Now loading...0%

フサキビーチリゾート ホテル&ヴィラズ Fusaki Beach Resort Hotel & Villas

Resort
  • Okinawa > Ishigakijima

Review of Fusaki Beach Resort Hotel & Villas

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

60%

4

13%

3

27%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

North Wing Deluxe Ocean-View

There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere... Read more There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere is too noisy of children. The pool is TOO WARM (it is not cold) Service level of lobby and pool bar staff is very amateur. Japanese restaurant staff did not know their menu. Tour guide staff was very rude. She did not help us at all and was making fun of our questions. The hotel corridors were not cleaned of black insects! There were so many outside our room.

There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere is too noisy of children. The pool is TOO WARM (it is not cold) Service level of lobby and pool bar staff is very amateur. Japanese restaurant staff did not know their menu. Tour guide staff was very rude. She did not help us at all and was making fun of our questions. The hotel corridors were not cleaned of black insects! There were so many outside our room.

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Northwing Patio Twin

コロナの状況の中、急遽ハワイから行き先変更の新婚旅行でした。皆さん自身も大変な中、温かく対応してくださって感謝しています。 初めての石垣島でしたが、とても、満喫することができました。 拡大工事中との事なので何とかこの危機を乗り切ってまた... Read more コロナの状況の中、急遽ハワイから行き先変更の新婚旅行でした。皆さん自身も大変な中、温かく対応してくださって感謝しています。 初めての石垣島でしたが、とても、満喫することができました。 拡大工事中との事なので何とかこの危機を乗り切ってまたお邪魔出来るのを楽しみにしています。

In a situation of Corona, it was a honeymoon with a sudden change of destination from Hawaii. I am grateful for your warm support during the difficult times. It was the first Ishigaki Island, but I was able to enjoy it very much. I am looking forward to overcoming this crisis and getting in the way again, as it is under construction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Hotel's Choice! (North Wing)

あいにくの雨でしたが、ホテルに託児、キッズプログラムがあり楽しめました。 ホテル前の海外で貝拾いだけでも子供達は楽しかったようです。 必ずまた行きたいです。強いて言うならば、N棟の方にも子供の遊べる遊具スペースがあると良いかと思います。... Read more あいにくの雨でしたが、ホテルに託児、キッズプログラムがあり楽しめました。 ホテル前の海外で貝拾いだけでも子供達は楽しかったようです。 必ずまた行きたいです。強いて言うならば、N棟の方にも子供の遊べる遊具スペースがあると良いかと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately it was raining, but there was a daycare and kids program at the hotel and I enjoyed it. Children seemed to have enjoyed just picking up shellfish abroad in front of the hotel. I definitely want to go again. If you say it is strong, I think it would be nice if there was a playground space for children to play in the N ridge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Hotel's Choice! (North Wing)

ノースウィングは昨年できたばかりなので、とても清潔感あるお部屋と設備でした。夜は静かに過ごせたのが良かったです。 インフィニティプールやビーチへも、ホテルから歩いてすぐなのでお散歩など敷地内で楽しめました。 スタッフはすれ違えば挨拶をし... Read more ノースウィングは昨年できたばかりなので、とても清潔感あるお部屋と設備でした。夜は静かに過ごせたのが良かったです。 インフィニティプールやビーチへも、ホテルから歩いてすぐなのでお散歩など敷地内で楽しめました。 スタッフはすれ違えば挨拶をしてくれたので気持ち良かったです。 朝夕食付きのプランでしたので、お安く美味しく楽しめました。また、オプションの飲み放題プランはお安くて良かったです。大好きなワインを料金を気にせずいろいろ飲めたので、お得でした。 お若いスタッフの中にはやや、たどたどしい口調のこともありましたが、一生懸命に説明しようとする感じが伝わってきました。 朝夕のレストラン受付けをしていた男性スタッフはさすがという風格で、目を見てしっかりと話す、笑顔を絶やさないなどとても気持ちがいい接客とサービスでした。 翌朝、夕食時にレストランで見かけたロシア人夫婦と英語で少し話しましたが、ここではお客さんを含めて英語を話す人がほとんどいないのでと、寂しそうでした。ホテルでは英語を話すスタッフもたくさんいたと思いますが。 レストランでも、そんな風にお見受けしましたので、スタッフの方が声をかけて話すきっかけを作るなどのアプローチがあったら、もっとゲストは楽しめると思います。もちろん、日本人も然りですね。 ホテルの持ち場のお仕事のほかに、現地ならではの観光情報やホテルでの楽しみ方など思いがけず教えていただけたら、またここに泊まりたいと思いますし、旅は楽しくなりますね。

The North Wing was just completed last year, so the rooms and facilities were very clean. It was good to be able to spend quietly at night. The infinity pool and the beach were just a short walk from the hotel, so we could enjoy a stroll on the premises. The staff gave me a greeting if they passed each other, so it was pleasant. It was a plan with breakfast and dinner, so I enjoyed it cheaply and deliciously. Also, the all-you-can-drink option plan was cheap and good. As we could drink favorite wine variously without minding rate, it was advantageous. Some of the young staff had a rather frustrating tone, but I was told that I was trying to explain hard. The male staff who were accepting the restaurant in the morning and evening were truly personal and had a very pleasant reception and service, such as watching the eyes and talking firmly and keeping the smile. The next morning, I spoke a little in English with a Russian couple I saw at a restaurant at dinner, but I felt lonely because there were few English speakers including customers. I think there were many English speaking staff at the hotel. At the restaurant, I saw it like that, so if there is an approach such as making the staff speak out and talk, I think that more guests can enjoy it. Of course, so are the Japanese. In addition to the work of holding the hotel, if you can tell me unexpectedly about local tourist information and how to enjoy at the hotel, I would like to stay here again and the trip will be fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

North Wing Superior Twin

大浴場があれば もっとよかった

It would have been better if there was a public bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Cottage Superior

施設面などのハード面は立派だがソフト面が残念だった。今回はとても安いプランで泊まることができてそれ自体は満足であった。しかしいいホテルでもチェックインに時間を要したり、夕食を取ろうにも予約がいっぱいで代替案もない。遠い客室でもカートがあるが... Read more 施設面などのハード面は立派だがソフト面が残念だった。今回はとても安いプランで泊まることができてそれ自体は満足であった。しかしいいホテルでもチェックインに時間を要したり、夕食を取ろうにも予約がいっぱいで代替案もない。遠い客室でもカートがあるが肝心のカートを動かす人手が足りていない。今施設の工事を行なって増築してるようだが先に業務の効率化や社員教育の強化などやるべきことがあるのではないかとおもいます。ただ朝食はとても満足しています。

The hardware aspects such as facilities were fine, but the software aspects were disappointing. This time I was able to stay on a very cheap plan and was satisfied with it. However, even a good hotel takes time to check in, and even if you want to have dinner, there are plenty of reservations and no alternatives. There is a cart even in a distant room, but there are not enough people to move the cart. The facility is now under construction and expanded, but I think there are things that should be done first, such as improving operational efficiency and strengthening employee education. Just the breakfast is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Hotel's Choice! (North Wing)

何から何まで高評価です!ありがとうございました!ぜひ来年の夏休みもお泊まりしたいです!

It is highly rated from what to what! Thank you very much! I definitely want to stay next year's summer vacation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Cottage Superior

とても素敵な施設でした。朝食も美味しく、プールも綺麗で癒されました。リニューアルされたらまた泊まりたいと思います。

It was a very nice facility. The breakfast was delicious and the pool was clean and healed. I would like to stay again once it is renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Cottage Superior

とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 友人や家族にも勧めたいと思います。 是非また、行きたいと思っています。

I was able to spend a very nice time. I would also recommend it to my friends and family. I hope to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Cottage Superior

夕食でバイキングをいただきましたが、朝食より品数が少なかった。有料なのでもう少し多いと良いと思います。

I had Viking at dinner, but the number of items was smaller than breakfast. I think that it is good if it is a little more because it is charged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Cottage Superior

アクティビティを家族で利用させてもらいましたが、価格面・サービス面も良かったと思います。 施設に関しては老朽化は否めない状況だと思いました。ただサービス、特に挨拶等が徹底されていない点が残念でした。フロント以外のスタッフの挨拶という面では... Read more アクティビティを家族で利用させてもらいましたが、価格面・サービス面も良かったと思います。 施設に関しては老朽化は否めない状況だと思いました。ただサービス、特に挨拶等が徹底されていない点が残念でした。フロント以外のスタッフの挨拶という面では今まででも最低ランクだと思います。フロント等が一定の水準があるのに残念でした。

I asked my family to use the activities, but I think that the price side and the service side were also good. As for facilities, I thought that aging is a situation that can not be denied. It was disappointing that services, especially greetings etc. were not thoroughly done. I think that it is the lowest rank in terms of greeting by the staff other than the front desk. It was disappointing that the front desk etc had a certain level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Garden Terrace Superior Room with Tatami

期待していた以上の設備とサービスで、 何度でも利用したいお宿です。 今回初利用で、4泊させていただきました。 1歳半の息子がいるので、 すぐビーチに出られることや、プールも充実していることがすごく有り難かったです。 朝食のバイ... Read more 期待していた以上の設備とサービスで、 何度でも利用したいお宿です。 今回初利用で、4泊させていただきました。 1歳半の息子がいるので、 すぐビーチに出られることや、プールも充実していることがすごく有り難かったです。 朝食のバイキング会場も広々としていてメニューも豊富だったので子どもの食事にも困りませんでした。 子ども用の使捨スタイ等が用意されていたことも助かりました。 よかった点を挙げるとまだまだあるくらい、本当に安心して子連れ旅行を楽しめるお宿でした。 また、子連れ歓迎なのに、ビーチサイド等はおしゃれな大人な雰囲気もあり、 大人も子ども満足できるところも素晴らしいです。 子連れということでマリンアクティビティは正直期待していませんでしたが、 クリアカヤックで息子と一緒にお魚を見られたのはすごくいい思い出になりました。 一つ残念だった点は、 おむつ用のゴミ箱がなかったので、 捨てるのに少し躊躇しました。 是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

It is an inn that you want to use as many times as you like, with more facilities and services than I expected. It was my first time staying and stayed 4 nights. Because there is a son of 1 year and a half, I was so thankful that being able to go out to the beach immediately and having a fulfilling pool. The breakfast venue was also spacious and there were plenty of menus so we were not troubled by the children's meals. It was also great that the disposable stuff for children was prepared. When I gave a good point, it was a lodging where I was able to enjoy traveling with a child so that I could relieve truly enough. Also, although welcoming children, the beach side and others have a fashionable adult atmosphere, and adults and child satisfying places are also wonderful. Although I did not expect honest marine activities because of being a child, it was a great memory that I saw fish with my son at clear kayak. One disappointing thing was that we did not have a garbage box for diapers, so I hesitated a bit for throwing away. I will use it again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Cottage Superior

とても良い旅行ができました。ホテルの方も

A very nice trip was made. Hotel also

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Garden Terrace Ocean view

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-04

Garden Terrace Superior Room with Tatami

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Fusaki Beach Resort Hotel & Villas

Address

1625 Arakawa Ishigaki City Okinawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

333 room(s)

Welcome to Relux