Now loading...0%

湯布院 山灯館 Yufuin Santokan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yufuin Santokan

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Western Room

Delicious dinner and breakfast. Very nice staff and good service. Comfort and clean room. Nice location.

Delicious dinner and breakfast. Very nice staff and good service. Comfort and clean room. Nice location.

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Japanese room + outdoor spa

フロントのお兄さんお姉さん、お部屋担当のお姉さん、癒しの時間をありがとうございました。大変満足した旅行のスタートになりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your time of healing, older brother of the front desk, sister in charge of the room. It was a very satisfying trip to start. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Japanese room + outdoor spa

가족과 함께 매우 좋은 시간을 보냈습니다. 대입축하여행이라고 했더니 축하한다며 사케도 주셔서 정말 감동했습니다. 스태프분들의 정성스러운 서비스에 정말 감사드립니다.

I had a very good time with my family. I was really impressed with the sake because I said it was a big celebration trip and congratulated me. Thank you very much for the sincere service of staff.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Japanese room + outdoor spa

4명이서 하루 숙박했는데 왜인지 모르지만 가장 큰 객실을 받아서 정말 여유롭게 즐기고 왔습니다. 객실 내 온천도 성인 남성 2명이 들어갈 정도의 크기였고, 공용온천도 4군데나 있어 돌아다니며 원없이 온천 즐기고 왔습... Read more 4명이서 하루 숙박했는데 왜인지 모르지만 가장 큰 객실을 받아서 정말 여유롭게 즐기고 왔습니다. 객실 내 온천도 성인 남성 2명이 들어갈 정도의 크기였고, 공용온천도 4군데나 있어 돌아다니며 원없이 온천 즐기고 왔습니다. 무엇보다 음식이 정말 마음에 들었는데, 입맛이 민감해 조금만 비릿한 냄새가 나도 스시 같은 해산물을 잘 못 먹는데, 그런것 전혀 못느끼고 맛있게 잘 먹었네요. 4명 다 매우 만족하고 왔습니다. 특히 한국인 스태프가 한 분 계셨는데 정말 친절했고 고생 많으셨습니다. 덕분에 잘 쉬다 갑니다 ^^

4 명이 서 하기 르 있는 받 받 서 이 하기 을 받 서 지 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 즐 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 였 군 군 군 군 아 아 아 아 아 아 며 며 며 다 음식 이 정보 마음 에 들었 소 금, 입 시 같 같 금 물 시 잘 릿 같 먹 데 데 잘 잘 혀 혀 느끼 느끼 느끼 맛 맛 게 잘 잘 요 요 느끼 느끼 요 4 4 4 4 요 요 요 요 요 요 요 요 요 요 우 우 우 우 왔습 왔습 ⎢ 왔습 친 했 했 생 생 으 으 갑 셨습 다 다 잘 잘

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Japanese room + outdoor spa

両親の金婚式のお祝いで利用させていただきましたが、食事はもちろん、色々なサービスにとても喜んでいました。 両親を送って行っただけの私たち姉妹にも良くしていただき、こちらを選んで良かったです。 今回は両親だけでしたが、今度は家族で泊まりた... Read more 両親の金婚式のお祝いで利用させていただきましたが、食事はもちろん、色々なサービスにとても喜んでいました。 両親を送って行っただけの私たち姉妹にも良くしていただき、こちらを選んで良かったです。 今回は両親だけでしたが、今度は家族で泊まりたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used to celebrate my parents' golden wedding, but I was delighted with various services as well as meals. It was nice to have our sisters just sending their parents do better and pick this. I only had parents this time, but this time I would like to stay with my family. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-09

Japanese room + outdoor spa

館内で一番広い客室と聞きました。本来は6人のところ3人で利用したので申し分ない広さで快適に過ごせました‼朝夕とも部屋食で最高の贅沢でした‼接客もお料理も全ての露天風呂も利用して大満足の時間でした‼また是非、行きたい場所になりました‼

I heard that it is the largest guest room in the hotel. Originally six people used it by three people, so I was able to spend comfortably in an extraordinary size! It was the best luxury in the room evening in the morning and evening! It was a great satisfying time to use both the receptionist and the cuisine all outdoor baths! Also, by all means, it is a place I want to visit!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-21

Japanese room + outdoor spa

遅い時刻に到着したにも関わらず 丁寧な対応有難う御座いました 是非、次回はもう少し早い時間に伺いゆっくりさせていただきたいと思っております

Thank you for careful correspondence despite arriving at a later time Come and I'd like to ask you to slowly visit the next time in a little earlier time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Japanese room + outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yufuin Santokan

Address

1553 Kawakami, Yufuincho, Yufuin, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC

Number of guest rooms

13 room(s)

Welcome to Relux