Now loading...0%

ホテルエピナール那須 Hotel Epinard Nasu

Resort

Review of Hotel Epinard Nasu

Overall Rating(81 reviews)

4.3/5

5

51%

4

35%

3

11%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

部屋からの眺めがとても良く、ゆったりとくつろぐことが出来ました。大浴場の温泉も最高に気持ち良かったです。またホテルエピナール那須さんに行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very good and I was able to relax. The hot springs in the large communal bath were also very comfortable. I would like to go to Hotel Epinard Nasu again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Baby Room≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

大型ホテルですが、人が多く宿泊していることで混雑感をそこまで感じさせない工夫がされていると思いました。 清潔感があり、部屋をはじめ全ての施設を気持ちよく使うことができました。 屋外・屋内共に楽しめることが豊富にある上、周辺施設にも近く、... Read more 大型ホテルですが、人が多く宿泊していることで混雑感をそこまで感じさせない工夫がされていると思いました。 清潔感があり、部屋をはじめ全ての施設を気持ちよく使うことができました。 屋外・屋内共に楽しめることが豊富にある上、周辺施設にも近く、滞在中時間が足りないぐらい楽しめました。 残念だったのは、チェックイン時の行列とお食事のクオリティです。 16時頃は、混みあっていてチェックインに30分ほど待たされました。 お食事(バイキング)は、朝夕共にクオリティはそれほど高くないのが残念です。もっと、栃木の名産を活かしたお料理が並んでいたらより良いものになると感じます。また、2泊連泊した際、朝夕共に同じメニューだったのも残念でした。せめて、隔日で一部のメニューを変えたら連泊する宿泊者ももっとお食事を楽しめるかと思います。

Although it is a large hotel, I thought that it was devised so that it would not feel crowded because many people were staying there. There was a feeling of cleanliness, and I was able to use all the facilities comfortably, including the room. There are plenty of things to enjoy both outdoors and indoors, and because it is close to the surrounding facilities, I enjoyed it so much that I didn't have enough time during my stay. What was disappointing was the quality of the procession and food at check-in. Around 16:00, it was crowded and I had to wait about 30 minutes for check-in. It is a pity that the quality of the meal (viking) is not so high both in the morning and evening. I feel that it would be even better if there were more dishes that made use of Tochigi's specialties. It was also a pity that the menu was the same both morning and evening when I stayed for two consecutive nights. At the very least, if we change some menus every other day, we think that guests who stay consecutive nights will be able to enjoy more meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Family Room ■Non-smoking■

部屋の空調が温度調整できなかったので、それができればよかったと思います。 それ以外はとても満足しています。特に、夕食のバイキングは素晴らしかったです。 家族での利用でしたが、デザートも充実しており子供たちも「また来たい」と言っていました... Read more 部屋の空調が温度調整できなかったので、それができればよかったと思います。 それ以外はとても満足しています。特に、夕食のバイキングは素晴らしかったです。 家族での利用でしたが、デザートも充実しており子供たちも「また来たい」と言っていました。 また利用したいと思います。

I couldn't control the temperature of the air conditioning in the room, so I wish I could do that. Other than that, I am very satisfied. Especially the dinner buffet was great. It was used by the family, but the desserts were great and the children said, "I want to come again." I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

お風呂は広く、ゆったり利用できました。 夕食時の座席も、障害者同伴の希望を配慮していただけました。 プールも利用できるので、家族連れには喜ばれると思います。

The bath was large and could be used comfortably. The seats for dinner were also taken into consideration when accompanied by people with disabilities. The pool is also available, so families will love it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

バイキングの種類が豊富でとても良かったです。 そてし、美味しいかったです。 お風呂も広くて、子ども達も大喜びでした。 また那須に来た時は、利用させて下さい。

It was very good that there were many kinds of buffets. And it was delicious. The bath was large and the children were delighted. Also, when you come to Nasu, please let me use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

ナイトパターゴルフや卓球など、ホテル内で楽しめるものがたくさん充実していて、子どもも大人も満喫できました。アスレチックが平日できませんでしたが、今度はやりたいなと思っています!

There are many things to enjoy in the hotel, such as night putter golf and table tennis, and both children and adults could enjoy it. I couldn't do athletics on weekdays, but I want to do it this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

コロナの対策も万全で、とても快適に過ごすことができ、スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 お部屋も眺めが良く素敵で、大人四人でもゆっくりすごせました。お食事は朝晩フレンチコースでワインの品揃えも素晴らしかったです。那須のお野菜や乳製品も... Read more コロナの対策も万全で、とても快適に過ごすことができ、スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 お部屋も眺めが良く素敵で、大人四人でもゆっくりすごせました。お食事は朝晩フレンチコースでワインの品揃えも素晴らしかったです。那須のお野菜や乳製品もとてもおいしかったです。(ロビーでもお野菜が売っていました。) とても素敵な誕生日をすごせたこと、スタッフの皆様に感謝いたします。 また、チェックアウト後に娘が忘れ物をしてしまい、お手数をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。再度購入することが難しい物でしたので、無事に見つけていただき、とても感謝しております。 今回はフレンチ選択の宿泊でとても満足でしたが、次は、夕飯フレンチ朝は和食とか朝晩違う食事を選んで行きたいと思っております。

The measures for corona were perfect, and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Thank you to all the staff. The room was nice with a nice view, and even four adults could spend a relaxing time. The food was a French course in the morning and evening, and the wine selection was excellent. The vegetables and dairy products in Nasu were also very delicious. (Vegetables were also sold in the lobby.) Thank you to all the staff for having a very nice birthday. Also, I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused by my daughter forgetting something after checking out. It was difficult to buy it again, so I am very grateful that you found it safely. This time I was very satisfied with the accommodation that I chose French, but next time I would like to choose Japanese food or a different meal in the morning and evening in the French morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U.(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Business Twin Suite

3日前が、結婚記念日だと伝えると 満席状態のブュッフェの中美味しい食事が済んだところを見計らって、スタッフさんが、お祝いのメッセージを書いた皿にフルーツの盛り合わせを届けてくれました。家内もとても喜んでいました。大変素晴らしい 結婚記念... Read more 3日前が、結婚記念日だと伝えると 満席状態のブュッフェの中美味しい食事が済んだところを見計らって、スタッフさんが、お祝いのメッセージを書いた皿にフルーツの盛り合わせを届けてくれました。家内もとても喜んでいました。大変素晴らしい 結婚記念旅行になりました。 また、利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました、

Three days ago, when I told him that it was my wedding anniversary, I saw that the delicious meal was finished in the full buffet, and the staff delivered a platter of fruits to the plate with a congratulatory message. My wife was also very happy. It was a wonderful wedding trip. In addition, we will use it. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,N.(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

今まで、泊まったホテルよりも、 食事がとても美味しかった また、行きたいです

The food was much better than the hotel I stayed at so far and I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Corner Suite Room ■Non-smoking■

お世話になりました。従業員の方のサービスは とても、良かったです。 部屋が、ガッカリしてしまいました。 孫の初お泊まりで、ベビーキッズの部屋が 取れなくて、琉球畳みの広い部屋を選びましたが お掃除はしているのでしょうが、汚れ跡がたくさん有り... Read more お世話になりました。従業員の方のサービスは とても、良かったです。 部屋が、ガッカリしてしまいました。 孫の初お泊まりで、ベビーキッズの部屋が 取れなくて、琉球畳みの広い部屋を選びましたが お掃除はしているのでしょうが、汚れ跡がたくさん有り 孫をのびのびハイハイ出来ず残念でした。食事は美味しく、食べ過ぎてしまいました。

thank you for helping me. The service of the employees was very good. The room was disappointed. It was my grandson's first stay, and I couldn't get a room for my baby kids, so I chose a room with a large Ryukyu tatami mat, but I think I was cleaning it, but there were a lot of dirt marks and I was disappointed that I couldn't stretch my grandson. The food was delicious and I ate too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Family Corner≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

大変な時期でしたが安心して宿泊できました。ありがとうございます。職員の皆さんもお体には気をつけて頑張ってください。

It was a difficult time, but I was able to stay with peace of mind. Thank you very much. Please take care of yourself and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

何度も利用させて頂いております。また行きたいです。

I have been using it many times. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Corner Suite Room ■Non-smoking■

コロナの影響で縮小と書いてあったので夕飯のバイキングは通常とは違うのかな?と思うと、残念でした。ドッグキャビンを利用したので、車で何度か行ったりきたりしました。ドッグキャビンの方の駐車場が無かったのが不便でした。 プールも入りたかったので... Read more コロナの影響で縮小と書いてあったので夕飯のバイキングは通常とは違うのかな?と思うと、残念でした。ドッグキャビンを利用したので、車で何度か行ったりきたりしました。ドッグキャビンの方の駐車場が無かったのが不便でした。 プールも入りたかったのですが、混雑してたので断念。また機会があれば伺いたいです。

Since it was written that it was reduced due to the influence of corona, is the dinner buffet different from usual? I was disappointed when I thought about it. I used the dog cabin, so I went back and forth by car several times. It was inconvenient that there was no parking lot for the dog cabin. I wanted to enter the pool, but I gave up because it was crowded. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

部屋も食事もマッサージもお風呂も全て良かったです。 勿論、スタッフさんの対応も良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 また、是非行きたいと思います。

Room, meal, massage and bath were all good. Of course, the staff's response was also good. Thank you very much. I also want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。 部屋も良かったです。 食事も色々選べて美味しかったです。 子どもと家族で行くのには良いところだと思いました。

The staff was very good. Room was good too. The food was very good and you could choose variously. I thought it was a good place to go with children and families.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Family Room ■Non-smoking■

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。以前から友達から好評な様子を聞いていたので、今回の初めての利用がとても楽しみでした。 お部屋、料理、お風呂、そしてスタッフの方々も満足な対応でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 また利用させて頂きたいです... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。以前から友達から好評な様子を聞いていたので、今回の初めての利用がとても楽しみでした。 お部屋、料理、お風呂、そしてスタッフの方々も満足な対応でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 また利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for a family trip. I've been hearing a good reception from my friends for a long time, so I was really looking forward to this first use. The room, the food, the bath, and the staff were also able to relax with a satisfactory response. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

5度目の利用になります。困ったときはココ!というほど気に入っています。 毎回色々なお部屋を楽しんでいます。朝、夜の食事も何度来ても飽きず、いつも美味しく頂いています。 今回はコロナウイルス感染拡大が心配されている中でしたが、その対策も徹... Read more 5度目の利用になります。困ったときはココ!というほど気に入っています。 毎回色々なお部屋を楽しんでいます。朝、夜の食事も何度来ても飽きず、いつも美味しく頂いています。 今回はコロナウイルス感染拡大が心配されている中でしたが、その対策も徹底されていて安心して利用することができました。

This is the fifth use. Click here when you are in trouble! I really like it. We enjoy various rooms every time. No matter how many morning or evening meals you come, you will always get delicious. This time we were worried about the spread of coronavirus infection, but we were able to use it with peace of mind because the measures were thoroughly implemented.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Family Corner≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

最高の1日をありがとうございました。妻も子供たちも満足しています。また利用させて頂きますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the best day. My wife and children are satisfied. In addition, we will use it, thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

【Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Twin Room ■Non-smoking■

ウエルカムベビーの宿なので幼児がいる方には充実したホテル(プール以外)だと思います。収容人数が多い施設なので食事会場、お風呂・プールは人の多さに驚きました。それと、何点か改善して頂きたいところがありました。まず、部屋の掃除が隅々までされてい... Read more ウエルカムベビーの宿なので幼児がいる方には充実したホテル(プール以外)だと思います。収容人数が多い施設なので食事会場、お風呂・プールは人の多さに驚きました。それと、何点か改善して頂きたいところがありました。まず、部屋の掃除が隅々までされていなかった。テーブル(黒)の上にホコリが溜まっていました。おそらくベットメイキングの際の布団のホコリ、部屋に舞ったホコリが落ちてたまった感じでした。それと、プールの脱衣所が寒かった。小さなヒータが30度設定になっていましたが、部屋の大きさから考えると到底足りません。子供もたくさん利用していたし、母親は濡れたまま子供を着替えさせているので、寒くて寒くて大変でした。大浴場に水着のまま移動できないので、寒さ対策を早急にお願いしたいです。照明も暗かったせいか余計寒々しく感じました。改善されることを期待します。お世話になりました。

I think that it is a fulfilling hotel (other than the pool) for those with infants because it is a welcome baby hotel. Since the facility has a large number of people, the dining venue, bath and pool were surprised by the large number of people. Also, there were some points that we wanted to improve. First of all, the room was not thoroughly cleaned. Dust had accumulated on the table (black). Perhaps it was a feeling that the dust of the futon at the time of bed making and the dust that flew in the room fell. And the dressing room of the pool was cold. The small heater was set at 30 degrees, but it was not enough considering the size of the room. I used a lot of children, and my mother changed her clothes while getting wet, so it was cold and cold. I can't move to a large public bath with my swimsuit, so I'd like to ask for measures against the cold as soon as possible. I felt extra cold because the lighting was dark. I hope it will be improved. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kids Room≫ 3 Persons ★Welcome Baby Certified★

2歳の息子を連れての初めての温泉旅行でした。 不安でしたが、子連れの方がたくさんいて気が楽に過ごせました。温泉も息子は嬉しそうに入っていましたし、私もリフレッシュ出来ました! 食事も種類がたくさんあり、とても良かったです。 託児所があ... Read more 2歳の息子を連れての初めての温泉旅行でした。 不安でしたが、子連れの方がたくさんいて気が楽に過ごせました。温泉も息子は嬉しそうに入っていましたし、私もリフレッシュ出来ました! 食事も種類がたくさんあり、とても良かったです。 託児所があるのは1番の決め手でした! また伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました☆

It was my first hot spring trip with my 2-year-old son. It was uneasy, but there were many children and I could feel comfortable. My son was happy with the hot spring, and I was refreshed! There were many kinds of meals and it was very good. Having a nursery was the # 1 decisive factor! I want to ask again. Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Baby Room≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

4ヶ月の乳児のお泊まりデビューで利用させていただきました。ベビールームの充実ぶりに感激しました。ベビーカー無料貸し出しに、授乳クッションやお尻拭きまでセットされていて、旅の荷物がだいぶ少なく済みました。赤ちゃん連れの旅行には最高でした。あり... Read more 4ヶ月の乳児のお泊まりデビューで利用させていただきました。ベビールームの充実ぶりに感激しました。ベビーカー無料貸し出しに、授乳クッションやお尻拭きまでセットされていて、旅の荷物がだいぶ少なく済みました。赤ちゃん連れの旅行には最高でした。ありがとうございました。

We used it for our 4-month-old infant debut. I was deeply moved by the baby room. Baby stroller free rental, nursing cushions and buttocks wipes were set, so the travel luggage was reduced considerably. It was great for traveling with babies. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

特に無いのですが、部屋が山側になれると見晴らしが良くて最高だったかなぁと思いました。ネットで希望出来ないのなら、電話が良いのかと思いました。

Although there was no particular, I thought that the view was good and the best when the room could be on the mountain side. If you couldn't hope on the internet, I thought that a phone call would be good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Business Twin Suite

非常に満足でした。 特に夕食のバイキングが美味しく、そして、ハロウィン使用になっていて、とても楽しかったです。そして、子どもたちが食事をとりやすいようなキッズスペースもあり、いいなぁ~と思いました。あと、デザートが可愛いし、美味しい!!ぜ... Read more 非常に満足でした。 特に夕食のバイキングが美味しく、そして、ハロウィン使用になっていて、とても楽しかったです。そして、子どもたちが食事をとりやすいようなキッズスペースもあり、いいなぁ~と思いました。あと、デザートが可愛いし、美味しい!!ぜひ、また、那須に行った際には泊まりたい宿になりました。 ただ、1つ残念だったのは、お風呂。入るまで階段がありますが、それは現代的ではないなと思いました。せめて、スロープにしてほしいです。転倒などの危険性も高くなるので、どうなのかな、と思いました。お風呂自体は温度も適切で良かったです。 子どもがいる友人にぜひ行ってみて~とおすすめしました。ほかの人にも行ってみたいと思います。

I was very happy. Especially the dinner buffet was delicious and it was very fun to use for Halloween. I also thought there was a kids space where children could easily eat. And the dessert is cute and delicious! ! By all means, when I went to Nasu, it became an inn where I wanted to stay. However, the one thing that was disappointing was the bath. There was a staircase until I entered, but I thought it was not modern. I want it to be a slope at least. I thought it might be because the risk of falling would increase. The bath itself had good temperature. I recommend going to a friend who has children. I would like to go to other people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

初めて宿泊しましたが、全てに大満足でまた利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

We stayed for the first time, but were satisfied with all and wanted to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

第1印象は大切で、ドアマン→フロントスタッフの接客は適度で良かったと思います。 バイキングレストランは、ともすればスタッフの数が少ないと感じるホテルもありますが、 エピナール那須はそのようなことはなく、レストランスタッフの数も多く、目が... Read more 第1印象は大切で、ドアマン→フロントスタッフの接客は適度で良かったと思います。 バイキングレストランは、ともすればスタッフの数が少ないと感じるホテルもありますが、 エピナール那須はそのようなことはなく、レストランスタッフの数も多く、目が行き届いて いたように思います。 ただ残念だったのは、8月の混雑している時期且つファミリーが多いので致し方ない のですが、ホテルフロアを走り回る子供がいたり、部屋のドアをストッパーで止めたまま、 部屋で騒いでいる声が廊下に漏れていたりと、宿泊客のマナーで少し残念な面があり ました。チェックインの際に「本日は多くの宿泊客がいらっしゃるので、周りへの配慮を お願いします」と注意喚起できると少し改善されるのではないでしょうか。 ホテルスタッフの対応やサービスは満足いくものだけに、宿泊客マナーでマイナスに 感じるのは勿体ないように感じます。

The first impression is important and I think that the receptionist of the doorman → front staff was moderate and good. Some hotels feel that the number of staff at the buffet restaurant is small, but Epinal Nasu is not like that, and the number of restaurant staff is also large, so I think it was very eye-catching. However, it was a pity that there was a lot of families in August when there were many families, but there were children running around the hotel floor, voices making noise in the room while stopping the door of the room with a stopper There was a little disappointing aspect of the manners of guests, such as leaking into the hallway. At the time of check-in, it may be a little improved if you can be alerted that there are many guests today, so please consider your surroundings. The hotel staff's support and service are satisfactory, and it seems like a guest manner doesn't feel negative.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Business Twin Suite

今回、2回目の利用です。 すべてにおいて 満足しています。 ひとつだけ残念だったのが… 部屋備え付けの冷蔵庫が まったく冷えなかった事です。 なので…その他は1なりました。 でも、また必ず宿泊したいと思います。

It is the second use this time. I am satisfied with everything. The only disappointing thing was ... The refrigerator equipped with the room did not get cold at all. So ... other one has become. But I want to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

この度はお世話になりました。 メインタワーに3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋も広く、景色も素敵で、のんびり過ごす事ができました。 朝、夕食ともにバイキングコースを選びましたが、種類も多く、美味しくいただけました。 アレルギー対応に関しま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 メインタワーに3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋も広く、景色も素敵で、のんびり過ごす事ができました。 朝、夕食ともにバイキングコースを選びましたが、種類も多く、美味しくいただけました。 アレルギー対応に関しましても、成分表をいただき自分の目で確認するのは、品数も多く確認のが大変でしたが、安全に食事をする事が出来ました。スタッフの方々も優しく、丁寧な対応で気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 ぜひ、また宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We stayed at the main tower for 3 people. The rooms are large and the scenery is nice and I was able to spend a good time. We chose a buffet course both in the morning and at dinner, but there were many varieties and it was delicious. Even with regard to allergies, it was difficult to check the number of products and to check the ingredients list with my own eyes, but I was able to eat safely. The staff members were also kind and able to spend pleasantly with the polite response. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Family Corner≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

部屋におもちゃやおしりふき等もあって子どもを連れていっても安心して宿泊できました。 スタッフの方も様々な対応していただき感謝しています。 また来年も行きたいと思います。

Even if there were toys and soaks in the room, even if I took the children, I could stay in peace. The staff members are also thankful for the various responses. I would like to go again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Business Twin Suite

ドアノブのメッセージがドアノブを開けるたび落ちやすかったので、壁にかけられる所を設けた方が良いかと思いました。 バイキングはどちらも美味しかった。 館内の木々が綺麗で、また部屋のロビー?での那須連山が絶景で感動しました。

It was easy for the doorknob message to fall down whenever I opened the doorknob, so I thought it would be better to have a place where it could be attached to the wall. Both the vikings were delicious. The trees in the building are beautiful, and the lobby of the room again? Nasu mountain range in was impressed by superb view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Business Twin Suite

憧れのホテルに、やっと宿泊する事が出来ました。(今回は1人でしたが…) 今までに、色々なホテルでバイキングしましたが… こんなに豪華豪勢な、バイキングは初めてです。 感激しました。 今年になって、ずっと体調が優れなかったの... Read more 憧れのホテルに、やっと宿泊する事が出来ました。(今回は1人でしたが…) 今までに、色々なホテルでバイキングしましたが… こんなに豪華豪勢な、バイキングは初めてです。 感激しました。 今年になって、ずっと体調が優れなかったのですが、新緑の中での露天風呂!とても癒されました。 令和元年! 初一人旅~最高でした。

I was finally able to stay in a longing hotel. (I was alone this time ...) By now, I have been buffeting at various hotels ... So luxurious and luxurious, it is the first time of buffeting. I was impressed. This year, I had not been in good shape, but an open-air bath in fresh green! I was very healed. New Year! It was the first trip alone-the best.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Epinard Nasu

Address

1 banchi Takakuhei Ooaza Nasu-machi Nasu-gun Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

295 room(s)

Welcome to Relux