Now loading...0%

加賀屋別邸 松乃碧
Kagaya Bettei Matsunomidori

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wakura・Nanao

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. H.I(52)

Select Date:2019-07-02

全体的にとてもよいお宿ではありますが、気になった点を少し・・・夜のお食事の品数・ボリューム共に少なく、全然足りなかったので最後に御櫃のご飯を大量に頂いて空腹を紛らす結果になりました。お肉とお魚のいずれかを選んで、と言われ渋々選びましたが、こ... Read more 全体的にとてもよいお宿ではありますが、気になった点を少し・・・夜のお食事の品数・ボリューム共に少なく、全然足りなかったので最後に御櫃のご飯を大量に頂いて空腹を紛らす結果になりました。お肉とお魚のいずれかを選んで、と言われ渋々選びましたが、このクラスのお宿であれば、当然両方出して頂くべきかと思います。せっかく遠方からお宿のお料理を楽しみに訪れた宿泊客に、お魚かお肉片方しか出さない、というのはいかがなものでしょうか??このクラスのお宿でそのような選択を迫られたのは、初めてのことでとても残念に思いました。お宿全体の雰囲気では次回もこちらにお世話になりたいと思いますが、お食事=お料理に使っている素材のランクやお品数・ボリューム等を考えると加賀屋本館を選ぶかもしれません。また、オールインクルーシブに含まれているBar が24時まで営業とのことでしたので、23:30にお邪魔したところ真っ暗で閉店されておりました。。。宿泊客が少なかった為に恐らく早めに閉店なさったのだろうと思いますが、24時までの営業と謳っている以上24時まで営業するべきではないでしょうか?この2点は、がっかり致しました。お世話になりました。

Although it is a very good hotel as a whole, there are a few points that bothered me ... the number and volume of food at night was too small, so I finally got a lot of rice in a bowl and was hungry It was a misleading result. I chose to choose either meat or fish, and I was reluctantly to say that, but if it is a lodging in this class, I think I should naturally receive both. Wouldn't it be nice to have only fish or meat for guests who have been looking forward to cooking at the inn from afar? ? It was very disappointing that it was the first time for me to make such a choice in a hotel in this class. I would like to be indebted to the next time in the atmosphere of the whole hotel, but if you consider the rank, number of items, volume, etc. of the ingredients used for food = cooking, you may choose Kagaya Honkan. Also, the bar, which is included in the all-inclusive, was open until 24:00, so it was closed in the dark when it was interrupted at 23:30. . . I think that probably the store was closed early because there were few hotel guests, but it should be open until 24:00 and more than the sales until 24:00. These two points were disappointing. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(57)

Select Date:2019-05-25

素晴らしいの一言でした! 今までに宿泊した施設の中では最高でした。 スタッフの皆さんがいつも笑顔で親切でほんとに心地良く過ごせました。 そして、オールインクルーシブはリッチな気分にさせてくれます。 是非また利用させていただきたいです... Read more 素晴らしいの一言でした! 今までに宿泊した施設の中では最高でした。 スタッフの皆さんがいつも笑顔で親切でほんとに心地良く過ごせました。 そして、オールインクルーシブはリッチな気分にさせてくれます。 是非また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful word! It was the best among the facilities I have stayed so far. The staff members were always smiling, kind and really comfortable. And all inclusive makes you feel rich. I want to use it by all means again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Select Date:2019-03-22

この度は 素敵なお部屋にしていただきまして ありがとうございました。 接客、お料理、お風呂、全てにおいて『満足』の一言に尽きます。オールインクルーシブステイもしっかり楽しませていただきました。いつもは辛口の主人が、「いい旅館だなぁ」と言っ... Read more この度は 素敵なお部屋にしていただきまして ありがとうございました。 接客、お料理、お風呂、全てにおいて『満足』の一言に尽きます。オールインクルーシブステイもしっかり楽しませていただきました。いつもは辛口の主人が、「いい旅館だなぁ」と言って喜んでくれた事が、私にとって、とても嬉しかったです。 また、是非 伺わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for making this a nice room. Customer service, cooking, bathing, everything in one word "satisfied". We also enjoyed the all-inclusive stay. It was very happy for me that the dry husband was always happy to say "It's a nice ryokan". Also, please let me know. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(57)

Select Date:2019-04-27

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 実は、主人の定年慰労の為に、予約させて頂いたのですが、事もあろうか、宿泊日を間違えてしまいました。 ただただ狼狽する私どもの為に、GWのお忙しい中、キャンセル待ちのお部屋を探して下... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 実は、主人の定年慰労の為に、予約させて頂いたのですが、事もあろうか、宿泊日を間違えてしまいました。 ただただ狼狽する私どもの為に、GWのお忙しい中、キャンセル待ちのお部屋を探して下さいました。 おかげさまで、つつがなく、主人の長年の労をねぎらう事が出来ました。 (主人もとても感激しておりました。) 本当にありがとうございました。 心細やかなサービスも、お部屋も食事も温泉も本当に想像以上です。 自分たちのご褒美にまた訪れたいと思っております。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your assistance this time. In fact, I made a reservation for my husband's retirement, but I made a mistake on the date of accommodation. We just searched for a room waiting for cancellation while we were busy with GW, just for our trouble. Thanks to you, I was able to celebrate my husband's many years of work. (My husband was very impressed.) I'm really thankful to you. The service, the room, the food and the hot spring are really beyond your imagination. I would like to come back to their rewards. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-03-16

大変ゆっくりと休日を楽しませて頂き心から感謝申し上げます。 加賀屋本館はいささか落ち着きがないので、和倉温泉なら松乃碧さんで決まりだと思います。 部屋からもお風呂からも素晴らしい眺めを堪能できました。 食事もおいしく頂きました。 食... Read more 大変ゆっくりと休日を楽しませて頂き心から感謝申し上げます。 加賀屋本館はいささか落ち着きがないので、和倉温泉なら松乃碧さんで決まりだと思います。 部屋からもお風呂からも素晴らしい眺めを堪能できました。 食事もおいしく頂きました。 食事の際に、呼び鈴がないため、食事の部屋を出て、従業員さんを呼ぶシステムは工夫されてはいかがでしょうか。 全般的に「素晴らしい」の評価です。

Thank you very much for enjoying your holiday very slowly. I think Kagaya Honkan is rather restless, so if it's Wakura Onsen, I think it's decided by Matsunoya. We could enjoy wonderful view from room and bath. I also had a nice meal. Because there is no doorbell at the time of meals, how about leaving the room for meals and devising a system that calls employees? It is a rating of "wonderful" in general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Select Date:2019-02-24

テレビを見るのを忘れるぐらい宿でくつろぐ事が出来た。

I could relax at the inn forgetting to watch TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(62)

Select Date:2019-02-15

皆さまに親切丁寧に対応して頂き感謝しております。有り難うございました。

We appreciate being kindly and kindly responded to everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-31

鄰近七尾灣的景色十分漂亮,從一入住到旅館開始就是一場身心靈的饗宴,服務盡顯日式的體貼和細心,inclusive 的酒水更是遍飲了能登在地的美酒。

The scenery near the Seven-Tail Bay is very beautiful. From the time of staying to the hotel, it is a feast of the soul and the soul. The service is full of thoughtfulness and care. The inclusive wine is full of wines that can be found on the ground.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Select Date:2019-01-26

この度はお世話になりました。 妊婦であることは初めからお伝えしていましたが、ウェルカムドリンク、食事の際の飲み物等、言わずともカフェインレスのお茶にしてくださったり冷えを心配してくださったり、色々気遣いいただけて嬉しかったです。 蟹... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 妊婦であることは初めからお伝えしていましたが、ウェルカムドリンク、食事の際の飲み物等、言わずともカフェインレスのお茶にしてくださったり冷えを心配してくださったり、色々気遣いいただけて嬉しかったです。 蟹のプランにしましたが、本当に食べきれないくらいの量で、お味もとっても美味しく大満喫させていただきました。 主人がお酒を沢山頂いてしまったのですが、嫌な一つ顔せず持ってきてくださり、お陰でとても気持ちよく酔えたようで、とても喜んでおりました。 お食事の際やお土産処でも良い意味で気さくに声を掛けてくださり、マニュアルに無いおもてなしを感じることができ、とても癒されました。 中学生以上でないと宿泊出来ないとのことで、暫くはお邪魔できませんが、またぜひお世話になりたいと思えるお宿でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although I was telling you that I was a pregnant woman from the beginning, I was pleased that you were concerned about various things like welcome drinks, drinks during meals, etc. without saying caffeiness tea or worrying about cold is. I made it as a plan for crabs, but I was able to fully enjoy the taste, as much as I could not really eat it. My husband got a lot of liquor, but he brought me a bad face without looking, thankfully I felt very pleasant and very pleased. In a nice meal and a souvenir shop, in a nice way to express my sincere gratitude, I felt hospitality not in the manual, I was healed very much. I can not stay unless it is a junior high school student and I can not disturb you for a while, but it was an inn that you would definitely want to take care of. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(58)

Select Date:2018-12-22

久しぶりに大満足の旅でした。お湯もご飯も人も最高。特に私らにような飲兵衛夫婦にインクルーシブはキケンなプラン。また帰りの特急の予約切符まで買ってきていただきました。

It was a great satisfaction trip after a long absence. Hot water, rice and people are the best. Inclusive is a kick-out plan especially for couples with drinking couple like us. I also bought tickets for the express train on the way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Select Date:2018-10-21

国内外の、今まで宿泊した中で最高の宿です! なぜ連泊しなかったのか、これほど後悔したことはかつてありません。 主人の誕生日の記念の旅行で利用したのですが、思いがけずお心遣い頂き また、スタッフの皆さんの真心のこもったおもてなし、接... Read more 国内外の、今まで宿泊した中で最高の宿です! なぜ連泊しなかったのか、これほど後悔したことはかつてありません。 主人の誕生日の記念の旅行で利用したのですが、思いがけずお心遣い頂き また、スタッフの皆さんの真心のこもったおもてなし、接客へのプロ意識に 大変感激いたしました。 この気持ちをどうお伝えしたらよいのかわからないほど感謝の気持ちに溢れています。 今後も機会を作って、ぜひお邪魔したいと考えています。 ありがとうございました。

It is the best accommodation I have ever stayed at home and abroad! I have never regretted why I did not stay overnight. I used it on my husband 's birthday memorial trip, but unexpectedly received your thoughts and I was deeply moved by the staff' s truly heartful hospitality and professionalism towards customer service. I am overflowing with gratitude that I do not know how to tell this feeling. I would like to make opportunities in the future and want to get in the way. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(65)

Select Date:2018-11-23

いつもながらの優雅でゆったりとした気分を味わえました。また、食事も申し分ありません。元気の源です。

I could taste the elegant and relaxed feeling as usual. Also, the meal is satisfactory. It is a source of energy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-13

お茶室やインクルーシブな点は非日常を味合うことが出来ました! 気遣いは痛いほどわかりましたが、 普段の生活も尊重頂けると助かります。またお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The tea room and the inclusive point were able to taste unusual life! I understand your concern so painfully, but it is saved if you can respect your everyday living. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Select Date:2018-11-05

 前回5月に泊った際は部屋の中に段差があり、使いづらいと感じたのですが、今回はそれが改善されており使いやすかったです。  以前はお茶や、コーヒーなどが部屋に入ってすぐの玄関にあたる所にあって違和感を感じましたが、今回はお部屋の中にきちんと... Read more  前回5月に泊った際は部屋の中に段差があり、使いづらいと感じたのですが、今回はそれが改善されており使いやすかったです。  以前はお茶や、コーヒーなどが部屋に入ってすぐの玄関にあたる所にあって違和感を感じましたが、今回はお部屋の中にきちんと配置されており、気持ちよくいただけました。  聞けば、同じような意見が多く、改善されたとか、顧客の意見に真摯に耳を傾け直ぐに対応するところはさすがだと思いました。  今回もお料理もおいしく、接客も気持ちよく、記念日だったので素敵な写真を撮っていただいたり、記念品を頂戴したりと、大変満足した滞在になりました。

When I stayed in May last time, there was a step in the room, I felt difficult to use, but this time it was improved and it was easy to use. I felt a sense of incompatibility in the place where tea, coffee etc came in the entrance as soon as entering the room, but this time it was arranged neatly in the room, it was comfortable. If I heard it, I thought that it was a wonderful place to respond to customers' opinions earnestly, because they had many similar opinions and improved. The dishes were delicious this time as well, the reception was pleasant and it was a memorable day so it was a very satisfying stay to take a nice picture and receive a souvenir.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Select Date:2018-10-05

大変お世話になりました。 次回はカニを食べに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Next time I would like to go eat crab.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Select Date:2018-09-14

9月14日に宿泊致しました。とても静かなホテルで心が休まりました。 部屋も広々としていて、清潔で居心地の良い空間です。 接客も、抜群の距離感で、人見知りな私も肩が凝らずに過ごせ、連泊にすべきだったと後悔しました。 大病をして、やっと落... Read more 9月14日に宿泊致しました。とても静かなホテルで心が休まりました。 部屋も広々としていて、清潔で居心地の良い空間です。 接客も、抜群の距離感で、人見知りな私も肩が凝らずに過ごせ、連泊にすべきだったと後悔しました。 大病をして、やっと落ち着いた時にいいホテルに泊まれて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed on September 14th. My heart was absent at a very quiet hotel. The room is spacious, it is a clean and cozy space. I also regret that I was able to spend my shoulder without getting stuck and should have stayed in consecutive nights because of the outstanding distance feeling. It was good to stay at a good hotel when I got a big sickness and finally calmed down. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Select Date:2018-09-09

素晴らしい接客でした。有難うございました!

It was a wonderful customer service. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(31)

Select Date:2018-07-01

エントランス、館内の美術品・装飾品、オーシャンビューの庭・茶室・露天風呂、広い客間など、細部に至るまで手入れの行き届いた素晴らしい設備と、マニュアル感のない心のこもった接客で、とても癒されました。 夕食は仕切られた個室でいただき、朝食は絶... Read more エントランス、館内の美術品・装飾品、オーシャンビューの庭・茶室・露天風呂、広い客間など、細部に至るまで手入れの行き届いた素晴らしい設備と、マニュアル感のない心のこもった接客で、とても癒されました。 夕食は仕切られた個室でいただき、朝食は絶景の七尾湾を目の前にいただきました。 同伴者が誕生日で、ご提案いただいたケーキや、シャンパンの心遣い、1つ1つのもてなしがすべて際立ち、忘れられない旅行となりました。 おもてなし頂いたみなさまに、心から御礼申し上げたいです。

Entrance, the arts and decorations in the building, garden of the ocean view · tea room · open-air bath, spacious guest room, etc. It is a very healed with a wonderful facility that has been carefully trained up to every detail and a heartfelt welcome with no manual feeling It was. Dinner was served in a closed room, and breakfast was served in front of Nanao Bay, which has a spectacular view. The accompanying person was a birthday, all the cakes suggested, the thought of champagne, one hospitality all stood out, making it an unforgettable trip. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the hospitals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Select Date:2018-05-25

ありがとうございました。 近くに行く時にはまた利用されていただきます。 副支配人さんの笑顔と柔らかな物腰がさすがだと思いました。ラウンジを夜利用したかったんですが、利用しづらかったのが残念です

Thank you very much. When you go near you will be used again. I thought that the sub-manager 's smile and soft stance were truly worth it. I wanted to use lounge at night, but it is regrettable that it was hard to use

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Select Date:2018-05-19

夕食、朝食共に美味しく、お酒類の品ぞろえも豊富で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂上りにビールや牛乳などを頂き、ラウンジでワインなども頂き、リースリングは少し甘いと告げると、わざわざシャブリに代えていただいたり、食後にバーで美味しいウィスキ... Read more 夕食、朝食共に美味しく、お酒類の品ぞろえも豊富で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂上りにビールや牛乳などを頂き、ラウンジでワインなども頂き、リースリングは少し甘いと告げると、わざわざシャブリに代えていただいたり、食後にバーで美味しいウィスキーを楽しんだりと、オールインクルーディブを存分に楽しませていただきました。 お部屋のソファーが座面が高いため、小柄な家内は座ると足が床に届かず、くつろげないと申しておりました。 出来ればもう少し低いソファーの方がくつろげると思います。 部屋の構造上簡単に変更できないとは思いますが、ベッドの脇の床の段差は夜中にトイレに立った時につまずかないかと心配になりました。 総合的はとっても満足した滞在でした。又機会があれば伺いたいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious, and we enjoyed a rich variety of alcoholic beverages. If you have beer, milk etc in the bathing up, wine etc in the lounge, tell us that Riesling is a little sweet, you can replace Chablis by bother, enjoy a delicious whiskey in the bar after dinner, and have an all inclusive dive I enjoyed it for minutes. Because the seat sofa in the room has a high seating surface, when I was sitting in a small pet house I mentioned that my feet did not reach the floor and I could not relax. I think that a softer sofa a little bit more can be relaxed if possible. I think that it can not be easily changed due to the structure of the room, but I was worried that the level difference of the bed at the side of the bed was uninteresting when standing in the toilet in the middle of the night. Overall it was a very satisfying stay. I would like to ask if there are opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Select Date:2018-04-21

とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋もお食事も良かったですが、特に良かったと思われたのは、接客です。とても癒されて帰ることができました。 お世話になりました。

We had a very good time. The room and meal were also good, but it was customer service that seemed particularly good. I was very healed and I was able to return home. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Select Date:2018-04-17

とても ゆったりした時間を過ごせました 次回は蟹食べ行きます

I had a very relaxing time Next time I will go eating crabs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Select Date:2018-03-24

芸術性あふれるエントランスとロビー、静かにゆっくりとくつろげる部屋と美味しい料理。何もかも最高でした。 また、行きたいと思います。

Entrance and lobby full of artistry, quiet and relaxing room and delicious dish. Everything was the best. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(28)

Select Date:2018-03-10

大変お世話になりました! 非日常を味わうことができ、終始感動でした。 スタッフさんのお気遣いや温かさにこちらも、優しい気持ちになれて幸せなひと時を過ごせました。 また是非行かせていただきます。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me! I was able to taste extraordinaryness and was impressed all the time. To the concern and warmth of the staff, I was able to spend a happy time with a gentle feeling. I will definitely go there again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(27)

Select Date:2018-03-10

全てが素晴らしかった。

Everything was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(32)

Select Date:2018-03-08

お部屋、お食事、サービスどれをとっても大変素晴らしかったです。 特に、スタッフの方々の気配り、心のこもった接客には感動しました。 両親の結婚記念日のお祝いもして頂き、忘れられない素敵な思い出ができました。スタッフの方々には感謝の気持ちで... Read more お部屋、お食事、サービスどれをとっても大変素晴らしかったです。 特に、スタッフの方々の気配り、心のこもった接客には感動しました。 両親の結婚記念日のお祝いもして頂き、忘れられない素敵な思い出ができました。スタッフの方々には感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。ありがとうございました。 これまで北海道を中心に全国の色々な高級旅館に宿泊してきましたが、松乃碧さんが一番のお気に入りになりました。 両親も大変気に入って、次はいつ行こうかと話しています。 次回は連泊してもっとゆっくり滞在したいなと思います。 また絶対に行きます。

Room, meal, service It was very wonderful either. Especially, I was touched by the attentiveness of the staff and my sincere attendance. I also celebrated my parents' wedding anniversary and I got a wonderful memories I could never forget. The staff is full of gratitude. Thank you very much. I have stayed at various luxury inns nationwide, mainly in Hokkaido, but Mr. Matsuno Aki became the best favorite. My parents liked it very much and I'm telling you when I should go. I think that I would like to stay more slowly and stay lasting the next time. I definitely will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(57)

Select Date:2018-02-08

部屋・露天風呂からの眺め。美味しい食事。支配人の人柄の良さ、スタッフ全員の笑顔に癒され、二泊三日があっという間に終わってしまいました。機会があれば、またおじゃま出来たらと思います。ありがとうございました。

View from the room · open-air bath. Delicious meal. It was healed by the good personality of the manager and the smile of all the staff, and the two nights and three days had ended in a blink of an eye. If there is opportunity, I think that I can intervene again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Select Date:2017-12-16

素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 友人の誕生日祝ということで予約させて頂きましたが、お祝い膳でお料理をお出し頂き、全員が満足させて頂きました。 あえて言わせていただくとすれば、団体でいらっしゃってたお客様が騒いでいらっしゃっいました... Read more 素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 友人の誕生日祝ということで予約させて頂きましたが、お祝い膳でお料理をお出し頂き、全員が満足させて頂きました。 あえて言わせていただくとすれば、団体でいらっしゃってたお客様が騒いでいらっしゃっいましたが、少しお宿の方からもご注意いただければ嬉しかったです。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。

I was able to have a wonderful time. I was able to make a reservation for friends' birthday congratulation, but we had the cuisine served with the cuisine and everyone was satisfied. If you dare say it, the guests who came in the group were making noise, but I was glad if you could pay attention from those who stayed a little. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Select Date:2017-08-17

料理もお部屋も最高でした。

The food and the rooms were also the best.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux