It was good to have a good birthday (* ^^ *) Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Room with open air bath

お世話になりました 食事中の飲み物の持ち込みがダメなのは常識としてわかっていますが、部屋自体に持ち込み禁止なら予約時にわかるように記載があればいいと思います。また、単価も高いです。持ち込み料なども事前にわかっていれば好きな飲み物を持参でき... Read more お世話になりました 食事中の飲み物の持ち込みがダメなのは常識としてわかっていますが、部屋自体に持ち込み禁止なら予約時にわかるように記載があればいいと思います。また、単価も高いです。持ち込み料なども事前にわかっていれば好きな飲み物を持参できたのに残念です。 ラウンジのコーヒーなども、部屋に持ち帰ってゆっくり飲めるようになっていれば、それだけでも満足度が高いのではないでしょうか? 今どき、ビジネスホテルでも、そのようなサービスは良く見かけます。 ここまで厳しくされるということは、過去に非常識な行為があったのでしょうか? 宿は飲み物で対価を得る事が本来の姿ではありませんよね? 今一度宿泊客の気持ちになって良く考えてみてもらえらせんか?

It is understood as a common sense that bringing in drinks during meals is not good, but I think it would be nice if there is a description if it is prohibited to bring in the room itself so that it will be known at the time of booking. Also, the unit price is high. It is a pity that I could bring my favorite drink if I knew the bring-in fee in advance. If coffee in the lounge can be brought back to the room and drink slowly, may not be enough satisfaction alone? Nowadays, even in a business hotel, such services are often seen. If it is to be tightened up to this point, has there been an insane act in the past? The accommodation is not supposed to be paid for drinks, right? Would it be a spiral to think about the guest's feelings once again and think well?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Tsukino Building

連泊のせいか、同クラスで一番良い部屋だったと思います。露天風呂がちょっと行きにくいのですが雰囲気が良いです。途中何回か滑ったので、かかと付きのサンダルのようなものを持参した方が良いかもしれません。手すりがあるのでそれをしっかりつかめばいいの... Read more 連泊のせいか、同クラスで一番良い部屋だったと思います。露天風呂がちょっと行きにくいのですが雰囲気が良いです。途中何回か滑ったので、かかと付きのサンダルのようなものを持参した方が良いかもしれません。手すりがあるのでそれをしっかりつかめばいいのですが。小雨だったりすると手すりをつかみたくない感じです。

Because of the consecutive nights, I think that it was the best room in the same class. The outdoor bath is a bit difficult to go, but the atmosphere is good. As I slid several times on the way, it might be better to bring something like a heeled sandal. I have a handrail so I have to grasp it firmly. It is a touch that I do not want to grab a handrail when it is light rain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 重覆(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Room with a view of the mountains

非常乾淨的溫泉Hotel 食物也美味。 大溫泉只到24點有點可惜。 下次有機會再訪的話,值得再來住。

Very clean spa Hotel food is also delicious. The big hot spring is only a pity at 24 o'clock. If you have the opportunity to visit again next time, it is worth staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 重覆(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Room with open air bath

非常乾淨的溫泉Hotel 食物也美味。 大溫泉只到24點有點可惜。 下次有機會再訪的話,值得再來住。

Very clean spa Hotel food is also delicious. The big hot spring is only a pity at 24 o'clock. If you have the opportunity to visit again next time, it is worth staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 重覆(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Chikutei standard room reserved private bath included

非常乾淨的溫泉Hotel 食物也美味。 大溫泉只到24點有點可惜。 下次有機會再訪的話,值得再來住。

Very clean spa Hotel food is also delicious. The big hot spring is only a pity at 24 o'clock. If you have the opportunity to visit again next time, it is worth staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

【和室14.5畳】貸切風呂利用付/湯郷温泉を一望できる眺め

先日はお世話になりました。スタッフの方はどの方も感じが良くスムーズに対応して下さいました。 ロビーのキッズコーナーやセルフのコーヒーサービスが嬉しかったです。 部屋に自由に使える冷蔵庫が無い事や大浴場前のマッサージ機が古いのは少し残念に... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。スタッフの方はどの方も感じが良くスムーズに対応して下さいました。 ロビーのキッズコーナーやセルフのコーヒーサービスが嬉しかったです。 部屋に自由に使える冷蔵庫が無い事や大浴場前のマッサージ機が古いのは少し残念に思いました。 全体的に清潔感がありくつろいで過ごす事ができました。

You were very helpful the other day. Everyone of the staff responded smoothly with feeling well. I was pleased with the kids' corner of the lobby and the self-service coffee service. I was sorry for the fact that there is no refrigerator that can be used freely in the room and that the massage machine in front of the large public bath is old. I was able to spend relaxing with a sense of cleanliness overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Tsukino Building

凄くおもてなしの心で接客頂いて、特に露天風呂最高でした!寒いから、どうかなーと思って行ってみると竹林にも癒され熱めのお湯でとても気持ちよかったです。

It was awesomely hospitable and had a receptionist, especially the outdoor bath! Because it is cold, I thought it was anything and I was relieved by the bamboo groves and it was very comfortable with hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Room with open air bath

やはり、お風呂がその都度お湯をいれないといけないところと洗い場がないことが不便でした。 食事も美味しくもなく、不味くもなく普通といった感じで、感動はなかったです。

After all, it was inconvenient that there was not a washroom and a place where a bath had to put hot water each time. There was neither a meal nor tasty, it was not unpleasant and it was a normal feeling, there was no impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Room with open air bath

この度はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 ロビーでの甘酒、母に大好評で(もちろん私も)なかなかの気配りと感激しました。 ドリンクサービスもなかなかだと思います。 皆様、接客が素晴らしく気持ちの良いお正月を迎える事が出来まし... Read more この度はお世話になり、本当にありがとうございました。 ロビーでの甘酒、母に大好評で(もちろん私も)なかなかの気配りと感激しました。 ドリンクサービスもなかなかだと思います。 皆様、接客が素晴らしく気持ちの良いお正月を迎える事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time and thank you very much. Sweet alcohol in the lobby, very popular with my mother (of course I am also) I was deeply impressed with the attentiveness. I think the drink service is also quite good. Everyone, we could have a wonderful and pleasant Happy New Year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux