Now loading...0%

吉田屋山王閣 Yoshidaya Sannoukaku

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review of Yoshidaya Sannoukaku

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.7/5

5

33%

4

27%

3

20%

2

13%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Main building Phoenix Semi-Deluxe Suite

部屋のランクアップをして頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

The room was upgraded. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Main building Standard room

落ち着きのある旅館で、夫婦共々とても癒されました。 また、主人の誕生日ということで記念写真のプレゼントもありとても満足いく旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a relaxing inn, and both couples were very healed. In addition, it was a very satisfying trip with a commemorative photo present for my husband's birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Main building Standard room

おもてなしも大変良く細かい所にも気を遣っていると感じました。 宿泊当日は体調を崩してしまい食事に時間が掛かってしまいましたが御膳下げを待って頂いたり、休める様にと直ぐに布団を敷いて頂いたりと大変お世話になりました。 今回は良い旅が出来た... Read more おもてなしも大変良く細かい所にも気を遣っていると感じました。 宿泊当日は体調を崩してしまい食事に時間が掛かってしまいましたが御膳下げを待って頂いたり、休める様にと直ぐに布団を敷いて頂いたりと大変お世話になりました。 今回は良い旅が出来たと思います。 スタッフの方々も暑い中体調壊さぬ様頑張って下さい。

I felt that the hospitality was very good and I was careful about the details. On the day of the stay, I felt sick and took a long time to eat. However, I was very much indebted to waiting for the patronage and laying a futon immediately to rest. I think we had a good trip this time. Please do your best so that the staff doesn't break into a hot condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Peacock Bugaku

掛け流し温泉付き部屋はリラックス出来て満足しています 全体的に老朽化していますが汚い感じではなく私達の部屋はリニューアルしてある和洋室でした食事処もリニューアルしてあり個室風で落ち着きます大変競合多い中良い選択をしたと思います

We are satisfied that we can relax in the room with hot spring and hot spring I think that we made a good choice in a lot of competitions which are totally outdated, but not feeling dirty and our room has been renewed Japanese and Western style dining room has also been renewed and it is settled in a private room style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Main building Standard room

Very nice service and very good. Staff can understand English,and very helpful. Can go again to enjoy my trip

Very nice service and very good. Staff can understand English, and very helpful. Can go again to enjoy my trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Main building Standard room

先日は お世話になりました。 旅館の方は皆さん とてもいい印象でした。 窓を開けてしまい、その後 閉まらないというハプニングがありましたが、嫌な顔一つせず対応してもらいました。 ただ一つ言えば、お部屋が古かったです。 窓が閉まらない... Read more 先日は お世話になりました。 旅館の方は皆さん とてもいい印象でした。 窓を開けてしまい、その後 閉まらないというハプニングがありましたが、嫌な顔一つせず対応してもらいました。 ただ一つ言えば、お部屋が古かったです。 窓が閉まらない事もそうですが、天井の板が抜けているのか、紙が貼ってあったり… それ以外は全て満足でした。

You were very helpful the other day. Everyone at the inn was a very good impression. There was a happening that the window was opened and then not closed, but I was asked to respond without a single bad face. The room was old, if only one was said. It is also the case that the window does not close, but whether the board of the ceiling is missing or the paper is stuck ... Everything else was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Main building Standard room

食事は満足できましたが、接客・サービス/館内の所々に不備が見れら金額の割には残念でした。

The meal was satisfactory, but it was disappointing for the amount of money if I could see imperfections in some places in the customer service / service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Main building Standard room

ホテルのアンケートにも記載しましたが、夕食のメニュー等、生物が食べれないので変更をお願いしましたが、 快く初日がお肉、二日目がカニの蒸し焼き等に変更して頂きまして有難うございました。 老舗の旅館で有り、時代を感じるとても良い旅館だと思い... Read more ホテルのアンケートにも記載しましたが、夕食のメニュー等、生物が食べれないので変更をお願いしましたが、 快く初日がお肉、二日目がカニの蒸し焼き等に変更して頂きまして有難うございました。 老舗の旅館で有り、時代を感じるとても良い旅館だと思いますが、客室の中にも傷んで補修が出来ていない所が あったり、部屋の表札、室内灯等掃除も行き届いていない所も見受けられました。古くても手が行き届いているのと、傷んでいるのでは違うと思います。旅館経営はとても大変だとは思いますが、修繕に関してはもう少し頑張って頂きたいと思いました。従業員さんの対応もとても良く高齢の方が多かったですが大変な作業を気持ちよく行って下さいました。 中国人のお客様もほとんどおられず、とても静かにゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。 ドライバーさんに関しても、私たちだけの送迎も快く行って頂き、駅では無くレンタカー屋さんにも行ってくださいました。 従業員もなかなか集まらないでしょうし、時間も早朝から深夜までと大変だと思います。 また是非、お伺いしたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致します。

Although it also described in the questionnaire of the hotel, thank you for changing the meal such as the menu of dinner etc. because the organism can not be eaten, but pleasantly the first day meat, the second day changed to steamed crab etc etc . I think that it is a well-informed inn, it is a very good ryokan feels the era, but there are places that are damaged in the guest room and can not be repaired, there are also places where the nameplates in the rooms, interior lights etc. have not been thoroughly cleaned It was done. I think that it is different from being injured, that the hand is well-maintained even when it is old. I think that ryokan management is very difficult, but I thought that I would like to do a little more work on repairing. The correspondence of the employees was very good, but there were many elderly people, but we had done a lot of work comfortably. There were few Chinese guests, we were able to spend very quietly and slowly. As for the driver, we had a pleasant shuttle transfer, and we went to the rent-a-car shop, not at the station. Employees are not likely to gather easily, I think that time is too difficult from early morning till late night. Moreover, I would like to ask you so by all means thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Main building Standard room

スタッフが年配だがフレンドリーな方ばかりで癒されました。

The staff were older but healed by only friendly people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-12-31

以這個價錢,住這樣的房間和餐點,實在非常不值得,我真的很想當場退房

With this price, living in such rooms and meals, it is really not worth it, I really want to check out on the spot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Shofuan Shoukei room 106

部屋が臭くて息ができない。カビと湿気の匂いが家に帰っても染み付いて気持ち悪い。虫が入るから窓を絶対に開けないように言われたが、すぐに窓を開けないと息ができないぐらい臭かった。部屋にムカデが出て、恐ろしかった。朝食がビジネスホテルと同じの業務... Read more 部屋が臭くて息ができない。カビと湿気の匂いが家に帰っても染み付いて気持ち悪い。虫が入るから窓を絶対に開けないように言われたが、すぐに窓を開けないと息ができないぐらい臭かった。部屋にムカデが出て、恐ろしかった。朝食がビジネスホテルと同じの業務用の味。夕食も刺身と蟹以外は業務用の味。湯は良かったのだけが救い。思い出しただけでも気持ち悪い滞在であった。

The room is smelly and I can not breathe. Even if the smell of mold and moisture returns home it is unpleasant. As insects entered, I was told to never open the window, but I had to smell so that I could not breathe unless I opened the window immediately. Centipedes came out in the room and it was horrible. Breakfast is the same business taste as business hotel. Dinner is also a taste for business other than sashimi and crabs. The hot water was good but it was saving. Even though I remembered, it was a pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-19

Shofuan Shoukei room 106

露天風呂付のお部屋はとにかく最高で、3回も入りました。 閑散期に宿泊したので大浴場も他の宿泊客と被らず、ゆっくりできました。 食事も美味しく、特に釜で炊きたての五郎島金時の炊き込みご飯が一番好きでした。 連れは鯛の煮付けが一番美味しか... Read more 露天風呂付のお部屋はとにかく最高で、3回も入りました。 閑散期に宿泊したので大浴場も他の宿泊客と被らず、ゆっくりできました。 食事も美味しく、特に釜で炊きたての五郎島金時の炊き込みご飯が一番好きでした。 連れは鯛の煮付けが一番美味しかったと言っていました。 たいへんゆっくりした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 従業員の皆様、ありがとうございました。 また絶対伺います!

The room with outdoor bath was the highest anyway, it entered three times. Because we stayed in a quiet period, we did not suffer a large public bath and other guests, so we were able to do it slowly. The meal was also delicious, especially I liked the cooked rice of Gokurojima golden freshly cooked in a pot. It was said that the taste of the sea bream was the most delicious. I spent a very relaxing time. Thank you very much for all of our employees. I will definitely come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Peacock Bugaku

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Shofuan Shourai room 101

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Main building large Phoenix room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux