Now loading...0%

ふうきの里 Fuki no Sato

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Fuki no Sato

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

8%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-07

Japanese-style Room with Cypress Bath

普段は口コミやレビューは面倒な性格で書かないのですが、とても素晴らしい滞在だったので書かせていただくことにしました。今回は仕事の関係で女性一人での滞在でした。離れのつくりになっていて、一人にはもったいないくらい広々とした清潔感のあるお部屋で... Read more 普段は口コミやレビューは面倒な性格で書かないのですが、とても素晴らしい滞在だったので書かせていただくことにしました。今回は仕事の関係で女性一人での滞在でした。離れのつくりになっていて、一人にはもったいないくらい広々とした清潔感のあるお部屋でした(強いて言えば内側からも鍵をかけられると女性としては安心感があって良いと思いました)。お風呂は厳選かけ流しでお肌がつるつるになりました。虫が極端に嫌いな方や潔癖な方には向かないかもしれませんが、人工的な感じがなく、自然と一体化したリラックスできる露天風呂でした。ちなみに客室のお風呂も素晴らしいので、そのときの気分や体調によってお風呂を選ぶことができてよかったです。お食事は最初から最後までとても上質でおいしかったです。お食事は凝りすぎず、本来の味を大切にした、でもひと手間もふた手間も加えた素敵なお料理ばかりでした。温泉で炊いた白米も絶品でした。女性としてはスイーツまでぬかりなく美味で幸せになりました。個人的に一番驚き、恐縮したのは私がグラスのシャンパンを注文したところ、フルボトルを開けてくださったことです。ミニボトルが出てくると思っていたので大変申し訳なく思い、一度お断りしたのですが、マネージャーさん?がふうきの里での滞在は特別な気持ちで過ごしていただきたいので気になさらないでくださいと笑顔で仰ってくださいました。しかも、そのシャンパンは全てのお料理とのマリアージュがしっかり考えられており、更に感動しました。日本酒や焼酎が苦手で、且つ量が飲めない私は時折グラスのシャンパンやワインをいただくことが多いのですが、日本食にもかかわらずここまでお料理とのマリアージュを考えたお酒を提供してくださるのは数少ないと思います。さすがミシュランガイドに載ったお食事だなと感心いたしました。遠方ではありますが、また湯布院に伺う際は宿泊したいと思います。素晴らしいホスピタリティに感動いたしました。ありがとうございました。

Although I usually do not write a word of mouth and a review with a troublesome character, I decided to write because it was a very wonderful stay. This time, it was a female stay for work reasons. It was a distant place, and it was a room with a sense of cleanliness that was spacious enough to be alone (I thought it would be safe as a woman to be able to lock the key from the inside, speaking). The bath is carefully cleaned and the skin is smooth. It may not be suitable for the one who hates insects extremely or the innocence, but it was a relaxing open-air bath integrated with nature without feeling artificial. By the way, as bath of guest room was wonderful, it was good to be able to choose bath depending on feeling and physical condition at that time. The meal was very good quality from the beginning to the end. The food was not too elaborate and the original taste was taken care of, but it was just a wonderful dish with a lot of extra work and lids. The white rice cooked in the hot spring was also excellent. As a woman, it was delicious and happy without losing sweets. Personally, the most surprising thing was that I ordered a glass of champagne and opened a full bottle. I felt very sorry because I thought that a mini-bottle would come out, I refused it once, but is it manager? I would like to spend a special feeling at Gafuukinosato, so please do not bother me with a smile. Moreover, the champagne was considered to be a marriage with all the dishes well, and I was further moved. I don't like sake and shochu, and I can't drink too much, but I often get a glass of champagne and wine from time to time, but despite the Japanese food I offer liquors that consider the mariage with the food so far. I think that there are few to give. I was impressed that it was a meal on the Michelin Guide. Although it is far, I would like to stay again when visiting Yufuin. I was impressed by the wonderful hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-28

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

東京の喧騒から離れてゆっくりすることができました。立地や設備も素晴らしいものでしたが、取り分けスタッフの皆様には本当に良くしていただきました。日毎の疲れが溜まっていたのか予想外の発熱をしてしまいましたが、生姜湯を提供いただいたり、風邪薬を買... Read more 東京の喧騒から離れてゆっくりすることができました。立地や設備も素晴らしいものでしたが、取り分けスタッフの皆様には本当に良くしていただきました。日毎の疲れが溜まっていたのか予想外の発熱をしてしまいましたが、生姜湯を提供いただいたり、風邪薬を買ってきていただいたりしたことで、1日寝たらすっかり良くなりました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気で子供達もふうきの里が気に入った様子でした。本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to relax away from the noise of Tokyo. The location and facilities were great, but the staff really appreciated it. I had an unexpected fever if I was tired every day, but I got a ginger bath and bought a medicine for cold, so I got a whole lot better after sleeping a day. The atmosphere was very homey and the children liked the village of Fuuki. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-04

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

あいにくのお天気でしたが、大変気持ちの良いサービスとお食事と温泉で、満足の2日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 帰りには、思いがけず、駅まで送って頂き、大変助かりました。 次回は、是非、お天気の良い日に伺い、お薦め頂いたパワースポットに行... Read more あいにくのお天気でしたが、大変気持ちの良いサービスとお食事と温泉で、満足の2日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 帰りには、思いがけず、駅まで送って頂き、大変助かりました。 次回は、是非、お天気の良い日に伺い、お薦め頂いたパワースポットに行ってみたいと思います。

Although it was unfortunate weather, we were able to spend two satisfying days with a very pleasant service, meal and hot springs. On the way back, unexpectedly sent me to the station, I was very much saved. Next time, I definitely want to visit the recommended power spot on a fine weather day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese-style Room with Cypress Bath

美味しい食事と温泉とスタッフの方々のおもてなしの心、そして、湯布院の自然に癒され、日頃の仕事疲れをリフレッシュすることができました。ありがとうございました!

We were able to refresh our daily work fatigue by being able to heal with the delicious meal, the heart of hospitality of hot springs and staff, and the nature of Yufuin. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-05

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

何もしない贅沢といった感じでしょうか。 非常に落ち着いたお宿でした。 もう少し、何かあると嬉しいかなぁとは思います。

Do you feel like luxury not doing anything? It was a very calm accommodation. I wonder if there is something a little more glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-22

Japanese-style Room with Cypress Bath

食事、温泉、スタッフの方のおもてなしが素晴らしく、よい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The wonderful hospitality of the meal, hot springs, and the staff was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-08

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

色々無理をきいて頂きました。 とても緑豊かで居心地が良く、お蔭様で大変のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も、大変気持ちよくて、良い休暇でした。 お風呂も ゆっくりと緑を眺めながら入れました。 又是非お伺いしたいお... Read more 色々無理をきいて頂きました。 とても緑豊かで居心地が良く、お蔭様で大変のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も、大変気持ちよくて、良い休暇でした。 お風呂も ゆっくりと緑を眺めながら入れました。 又是非お伺いしたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I listened to various impossibilities. Very lush green and cozy, I was able to spend a relaxing time with graciously. The correspondence of the staff was also very pleasant and it was a good vacation. I put the bath slowly watching the green. In addition, I'd like to call on you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-05

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

今回、小さな子どもを連れて伺ったのですが、細かなお気遣いをたくさん頂き、嬉しい思いで一杯になりました。 食事も美味しくて、森の景色が四季折々に変わる姿を見てみたいなと思いました。

This time, I took a young child and asked, but I got a lot of detailed care and I became full with happy thoughts. I thought that the meal was delicious and I wanted to see the forest scenery change every season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-23

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

きめ細やかな気遣い、相手を喜ばせたい気持ちがある素晴らしい旅館です。露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。観光スポットの情報まで提供してくれて、とても助かりました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

It is a wonderful ryokan with attentive feelings, a desire to please opponents. The outdoor bath was also pleasant. It was very helpful to provide information on sightseeing spots. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-02

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

スタッフの皆さんのおかげで、素晴らしい休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 これまで行ったどの旅館よりも、素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました❗ 部屋数が少ないので、あまり人気が出ると、予約出来なくなるので困りますが、その値打ちはあ... Read more スタッフの皆さんのおかげで、素晴らしい休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 これまで行ったどの旅館よりも、素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました❗ 部屋数が少ないので、あまり人気が出ると、予約出来なくなるので困りますが、その値打ちはあるお宿だと思います。

Thanks to the staff, I was able to have a wonderful holiday. It was wonderful than any other inns I have ever been to. Thank you very much ❗ Because the number of rooms is small, if you get too popular, I will be unable to book, but I think that value is an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-16

Western-style Room with Cypress Bath

ゆっくり、まったりできました。クリスマスの飾りも素敵でした。食事に温泉に大変満足です。降雪となり風情のある露天風呂になりました。明けて車に積もった雪を出発までに寒い中払って頂き感謝します。またお世話になります。

I could relax slowly. The decoration of Christmas was also wonderful. I am very satisfied with hot springs for meals. It became snowfall and became an open-air bath with a nice feeling. I would like to thank you for paying snow in the car after a while, during the cold before departure. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-14

Japanese-style Room with Cypress Bath

良い泉質のかけ長し温泉と行き届いたサービス。スタッフの笑顔とおもてなし、美味しい食事に大変満足しました 次は永く滞在したいと思います。ありがとうございました。また伺います。

A service with good spring quality and long service and well-kept service. I am very satisfied with the smile and hospitality of the staff, delicious meals Next time I would like to stay longer. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese-style Room with Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux