Now loading...0%

ホテルエピナール那須 Hotel Epinard Nasu

Resort

Review of Hotel Epinard Nasu

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

11%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。 部屋も良かったです。 食事も色々選べて美味しかったです。 子どもと家族で行くのには良いところだと思いました。

The staff was very good. Room was good too. The food was very good and you could choose variously. I thought it was a good place to go with children and families.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Family Room ■Non-smoking■

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。以前から友達から好評な様子を聞いていたので、今回の初めての利用がとても楽しみでした。 お部屋、料理、お風呂、そしてスタッフの方々も満足な対応でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 また利用させて頂きたいです... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。以前から友達から好評な様子を聞いていたので、今回の初めての利用がとても楽しみでした。 お部屋、料理、お風呂、そしてスタッフの方々も満足な対応でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 また利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for a family trip. I've been hearing a good reception from my friends for a long time, so I was really looking forward to this first use. The room, the food, the bath, and the staff were also able to relax with a satisfactory response. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

5度目の利用になります。困ったときはココ!というほど気に入っています。 毎回色々なお部屋を楽しんでいます。朝、夜の食事も何度来ても飽きず、いつも美味しく頂いています。 今回はコロナウイルス感染拡大が心配されている中でしたが、その対策も徹... Read more 5度目の利用になります。困ったときはココ!というほど気に入っています。 毎回色々なお部屋を楽しんでいます。朝、夜の食事も何度来ても飽きず、いつも美味しく頂いています。 今回はコロナウイルス感染拡大が心配されている中でしたが、その対策も徹底されていて安心して利用することができました。

This is the fifth use. Click here when you are in trouble! I really like it. We enjoy various rooms every time. No matter how many morning or evening meals you come, you will always get delicious. This time we were worried about the spread of coronavirus infection, but we were able to use it with peace of mind because the measures were thoroughly implemented.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Family Corner≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

最高の1日をありがとうございました。妻も子供たちも満足しています。また利用させて頂きますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the best day. My wife and children are satisfied. In addition, we will use it, thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

【Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Twin Room ■Non-smoking■

ウエルカムベビーの宿なので幼児がいる方には充実したホテル(プール以外)だと思います。収容人数が多い施設なので食事会場、お風呂・プールは人の多さに驚きました。それと、何点か改善して頂きたいところがありました。まず、部屋の掃除が隅々までされてい... Read more ウエルカムベビーの宿なので幼児がいる方には充実したホテル(プール以外)だと思います。収容人数が多い施設なので食事会場、お風呂・プールは人の多さに驚きました。それと、何点か改善して頂きたいところがありました。まず、部屋の掃除が隅々までされていなかった。テーブル(黒)の上にホコリが溜まっていました。おそらくベットメイキングの際の布団のホコリ、部屋に舞ったホコリが落ちてたまった感じでした。それと、プールの脱衣所が寒かった。小さなヒータが30度設定になっていましたが、部屋の大きさから考えると到底足りません。子供もたくさん利用していたし、母親は濡れたまま子供を着替えさせているので、寒くて寒くて大変でした。大浴場に水着のまま移動できないので、寒さ対策を早急にお願いしたいです。照明も暗かったせいか余計寒々しく感じました。改善されることを期待します。お世話になりました。

I think that it is a fulfilling hotel (other than the pool) for those with infants because it is a welcome baby hotel. Since the facility has a large number of people, the dining venue, bath and pool were surprised by the large number of people. Also, there were some points that we wanted to improve. First of all, the room was not thoroughly cleaned. Dust had accumulated on the table (black). Perhaps it was a feeling that the dust of the futon at the time of bed making and the dust that flew in the room fell. And the dressing room of the pool was cold. The small heater was set at 30 degrees, but it was not enough considering the size of the room. I used a lot of children, and my mother changed her clothes while getting wet, so it was cold and cold. I can't move to a large public bath with my swimsuit, so I'd like to ask for measures against the cold as soon as possible. I felt extra cold because the lighting was dark. I hope it will be improved. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kids Room≫ 3 Persons ★Welcome Baby Certified★

2歳の息子を連れての初めての温泉旅行でした。 不安でしたが、子連れの方がたくさんいて気が楽に過ごせました。温泉も息子は嬉しそうに入っていましたし、私もリフレッシュ出来ました! 食事も種類がたくさんあり、とても良かったです。 託児所があ... Read more 2歳の息子を連れての初めての温泉旅行でした。 不安でしたが、子連れの方がたくさんいて気が楽に過ごせました。温泉も息子は嬉しそうに入っていましたし、私もリフレッシュ出来ました! 食事も種類がたくさんあり、とても良かったです。 託児所があるのは1番の決め手でした! また伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました☆

It was my first hot spring trip with my 2-year-old son. It was uneasy, but there were many children and I could feel comfortable. My son was happy with the hot spring, and I was refreshed! There were many kinds of meals and it was very good. Having a nursery was the # 1 decisive factor! I want to ask again. Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Baby Room≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

4ヶ月の乳児のお泊まりデビューで利用させていただきました。ベビールームの充実ぶりに感激しました。ベビーカー無料貸し出しに、授乳クッションやお尻拭きまでセットされていて、旅の荷物がだいぶ少なく済みました。赤ちゃん連れの旅行には最高でした。あり... Read more 4ヶ月の乳児のお泊まりデビューで利用させていただきました。ベビールームの充実ぶりに感激しました。ベビーカー無料貸し出しに、授乳クッションやお尻拭きまでセットされていて、旅の荷物がだいぶ少なく済みました。赤ちゃん連れの旅行には最高でした。ありがとうございました。

We used it for our 4-month-old infant debut. I was deeply moved by the baby room. Baby stroller free rental, nursing cushions and buttocks wipes were set, so the travel luggage was reduced considerably. It was great for traveling with babies. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

特に無いのですが、部屋が山側になれると見晴らしが良くて最高だったかなぁと思いました。ネットで希望出来ないのなら、電話が良いのかと思いました。

Although there was no particular, I thought that the view was good and the best when the room could be on the mountain side. If you couldn't hope on the internet, I thought that a phone call would be good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Business Twin Suite

非常に満足でした。 特に夕食のバイキングが美味しく、そして、ハロウィン使用になっていて、とても楽しかったです。そして、子どもたちが食事をとりやすいようなキッズスペースもあり、いいなぁ~と思いました。あと、デザートが可愛いし、美味しい!!ぜ... Read more 非常に満足でした。 特に夕食のバイキングが美味しく、そして、ハロウィン使用になっていて、とても楽しかったです。そして、子どもたちが食事をとりやすいようなキッズスペースもあり、いいなぁ~と思いました。あと、デザートが可愛いし、美味しい!!ぜひ、また、那須に行った際には泊まりたい宿になりました。 ただ、1つ残念だったのは、お風呂。入るまで階段がありますが、それは現代的ではないなと思いました。せめて、スロープにしてほしいです。転倒などの危険性も高くなるので、どうなのかな、と思いました。お風呂自体は温度も適切で良かったです。 子どもがいる友人にぜひ行ってみて~とおすすめしました。ほかの人にも行ってみたいと思います。

I was very happy. Especially the dinner buffet was delicious and it was very fun to use for Halloween. I also thought there was a kids space where children could easily eat. And the dessert is cute and delicious! ! By all means, when I went to Nasu, it became an inn where I wanted to stay. However, the one thing that was disappointing was the bath. There was a staircase until I entered, but I thought it was not modern. I want it to be a slope at least. I thought it might be because the risk of falling would increase. The bath itself had good temperature. I recommend going to a friend who has children. I would like to go to other people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

初めて宿泊しましたが、全てに大満足でまた利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

We stayed for the first time, but were satisfied with all and wanted to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

第1印象は大切で、ドアマン→フロントスタッフの接客は適度で良かったと思います。 バイキングレストランは、ともすればスタッフの数が少ないと感じるホテルもありますが、 エピナール那須はそのようなことはなく、レストランスタッフの数も多く、目が... Read more 第1印象は大切で、ドアマン→フロントスタッフの接客は適度で良かったと思います。 バイキングレストランは、ともすればスタッフの数が少ないと感じるホテルもありますが、 エピナール那須はそのようなことはなく、レストランスタッフの数も多く、目が行き届いて いたように思います。 ただ残念だったのは、8月の混雑している時期且つファミリーが多いので致し方ない のですが、ホテルフロアを走り回る子供がいたり、部屋のドアをストッパーで止めたまま、 部屋で騒いでいる声が廊下に漏れていたりと、宿泊客のマナーで少し残念な面があり ました。チェックインの際に「本日は多くの宿泊客がいらっしゃるので、周りへの配慮を お願いします」と注意喚起できると少し改善されるのではないでしょうか。 ホテルスタッフの対応やサービスは満足いくものだけに、宿泊客マナーでマイナスに 感じるのは勿体ないように感じます。

The first impression is important and I think that the receptionist of the doorman → front staff was moderate and good. Some hotels feel that the number of staff at the buffet restaurant is small, but Epinal Nasu is not like that, and the number of restaurant staff is also large, so I think it was very eye-catching. However, it was a pity that there was a lot of families in August when there were many families, but there were children running around the hotel floor, voices making noise in the room while stopping the door of the room with a stopper There was a little disappointing aspect of the manners of guests, such as leaking into the hallway. At the time of check-in, it may be a little improved if you can be alerted that there are many guests today, so please consider your surroundings. The hotel staff's support and service are satisfactory, and it seems like a guest manner doesn't feel negative.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Business Twin Suite

今回、2回目の利用です。 すべてにおいて 満足しています。 ひとつだけ残念だったのが… 部屋備え付けの冷蔵庫が まったく冷えなかった事です。 なので…その他は1なりました。 でも、また必ず宿泊したいと思います。

It is the second use this time. I am satisfied with everything. The only disappointing thing was ... The refrigerator equipped with the room did not get cold at all. So ... other one has become. But I want to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

この度はお世話になりました。 メインタワーに3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋も広く、景色も素敵で、のんびり過ごす事ができました。 朝、夕食ともにバイキングコースを選びましたが、種類も多く、美味しくいただけました。 アレルギー対応に関しま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 メインタワーに3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋も広く、景色も素敵で、のんびり過ごす事ができました。 朝、夕食ともにバイキングコースを選びましたが、種類も多く、美味しくいただけました。 アレルギー対応に関しましても、成分表をいただき自分の目で確認するのは、品数も多く確認のが大変でしたが、安全に食事をする事が出来ました。スタッフの方々も優しく、丁寧な対応で気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 ぜひ、また宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We stayed at the main tower for 3 people. The rooms are large and the scenery is nice and I was able to spend a good time. We chose a buffet course both in the morning and at dinner, but there were many varieties and it was delicious. Even with regard to allergies, it was difficult to check the number of products and to check the ingredients list with my own eyes, but I was able to eat safely. The staff members were also kind and able to spend pleasantly with the polite response. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Family Corner≫ ★Welcome Baby Certified★

部屋におもちゃやおしりふき等もあって子どもを連れていっても安心して宿泊できました。 スタッフの方も様々な対応していただき感謝しています。 また来年も行きたいと思います。

Even if there were toys and soaks in the room, even if I took the children, I could stay in peace. The staff members are also thankful for the various responses. I would like to go again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Business Twin Suite

ドアノブのメッセージがドアノブを開けるたび落ちやすかったので、壁にかけられる所を設けた方が良いかと思いました。 バイキングはどちらも美味しかった。 館内の木々が綺麗で、また部屋のロビー?での那須連山が絶景で感動しました。

It was easy for the doorknob message to fall down whenever I opened the doorknob, so I thought it would be better to have a place where it could be attached to the wall. Both the vikings were delicious. The trees in the building are beautiful, and the lobby of the room again? Nasu mountain range in was impressed by superb view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Business Twin Suite

憧れのホテルに、やっと宿泊する事が出来ました。(今回は1人でしたが…) 今までに、色々なホテルでバイキングしましたが… こんなに豪華豪勢な、バイキングは初めてです。 感激しました。 今年になって、ずっと体調が優れなかったの... Read more 憧れのホテルに、やっと宿泊する事が出来ました。(今回は1人でしたが…) 今までに、色々なホテルでバイキングしましたが… こんなに豪華豪勢な、バイキングは初めてです。 感激しました。 今年になって、ずっと体調が優れなかったのですが、新緑の中での露天風呂!とても癒されました。 令和元年! 初一人旅~最高でした。

I was finally able to stay in a longing hotel. (I was alone this time ...) By now, I have been buffeting at various hotels ... So luxurious and luxurious, it is the first time of buffeting. I was impressed. This year, I had not been in good shape, but an open-air bath in fresh green! I was very healed. New Year! It was the first trip alone-the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Family Room ■Non-smoking■

何年か前までは父が会員だったのでちょくちょく行っていたのですが、最近は機会がなく久しぶりでした。変わらずに感じの良いスタッフ、そして美味しい料理。犬も泊まれますし、また近いうちに行きたいと思います。

Since my father was a member until a few years ago, I went a while, but recently it was a long time without a chance. Good staff without change and good food. I can stay a dog, and I want to go there again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Business Twin Suite

非常に満足しています!スタッフの方も親切丁寧、施設も清潔感があり文句なしです。設備も充実してますし、朝晩のビュッフェもおいしくてとても満足しています。夕食はメインもスイーツも、選ぶのが大変なくらいの品数で、何回もおかわりしてしまいました。ま... Read more 非常に満足しています!スタッフの方も親切丁寧、施設も清潔感があり文句なしです。設備も充実してますし、朝晩のビュッフェもおいしくてとても満足しています。夕食はメインもスイーツも、選ぶのが大変なくらいの品数で、何回もおかわりしてしまいました。またぜひ伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Very happy! The staff are kind and polite, the facilities are clean and there is no complaint. Facilities are enriched, and morning and evening buffet are delicious and are very satisfied. For dinner, the number of items that are hard to choose, both main and sweet, has changed many times. I would like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

大変お世話になりました。義母の誕生日祝いも歌やお写真のプレゼントなど大変喜んでくれました。 お部屋は広く快適。 なんといってもお食事が良かったです!野菜が新鮮で豊富!お肉類もしっかりあり、和洋中何でもありました。ただ、広すぎ(苦笑)キッ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。義母の誕生日祝いも歌やお写真のプレゼントなど大変喜んでくれました。 お部屋は広く快適。 なんといってもお食事が良かったです!野菜が新鮮で豊富!お肉類もしっかりあり、和洋中何でもありました。ただ、広すぎ(苦笑)キッズの方までちゃんと見ないと、あとで、おなかいっぱいなのにこれもあったのか!となってしまいます(笑) 義母は館内の移動が多少不便に感じたようですが満足してくれました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. My mother-in-law's birthday celebration was also very pleased with the songs and photo presents. The rooms are large and comfortable. The food was good after all! Vegetables are fresh and abundant! There were meat well, and there was everything in Japanese, Japanese and Western. However, if you don't see the kids too wide (wry smiles) properly, you may have had this even though your belly was full later! It becomes (laughs) My mother-in-law seemed to feel a little inconvenient to move in the hotel but was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Business Twin Suite

チェックイン時、部屋のグレードを上げて下さりありがとうございました。 スーペリアにして頂いたことは感謝ですが、使わないベッドは圧迫感があり片付けておいて欲しかったです。 ここで問題が。 夕食の時間を決めるのがチェックイン時と知っていた... Read more チェックイン時、部屋のグレードを上げて下さりありがとうございました。 スーペリアにして頂いたことは感謝ですが、使わないベッドは圧迫感があり片付けておいて欲しかったです。 ここで問題が。 夕食の時間を決めるのがチェックイン時と知っていたので、15時ぴったり辺りにチェックインしたのにも関わらず、夕食の時間のオススメが20時。他はもう埋まっているとのこと。 15時にチェックインして夕食まで5時間も空きがあると思ってなかったので、無理矢理6時台に入れてもらいましたが…… これってどうなんですかね?こんなに予約が難しいと次回夕食ここで食べようって思わないと思うんですよ。 慌ててチェックインしてもこの結果。 夕食のかちかちパサパサご飯のネタ小さな寿司とデザートの舌触りが何故かザラザラのムース、激不味でした。今時バイキングでもこのクオリティは無いです。 夕食も朝食もこれといって凄く美味しいものもなく、記憶には残りません。 なのにバイキングがこの値段、殆どサービス料ではと思うほど。 料理の品数減らして質を上げる。そして夕食の予約システムどうにかしてください。

Thank you for raising the grade of the room at check-in. I am thankful for having made it a superior, but I wanted the bed which I did not use to have a feeling of pressure and to put it away. Here is the problem. I knew it was the time of check-in to decide the time for dinner, so I recommended dinner time at 20 o'clock even though I checked in at about 15 o'clock. Others are already buried. I checked in at 15 o'clock and didn't think there would be 5 hours until dinner, so I was forced to put it at 6 o'clock but ... How is this? I think that I do not think it will be eaten next time here if the reservation is so difficult. Even if you check in quickly, this result. The texture of the small sushi and desserts of the simmering rice of the supper of the supper of the dinner was somewhat mousse of the rough and the taste was intense. This quality is not even now Viking. There is neither dinner nor breakfast nor a delicious thing to say, and it does not remain in memory. However, I think that Viking is this price, almost at the service fee. Reduce the number of dishes and increase the quality. And do something about the dinner reservation system.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

高齢者の母と姉夫婦との旅行でした 従業員の方が皆さん気が利いてとても感じがよく嬉しかったです。 部屋もグレードあげたので綺麗で嬉しかったですが欲を言うと、窓を開けたら空調の上なのか?部屋がすぐ見え目線が駐車場で、綺麗な山が見渡さなか... Read more 高齢者の母と姉夫婦との旅行でした 従業員の方が皆さん気が利いてとても感じがよく嬉しかったです。 部屋もグレードあげたので綺麗で嬉しかったですが欲を言うと、窓を開けたら空調の上なのか?部屋がすぐ見え目線が駐車場で、綺麗な山が見渡さなかったので残念でした。母は86歳なので たくさんの思い出を作りたく、行けり限り旅行へ行っています。 こちらから、エレベーター近くとお願いした為かと思いましたが、上の階だったなーと感じました。 他には、夕飯の和食ですが、従業員の方々はホントに接客がステキで満足でしたが、料理の出てくる時間が遅いと感じました。 味は美味しかったです。 母が、お肉を普段食べないとせっかくなので注文したのですが、入れ歯で噛みきれず、一口食べてやめてしまいました。 これから来客される高齢者の方の為にさらに小さく切る提案を聞いてあげたら嬉しいのでは?と思いました。お肉はとても美味しかったので! 総合では、とてもよかったのでまたの機会に利用したいと思っています。 従業員の方々、ありがとうございました。

It was a trip between the elderly mother and her sister The employees were all very smart and very happy and happy. The room was upgraded so I was clean and happy, but when I say greed, if I open the window, is it on air conditioning? It was disappointing that the room was immediately visible and the line was in the parking lot, so I could not see a beautiful mountain. Because my mother is 86 years old I want to make a lot of memories and I'm going to travel as much as I can. From here, I thought it was because I asked to be near the elevator, but I felt it was the upper floor. Other than that, it was Japanese food for dinner, but the employees were really satisfied with the customer service, but felt that the time for the food to come out was late. The taste was delicious. I ordered it because my mother would not normally eat meat, but I could not bite it with my dentures and I ate a bite. Wouldn't it be great to hear a suggestion to make it even smaller for the elderly who will be visiting in the future? I thought. The meat was so delicious! Overall, it was so good that I would like to use it for another occasion. Thank you for your employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

ベルボーイさんはいつもとても良かったですが、食事が人が多すぎて、朝夕ほとんど食べれなかった!子供には、良い感じですが、身障者には最悪です

Mr. Bellboy was always very good, but he was eating too many people and could hardly eat in the morning and evening! It feels good for children but it is worst for disabled people

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kizuna≫ Corner Suite Room ■Smoking■

母の還暦と子供の誕生日祝いでの家族旅行で利用しました。宿泊前からお祝いのサプライズなど相談に乗ってくださり、ありがとうございました! 5ヶ月の赤ちゃんは初旅行で心配でしたが、食事の際は貸し出しの備品や離乳食、大浴場ではベビーチェアやベ... Read more 母の還暦と子供の誕生日祝いでの家族旅行で利用しました。宿泊前からお祝いのサプライズなど相談に乗ってくださり、ありがとうございました! 5ヶ月の赤ちゃんは初旅行で心配でしたが、食事の際は貸し出しの備品や離乳食、大浴場ではベビーチェアやベビー石鹸なども置いてあり、すごく快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋も全て畳敷きで、動き盛りの子供達には助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for a family trip with my mother's 60th birthday and a child's birthday celebration. Thank you for taking consultations such as festive surprises from the night before your stay! I was worried about my first trip to a 5-month-old baby, but when I was eating, I was able to spend a very comfortable time with rental equipment and baby food, and in the large public bath with a baby chair and baby soap. All the rooms are tatami mats, which helped the children in motion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

先日は大変お世話になりました。 忙しい最中サプライズのお手伝いありがとうございました。おかげさまで友人も感激してくれ大成功でした。数々の希望を聞き入れて頂きとてもゆっくり過ごすことができました。なすのの夕食美味しかったです。

Thank you very much for the other day. Thank you for helping the surprise during the busy. Thanks to my friends, I was deeply impressed and it was a great success. I was able to spend a lot of time listening to a lot of hope and being able to spend very slowly. It was a delicious dinner of Natsuno.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

ブッフェ美味しくて種類も多く凄く満足です。 部屋も綺麗でしたが消臭スプレーのかけ過ぎでカーテンがベトベトしていました。 それ以外は凄く良かったのでまた宿泊したいです。

Buffet It is delicious and many kinds are very satisfying. The room was beautiful, but the curtain was sticky due to overdoing the deodorant spray. Other than that it was really good so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

冬で荷物が多かったのですが、直ぐに手伝って頂いてとても助かりました。 朝食の出来立てオムレツが美味しかったです。

There were lots of luggage in winter, but it was very helpful to get help immediately. The breakfast made fresh omelette was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Delux Corner ■Non-smoking■

903号室の匂いが大変気になりました。 硫黄臭だと思いますが、消臭はしていただいたのですが、ちょっとダメでした。 901号室は見晴らしも良く、非常に好評だったので残念でした。 ベット脇の加湿器が不調でした。5分くらいで止まってしま... Read more 903号室の匂いが大変気になりました。 硫黄臭だと思いますが、消臭はしていただいたのですが、ちょっとダメでした。 901号室は見晴らしも良く、非常に好評だったので残念でした。 ベット脇の加湿器が不調でした。5分くらいで止まってしまいます。 バイキングの食事は種類も多く、美味しく楽しめました。

I was very concerned about the smell of room 903. I think that it is a sulfur smell, but it was deodorized, but it was a little useless. Room 901 was a nice view and it was disappointing because it was very popular. The humidifier at the side of the bed was bad. It will stop in about 5 minutes. Many kinds of Viking meals were delicious and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

【Japanese + Western-style Room】≪Kids Room≫ 4 Persons ★Welcome Baby Certified★

初めての家族三人で過ごすクリスマス旅行、とても楽しく過ごせました。 ベビーサービスが充実していて、貸出しの注文も快く引き受けてくださいました。 離乳食での温めサービスや椅子の貸出しも嬉しかったです。 どの方に話しかけても当たりでした。... Read more 初めての家族三人で過ごすクリスマス旅行、とても楽しく過ごせました。 ベビーサービスが充実していて、貸出しの注文も快く引き受けてくださいました。 離乳食での温めサービスや椅子の貸出しも嬉しかったです。 どの方に話しかけても当たりでした。 また利用させていただきます。

Christmas trip I spend my first time with three people, I enjoyed it very much. Baby service was substantial, we accepted orders for loan pleasantly. I was happy also to warm up the baby food and lend the chair. Whichever we were talking to, it was a hit. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

食事は何食べても美味しいし、従業員(特にレストランの方々)はとても親切で感じが良く、景色もサイコー。お部屋も綺麗で大満足です。 一つ言わせていただきますと、寝具の音くらいでしょうか。寝返りするだけで結構ガサガサ言うので、3人ともなかなか眠... Read more 食事は何食べても美味しいし、従業員(特にレストランの方々)はとても親切で感じが良く、景色もサイコー。お部屋も綺麗で大満足です。 一つ言わせていただきますと、寝具の音くらいでしょうか。寝返りするだけで結構ガサガサ言うので、3人ともなかなか眠れませんでした。 旅慣れていないせいでもありますが。 大変良かったので、友人におススメいたしました。ありがとうございました。

Eating whatever you eat is delicious, the employees (especially restaurants) are very kind and feel good, the scenery is also good. The rooms are also beautiful and very satisfied. One thing I say, is it about the sound of bedding? Just rolling over to say fine, so it was hard for us to sleep well. Even though I am not used to traveling. I was very pleased that I recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

【Western-style Room】≪Main Tower New Room≫ Superior ■Non-smoking■

總體來說還算滿意,只是房間陽台的磁磚有剝落,浴室也有點異味。另外服務人員基本的英文能力應該還要加強。

Overall, it was satisfactory, but the tiles on the balcony of the room were peeling off and the bathroom was a bit odorous. In addition, the basic English ability of service personnel should be strengthened.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Epinard Nasu

Address

1 banchi Takakuhei Ooaza Nasu-machi Nasu-gun Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

295 room(s)

Welcome to Relux