Now loading...0%

フサキビーチリゾート ホテル&ヴィラズ Fusaki Beach Resort Hotel & Villas

Resort
  • Okinawa > Ishigakijima

Review of Fusaki Beach Resort Hotel & Villas

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

20%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

North Wing Deluxe Ocean-View

There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere... Read more There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere is too noisy of children. The pool is TOO WARM (it is not cold) Service level of lobby and pool bar staff is very amateur. Japanese restaurant staff did not know their menu. Tour guide staff was very rude. She did not help us at all and was making fun of our questions. The hotel corridors were not cleaned of black insects! There were so many outside our room.

There is no adult area (children free zone). The pool should have adult area. Bold Kitchen has no adult area. Everywhere is too noisy of children. The pool is TOO WARM (it is not cold) Service level of lobby and pool bar staff is very amateur. Japanese restaurant staff did not know their menu. Tour guide staff was very rude. She did not help us at all and was making fun of our questions. The hotel corridors were not cleaned of black insects! There were so many outside our room.

Mr./Ms. R,K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Hotel's Choice! (Northwing)

何から何まで高評価です!ありがとうございました!ぜひ来年の夏休みもお泊まりしたいです!

It is highly rated from what to what! Thank you very much! I definitely want to stay next year's summer vacation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Cottage Superior

とても素敵な施設でした。朝食も美味しく、プールも綺麗で癒されました。リニューアルされたらまた泊まりたいと思います。

It was a very nice facility. The breakfast was delicious and the pool was clean and healed. I would like to stay again once it is renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Cottage Superior

とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 友人や家族にも勧めたいと思います。 是非また、行きたいと思っています。

I was able to spend a very nice time. I would also recommend it to my friends and family. I hope to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Cottage Superior

夕食でバイキングをいただきましたが、朝食より品数が少なかった。有料なのでもう少し多いと良いと思います。

I had Viking at dinner, but the number of items was smaller than breakfast. I think that it is good if it is a little more because it is charged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Cottage Superior

アクティビティを家族で利用させてもらいましたが、価格面・サービス面も良かったと思います。 施設に関しては老朽化は否めない状況だと思いました。ただサービス、特に挨拶等が徹底されていない点が残念でした。フロント以外のスタッフの挨拶という面では... Read more アクティビティを家族で利用させてもらいましたが、価格面・サービス面も良かったと思います。 施設に関しては老朽化は否めない状況だと思いました。ただサービス、特に挨拶等が徹底されていない点が残念でした。フロント以外のスタッフの挨拶という面では今まででも最低ランクだと思います。フロント等が一定の水準があるのに残念でした。

I asked my family to use the activities, but I think that the price side and the service side were also good. As for facilities, I thought that aging is a situation that can not be denied. It was disappointing that services, especially greetings etc. were not thoroughly done. I think that it is the lowest rank in terms of greeting by the staff other than the front desk. It was disappointing that the front desk etc had a certain level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Garden Terrace Superior Room with Tatami

期待していた以上の設備とサービスで、 何度でも利用したいお宿です。 今回初利用で、4泊させていただきました。 1歳半の息子がいるので、 すぐビーチに出られることや、プールも充実していることがすごく有り難かったです。 朝食のバイ... Read more 期待していた以上の設備とサービスで、 何度でも利用したいお宿です。 今回初利用で、4泊させていただきました。 1歳半の息子がいるので、 すぐビーチに出られることや、プールも充実していることがすごく有り難かったです。 朝食のバイキング会場も広々としていてメニューも豊富だったので子どもの食事にも困りませんでした。 子ども用の使捨スタイ等が用意されていたことも助かりました。 よかった点を挙げるとまだまだあるくらい、本当に安心して子連れ旅行を楽しめるお宿でした。 また、子連れ歓迎なのに、ビーチサイド等はおしゃれな大人な雰囲気もあり、 大人も子ども満足できるところも素晴らしいです。 子連れということでマリンアクティビティは正直期待していませんでしたが、 クリアカヤックで息子と一緒にお魚を見られたのはすごくいい思い出になりました。 一つ残念だった点は、 おむつ用のゴミ箱がなかったので、 捨てるのに少し躊躇しました。 是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

It is an inn that you want to use as many times as you like, with more facilities and services than I expected. It was my first time staying and stayed 4 nights. Because there is a son of 1 year and a half, I was so thankful that being able to go out to the beach immediately and having a fulfilling pool. The breakfast venue was also spacious and there were plenty of menus so we were not troubled by the children's meals. It was also great that the disposable stuff for children was prepared. When I gave a good point, it was a lodging where I was able to enjoy traveling with a child so that I could relieve truly enough. Also, although welcoming children, the beach side and others have a fashionable adult atmosphere, and adults and child satisfying places are also wonderful. Although I did not expect honest marine activities because of being a child, it was a great memory that I saw fish with my son at clear kayak. One disappointing thing was that we did not have a garbage box for diapers, so I hesitated a bit for throwing away. I will use it again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Cottage Superior

とても良い旅行ができました。ホテルの方も

A very nice trip was made. Hotel also

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Garden Terrace Ocean view

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-04

Garden Terrace Superior Room with Tatami

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux