Now loading...0%

ふうきの里
Fuki no Sato

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

8%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(44)

Select Date:2019-03-28

東京の喧騒から離れてゆっくりすることができました。立地や設備も素晴らしいものでしたが、取り分けスタッフの皆様には本当に良くしていただきました。日毎の疲れが溜まっていたのか予想外の発熱をしてしまいましたが、生姜湯を提供いただいたり、風邪薬を買... Read more 東京の喧騒から離れてゆっくりすることができました。立地や設備も素晴らしいものでしたが、取り分けスタッフの皆様には本当に良くしていただきました。日毎の疲れが溜まっていたのか予想外の発熱をしてしまいましたが、生姜湯を提供いただいたり、風邪薬を買ってきていただいたりしたことで、1日寝たらすっかり良くなりました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気で子供達もふうきの里が気に入った様子でした。本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to relax away from the noise of Tokyo. The location and facilities were great, but the staff really appreciated it. I had an unexpected fever if I was tired every day, but I got a ginger bath and bought a medicine for cold, so I got a whole lot better after sleeping a day. The atmosphere was very homey and the children liked the village of Fuuki. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Select Date:2018-10-04

あいにくのお天気でしたが、大変気持ちの良いサービスとお食事と温泉で、満足の2日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 帰りには、思いがけず、駅まで送って頂き、大変助かりました。 次回は、是非、お天気の良い日に伺い、お薦め頂いたパワースポットに行... Read more あいにくのお天気でしたが、大変気持ちの良いサービスとお食事と温泉で、満足の2日間を過ごす事が出来ました。 帰りには、思いがけず、駅まで送って頂き、大変助かりました。 次回は、是非、お天気の良い日に伺い、お薦め頂いたパワースポットに行ってみたいと思います。

Although it was unfortunate weather, we were able to spend two satisfying days with a very pleasant service, meal and hot springs. On the way back, unexpectedly sent me to the station, I was very much saved. Next time, I definitely want to visit the recommended power spot on a fine weather day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Select Date:2018-08-05

美味しい食事と温泉とスタッフの方々のおもてなしの心、そして、湯布院の自然に癒され、日頃の仕事疲れをリフレッシュすることができました。ありがとうございました!

We were able to refresh our daily work fatigue by being able to heal with the delicious meal, the heart of hospitality of hot springs and staff, and the nature of Yufuin. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Select Date:2018-08-05

何もしない贅沢といった感じでしょうか。 非常に落ち着いたお宿でした。 もう少し、何かあると嬉しいかなぁとは思います。

Do you feel like luxury not doing anything? It was a very calm accommodation. I wonder if there is something a little more glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Select Date:2018-07-22

食事、温泉、スタッフの方のおもてなしが素晴らしく、よい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The wonderful hospitality of the meal, hot springs, and the staff was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Select Date:2018-07-08

色々無理をきいて頂きました。 とても緑豊かで居心地が良く、お蔭様で大変のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も、大変気持ちよくて、良い休暇でした。 お風呂も ゆっくりと緑を眺めながら入れました。 又是非お伺いしたいお... Read more 色々無理をきいて頂きました。 とても緑豊かで居心地が良く、お蔭様で大変のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も、大変気持ちよくて、良い休暇でした。 お風呂も ゆっくりと緑を眺めながら入れました。 又是非お伺いしたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I listened to various impossibilities. Very lush green and cozy, I was able to spend a relaxing time with graciously. The correspondence of the staff was also very pleasant and it was a good vacation. I put the bath slowly watching the green. In addition, I'd like to call on you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(53)

Select Date:2018-04-05

今回、小さな子どもを連れて伺ったのですが、細かなお気遣いをたくさん頂き、嬉しい思いで一杯になりました。 食事も美味しくて、森の景色が四季折々に変わる姿を見てみたいなと思いました。

This time, I took a young child and asked, but I got a lot of detailed care and I became full with happy thoughts. I thought that the meal was delicious and I wanted to see the forest scenery change every season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(51)

Select Date:2018-03-23

きめ細やかな気遣い、相手を喜ばせたい気持ちがある素晴らしい旅館です。露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。観光スポットの情報まで提供してくれて、とても助かりました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

It is a wonderful ryokan with attentive feelings, a desire to please opponents. The outdoor bath was also pleasant. It was very helpful to provide information on sightseeing spots. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(50)

Select Date:2018-03-02

スタッフの皆さんのおかげで、素晴らしい休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 これまで行ったどの旅館よりも、素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました❗ 部屋数が少ないので、あまり人気が出ると、予約出来なくなるので困りますが、その値打ちはあ... Read more スタッフの皆さんのおかげで、素晴らしい休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 これまで行ったどの旅館よりも、素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました❗ 部屋数が少ないので、あまり人気が出ると、予約出来なくなるので困りますが、その値打ちはあるお宿だと思います。

Thanks to the staff, I was able to have a wonderful holiday. It was wonderful than any other inns I have ever been to. Thank you very much ❗ Because the number of rooms is small, if you get too popular, I will be unable to book, but I think that value is an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(53)

Select Date:2017-12-16

ゆっくり、まったりできました。クリスマスの飾りも素敵でした。食事に温泉に大変満足です。降雪となり風情のある露天風呂になりました。明けて車に積もった雪を出発までに寒い中払って頂き感謝します。またお世話になります。

I could relax slowly. The decoration of Christmas was also wonderful. I am very satisfied with hot springs for meals. It became snowfall and became an open-air bath with a nice feeling. I would like to thank you for paying snow in the car after a while, during the cold before departure. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(53)

Select Date:2017-11-14

良い泉質のかけ長し温泉と行き届いたサービス。スタッフの笑顔とおもてなし、美味しい食事に大変満足しました 次は永く滞在したいと思います。ありがとうございました。また伺います。

A service with good spring quality and long service and well-kept service. I am very satisfied with the smile and hospitality of the staff, delicious meals Next time I would like to stay longer. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Select Date:2019-06-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux